Butler Lexus of South Atlanta

4025 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Sales: (678) 726-1505

Service: (678) 783-2700

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/10/04/2010_acura_tl-pic-4065656334629899885-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$1,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,652

Price: $10,894

Mileage: 97,496

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Acura TL Base for sale - $10,894, 97,496 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/10/04/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-1773198761318259770-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$1,789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,783

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 35,413

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata for sale - $13,994, 35,413 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/14/13/2014_lexus_ls_460-pic-4216100570882889734-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$3,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,222

Price: $45,994

Mileage: 28,015

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $45,994, 28,015 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/10/04/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-6357518432554868796-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 Base Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$2,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,734

Price: $28,592

Mileage: 25,693

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 Base for sale - $28,592, 25,693 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/10/04/2010_acura_tl-pic-4185689914332102993-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$1,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,470

Price: $12,193

Mileage: 74,162

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Acura TL Base for sale - $12,193, 74,162 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/05/04/53/2009_nissan_370z-pic-2344105984798809177-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan 370Z Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,586

Price: $10,994

Mileage: 118,285

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Nissan 370Z for sale - $10,994, 118,285 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/10/04/2016_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3138358777191987341-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$2,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $73,617

Price: $70,994

Mileage: 19,745

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $70,994, 19,745 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/10/04/2015_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-169661698952035756-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 550 Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Fair Deal
$6,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $92,134

Price: $85,994

Mileage: 21,062

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 550 for sale - $85,994, 21,062 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/10/04/2016_lexus_nx_200t-pic-26560058093359164-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Fair Deal
$1,725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,218

Price: $31,493

Mileage: 20,704

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $31,493, 20,704 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/10/04/2015_lexus_rc_350-pic-43444507852910174-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RC 350 Coupe AWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Fair Deal
$1,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,228

Price: $38,493

Mileage: 23,136

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RC 350 Coupe AWD for sale - $38,493, 23,136 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/17/53/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5059468725221899605-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Fair Deal
$944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,936

Price: $12,992

Mileage: 78,757

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry for sale - $12,992, 78,757 miles with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Extra Value Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/10/04/2014_dodge_durango-pic-7530742880161376769-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Fair Deal
$1,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,531

Price: $21,494

Mileage: 42,320

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $21,494, 42,320 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/10/04/2012_bmw_x5-pic-2985035228900894754-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Fair Deal
$1,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,534

Price: $20,392

Mileage: 69,754

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 for sale - $20,392, 69,754 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/04/37/2011_lexus_rx_350-pic-6516300219621855506-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Fair Deal
$922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,413

Price: $23,491

Mileage: 37,325

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $23,491, 37,325 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/10/04/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-8876950384333932196-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Fair Deal
$1,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,327

Price: $30,994

Mileage: 28,913

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $30,994, 28,913 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 25, 2017
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

Miesha, we are grateful for the great review! We are pleased that we could impress you with our dedication to professional and respectable service. We hope you think of us again for anything you might need in the future.
Jun 12, 2017
Dealer was very good. Car was as represented. Every one was very good at dealership. We purchased the car and was very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

James, I'm so pleased to read your excellent review. I'm happy everyone at the dealership was good to you and you found a car you wanted. We appreciate you taking the time to post about your experience. It was a pleasure to have you.
Jun 1, 2017
Good experience. But, the dealership was not ready to negotiate. Ended up buying a newer model year car with more features for the same price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

JR, thank you for your feedback!  We're glad that you had a positive experience with us.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
May 24, 2017
Set up an appointment one day before, for 1:30pm. When I get to the dealership the dedicated sales specialist wasn't there. Then the bigger issue was the car was no longer there. Had sold that morning. Which upset as I had drive 50 mins to the dealer and no phone call to say that the car I came to look at was sold. Also my sales guy was no where to be found. One the sales guys tried to assist but at this point my whole trip was a waste.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

Candii, we're disappointed to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve.  We always want our customers to have a five-star experience at our dealership.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Kevin Deutsch, General Manager, (678) 783-2703
May 7, 2017
Made an appointment to see a car at 6:30 pm that night. Drove 45 minutes with my entire family. Salesperson who I had spoken to was busy dealing with another customer so I was switched to a new salesperson. Red flag number 1. Guy tells me that someone else is test driving the car I wanted to drive. I thought that this was just some high pressure sales ploy but nope, someone actually already bought the car before I even had a chance. I get that it's first come first served but I was highly annoyed given that I had an appointment to drive the car. So the manager comes over and says I can help you get the car you want at auction. I'll have sales guy give you a call on Wednesday. I'm thinking yeah right. He's never gonna call and I'm not going to call them because they clearly didn't care AT ALL about my experience. Never heard from anybody there again. So, if you want a place that really could give 3 rips about you, your time and your needs, go here!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

Jen, we appreciate you taking the time to give us this feedback. We pride ourselves on excellent customer care, putting our customers' needs far above our own, and are concerned that your time with us did not showcase this. We want all our customers to feel like we provide attentive caring service and are worried that was not clear in your time with us. Please send us your contact information so we can reach out to you and work on rectifying this problem.
Kevin Deutsch
General Manager
(678) 783-2703
Apr 18, 2017
They were great! Responded quickly and worked with my budget and with financing! Very friendly. Would definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

We appreciate the recommendation, Carol! We strive to make sure all our customers' needs are met and have the kind of pleasant experience you did. We are proud of our employees for working hard to ensure a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you ever have any questions or concerns.
Mar 12, 2017
Japaneseauto11
I would expect more from a Lexus dealership poor communication poor understanding of inventory lack of empathy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Lexus of South Atlanta:

We're concerned to hear that your experience wasn't on par with our standards.  We always strive to provide a five-star experience to every customer.  We would appreciate a chance to restore our good reputation with you; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Kevin Deutsch, General Manager, (678) 783-2703
Feb 13, 2017
The salesman has always followed up promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Jason was great. Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
I had a wonderful buying experience. They worked with my credit, made me valued and got me an excellent vehicle. I highly recommend Mike B!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
I'm found these guys to be too pushy for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Quick response in negotiations
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Excellence
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
The car listed didn't show how rusted the wheels are, the scratches on the front, the missing rear view mirror. The guy was very aggressive and rude, all he wanted was my ss# rather then working on the deal. The price listed on the Lexus site isn't the price they are asking. Come to find out they want much more for a car that needed a lot of work due to damage. The car was very nasty! Needs tires, rotors, buttons polish was rubbed off The dash panel. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. Audi Q7- I purchased same car except 2015 new s-line prestige for the same price and has zero damage and only 10 miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
Okay experience. They did not take me serious when it came to purchasing the vehicle. Did not negotiate on the price although several banks said the vehicle was overpriced. During test drive car had parts falling off. Interior was damaged. How are you marketing a vehicle for sale with so many flaws?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Good - since I live a distance away and my husband not been in the best of health I was unable to come by. I have found my vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Had to send two or three emails to get a response back. That's my only negative. Perhaps they had a high volume of emails. When I did talk to a salesman he was pleasant while answering any questions I had. I bought elsewhere just because price was not where I was hoping to get it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 12, 2015
cshipp
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
The best car buying experience ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
I didn't feel this dealership was willing to work with my want and needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
Very quick response to my email request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2013
Best car buying experience ever!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2013
Bought the car here. Not much for negotiation so make sure that you know what you can pay and if they won't give it, be ready to walk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan South - 45 listings

6889 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260

1 review
Dogwood Auto Sales - 34 listings

8480 Senoia Road Fairburn, GA 30213

5 reviews
Atlanta South Auto Brokers - 20 listings

6347 Roosevelt Highway Union City, GA 30291

1 review
Dream Ride Auto Sales - 14 listings

2770 Campbellton Rd SW Atlanta, GA 30311

1 review
KPM Auto Brokers Inc. - 6 listings

1157 Willingham Dr East Point, GA 30344

2 reviews
Kiwi Auto Sales - 5 listings

104 New Hope Rd Fayetteville, GA 30214

1 review
CTB Auto, LLC - 1 listing

101 Bay St NE Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
US Automart Atlanta

57 Jonesboro Rd Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
Atlanta Auto Gallery

355 E Lanier Ave, Ste H Fayetteville, GA 30214

2 reviews
Sons Acura

7060 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260

3 reviews
Dependable Imports

4392 Moreland Ave Conley, GA 30288

1 review
MIG Auto, LLC

1073 Ridge Avenue SW Atlanta, GA 30315

1 review
Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett - 451 listings

3383 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096

20 reviews
Nalley Lexus Smyrna - 389 listings

2750 Cobb Pkwy Smyrna, GA 30080

26 reviews
Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta - 368 listings

5955 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995