Car Time Inc

1091 W San Carlos St
San Jose, CA 95126

Sales: (408) 741-9457

Today 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/19/23/2007_audi_a4-pic-2314260895996604788-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A4 3.2 quattro Cabriolet AWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Great Deal
$2,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,241

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 88,820

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 3.2 quattro Cabriolet AWD for sale - $6,995, 88,820 miles with Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/59/2014_mini_cooper_paceman-pic-3221707440245901374-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper Paceman Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Great Deal
$2,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,262

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 34,904

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper Paceman Base for sale - $11,995, 34,904 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/11/22/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-6254281291809044945-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Great Deal
$3,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,099

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 26,926

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $16,995, 26,926 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/07/2014_audi_a4-pic-4896412310829869218-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Great Deal
$2,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,668

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 51,503

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD for sale - $14,995, 51,503 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/55/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7588424506551609316-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible RWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Great Deal
$2,986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,981

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 60,343

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible RWD for sale - $15,995, 60,343 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/14/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-3536175313743258513-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Great Deal
$2,907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,402

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 28,000

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab for sale - $14,495, 28,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/18/41/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-3393432342798149282-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Great Deal
$2,949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,944

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 51,303

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $19,995, 51,303 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/08/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3330083144818174673-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Great Deal
$1,868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,863

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 99,639

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $10,995, 99,639 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/15/38/2014_porsche_boxster-pic-2457101435803274520-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Great Deal
$5,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,545

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 17,593

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $35,995, 17,593 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/31/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4984983779304967265-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SE w/ Connectivity Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Great Deal
$1,893 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,888

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 29,744

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SE w/ Connectivity for sale - $13,995, 29,744 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/01/2010_audi_a4-pic-3168083954760436326-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Great Deal
$1,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,153

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 120,337

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $7,500, 120,337 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/41/2013_bmw_x6-pic-7693471314255054301-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X6 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$4,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,296

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 105,240

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW X6 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $21,995, 105,240 miles with Performance Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/52/2015_toyota_prius-pic-2186250732319066309-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,859

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 51,850

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $13,995, 51,850 miles with Bluetooth, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/07/44/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-6857363779345778800-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$1,900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,895

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 85,835

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $6,995, 85,835 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/02/2002_acura_rsx-pic-5529162395229786677-152x114.jpeg

2002 Acura RSX Type-S FWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,535

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 189,703

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Champagne Description: Used 2002 Acura RSX Type-S FWD for sale - $3,995, 189,703 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 31, 2017
Mrzamora831
It was a great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Prompt response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
No stars. Battery was completely dead upon arrive even though I called ahead to tell them I was on my way to test drive. Wasted time as car was hidden behind multiple cars. Salesman said he would just jump the car with the jump pack they kept in the car for the ongoing problem. Cant just go get to the root of the problem instead? Devalued car immediatey in my eyes. Please beware. I would not recommend, felt sketchy.
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Tmatusick
They responded quick.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Guru9WHXV
The vehicle was advertised as available, but it was not I called an hour prior driving to the meet them to test drive the car and they were not able to find it for a little while then someone said it was in the shop being repaired but when I had called them before getting to the dealership they told me that the vehicle was ready in any case we found a vehicle after 10-15 minutes but it still wasn't ready I test drove it but I'm still waiting for them to call me to let me know when the vehicle is going to be repaired which by then I think I might have found another vehicle because I'm still looking for one elsewhere they were nice people though
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Great deals would recommend anyone to check them out
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Great dealer, fast transaction, very friendly and helpful salesperson. Highly recommend.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Weej2017
Quick response. Very high price.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
ibeltran8906
excellent
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Very good An professional..
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
The staffs (Sima and Sean) are very nice and accomodating they are really "Unique" You can rely on them when buying a car and of course they will give you discount..Highly recommended!
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Cayenne_41437322
this dealer didn't have any knowledge about the car on their lot I went to see. They did have a car fax report but in some respects that was rather vague. They were really really bad about returning phone calls. It took them 4 days to get around to charging the vehicle so I could get an accurate assessment of the battery life left in the vehicle, which is one of the most important things when considering purchasing an all electric vehicle.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Time Inc:

Hi Mr.Michael thank you for your review and sorry if we could not  provide the information. As we are Used Car dealer and this was the only one vehicle Nissan Leaf we had and we do not specialize in this. But I personally sent you the carfax and put on charge fully gave you all information as much as I could. Only thing I didn't get back to you was on your offer you gave $4000 was not even our cost . I tried to explain you. Also didn't wanted to give you any wrong information. We have 370 cars in our inventory . But I promise you next time if you like some car will make sure to get all informa
 More ...
Feb 26, 2017
Great.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Tacuma_2628
I'm 76 and I've purchased at least 30 vehicles in my life--This was the best experience I've EVER had. Sima really cared about me being served and not her wants. I'm sending friends. Tom
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Great group of people Very professional
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
Anonymizer
These guys were easy to deal with and polite.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Excellent Service!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Everyone there is helpful and great .they sell great cars I would definitely. Buy my next car there.great family. Owned business.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
We live an hour from the car lot. I called to verify that the car was available to test drive. I was told it was... when I got there I was nicely told that they didn't have the key as the last test driver took it with them... So "JC" was nice but there was no effort or offer to get one of the other 4 smart cars out to test drive.
7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Time Inc:

Hi David,
Thank you for your review. Here at Unique Auto Plaza customer service is our top priority so I wanted to apologize for not providing you with five star service during your visit. We have had an in length discussion with our staff regarding this scenario and have hopefully made the necessary corrections to ensure that our customer service is always top notch. If there is anything we can do to rectify this scenario for you our management staff will be more than happy to personally assist you.

Thank you again for your constructive review David. We really appreciate it.   
Nov 26, 2016
They were very professional and I would buy another car from them they have a great team of people working there and they make u injoy buying a car I would say a five star plus
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Charliepapa
5
I talked with Tony Corona in detail about my vehicle of interest in his lot, and he was very descriptive about the questions I asked. The vehicle has all things which I am looking for plus more, and at a very good price. The man knows his business and was very honest about the history of the car. I would recommend this dealership. A+
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
This dealer respond it responsibly and on time
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Dealer responded right away. I wasn't able to test drive the car yet, but I think this is a dealership that I can work with over the longer term to help me find the (electric) car I want. Very friendly and supportive dealer. Still plan to visit them.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
cleanwaterpro
I met with the dealer about the car. The car was sold before I could go back to purchase.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Even though the vehicle I was interested in sold, Sima was quick to respond to my questions and I'll definitely keep this dealer in mind going forward.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
It was very bad. The dealer has one unprofessional, unethical salesman. He changed his attitude, harassed me, took the VIN of my car without my permission after I tried a used car in his lot but did not like it.
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
LeShawn71
Quick response and they answered the questions I had about the vehicle.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
I got an email from the dealer asking me to text or call. I did both requesting that I see a photo of the interior before I drive 3 hours to test drive the vehicle. They never responded to me !
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Time Inc:

Hi Keith we are so sorry that you didn't get the response. After checking your review I found your email and Kim had replied u which was on 28th August . She couldn't get back to you as we had to let her go and after that total change in management and I assure u next time you write I will respond you myself . I am Wasima finance manager. GMC 2004 Yukon is available I will make sure tomorrow u have the pictures . Sorry we assure you next time you will get a prompt reply from us . Thanks Wasima
Sep 1, 2016
Fast response thanks!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Promised me that the sales person will get back to me regard theire was air conditioning in the car, but it did not happen.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Hossein was awesome, fair deals, they will work with you.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Fast response, gave price they promised, not pushy, down to earth staff. I would definitely go back and I have told all my family about this place.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
They put it a certaint price and when you go buy it they give you a more expensive price
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Fast,professional,honest dealer, Thank you,highly recommended!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
dealer was to snap some additional pictures to send me but never did. called back to remind them, but still never received pictures
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
They contacted me 3 days later. Guess they are not really interested in selling cars.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Very unprofessional. Car had multiple minor problems. The lady tired to have me pull a loan out before test driving a car I was interested in. She had me speak on her sweaty cell phone with the banker. Mickey Mouse dealership with dirty cars sitting on the lot. I would not recommend this place
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Dealer followed up quickly after inquiry and was very courteous and helpful...
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
quick response. friendly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Bought a bmw z4 the customer service was good almost excellent except after i bought the car i would message the seller about a few problems the car has like no tire pressure sensors and the ac compressor i messeged them a few times and simply got no reply would think twice about buying a car from them
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
I enquired about a hummer h3 but they kept sending me info on an h2. When I asked what the price was for the h3 I stopped getting responses from them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Five stars.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Really liked the Jeep, in good condition for a 12-year-old car, but was $500 short after tax and license and Unique WOULD NOT DEAL! It was full asking or nothing, so we had to walk away. After payday and $1000 more, found an excellent 2010 elsewhere.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Nov 30, 2015
When I called to get discuss the vehicle,after a few minutes my phone rang But no one was there.After the wknd. I called & was told that the person I named no longer was there!! They said someone would call me back in a few minutes, so I waited 4-5 hrs before someone called.When he emailed me the Car Fax.It showed that the suburban was involed in 3 accidents!!! Wow goodbye game over.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Subject vehicle was on loan to another customer. Long drive from Monterey to San Jose for nothing.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
Very nice and respectful people. They will help you get what you want.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
great values,
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Direct Buy Motor - 64 listings
1859 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95128
5 reviews
California Automart - 33 listings
1334 S 1st St San Jose, CA 95110
1 review
Stevens Creek Hyundai - 29 listings
4425 Stevens Creek Santa Clara, CA 95051
3 reviews
Revv Auto Sales LLC - 29 listings
60 E Sunnyoaks Ave, Unit 1 Campbell, CA 95008
3 reviews
Pre Owned Only.com - 28 listings
3565 Stevens Creek Blvd San Jose, CA 95117
2 reviews
Bay Cars R Us - 25 listings
1616 W. San Carlos St. San Jose, CA 95128
3 reviews
The Car Consultants - 19 listings
1625 Los Padres Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95050
8 reviews
Carline Auto LLC - 17 listings
3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 235 San Jose, CA 95117
1 review
Doaba Motors - 12 listings
478 E Santa Clara St Suite 204 San Jose, CA 95112
4 reviews
Capitol Honda - 9 listings
745 W Capitol Expy San Jose, CA 95136
1 review
Personalized Auto Sales - 5 listings
1394 N 4th St San Jose, CA 95112
3 reviews
Direct Auto LLC - 2 listings
3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Unit 240 San Jose, CA 95117
1 review
Lotus Auto Sales
1555 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95126
1 review
San Jose Auto Outlet
1199 South 1st Street San Jose, CA 95110
1 review
DLP financial
90 E Gish Rd, Ste 105 San Jose, CA 95112
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000