Car Lux

10836 Hawthorne Blvd
Inglewood, CA 90304

Sales: (310) 906-2578

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/22/10/2014_volkswagen_cc-pic-6238750716529778599-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$3,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,383

Price: $12,979

Mileage: 38,194

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $12,979, 38,194 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/23/47/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-302286424121001182-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$2,917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,196

Price: $15,279

Mileage: 32,206

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL for sale - $15,279, 32,206 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$3,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,387

Price: $20,479

Mileage: 19,113

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $20,479, 19,113 miles with Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/22/15/2006_lexus_is_350-pic-6581611355667419715-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus IS 350 RWD Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$3,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,523

Price: $8,279

Mileage: 114,991

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lexus IS 350 RWD for sale - $8,279, 114,991 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Audio Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/14/08/2007_toyota_sequoia-pic-1925028461954664655-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr Limited V8 Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$3,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,523

Price: $7,679

Mileage: 176,746

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr Limited V8 for sale - $7,679, 176,746 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$3,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,478

Price: $18,679

Mileage: 44,597

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium for sale - $18,679, 44,597 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package, Upgrade Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$2,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,268

Price: $11,479

Mileage: 79,998

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $11,479, 79,998 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/23/01/2010_ford_fusion-pic-3051613848829165365-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion Hybrid Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$2,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,585

Price: $8,179

Mileage: 48,957

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Ice Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion Hybrid for sale - $8,179, 48,957 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/15/56/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-3426855807378262364-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$2,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,449

Price: $11,979

Mileage: 21,920

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $11,979, 21,920 miles with LE Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, SL Package, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/41/2016_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-1851921972375555203-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$2,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,309

Price: $13,979

Mileage: 16,438

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Vitamin C Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo for sale - $13,979, 16,438 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$2,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,672

Price: $18,979

Mileage: 26,099

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $18,979, 26,099 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/23/47/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-6527129145741679525-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$2,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,267

Price: $13,979

Mileage: 69,128

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $13,979, 69,128 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Preferred Package, LT Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/23/31/2009_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5280180147465000560-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$2,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,765

Price: $14,479

Mileage: 95,771

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Capri Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $14,479, 95,771 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe 3.6L Performance RWD Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$2,694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,573

Price: $12,879

Mileage: 91,885

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe 3.6L Performance RWD for sale - $12,879, 91,885 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Trim Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Wood Trim Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/55/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-1835387704628878014-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXS FWD Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$1,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,361

Price: $14,479

Mileage: 13,306

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXS FWD for sale - $14,479, 13,306 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 12, 2018
Very easy to deal with, straight and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Greetings George,

Thank you very much for the kind words. We try not to make things overly complicated. We try to be different than the normal dealership that plays games and this and that, we want the process to be as easy as ordering a pizza!!

Hope to see you again, it was a pleasure

-The Car Lux Team
Jan 8, 2018
Guru32TD
Responded quickly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Greetings,

Thank you, we try our best to get back to customers as soon as possible, don't want people sitting by the fireplace waiting for too long!!

Best of luck
-The Car Lux Team
Dec 23, 2017
Greatest car buying experience I've had.....Hadi and his team are the best ! They get you in, handle business and you're on your way !!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hello Andre,

Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate the kind words more than you can imagine. You can see now when we say we try to make the process as easy as possible because we understand some people have had bad experiences in the past. Buying a car shouldn't be complicated. We hope to see you again Andre it was a pleasure

Thanks
-The Car Lux Team
Dec 22, 2017
GuruFDYP
Great people and all around a lovely experience will definitely come back here again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Greetings,

Very kind words we appreciate it so very much. We make it our #1 mission to make sure the car buying experience is the least stressful for customers, as we have been to other dealers and see how stressful it can be. Congratulations on your purchase, and we hope to see you again.

Thanks very much again
-The Car Lux Team
Dec 21, 2017
Jason was phenomenal. The whole staff were great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Greetings,

Thanks a lot for your review, pleasure doing business, and we are hoping to see you for your next purchase.

Best of luck
-The Car Lux Team
Dec 7, 2017
Good communication but not willing to offer a significant discount.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Greetings Raymond,

Thanks for the review. Yes that is true, we post our best price online as we are strictly an internet dealership. We try not to waste anyone's time, but on rare occasions can discount vehicles by small amounts.

Best of luck to you sir

Thanks
-The Car Lux Team
Dec 2, 2017
GuruZ6S29
I went back and forth with this dealer for a week and was paying them exactly what they asked for. I offered to put down a deposit to hold the vehicle and I was told it wasn’t necessary. I was preparing to fly from Michigan to California and received a text saying they sold the vehicle. Horrible way to do business.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Greetings,

I see that we have a miscommunication that happened here. I see that you said in your review posting that they said that a deposit will not be necessary. I am confused by that as we are a no deposit dealership whatsoever because of the volume that we conduct business. We do no accept deposits, and have not accepted deposits for years. Best of luck on your car buying ventures.

Thanks
-The Car Lux Team
Nov 21, 2017
dodgererik15
They help me get the car I wanted,and the car runs great . If you guys call ask for hadi great dude..will help you out
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Was a pleasure to meet you Erik!!

Hoping you enjoy your NEW RIDE, and to see you for your next purcahse

Thank you very much for your kind words

-The Car Lux Team
Nov 13, 2017
What a fabulous experience! So professional! Mario and Hadi were really great, they were informative, helpful and did not pressure me at all throughout the purchasing process.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Shawni,

It was an ABSOLUTE pleasure to meet you, thank you so much for your appreciate of the work we do. Means a lot to us. I hope you enjoy that nice ride of yours, and hope to see you again for your next car!!

THANK YOU

-The Car Lux Team
Oct 18, 2017
GuruDLTPM
Great Experience. Their cars are slightly over priced but good cars to choose from!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Greetings,

We specialize in many various models of very specific and rare vehicles, often fully loaded. Often with features, rare model vehicles, they will be priced differently.

We strive to sell fully loaded vehicles close to the basic versions of said cars.

In any case, thanks a lot for the review, we appreciate it, I am glad you found it pleasant and found some nice rides.

-The Car Lux Team
Oct 13, 2017
GuruDTWQ8
Was contacted as soon as i messaged this dealer
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Greetings!!

Thank you for your feedback. Means a lot as we strive to respond ASAP to get back to customers who wish to do business with us. Means a lot to us

Thanks
-The Car Lux Team
Sep 28, 2017
Very helpful and answered all my questions didn't find anything shady it was presented well and the BMW I have had for a week had no hidden issues as they promised
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hey Brian,

Was our pleasure, very happy to have a customer that is informed about his decision and is driving off happy. Anytime you have any other questions you have my number, don't hesitate to call me or anyone here at the store.

Enjoy your BMW,
#TEAMBIMMER

-The Car Lux Team
Sep 28, 2017
GuruDCTHP
Did the best job they could getting me the best APR
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

I fought very hard for you, and the service team had that car shining for ya!!

Was a pleasure doing business with you, great person!!
Looking forward to your next purchase, be more than happy to assist again.

-The Car Lux Team

Aug 9, 2017
I didnt get a response on the web so I went directly to the dealer. The car wasn't on the lot and I was directed to an older model similar color. After some discussion they told me they would bring over the car listed on CarGurus from another lot in about 15 minutes. I waited for about 45 minutes, and was directed to another car again. No one seemed to know where the other car was and I didnt feel like waiting any longer. I never saw the car listed on Car Gurus so I left. A few days later I was contacted by Car Lux on my internet inquiry, but by then I had moved on to another model and declined the "test drive".
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hey Adam,

I have dug into this issue that you had, and to be completly honest you are correct. We did have you wait for a longer time than expected, and we apologize for that. We only showed you other vehicles whilst you waited because we did indeed feel in the wrong.

What actually happened here where you may be wondering what happened with the vehicle in question, is that we had the owner of the dealership driving the vehicle at the time. As this was a Sunday, the owner of the company had the vehicle and was not in the area at the time we called him and asked for the vehicle to be brou
 More ...
Aug 2, 2017
Redman2262
Mario was so professional! I am still looking but Car Lux & Mario will be my 1st choice!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
mwl46
Excellent information for the dealer that price a little too high
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Pretty.good Henry was helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hey Mike,

Thank you so very much for your feedback, we appreciate it. Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business

-The Car Lux Team
Jul 14, 2017
Kiel McClung
great
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you SO VERY MUCH for your review and for your business !!

-The Car Lux Team
Jul 10, 2017
TimboLion
5
Sal was great and helpful, even though we could not make a deal on a price difference of $900.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Greetings from the Car Lux INC team,

THANK YOU SO MUCH for your kind words. They mean so much to us, we try very hard to make sure customer experience is joyful and easy.

I of course wish we could have struck a deal together, and sold you one of our fine automobiles, but it is no secret that we have very low prices on vehicles, and therefore leaves us with very little room for negotiation. We cut our profit margins to our minimums and sometimes even below to make the deal that much better and to compete with your business.

I however very much appreciate the review, best of luck to yo
 More ...
Jun 22, 2017
they sent a professional message and even included an even image of the vehicle! :) very good experience. only problem is the vehicle is out of my price range lmao
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hey Tobias,

We understand shoppers may have inquired for many vehicles, and we believe in PICTURE MEMORY LOL. We will try our best to make it easy for customers and potential purchasers.

Thanks so much for your interest in one of our vehicles, if there is any way we can assist please do not hesitate to contact us (310)412-9072 and ask for the Car Gurus manager

-The Car Lux Team
Jun 6, 2017
The sales person who called me I never met. I was told that the car was available but when I showed up the car wasn't there. The salesperson said call in 2 days and it should be available. Called him and he said he would check but never called me back.
10 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hey there Evencio,

I am so sorry to hear you are unsatisfied. I am actually the person who you originally spoke too. The day you stopped by I was not scheduled to work, so I had my co-worker step in to help. We have to have days off too! As far as the vehicle you inquired about, we did have a slight glitch in our system that showed the vehicle was available and it wasn't and I am very sorry that caused you to end up driving down and the car not being there. I hope that you have ended up purcashing a wonderful car, and that you would consider us for your next purchase.

If there is anythi
 More ...
May 10, 2017
They were very easy going, helpful, and friendly. They made it so easy for me!
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hey Audrey,

It was a pleasure to serve you!! Thank you so much for giving us a chance to earn your business. We hope you enjoy and that we see you next time!!

-The Car Lux Team
Apr 24, 2017
Great response
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you so very much, we appreciate the feedback very much.

-The Car Lux Team
Apr 3, 2017
ceo4fcu
Good response.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for your feedback, we try to get back to customers ASAP.

-The Car Lux Team
Mar 20, 2017
mshadoe1
Great people to woe with. I bought this car , got a fair deal and am happy
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for your business. I appreciate the kind words !! Enjoy your new car!!

-The Car Lux Team
Mar 16, 2017
otsm702
This car was trashed! Sunroof liner detached. Scratches and dents on the body. Sticky candy coated door handles inside. And on top of it all was a co-owner who didn't want to help us. Will never recommend this place.
7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hello there,

I want to firstly appreciate you giving us a chance to earn your business. Here is where some confusion does occur. We have some cars in the service department that are not ready for sale, and we always tell our customers upfront, who decide they want to come down and see the cars we just recently had delivered to our store, that the cars still have not gone through our reconditions or detail team, and you may find some scratches and dents and things like that. I do apologize you came down and saw the car in that condition, but once the vehicle goes through our reconditioning a
 More ...
Mar 14, 2017
My experience was great! Great customer service!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for your purchase down here at Car Lux. We appreciate you very much

-The Car Lux team
Feb 21, 2017
I arranged a buyers inspection in Santa Monica 30' away and they were great about getting the car there and following up. However, when the report was less than stellar, they never called me back to negotiate
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hey there Scott,

I am aware of this situation. Not to bring up any excuses, but the sales person who was in contact with you did break his phone, and we had to try to find your number, and that did take some time to do so. I know we did end up following up with you, and simply couldn't;t get numbers to meet. I appreciate you giving us a chance to earn your business.

-The Car Lux Team
Jan 17, 2017
They sold the cars weeks ago, and still has not remove the ad. When I called for the car, the sales person said they'll look into it and call me back. No one call me back.
15 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hello there Abel,
Unfortunately we don't have access to Car Gurus removing cars off the listings as they stream the links off of our site, where we remove our cars at the time of sale. and this is at the end of the day technology and glitches do happen. We have always helped and served our customers to the best of our abilities. We truly do care for each and every person that sends us an inquiry or walks into the lot, whether or not they decide to purchase a car from us. We value every ones time and we respect all of our potential and to be customers.

I would also like to thank you for gi
 More ...
Jan 15, 2017
Dealer responded to my message the very next morning.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for your input. We try our very best to get back to customers as soon as we can.
-Car Lux Team
Jan 2, 2017
Fast response but I wasn't able to keep my appointment hopefully soon I'll be able to make my way through
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for considering to purchase a vehicle from us. Thank you for your input
-Car Lux Team
Oct 2, 2016
Responded quickly.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for your input

-The Car Lux Team
Sep 21, 2016
Excellent communication
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much, we try to be as transparent and easy to work with as possible

-The Car Lux Team
Sep 21, 2016
Flvery gooddd still need to go see the car very warming messge
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for the interest in our cars. Hope to see you soon!!

-The Car Lux Team
Sep 4, 2016
My experience with this company was great, Mr. Hadi picked me up from the airport on the test drive of the vehicle, he answered all my questions and made the whole process smooth and comfortable. There car lots definitely have a lot to choose from!!!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hey Antonio, Big time pleasure doing business with you and I hope to hear from you for your future car purchase needs. Have a blessed day
Thanks
-The Car Lux Team
Aug 31, 2016
prompt contact and sent me photos same day. good service.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you for your interest in one of our vehicles, looking forward to assisting you for a future car purchase

Thanks
-The Car Lux team
Aug 25, 2016
Bought this car - Hadi was great to work with at every step, and has really made this a good experience overall!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Pleasure doing business with you. Very much hope to see you for your next car purchase!!

-The Car Lux Team
Aug 21, 2016
Very nice people, cars in good conditiom.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you so much for your business and looking forward to serving you with your future car needs

-Car Lux Team
Aug 6, 2016
Responded quickly, two separate dealerships so make sure you ask where to go to see vehicle you want to look at. Fair dealer.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thanks a lot Michael for stopping by our dealerships, looking forward to serving you with any future car purchasing needs
Jun 19, 2016
It was good for me being a first time buyer. I got attended by the sales manager Pete who made everything seem good
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business and look forward to assisting you with your next vehicle purchase and referrals!!
Jun 18, 2016
Some great guys,really good experience,i bought the S430 from them.I plan on going back to buy my son a car from them.Thanks Guys
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Great doing business with you Walter. Hope you enjoy your pristine S430. Looking forward to assisting your son with a vehicle purchase. Thanks for the review.
May 25, 2016
Great service knew all the answers to my questions in an understandable ways thanks again
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for a chance to earn your business
-Car Lux Team
Mar 27, 2016
Had no problems, car is In excellent condition.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business
-Car Lux Team
Mar 14, 2016
Nice deal and good response
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business
-Car Lux Team
Mar 8, 2016
Very helpfull will do whatever it takes to get you a good deal and monthly payment
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Appreciate your business Omar. See you next time for your next purchase.
Feb 29, 2016
Despite reading all the reviews on Car Gurus and Yelp, I decided to drive the hour and a half up to Inglewood to check out a car I was seriously interested in. Despite confirming a meeting time, I arrived to learn the car was being housed at their "other lot," which is really a derelict building with a fenced in yard cluttered with cars. That was all fine, until I learned that my car was behind another in the showroom. Despite being busy, the owner demanded that he move the car himself, so I waited 15 minutes for him to finish whatever he was doing. Then, he comes down without a word of greeting, moves the car, and the person helping me, Eryck, went to start the dust covered car only to realize the battery was dead. "Are you in a rush?" He asked. I left immediately. I give two stars because Eryck is a super nice guy, all things considered, but just go elsewhere to purchase. Honestly, save yourself the time, the gas money, and the headache.
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Firstly I would like to thank you for the opportunity you gave us to earn your business. I would like to start and say thanks to our loyal customers we have been able to expand to a third location which is next to our second location that stores another 100 cars. I do apologize for the extra "dust" and maybe not the best looking building because we just recently moved their and are under construction. The car you inquired about is actually one of our nicer cars, and we had just recently moved the car from our main location on La Brea to the Hawthorne location. This car is never being
 More ...
Feb 27, 2016
Did good. Called me the next day. Said he would notify me if they decided to lower the price.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thanks for the opportunity to earn your business
Feb 20, 2016
PAISA_MEX
This was a grate experience they helped me and did what the could and did not stop till they got me what I wanted. Shout out to Henry and hadi that made everything happened. If you want a used but clean car go to CARLUX don't matter if you have good or bad credit take it from me I went in there with bad credit and came out with the car I wanted. Not any dealer can do that. So if your interested don't think about it just go and they will help you out.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you so much for your business

-The Car Lux Team
Feb 16, 2016
Called specifically for this vehicle. Asked if it was still available they said yes. After a two hour drive, I arrived to be told the vehicle had been sold that morning. I felt it was a ploy to get me to come in. The salesman almost immediately tried to sale me other vehicles.
10 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hello there Alfred,

I am very sorry for your negative experience here I truly am. The issue he is that we are a high volume dealer that prices our cars in a way to make a fast sale. We spend a lot of money in advertising to many different sites and we get a lot of customers to come in on cars at the same time. It is not rare that we get multiple customers at the lot for the same car at the same time. We do not try to do ANY type of BAIT AND SWITCH, because we specialize in unique cars and understand that majority of our customers only want that specific car. We do not try to waste our times
 More ...
Feb 15, 2016
Great
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for your review

-The Car Lux Team
Jan 28, 2016
nebower
We went to see the VW Beetle advertised and had a good experience with Eryck. He was very nice and informative. We thought we would buy this car, even though they were not willing to negotiate the price. We placed a $100 hold and requested a few things to be repaired. They did these few minor requests but In reviewing the CarFax provided we became very concerned with all the service records and our good feeling about the car was removed. We went back to the dealer to explain our concerns and requested the $100 back. They were very accommodating and even offered 3 free months of warrantly. We still needed to walk away. I would go back if looking for another vehicle.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Jan 19, 2016
Took check to dealer to complete purchase, car was not prepared for delvery..dirty, balding mix matched tires..I complained about the presentation, and owner response was "We have done all that we are going to do to this car"..No Sale!!! 3Stars
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
Contacted, but we had already bought the car
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thanks for your business!!
Dec 24, 2015
When asked question about vehicle they became bothered that i asked and said many cars out there else where that i could look at
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Dealer responded, saw vehicle check engine light on, dealer was repairing car and call me back,received reply 2 days later saying it was cats, 5 days later, no reply.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hello Norman,

I am very sorry for your negative experience. The car that you were interested in was fresh inventory is stock. This car was never ready for sale and was in the service department. When you called, we were still performing our normal inspections on the car, and we detected that this car's check engine light was on. After further tests, we realized that the car was missing catalytic converters, and thus decided to return the vehicle because we do not advertise any car with any issues to for our customers. This car was sent directly back to where we had purchased in from for ret
 More ...
Nov 1, 2015
Great communication!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you for your business!!
Oct 27, 2015
received a call back within 24 hrs and helpful with infomation
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Overall great experience got the car I was looking for in my price range. Process was simple Eryck G. The sales gentleman was sooo nice and helpful I highly recommend carlux to anyone
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Did not purchase my car here but the sales agent constantly followed up with me to keep me posted on the status of the vehicle I was interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
I had a very bad experience at this dealer. I so the price it was on line 15,979, the financing manager told me that it was for cash or good credit only, the salesman told him that my credit was over 800 so I qualify for that price, but before I singned the papers he the financing manager change the price and I didn't pay attention, then he told me you have 48 hours to return it if you don't laike it, but he didn't give me the contract, I didn't said nothing because it was a thousand $ pendind that I supose to bring the next 3 days. When I saw the agreement I see what he did he increase one thousand $ to the original price so now I have to pay over two thousand $ with the taxes and interst. The person who did this fraud his name Chris.I want to alert people from doing bussines at this dealer.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
They helped me out and explained specifically!..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you so much for your purchase here and hopefully we see you for your next purchase.

-The Car Lux Team
May 19, 2015
Very professional n accommodating!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
They never called me back to try and work with me on getting a car. I called and called and messaged and just got nothing. Horrible service provided by a gentelman named henry.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
poor customer services..... I bought a car from them and was missing a master key but up to now never got it now am going to spend more to buy one.it seems that they are just after money no good customer services I don't know about the other customers but they have to improve on there services
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
I bought my 2006 Mercedes AMG from this dealer about three months ago. After contacting the dealer I got the real fast response back from George. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and set me up with an appointment to see the car. I went there the same day in the afternoon to see the car. It was love on first sight, I always wanted to have a Cls and this one is a black on black AMG I was so happy but at the same time afraid because of my bad credit I was afraid not to be able to be financed. After seeing the car and test driving it I was introduced to Hadi a very young, cool and friendly finance manager. He worked his Miracles and made it happen it was little bit more then what I wanted to pay monthly but with the little down payment that I had I was happy to be able to get the car. George is a great salesperson I would definitely recommend this car dealership. I actually sent my coworker that was looking for a car there. Nice modern environment. Thanks again guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
dealer was extremlly rude ansd pushie got mad hung up on me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Terrible customer service. Employees have no idea what they're doing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
jorge was very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
Joylynn77
Responded quickly and answered questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2013
Dealer called me regarding a car inquiry. They told me the car was available on their lot for viewing. I drive to take a look the day after when done with work. The car wasn't there. "Oh we sent it to the dealer to get it certified.."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
Fast response nice customer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
This dealership was the only one to respond after many inquiries to various others. Not only did they respond but they produced quality service above and beyond reproach. They were professional and friendly. I had the pleasure of working with Mike who was outstanding!!! If there was a better word to describe the customer service I would use but this is it for this old military man. OUTSTANDING!!! I recommend Car Lux to ANYONE looking for a good, well maintained luxury vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Airport Marina Honda - 348 listings
5850 W Centinela Ave Los Angeles, CA 90045
2 reviews
Jordan Auto - 64 listings
3550 West Rosecrans Avenue Hawthorne, CA 90250
5 reviews
Westcoast Auto Wholesale - 55 listings
10001 South Figueroa Street Los Angeles, CA 90003
1 review
Ballers Auto Sales, Inc - 54 listings
8738 Long Beach Blvd South Gate, CA 90280
2 reviews
White Diamond Auto Sales - 23 listings
4351 W 105th St Inglewood, CA 90304
1 review
Pulsar Motors Inc - 21 listings
8727 Long Beach Blvd South Gate, CA 90280
2 reviews
SportsCar LA - 16 listings
15614 Inglewood Ave Los Angeles, CA 90260
2 reviews
Procar Buyers - 16 listings
18235 S Figueroa St Gardena, CA 90248
1 review
Ez Car Online LLC - 5 listings
154 E Tamarack Ave, Unit B Inglewood, CA 90301
1 review
NC Auto Sales - 4 listings
1240 Firestone Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90001
3 reviews
Finance Auto
11604 Prairie Ave Hawthorne, CA 90250
3 reviews
Auto Credit Acceptance
11998 Hawthorne Blvd Hawthorne, CA 90250
2 reviews
El Guero Auto Sale
3116 W Rosecrans Ave Hawthorne, CA 90250
1 review
Carrolandia 1 Auto Sales
2525 W. Florence Ave Los Angeles, CA 90043
2 reviews
South Bay BMW
18800 Hawthorne Blvd Torrance, CA 90504
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800