Car Lux

843 S La Brea Ave, Inglewood, CA 90301

Sales: (310) 906-2578

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/01/04/2013_kia_optima-pic-8528879158316504620-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Great Deal
$2,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,660

Price: $15,879

Mileage: 32,253

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $15,879, 32,253 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/21/23/2006_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-1233877027430732976-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 55 AMG Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Great Deal
$2,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,900

Price: $14,979

Mileage: 86,672

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 55 AMG for sale - $14,979, 86,672 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/56/2013_ford_fusion-pic-7638369991448996481-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Great Deal
$2,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,073

Price: $12,979

Mileage: 52,582

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Storm Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $12,979, 52,582 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/56/2009_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7280527493074326140-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Good Deal
$1,896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,875

Price: $13,979

Mileage: 52,712

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Mocha Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $13,979, 52,712 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, AMG Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/00/15/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-7038410201133220721-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Good Deal
$2,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,053

Price: $22,979

Mileage: 26,902

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium for sale - $22,979, 26,902 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/00/15/2009_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7155407268713775501-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Good Deal
$2,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,694

Price: $24,479

Mileage: 57,228

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $24,479, 57,228 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 INFINITI G35 xAWD Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Good Deal
$1,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,716

Price: $10,979

Mileage: 86,300

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 xAWD for sale - $10,979, 86,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/16/12/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-5050905653279878207-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,955

Price: $18,279

Mileage: 34,108

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $18,279, 34,108 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,723

Price: $8,979

Mileage: 107,256

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $8,979, 107,256 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Good Deal
$2,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,891

Price: $19,479

Mileage: 25,139

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $19,479, 25,139 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Good Deal
$2,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,719

Price: $21,979

Mileage: 73,934

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $21,979, 73,934 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/01/07/2014_nissan_altima-pic-8074257847605937725-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Good Deal
$1,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,168

Price: $13,479

Mileage: 26,852

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Saharan Stone Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $13,479, 26,852 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/04/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4186238720335066844-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,205

Price: $10,979

Mileage: 34,950

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $10,979, 34,950 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/01/07/2002_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-3972239870288313525-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 500 Coupe Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,756

Price: $8,279

Mileage: 65,691

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Mocha Black Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 500 Coupe for sale - $8,279, 65,691 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/16/12/2012_mitsubishi_galant-pic-806564790230119246-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Galant SE Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,124

Price: $9,979

Mileage: 73,783

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Galant SE for sale - $9,979, 73,783 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 3, 2017
ceo4fcu
Good response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
mshadoe1
Great people to woe with. I bought this car , got a fair deal and am happy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for your business. I appreciate the kind words !! Enjoy your new car!!

-The Car Lux Team
Mar 16, 2017
otsm702
This car was trashed! Sunroof liner detached. Scratches and dents on the body. Sticky candy coated door handles inside. And on top of it all was a co-owner who didn't want to help us. Will never recommend this place.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hello there,

I want to firstly appreciate you giving us a chance to earn your business. Here is where some confusion does occur. We have some cars in the service department that are not ready for sale, and we always tell our customers upfront, who decide they want to come down and see the cars we just recently had delivered to our store, that the cars still have not gone through our reconditions or detail team, and you may find some scratches and dents and things like that. I do apologize you came down and saw the car in that condition, but once the vehicle goes through our reconditioning a
 More ...
Mar 14, 2017
My experience was great! Great customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for your purchase down here at Car Lux. We appreciate you very much

-The Car Lux team
Feb 21, 2017
I arranged a buyers inspection in Santa Monica 30' away and they were great about getting the car there and following up. However, when the report was less than stellar, they never called me back to negotiate
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hey there Scott,

I am aware of this situation. Not to bring up any excuses, but the sales person who was in contact with you did break his phone, and we had to try to find your number, and that did take some time to do so. I know we did end up following up with you, and simply couldn't;t get numbers to meet. I appreciate you giving us a chance to earn your business.

-The Car Lux Team
Jan 17, 2017
They sold the cars weeks ago, and still has not remove the ad. When I called for the car, the sales person said they'll look into it and call me back. No one call me back.
10 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hello there Abel,
Unfortunately we don't have access to Car Gurus removing cars off the listings as they stream the links off of our site, where we remove our cars at the time of sale. and this is at the end of the day technology and glitches do happen. We have always helped and served our customers to the best of our abilities. We truly do care for each and every person that sends us an inquiry or walks into the lot, whether or not they decide to purchase a car from us. We value every ones time and we respect all of our potential and to be customers.

I would also like to thank you for gi
 More ...
Jan 15, 2017
Dealer responded to my message the very next morning.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for your input. We try our very best to get back to customers as soon as we can.
-Car Lux Team
Jan 2, 2017
Fast response but I wasn't able to keep my appointment hopefully soon I'll be able to make my way through
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for considering to purchase a vehicle from us. Thank you for your input
-Car Lux Team
Dec 10, 2016
Terrible customer service experience. Seemed like they weren't interested in selling me a vehicle. I would suggest going somewhere else.
9 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Responded quickly.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for your input

-The Car Lux Team
Sep 21, 2016
Excellent communication
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much, we try to be as transparent and easy to work with as possible

-The Car Lux Team
Sep 21, 2016
Flvery gooddd still need to go see the car very warming messge
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for the interest in our cars. Hope to see you soon!!

-The Car Lux Team
Sep 4, 2016
My experience with this company was great, Mr. Hadi picked me up from the airport on the test drive of the vehicle, he answered all my questions and made the whole process smooth and comfortable. There car lots definitely have a lot to choose from!!!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hey Antonio, Big time pleasure doing business with you and I hope to hear from you for your future car purchase needs. Have a blessed day
Thanks
-The Car Lux Team
Aug 31, 2016
prompt contact and sent me photos same day. good service.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you for your interest in one of our vehicles, looking forward to assisting you for a future car purchase

Thanks
-The Car Lux team
Aug 25, 2016
Bought this car - Hadi was great to work with at every step, and has really made this a good experience overall!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Pleasure doing business with you. Very much hope to see you for your next car purchase!!

-The Car Lux Team
Aug 21, 2016
Very nice people, cars in good conditiom.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you so much for your business and looking forward to serving you with your future car needs

-Car Lux Team
Aug 6, 2016
Responded quickly, two separate dealerships so make sure you ask where to go to see vehicle you want to look at. Fair dealer.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thanks a lot Michael for stopping by our dealerships, looking forward to serving you with any future car purchasing needs
Jun 19, 2016
It was good for me being a first time buyer. I got attended by the sales manager Pete who made everything seem good
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business and look forward to assisting you with your next vehicle purchase and referrals!!
Jun 18, 2016
Some great guys,really good experience,i bought the S430 from them.I plan on going back to buy my son a car from them.Thanks Guys
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Great doing business with you Walter. Hope you enjoy your pristine S430. Looking forward to assisting your son with a vehicle purchase. Thanks for the review.
May 25, 2016
Great service knew all the answers to my questions in an understandable ways thanks again
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for a chance to earn your business
-Car Lux Team
Mar 27, 2016
Had no problems, car is In excellent condition.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business
-Car Lux Team
Mar 14, 2016
Nice deal and good response
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business
-Car Lux Team
Mar 8, 2016
Very helpfull will do whatever it takes to get you a good deal and monthly payment
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Appreciate your business Omar. See you next time for your next purchase.
Feb 29, 2016
Despite reading all the reviews on Car Gurus and Yelp, I decided to drive the hour and a half up to Inglewood to check out a car I was seriously interested in. Despite confirming a meeting time, I arrived to learn the car was being housed at their "other lot," which is really a derelict building with a fenced in yard cluttered with cars. That was all fine, until I learned that my car was behind another in the showroom. Despite being busy, the owner demanded that he move the car himself, so I waited 15 minutes for him to finish whatever he was doing. Then, he comes down without a word of greeting, moves the car, and the person helping me, Eryck, went to start the dust covered car only to realize the battery was dead. "Are you in a rush?" He asked. I left immediately. I give two stars because Eryck is a super nice guy, all things considered, but just go elsewhere to purchase. Honestly, save yourself the time, the gas money, and the headache.
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Firstly I would like to thank you for the opportunity you gave us to earn your business. I would like to start and say thanks to our loyal customers we have been able to expand to a third location which is next to our second location that stores another 100 cars. I do apologize for the extra "dust" and maybe not the best looking building because we just recently moved their and are under construction. The car you inquired about is actually one of our nicer cars, and we had just recently moved the car from our main location on La Brea to the Hawthorne location. This car is never being
 More ...
Feb 27, 2016
Did good. Called me the next day. Said he would notify me if they decided to lower the price.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thanks for the opportunity to earn your business
Feb 20, 2016
PAISA_MEX
This was a grate experience they helped me and did what the could and did not stop till they got me what I wanted. Shout out to Henry and hadi that made everything happened. If you want a used but clean car go to CARLUX don't matter if you have good or bad credit take it from me I went in there with bad credit and came out with the car I wanted. Not any dealer can do that. So if your interested don't think about it just go and they will help you out.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you so much for your business

-The Car Lux Team
Feb 16, 2016
Called specifically for this vehicle. Asked if it was still available they said yes. After a two hour drive, I arrived to be told the vehicle had been sold that morning. I felt it was a ploy to get me to come in. The salesman almost immediately tried to sale me other vehicles.
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hello there Alfred,

I am very sorry for your negative experience here I truly am. The issue he is that we are a high volume dealer that prices our cars in a way to make a fast sale. We spend a lot of money in advertising to many different sites and we get a lot of customers to come in on cars at the same time. It is not rare that we get multiple customers at the lot for the same car at the same time. We do not try to do ANY type of BAIT AND SWITCH, because we specialize in unique cars and understand that majority of our customers only want that specific car. We do not try to waste our times
 More ...
Feb 15, 2016
Great
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for your review

-The Car Lux Team
Jan 28, 2016
nebower
We went to see the VW Beetle advertised and had a good experience with Eryck. He was very nice and informative. We thought we would buy this car, even though they were not willing to negotiate the price. We placed a $100 hold and requested a few things to be repaired. They did these few minor requests but In reviewing the CarFax provided we became very concerned with all the service records and our good feeling about the car was removed. We went back to the dealer to explain our concerns and requested the $100 back. They were very accommodating and even offered 3 free months of warrantly. We still needed to walk away. I would go back if looking for another vehicle.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Took check to dealer to complete purchase, car was not prepared for delvery..dirty, balding mix matched tires..I complained about the presentation, and owner response was "We have done all that we are going to do to this car"..No Sale!!! 3Stars
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
Contacted, but we had already bought the car
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thanks for your business!!
Dec 24, 2015
When asked question about vehicle they became bothered that i asked and said many cars out there else where that i could look at
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Dealer responded, saw vehicle check engine light on, dealer was repairing car and call me back,received reply 2 days later saying it was cats, 5 days later, no reply.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hello Norman,

I am very sorry for your negative experience. The car that you were interested in was fresh inventory is stock. This car was never ready for sale and was in the service department. When you called, we were still performing our normal inspections on the car, and we detected that this car's check engine light was on. After further tests, we realized that the car was missing catalytic converters, and thus decided to return the vehicle because we do not advertise any car with any issues to for our customers. This car was sent directly back to where we had purchased in from for ret
 More ...
Nov 1, 2015
Great communication!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you for your business!!
Oct 27, 2015
received a call back within 24 hrs and helpful with infomation
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Overall great experience got the car I was looking for in my price range. Process was simple Eryck G. The sales gentleman was sooo nice and helpful I highly recommend carlux to anyone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Did not purchase my car here but the sales agent constantly followed up with me to keep me posted on the status of the vehicle I was interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
I had a very bad experience at this dealer. I so the price it was on line 15,979, the financing manager told me that it was for cash or good credit only, the salesman told him that my credit was over 800 so I qualify for that price, but before I singned the papers he the financing manager change the price and I didn't pay attention, then he told me you have 48 hours to return it if you don't laike it, but he didn't give me the contract, I didn't said nothing because it was a thousand $ pendind that I supose to bring the next 3 days. When I saw the agreement I see what he did he increase one thousand $ to the original price so now I have to pay over two thousand $ with the taxes and interst. The person who did this fraud his name Chris.I want to alert people from doing bussines at this dealer.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
They helped me out and explained specifically!..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you so much for your purchase here and hopefully we see you for your next purchase.

-The Car Lux Team
May 19, 2015
Very professional n accommodating!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Jan 18, 2015
They never called me back to try and work with me on getting a car. I called and called and messaged and just got nothing. Horrible service provided by a gentelman named henry.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
poor customer services..... I bought a car from them and was missing a master key but up to now never got it now am going to spend more to buy one.it seems that they are just after money no good customer services I don't know about the other customers but they have to improve on there services
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
I bought my 2006 Mercedes AMG from this dealer about three months ago. After contacting the dealer I got the real fast response back from George. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and set me up with an appointment to see the car. I went there the same day in the afternoon to see the car. It was love on first sight, I always wanted to have a Cls and this one is a black on black AMG I was so happy but at the same time afraid because of my bad credit I was afraid not to be able to be financed. After seeing the car and test driving it I was introduced to Hadi a very young, cool and friendly finance manager. He worked his Miracles and made it happen it was little bit more then what I wanted to pay monthly but with the little down payment that I had I was happy to be able to get the car. George is a great salesperson I would definitely recommend this car dealership. I actually sent my coworker that was looking for a car there. Nice modern environment. Thanks again guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
dealer was extremlly rude ansd pushie got mad hung up on me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Terrible customer service. Employees have no idea what they're doing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
jorge was very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
Joylynn77
Responded quickly and answered questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2013
Dealer called me regarding a car inquiry. They told me the car was available on their lot for viewing. I drive to take a look the day after when done with work. The car wasn't there. "Oh we sent it to the dealer to get it certified.."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
Fast response nice customer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
This dealership was the only one to respond after many inquiries to various others. Not only did they respond but they produced quality service above and beyond reproach. They were professional and friendly. I had the pleasure of working with Mike who was outstanding!!! If there was a better word to describe the customer service I would use but this is it for this old military man. OUTSTANDING!!! I recommend Car Lux to ANYONE looking for a good, well maintained luxury vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi Pacific - 200 listings

20460 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90503

4 reviews
Jordan Auto - 58 listings

3550 West Rosecrans Avenue, Hawthorne, CA 90250

3 reviews
Roads R Us Auto Inc. - 42 listings

2022 S Robertson Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90034

3 reviews
Show Case Motors - 34 listings

4111 Redondo Beach Blvd, Lawndale, CA 90260

1 review
Trust Auto Bank - 20 listings

15407 Hawthorne Blvd, Lawndale, CA 90260

1 review
SportsCar LA - 13 listings

15614 Inglewood Ave, Lawndale, CA 90260

2 reviews
Joy Motors - 13 listings

2701 W Pico Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90006

2 reviews
The Auto Collection - 10 listings

411 Isis Ave, Inglewood, CA 90301

6 reviews
Pacific Motorcars - 8 listings

16828 S Main St, Gardena, CA 90248

2 reviews
NC Auto Sales - 4 listings

1240 Firestone Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90001

3 reviews
White Diamond Auto Sales

4351 W 105th St, Inglewood, CA 90304

1 review
El Guero Auto Sale

3116 W Rosecrans Ave, Hawthorne, CA 90250

2 reviews
Las Torres Auto Sales

1143 Firestone Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90001

1 review
South Bay BMW

18800 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90504

2 reviews
Procar Buyers

18235 S Figueroa St, Gardena, CA 90248

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400