Burnout Garage

341 North Anderson Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730
Map & Directions

Sales: (803) 392-4498

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/01/48/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-166391668303490695-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$2,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,801

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 137,422

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $17,995, 137,422 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/21/37/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7608230653380685036-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$2,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,187

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 130,660

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $13,995, 130,660 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Remote Start, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/17/08/2003_lexus_ls_430-pic-5270467101172320144-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,408

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 123,194

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $7,500, 123,194 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Ultra Luxury Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Upgrade Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/17/26/2010_honda_accord-pic-4183894496271816469-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,139

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 126,771

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $8,995, 126,771 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/15/36/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-790827046897758938-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,795

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 118,820

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,995, 118,820 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Z 71 Package, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/01/33/2009_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8039830401927870025-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,540

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 197,250

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $12,995, 197,250 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Audio Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/21/37/2012_audi_a5-pic-6721837738724505222-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,238

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 49,641

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,995, 49,641 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/21/37/2009_volvo_s40-pic-2229072362661610211-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,875

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 59,089

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $9,995, 59,089 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/01/33/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-8018968682773709525-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,551

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 82,590

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $12,500, 82,590 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/21/34/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6359714355144676884-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,539

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 117,988

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $19,995, 117,988 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/01/33/2010_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8731786126474393567-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,665

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 102,555

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $24,995, 102,555 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/17/29/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4143255027726373517-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,240

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 112,370

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $19,995, 112,370 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, LT Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/21/33/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7966242890979808272-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,329

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 106,002

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $23,995, 106,002 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/01/45/2010_lexus_gs_350-pic-2487018130895228336-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,105

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 95,871

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $15,995, 95,871 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/17/23/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2617025854595582850-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT2 Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Fair Deal
$1,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,102

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 115,286

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT2 for sale - $16,995, 115,286 miles with 2lt Package, Leather Seats, LT Package, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 16, 2017
Darren got right back to me and answered all my questions. When I went down to see the truck in person they pretty much rolled out the red carpet. I actually bought my Chevy avalanche from there. Great job guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
I love the team there,they did an excellent job with me. They got me financed for my new vehicle. I'm excited about coming to pick it up this week when I return back to South Carolina.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
I am so interested in this car that I went by the car lot to see the vehicle in person. I am trying to do everything I can to purchase this car. The salesperson ask me to come back the following Monday to speak with his finance guy. However, I haven't been able to do so yet. But the salesperson was very nice and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Zephyr_2938
Good,but I believe that veh came from the northern part of the u.s. and I won't buy snow belt vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Miltd005
Dealer responded quickly and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
After I sent initial email I was asked to make an offer on the vehicle. So I submitted my offer, only to be told that tax season was coming up and they would not be lowering the price at all. So why ask me to make an offer if that's the case? I asked them that question, but no response. I have no problem if your price is firm, but why engage a customer to make an offer only to give your reasons why you're not going to lower the price? SMH
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

We received your both offers of $13,000 and $13,500 out the door including taxes and registration, which are both real cash offers of $12k and $12.5k after backing out for fees and taxes respectively. Cargurus rates this Tacoma at an instant market value of $17,569 and we are marketing it $2,574 below that at $14,995. Your offers were not good enough to warrant a response as they were both below what we have in the truck. If you had actually come and seen the vehicle you would see that it is worth what we are asking and could have heard a full explanation about pricing and quality in person bu
 More ...
Dec 14, 2016
Price is what is listed, No room to move.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

Thanks for the feedback Shane, unfortunately some of our cars are priced so far behind the book value there is no room to negotiate. Sometimes we sell vehicle's at our cost just to move them out of inventory. Those vehicles we can't lose any money unfortunately!! We try to offer a good value when we market our cars and we are sorry that you didn't see things our way but we appreciate the interest! However we don't appreciate the 3 star review based on a no haggle already great price! Hope this helps!
Sep 22, 2016
The guys were honest and fair with me. I will recommend others to contact them for their automobile purchases. They have some very nice automobile.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Darin was very helpful and I look forward to working with him in the very near future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
The guy was very upfront and really wanted to help me get into a great car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Nice vehicles very affordable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Quick response, and consistant with contacting me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
They contacted me and let me know that they wanted cash for the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

We also finance or we can refer you to a local credit union to obtain funding on any of our vehicles. Let us earn your business stop in and see the car you are interested in. We can assist you in any way. Thank you!
Jun 15, 2016
Recently I submitted a bad review on carburnout I made the review out of anger because my car has issues. In reality they had no way of knowing the problems the car had because the only you would no is to have it scanned. Up until I found out about these issues i was very pleased with these guys. They were a lot of fun to talk to even thier dog is cool. So I retract my earlier review. After the car is repaired which is a customized 08 sclass 550 with amg package and front kit I will have a car wiort way more than what I paid for it. Ballin lol.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

Joe when you came in we said "no joy rides" before financing was in place, and after you came with your check we let you take it to Gunther the Mercedes mechanic here in Rock Hill and have the car looked over. That was the 1st of two test drives you made the second was the following day. Gunther detailed how expensive these cars are to work on and despite his warnings you chose to purchase anyways after sleeping on it overnight. We also informed you of the amplifier and window regulator issues the first time you came in and hid nothing. You also have a 2 year warranty in place on the
 More ...
Jun 9, 2016
Initial contact was great....Filled out credit application and I never heard from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

We apologize for missing your credit application, we were short staffed the last 3 weeks and would like to help you get financing but we need more information like check stubs, a utility bill, and a copy of your license. We'd love to earn your business!
May 25, 2016
I called to inquire about a vehicle because I was 90 minutes away. The salesman was very arrogant. I happened to be in York a week later and dropped in to checkout the vehicle. It looked great in the photos online. However, in person, it was a completely different story.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Did not purchase a car from them. Good response, but traveled two hours and car was not as described over the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

What was misrepresented specifically? we try to represent our cars accurately but these are used cars with used car wear and tear. Hope this helps!
May 15, 2016
Contacted immediately.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
The car did not look the same in person than it did in the pictures. There were several issues with the body of the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Dealer didn't have car that was on the picture .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

We probably sold the car you were looking at online before you could make it down. We appreciate the interest but not the 2 star review. Thanks!
Apr 13, 2016
Super helpful really informative did not make a deal but would definitely look to them again in the car purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
He was very help full and informative about his vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
This Dealer did a great job in assisting me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Awesome, made what I felt was great deal on the 4runner and have already recommended them to friends in the market for a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Contacted the dealer several times in reference to the car and was giving the run around about the vehicle. They claimed the owner was demoing the unit and they couldn't locate him for 5DAYS!! Makes me wonder if they actually had the vehicle! the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

We apologize for the inconvenience but after demoing the car we sold it at the auction because of a suspension issue. We gave you the "run around" but it was because we only sell good vehicles. Also its no reason for you to give a bad review when we had your best interest in mind. Hope this helps!
Feb 1, 2016
Fabulous deal on the car, dealers answered all my questions, dealers were very reasonable and customer service was extraordinary. Very satisfied!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Charlotte - 102 listings

6940 East Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28227

1 review
Dunlap-Johnson Chevrolet Co.,Inc. - 86 listings

919 E Liberty St, York, SC 29745

2 reviews
Select Auto of Charlotte - 46 listings

11405 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, NC 28105

11 reviews
Prime Auto Imports - 18 listings

8909 E Independence Blvd, STE C, Matthews, NC 28105

1 review
Motorcars of Charlotte - 15 listings

5624 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28217

1 review
PowerON Auto - 14 listings

8901 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
North Main Auto Sales - 13 listings

124 E Richland St, Kershaw, SC 29067

4 reviews
Kelley's Cars, Inc - 12 listings

6102 Wilkinson Blvd, Belmont, NC 28012

1 review
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 9 listings

9206 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28270

2 reviews
Gunters Mercedes Sales & Service

336 Saluda St, Rock Hill, SC 29730

1 review
Pineville Imports, LLC

702 N Polk St, Pineville, NC 28134

2 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte

7101 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

1 review
Old Time Classics Inc.

5700 S. New Hope Rd, Belmont, NC 28012

1 review
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD, Charlotte, NC 28217

2 reviews
Young Motor Company

1445 Charlotte Hwy, Lancaster, SC 29720

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295