Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2515 Cherry Rd
Rock Hill, SC 29732

Sales: (803) 619-0146

Service: (803) 366-9414

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,569

Price: $21,915

Mileage: 104,328

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $21,915, 104,328 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/19/02/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-8101682740003738864-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,668

Price: $25,751

Mileage: 32,099

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $25,751, 32,099 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/19/47/2012_audi_q5-pic-9204439316655757138-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,233

Price: $23,368

Mileage: 57,984

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $23,368, 57,984 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,813

Price: $24,526

Mileage: 78,736

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $24,526, 78,736 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$1,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,107

Price: $26,058

Mileage: 71,506

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $26,058, 71,506 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/10/00/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6125773211017679239-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,921

Price: $51,997

Mileage: 51,212

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $51,997, 51,212 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,329

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 116,251

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $9,499, 116,251 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/12/16/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-295990082670544379-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,588

Price: $23,260

Mileage: 17,256

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $23,260, 17,256 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$1,788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,536

Price: $51,748

Mileage: 29,908

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $51,748, 29,908 miles with Memory Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/19/57/2012_fiat_500-pic-1641942009386037655-152x114.jpeg

2012 FIAT 500 Sport Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,642

Price: $6,350

Mileage: 76,905

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Giallo (yellow) Description: Used 2012 FIAT 500 Sport for sale - $6,350, 76,905 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/09/06/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5273148837378445840-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,622

Price: $25,094

Mileage: 100,687

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,094, 100,687 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/15/31/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3814893371697530018-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,224

Price: $55,264

Mileage: 24,750

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $55,264, 24,750 miles with Navigation System, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,580

Price: $46,706

Mileage: 20,739

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $46,706, 20,739 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/14/34/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-7860043200581028495-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$71 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,069

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 7,127

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD for sale - $28,998, 7,127 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury RWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,295

Price: $22,891

Mileage: 51,265

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury RWD for sale - $22,891, 51,265 miles with Leather Seats, SE Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
Very Satisfied! Friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Lisa for your feedback! All of our team members strive to be engaging and helpful throughout the entire experience.
Jun 29, 2017
Everyone I dealt with at Burns was very helpful, and super polite. This was a difficult purchase because of the miles between us, but they seemed to be a step ahead of things from financing to personal long distance delivery. Good people to deal with.......Thanks Jason.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you John for your 5-Star review and for your business! We hope to never let distance be a reason not to take care of our customers. We hope you continue to enjoy your vehicle and we look forward to staying in touch with you.
Feb 14, 2017
Car was sold before I was ready to buy. They were very courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your review Dennis. We know when it comes to purchasing a vehicle that it's a big decision and it has to be the right time for the customer. We are constantly getting in new and pre-owned vehicles. Plus, we may be able to help you find the perfect vehicle for you! Please, let us know when you are ready and we'll be ready to take care for vehicle needs!
Jan 29, 2017
They responded right away with emails. They have been really interested in us and our business. They're a dealership we'd like to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Edward for taking time to leave us a review. We try our best to respond as quickly as possible and diligently follow up. We hope if you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know how we can best assist you!
Dec 11, 2016
JPinWNC
A very professional and friendly sales staff. I certainly would do business with them again!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your review and for letting us know when we are doing a great job! We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of all your automotive needs.
Nov 19, 2016
I was contacted quickly. Over the course of our negotiations all my questions were answered promptly. That is not to say all the answers were what I wanted to hear but that is how dealing goes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback John. We are glad we were able to assist you promptly and answer your questions. We hope that we were able to provide you the best options possible and that we are able to earn your business, whether that is now or in the future!
Oct 25, 2016
Very responsive and good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Jesse for your feedback.
Oct 11, 2016
Fast response!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Daniel for your feedback. We really appreciate it and look forward to making you apart of the Burns family!
Sep 7, 2016
Jamie Hull, has been outstanding in supplying me with all the information and pictures I need to make a decision without putting pressure on me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Marcos for your feedback! We look forward to earning your business and having you apart of our Burns family!
Aug 21, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Jimmy for your 5-star rating! We appreciate it!
Aug 15, 2016
Terrible!! I traveled from Ft Bragg NC to pickup the vehicle we we negotiated but when I showed up the 2013 Suburban had easly visible damage that was not seen from the pictures and I was assured the vehicle had no visible damage. A huge waste of time and the salesman Jamie didn't even apologize for the inconvenience. Horrible experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Michael for your feedback. We definitely apologize if you felt we miss something when providing information over the phone and email. We try to take as many pictures as possible of every vehicle as well as give honest feedback regarding the overall condition of  pre-owned vehicle. We always try to value a customers time and apologize again. We will use this as a way to improve.
Aug 10, 2016
They were emailing me all week. On the day of my appt they email me twice before I was scheduled to come as a reminder. I made it to the lot and got an email that said for me to call before i came. I call he said we just sold the car but i could look at another one. They could have called and i would have turned around and went back home. Just poor customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

We definitely apologize for any inconvenience and hate that we fell short on providing a great experience. We are glad to hear that we did our due diligence with staying in touch from the time of your initial inquiry, however when we were preparing for your visit, that is when we discovered that another customer was here and agreed to purchase the vehicle you were interested in. We never like to be the bearer of bad news and we tried to reach you by phone and email prior to your visit. We would like to extend our offer again to help you in your vehicle search and see if we can find another veh
 More ...
Jul 23, 2016
Great response time. Several people contacted me but not too pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback Shelley!
Jul 7, 2016
I did not trade with this dealer but the communications was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Sorry we missed your business Larry! We appreciate your feedback. We have a great referral program and look forward to take care of any of your future needs.
Jun 24, 2016
polite and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Michael for your feedback!
Apr 12, 2016
I did not purchase the car, but their attentiveness to my questions and desire to assist without going overboard were great. I'd certainly consider them for a future purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Brian! I'm sorry that we missed your business this time. We definitely look forward to assisting you in the future. If you need anything, we are only a phone call or email away!
Apr 10, 2016
Try to call less when that person schedule a time to be called back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback Joshua! We can't get better or improve unless our customers let us know how.
Mar 23, 2016
Tommy was so helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you AJ for your feedback. We are glad that Tommy was able to assist you. We are always here to help.
Mar 13, 2016
I bought the 2014 cadillac. Wonderful experince. My salesman Tommy Tucker was great !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Pamela for your business and for your wonderful feedback! We hope you enjoy your Cadillac and please, let us know if you need anything at all.
Mar 2, 2016
Very good experience. Would suggest them to other people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Tyler for your great feedback! We try our best to provide an outstanding experience to every customer. We would love to take care of anyone you send our way. Just make sure we know that you sent them to us so you can take advantage of our referral program!
Read 20 old reviews
Dec 31, 2015
Good dealer. We were unable to workout a deal but the effort was made. Very good communication between salesperson and myself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Vince for your feedback and for your review. We definitely appreciate the opportunity. We hate that we were unable to make things work this time around. We hope you'll be back again in the future.
Jul 29, 2015
Ended up buying a Cruze from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your business Hayley and for your review! It was our pleasure in assisting you with your purchase and we know you are going to enjoy your Cruze for years to come! If you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We are always at your service!
Jun 10, 2015
Everyone was superb! It's the best experience I've ever had a car dealership in any state. I drove 2.5 hours from Virginia to look at a Cadillac Escalde that I've been looking for for 2 years. Deal was fair. Before I left my salesman made sure my XM radio was connected, my OnStar was connected and my iPhone was paired with Bluetooth. My husband could not make the trip because of his work schedule, so they are sending all paperwork he needs to sign so we don't have to go back to the dealership. Fabulous experience. Everyone was nice, kind, and professional. Will recommend this dealership to anyone who's looking for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Jennifer for your business and your feedback! We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many, many years to come and we look forward to taking care of you again when the time comes. Thank again from your friends and family here at Burns Chevrolet Cadillac!
May 5, 2015
The staff was great, David Crawford was a pleasure to work with and took care of all my needs while purchasing my car from here!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback and your business. We strive to provide everyone with a great experience and we are glad we did just that! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to let us know.
May 3, 2015
Base model, not interested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback, we are sorry if we missed something on our end. We offer a great selection of vehicles that come with a couple features or a lot of features. We try to keep a nice mix to fit every customer. If you are still in the market, but not finding exactly what you are looking for, please give us a call at 803-366-9414 and ask for Heather.
Feb 15, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback! It's much appreciated! Please, let us know if you ever need anything now or in the future.
Nov 13, 2014
Inquired about a yukon xl denali and they were selling at a decent price. I called burns chevy and asked many questions about the vehicle since it wo hold take me two hours to get there. They told me "there is absolutely nothing wrong with this vehicle. It is in pristine condition and everyone is looking at this vehicle". So we took the drive up there and the vehicle drove great. The only problem was when I opened the hood. Major corrosion everywhere, on the engine, components under hood, and entire under carriage of car was severely corroded. I was disappointed that I drove two hours and they were trying to sell a severely corroded 2010 denali for 32000 dollars. Walked away and ended up buying a 13 tahoe at Sumter sc...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
They did not meet my expectations. I took off from work and drove two hours to check out the car I liked and thought had every thing I was looking for. When I got there the car had not been washed, nor vacumed. There was grass, crumbs, and water bottles on the floor. After test driving in this conditon. I notice features that were listed that were essential to me were not on the vehicle. I bought it to their attention and they refused to do nothing to take responsibilty or accountability to make it better. I won't go back nor will I recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Couldn't agree on a price, then they raised the price $4,000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Great deal. No hassle. I only drive Chevys' and Burns Chevrolet will forever be my "go-to" Chevy dealer. Thanks David.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
srichards45
This 09 Gray Highlander smells very strongly of cigarette smoke and has 2 cigarette burns in the carpet. We were told this was a non smoker vehicle and when we arrived it smelled like grape air freshener, that smell quickly faded to stale cigarette smoke. Very unpleasant experience. If the salesman was more interested in actually inspecting the car instead of calling me "bro" and using profanities in front of my wife and I, maybe we could have avoided wasting half a day to see this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Filthy dealership. Run down. Terrible manners! Won't be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2013
got a good deal. very happy with my aveo. people at burns were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2013
Jason was very easy to work with...great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
poor called about car. told available called when in route adn received call about mis communication and car was sold to auction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
Excellent people to work with. Great follow up skills also.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
They have a Great Sales GUY in Mr. Matthew Richmond............ Contact Him for a 1st Class experience of Car shopping....... 888-286-7609
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2012
Very easy to deal with. Had everything ready for me when I arrived and met all my requirements. Great dealership to do business with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2011
Matthew Richmond was a pleasure to buy a car from. Everyone there was helpful, informative without being pushy, and got me in and out in a timely manner. It was by far the best car dealership I have ever worked with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2011
Had a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carter Chevrolet - 169 listings
200 W Dixon Blvd Shelby, NC 28152
19 reviews
Dale Earnhardt Chevrolet - 134 listings
1774 S Nc 16 Hwy Newton, NC 28658
8 reviews
Fred Caldwell Chevrolet - 180 listings
974 Bethel St Clover, SC 29710
18 reviews
Wilson Chevrolet - 159 listings
798 Us Hwy 321 N Winnsboro, SC 29180
19 reviews
Burns Chevrolet of Gaffney - 126 listings
101 Peachoid Rd Gaffney, SC 29341
20 reviews
Gaye Chevrolet - 70 listings
6324 W Marshville Blvd Marshville, NC 28103
5 reviews
Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac - 366 listings
281 Concord Pkwy S Concord, NC 28027
13 reviews
Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC - 152 listings
4423 E Dixon Blvd Shelby, NC 28152
8 reviews
Parks Chevrolet Charlotte - 456 listings
8530 Ikea Boulevard Charlotte, NC 28262
32 reviews
Parks Chevrolet at The Lake - 295 listings
15235 Statesville Rd Huntersville, NC 28078
36 reviews
H & H Chevrolet - 83 listings
7491 Kershaw Camden Hwy Kershaw, SC 29067
8 reviews
Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 336 listings
831 South Main Street Lowell, NC 28098
10 reviews
Abernethy Chevrolet - 231 listings
1445 E Main St Lincolnton, NC 28092
5 reviews
Cadillac of South Charlotte - 119 listings
10725 Pineville Rd Pineville, NC 28134
9 reviews
Dunlap-Johnson Chevrolet Co.,Inc. - 73 listings
919 E Liberty St York, SC 29745
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet City Express
3 Great Deals out of 1,998 listings starting at $9,503
Used Chevrolet Trax
127 Great Deals out of 18,117 listings starting at $9,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
124 Great Deals out of 10,542 listings starting at $7,988
Used Chevrolet Express
76 Great Deals out of 5,003 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
886 Great Deals out of 39,789 listings starting at $1,990
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
60 Great Deals out of 10,364 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Suburban
521 Great Deals out of 23,155 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Cruze
869 Great Deals out of 60,295 listings starting at $2,900
Used Chevrolet Bolt EV
1,817 listings starting at $28,104
Used Chevrolet Colorado
385 Great Deals out of 38,795 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Volt
51 Great Deals out of 3,936 listings starting at $6,500
Used Chevrolet Sonic
139 Great Deals out of 10,965 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid
5 Great Deals out of 665 listings starting at $15,474
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000