Car Cloud Auto Group

1707 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Stafford, VA 22554

Sales: (540) 380-8126

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/16/01/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-5741697462811934995-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,778

Price: $7,777

Mileage: 80,918

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $7,777, 80,918 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/23/40/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-851658220848976345-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$1,663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,640

Price: $5,977

Mileage: 101,489

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $5,977, 101,489 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/07/32/2013_ford_escape-pic-896841545497154462-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$1,961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,438

Price: $9,477

Mileage: 92,308

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $9,477, 92,308 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/20/54/2009_ford_expedition-pic-6851913212533782385-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,262

Price: $10,677

Mileage: 76,910

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $10,677, 76,910 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/19/07/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-2958643072750081860-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,908

Price: $7,977

Mileage: 72,509

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $7,977, 72,509 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/19/07/2013_dodge_dart-pic-5666673533116691616-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,301

Price: $7,477

Mileage: 51,065

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $7,477, 51,065 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/22/56/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5184031739467313013-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$2,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,082

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 141,627

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $9,977, 141,627 miles with Tow Package, SLT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/16/01/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-1407458847685868978-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,226

Price: $7,477

Mileage: 114,250

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 for sale - $7,477, 114,250 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/20/24/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9205503451419129733-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,284

Price: $7,777

Mileage: 68,621

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $7,777, 68,621 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/23/36/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-3913508684985919419-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$2,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,298

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 134,052

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $14,977, 134,052 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/11/2013_ford_explorer-pic-1871724145465170476-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,171

Price: $12,477

Mileage: 99,466

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $12,477, 99,466 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/19/07/2009_ford_expedition-pic-6864296308808632913-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Expedition EL King Ranch 4WD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$2,505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,482

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 130,541

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford Expedition EL King Ranch 4WD for sale - $14,977, 130,541 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/23/43/2007_cadillac_sts-pic-4595046386731085024-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac STS Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,446

Price: $4,977

Mileage: 124,205

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac STS for sale - $4,977, 124,205 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/22/53/2008_chrysler_300-pic-1601015304608056426-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler 300 LX Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,687

Price: $4,977

Mileage: 113,865

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Chrysler 300 LX for sale - $4,977, 113,865 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/00/40/2012_dodge_journey-pic-5567726464553366562-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,365

Price: $7,777

Mileage: 107,075

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $7,777, 107,075 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 17, 2017
It was not the best experience. on this dealer The first day I was in this dealer I talked to two people who were brothers were very kind but we did not reach any agreement on the price the second time i contact the dealer was not with the same people We exchanging text messages be this site and We were able to agree on the total price out of the door for the car be text messages so My family and I drive an hour to the dealer With the cash amount we had agreed. I drove the car I liked and at the time of talking about the money they told me that they did not accept that amount of money for the car . I'm a businessman too, but I do not play with people's time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Question sent by email. Dealer responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
the lady really worked with me and i am definitely going to give my business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Excellent service and i brought the truck!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Aaron Banks
I bought this gmc from Tim at car cloud in Stafford VA great guy was able to get me in the car I wanted on a great deal fast and friendly and a great buy thanks again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Great will buy again came here all the way from pa
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Alhambra_862
They have kept in touch so when I'm ready, they are there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
redtiger07
fast responce to bad truck was sold
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
I take an appointment with 3 hr driving for nothing.. the car wasn't there .. very disappointed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Cloud Auto Group:

Hello Talal brother, we are so sorry for your experience with us. if I remember you right; the car was at the inspection place and we were welling to bring in the car for you but you wanted a discount on the listed price which we was not able to applied on the price, because the car was posted already lower then the market average price. Again we are sorry that we couldn't make the deal but let me know if you like an other car in our inventory or if you need an help with your vehicle shipping as we discuses. I will be very happy to assist you.        
Jun 17, 2016
I was misled on the service contract pricing,type and length. Very disappointed in the overall finalizing aspects of this deal. I would not recommend this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Cloud Auto Group:

Hello Philip, we really apologies for your disappointment. after reviewing your deal it seems you purchased the warranty after your car purchase. we will do inquiry about your concerns. thanks for sharing your experience.
May 12, 2016
Passionate salesman and honest dealer. Bought my first car there, a VW Tiguan, great price and great car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
TravisWagner
Didn't try to hard to work with my schedule to get me there to take a look at it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Someone else was purchasing the car as I arrived
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Very willing to help but no pressure very fast response to emails
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Ive never had a smoother experience buying a car. Timothy is awesome he goes above and beyond to satisfy his customer. I would recommend them wholeheartedly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Mar 16, 2015
Courteous, just to far away and no way to get there
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Delong Motors - 60 listings

10 Truslow Rd Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review
US-1 Auto Maxx - 42 listings

3901 Jefferson Davis Highway Stafford, VA 22554

1 review
Grand Automotive - 38 listings

406 Hudgins Rd, A Fredericksburg, VA 22408

3 reviews
Carmart - 35 listings

715 Garrisonville Road Stafford, VA 22554

1 review
Allen's Auto Sales - 28 listings

898 Warrenton Rd. Fredericksburg, VA 22406

1 review
Stafford Auto Finance - 22 listings

347 Warrenton Rd Fredericksburg, VA 22405

2 reviews
Liberty Auto Sales - 22 listings

151 Chatham Heights Rd, STE #103 Fredericksburg, VA 22405

2 reviews
Oneten Auto Sales - 20 listings

3351 Fall Hill Ave Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
VA Budget Auto Sales LLC - 17 listings

420 Hudgins Rd, STE 200 Fredericksburg, VA 22408

2 reviews
Car Sales Nation - 12 listings

2313 Airport Ave Fredericksburg, VA 22401

2 reviews
Rodriguez Motors LLC - 10 listings

1821 Princess Anne St Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Expo Auto Brokers LLC - 7 listings

3301 Jefferson Davis Hwy Suite 1 Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Maxkar Motors

1707 Jefferson Davis Hwy Stafford, VA 22554

2 reviews
Airport Auto Sales - Stafford

1521 Jefferson Davis Highway Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review
Charlotte International

1609 Dixon Street Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900