Burnout Garage

341 North Anderson Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Map & Directions

Sales: (803) 392-4498

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/14/55/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-8251655130652066788-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack RWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Great Deal
$3,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,177

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 35,559

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Billet Silver Metall Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack RWD for sale - $27,995, 35,559 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/13/25/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8931987809444939431-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe 2LT RWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Great Deal
$2,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,133

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 143,294

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe 2LT RWD for sale - $10,995, 143,294 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/00/48/2014_audi_sq5-pic-4744387613613022065-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi SQ5 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,733

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 99,209

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Audi SQ5 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $19,995, 99,209 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/21/13/2019_ford_mustang-pic-1416590169428069407-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford Mustang GT Premium Coupe RWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$3,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,536

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 24,779

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2019 Ford Mustang GT Premium Coupe RWD for sale - $29,995, 24,779 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/21/03/2007_ford_f-150-pic-5583090855841893041-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,656

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 139,730

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $6,995, 139,730 miles with XLT Package, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/21/25/2013_lexus_gx-pic-1849324868920594185-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,246

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 89,479

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Cashmere Description: Used 2013 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $23,995, 89,479 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/20/21/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-8703649730672114612-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab SB Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,809

Price: $11,555

Mileage: 144,998

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Indigo Ink Pearl Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab SB for sale - $11,555, 144,998 miles with SR5 Grade Package, Premium Wheels, SR5 Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/22/13/41/2006_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-900587694305628300-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 500 4MATIC Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,045

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 155,295

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster White Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 500 4MATIC for sale - $5,995, 155,295 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/17/10/2012_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-6719768291728247389-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac Escalade EXT Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,183

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 69,817

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2012 Cadillac Escalade EXT Luxury 4WD for sale - $28,500, 69,817 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/14/03/2006_lincoln_town_car-pic-9133751812371127298-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,762

Price: $5,777

Mileage: 97,701

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited for sale - $5,777, 97,701 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/27/20/12/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6116531437634946177-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,113

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 100,206

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Woodland Green Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,995, 100,206 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/14/43/2007_gmc_envoy-pic-504873195594340504-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Envoy Denali 4 Dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,926

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 196,725

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2007 GMC Envoy Denali 4 Dr SUV 4WD for sale - $5,995, 196,725 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels, Quiet Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/22/08/2001_lexus_ls_430-pic-548078076575040717-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus LS 430 RWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Fair Deal
$619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,614

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 170,619

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Lexus LS 430 RWD for sale - $4,995, 170,619 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/09/15/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7540947406788156770-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Fair Deal
$878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,873

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 98,425

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $14,995, 98,425 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/20/14/2017_land_rover_range_rover-pic-7903816469058170873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Range Rover V8 SVAutobiography LWB 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Fair Deal
$7,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $137,530

Price: $129,995

Mileage: 12,500

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover V8 SVAutobiography LWB 4WD for sale - $129,995, 12,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 19, 2019
Yes they were and answered all of my questions.
Sep 30, 2019
J Demick
Dealer Replied promptly and courteously. Unfortunately the car was sold.
Sep 23, 2019
Kinglaron
Excellent service and professionalism
Sep 1, 2019
These guys were fast, courteous and patient.
Aug 29, 2019
GuruTQBZQ
Prompt response.
Aug 6, 2019
Responded quickly
Jul 20, 2019
NeelyBrooks
They answered all the questions I asked very timely. Just haven’t been able to get time to drive up and see the Tundra they have for sale.
Jul 17, 2019
Kept in contact about the inventory.
Jul 3, 2019
Good people very professional and helpful
May 22, 2019
Isaac Ragsdale
Drove 3 hrs and called a day ahead wanting to trade my truck and cash. Got there and co owner was unwilling to work with me and very short with answers. Wouldn’t recommend.
Response from current dealership:
Your trade vehicle was upside down and had mechanical issues neither of which we can do anything about. We explained the situation to you and declined to do business. No need to leave a bad review over it.  Sometimes things don’t work out when the trade in has issues. This is one of those cases. Sorry your drive was a waste of time.
May 20, 2019
Very friendly staff. Answered all my questions. It just wasn’t the truck I wanted, no fault to the dealership.
May 15, 2019
Owner was very helpful! Car was in great condition and an item that needed fixing, he immediately offered to fix. We just chose a different car for us, but we’re very happy with garage and cars.
May 4, 2019
Ladycav9803
They are phenomenal! Very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable about their inventory! Will go there again!
Apr 25, 2019
Nice selection of trucks and other vehicles. Really liked the Tundra that we went to see, but were quite ready to purchase without looking at a few other choices. Truck was sold the next day.
Apr 9, 2019
mbayne76
Good team. Very responsive. Did not buy but enjoyed working with them.
Mar 28, 2019
Good
Mar 11, 2019
Great service for the little time I was up there. Plan on doing business with them whenever another truck come in I like.
Mar 7, 2019
Scott has been answering all of my questions promptly...thank you!
Feb 14, 2019
Jmg2
They were great, quick response and very helpful. I bought a 2006 limited tundra from them. Pricing was great, service great. I would recommend them to a friend in a heartbeat!
Dec 5, 2018
Fast responses, will recommend to friends, already have to one, thanks
Oct 29, 2018
Mcchamp
Responded quickly
Oct 6, 2018
GuruV3Q64
Just didn't like vechicle. Need to much work. The owner or manager seem to tried to be honest about vechicle. But, He told me it was line up but, if so why was it pulling hard right. Was not to friendly of people also.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
GuruV3Q64 sorry that you didn't like the vehicle. Unfortunately we don't know which vehicle you came to look at based on your 3 star review. If the car was pulling to the right all you had to do was say something while you were here and we could have an alignment done for $59.95 the same day. We performed 13 alignments last month on our inventory so maybe you were experiencing road crown on your test drive? At any rate thanks for calling us honest, that is definitely how we do business! As far as not being nice; well you don't know us well enough to make that Judgement but thanks for the inter
 More ...
Sep 19, 2018
Quick response and a overall nice experience
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Mike!
Sep 8, 2018
Very helpful response time was quick
Response from current dealership:
Let us earn a 5 star review come see us for your next car!
Sep 1, 2018
GuruVY3Y8
The Best
Aug 6, 2018
Replied quickly.
Response from current dealership:
Just looking turns into just buying, come see us for your next car purchase!
Jul 19, 2018
No issues at all
Jul 18, 2018
Tdscott73
Responded quickly
Jul 5, 2018
DonnyDavino
Car was in too poor of condition to even think about paying asking price. The guy wasn't willing to budge on price or try and fix some of the multiple problems with the car. Cute dog though.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Donny I'm sorry that you didn't like the 2012 Audi. If you  leave a review all we ask is you be honest. This car isn't in poor condition, and there aren't multiple problems with the car. You definitely didn't point anything out when you were here. If this car was so bad why would you make an offer to buy it? We don't sell poor condition cars with multiple problems. Look at our inventory. All the cars have the CarFax reports, NADA value reports and come with warranty's. Just because you are shopping in a budget and we couldn't make this car fit your budget doesn't make it a bad car. Before
 More ...
Jun 21, 2018
Good attitude. Appeared honest. Flexible and reasonable price. I bought the truck and I am satisfied with the deal. Good people.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 20, 2018
sherryblue
We went to this dealer about a pick up truck and ended up leaving the lot with a different one. They were relaxed and easy to work with and also very understanding with us. Great company.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your business
Jun 20, 2018
Good quick response
Jun 12, 2018
Yes they contacted me but unfortunately I was not able to purchase anything right now. I will however be contacting this site again.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Come see us whenever you are ready!
Jun 5, 2018
I went to this dealership to test drive a car and when I got there someone else was test driving the car which was fine. The car drove really nice. The price and mileage was where I wanted it but the back windows looked as if they had been scratched by a dog and the inside door handles were awful. Looked like someone took their finger nails and dug into the leather. We talked to the dealer about repairing both the windows and doors and he answered back as if to say it wouldn’t cost US that much to repair them. No thanks. I was ready to purchase but he didn’t seem to concerned about the repairs.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the interest in our car. The back windows had some minor scratches on it. We told you that it cost about $60 to have the tint replaced and that we would take it off the price. The door panels had some minor wear and Lexus had a recall campaign for this common problem. We felt that an issue with a scratch on window tint shouldn't stop a customer from buying a good used car. The car sold the same day you came in to the person who was test driving it when you came and they had no problems with the tint and was aware of the recall from Lexus on the door panels.  Sorry that you felt we d
 More ...
May 27, 2018
bscoffey
very helpful. tried the truck out ,but it was way too much truck for me . they did have some very nice vehicles on the lot .
May 21, 2018
Guru5YGVJ
Quick to respond to Thank you!
May 21, 2018
My experience with burnout garage was great. Everything went great . I got a very wonderful car. The service was outstanding. I urge everyone to check this place out for your next vehicle purchase. I love my car.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 7, 2018
5five
They answered my questions. Response was in reasonable time frame.
May 3, 2018
Traveled a little ways to see the Tahoe I wanted. Good people to work with. I would recommend them.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 22, 2018
Very tact and nice good to deal with
Mar 25, 2018
Had an enjoyable experience at BO Garage. Almost made a deal and still wishing that I could.
Mar 23, 2018
Darren seemed like a nice guy on phone. Too bad we couldnt work out a deal with trading in my 2000 Corvette w only 48k miles.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2018
Shae128
Responded quickly.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2018
Drove four hours to see the SUV and the the pictures looked nothing like the actually vehicle in person. Paint was fading on the the SUV and interior was terrible. Would never make that trip to that dealership again. Dealer was no help in trying to remedy the issues.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Darren came to see our 2005 Chevy Tahoe with 101k miles, sale price $11,000 that looked exactly as it did in the pictures. The paint was good and the interior was actually perfect especially for a 13 year old vehicle! The truck was nearly flawless; and after you drove it you decided to make an offer. Unfortunately, your offer of $8700 was well BELOW offers we had already declined so we did not do business. The following day we sold it for full price, in line with market pricing and well below what cargurus said it was worth. That being said we know your 1 star review is an invalid review, its
 More ...
Feb 28, 2018
Guru9Z7HW
Did not want to spend that much money very cordial and informative sales person.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2018
Micahgrc
Great car! Travelled over 30 miles to take a test drive. Dealer never called to follow up to see if I wanted to take next steps. I have no issues with the dealer but surprised they were not more motivated to sell.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
3 Stars ouch! We followed up multiple times Micah, our last email to you was "we open at 10". We waited on you but the car sold to another buyer 2 days later, we thought you lost interest in the car. However, if you would like we can buy another nice one for you; all we ask is you leave us a 5 star review at that time ;)
Feb 10, 2018
I was satisfied he responded back about the vehicle I was questioning about
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 10, 2018
Immediate polite answer to my question.
Feb 5, 2018
Very honest and up front about the vehicle i was interested in. They're knowledgeable about the vehicles they carry on their lot. I'd send my friends and family there for thier next vehicles for sure, they've made a repeat customer out of me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 29, 2018
Dwilliams832
Excellent
Jan 28, 2018
GuruZJMZF
Awesome
Jan 24, 2018
was very pleased with the response. good follow-up, would do business with them. i was impressed.
Jan 8, 2018
In and out. Solid dealership!
Dec 14, 2017
Scott was very responsive to all my request and working with Burnout was easy. My experience in dealing with them was very pleasing and I would recommend them to a friend and definitely consider them when buying my next vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 14, 2017
GuruDV2MG
Really fast responses even at 8pm at night. And very understanding!
Dec 13, 2017
5
Burnout garage is a very professional and excellent group to work with. They do not skip on taking care of the cars they sell and you do not have to worry about them selling you a hunk of junk. Will highly consider buying from them again. Thank you Darin, Scott, and Ashad for a great car buying experience!
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2017
They were very thorough and quick with their response. I definitely recommend them.
Dec 4, 2017
That were willing to sell
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 26, 2017
Was very nice
Read 45 old reviews
Oct 9, 2017
nini1979
40
Scott has been very responsive to all my emails. He also is working with me to purchase the vehicle! Im praying I bring my car home today!!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 7, 2017
I’m enjoying this suv thank you Burnout Garage
Sep 29, 2017
GuruDRQTY
Responded in a very timely matter
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 16, 2017
GuruD88YM
had an answer to all my questions
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2017
No regrets...very friendly and respectful. Will recommend to others. Bought the car and very pleased with it...
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 2, 2017
Rcm56
Very good
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 17, 2017
Anton Davis
Had a quick response.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2017
Vaj316
Great communication!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 12, 2017
Very good experience.... willing to listen and make a deal
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 9, 2017
Very nice , professional.
Jul 7, 2017
ESB913
Communicated with the dealer about taking my Range Rover in trade - and never heard back from them. Disappointing...
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Eric 1 Star is very harsh!!! You say that you never heard anything back from us. You never provided to us a phone number to do follow-up with you!! We don't have the personnel to do email tag when a phone call is more sufficient.However we did respond through email on 3 different occasions and provided our phone number to further the communication. You giving us a 1 star when you never visited our location to see we get pretty busy with serving our customers on the lot, and it gets tough to email back & forth when a phone call will serve better. If you felt you was being ignored "Why
 More ...
Jun 24, 2017
I was looking for a trade in for my 2009 cadillac cts looks practically new inside and out but I was told I would need about 6 Grand down payment I was like nah, my car cost more than the truck and I didn't put that much down for it!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
George thanks for the review! I'm the owner Scott. WOW 1 star is Harsh!!! You would actually need more like $9,000 down to get in the Escalade we have for sale. You owe $18,xxx on your trade in vehicle and it has a retail value of $9,000 so you are upside down by at least $9,000. $9,000 is a lot of negative equity to trade in. I guess you put down very little $$ on it when you bought it, and maybe rolled some additional negative equity into the deal. At any rate we cant get you bank financing without you covering your negative equity from a previous bad decision you made. You never came down t
 More ...
Jun 14, 2017
Guru94V4B
They emailed after initial contact. I responded back and have not heard back for two weeks
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize if we failed to respond back to you after our initial contact. With every email we provide a contact person name & phone number. If you felt we didn't respond and you had some further questions,concerns or interest in a specific vehicle you of pick up a phone and called us. Beside us sending an initial email we also attempt to contact you by phone and if your phone allows it we will leave a message to return our call. We do sometimes get busy with customers on the lot and not always available to keep emailing back and forth when a phone call can alleviate all the back & for
 More ...
Jun 9, 2017
Cjwills57
Quick response.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2017
My experience was great did not get that truck but I will be getting one from that dealer Was able to find the truck I want at a reasonable price
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2017
Great dealer,very knowledgeable and friendly.Bought the car,my daughter loves it!! Would definitely buy from them again.
5 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2017
Dealer followed up promptly and professionally...... car Is over priced and dealer is too far away so never went past the professional and timely follow up
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 4, 2017
They always say they will return a call and never do I've call 10+ times trying to get this truck and no one never calls back very very disappointing
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Vincent I can see that you submitted a credit application on February 23, that same day my sales manager sent you an email detailing information on the truck that you inquired about and sent you all of our contact information.  You unfortunately did not leave your cell phone number in your credit application only your email try checking your email inbox. If you tried calling so many times we would have told you to come see the truck you live about an hour away from us. We've been extremely busy with customers on the lot this week and we would be happy to help get you into the truck you want. I
 More ...
Feb 16, 2017
Darren got right back to me and answered all my questions. When I went down to see the truck in person they pretty much rolled out the red carpet. I actually bought my Chevy avalanche from there. Great job guys
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2017
I love the team there,they did an excellent job with me. They got me financed for my new vehicle. I'm excited about coming to pick it up this week when I return back to South Carolina.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2017
I am so interested in this car that I went by the car lot to see the vehicle in person. I am trying to do everything I can to purchase this car. The salesperson ask me to come back the following Monday to speak with his finance guy. However, I haven't been able to do so yet. But the salesperson was very nice and informative.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 5, 2017
Zephyr_2938
Good,but I believe that veh came from the northern part of the u.s. and I won't buy snow belt vehicles.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2017
Miltd005
Dealer responded quickly and was very helpful.
Jan 15, 2017
After I sent initial email I was asked to make an offer on the vehicle. So I submitted my offer, only to be told that tax season was coming up and they would not be lowering the price at all. So why ask me to make an offer if that's the case? I asked them that question, but no response. I have no problem if your price is firm, but why engage a customer to make an offer only to give your reasons why you're not going to lower the price? SMH
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We received your both offers of $13,000 and $13,500 out the door including taxes and registration, which are both real cash offers of $12k and $12.5k after backing out for fees and taxes respectively. Cargurus rates this Tacoma at an instant market value of $17,569 and we are marketing it $2,574 below that at $14,995. Your offers were not good enough to warrant a response as they were both below what we have in the truck. If you had actually come and seen the vehicle you would see that it is worth what we are asking and could have heard a full explanation about pricing and quality in person bu
 More ...
Dec 14, 2016
Price is what is listed, No room to move.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback Shane, unfortunately some of our cars are priced so far behind the book value there is no room to negotiate. Sometimes we sell vehicle's at our cost just to move them out of inventory. Those vehicles we can't lose any money unfortunately!! We try to offer a good value when we market our cars and we are sorry that you didn't see things our way but we appreciate the interest! However we don't appreciate the 3 star review based on a no haggle already great price! Hope this helps!
Sep 22, 2016
The guys were honest and fair with me. I will recommend others to contact them for their automobile purchases. They have some very nice automobile.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 13, 2016
Darin was very helpful and I look forward to working with him in the very near future.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 1, 2016
The guy was very upfront and really wanted to help me get into a great car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 21, 2016
Nice vehicles very affordable.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2016
Quick response, and consistant with contacting me.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 20, 2016
They contacted me and let me know that they wanted cash for the vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We also finance or we can refer you to a local credit union to obtain funding on any of our vehicles. Let us earn your business stop in and see the car you are interested in. We can assist you in any way. Thank you!
Jun 15, 2016
Recently I submitted a bad review on carburnout I made the review out of anger because my car has issues. In reality they had no way of knowing the problems the car had because the only you would no is to have it scanned. Up until I found out about these issues i was very pleased with these guys. They were a lot of fun to talk to even thier dog is cool. So I retract my earlier review. After the car is repaired which is a customized 08 sclass 550 with amg package and front kit I will have a car wiort way more than what I paid for it. Ballin lol.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Joe when you came in we said "no joy rides" before financing was in place, and after you came with your check we let you take it to Gunther the Mercedes mechanic here in Rock Hill and have the car looked over. That was the 1st of two test drives you made the second was the following day. Gunther detailed how expensive these cars are to work on and despite his warnings you chose to purchase anyways after sleeping on it overnight. We also informed you of the amplifier and window regulator issues the first time you came in and hid nothing. You also have a 2 year warranty in place on the
 More ...
Jun 9, 2016
Initial contact was great....Filled out credit application and I never heard from them again.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for missing your credit application, we were short staffed the last 3 weeks and would like to help you get financing but we need more information like check stubs, a utility bill, and a copy of your license. We'd love to earn your business!
May 25, 2016
I called to inquire about a vehicle because I was 90 minutes away. The salesman was very arrogant. I happened to be in York a week later and dropped in to checkout the vehicle. It looked great in the photos online. However, in person, it was a completely different story.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 21, 2016
Did not purchase a car from them. Good response, but traveled two hours and car was not as described over the phone.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
What was misrepresented specifically? we try to represent our cars accurately but these are used cars with used car wear and tear. Hope this helps!
May 15, 2016
Contacted immediately.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 12, 2016
The car did not look the same in person than it did in the pictures. There were several issues with the body of the car
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2016
Dealer didn't have car that was on the picture .
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We probably sold the car you were looking at online before you could make it down. We appreciate the interest but not the 2 star review. Thanks!
Apr 13, 2016
Super helpful really informative did not make a deal but would definitely look to them again in the car purchase
Apr 2, 2016
He was very help full and informative about his vehicles.
Feb 28, 2016
This Dealer did a great job in assisting me.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2016
Awesome, made what I felt was great deal on the 4runner and have already recommended them to friends in the market for a new vehicle.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2016
Contacted the dealer several times in reference to the car and was giving the run around about the vehicle. They claimed the owner was demoing the unit and they couldn't locate him for 5DAYS!! Makes me wonder if they actually had the vehicle! the vehicle.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the inconvenience but after demoing the car we sold it at the auction because of a suspension issue. We gave you the "run around" but it was because we only sell good vehicles. Also its no reason for you to give a bad review when we had your best interest in mind. Hope this helps!
Feb 1, 2016
Fabulous deal on the car, dealers answered all my questions, dealers were very reasonable and customer service was extraordinary. Very satisfied!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 14, 2016
Very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto America - 82 listings
5110 W Highway 74 Monroe, NC 28110
3 reviews
Little Rock Auto Sales - 27 listings
8130 Wilkinson Blvd Charlotte, NC 28214
6 reviews
Lancaster Auto Sales & Service - 26 listings
1309 Highway 9 Bypass W Lancaster, SC 29720
1 review
Ride On Automotive - 17 listings
379 Anderson Rd N Rock Hill, SC 29730
1 review
CarPros.biz - 17 listings
1164 N Cherry Rd Rock Hill, SC 29732
2 reviews
3 Points Auto Sales - 16 listings
1227 Saluda St, 101 Rock Hill, SC 29730
1 review
Auto Best - 15 listings
2919 Old Nation Road Fort Mill, SC 29715
13 reviews
Black Label Motorsports - 6 listings
4036 Matthews-Indian Trail Road Matthews, NC 28104
1 review
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 4 listings
9206 Monroe Rd Charlotte, NC 28270
3 reviews
South End Collection - 1 listing
3514 S Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28217
4 reviews
Auction Cars Direct
701 N Anderson Rd Rock Hill, SC 29730
6 reviews
Tri-M Motorcars
3023 Hwy 21 Fort Mill, SC 29715
1 review
Lake Wylie Motors
4815 Charlotte Highway Lake Wylie, SC 29710
1 review
Affordable Auto Supercenter LLC
979 E Liberty St York, SC 29745
1 review
South Charlotte Pre-Owned Autos
6500 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,037 Great Deals out of 239,773 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
756 Great Deals out of 45,648 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,337 Great Deals out of 176,200 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
589 Great Deals out of 35,604 listings starting at $2,699
Used Ram 1500
2,164 Great Deals out of 156,377 listings starting at $3,395
Used Ram 2500
491 Great Deals out of 40,843 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,343 Great Deals out of 70,996 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,451 Great Deals out of 78,310 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,221 Great Deals out of 72,097 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 97,863 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 59,835 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,159 Great Deals out of 64,820 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,068 Great Deals out of 70,629 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,957 Great Deals out of 81,038 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,715 Great Deals out of 98,927 listings starting at $1,999