Car Lux

843 S La Brea Ave, Inglewood, CA 90301
Map & Directions

Sales: (310) 906-2578

Today 9:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/01/41/2009_infiniti_m45-pic-2082041671863768530-152x114.jpeg

2009 Infiniti M45 Base Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Great Deal
$2,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,490

Price: $17,979

Mileage: 43,276

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2009 Infiniti M45 Base for sale - $17,979, 43,276 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/01/41/2011_ford_flex-pic-4702150705218622138-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Great Deal
$2,961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,140

Price: $10,179

Mileage: 145,722

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $10,179, 145,722 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Great Deal
$3,648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,627

Price: $8,979

Mileage: 124,146

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $8,979, 124,146 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/01/51/2013_kia_optima-pic-4041627369440551676-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Great Deal
$3,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,916

Price: $15,879

Mileage: 32,253

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $15,879, 32,253 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/21/23/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5288796207939643714-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Great Deal
$3,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,217

Price: $21,979

Mileage: 93,552

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Toreador Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $21,979, 93,552 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/27/2012_audi_a7-pic-8823168830791351665-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Great Deal
$3,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,321

Price: $25,779

Mileage: 80,429

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium for sale - $25,779, 80,429 miles with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/21/23/2011_ford_explorer-pic-2293399126768671024-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Great Deal
$2,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,560

Price: $16,579

Mileage: 79,574

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Leaf Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $16,579, 79,574 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/19/05/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2358307105718912052-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Good Deal
$2,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,855

Price: $19,979

Mileage: 98,405

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $19,979, 98,405 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Premium 1 Package, Premium 2 Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/17/46/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5321946461992297790-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Good Deal
$2,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,504

Price: $16,179

Mileage: 22,571

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $16,179, 22,571 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/21/23/2006_infiniti_qx56-pic-196407810339950794-152x114.jpeg

2006 Infiniti QX56 4dr SUV Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Good Deal
$2,975 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,354

Price: $10,379

Mileage: 119,938

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Graphite Description: Used 2006 Infiniti QX56 4dr SUV for sale - $10,379, 119,938 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/21/23/2006_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-1233877027430732976-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 55 AMG Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Good Deal
$2,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,293

Price: $16,279

Mileage: 86,672

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 55 AMG for sale - $16,279, 86,672 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/13/2016_honda_civic-pic-2688985905166692654-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,456

Price: $16,979

Mileage: 5,688

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $16,979, 5,688 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/01/43/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-3199515838107909675-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Good Deal
$2,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,308

Price: $14,979

Mileage: 67,566

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV for sale - $14,979, 67,566 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/01/37/2011_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-2209052515376226037-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,902

Price: $14,979

Mileage: 94,305

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Capri Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC for sale - $14,979, 94,305 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/01/41/2013_dodge_charger-pic-2313222225486061853-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,679

Price: $13,979

Mileage: 56,224

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $13,979, 56,224 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 17, 2017
They sold the cars weeks ago, and still has not remove the ad. When I called for the car, the sales person said they'll look into it and call me back. No one call me back.
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hello there Abel,
Unfortunately we don't have access to Car Gurus removing cars off the listings as they stream the links off of our site, where we remove our cars at the time of sale. and this is at the end of the day technology and glitches do happen. We have always helped and served our customers to the best of our abilities. We truly do care for each and every person that sends us an inquiry or walks into the lot, whether or not they decide to purchase a car from us. We value every ones time and we respect all of our potential and to be customers.

I would also like to thank you for gi
 More ...
Jan 15, 2017
Dealer responded to my message the very next morning.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for your input. We try our very best to get back to customers as soon as we can.
-Car Lux Team
Jan 2, 2017
Fast response but I wasn't able to keep my appointment hopefully soon I'll be able to make my way through
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for considering to purchase a vehicle from us. Thank you for your input
-Car Lux Team
Dec 10, 2016
Terrible customer service experience. Seemed like they weren't interested in selling me a vehicle. I would suggest going somewhere else.
8 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Responded quickly.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for your input

-The Car Lux Team
Sep 21, 2016
Excellent communication
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much, we try to be as transparent and easy to work with as possible

-The Car Lux Team
Sep 21, 2016
Flvery gooddd still need to go see the car very warming messge
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for the interest in our cars. Hope to see you soon!!

-The Car Lux Team
Sep 4, 2016
My experience with this company was great, Mr. Hadi picked me up from the airport on the test drive of the vehicle, he answered all my questions and made the whole process smooth and comfortable. There car lots definitely have a lot to choose from!!!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hey Antonio, Big time pleasure doing business with you and I hope to hear from you for your future car purchase needs. Have a blessed day
Thanks
-The Car Lux Team
Aug 31, 2016
prompt contact and sent me photos same day. good service.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you for your interest in one of our vehicles, looking forward to assisting you for a future car purchase

Thanks
-The Car Lux team
Aug 25, 2016
Bought this car - Hadi was great to work with at every step, and has really made this a good experience overall!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Pleasure doing business with you. Very much hope to see you for your next car purchase!!

-The Car Lux Team
Aug 21, 2016
Very nice people, cars in good conditiom.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you so much for your business and looking forward to serving you with your future car needs

-Car Lux Team
Aug 6, 2016
Responded quickly, two separate dealerships so make sure you ask where to go to see vehicle you want to look at. Fair dealer.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thanks a lot Michael for stopping by our dealerships, looking forward to serving you with any future car purchasing needs
Jun 19, 2016
It was good for me being a first time buyer. I got attended by the sales manager Pete who made everything seem good
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business and look forward to assisting you with your next vehicle purchase and referrals!!
Jun 18, 2016
Some great guys,really good experience,i bought the S430 from them.I plan on going back to buy my son a car from them.Thanks Guys
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Great doing business with you Walter. Hope you enjoy your pristine S430. Looking forward to assisting your son with a vehicle purchase. Thanks for the review.
May 25, 2016
Great service knew all the answers to my questions in an understandable ways thanks again
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for a chance to earn your business
-Car Lux Team
Mar 27, 2016
Had no problems, car is In excellent condition.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business
-Car Lux Team
Mar 14, 2016
Nice deal and good response
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business
-Car Lux Team
Mar 8, 2016
Very helpfull will do whatever it takes to get you a good deal and monthly payment
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Appreciate your business Omar. See you next time for your next purchase.
Feb 29, 2016
Despite reading all the reviews on Car Gurus and Yelp, I decided to drive the hour and a half up to Inglewood to check out a car I was seriously interested in. Despite confirming a meeting time, I arrived to learn the car was being housed at their "other lot," which is really a derelict building with a fenced in yard cluttered with cars. That was all fine, until I learned that my car was behind another in the showroom. Despite being busy, the owner demanded that he move the car himself, so I waited 15 minutes for him to finish whatever he was doing. Then, he comes down without a word of greeting, moves the car, and the person helping me, Eryck, went to start the dust covered car only to realize the battery was dead. "Are you in a rush?" He asked. I left immediately. I give two stars because Eryck is a super nice guy, all things considered, but just go elsewhere to purchase. Honestly, save yourself the time, the gas money, and the headache.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Firstly I would like to thank you for the opportunity you gave us to earn your business. I would like to start and say thanks to our loyal customers we have been able to expand to a third location which is next to our second location that stores another 100 cars. I do apologize for the extra "dust" and maybe not the best looking building because we just recently moved their and are under construction. The car you inquired about is actually one of our nicer cars, and we had just recently moved the car from our main location on La Brea to the Hawthorne location. This car is never being
 More ...
Feb 27, 2016
Did good. Called me the next day. Said he would notify me if they decided to lower the price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thanks for the opportunity to earn your business
Feb 20, 2016
PAISA_MEX
This was a grate experience they helped me and did what the could and did not stop till they got me what I wanted. Shout out to Henry and hadi that made everything happened. If you want a used but clean car go to CARLUX don't matter if you have good or bad credit take it from me I went in there with bad credit and came out with the car I wanted. Not any dealer can do that. So if your interested don't think about it just go and they will help you out.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you so much for your business

-The Car Lux Team
Feb 16, 2016
Called specifically for this vehicle. Asked if it was still available they said yes. After a two hour drive, I arrived to be told the vehicle had been sold that morning. I felt it was a ploy to get me to come in. The salesman almost immediately tried to sale me other vehicles.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hello there Alfred,

I am very sorry for your negative experience here I truly am. The issue he is that we are a high volume dealer that prices our cars in a way to make a fast sale. We spend a lot of money in advertising to many different sites and we get a lot of customers to come in on cars at the same time. It is not rare that we get multiple customers at the lot for the same car at the same time. We do not try to do ANY type of BAIT AND SWITCH, because we specialize in unique cars and understand that majority of our customers only want that specific car. We do not try to waste our times
 More ...
Feb 15, 2016
Great
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for your review

-The Car Lux Team
Jan 28, 2016
nebower
We went to see the VW Beetle advertised and had a good experience with Eryck. He was very nice and informative. We thought we would buy this car, even though they were not willing to negotiate the price. We placed a $100 hold and requested a few things to be repaired. They did these few minor requests but In reviewing the CarFax provided we became very concerned with all the service records and our good feeling about the car was removed. We went back to the dealer to explain our concerns and requested the $100 back. They were very accommodating and even offered 3 free months of warrantly. We still needed to walk away. I would go back if looking for another vehicle.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Took check to dealer to complete purchase, car was not prepared for delvery..dirty, balding mix matched tires..I complained about the presentation, and owner response was "We have done all that we are going to do to this car"..No Sale!!! 3Stars
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
Contacted, but we had already bought the car
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thanks for your business!!
Dec 24, 2015
When asked question about vehicle they became bothered that i asked and said many cars out there else where that i could look at
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Dealer responded, saw vehicle check engine light on, dealer was repairing car and call me back,received reply 2 days later saying it was cats, 5 days later, no reply.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hello Norman,

I am very sorry for your negative experience. The car that you were interested in was fresh inventory is stock. This car was never ready for sale and was in the service department. When you called, we were still performing our normal inspections on the car, and we detected that this car's check engine light was on. After further tests, we realized that the car was missing catalytic converters, and thus decided to return the vehicle because we do not advertise any car with any issues to for our customers. This car was sent directly back to where we had purchased in from for ret
 More ...
Nov 1, 2015
Great communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you for your business!!
Oct 27, 2015
received a call back within 24 hrs and helpful with infomation
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Overall great experience got the car I was looking for in my price range. Process was simple Eryck G. The sales gentleman was sooo nice and helpful I highly recommend carlux to anyone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Did not purchase my car here but the sales agent constantly followed up with me to keep me posted on the status of the vehicle I was interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
I had a very bad experience at this dealer. I so the price it was on line 15,979, the financing manager told me that it was for cash or good credit only, the salesman told him that my credit was over 800 so I qualify for that price, but before I singned the papers he the financing manager change the price and I didn't pay attention, then he told me you have 48 hours to return it if you don't laike it, but he didn't give me the contract, I didn't said nothing because it was a thousand $ pendind that I supose to bring the next 3 days. When I saw the agreement I see what he did he increase one thousand $ to the original price so now I have to pay over two thousand $ with the taxes and interst. The person who did this fraud his name Chris.I want to alert people from doing bussines at this dealer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
They helped me out and explained specifically!..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you so much for your purchase here and hopefully we see you for your next purchase.

-The Car Lux Team
May 19, 2015
Very professional n accommodating!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 18, 2015
They never called me back to try and work with me on getting a car. I called and called and messaged and just got nothing. Horrible service provided by a gentelman named henry.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
poor customer services..... I bought a car from them and was missing a master key but up to now never got it now am going to spend more to buy one.it seems that they are just after money no good customer services I don't know about the other customers but they have to improve on there services
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
I bought my 2006 Mercedes AMG from this dealer about three months ago. After contacting the dealer I got the real fast response back from George. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and set me up with an appointment to see the car. I went there the same day in the afternoon to see the car. It was love on first sight, I always wanted to have a Cls and this one is a black on black AMG I was so happy but at the same time afraid because of my bad credit I was afraid not to be able to be financed. After seeing the car and test driving it I was introduced to Hadi a very young, cool and friendly finance manager. He worked his Miracles and made it happen it was little bit more then what I wanted to pay monthly but with the little down payment that I had I was happy to be able to get the car. George is a great salesperson I would definitely recommend this car dealership. I actually sent my coworker that was looking for a car there. Nice modern environment. Thanks again guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
dealer was extremlly rude ansd pushie got mad hung up on me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Terrible customer service. Employees have no idea what they're doing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
jorge was very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
Joylynn77
Responded quickly and answered questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2013
Dealer called me regarding a car inquiry. They told me the car was available on their lot for viewing. I drive to take a look the day after when done with work. The car wasn't there. "Oh we sent it to the dealer to get it certified.."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
Fast response nice customer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
This dealership was the only one to respond after many inquiries to various others. Not only did they respond but they produced quality service above and beyond reproach. They were professional and friendly. I had the pleasure of working with Mike who was outstanding!!! If there was a better word to describe the customer service I would use but this is it for this old military man. OUTSTANDING!!! I recommend Car Lux to ANYONE looking for a good, well maintained luxury vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jordan Auto - 69 listings

3550 West Rosecrans Avenue, Hawthorne, CA 90250

2 reviews
Show Case Motors - 39 listings

4111 Redondo Beach Blvd, Lawndale, CA 90260

1 review
WestSide Auto Sales & LSG - 38 listings

10220 Hawthorne Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90304

4 reviews
Dream Motorcars - 29 listings

1920 S. La Cienega Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90034

1 review
Trust Auto Bank - 27 listings

15407 Hawthorne Blvd, Lawndale, CA 90260

2 reviews
South Bay Toyota - 27 listings

18416 So. Western Avenue, Gardena, CA 90248

1 review
The Auto Collection - 22 listings

411 Isis Ave, Inglewood, CA 90301

5 reviews
Aju Motors - 19 listings

3530 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90019

2 reviews
SportsCar LA - 17 listings

15614 Inglewood Ave, Lawndale, CA 90260

4 reviews
SC Auto Sales, inc - 17 listings

4620 S Vermont Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90037

1 review
Pacific Motorcars - 11 listings

16828 S Main St, Gardena, CA 90248

2 reviews
NC Auto Sales - 1 listing

1240 Firestone Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90001

3 reviews
White Diamond Auto Sales

4351 W 105th St, Inglewood, CA 90304

1 review
El Guero Auto Sale

3116 W Rosecrans Ave, Hawthorne, CA 90250

2 reviews
Las Torres Auto Sales

1143 Firestone Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90001

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295