Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2515 Cherry Rd
Rock Hill, SC 29732

Sales: (803) 619-0146

Service: (803) 366-9414

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/11/37/2016_honda_pilot-pic-4632734337640122061-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Elite AWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$2,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,419

Price: $39,363

Mileage: 23,065

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Elite AWD for sale - $39,363, 23,065 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/11/06/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-60912576041428841-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,354

Price: $18,793

Mileage: 39,948

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $18,793, 39,948 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/12/05/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2168728923663302226-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,977

Price: $29,482

Mileage: 10,006

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $29,482, 10,006 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/10/39/2016_dodge_charger-pic-2033550236186797414-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$1,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,211

Price: $20,993

Mileage: 34,615

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $20,993, 34,615 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/11/26/2016_ford_explorer-pic-6039323529653455520-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$1,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,404

Price: $25,393

Mileage: 41,635

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $25,393, 41,635 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/08/38/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-2249348066477293668-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$1,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,878

Price: $59,434

Mileage: 21,333

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $59,434, 21,333 miles with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/11/03/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5064251223126901073-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$1,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,014

Price: $34,991

Mileage: 64,206

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,991, 64,206 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/10/21/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-8810594640084966805-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,059

Price: $18,513

Mileage: 33,474

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $18,513, 33,474 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$1,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,501

Price: $28,482

Mileage: 38,538

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $28,482, 38,538 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/09/46/2014_kia_soul-pic-4620111844916679442-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,588

Price: $10,132

Mileage: 75,213

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Latte Brown Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $10,132, 75,213 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$1,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,233

Price: $41,081

Mileage: 51,100

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $41,081, 51,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/08/31/2015_toyota_camry-pic-4609559890333731459-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,592

Price: $18,131

Mileage: 28,280

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $18,131, 28,280 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/09/19/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4155284747753604730-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,228

Price: $39,795

Mileage: 51,022

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $39,795, 51,022 miles with Leather Seats, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/11/20/2014_nissan_altima-pic-5325561968454670348-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,823

Price: $16,552

Mileage: 32,607

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $16,552, 32,607 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/10/02/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-919793472412525847-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Convertible Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,215

Price: $22,981

Mileage: 5,908

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Convertible for sale - $22,981, 5,908 miles with Leather Seats, RS Package, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
Very Satisfied! Friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Lisa for your feedback! All of our team members strive to be engaging and helpful throughout the entire experience.
Jun 29, 2017
Everyone I dealt with at Burns was very helpful, and super polite. This was a difficult purchase because of the miles between us, but they seemed to be a step ahead of things from financing to personal long distance delivery. Good people to deal with.......Thanks Jason.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you John for your 5-Star review and for your business! We hope to never let distance be a reason not to take care of our customers. We hope you continue to enjoy your vehicle and we look forward to staying in touch with you.
Feb 14, 2017
Car was sold before I was ready to buy. They were very courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your review Dennis. We know when it comes to purchasing a vehicle that it's a big decision and it has to be the right time for the customer. We are constantly getting in new and pre-owned vehicles. Plus, we may be able to help you find the perfect vehicle for you! Please, let us know when you are ready and we'll be ready to take care for vehicle needs!
Jan 29, 2017
They responded right away with emails. They have been really interested in us and our business. They're a dealership we'd like to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Edward for taking time to leave us a review. We try our best to respond as quickly as possible and diligently follow up. We hope if you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know how we can best assist you!
Dec 11, 2016
JPinWNC
A very professional and friendly sales staff. I certainly would do business with them again!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your review and for letting us know when we are doing a great job! We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of all your automotive needs.
Nov 19, 2016
I was contacted quickly. Over the course of our negotiations all my questions were answered promptly. That is not to say all the answers were what I wanted to hear but that is how dealing goes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback John. We are glad we were able to assist you promptly and answer your questions. We hope that we were able to provide you the best options possible and that we are able to earn your business, whether that is now or in the future!
Oct 25, 2016
Very responsive and good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Jesse for your feedback.
Oct 11, 2016
Fast response!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Daniel for your feedback. We really appreciate it and look forward to making you apart of the Burns family!
Sep 7, 2016
Jamie Hull, has been outstanding in supplying me with all the information and pictures I need to make a decision without putting pressure on me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Marcos for your feedback! We look forward to earning your business and having you apart of our Burns family!
Aug 21, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Jimmy for your 5-star rating! We appreciate it!
Aug 15, 2016
Terrible!! I traveled from Ft Bragg NC to pickup the vehicle we we negotiated but when I showed up the 2013 Suburban had easly visible damage that was not seen from the pictures and I was assured the vehicle had no visible damage. A huge waste of time and the salesman Jamie didn't even apologize for the inconvenience. Horrible experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Michael for your feedback. We definitely apologize if you felt we miss something when providing information over the phone and email. We try to take as many pictures as possible of every vehicle as well as give honest feedback regarding the overall condition of  pre-owned vehicle. We always try to value a customers time and apologize again. We will use this as a way to improve.
Aug 10, 2016
They were emailing me all week. On the day of my appt they email me twice before I was scheduled to come as a reminder. I made it to the lot and got an email that said for me to call before i came. I call he said we just sold the car but i could look at another one. They could have called and i would have turned around and went back home. Just poor customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

We definitely apologize for any inconvenience and hate that we fell short on providing a great experience. We are glad to hear that we did our due diligence with staying in touch from the time of your initial inquiry, however when we were preparing for your visit, that is when we discovered that another customer was here and agreed to purchase the vehicle you were interested in. We never like to be the bearer of bad news and we tried to reach you by phone and email prior to your visit. We would like to extend our offer again to help you in your vehicle search and see if we can find another veh
 More ...
Jul 23, 2016
Great response time. Several people contacted me but not too pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback Shelley!
Jul 7, 2016
I did not trade with this dealer but the communications was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Sorry we missed your business Larry! We appreciate your feedback. We have a great referral program and look forward to take care of any of your future needs.
Jun 24, 2016
polite and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Michael for your feedback!
Apr 12, 2016
I did not purchase the car, but their attentiveness to my questions and desire to assist without going overboard were great. I'd certainly consider them for a future purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Brian! I'm sorry that we missed your business this time. We definitely look forward to assisting you in the future. If you need anything, we are only a phone call or email away!
Apr 10, 2016
Try to call less when that person schedule a time to be called back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback Joshua! We can't get better or improve unless our customers let us know how.
Mar 23, 2016
Tommy was so helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you AJ for your feedback. We are glad that Tommy was able to assist you. We are always here to help.
Mar 13, 2016
I bought the 2014 cadillac. Wonderful experince. My salesman Tommy Tucker was great !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Pamela for your business and for your wonderful feedback! We hope you enjoy your Cadillac and please, let us know if you need anything at all.
Mar 2, 2016
Very good experience. Would suggest them to other people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Tyler for your great feedback! We try our best to provide an outstanding experience to every customer. We would love to take care of anyone you send our way. Just make sure we know that you sent them to us so you can take advantage of our referral program!
Dec 31, 2015
Good dealer. We were unable to workout a deal but the effort was made. Very good communication between salesperson and myself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Vince for your feedback and for your review. We definitely appreciate the opportunity. We hate that we were unable to make things work this time around. We hope you'll be back again in the future.
Read 19 old reviews
Jul 29, 2015
Ended up buying a Cruze from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your business Hayley and for your review! It was our pleasure in assisting you with your purchase and we know you are going to enjoy your Cruze for years to come! If you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We are always at your service!
Jun 10, 2015
Everyone was superb! It's the best experience I've ever had a car dealership in any state. I drove 2.5 hours from Virginia to look at a Cadillac Escalde that I've been looking for for 2 years. Deal was fair. Before I left my salesman made sure my XM radio was connected, my OnStar was connected and my iPhone was paired with Bluetooth. My husband could not make the trip because of his work schedule, so they are sending all paperwork he needs to sign so we don't have to go back to the dealership. Fabulous experience. Everyone was nice, kind, and professional. Will recommend this dealership to anyone who's looking for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Jennifer for your business and your feedback! We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many, many years to come and we look forward to taking care of you again when the time comes. Thank again from your friends and family here at Burns Chevrolet Cadillac!
May 5, 2015
The staff was great, David Crawford was a pleasure to work with and took care of all my needs while purchasing my car from here!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback and your business. We strive to provide everyone with a great experience and we are glad we did just that! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to let us know.
May 3, 2015
Base model, not interested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback, we are sorry if we missed something on our end. We offer a great selection of vehicles that come with a couple features or a lot of features. We try to keep a nice mix to fit every customer. If you are still in the market, but not finding exactly what you are looking for, please give us a call at 803-366-9414 and ask for Heather.
Feb 15, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback! It's much appreciated! Please, let us know if you ever need anything now or in the future.
Nov 13, 2014
Inquired about a yukon xl denali and they were selling at a decent price. I called burns chevy and asked many questions about the vehicle since it wo hold take me two hours to get there. They told me "there is absolutely nothing wrong with this vehicle. It is in pristine condition and everyone is looking at this vehicle". So we took the drive up there and the vehicle drove great. The only problem was when I opened the hood. Major corrosion everywhere, on the engine, components under hood, and entire under carriage of car was severely corroded. I was disappointed that I drove two hours and they were trying to sell a severely corroded 2010 denali for 32000 dollars. Walked away and ended up buying a 13 tahoe at Sumter sc...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
They did not meet my expectations. I took off from work and drove two hours to check out the car I liked and thought had every thing I was looking for. When I got there the car had not been washed, nor vacumed. There was grass, crumbs, and water bottles on the floor. After test driving in this conditon. I notice features that were listed that were essential to me were not on the vehicle. I bought it to their attention and they refused to do nothing to take responsibilty or accountability to make it better. I won't go back nor will I recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Couldn't agree on a price, then they raised the price $4,000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Great deal. No hassle. I only drive Chevys' and Burns Chevrolet will forever be my "go-to" Chevy dealer. Thanks David.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
srichards45
This 09 Gray Highlander smells very strongly of cigarette smoke and has 2 cigarette burns in the carpet. We were told this was a non smoker vehicle and when we arrived it smelled like grape air freshener, that smell quickly faded to stale cigarette smoke. Very unpleasant experience. If the salesman was more interested in actually inspecting the car instead of calling me "bro" and using profanities in front of my wife and I, maybe we could have avoided wasting half a day to see this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Filthy dealership. Run down. Terrible manners! Won't be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2013
got a good deal. very happy with my aveo. people at burns were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2013
Jason was very easy to work with...great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
poor called about car. told available called when in route adn received call about mis communication and car was sold to auction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
Excellent people to work with. Great follow up skills also.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
They have a Great Sales GUY in Mr. Matthew Richmond............ Contact Him for a 1st Class experience of Car shopping....... 888-286-7609
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2012
Very easy to deal with. Had everything ready for me when I arrived and met all my requirements. Great dealership to do business with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2011
Matthew Richmond was a pleasure to buy a car from. Everyone there was helpful, informative without being pushy, and got me in and out in a timely manner. It was by far the best car dealership I have ever worked with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2011
Had a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carter Chevrolet - 160 listings

200 W Dixon Blvd Shelby, NC 28152

15 reviews
Fred Caldwell Chevrolet - 185 listings

974 Bethel St Clover, SC 29710

15 reviews
H & H Chevrolet - 93 listings

7491 Kershaw Camden Hwy Kershaw, SC 29067

5 reviews
Wilson Chevrolet - 149 listings

798 Us Hwy 321 N Winnsboro, SC 29180

19 reviews
Abernethy Chevrolet - 238 listings

1445 E Main St Lincolnton, NC 28092

6 reviews
Dale Earnhardt Chevrolet - 129 listings

1774 S Nc 16 Hwy Newton, NC 28658

6 reviews
Gaye Chevrolet - 95 listings

6324 W Marshville Blvd Marshville, NC 28103

4 reviews
Burns Chevrolet of Gaffney - 134 listings

101 Peachoid Rd Gaffney, SC 29341

22 reviews
Parks Chevrolet at The Lake - 353 listings

15235 Statesville Rd Huntersville, NC 28078

37 reviews
Parks Chevrolet Charlotte - 586 listings

6441 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28213

24 reviews
Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac - 399 listings

281 Concord Pkwy S Concord, NC 28027

15 reviews
Classic Chevrolet of Kannapolis - 165 listings

1520 S Cannon Blvd Kannapolis, NC 28083

6 reviews
Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC - 117 listings

4423 E Dixon Blvd Shelby, NC 28152

5 reviews
Steve Moore Chevrolet - 437 listings

9325 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273

16 reviews
Victory Chevrolet - 567 listings

717 Rhyne Rd Charlotte, NC 28214

84 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet City Express
3 Great Deals out of 2,518 listings starting at $10,000
Used Chevrolet Trax
128 Great Deals out of 18,958 listings starting at $10,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
116 Great Deals out of 10,254 listings starting at $5,995
Used Chevrolet SS
14 Great Deals out of 1,218 listings starting at $22,988
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
642 Great Deals out of 36,956 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Express
39 Great Deals out of 4,854 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Caprice
178 listings starting at $34,100
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
71 Great Deals out of 11,362 listings starting at $2,997
Used Chevrolet Suburban
294 Great Deals out of 20,596 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Colorado
265 Great Deals out of 29,822 listings starting at $2,395
Used Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid
1,292 listings starting at $17,777
Used Chevrolet Malibu
1,258 Great Deals out of 77,877 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Sonic
155 Great Deals out of 12,007 listings starting at $3,750
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650