Car Cloud Auto Group

1707 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Stafford, VA 22554

Sales: (571) 659-4356

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/03/33/2015_honda_civic-pic-8982912423572441555-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,080

Price: $9,777

Mileage: 102,569

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $9,777, 102,569 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/07/12/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-1378201644375927008-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,951

Price: $6,477

Mileage: 90,878

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $6,477, 90,878 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/00/40/2013_kia_optima-pic-4468168188849853027-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SXL Turbo Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,272

Price: $10,777

Mileage: 89,743

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SXL Turbo for sale - $10,777, 89,743 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Adaptive Cruise Control, SXT Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/15/57/2013_ford_escape-pic-5218955397164350420-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,575

Price: $7,477

Mileage: 132,911

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $7,477, 132,911 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/19/38/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-3763998309828087255-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,876

Price: $6,777

Mileage: 100,511

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata for sale - $6,777, 100,511 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/21/09/2013_ford_escape-pic-764600790797945745-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,036

Price: $7,777

Mileage: 91,190

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape S for sale - $7,777, 91,190 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/07/16/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5964866290573973455-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Luxury Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$1,957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,934

Price: $7,977

Mileage: 114,495

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Luxury for sale - $7,977, 114,495 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/17/13/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7635616437597041703-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$1,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,146

Price: $9,477

Mileage: 113,115

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $9,477, 113,115 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/17/54/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-2124853821579957732-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$1,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,281

Price: $7,477

Mileage: 93,241

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $7,477, 93,241 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/15/57/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-2443420351955981684-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$1,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,669

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 101,255

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $5,999, 101,255 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/15/57/2007_jeep_patriot-pic-6134966294000716614-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,688

Price: $4,977

Mileage: 83,809

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $4,977, 83,809 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/17/17/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-6464622332358468260-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,156

Price: $6,477

Mileage: 111,862

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $6,477, 111,862 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/23/11/2014_nissan_versa-pic-4371988335864778288-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,128

Price: $6,377

Mileage: 62,495

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus for sale - $6,377, 62,495 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/14/53/2012_chrysler_300-pic-2747215385913350893-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 MOPAR 12 Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,568

Price: $11,577

Mileage: 107,538

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 MOPAR 12 for sale - $11,577, 107,538 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/21/14/2005_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8894447339055836248-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$2,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,163

Price: $9,477

Mileage: 152,943

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $9,477, 152,943 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Lariat Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 21, 2017
Good people. Not too overbearing on sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
Qashqai_3635
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
kashes
There call and email me thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
It was not the best experience. on this dealer The first day I was in this dealer I talked to two people who were brothers were very kind but we did not reach any agreement on the price the second time i contact the dealer was not with the same people We exchanging text messages be this site and We were able to agree on the total price out of the door for the car be text messages so My family and I drive an hour to the dealer With the cash amount we had agreed. I drove the car I liked and at the time of talking about the money they told me that they did not accept that amount of money for the car . I'm a businessman too, but I do not play with people's time.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Cloud Auto Group:

I am very sorry Mr. Guadalupe to hear about your disappointment. we would like to have more information so we can conduct inquiry about your experience within our sales team. if you could please provide us with the make and model of the car which you placed offer on, so we will be able to conduct the inquiry and will contact you. Ones again we are sorry for your experience with us.     
Jun 13, 2017
Question sent by email. Dealer responded promptly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Cloud Auto Group:

Thanks June we appreciate your feedback...
May 23, 2017
the lady really worked with me and i am definitely going to give my business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Cloud Auto Group:

Thank you so much Ysser. we appreciate your business.....
May 13, 2017
Excellent service and i brought the truck!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Cloud Auto Group:

Hello Brain, Thanks you so much for your rating. we are happy that you like our service.
Apr 19, 2017
Aaron Banks
I bought this gmc from Tim at car cloud in Stafford VA great guy was able to get me in the car I wanted on a great deal fast and friendly and a great buy thanks again
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Cloud Auto Group:

Thank you Mr. Aaron. we really appreciate you sharing your experience with our customers.   
Mar 21, 2017
Great will buy again came here all the way from pa
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Alhambra_862
They have kept in touch so when I'm ready, they are there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
redtiger07
fast responce to bad truck was sold
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
I take an appointment with 3 hr driving for nothing.. the car wasn't there .. very disappointed
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Cloud Auto Group:

Hello Talal brother, we are so sorry for your experience with us. if I remember you right; the car was at the inspection place and we were welling to bring in the car for you but you wanted a discount on the listed price which we was not able to applied on the price, because the car was posted already lower then the market average price. Again we are sorry that we couldn't make the deal but let me know if you like an other car in our inventory or if you need an help with your vehicle shipping as we discuses. I will be very happy to assist you.        
Jun 17, 2016
I was misled on the service contract pricing,type and length. Very disappointed in the overall finalizing aspects of this deal. I would not recommend this dealership.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Cloud Auto Group:

Hello Philip, we really apologies for your disappointment. after reviewing your deal it seems you purchased the warranty after your car purchase. we will do inquiry about your concerns. thanks for sharing your experience.
May 12, 2016
Passionate salesman and honest dealer. Bought my first car there, a VW Tiguan, great price and great car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
TravisWagner
Didn't try to hard to work with my schedule to get me there to take a look at it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Dec 29, 2015
Someone else was purchasing the car as I arrived
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Very willing to help but no pressure very fast response to emails
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Ive never had a smoother experience buying a car. Timothy is awesome he goes above and beyond to satisfy his customer. I would recommend them wholeheartedly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Courteous, just to far away and no way to get there
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ecocars LLC - 52 listings
151 Chatham Heights Road #103 Fredericksburg, VA 22405
1 review
US-1 Auto Maxx - 39 listings
3901 Jefferson Davis Highway Stafford, VA 22554
4 reviews
Stafford Auto Finance - 32 listings
347 Warrenton Rd Fredericksburg, VA 22405
2 reviews
OneTen Auto Sales - 26 listings
3351 Fall Hill Ave Fredericksburg, VA 22401
4 reviews
Liberty Auto Sales - 24 listings
151 Chatham Heights Rd, STE #103 Fredericksburg, VA 22405
4 reviews
Stafford Autos - 21 listings
206 Tyler Von Way, STE 103 Fredericksburg, VA 22405
8 reviews
CarFair - 19 listings
106 Falcon Dr, Suite 2 Fredericksburg, VA 22408
2 reviews
VA Budget Auto Sales LLC - 12 listings
420 Hudgins Rd, STE 200 Fredericksburg, VA 22408
2 reviews
3 Boys Motors - 12 listings
4703 Jefferson Davis Hwy Fredericksburg, VA 22408
3 reviews
Phantom Auto Group - 8 listings
4941 Commerce Dr Fredericksburg, VA 22408
2 reviews
Maxkar Motors
1707 Jefferson Davis Hwy Stafford, VA 22554
2 reviews
Airport Auto Sales - Stafford
1521 Jefferson Davis Highway Fredericksburg, VA 22405
1 review
E Trade Auto Sales Stafford
226 Cambridge St Fredericksburg, VA 22405
1 review
Charlotte International
1609 Dixon Street Fredericksburg, VA 22401
1 review
Car Sales Nation
2313 Airport Ave Fredericksburg, VA 22401
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800