Car Lux

10836 Hawthorne Blvd
Inglewood, CA 90304

Sales: (310) 906-2578

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$6,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,059

Price: $20,979

Mileage: 73,468

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,979, 73,468 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/00/01/2015_toyota_camry-pic-1110477935827038233-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$2,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,903

Price: $15,479

Mileage: 25,618

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,479, 25,618 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/20/26/2013_buick_verano-pic-3160774805192350354-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Verano Convenience FWD Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$2,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,025

Price: $10,979

Mileage: 34,085

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Buick Verano Convenience FWD for sale - $10,979, 34,085 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/18/54/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-3609020132627131052-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$3,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,276

Price: $18,979

Mileage: 23,991

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $18,979, 23,991 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Light Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/23/31/2009_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5280180147465000560-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$2,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,095

Price: $13,479

Mileage: 95,771

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Capri Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $13,479, 95,771 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/01/00/2013_ford_expedition-pic-5416890659426359739-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$2,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,695

Price: $20,979

Mileage: 78,267

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale - $20,979, 78,267 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 INFINITI G37 Convertible RWD Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$2,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,387

Price: $12,979

Mileage: 92,398

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2010 INFINITI G37 Convertible RWD for sale - $12,979, 92,398 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LT Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$2,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,910

Price: $5,479

Mileage: 81,706

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LT for sale - $5,479, 81,706 miles with 2lt Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$3,321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,800

Price: $21,479

Mileage: 70,427

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR for sale - $21,479, 70,427 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/23/47/2014_infiniti_q50_hybrid-pic-4301763639206050386-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Hybrid Sport RWD Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$2,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,974

Price: $23,479

Mileage: 28,557

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Hybrid Sport RWD for sale - $23,479, 28,557 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 INFINITI M56 RWD Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$2,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,380

Price: $14,979

Mileage: 106,100

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2011 INFINITI M56 RWD for sale - $14,979, 106,100 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/18/54/2016_chevrolet_malibu_hybrid-pic-9002775803238045034-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid Base Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$3,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,523

Price: $15,479

Mileage: 32,326

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid Base for sale - $15,479, 32,326 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Premium Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/17/01/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5565297509561655087-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Good Deal
$3,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,200

Price: $19,979

Mileage: 49,213

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet for sale - $19,979, 49,213 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Wood Trim Package, Light Package, AMG Sport Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, P1 Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/17/42/2013_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-199974756245175222-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,138

Price: $11,479

Mileage: 37,260

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $11,479, 37,260 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/12/22/2013_ford_flex-pic-7510712354449004230-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,883

Price: $16,179

Mileage: 51,412

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $16,179, 51,412 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 7, 2018
Armand was Great! He got us in and out in no time! I would recommend Car Lux to all my friends and family! We will be back!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Karen
It was my pleasure helping you and your sister . Thank you for beautiful words. I hope to see you guys in future for next vehicle purchase . At Car Lux we do our best to make everything easy for our clients , so they have the best car purchase experience.
__Arman from Car Lux__
Apr 1, 2018
This dealership sucks I sent my wife over there to look at a car they ran her credit first when she was there to test drive a car they took advantage of her
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2018
AllRise 99
They did everything they could to get me approved very grateful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2018
Very prompt replies and great follow up. I didn't end up purchasing the vehicle, but they called on the day of my appointment to confirm and everything. It shows that they really wanted to earn the buisness. I genuinely felt bad for not keeping the appointment.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2018
No problems reported
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2018
Guru68ZG
Bought vehicle good guys
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2018
Very easy to deal with, straight and helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Greetings George,

Thank you very much for the kind words. We try not to make things overly complicated. We try to be different than the normal dealership that plays games and this and that, we want the process to be as easy as ordering a pizza!!

Hope to see you again, it was a pleasure

-The Car Lux Team
Jan 8, 2018
Guru32TD
Responded quickly!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Greetings,

Thank you, we try our best to get back to customers as soon as possible, don't want people sitting by the fireplace waiting for too long!!

Best of luck
-The Car Lux Team
Dec 23, 2017
Greatest car buying experience I've had.....Hadi and his team are the best ! They get you in, handle business and you're on your way !!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Andre,

Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate the kind words more than you can imagine. You can see now when we say we try to make the process as easy as possible because we understand some people have had bad experiences in the past. Buying a car shouldn't be complicated. We hope to see you again Andre it was a pleasure

Thanks
-The Car Lux Team
Dec 22, 2017
GuruFDYP
Great people and all around a lovely experience will definitely come back here again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Greetings,

Very kind words we appreciate it so very much. We make it our #1 mission to make sure the car buying experience is the least stressful for customers, as we have been to other dealers and see how stressful it can be. Congratulations on your purchase, and we hope to see you again.

Thanks very much again
-The Car Lux Team
Dec 21, 2017
Jason was phenomenal. The whole staff were great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Greetings,

Thanks a lot for your review, pleasure doing business, and we are hoping to see you for your next purchase.

Best of luck
-The Car Lux Team
Dec 7, 2017
Good communication but not willing to offer a significant discount.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Greetings Raymond,

Thanks for the review. Yes that is true, we post our best price online as we are strictly an internet dealership. We try not to waste anyone's time, but on rare occasions can discount vehicles by small amounts.

Best of luck to you sir

Thanks
-The Car Lux Team
Dec 2, 2017
GuruZ6S29
I went back and forth with this dealer for a week and was paying them exactly what they asked for. I offered to put down a deposit to hold the vehicle and I was told it wasn’t necessary. I was preparing to fly from Michigan to California and received a text saying they sold the vehicle. Horrible way to do business.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Greetings,

I see that we have a miscommunication that happened here. I see that you said in your review posting that they said that a deposit will not be necessary. I am confused by that as we are a no deposit dealership whatsoever because of the volume that we conduct business. We do no accept deposits, and have not accepted deposits for years. Best of luck on your car buying ventures.

Thanks
-The Car Lux Team
Nov 21, 2017
dodgererik15
They help me get the car I wanted,and the car runs great . If you guys call ask for hadi great dude..will help you out
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Was a pleasure to meet you Erik!!

Hoping you enjoy your NEW RIDE, and to see you for your next purcahse

Thank you very much for your kind words

-The Car Lux Team
Nov 13, 2017
What a fabulous experience! So professional! Mario and Hadi were really great, they were informative, helpful and did not pressure me at all throughout the purchasing process.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Shawni,

It was an ABSOLUTE pleasure to meet you, thank you so much for your appreciate of the work we do. Means a lot to us. I hope you enjoy that nice ride of yours, and hope to see you again for your next car!!

THANK YOU

-The Car Lux Team
Oct 18, 2017
GuruDLTPM
Great Experience. Their cars are slightly over priced but good cars to choose from!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Greetings,

We specialize in many various models of very specific and rare vehicles, often fully loaded. Often with features, rare model vehicles, they will be priced differently.

We strive to sell fully loaded vehicles close to the basic versions of said cars.

In any case, thanks a lot for the review, we appreciate it, I am glad you found it pleasant and found some nice rides.

-The Car Lux Team
Oct 13, 2017
GuruDTWQ8
Was contacted as soon as i messaged this dealer
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Greetings!!

Thank you for your feedback. Means a lot as we strive to respond ASAP to get back to customers who wish to do business with us. Means a lot to us

Thanks
-The Car Lux Team
Sep 28, 2017
Very helpful and answered all my questions didn't find anything shady it was presented well and the BMW I have had for a week had no hidden issues as they promised
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Brian,

Was our pleasure, very happy to have a customer that is informed about his decision and is driving off happy. Anytime you have any other questions you have my number, don't hesitate to call me or anyone here at the store.

Enjoy your BMW,
#TEAMBIMMER

-The Car Lux Team
Sep 28, 2017
GuruDCTHP
Did the best job they could getting me the best APR
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I fought very hard for you, and the service team had that car shining for ya!!

Was a pleasure doing business with you, great person!!
Looking forward to your next purchase, be more than happy to assist again.

-The Car Lux Team

Aug 9, 2017
I didnt get a response on the web so I went directly to the dealer. The car wasn't on the lot and I was directed to an older model similar color. After some discussion they told me they would bring over the car listed on CarGurus from another lot in about 15 minutes. I waited for about 45 minutes, and was directed to another car again. No one seemed to know where the other car was and I didnt feel like waiting any longer. I never saw the car listed on Car Gurus so I left. A few days later I was contacted by Car Lux on my internet inquiry, but by then I had moved on to another model and declined the "test drive".
20 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Adam,

I have dug into this issue that you had, and to be completly honest you are correct. We did have you wait for a longer time than expected, and we apologize for that. We only showed you other vehicles whilst you waited because we did indeed feel in the wrong.

What actually happened here where you may be wondering what happened with the vehicle in question, is that we had the owner of the dealership driving the vehicle at the time. As this was a Sunday, the owner of the company had the vehicle and was not in the area at the time we called him and asked for the vehicle to be brou
 More ...
Aug 2, 2017
Redman2262
Mario was so professional! I am still looking but Car Lux & Mario will be my 1st choice!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
mwl46
Excellent information for the dealer that price a little too high
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Pretty.good Henry was helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Mike,

Thank you so very much for your feedback, we appreciate it. Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business

-The Car Lux Team
Jul 14, 2017
Kiel McClung
great
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you SO VERY MUCH for your review and for your business !!

-The Car Lux Team
Jul 10, 2017
TimboLion
5
Sal was great and helpful, even though we could not make a deal on a price difference of $900.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Greetings from the Car Lux INC team,

THANK YOU SO MUCH for your kind words. They mean so much to us, we try very hard to make sure customer experience is joyful and easy.

I of course wish we could have struck a deal together, and sold you one of our fine automobiles, but it is no secret that we have very low prices on vehicles, and therefore leaves us with very little room for negotiation. We cut our profit margins to our minimums and sometimes even below to make the deal that much better and to compete with your business.

I however very much appreciate the review, best of luck to yo
 More ...
Jun 22, 2017
they sent a professional message and even included an even image of the vehicle! :) very good experience. only problem is the vehicle is out of my price range lmao
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Tobias,

We understand shoppers may have inquired for many vehicles, and we believe in PICTURE MEMORY LOL. We will try our best to make it easy for customers and potential purchasers.

Thanks so much for your interest in one of our vehicles, if there is any way we can assist please do not hesitate to contact us (310)412-9072 and ask for the Car Gurus manager

-The Car Lux Team
Jun 6, 2017
The sales person who called me I never met. I was told that the car was available but when I showed up the car wasn't there. The salesperson said call in 2 days and it should be available. Called him and he said he would check but never called me back.
11 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey there Evencio,

I am so sorry to hear you are unsatisfied. I am actually the person who you originally spoke too. The day you stopped by I was not scheduled to work, so I had my co-worker step in to help. We have to have days off too! As far as the vehicle you inquired about, we did have a slight glitch in our system that showed the vehicle was available and it wasn't and I am very sorry that caused you to end up driving down and the car not being there. I hope that you have ended up purcashing a wonderful car, and that you would consider us for your next purchase.

If there is anythi
 More ...
May 10, 2017
They were very easy going, helpful, and friendly. They made it so easy for me!
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Audrey,

It was a pleasure to serve you!! Thank you so much for giving us a chance to earn your business. We hope you enjoy and that we see you next time!!

-The Car Lux Team
Apr 24, 2017
Great response
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so very much, we appreciate the feedback very much.

-The Car Lux Team
Apr 3, 2017
ceo4fcu
Good response.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for your feedback, we try to get back to customers ASAP.

-The Car Lux Team
Mar 20, 2017
mshadoe1
Great people to woe with. I bought this car , got a fair deal and am happy
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for your business. I appreciate the kind words !! Enjoy your new car!!

-The Car Lux Team
Mar 16, 2017
otsm702
This car was trashed! Sunroof liner detached. Scratches and dents on the body. Sticky candy coated door handles inside. And on top of it all was a co-owner who didn't want to help us. Will never recommend this place.
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello there,

I want to firstly appreciate you giving us a chance to earn your business. Here is where some confusion does occur. We have some cars in the service department that are not ready for sale, and we always tell our customers upfront, who decide they want to come down and see the cars we just recently had delivered to our store, that the cars still have not gone through our reconditions or detail team, and you may find some scratches and dents and things like that. I do apologize you came down and saw the car in that condition, but once the vehicle goes through our reconditioning a
 More ...
Mar 14, 2017
My experience was great! Great customer service!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for your purchase down here at Car Lux. We appreciate you very much

-The Car Lux team
Feb 21, 2017
I arranged a buyers inspection in Santa Monica 30' away and they were great about getting the car there and following up. However, when the report was less than stellar, they never called me back to negotiate
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey there Scott,

I am aware of this situation. Not to bring up any excuses, but the sales person who was in contact with you did break his phone, and we had to try to find your number, and that did take some time to do so. I know we did end up following up with you, and simply couldn't;t get numbers to meet. I appreciate you giving us a chance to earn your business.

-The Car Lux Team
Jan 17, 2017
They sold the cars weeks ago, and still has not remove the ad. When I called for the car, the sales person said they'll look into it and call me back. No one call me back.
16 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello there Abel,
Unfortunately we don't have access to Car Gurus removing cars off the listings as they stream the links off of our site, where we remove our cars at the time of sale. and this is at the end of the day technology and glitches do happen. We have always helped and served our customers to the best of our abilities. We truly do care for each and every person that sends us an inquiry or walks into the lot, whether or not they decide to purchase a car from us. We value every ones time and we respect all of our potential and to be customers.

I would also like to thank you for gi
 More ...
Jan 15, 2017
Dealer responded to my message the very next morning.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for your input. We try our very best to get back to customers as soon as we can.
-Car Lux Team
Jan 2, 2017
Fast response but I wasn't able to keep my appointment hopefully soon I'll be able to make my way through
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for considering to purchase a vehicle from us. Thank you for your input
-Car Lux Team
Oct 2, 2016
Responded quickly.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for your input

-The Car Lux Team
Sep 21, 2016
Excellent communication
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much, we try to be as transparent and easy to work with as possible

-The Car Lux Team
Sep 21, 2016
Flvery gooddd still need to go see the car very warming messge
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for the interest in our cars. Hope to see you soon!!

-The Car Lux Team
Sep 4, 2016
My experience with this company was great, Mr. Hadi picked me up from the airport on the test drive of the vehicle, he answered all my questions and made the whole process smooth and comfortable. There car lots definitely have a lot to choose from!!!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Antonio, Big time pleasure doing business with you and I hope to hear from you for your future car purchase needs. Have a blessed day
Thanks
-The Car Lux Team
Aug 31, 2016
prompt contact and sent me photos same day. good service.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your interest in one of our vehicles, looking forward to assisting you for a future car purchase

Thanks
-The Car Lux team
Aug 25, 2016
Bought this car - Hadi was great to work with at every step, and has really made this a good experience overall!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Pleasure doing business with you. Very much hope to see you for your next car purchase!!

-The Car Lux Team
Aug 21, 2016
Very nice people, cars in good conditiom.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your business and looking forward to serving you with your future car needs

-Car Lux Team
Aug 6, 2016
Responded quickly, two separate dealerships so make sure you ask where to go to see vehicle you want to look at. Fair dealer.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks a lot Michael for stopping by our dealerships, looking forward to serving you with any future car purchasing needs
Jun 19, 2016
It was good for me being a first time buyer. I got attended by the sales manager Pete who made everything seem good
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business and look forward to assisting you with your next vehicle purchase and referrals!!
Jun 18, 2016
Some great guys,really good experience,i bought the S430 from them.I plan on going back to buy my son a car from them.Thanks Guys
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Great doing business with you Walter. Hope you enjoy your pristine S430. Looking forward to assisting your son with a vehicle purchase. Thanks for the review.
May 25, 2016
Great service knew all the answers to my questions in an understandable ways thanks again
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for a chance to earn your business
-Car Lux Team
Read 31 old reviews
Mar 27, 2016
Had no problems, car is In excellent condition.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business
-Car Lux Team
Mar 14, 2016
Nice deal and good response
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business
-Car Lux Team
Mar 8, 2016
Very helpfull will do whatever it takes to get you a good deal and monthly payment
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Appreciate your business Omar. See you next time for your next purchase.
Feb 29, 2016
Despite reading all the reviews on Car Gurus and Yelp, I decided to drive the hour and a half up to Inglewood to check out a car I was seriously interested in. Despite confirming a meeting time, I arrived to learn the car was being housed at their "other lot," which is really a derelict building with a fenced in yard cluttered with cars. That was all fine, until I learned that my car was behind another in the showroom. Despite being busy, the owner demanded that he move the car himself, so I waited 15 minutes for him to finish whatever he was doing. Then, he comes down without a word of greeting, moves the car, and the person helping me, Eryck, went to start the dust covered car only to realize the battery was dead. "Are you in a rush?" He asked. I left immediately. I give two stars because Eryck is a super nice guy, all things considered, but just go elsewhere to purchase. Honestly, save yourself the time, the gas money, and the headache.
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Firstly I would like to thank you for the opportunity you gave us to earn your business. I would like to start and say thanks to our loyal customers we have been able to expand to a third location which is next to our second location that stores another 100 cars. I do apologize for the extra "dust" and maybe not the best looking building because we just recently moved their and are under construction. The car you inquired about is actually one of our nicer cars, and we had just recently moved the car from our main location on La Brea to the Hawthorne location. This car is never being
 More ...
Feb 27, 2016
Did good. Called me the next day. Said he would notify me if they decided to lower the price.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the opportunity to earn your business
Feb 20, 2016
PAISA_MEX
This was a grate experience they helped me and did what the could and did not stop till they got me what I wanted. Shout out to Henry and hadi that made everything happened. If you want a used but clean car go to CARLUX don't matter if you have good or bad credit take it from me I went in there with bad credit and came out with the car I wanted. Not any dealer can do that. So if your interested don't think about it just go and they will help you out.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your business

-The Car Lux Team
Feb 16, 2016
Called specifically for this vehicle. Asked if it was still available they said yes. After a two hour drive, I arrived to be told the vehicle had been sold that morning. I felt it was a ploy to get me to come in. The salesman almost immediately tried to sale me other vehicles.
11 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello there Alfred,

I am very sorry for your negative experience here I truly am. The issue he is that we are a high volume dealer that prices our cars in a way to make a fast sale. We spend a lot of money in advertising to many different sites and we get a lot of customers to come in on cars at the same time. It is not rare that we get multiple customers at the lot for the same car at the same time. We do not try to do ANY type of BAIT AND SWITCH, because we specialize in unique cars and understand that majority of our customers only want that specific car. We do not try to waste our times
 More ...
Feb 15, 2016
Great
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for your review

-The Car Lux Team
Jan 28, 2016
nebower
We went to see the VW Beetle advertised and had a good experience with Eryck. He was very nice and informative. We thought we would buy this car, even though they were not willing to negotiate the price. We placed a $100 hold and requested a few things to be repaired. They did these few minor requests but In reviewing the CarFax provided we became very concerned with all the service records and our good feeling about the car was removed. We went back to the dealer to explain our concerns and requested the $100 back. They were very accommodating and even offered 3 free months of warrantly. We still needed to walk away. I would go back if looking for another vehicle.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Took check to dealer to complete purchase, car was not prepared for delvery..dirty, balding mix matched tires..I complained about the presentation, and owner response was "We have done all that we are going to do to this car"..No Sale!!! 3Stars
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
Contacted, but we had already bought the car
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your business!!
Dec 24, 2015
When asked question about vehicle they became bothered that i asked and said many cars out there else where that i could look at
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Dealer responded, saw vehicle check engine light on, dealer was repairing car and call me back,received reply 2 days later saying it was cats, 5 days later, no reply.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Norman,

I am very sorry for your negative experience. The car that you were interested in was fresh inventory is stock. This car was never ready for sale and was in the service department. When you called, we were still performing our normal inspections on the car, and we detected that this car's check engine light was on. After further tests, we realized that the car was missing catalytic converters, and thus decided to return the vehicle because we do not advertise any car with any issues to for our customers. This car was sent directly back to where we had purchased in from for ret
 More ...
Nov 1, 2015
Great communication!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business!!
Oct 27, 2015
received a call back within 24 hrs and helpful with infomation
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Overall great experience got the car I was looking for in my price range. Process was simple Eryck G. The sales gentleman was sooo nice and helpful I highly recommend carlux to anyone
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Did not purchase my car here but the sales agent constantly followed up with me to keep me posted on the status of the vehicle I was interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
I had a very bad experience at this dealer. I so the price it was on line 15,979, the financing manager told me that it was for cash or good credit only, the salesman told him that my credit was over 800 so I qualify for that price, but before I singned the papers he the financing manager change the price and I didn't pay attention, then he told me you have 48 hours to return it if you don't laike it, but he didn't give me the contract, I didn't said nothing because it was a thousand $ pendind that I supose to bring the next 3 days. When I saw the agreement I see what he did he increase one thousand $ to the original price so now I have to pay over two thousand $ with the taxes and interst. The person who did this fraud his name Chris.I want to alert people from doing bussines at this dealer.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
They helped me out and explained specifically!..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your purchase here and hopefully we see you for your next purchase.

-The Car Lux Team
May 19, 2015
Very professional n accommodating!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
They never called me back to try and work with me on getting a car. I called and called and messaged and just got nothing. Horrible service provided by a gentelman named henry.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
poor customer services..... I bought a car from them and was missing a master key but up to now never got it now am going to spend more to buy one.it seems that they are just after money no good customer services I don't know about the other customers but they have to improve on there services
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
I bought my 2006 Mercedes AMG from this dealer about three months ago. After contacting the dealer I got the real fast response back from George. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and set me up with an appointment to see the car. I went there the same day in the afternoon to see the car. It was love on first sight, I always wanted to have a Cls and this one is a black on black AMG I was so happy but at the same time afraid because of my bad credit I was afraid not to be able to be financed. After seeing the car and test driving it I was introduced to Hadi a very young, cool and friendly finance manager. He worked his Miracles and made it happen it was little bit more then what I wanted to pay monthly but with the little down payment that I had I was happy to be able to get the car. George is a great salesperson I would definitely recommend this car dealership. I actually sent my coworker that was looking for a car there. Nice modern environment. Thanks again guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
dealer was extremlly rude ansd pushie got mad hung up on me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Terrible customer service. Employees have no idea what they're doing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
jorge was very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
Joylynn77
Responded quickly and answered questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2013
Dealer called me regarding a car inquiry. They told me the car was available on their lot for viewing. I drive to take a look the day after when done with work. The car wasn't there. "Oh we sent it to the dealer to get it certified.."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
Fast response nice customer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
This dealership was the only one to respond after many inquiries to various others. Not only did they respond but they produced quality service above and beyond reproach. They were professional and friendly. I had the pleasure of working with Mike who was outstanding!!! If there was a better word to describe the customer service I would use but this is it for this old military man. OUTSTANDING!!! I recommend Car Lux to ANYONE looking for a good, well maintained luxury vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Torrance - 197 listings
18020 Hawthorne Boulevard Torrance, CA 90504
8 reviews
Jordan Auto - 60 listings
3550 West Rosecrans Avenue Hawthorne, CA 90250
5 reviews
Nissani Bros Nissan - 58 listings
5750 Mesmer Ave Ste A Culver City, CA 90230
2 reviews
Red Motoring - 54 listings
15239 Hawthorne Blvd Lawndale, CA 90260
3 reviews
Westcoast Auto Wholesale - 43 listings
10001 South Figueroa Street Los Angeles, CA 90003
4 reviews
South Bay Toyota - 42 listings
18416 So. Western Avenue Gardena, CA 90248
1 review
White Diamond Auto Sales - 34 listings
4351 W 105th St Inglewood, CA 90304
1 review
Jama Auto House - 31 listings
700 Pacific Coast Hwy Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
3 reviews
Champion Auto Sales - 20 listings
17025 Hawthorne Blvd Lawndale, CA 90260
3 reviews
Ez Car Online LLC - 3 listings
154 E Tamarack Ave, Unit B Inglewood, CA 90301
1 review
Finance Auto
11604 Prairie Ave Hawthorne, CA 90250
2 reviews
Auto Credit Acceptance
11998 Hawthorne Blvd Hawthorne, CA 90250
2 reviews
El Guero Auto Sale
3116 W Rosecrans Ave Hawthorne, CA 90250
2 reviews
Carrolandia 1 Auto Sales
2525 W. Florence Ave Los Angeles, CA 90043
2 reviews
AA Motors
725 W Manchester Ave Los Angeles, CA 90044
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,356 Great Deals out of 208,288 listings starting at $998
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,156 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,788 Great Deals out of 154,391 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 30,313 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
942 Great Deals out of 121,948 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 30,975 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
526 Great Deals out of 79,409 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,770 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
759 Great Deals out of 73,416 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda CR-V
624 Great Deals out of 78,111 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
376 Great Deals out of 49,269 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
623 Great Deals out of 66,697 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
566 Great Deals out of 103,984 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,022 Great Deals out of 112,116 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,039 Great Deals out of 80,421 listings starting at $2,295