Butler Lexus of South Atlanta

4025 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Sales: (678) 726-1505

Service: (678) 783-2700

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/10/04/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-5335279299502126080-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$3,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,793

Price: $25,594

Mileage: 17,473

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Lin Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $25,594, 17,473 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Preferred Accessory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/10/04/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-1571214296439678097-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$3,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,066

Price: $29,694

Mileage: 21,883

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $29,694, 21,883 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/17/28/2015_acura_tlx-pic-8686208354393060380-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX Base Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$1,984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,878

Price: $17,894

Mileage: 61,277

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX Base for sale - $17,894, 61,277 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/17/25/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-3480940752100397958-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$1,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,168

Price: $13,292

Mileage: 30,056

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $13,292, 30,056 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/24/04/37/2014_kia_optima-pic-5794638655780913878-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$1,966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,558

Price: $12,592

Mileage: 73,011

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $12,592, 73,011 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/16/52/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-4278305412573255692-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$2,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,523

Price: $24,393

Mileage: 26,443

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $24,393, 26,443 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/16/42/2015_cadillac_xts-pic-2933615203322010858-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac XTS FWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$2,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,005

Price: $21,492

Mileage: 38,737

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 Cadillac XTS FWD for sale - $21,492, 38,737 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/12/08/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-6138964041613582975-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Premium Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$2,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,105

Price: $34,792

Mileage: 18,025

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Premium for sale - $34,792, 18,025 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/10/04/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-2850827856924918210-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$2,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,210

Price: $24,894

Mileage: 40,145

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $24,894, 40,145 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Accessory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/17/25/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-5911644577292864872-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$2,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,972

Price: $26,592

Mileage: 55,851

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 for sale - $26,592, 55,851 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/13/57/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-6490269261307566863-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,838

Price: $12,593

Mileage: 77,369

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $12,593, 77,369 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/16/42/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-4937684287008039873-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$1,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,629

Price: $11,892

Mileage: 140,717

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $11,892, 140,717 miles with Leather Seats, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/16/51/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-6253849160328539814-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$2,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,869

Price: $32,794

Mileage: 36,135

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $32,794, 36,135 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/12/32/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1635175933747875641-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$1,966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,960

Price: $24,994

Mileage: 65,885

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC for sale - $24,994, 65,885 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/16/42/2016_porsche_macan-pic-8505112260329075156-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Macan S Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$2,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,558

Price: $47,892

Mileage: 33,807

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Porsche Macan S for sale - $47,892, 33,807 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Smoker Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 13, 2017
Everything was great .... they just need to improve the speed and efficiency of the finance department. A little paperwork should not take very long. Salesman was Jason was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

Thank you for the four-star review, Justin. And thank you for taking the time to leave us the feedback. We appreciate hearing that you had a positive experience, and that Jason left you with a positive experience. Though sometimes we get busy, we value your patience. We hope that next time everything moves quicker, and we look forward to assisting you with any needs in your future visits!
Aug 1, 2017
Guru9MLFG
Great response, willing to negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

Thanks for your five-star review!  We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit.  We appreciate your business!
Jun 25, 2017
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

Miesha, we are grateful for the great review! We are pleased that we could impress you with our dedication to professional and respectable service. We hope you think of us again for anything you might need in the future.
Jun 12, 2017
Dealer was very good. Car was as represented. Every one was very good at dealership. We purchased the car and was very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

James, I'm so pleased to read your excellent review. I'm happy everyone at the dealership was good to you and you found a car you wanted. We appreciate you taking the time to post about your experience. It was a pleasure to have you.
Jun 1, 2017
Good experience. But, the dealership was not ready to negotiate. Ended up buying a newer model year car with more features for the same price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

JR, thank you for your feedback!  We're glad that you had a positive experience with us.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
May 24, 2017
Set up an appointment one day before, for 1:30pm. When I get to the dealership the dedicated sales specialist wasn't there. Then the bigger issue was the car was no longer there. Had sold that morning. Which upset as I had drive 50 mins to the dealer and no phone call to say that the car I came to look at was sold. Also my sales guy was no where to be found. One the sales guys tried to assist but at this point my whole trip was a waste.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

Candii, we're disappointed to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve.  We always want our customers to have a five-star experience at our dealership.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Kevin Deutsch, General Manager, (678) 783-2703
May 7, 2017
Made an appointment to see a car at 6:30 pm that night. Drove 45 minutes with my entire family. Salesperson who I had spoken to was busy dealing with another customer so I was switched to a new salesperson. Red flag number 1. Guy tells me that someone else is test driving the car I wanted to drive. I thought that this was just some high pressure sales ploy but nope, someone actually already bought the car before I even had a chance. I get that it's first come first served but I was highly annoyed given that I had an appointment to drive the car. So the manager comes over and says I can help you get the car you want at auction. I'll have sales guy give you a call on Wednesday. I'm thinking yeah right. He's never gonna call and I'm not going to call them because they clearly didn't care AT ALL about my experience. Never heard from anybody there again. So, if you want a place that really could give 3 rips about you, your time and your needs, go here!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

Jen, we appreciate you taking the time to give us this feedback. We pride ourselves on excellent customer care, putting our customers' needs far above our own, and are concerned that your time with us did not showcase this. We want all our customers to feel like we provide attentive caring service and are worried that was not clear in your time with us. Please send us your contact information so we can reach out to you and work on rectifying this problem.
Kevin Deutsch
General Manager
(678) 783-2703
Apr 18, 2017
They were great! Responded quickly and worked with my budget and with financing! Very friendly. Would definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

We appreciate the recommendation, Carol! We strive to make sure all our customers' needs are met and have the kind of pleasant experience you did. We are proud of our employees for working hard to ensure a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you ever have any questions or concerns.
Mar 12, 2017
Japaneseauto11
I would expect more from a Lexus dealership poor communication poor understanding of inventory lack of empathy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

We're concerned to hear that your experience wasn't on par with our standards.  We always strive to provide a five-star experience to every customer.  We would appreciate a chance to restore our good reputation with you; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Kevin Deutsch, General Manager, (678) 783-2703
Feb 13, 2017
The salesman has always followed up promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Jason was great. Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
I had a wonderful buying experience. They worked with my credit, made me valued and got me an excellent vehicle. I highly recommend Mike B!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
I'm found these guys to be too pushy for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Quick response in negotiations
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Excellence
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
The car listed didn't show how rusted the wheels are, the scratches on the front, the missing rear view mirror. The guy was very aggressive and rude, all he wanted was my ss# rather then working on the deal. The price listed on the Lexus site isn't the price they are asking. Come to find out they want much more for a car that needed a lot of work due to damage. The car was very nasty! Needs tires, rotors, buttons polish was rubbed off The dash panel. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. Audi Q7- I purchased same car except 2015 new s-line prestige for the same price and has zero damage and only 10 miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
Okay experience. They did not take me serious when it came to purchasing the vehicle. Did not negotiate on the price although several banks said the vehicle was overpriced. During test drive car had parts falling off. Interior was damaged. How are you marketing a vehicle for sale with so many flaws?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Good - since I live a distance away and my husband not been in the best of health I was unable to come by. I have found my vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Had to send two or three emails to get a response back. That's my only negative. Perhaps they had a high volume of emails. When I did talk to a salesman he was pleasant while answering any questions I had. I bought elsewhere just because price was not where I was hoping to get it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 12, 2015
cshipp
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
The best car buying experience ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
I didn't feel this dealership was willing to work with my want and needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
Very quick response to my email request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2013
Best car buying experience ever!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2013
Bought the car here. Not much for negotiation so make sure that you know what you can pay and if they won't give it, be ready to walk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan South - 55 listings

6889 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260

1 review
Dogwood Auto Sales - 36 listings

8480 Senoia Road Fairburn, GA 30213

4 reviews
Atlanta South Auto Brokers - 25 listings

6347 Roosevelt Highway Union City, GA 30291

2 reviews
DDN & G Auto Sales - 17 listings

2826 Highway 154, united states Newnan, GA 30265

1 review
Dream Ride Auto Sales - 8 listings

2770 Campbellton Rd SW Atlanta, GA 30311

1 review
KPM Auto Brokers Inc. - 6 listings

1157 Willingham Dr East Point, GA 30344

1 review
Atlanta Auto Gallery - 1 listing

195 Fulton Court Peachtree City, GA 30269

3 reviews
Sons Auto Group

4171 Jonesboro Rd Union City, GA 30291

3 reviews
US Automart Atlanta

57 Jonesboro Rd Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
CTB Auto, LLC

101 Bay St NE Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
Dependable Imports

4392 Moreland Ave Conley, GA 30288

1 review
MIG Auto, LLC

1073 Ridge Avenue SW Atlanta, GA 30315

1 review
Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett - 363 listings

3383 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096

22 reviews
Nalley Lexus Smyrna - 331 listings

2750 Cobb Pkwy Smyrna, GA 30080

30 reviews
Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta - 328 listings

5955 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288