Burnout Garage

341 North Anderson Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Sales: (803) 392-4498

Today 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/17/10/2005_jeep_wrangler-pic-5915713557257477749-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Great Deal
$3,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,720

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 89,840

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $9,995, 89,840 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/00/50/2011_acura_mdx-pic-2366066068546758801-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Great Deal
$2,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,220

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 71,744

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grigio Metallic Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package for sale - $18,995, 71,744 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/25/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2174016497007505419-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Great Deal
$2,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,741

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 106,492

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $21,500, 106,492 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/17/48/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-7110754944432858907-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$2,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,130

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 97,841

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocca Steel Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $23,995, 97,841 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/21/23/2006_bmw_m3-pic-40030882283776465-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW M3 Convertible RWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$3,692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,192

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 63,274

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Gray Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW M3 Convertible RWD for sale - $17,500, 63,274 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/17/49/2013_lexus_ls_460-pic-7575368253374434641-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus LS 460 L RWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$3,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,317

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 52,850

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Lexus LS 460 L RWD for sale - $36,995, 52,850 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ultra Luxury Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/17/10/2015_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8980737866173232669-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 3LZ Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$8,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $72,143

Price: $64,000

Mileage: 9,550

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 3LZ for sale - $64,000, 9,550 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/17/44/2012_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4604839985802963991-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,942

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 103,995

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $23,995, 103,995 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/17/52/2009_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1873253912320514101-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,691

Price: $17,777

Mileage: 115,761

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Andorite Gray Metall Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $17,777, 115,761 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/22/00/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6895769604478095369-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,746

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 72,813

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $20,495, 72,813 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/21/27/2012_infiniti_m37-pic-5099988556719057739-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI M37 xAWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,170

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 50,588

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 INFINITI M37 xAWD for sale - $18,995, 50,588 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/17/52/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-7488058048923491871-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,368

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 120,810

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $13,995, 120,810 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/21/26/2007_lexus_gx_470-pic-5781554186139744596-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,295

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 114,211

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $14,995, 114,211 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Audio Package, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/17/52/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-5320985593568220886-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,872

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 143,268

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $13,495, 143,268 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/17/52/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5018623756684996140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$2,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,260

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 20,914

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $29,995, 20,914 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 14, 2017
Scott was very responsive to all my request and working with Burnout was easy. My experience in dealing with them was very pleasing and I would recommend them to a friend and definitely consider them when buying my next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2017
GuruDV2MG
Really fast responses even at 8pm at night. And very understanding!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2017
jgeiger1983
5
Burnout garage is a very professional and excellent group to work with. They do not skip on taking care of the cars they sell and you do not have to worry about them selling you a hunk of junk. Will highly consider buying from them again. Thank you Darin, Scott, and Ashad for a great car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
They were very thorough and quick with their response. I definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2017
That were willing to sell
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2017
Was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
nini1979
40
Scott has been very responsive to all my emails. He also is working with me to purchase the vehicle! Im praying I bring my car home today!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
I’m enjoying this suv thank you Burnout Garage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
GuruDRQTY
Responded in a very timely matter
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
GuruD88YM
had an answer to all my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
No regrets...very friendly and respectful. Will recommend to others. Bought the car and very pleased with it...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
Rcm56
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Anton Davis
Had a quick response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Vaj316
Great communication!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Very good experience.... willing to listen and make a deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Very nice , professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
ESB913
Communicated with the dealer about taking my Range Rover in trade - and never heard back from them. Disappointing...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

Eric 1 Star is very harsh!!! You say that you never heard anything back from us. You never provided to us a phone number to do follow-up with you!! We don't have the personnel to do email tag when a phone call is more sufficient.However we did respond through email on 3 different occasions and provided our phone number to further the communication. You giving us a 1 star when you never visited our location to see we get pretty busy with serving our customers on the lot, and it gets tough to email back & forth when a phone call will serve better. If you felt you was being ignored "Why
 More ...
Jun 24, 2017
I was looking for a trade in for my 2009 cadillac cts looks practically new inside and out but I was told I would need about 6 Grand down payment I was like nah, my car cost more than the truck and I didn't put that much down for it!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

George thanks for the review! I'm the owner Scott. WOW 1 star is Harsh!!! You would actually need more like $9,000 down to get in the Escalade we have for sale. You owe $18,xxx on your trade in vehicle and it has a retail value of $9,000 so you are upside down by at least $9,000. $9,000 is a lot of negative equity to trade in. I guess you put down very little $$ on it when you bought it, and maybe rolled some additional negative equity into the deal. At any rate we cant get you bank financing without you covering your negative equity from a previous bad decision you made. You never came down t
 More ...
Jun 14, 2017
Guru94V4B
They emailed after initial contact. I responded back and have not heard back for two weeks
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

I apologize if we failed to respond back to you after our initial contact. With every email we provide a contact person name & phone number. If you felt we didn't respond and you had some further questions,concerns or interest in a specific vehicle you of pick up a phone and called us. Beside us sending an initial email we also attempt to contact you by phone and if your phone allows it we will leave a message to return our call. We do sometimes get busy with customers on the lot and not always available to keep emailing back and forth when a phone call can alleviate all the back & for
 More ...
Jun 9, 2017
Cjwills57
Quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
My experience was great did not get that truck but I will be getting one from that dealer Was able to find the truck I want at a reasonable price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Great dealer,very knowledgeable and friendly.Bought the car,my daughter loves it!! Would definitely buy from them again.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Dealer followed up promptly and professionally...... car Is over priced and dealer is too far away so never went past the professional and timely follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
They always say they will return a call and never do I've call 10+ times trying to get this truck and no one never calls back very very disappointing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

Vincent I can see that you submitted a credit application on February 23, that same day my sales manager sent you an email detailing information on the truck that you inquired about and sent you all of our contact information.  You unfortunately did not leave your cell phone number in your credit application only your email try checking your email inbox. If you tried calling so many times we would have told you to come see the truck you live about an hour away from us. We've been extremely busy with customers on the lot this week and we would be happy to help get you into the truck you want. I
 More ...
Feb 16, 2017
Darren got right back to me and answered all my questions. When I went down to see the truck in person they pretty much rolled out the red carpet. I actually bought my Chevy avalanche from there. Great job guys
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
I love the team there,they did an excellent job with me. They got me financed for my new vehicle. I'm excited about coming to pick it up this week when I return back to South Carolina.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
I am so interested in this car that I went by the car lot to see the vehicle in person. I am trying to do everything I can to purchase this car. The salesperson ask me to come back the following Monday to speak with his finance guy. However, I haven't been able to do so yet. But the salesperson was very nice and informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Zephyr_2938
Good,but I believe that veh came from the northern part of the u.s. and I won't buy snow belt vehicles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Miltd005
Dealer responded quickly and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
After I sent initial email I was asked to make an offer on the vehicle. So I submitted my offer, only to be told that tax season was coming up and they would not be lowering the price at all. So why ask me to make an offer if that's the case? I asked them that question, but no response. I have no problem if your price is firm, but why engage a customer to make an offer only to give your reasons why you're not going to lower the price? SMH
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

We received your both offers of $13,000 and $13,500 out the door including taxes and registration, which are both real cash offers of $12k and $12.5k after backing out for fees and taxes respectively. Cargurus rates this Tacoma at an instant market value of $17,569 and we are marketing it $2,574 below that at $14,995. Your offers were not good enough to warrant a response as they were both below what we have in the truck. If you had actually come and seen the vehicle you would see that it is worth what we are asking and could have heard a full explanation about pricing and quality in person bu
 More ...
Dec 14, 2016
Price is what is listed, No room to move.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

Thanks for the feedback Shane, unfortunately some of our cars are priced so far behind the book value there is no room to negotiate. Sometimes we sell vehicle's at our cost just to move them out of inventory. Those vehicles we can't lose any money unfortunately!! We try to offer a good value when we market our cars and we are sorry that you didn't see things our way but we appreciate the interest! However we don't appreciate the 3 star review based on a no haggle already great price! Hope this helps!
Sep 22, 2016
The guys were honest and fair with me. I will recommend others to contact them for their automobile purchases. They have some very nice automobile.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Darin was very helpful and I look forward to working with him in the very near future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
The guy was very upfront and really wanted to help me get into a great car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Nice vehicles very affordable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Quick response, and consistant with contacting me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
They contacted me and let me know that they wanted cash for the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

We also finance or we can refer you to a local credit union to obtain funding on any of our vehicles. Let us earn your business stop in and see the car you are interested in. We can assist you in any way. Thank you!
Jun 15, 2016
Recently I submitted a bad review on carburnout I made the review out of anger because my car has issues. In reality they had no way of knowing the problems the car had because the only you would no is to have it scanned. Up until I found out about these issues i was very pleased with these guys. They were a lot of fun to talk to even thier dog is cool. So I retract my earlier review. After the car is repaired which is a customized 08 sclass 550 with amg package and front kit I will have a car wiort way more than what I paid for it. Ballin lol.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

Joe when you came in we said "no joy rides" before financing was in place, and after you came with your check we let you take it to Gunther the Mercedes mechanic here in Rock Hill and have the car looked over. That was the 1st of two test drives you made the second was the following day. Gunther detailed how expensive these cars are to work on and despite his warnings you chose to purchase anyways after sleeping on it overnight. We also informed you of the amplifier and window regulator issues the first time you came in and hid nothing. You also have a 2 year warranty in place on the
 More ...
Jun 9, 2016
Initial contact was great....Filled out credit application and I never heard from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

We apologize for missing your credit application, we were short staffed the last 3 weeks and would like to help you get financing but we need more information like check stubs, a utility bill, and a copy of your license. We'd love to earn your business!
May 25, 2016
I called to inquire about a vehicle because I was 90 minutes away. The salesman was very arrogant. I happened to be in York a week later and dropped in to checkout the vehicle. It looked great in the photos online. However, in person, it was a completely different story.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Did not purchase a car from them. Good response, but traveled two hours and car was not as described over the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

What was misrepresented specifically? we try to represent our cars accurately but these are used cars with used car wear and tear. Hope this helps!
May 15, 2016
Contacted immediately.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
The car did not look the same in person than it did in the pictures. There were several issues with the body of the car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Dealer didn't have car that was on the picture .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

We probably sold the car you were looking at online before you could make it down. We appreciate the interest but not the 2 star review. Thanks!
Apr 13, 2016
Super helpful really informative did not make a deal but would definitely look to them again in the car purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
He was very help full and informative about his vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
This Dealer did a great job in assisting me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Awesome, made what I felt was great deal on the 4runner and have already recommended them to friends in the market for a new vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Contacted the dealer several times in reference to the car and was giving the run around about the vehicle. They claimed the owner was demoing the unit and they couldn't locate him for 5DAYS!! Makes me wonder if they actually had the vehicle! the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

We apologize for the inconvenience but after demoing the car we sold it at the auction because of a suspension issue. We gave you the "run around" but it was because we only sell good vehicles. Also its no reason for you to give a bad review when we had your best interest in mind. Hope this helps!
Feb 1, 2016
Fabulous deal on the car, dealers answered all my questions, dealers were very reasonable and customer service was extraordinary. Very satisfied!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Little Rock Auto Sales - 29 listings
8130 Wilkinson Blvd Charlotte, NC 28214
2 reviews
Motorcars of Charlotte - 20 listings
5624 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217
4 reviews
Pineville Imports, LLC - 14 listings
702 N Polk St Pineville, NC 28134
1 review
Premier Motors - 13 listings
1444 Highway 9 Byp W Lancaster, SC 29720
4 reviews
North Main Auto Sales - 9 listings
124 E Richland St Kershaw, SC 29067
6 reviews
Kar Village - 9 listings
6400 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28212
2 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 6 listings
9206 Monroe Rd Charlotte, NC 28270
3 reviews
Kelley's Cars, Inc - 6 listings
6102 Wilkinson Blvd Belmont, NC 28012
1 review
TM Motorsports LLC - 2 listings
2950 Old Nation Rd, Suite #7 Fort Mill, SC 29715
2 reviews
New Ride Motors
926 N Anderson Rd Rock Hill, SC 29730
1 review
Sadler Motor Company
303 Albright Rd Rock Hill, SC 29730
8 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte
7101 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273
1 review
Old Time Classics Inc.
5700 S. New Hope Rd Belmont, NC 28012
1 review
Drivenmotos
524 Echo Woods Dr Lancaster, SC 29720
1 review
Young Motor Company
1445 Charlotte Hwy Lancaster, SC 29720
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895