Car Lux

10836 Hawthorne Blvd
Inglewood, CA 90304

Sales: (310) 906-2578

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/15/56/2012_volvo_s60-pic-500250952021349812-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$3,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,465

Price: $13,979

Mileage: 7,252

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $13,979, 7,252 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Multimedia Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/23/58/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-7764693124175786041-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 250 BlueTEC Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$3,937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,416

Price: $22,479

Mileage: 60,139

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 250 BlueTEC for sale - $22,479, 60,139 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, LE Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, AMG Sport Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Bi Xenon Headlamp Package, Multimedia Package, P01 Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/00/16/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-5710235331734715815-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$2,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,128

Price: $15,479

Mileage: 78,074

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $15,479, 78,074 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Trim Package, Premium Package, Wood Trim Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/16/53/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-6045088723311812917-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI G37 Base Convertible Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$2,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,725

Price: $16,179

Mileage: 60,249

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vibrant Red Description: Used 2009 INFINITI G37 Base Convertible for sale - $16,179, 60,249 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Trim Package, P01 Premium Package, Journey Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$2,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,083

Price: $11,879

Mileage: 36,333

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,879, 36,333 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/23/55/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8930421184459094288-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$2,939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,918

Price: $16,979

Mileage: 41,208

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $16,979, 41,208 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$2,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,833

Price: $13,979

Mileage: 13,037

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $13,979, 13,037 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/23/54/2011_bmw_m3-pic-8842324207715474662-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW M3 Coupe Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$5,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,205

Price: $33,979

Mileage: 29,366

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW M3 Coupe for sale - $33,979, 29,366 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/15/57/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-521186750600193564-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Good Deal
$1,714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,093

Price: $12,379

Mileage: 13,037

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $12,379, 13,037 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/23/56/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1806384446841548620-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Good Deal
$1,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,684

Price: $14,779

Mileage: 45,742

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $14,779, 45,742 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/21/23/2006_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-5306145026243820212-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 500 2dr Coupe Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Good Deal
$3,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,599

Price: $10,479

Mileage: 80,946

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 500 2dr Coupe for sale - $10,479, 80,946 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/56/2012_chrysler_200-pic-1990188007822226648-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,557

Price: $9,979

Mileage: 58,478

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $9,979, 58,478 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/23/52/2011_nissan_armada-pic-6115879929064225462-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Good Deal
$2,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,292

Price: $15,279

Mileage: 93,829

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: Used 2011 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $15,279, 93,829 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/16/10/2014_nissan_juke-pic-854305885998645718-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,484

Price: $12,979

Mileage: 47,483

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $12,979, 47,483 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/00/39/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-2850045779178807135-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Turbo Performance AWD Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Good Deal
$2,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,489

Price: $11,979

Mileage: 100,197

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Ice Tricoat Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Turbo Performance AWD for sale - $11,979, 100,197 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Wood Trim Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2017
GuruDLTPM
Great Experience. Their cars are slightly over priced but good cars to choose from!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
GuruDTWQ8
Was contacted as soon as i messaged this dealer
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2017
Very helpful and answered all my questions didn't find anything shady it was presented well and the BMW I have had for a week had no hidden issues as they promised
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hey Brian,

Was our pleasure, very happy to have a customer that is informed about his decision and is driving off happy. Anytime you have any other questions you have my number, don't hesitate to call me or anyone here at the store.

Enjoy your BMW,
#TEAMBIMMER

-The Car Lux Team
Sep 28, 2017
GuruDCTHP
Did the best job they could getting me the best APR
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

I fought very hard for you, and the service team had that car shining for ya!!

Was a pleasure doing business with you, great person!!
Looking forward to your next purchase, be more than happy to assist again.

-The Car Lux Team

Aug 9, 2017
I didnt get a response on the web so I went directly to the dealer. The car wasn't on the lot and I was directed to an older model similar color. After some discussion they told me they would bring over the car listed on CarGurus from another lot in about 15 minutes. I waited for about 45 minutes, and was directed to another car again. No one seemed to know where the other car was and I didnt feel like waiting any longer. I never saw the car listed on Car Gurus so I left. A few days later I was contacted by Car Lux on my internet inquiry, but by then I had moved on to another model and declined the "test drive".
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hey Adam,

I have dug into this issue that you had, and to be completly honest you are correct. We did have you wait for a longer time than expected, and we apologize for that. We only showed you other vehicles whilst you waited because we did indeed feel in the wrong.

What actually happened here where you may be wondering what happened with the vehicle in question, is that we had the owner of the dealership driving the vehicle at the time. As this was a Sunday, the owner of the company had the vehicle and was not in the area at the time we called him and asked for the vehicle to be brou
 More ...
Aug 2, 2017
Redman2262
Mario was so professional! I am still looking but Car Lux & Mario will be my 1st choice!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
mwl46
Excellent information for the dealer that price a little too high
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Pretty.good Henry was helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hey Mike,

Thank you so very much for your feedback, we appreciate it. Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business

-The Car Lux Team
Jul 14, 2017
Kiel McClung
great
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you SO VERY MUCH for your review and for your business !!

-The Car Lux Team
Jul 10, 2017
TimboLion
5
Sal was great and helpful, even though we could not make a deal on a price difference of $900.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Greetings from the Car Lux INC team,

THANK YOU SO MUCH for your kind words. They mean so much to us, we try very hard to make sure customer experience is joyful and easy.

I of course wish we could have struck a deal together, and sold you one of our fine automobiles, but it is no secret that we have very low prices on vehicles, and therefore leaves us with very little room for negotiation. We cut our profit margins to our minimums and sometimes even below to make the deal that much better and to compete with your business.

I however very much appreciate the review, best of luck to yo
 More ...
Jun 22, 2017
they sent a professional message and even included an even image of the vehicle! :) very good experience. only problem is the vehicle is out of my price range lmao
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hey Tobias,

We understand shoppers may have inquired for many vehicles, and we believe in PICTURE MEMORY LOL. We will try our best to make it easy for customers and potential purchasers.

Thanks so much for your interest in one of our vehicles, if there is any way we can assist please do not hesitate to contact us (310)412-9072 and ask for the Car Gurus manager

-The Car Lux Team
Jun 6, 2017
The sales person who called me I never met. I was told that the car was available but when I showed up the car wasn't there. The salesperson said call in 2 days and it should be available. Called him and he said he would check but never called me back.
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hey there Evencio,

I am so sorry to hear you are unsatisfied. I am actually the person who you originally spoke too. The day you stopped by I was not scheduled to work, so I had my co-worker step in to help. We have to have days off too! As far as the vehicle you inquired about, we did have a slight glitch in our system that showed the vehicle was available and it wasn't and I am very sorry that caused you to end up driving down and the car not being there. I hope that you have ended up purcashing a wonderful car, and that you would consider us for your next purchase.

If there is anythi
 More ...
May 10, 2017
They were very easy going, helpful, and friendly. They made it so easy for me!
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hey Audrey,

It was a pleasure to serve you!! Thank you so much for giving us a chance to earn your business. We hope you enjoy and that we see you next time!!

-The Car Lux Team
Apr 24, 2017
Great response
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you so very much, we appreciate the feedback very much.

-The Car Lux Team
Apr 3, 2017
ceo4fcu
Good response.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for your feedback, we try to get back to customers ASAP.

-The Car Lux Team
Mar 20, 2017
mshadoe1
Great people to woe with. I bought this car , got a fair deal and am happy
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for your business. I appreciate the kind words !! Enjoy your new car!!

-The Car Lux Team
Mar 16, 2017
otsm702
This car was trashed! Sunroof liner detached. Scratches and dents on the body. Sticky candy coated door handles inside. And on top of it all was a co-owner who didn't want to help us. Will never recommend this place.
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hello there,

I want to firstly appreciate you giving us a chance to earn your business. Here is where some confusion does occur. We have some cars in the service department that are not ready for sale, and we always tell our customers upfront, who decide they want to come down and see the cars we just recently had delivered to our store, that the cars still have not gone through our reconditions or detail team, and you may find some scratches and dents and things like that. I do apologize you came down and saw the car in that condition, but once the vehicle goes through our reconditioning a
 More ...
Mar 14, 2017
My experience was great! Great customer service!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for your purchase down here at Car Lux. We appreciate you very much

-The Car Lux team
Feb 21, 2017
I arranged a buyers inspection in Santa Monica 30' away and they were great about getting the car there and following up. However, when the report was less than stellar, they never called me back to negotiate
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hey there Scott,

I am aware of this situation. Not to bring up any excuses, but the sales person who was in contact with you did break his phone, and we had to try to find your number, and that did take some time to do so. I know we did end up following up with you, and simply couldn't;t get numbers to meet. I appreciate you giving us a chance to earn your business.

-The Car Lux Team
Jan 17, 2017
They sold the cars weeks ago, and still has not remove the ad. When I called for the car, the sales person said they'll look into it and call me back. No one call me back.
14 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hello there Abel,
Unfortunately we don't have access to Car Gurus removing cars off the listings as they stream the links off of our site, where we remove our cars at the time of sale. and this is at the end of the day technology and glitches do happen. We have always helped and served our customers to the best of our abilities. We truly do care for each and every person that sends us an inquiry or walks into the lot, whether or not they decide to purchase a car from us. We value every ones time and we respect all of our potential and to be customers.

I would also like to thank you for gi
 More ...
Jan 15, 2017
Dealer responded to my message the very next morning.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for your input. We try our very best to get back to customers as soon as we can.
-Car Lux Team
Jan 2, 2017
Fast response but I wasn't able to keep my appointment hopefully soon I'll be able to make my way through
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for considering to purchase a vehicle from us. Thank you for your input
-Car Lux Team
Oct 2, 2016
Responded quickly.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for your input

-The Car Lux Team
Sep 21, 2016
Excellent communication
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much, we try to be as transparent and easy to work with as possible

-The Car Lux Team
Sep 21, 2016
Flvery gooddd still need to go see the car very warming messge
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for the interest in our cars. Hope to see you soon!!

-The Car Lux Team
Sep 4, 2016
My experience with this company was great, Mr. Hadi picked me up from the airport on the test drive of the vehicle, he answered all my questions and made the whole process smooth and comfortable. There car lots definitely have a lot to choose from!!!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hey Antonio, Big time pleasure doing business with you and I hope to hear from you for your future car purchase needs. Have a blessed day
Thanks
-The Car Lux Team
Aug 31, 2016
prompt contact and sent me photos same day. good service.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you for your interest in one of our vehicles, looking forward to assisting you for a future car purchase

Thanks
-The Car Lux team
Aug 25, 2016
Bought this car - Hadi was great to work with at every step, and has really made this a good experience overall!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Pleasure doing business with you. Very much hope to see you for your next car purchase!!

-The Car Lux Team
Aug 21, 2016
Very nice people, cars in good conditiom.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you so much for your business and looking forward to serving you with your future car needs

-Car Lux Team
Aug 6, 2016
Responded quickly, two separate dealerships so make sure you ask where to go to see vehicle you want to look at. Fair dealer.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thanks a lot Michael for stopping by our dealerships, looking forward to serving you with any future car purchasing needs
Jun 19, 2016
It was good for me being a first time buyer. I got attended by the sales manager Pete who made everything seem good
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business and look forward to assisting you with your next vehicle purchase and referrals!!
Jun 18, 2016
Some great guys,really good experience,i bought the S430 from them.I plan on going back to buy my son a car from them.Thanks Guys
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Great doing business with you Walter. Hope you enjoy your pristine S430. Looking forward to assisting your son with a vehicle purchase. Thanks for the review.
May 25, 2016
Great service knew all the answers to my questions in an understandable ways thanks again
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for a chance to earn your business
-Car Lux Team
Mar 27, 2016
Had no problems, car is In excellent condition.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business
-Car Lux Team
Mar 14, 2016
Nice deal and good response
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business
-Car Lux Team
Mar 8, 2016
Very helpfull will do whatever it takes to get you a good deal and monthly payment
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Appreciate your business Omar. See you next time for your next purchase.
Feb 29, 2016
Despite reading all the reviews on Car Gurus and Yelp, I decided to drive the hour and a half up to Inglewood to check out a car I was seriously interested in. Despite confirming a meeting time, I arrived to learn the car was being housed at their "other lot," which is really a derelict building with a fenced in yard cluttered with cars. That was all fine, until I learned that my car was behind another in the showroom. Despite being busy, the owner demanded that he move the car himself, so I waited 15 minutes for him to finish whatever he was doing. Then, he comes down without a word of greeting, moves the car, and the person helping me, Eryck, went to start the dust covered car only to realize the battery was dead. "Are you in a rush?" He asked. I left immediately. I give two stars because Eryck is a super nice guy, all things considered, but just go elsewhere to purchase. Honestly, save yourself the time, the gas money, and the headache.
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Firstly I would like to thank you for the opportunity you gave us to earn your business. I would like to start and say thanks to our loyal customers we have been able to expand to a third location which is next to our second location that stores another 100 cars. I do apologize for the extra "dust" and maybe not the best looking building because we just recently moved their and are under construction. The car you inquired about is actually one of our nicer cars, and we had just recently moved the car from our main location on La Brea to the Hawthorne location. This car is never being
 More ...
Feb 27, 2016
Did good. Called me the next day. Said he would notify me if they decided to lower the price.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thanks for the opportunity to earn your business
Feb 20, 2016
PAISA_MEX
This was a grate experience they helped me and did what the could and did not stop till they got me what I wanted. Shout out to Henry and hadi that made everything happened. If you want a used but clean car go to CARLUX don't matter if you have good or bad credit take it from me I went in there with bad credit and came out with the car I wanted. Not any dealer can do that. So if your interested don't think about it just go and they will help you out.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you so much for your business

-The Car Lux Team
Feb 16, 2016
Called specifically for this vehicle. Asked if it was still available they said yes. After a two hour drive, I arrived to be told the vehicle had been sold that morning. I felt it was a ploy to get me to come in. The salesman almost immediately tried to sale me other vehicles.
9 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hello there Alfred,

I am very sorry for your negative experience here I truly am. The issue he is that we are a high volume dealer that prices our cars in a way to make a fast sale. We spend a lot of money in advertising to many different sites and we get a lot of customers to come in on cars at the same time. It is not rare that we get multiple customers at the lot for the same car at the same time. We do not try to do ANY type of BAIT AND SWITCH, because we specialize in unique cars and understand that majority of our customers only want that specific car. We do not try to waste our times
 More ...
Feb 15, 2016
Great
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you very much for your review

-The Car Lux Team
Jan 28, 2016
nebower
We went to see the VW Beetle advertised and had a good experience with Eryck. He was very nice and informative. We thought we would buy this car, even though they were not willing to negotiate the price. We placed a $100 hold and requested a few things to be repaired. They did these few minor requests but In reviewing the CarFax provided we became very concerned with all the service records and our good feeling about the car was removed. We went back to the dealer to explain our concerns and requested the $100 back. They were very accommodating and even offered 3 free months of warrantly. We still needed to walk away. I would go back if looking for another vehicle.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Took check to dealer to complete purchase, car was not prepared for delvery..dirty, balding mix matched tires..I complained about the presentation, and owner response was "We have done all that we are going to do to this car"..No Sale!!! 3Stars
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
Contacted, but we had already bought the car
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thanks for your business!!
Dec 24, 2015
When asked question about vehicle they became bothered that i asked and said many cars out there else where that i could look at
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Dealer responded, saw vehicle check engine light on, dealer was repairing car and call me back,received reply 2 days later saying it was cats, 5 days later, no reply.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Hello Norman,

I am very sorry for your negative experience. The car that you were interested in was fresh inventory is stock. This car was never ready for sale and was in the service department. When you called, we were still performing our normal inspections on the car, and we detected that this car's check engine light was on. After further tests, we realized that the car was missing catalytic converters, and thus decided to return the vehicle because we do not advertise any car with any issues to for our customers. This car was sent directly back to where we had purchased in from for ret
 More ...
Nov 1, 2015
Great communication!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you for your business!!
Oct 27, 2015
received a call back within 24 hrs and helpful with infomation
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Overall great experience got the car I was looking for in my price range. Process was simple Eryck G. The sales gentleman was sooo nice and helpful I highly recommend carlux to anyone
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Sep 11, 2015
Did not purchase my car here but the sales agent constantly followed up with me to keep me posted on the status of the vehicle I was interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
I had a very bad experience at this dealer. I so the price it was on line 15,979, the financing manager told me that it was for cash or good credit only, the salesman told him that my credit was over 800 so I qualify for that price, but before I singned the papers he the financing manager change the price and I didn't pay attention, then he told me you have 48 hours to return it if you don't laike it, but he didn't give me the contract, I didn't said nothing because it was a thousand $ pendind that I supose to bring the next 3 days. When I saw the agreement I see what he did he increase one thousand $ to the original price so now I have to pay over two thousand $ with the taxes and interst. The person who did this fraud his name Chris.I want to alert people from doing bussines at this dealer.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
They helped me out and explained specifically!..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Lux:

Thank you so much for your purchase here and hopefully we see you for your next purchase.

-The Car Lux Team
May 19, 2015
Very professional n accommodating!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
They never called me back to try and work with me on getting a car. I called and called and messaged and just got nothing. Horrible service provided by a gentelman named henry.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
poor customer services..... I bought a car from them and was missing a master key but up to now never got it now am going to spend more to buy one.it seems that they are just after money no good customer services I don't know about the other customers but they have to improve on there services
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
I bought my 2006 Mercedes AMG from this dealer about three months ago. After contacting the dealer I got the real fast response back from George. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and set me up with an appointment to see the car. I went there the same day in the afternoon to see the car. It was love on first sight, I always wanted to have a Cls and this one is a black on black AMG I was so happy but at the same time afraid because of my bad credit I was afraid not to be able to be financed. After seeing the car and test driving it I was introduced to Hadi a very young, cool and friendly finance manager. He worked his Miracles and made it happen it was little bit more then what I wanted to pay monthly but with the little down payment that I had I was happy to be able to get the car. George is a great salesperson I would definitely recommend this car dealership. I actually sent my coworker that was looking for a car there. Nice modern environment. Thanks again guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
dealer was extremlly rude ansd pushie got mad hung up on me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Terrible customer service. Employees have no idea what they're doing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
jorge was very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
Joylynn77
Responded quickly and answered questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2013
Dealer called me regarding a car inquiry. They told me the car was available on their lot for viewing. I drive to take a look the day after when done with work. The car wasn't there. "Oh we sent it to the dealer to get it certified.."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
Fast response nice customer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
This dealership was the only one to respond after many inquiries to various others. Not only did they respond but they produced quality service above and beyond reproach. They were professional and friendly. I had the pleasure of working with Mike who was outstanding!!! If there was a better word to describe the customer service I would use but this is it for this old military man. OUTSTANDING!!! I recommend Car Lux to ANYONE looking for a good, well maintained luxury vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Westcoast Auto Wholesale - 50 listings
10001 South Figueroa Street Los Angeles, CA 90003
1 review
Jordan Auto - 45 listings
3550 West Rosecrans Avenue Hawthorne, CA 90250
5 reviews
TRED - 35 listings
2101 Lincoln Blvd Venice, CA 90291
2 reviews
Pulsar Motors Inc - 23 listings
8727 Long Beach Blvd South Gate, CA 90280
1 review
Procar Buyers - 17 listings
18235 S Figueroa St Gardena, CA 90248
1 review
South Lyn Auto - 15 listings
9735 Long Beach Blvd. South Gate, CA 90280
4 reviews
SportsCar LA - 12 listings
15614 Inglewood Ave Lawndale, CA 90260
2 reviews
Ez Car Online LLC - 3 listings
154 E Tamarack Ave, Unit B Inglewood, CA 90301
1 review
NC Auto Sales - 1 listing
1240 Firestone Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90001
4 reviews
White Diamond Auto Sales
4351 W 105th St Inglewood, CA 90304
1 review
Auto Credit Acceptance
11998 Hawthorne Blvd Hawthorne, CA 90250
2 reviews
El Guero Auto Sale
3116 W Rosecrans Ave Hawthorne, CA 90250
2 reviews
South Bay BMW
18800 Hawthorne Blvd Torrance, CA 90504
2 reviews
Pacific Motorcars
16828 S Main St Gardena, CA 90248
2 reviews
Ballers Auto Sales, Inc
8738 Long Beach Blvd South Gate, CA 90280
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200