Car Lux

843 S La Brea Ave, Inglewood, CA 90301 - Map & Directions

Sales: (310) 906-2578

Today 9:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/02/41/2013_ford_edge-pic-1580354404444046511-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Great Deal
$4,621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,200

Price: $15,579

Mileage: 98,867

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $15,579, 98,867 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/02/11/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-442889802362937089-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Great Deal
$3,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,775

Price: $15,479

Mileage: 122,929

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $15,479, 122,929 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/01/58/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6495943744376838842-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Great Deal
$2,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,901

Price: $18,979

Mileage: 22,945

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI for sale - $18,979, 22,945 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/21/03/32/2003_lexus_is_300-pic-874941646502141720-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus IS 300 Sedan Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Great Deal
$2,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,491

Price: $6,116

Mileage: 119,852

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Lexus IS 300 Sedan for sale - $6,116, 119,852 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/03/15/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5373910357704266724-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Mega Cab SB Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Great Deal
$2,875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,854

Price: $10,979

Mileage: 127,277

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Mega Cab SB for sale - $10,979, 127,277 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/03/35/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6604311098681025557-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Great Deal
$2,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,680

Price: $17,479

Mileage: 31,601

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $17,479, 31,601 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/03/21/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-130047034317266458-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti JX35 Base Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Great Deal
$3,663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,642

Price: $20,979

Mileage: 75,300

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Infiniti JX35 Base for sale - $20,979, 75,300 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/02/34/2013_volkswagen_gti-pic-5411444555954725335-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen GTI Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Great Deal
$2,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,324

Price: $14,979

Mileage: 48,588

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen GTI for sale - $14,979, 48,588 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/03/41/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5219278041437134972-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Great Deal
$4,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,745

Price: $22,979

Mileage: 93,552

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $22,979, 93,552 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/02/36/2011_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-1571478146571386973-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK350 4MATIC Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Good Deal
$2,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,774

Price: $17,979

Mileage: 64,296

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK350 4MATIC for sale - $17,979, 64,296 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/02/22/2011_ford_explorer-pic-6655243736786480432-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Good Deal
$2,417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,396

Price: $17,979

Mileage: 79,574

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $17,979, 79,574 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/02/31/2006_infiniti_qx56-pic-2446015089927152107-152x114.jpeg

2006 Infiniti QX56 4dr SUV Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Good Deal
$2,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,553

Price: $10,979

Mileage: 119,938

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Infiniti QX56 4dr SUV for sale - $10,979, 119,938 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/02/36/2006_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-5733207078111958691-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK55 AMG Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Good Deal
$2,360 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,339

Price: $17,979

Mileage: 86,672

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK55 AMG for sale - $17,979, 86,672 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/02/33/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-42816006065200602-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,959

Price: $16,479

Mileage: 58,520

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $16,479, 58,520 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/04/59/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-4538238651448922931-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90301

Good Deal
$1,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,543

Price: $13,979

Mileage: 108,960

Location: Inglewood, CA 90301

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $13,979, 108,960 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 2, 2016
Responded quickly.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for your input

-The Car Lux Team
Sep 21, 2016
Excellent communication
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much, we try to be as transparent and easy to work with as possible

-The Car Lux Team
Sep 21, 2016
Flvery gooddd still need to go see the car very warming messge
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for the interest in our cars. Hope to see you soon!!

-The Car Lux Team
Sep 4, 2016
My experience with this company was great, Mr. Hadi picked me up from the airport on the test drive of the vehicle, he answered all my questions and made the whole process smooth and comfortable. There car lots definitely have a lot to choose from!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hey Antonio, Big time pleasure doing business with you and I hope to hear from you for your future car purchase needs. Have a blessed day
Thanks
-The Car Lux Team
Aug 31, 2016
prompt contact and sent me photos same day. good service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you for your interest in one of our vehicles, looking forward to assisting you for a future car purchase

Thanks
-The Car Lux team
Aug 25, 2016
Bought this car - Hadi was great to work with at every step, and has really made this a good experience overall!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Pleasure doing business with you. Very much hope to see you for your next car purchase!!

-The Car Lux Team
Aug 21, 2016
Very nice people, cars in good conditiom.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you so much for your business and looking forward to serving you with your future car needs

-Car Lux Team
Aug 6, 2016
Responded quickly, two separate dealerships so make sure you ask where to go to see vehicle you want to look at. Fair dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thanks a lot Michael for stopping by our dealerships, looking forward to serving you with any future car purchasing needs
Jun 19, 2016
It was good for me being a first time buyer. I got attended by the sales manager Pete who made everything seem good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business and look forward to assisting you with your next vehicle purchase and referrals!!
Jun 18, 2016
Some great guys,really good experience,i bought the S430 from them.I plan on going back to buy my son a car from them.Thanks Guys
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Great doing business with you Walter. Hope you enjoy your pristine S430. Looking forward to assisting your son with a vehicle purchase. Thanks for the review.
May 25, 2016
Great service knew all the answers to my questions in an understandable ways thanks again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for a chance to earn your business
-Car Lux Team
Mar 27, 2016
Had no problems, car is In excellent condition.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business
-Car Lux Team
Mar 14, 2016
Nice deal and good response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business
-Car Lux Team
Mar 8, 2016
Very helpfull will do whatever it takes to get you a good deal and monthly payment
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Appreciate your business Omar. See you next time for your next purchase.
Feb 29, 2016
Despite reading all the reviews on Car Gurus and Yelp, I decided to drive the hour and a half up to Inglewood to check out a car I was seriously interested in. Despite confirming a meeting time, I arrived to learn the car was being housed at their "other lot," which is really a derelict building with a fenced in yard cluttered with cars. That was all fine, until I learned that my car was behind another in the showroom. Despite being busy, the owner demanded that he move the car himself, so I waited 15 minutes for him to finish whatever he was doing. Then, he comes down without a word of greeting, moves the car, and the person helping me, Eryck, went to start the dust covered car only to realize the battery was dead. "Are you in a rush?" He asked. I left immediately. I give two stars because Eryck is a super nice guy, all things considered, but just go elsewhere to purchase. Honestly, save yourself the time, the gas money, and the headache.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Firstly I would like to thank you for the opportunity you gave us to earn your business. I would like to start and say thanks to our loyal customers we have been able to expand to a third location which is next to our second location that stores another 100 cars. I do apologize for the extra "dust" and maybe not the best looking building because we just recently moved their and are under construction. The car you inquired about is actually one of our nicer cars, and we had just recently moved the car from our main location on La Brea to the Hawthorne location. This car is never being
 More ...
Feb 27, 2016
Did good. Called me the next day. Said he would notify me if they decided to lower the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thanks for the opportunity to earn your business
Feb 20, 2016
PAISA_MEX
This was a grate experience they helped me and did what the could and did not stop till they got me what I wanted. Shout out to Henry and hadi that made everything happened. If you want a used but clean car go to CARLUX don't matter if you have good or bad credit take it from me I went in there with bad credit and came out with the car I wanted. Not any dealer can do that. So if your interested don't think about it just go and they will help you out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you so much for your business

-The Car Lux Team
Feb 16, 2016
Called specifically for this vehicle. Asked if it was still available they said yes. After a two hour drive, I arrived to be told the vehicle had been sold that morning. I felt it was a ploy to get me to come in. The salesman almost immediately tried to sale me other vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hello there Alfred,

I am very sorry for your negative experience here I truly am. The issue he is that we are a high volume dealer that prices our cars in a way to make a fast sale. We spend a lot of money in advertising to many different sites and we get a lot of customers to come in on cars at the same time. It is not rare that we get multiple customers at the lot for the same car at the same time. We do not try to do ANY type of BAIT AND SWITCH, because we specialize in unique cars and understand that majority of our customers only want that specific car. We do not try to waste our times
 More ...
Feb 15, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for your review

-The Car Lux Team
Jan 28, 2016
nebower
We went to see the VW Beetle advertised and had a good experience with Eryck. He was very nice and informative. We thought we would buy this car, even though they were not willing to negotiate the price. We placed a $100 hold and requested a few things to be repaired. They did these few minor requests but In reviewing the CarFax provided we became very concerned with all the service records and our good feeling about the car was removed. We went back to the dealer to explain our concerns and requested the $100 back. They were very accommodating and even offered 3 free months of warrantly. We still needed to walk away. I would go back if looking for another vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Took check to dealer to complete purchase, car was not prepared for delvery..dirty, balding mix matched tires..I complained about the presentation, and owner response was "We have done all that we are going to do to this car"..No Sale!!! 3Stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
Contacted, but we had already bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thanks for your business!!
Dec 24, 2015
When asked question about vehicle they became bothered that i asked and said many cars out there else where that i could look at
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Dealer responded, saw vehicle check engine light on, dealer was repairing car and call me back,received reply 2 days later saying it was cats, 5 days later, no reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hello Norman,

I am very sorry for your negative experience. The car that you were interested in was fresh inventory is stock. This car was never ready for sale and was in the service department. When you called, we were still performing our normal inspections on the car, and we detected that this car's check engine light was on. After further tests, we realized that the car was missing catalytic converters, and thus decided to return the vehicle because we do not advertise any car with any issues to for our customers. This car was sent directly back to where we had purchased in from for ret
 More ...
Nov 1, 2015
Great communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you for your business!!
Oct 27, 2015
received a call back within 24 hrs and helpful with infomation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Overall great experience got the car I was looking for in my price range. Process was simple Eryck G. The sales gentleman was sooo nice and helpful I highly recommend carlux to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Did not purchase my car here but the sales agent constantly followed up with me to keep me posted on the status of the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
I had a very bad experience at this dealer. I so the price it was on line 15,979, the financing manager told me that it was for cash or good credit only, the salesman told him that my credit was over 800 so I qualify for that price, but before I singned the papers he the financing manager change the price and I didn't pay attention, then he told me you have 48 hours to return it if you don't laike it, but he didn't give me the contract, I didn't said nothing because it was a thousand $ pendind that I supose to bring the next 3 days. When I saw the agreement I see what he did he increase one thousand $ to the original price so now I have to pay over two thousand $ with the taxes and interst. The person who did this fraud his name Chris.I want to alert people from doing bussines at this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
They helped me out and explained specifically!..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you so much for your purchase here and hopefully we see you for your next purchase.

-The Car Lux Team
May 19, 2015
Very professional n accommodating!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
They never called me back to try and work with me on getting a car. I called and called and messaged and just got nothing. Horrible service provided by a gentelman named henry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 7, 2014
poor customer services..... I bought a car from them and was missing a master key but up to now never got it now am going to spend more to buy one.it seems that they are just after money no good customer services I don't know about the other customers but they have to improve on there services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
I bought my 2006 Mercedes AMG from this dealer about three months ago. After contacting the dealer I got the real fast response back from George. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and set me up with an appointment to see the car. I went there the same day in the afternoon to see the car. It was love on first sight, I always wanted to have a Cls and this one is a black on black AMG I was so happy but at the same time afraid because of my bad credit I was afraid not to be able to be financed. After seeing the car and test driving it I was introduced to Hadi a very young, cool and friendly finance manager. He worked his Miracles and made it happen it was little bit more then what I wanted to pay monthly but with the little down payment that I had I was happy to be able to get the car. George is a great salesperson I would definitely recommend this car dealership. I actually sent my coworker that was looking for a car there. Nice modern environment. Thanks again guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
dealer was extremlly rude ansd pushie got mad hung up on me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Terrible customer service. Employees have no idea what they're doing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
jorge was very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
Joylynn77
Responded quickly and answered questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2013
Dealer called me regarding a car inquiry. They told me the car was available on their lot for viewing. I drive to take a look the day after when done with work. The car wasn't there. "Oh we sent it to the dealer to get it certified.."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
Fast response nice customer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
This dealership was the only one to respond after many inquiries to various others. Not only did they respond but they produced quality service above and beyond reproach. They were professional and friendly. I had the pleasure of working with Mike who was outstanding!!! If there was a better word to describe the customer service I would use but this is it for this old military man. OUTSTANDING!!! I recommend Car Lux to ANYONE looking for a good, well maintained luxury vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

South Bay BMW MINI - 837 listings

18800 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90504

2 reviews
Pacific Volkswagen - 325 listings

14900 Hindry Ave, Hawthorne, CA 90250

2 reviews
WestSide Auto Sales & LSG - 50 listings

10220 Hawthorne Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90304

4 reviews
Dream Motorcars - 39 listings

1920 S. La Cienega Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90034

1 review
Trust Auto Bank - 30 listings

15407 Hawthorne Blvd, Lawndale, CA 90260

2 reviews
South Bay Toyota - 22 listings

18416 So. Western Avenue, Gardena, CA 90248

1 review
SportsCar LA - 11 listings

15614 Inglewood Ave, Lawndale, CA 90260

5 reviews
The Auto Collection - 9 listings

411 Isis Ave, Inglewood, CA 90301

1 review
SC Auto Sales, inc - 9 listings

4620 S Vermont Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90037

1 review
NC Auto Sales - 4 listings

1240 Firestone Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90001

2 reviews
White Diamond Auto Sales

4351 W 105th St, Inglewood, CA 90304

1 review
Repossess Auto

11916 Prairie Avenue, Hawthorne, CA 90250

1 review
Prime Auto Sales

13787 Hawthorne Blvd, Hawthorne, CA 90250

3 reviews
Jordan Auto

3550 West Rosecrans Avenue, Hawthorne, CA 90250

1 review
El Guero Auto Sale

3116 W Rosecrans Ave, Hawthorne, CA 90250

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695