Butler Lexus of South Atlanta

4025 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Sales: (678) 853-7804

Service: (678) 783-2700

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/26/03/31/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-7375131610310653670-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$4,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,184

Price: $17,992

Mileage: 88,063

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $17,992, 88,063 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/00/05/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-1739340463695741581-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$3,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,463

Price: $28,894

Mileage: 30,645

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $28,894, 30,645 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/10/41/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-4971313124599880048-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$3,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,371

Price: $27,893

Mileage: 32,857

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $27,893, 32,857 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/18/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-4548359953167901887-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$3,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,159

Price: $28,994

Mileage: 36,693

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $28,994, 36,693 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/12/29/2015_lexus_is_350-pic-2565757047653535830-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 350 RWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$2,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,625

Price: $32,994

Mileage: 9,399

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 350 RWD for sale - $32,994, 9,399 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/12/29/2015_ford_mustang-pic-5119314766498235035-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,688

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 23,297

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $16,994, 23,297 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/20/33/2015_audi_a3-pic-2338239311707976737-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Sedan FWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$1,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,902

Price: $17,993

Mileage: 27,960

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Sedan FWD for sale - $17,993, 27,960 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/20/23/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-8882915520125218728-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$2,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,195

Price: $27,992

Mileage: 48,452

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $27,992, 48,452 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Audio Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/12/26/2016_audi_q3-pic-655301941062654111-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$1,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,661

Price: $27,694

Mileage: 24,331

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $27,694, 24,331 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/19/02/2016_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-6198107050253760810-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 450 AMG 4MATIC Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Fair Deal
$3,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $65,155

Price: $61,857

Mileage: 25,689

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 450 AMG 4MATIC for sale - $61,857, 25,689 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/04/20/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7227681899743948633-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Fair Deal
$1,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,283

Price: $12,993

Mileage: 147,298

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mist Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 for sale - $12,993, 147,298 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/18/14/2015_toyota_sequoia-pic-6623598082614271004-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Fair Deal
$1,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,223

Price: $49,591

Mileage: 14,858

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $49,591, 14,858 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/18/50/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-8845859848245402048-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Fair Deal
$1,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,291

Price: $26,994

Mileage: 37,628

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 for sale - $26,994, 37,628 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/12/53/2014_lexus_is_350-pic-8591879219923265324-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 350 RWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Fair Deal
$1,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,056

Price: $29,894

Mileage: 25,487

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 350 RWD for sale - $29,894, 25,487 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/20/45/2016_lexus_is_200t-pic-5814466258244612837-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus IS 200t RWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Fair Deal
$1,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,322

Price: $30,992

Mileage: 15,336

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 200t RWD for sale - $30,992, 15,336 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 30, 2017
GuruDD1K9
Yes great customer service and great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you choosing Butler Lexus of South Atlanta. Kevin Deutsch, General Manager, (678) 783-2706
Oct 28, 2017
Karawh
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

Hi Karawh,

Thank you for sharing your outstanding experience! Please let us know if we can do anything else.
Sep 21, 2017
Though they were prompt to reply and quite courteous at our meeting, I found their business practice to be unscrupulous. They advertised a vehicle as l/certified and when we sat down to discuss pricing they claimed the price listed via the website did not include the CPO cost. The CPO cost was added after. I would not recommend this dealership, nor would I ever do business with them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

Sheila, I am sorry to hear we could not work out a deal and you're disappointed with our pricing. I value your feedback and would like to learn more about your experience. Please reach out at your convenience so we can discuss this further.

Best,
Kevin Deutsch
General Manager
(678) 783-2706
Aug 13, 2017
Everything was great .... they just need to improve the speed and efficiency of the finance department. A little paperwork should not take very long. Salesman was Jason was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

Thank you for the four-star review, Justin. And thank you for taking the time to leave us the feedback. We appreciate hearing that you had a positive experience, and that Jason left you with a positive experience. Though sometimes we get busy, we value your patience. We hope that next time everything moves quicker, and we look forward to assisting you with any needs in your future visits!
Aug 1, 2017
Guru9MLFG
Great response, willing to negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

Thanks for your five-star review!  We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit.  We appreciate your business!
Jun 25, 2017
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

Miesha, we are grateful for the great review! We are pleased that we could impress you with our dedication to professional and respectable service. We hope you think of us again for anything you might need in the future.
Jun 12, 2017
Dealer was very good. Car was as represented. Every one was very good at dealership. We purchased the car and was very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

James, I'm so pleased to read your excellent review. I'm happy everyone at the dealership was good to you and you found a car you wanted. We appreciate you taking the time to post about your experience. It was a pleasure to have you.
Jun 1, 2017
Good experience. But, the dealership was not ready to negotiate. Ended up buying a newer model year car with more features for the same price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

JR, thank you for your feedback!  We're glad that you had a positive experience with us.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
May 24, 2017
Set up an appointment one day before, for 1:30pm. When I get to the dealership the dedicated sales specialist wasn't there. Then the bigger issue was the car was no longer there. Had sold that morning. Which upset as I had drive 50 mins to the dealer and no phone call to say that the car I came to look at was sold. Also my sales guy was no where to be found. One the sales guys tried to assist but at this point my whole trip was a waste.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

Candii, we're disappointed to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve.  We always want our customers to have a five-star experience at our dealership.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Kevin Deutsch, General Manager, (678) 783-2703
May 7, 2017
Made an appointment to see a car at 6:30 pm that night. Drove 45 minutes with my entire family. Salesperson who I had spoken to was busy dealing with another customer so I was switched to a new salesperson. Red flag number 1. Guy tells me that someone else is test driving the car I wanted to drive. I thought that this was just some high pressure sales ploy but nope, someone actually already bought the car before I even had a chance. I get that it's first come first served but I was highly annoyed given that I had an appointment to drive the car. So the manager comes over and says I can help you get the car you want at auction. I'll have sales guy give you a call on Wednesday. I'm thinking yeah right. He's never gonna call and I'm not going to call them because they clearly didn't care AT ALL about my experience. Never heard from anybody there again. So, if you want a place that really could give 3 rips about you, your time and your needs, go here!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

Jen, we appreciate you taking the time to give us this feedback. We pride ourselves on excellent customer care, putting our customers' needs far above our own, and are concerned that your time with us did not showcase this. We want all our customers to feel like we provide attentive caring service and are worried that was not clear in your time with us. Please send us your contact information so we can reach out to you and work on rectifying this problem.
Kevin Deutsch
General Manager
(678) 783-2703
Apr 18, 2017
They were great! Responded quickly and worked with my budget and with financing! Very friendly. Would definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

We appreciate the recommendation, Carol! We strive to make sure all our customers' needs are met and have the kind of pleasant experience you did. We are proud of our employees for working hard to ensure a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you ever have any questions or concerns.
Mar 12, 2017
Japaneseauto11
I would expect more from a Lexus dealership poor communication poor understanding of inventory lack of empathy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

We're concerned to hear that your experience wasn't on par with our standards.  We always strive to provide a five-star experience to every customer.  We would appreciate a chance to restore our good reputation with you; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Kevin Deutsch, General Manager, (678) 783-2703
Feb 13, 2017
The salesman has always followed up promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Jason was great. Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
I had a wonderful buying experience. They worked with my credit, made me valued and got me an excellent vehicle. I highly recommend Mike B!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
I'm found these guys to be too pushy for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Quick response in negotiations
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Excellence
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
The car listed didn't show how rusted the wheels are, the scratches on the front, the missing rear view mirror. The guy was very aggressive and rude, all he wanted was my ss# rather then working on the deal. The price listed on the Lexus site isn't the price they are asking. Come to find out they want much more for a car that needed a lot of work due to damage. The car was very nasty! Needs tires, rotors, buttons polish was rubbed off The dash panel. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. Audi Q7- I purchased same car except 2015 new s-line prestige for the same price and has zero damage and only 10 miles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Nov 14, 2015
Okay experience. They did not take me serious when it came to purchasing the vehicle. Did not negotiate on the price although several banks said the vehicle was overpriced. During test drive car had parts falling off. Interior was damaged. How are you marketing a vehicle for sale with so many flaws?
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Good - since I live a distance away and my husband not been in the best of health I was unable to come by. I have found my vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Had to send two or three emails to get a response back. That's my only negative. Perhaps they had a high volume of emails. When I did talk to a salesman he was pleasant while answering any questions I had. I bought elsewhere just because price was not where I was hoping to get it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
cshipp
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
The best car buying experience ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
I didn't feel this dealership was willing to work with my want and needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
Very quick response to my email request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2013
Best car buying experience ever!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2013
Bought the car here. Not much for negotiation so make sure that you know what you can pay and if they won't give it, be ready to walk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan South - 592 listings
6889 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260
1 review
Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta - 208 listings
3775 Royal S Pkwy Atlanta, GA 30349
2 reviews
DriveTime Union City - 143 listings
4295 Jonesboro Rd Union City, GA 30291
1 review
Baranco Auto Motive - 40 listings
7060 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260
1 review
Dogwood Auto Sales - 33 listings
8480 Senoia Road Fairburn, GA 30213
5 reviews
Atlanta South Auto Brokers - 25 listings
6347 Roosevelt Highway Union City, GA 30291
2 reviews
Dream Ride Auto Sales - 14 listings
2770 Campbellton Rd SW Atlanta, GA 30311
1 review
KPM Auto Brokers Inc. - 4 listings
1157 Willingham Dr East Point, GA 30344
1 review
BMW of South Atlanta
4171 Jonesboro Road Union City, GA 30291
1 review
Sons Auto Group
4171 Jonesboro Rd Union City, GA 30291
3 reviews
US Automart Atlanta
57 Jonesboro Rd Fairburn, GA 30213
1 review
CTB Auto, LLC
101 Bay St NE Fairburn, GA 30213
1 review
Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett - 297 listings
3383 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096
23 reviews
Nalley Lexus Smyrna - 293 listings
2750 Cobb Pkwy Smyrna, GA 30080
35 reviews
Nalley Lexus-Roswell - 249 listings
980 Mansell Rd Roswell, GA 30076
53 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850