Car Time Inc

1091 W San Carlos St
San Jose, CA 95126

Sales: (408) 458-8551

Today 10:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Lincoln Town Car Signature Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Great Deal
$2,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,611

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 60,319

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Town Car Signature for sale - $6,995, 60,319 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/06/07/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-4883075649414469671-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Great Deal
$2,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,569

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 153,567

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $7,495, 153,567 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/25/2012_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-1904687881633163693-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,916

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 30,282

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base for sale - $11,995, 30,282 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/05/27/2007_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-5129803108141901810-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$1,993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,988

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 146,330

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Base for sale - $6,995, 146,330 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/19/47/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8196153215525684154-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$1,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,235

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 25,461

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $9,995, 25,461 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/29/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-117463828506143744-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,961

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 111,156

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $6,995, 111,156 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/06/07/2006_toyota_corolla-pic-7329408483541550885-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,919

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 116,545

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $5,995, 116,545 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,465

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 103,000

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $7,995, 103,000 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,282

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 43,601

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,995, 43,601 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/45/2003_lexus_is_300-pic-309970271637613794-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus IS 300 Sedan Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$1,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,176

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 107,908

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Lexus IS 300 Sedan for sale - $7,995, 107,908 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Audi A4 1.8T Cabriolet Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$1,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,416

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 80,750

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 1.8T Cabriolet for sale - $5,995, 80,750 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/02/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-9183868502062459957-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,772

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 111,844

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $8,995, 111,844 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/01/21/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-5886917821475480484-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,000

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 93,786

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $10,995, 93,786 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$1,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,114

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 9,236

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,995, 9,236 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/05/16/2010_volkswagen_gti-pic-2471660196335081574-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV 2dr Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95126

Good Deal
$714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,709

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 77,395

Location: San Jose, CA 95126

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV 2dr for sale - $10,995, 77,395 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 23, 2017
Tmatusick
They responded quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Guru9WHXV
The vehicle was advertised as available, but it was not I called an hour prior driving to the meet them to test drive the car and they were not able to find it for a little while then someone said it was in the shop being repaired but when I had called them before getting to the dealership they told me that the vehicle was ready in any case we found a vehicle after 10-15 minutes but it still wasn't ready I test drove it but I'm still waiting for them to call me to let me know when the vehicle is going to be repaired which by then I think I might have found another vehicle because I'm still looking for one elsewhere they were nice people though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Great deals would recommend anyone to check them out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Great dealer, fast transaction, very friendly and helpful salesperson. Highly recommend.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Weej2017
Quick response. Very high price.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
ibeltran8906
excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Very good An professional..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
The staffs (Sima and Sean) are very nice and accomodating they are really "Unique" You can rely on them when buying a car and of course they will give you discount..Highly recommended!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Cayenne_41437322
this dealer didn't have any knowledge about the car on their lot I went to see. They did have a car fax report but in some respects that was rather vague. They were really really bad about returning phone calls. It took them 4 days to get around to charging the vehicle so I could get an accurate assessment of the battery life left in the vehicle, which is one of the most important things when considering purchasing an all electric vehicle.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Time Inc:

Hi Mr.Michael thank you for your review and sorry if we could not  provide the information. As we are Used Car dealer and this was the only one vehicle Nissan Leaf we had and we do not specialize in this. But I personally sent you the carfax and put on charge fully gave you all information as much as I could. Only thing I didn't get back to you was on your offer you gave $4000 was not even our cost . I tried to explain you. Also didn't wanted to give you any wrong information. We have 370 cars in our inventory . But I promise you next time if you like some car will make sure to get all informa
 More ...
Feb 26, 2017
Great.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Tacuma_2628
I'm 76 and I've purchased at least 30 vehicles in my life--This was the best experience I've EVER had. Sima really cared about me being served and not her wants. I'm sending friends. Tom
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Great group of people Very professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
Anonymizer
These guys were easy to deal with and polite.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Excellent Service!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Everyone there is helpful and great .they sell great cars I would definitely. Buy my next car there.great family. Owned business.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
We live an hour from the car lot. I called to verify that the car was available to test drive. I was told it was... when I got there I was nicely told that they didn't have the key as the last test driver took it with them... So "JC" was nice but there was no effort or offer to get one of the other 4 smart cars out to test drive.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Time Inc:

Hi David,
Thank you for your review. Here at Unique Auto Plaza customer service is our top priority so I wanted to apologize for not providing you with five star service during your visit. We have had an in length discussion with our staff regarding this scenario and have hopefully made the necessary corrections to ensure that our customer service is always top notch. If there is anything we can do to rectify this scenario for you our management staff will be more than happy to personally assist you.

Thank you again for your constructive review David. We really appreciate it.   
Nov 26, 2016
They were very professional and I would buy another car from them they have a great team of people working there and they make u injoy buying a car I would say a five star plus
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Charliepapa
5
I talked with Tony Corona in detail about my vehicle of interest in his lot, and he was very descriptive about the questions I asked. The vehicle has all things which I am looking for plus more, and at a very good price. The man knows his business and was very honest about the history of the car. I would recommend this dealership. A+
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
This dealer respond it responsibly and on time
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Dealer responded right away. I wasn't able to test drive the car yet, but I think this is a dealership that I can work with over the longer term to help me find the (electric) car I want. Very friendly and supportive dealer. Still plan to visit them.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
cleanwaterpro
I met with the dealer about the car. The car was sold before I could go back to purchase.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Even though the vehicle I was interested in sold, Sima was quick to respond to my questions and I'll definitely keep this dealer in mind going forward.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
It was very bad. The dealer has one unprofessional, unethical salesman. He changed his attitude, harassed me, took the VIN of my car without my permission after I tried a used car in his lot but did not like it.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
LeShawn71
Quick response and they answered the questions I had about the vehicle.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
I got an email from the dealer asking me to text or call. I did both requesting that I see a photo of the interior before I drive 3 hours to test drive the vehicle. They never responded to me !
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Time Inc:

Hi Keith we are so sorry that you didn't get the response. After checking your review I found your email and Kim had replied u which was on 28th August . She couldn't get back to you as we had to let her go and after that total change in management and I assure u next time you write I will respond you myself . I am Wasima finance manager. GMC 2004 Yukon is available I will make sure tomorrow u have the pictures . Sorry we assure you next time you will get a prompt reply from us . Thanks Wasima
Sep 1, 2016
Fast response thanks!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Promised me that the sales person will get back to me regard theire was air conditioning in the car, but it did not happen.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Hossein was awesome, fair deals, they will work with you.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Fast response, gave price they promised, not pushy, down to earth staff. I would definitely go back and I have told all my family about this place.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
They put it a certaint price and when you go buy it they give you a more expensive price
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Fast,professional,honest dealer, Thank you,highly recommended!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
dealer was to snap some additional pictures to send me but never did. called back to remind them, but still never received pictures
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
They contacted me 3 days later. Guess they are not really interested in selling cars.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Very unprofessional. Car had multiple minor problems. The lady tired to have me pull a loan out before test driving a car I was interested in. She had me speak on her sweaty cell phone with the banker. Mickey Mouse dealership with dirty cars sitting on the lot. I would not recommend this place
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Dealer followed up quickly after inquiry and was very courteous and helpful...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
quick response. friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Bought a bmw z4 the customer service was good almost excellent except after i bought the car i would message the seller about a few problems the car has like no tire pressure sensors and the ac compressor i messeged them a few times and simply got no reply would think twice about buying a car from them
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
I enquired about a hummer h3 but they kept sending me info on an h2. When I asked what the price was for the h3 I stopped getting responses from them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Five stars.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Really liked the Jeep, in good condition for a 12-year-old car, but was $500 short after tax and license and Unique WOULD NOT DEAL! It was full asking or nothing, so we had to walk away. After payday and $1000 more, found an excellent 2010 elsewhere.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
When I called to get discuss the vehicle,after a few minutes my phone rang But no one was there.After the wknd. I called & was told that the person I named no longer was there!! They said someone would call me back in a few minutes, so I waited 4-5 hrs before someone called.When he emailed me the Car Fax.It showed that the suburban was involed in 3 accidents!!! Wow goodbye game over.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Subject vehicle was on loan to another customer. Long drive from Monterey to San Jose for nothing.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
Very nice and respectful people. They will help you get what you want.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Jul 7, 2015
great values,
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Capitol Chevrolet - 661 listings

905 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall San Jose, CA 95136

3 reviews
Capitol Subaru - 539 listings

920 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall San Jose, CA 95136

1 review
Capitol Hyundai - 410 listings

1050 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall San Jose, CA 95136

3 reviews
Direct Buy Motor - 39 listings

1859 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95128

3 reviews
The Car Consultants - 17 listings

1625 Los Padres Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95050

6 reviews
Personalized Auto Sales - 12 listings

1394 N 4th St San Jose, CA 95112

1 review
A&M Auto Sales - 10 listings

1550 Winchester Blvd Campbell, CA 95008

4 reviews
Capitol Honda - 8 listings

745 W Capitol Expy San Jose, CA 95136

1 review
Lotus Auto Sales

1555 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95126

1 review
Bay Cars R Us

1616 W. San Carlos St. San Jose, CA 95128

2 reviews
Gold Wheel Auto

745 S 1st St San Jose, CA 95113

1 review
San Jose Auto Outlet

1199 South 1st Street San Jose, CA 95110

1 review
Doaba Motors

478 E Santa Clara St Suite 204 San Jose, CA 95112

2 reviews
DLP financial

90 E Gish Rd, Ste 105 San Jose, CA 95112

1 review
Frontier Ford

3701 Stevens Creek Blvd. Santa Clara, CA 95051

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950