Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2515 Cherry Rd
Rock Hill, SC 29732

Sales: (803) 619-0146

Service: (803) 366-9414

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/08/27/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1846756849666198465-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Great Deal
$2,995 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,490

Price: $33,495

Mileage: 35,991

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $33,495, 35,991 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/11/04/2013_nissan_murano-pic-7280710592913938094-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Great Deal
$2,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,122

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 33,870

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $18,991, 33,870 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/11/37/2016_honda_pilot-pic-4632734337640122061-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Elite AWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$1,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,818

Price: $40,361

Mileage: 23,065

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Elite AWD for sale - $40,361, 23,065 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/01/2014_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-2128434829286529851-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,110

Price: $9,945

Mileage: 70,896

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $9,945, 70,896 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/09/49/2015_kia_soul-pic-6375460581360404539-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,875

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 30,250

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,995, 30,250 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/48/2016_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6499237967902860425-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$2,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $63,218

Price: $61,173

Mileage: 19,500

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $61,173, 19,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/10/08/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3898245100866788148-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$1,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,085

Price: $27,994

Mileage: 14,534

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Stone Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab for sale - $27,994, 14,534 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/36/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-5737309043056673166-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,705

Price: $21,984

Mileage: 34,821

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $21,984, 34,821 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/12/53/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2215883016607874672-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$1,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,632

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 65,405

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $20,495, 65,405 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/08/42/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5546654626274558472-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,178

Price: $38,192

Mileage: 14,289

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,192, 14,289 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/55/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8814629071793868544-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,631

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 89,738

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $17,991, 89,738 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/36/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-2958803802199964077-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,051

Price: $39,473

Mileage: 18,986

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $39,473, 18,986 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/08/34/2011_chrysler_300-pic-2843017801053562521-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,742

Price: $16,274

Mileage: 55,512

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $16,274, 55,512 miles with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Honda Accord EX-L with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,113

Price: $23,411

Mileage: 25,638

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX-L with Honda Sensing for sale - $23,411, 25,638 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/11/26/2016_ford_explorer-pic-6039323529653455520-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,593

Price: $26,182

Mileage: 41,635

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,182, 41,635 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 29, 2017
Everyone I dealt with at Burns was very helpful, and super polite. This was a difficult purchase because of the miles between us, but they seemed to be a step ahead of things from financing to personal long distance delivery. Good people to deal with.......Thanks Jason.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Car was sold before I was ready to buy. They were very courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your review Dennis. We know when it comes to purchasing a vehicle that it's a big decision and it has to be the right time for the customer. We are constantly getting in new and pre-owned vehicles. Plus, we may be able to help you find the perfect vehicle for you! Please, let us know when you are ready and we'll be ready to take care for vehicle needs!
Jan 29, 2017
They responded right away with emails. They have been really interested in us and our business. They're a dealership we'd like to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Edward for taking time to leave us a review. We try our best to respond as quickly as possible and diligently follow up. We hope if you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know how we can best assist you!
Dec 11, 2016
JPinWNC
A very professional and friendly sales staff. I certainly would do business with them again!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your review and for letting us know when we are doing a great job! We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of all your automotive needs.
Nov 19, 2016
I was contacted quickly. Over the course of our negotiations all my questions were answered promptly. That is not to say all the answers were what I wanted to hear but that is how dealing goes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback John. We are glad we were able to assist you promptly and answer your questions. We hope that we were able to provide you the best options possible and that we are able to earn your business, whether that is now or in the future!
Oct 25, 2016
Very responsive and good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Jesse for your feedback.
Oct 11, 2016
Fast response!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Daniel for your feedback. We really appreciate it and look forward to making you apart of the Burns family!
Sep 7, 2016
Jamie Hull, has been outstanding in supplying me with all the information and pictures I need to make a decision without putting pressure on me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Marcos for your feedback! We look forward to earning your business and having you apart of our Burns family!
Aug 21, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Jimmy for your 5-star rating! We appreciate it!
Aug 15, 2016
Terrible!! I traveled from Ft Bragg NC to pickup the vehicle we we negotiated but when I showed up the 2013 Suburban had easly visible damage that was not seen from the pictures and I was assured the vehicle had no visible damage. A huge waste of time and the salesman Jamie didn't even apologize for the inconvenience. Horrible experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Michael for your feedback. We definitely apologize if you felt we miss something when providing information over the phone and email. We try to take as many pictures as possible of every vehicle as well as give honest feedback regarding the overall condition of  pre-owned vehicle. We always try to value a customers time and apologize again. We will use this as a way to improve.
Aug 10, 2016
They were emailing me all week. On the day of my appt they email me twice before I was scheduled to come as a reminder. I made it to the lot and got an email that said for me to call before i came. I call he said we just sold the car but i could look at another one. They could have called and i would have turned around and went back home. Just poor customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

We definitely apologize for any inconvenience and hate that we fell short on providing a great experience. We are glad to hear that we did our due diligence with staying in touch from the time of your initial inquiry, however when we were preparing for your visit, that is when we discovered that another customer was here and agreed to purchase the vehicle you were interested in. We never like to be the bearer of bad news and we tried to reach you by phone and email prior to your visit. We would like to extend our offer again to help you in your vehicle search and see if we can find another veh
 More ...
Jul 23, 2016
Great response time. Several people contacted me but not too pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback Shelley!
Jul 7, 2016
I did not trade with this dealer but the communications was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Sorry we missed your business Larry! We appreciate your feedback. We have a great referral program and look forward to take care of any of your future needs.
Jun 24, 2016
polite and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Michael for your feedback!
Apr 12, 2016
I did not purchase the car, but their attentiveness to my questions and desire to assist without going overboard were great. I'd certainly consider them for a future purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Brian! I'm sorry that we missed your business this time. We definitely look forward to assisting you in the future. If you need anything, we are only a phone call or email away!
Apr 10, 2016
Try to call less when that person schedule a time to be called back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback Joshua! We can't get better or improve unless our customers let us know how.
Mar 23, 2016
Tommy was so helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you AJ for your feedback. We are glad that Tommy was able to assist you. We are always here to help.
Mar 13, 2016
I bought the 2014 cadillac. Wonderful experince. My salesman Tommy Tucker was great !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Pamela for your business and for your wonderful feedback! We hope you enjoy your Cadillac and please, let us know if you need anything at all.
Mar 2, 2016
Very good experience. Would suggest them to other people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Tyler for your great feedback! We try our best to provide an outstanding experience to every customer. We would love to take care of anyone you send our way. Just make sure we know that you sent them to us so you can take advantage of our referral program!
Dec 31, 2015
Good dealer. We were unable to workout a deal but the effort was made. Very good communication between salesperson and myself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Vince for your feedback and for your review. We definitely appreciate the opportunity. We hate that we were unable to make things work this time around. We hope you'll be back again in the future.
Jul 29, 2015
Ended up buying a Cruze from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your business Hayley and for your review! It was our pleasure in assisting you with your purchase and we know you are going to enjoy your Cruze for years to come! If you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We are always at your service!
Read 18 old reviews
Jun 10, 2015
Everyone was superb! It's the best experience I've ever had a car dealership in any state. I drove 2.5 hours from Virginia to look at a Cadillac Escalde that I've been looking for for 2 years. Deal was fair. Before I left my salesman made sure my XM radio was connected, my OnStar was connected and my iPhone was paired with Bluetooth. My husband could not make the trip because of his work schedule, so they are sending all paperwork he needs to sign so we don't have to go back to the dealership. Fabulous experience. Everyone was nice, kind, and professional. Will recommend this dealership to anyone who's looking for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Jennifer for your business and your feedback! We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many, many years to come and we look forward to taking care of you again when the time comes. Thank again from your friends and family here at Burns Chevrolet Cadillac!
May 5, 2015
The staff was great, David Crawford was a pleasure to work with and took care of all my needs while purchasing my car from here!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback and your business. We strive to provide everyone with a great experience and we are glad we did just that! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to let us know.
May 3, 2015
Base model, not interested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback, we are sorry if we missed something on our end. We offer a great selection of vehicles that come with a couple features or a lot of features. We try to keep a nice mix to fit every customer. If you are still in the market, but not finding exactly what you are looking for, please give us a call at 803-366-9414 and ask for Heather.
Feb 15, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback! It's much appreciated! Please, let us know if you ever need anything now or in the future.
Nov 13, 2014
Inquired about a yukon xl denali and they were selling at a decent price. I called burns chevy and asked many questions about the vehicle since it wo hold take me two hours to get there. They told me "there is absolutely nothing wrong with this vehicle. It is in pristine condition and everyone is looking at this vehicle". So we took the drive up there and the vehicle drove great. The only problem was when I opened the hood. Major corrosion everywhere, on the engine, components under hood, and entire under carriage of car was severely corroded. I was disappointed that I drove two hours and they were trying to sell a severely corroded 2010 denali for 32000 dollars. Walked away and ended up buying a 13 tahoe at Sumter sc...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
They did not meet my expectations. I took off from work and drove two hours to check out the car I liked and thought had every thing I was looking for. When I got there the car had not been washed, nor vacumed. There was grass, crumbs, and water bottles on the floor. After test driving in this conditon. I notice features that were listed that were essential to me were not on the vehicle. I bought it to their attention and they refused to do nothing to take responsibilty or accountability to make it better. I won't go back nor will I recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Couldn't agree on a price, then they raised the price $4,000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Great deal. No hassle. I only drive Chevys' and Burns Chevrolet will forever be my "go-to" Chevy dealer. Thanks David.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
srichards45
This 09 Gray Highlander smells very strongly of cigarette smoke and has 2 cigarette burns in the carpet. We were told this was a non smoker vehicle and when we arrived it smelled like grape air freshener, that smell quickly faded to stale cigarette smoke. Very unpleasant experience. If the salesman was more interested in actually inspecting the car instead of calling me "bro" and using profanities in front of my wife and I, maybe we could have avoided wasting half a day to see this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Filthy dealership. Run down. Terrible manners! Won't be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2013
got a good deal. very happy with my aveo. people at burns were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2013
Jason was very easy to work with...great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
poor called about car. told available called when in route adn received call about mis communication and car was sold to auction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
Excellent people to work with. Great follow up skills also.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
They have a Great Sales GUY in Mr. Matthew Richmond............ Contact Him for a 1st Class experience of Car shopping....... 888-286-7609
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2012
Very easy to deal with. Had everything ready for me when I arrived and met all my requirements. Great dealership to do business with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2011
Matthew Richmond was a pleasure to buy a car from. Everyone there was helpful, informative without being pushy, and got me in and out in a timely manner. It was by far the best car dealership I have ever worked with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2011
Had a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carter Chevrolet - 145 listings

200 W Dixon Blvd Shelby, NC 28152

16 reviews
Fred Caldwell Chevrolet - 176 listings

974 Bethel St Clover, SC 29710

14 reviews
H & H Chevrolet - 83 listings

7491 Kershaw Camden Hwy Kershaw, SC 29067

5 reviews
Wilson Chevrolet - 149 listings

798 Us Hwy 321 N Winnsboro, SC 29180

17 reviews
Dale Earnhardt Chevrolet - 131 listings

1774 S Nc 16 Hwy Newton, NC 28658

6 reviews
Abernethy Chevrolet - 246 listings

1445 E Main St Lincolnton, NC 28092

8 reviews
Gaye Chevrolet - 87 listings

6324 W Marshville Blvd Marshville, NC 28103

4 reviews
Parks Chevrolet at The Lake - 390 listings

15235 Statesville Rd Huntersville, NC 28078

33 reviews
Parks Chevrolet Charlotte - 526 listings

6441 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28213

22 reviews
Burns Chevrolet of Gaffney - 147 listings

101 Peachoid Rd Gaffney, SC 29341

23 reviews
Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac - 417 listings

281 Concord Pkwy S Concord, NC 28027

16 reviews
Classic Chevrolet of Kannapolis - 176 listings

1520 S Cannon Blvd Kannapolis, NC 28083

6 reviews
Dunlap-Johnson Chevrolet Co.,Inc. - 105 listings

919 E Liberty St York, SC 29745

3 reviews
Steve Moore Chevrolet - 422 listings

9325 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273

16 reviews
Lancaster Motor Company - 191 listings

1616 Charlotte Hwy Us 521 Lancaster, SC 29720

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,916 Great Deals out of 182,761 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet City Express
2,526 listings starting at $9,866
Used Chevrolet Trax
98 Great Deals out of 17,825 listings starting at $10,485
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
99 Great Deals out of 9,961 listings starting at $7,500
Used Chevrolet SS
5 Great Deals out of 1,215 listings starting at $26,995
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
581 Great Deals out of 32,919 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Express
49 Great Deals out of 5,115 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
56 Great Deals out of 11,574 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Suburban
280 Great Deals out of 19,272 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Colorado
249 Great Deals out of 27,511 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid
4 Great Deals out of 1,365 listings starting at $17,849
Used Chevrolet Malibu
1,159 Great Deals out of 79,585 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Sonic
149 Great Deals out of 12,194 listings starting at $3,750
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900