Burnout Garage

341 North Anderson Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730

Sales: (803) 392-4498

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/23/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8981859517819218385-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Great Deal
$2,845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,840

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 130,660

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $12,995, 130,660 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Remote Start, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/50/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7443802989618856248-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT2 Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$2,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,144

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 115,286

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT2 for sale - $15,995, 115,286 miles with 2lt Package, Leather Seats, LT Package, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/23/2010_lexus_ls_460-pic-74716384877362109-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$2,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,829

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 109,909

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $18,495, 109,909 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/41/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-5844853826100831841-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$2,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,610

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 101,188

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $17,495, 101,188 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Remote Start, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/23/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-6032416551428778743-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$2,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,300

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 96,545

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $17,995, 96,545 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/21/25/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5446543382387493445-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,630

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 128,230

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $9,995, 128,230 miles with Leather Seats, SLT Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/41/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8136261988358757402-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,357

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 104,346

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $22,495, 104,346 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/17/16/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-436060641350398469-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,805

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 89,999

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Offwhite Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,995, 89,999 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/23/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-8434516662036084985-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,857

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 107,479

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bermuda Blue Metalli Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT for sale - $15,495, 107,479 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/21/23/2015_ram_1500-pic-8578071641334741851-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,895

Price: $33,333

Mileage: 85,136

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,333, 85,136 miles with Power Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Preferred Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/23/2014_ford_mustang-pic-6947309497623315233-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Fair Deal
$1,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,599

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 68,807

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Deep Impact Blue Met Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $19,995, 68,807 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/23/2012_chrysler_300-pic-1784030959088323233-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 C Luxury Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Fair Deal
$676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,671

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 58,032

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 C Luxury for sale - $18,995, 58,032 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/21/28/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6307959957612069239-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Fair Deal
$666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,661

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 150,683

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $15,995, 150,683 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/21/25/2012_ford_mustang-pic-6919817192832393912-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Fair Deal
$664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,659

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 73,285

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $17,995, 73,285 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/21/25/2002_lexus_ls_430-pic-6850265267005666011-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Fair Deal
$394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,389

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 156,505

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2002 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $7,995, 156,505 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ultra Luxury Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 30, 2017
My experience was great did not get that truck but I will be getting one from that dealer Was able to find the truck I want at a reasonable price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Great dealer,very knowledgeable and friendly.Bought the car,my daughter loves it!! Would definitely buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Dealer followed up promptly and professionally...... car Is over priced and dealer is too far away so never went past the professional and timely follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
They always say they will return a call and never do I've call 10+ times trying to get this truck and no one never calls back very very disappointing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

Vincent I can see that you submitted a credit application on February 23, that same day my sales manager sent you an email detailing information on the truck that you inquired about and sent you all of our contact information.  You unfortunately did not leave your cell phone number in your credit application only your email try checking your email inbox. If you tried calling so many times we would have told you to come see the truck you live about an hour away from us. We've been extremely busy with customers on the lot this week and we would be happy to help get you into the truck you want. I
 More ...
Feb 16, 2017
Darren got right back to me and answered all my questions. When I went down to see the truck in person they pretty much rolled out the red carpet. I actually bought my Chevy avalanche from there. Great job guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
I love the team there,they did an excellent job with me. They got me financed for my new vehicle. I'm excited about coming to pick it up this week when I return back to South Carolina.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
I am so interested in this car that I went by the car lot to see the vehicle in person. I am trying to do everything I can to purchase this car. The salesperson ask me to come back the following Monday to speak with his finance guy. However, I haven't been able to do so yet. But the salesperson was very nice and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Zephyr_2938
Good,but I believe that veh came from the northern part of the u.s. and I won't buy snow belt vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Miltd005
Dealer responded quickly and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
After I sent initial email I was asked to make an offer on the vehicle. So I submitted my offer, only to be told that tax season was coming up and they would not be lowering the price at all. So why ask me to make an offer if that's the case? I asked them that question, but no response. I have no problem if your price is firm, but why engage a customer to make an offer only to give your reasons why you're not going to lower the price? SMH
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

We received your both offers of $13,000 and $13,500 out the door including taxes and registration, which are both real cash offers of $12k and $12.5k after backing out for fees and taxes respectively. Cargurus rates this Tacoma at an instant market value of $17,569 and we are marketing it $2,574 below that at $14,995. Your offers were not good enough to warrant a response as they were both below what we have in the truck. If you had actually come and seen the vehicle you would see that it is worth what we are asking and could have heard a full explanation about pricing and quality in person bu
 More ...
Dec 14, 2016
Price is what is listed, No room to move.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

Thanks for the feedback Shane, unfortunately some of our cars are priced so far behind the book value there is no room to negotiate. Sometimes we sell vehicle's at our cost just to move them out of inventory. Those vehicles we can't lose any money unfortunately!! We try to offer a good value when we market our cars and we are sorry that you didn't see things our way but we appreciate the interest! However we don't appreciate the 3 star review based on a no haggle already great price! Hope this helps!
Sep 22, 2016
The guys were honest and fair with me. I will recommend others to contact them for their automobile purchases. They have some very nice automobile.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Darin was very helpful and I look forward to working with him in the very near future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
The guy was very upfront and really wanted to help me get into a great car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Nice vehicles very affordable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Quick response, and consistant with contacting me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
They contacted me and let me know that they wanted cash for the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

We also finance or we can refer you to a local credit union to obtain funding on any of our vehicles. Let us earn your business stop in and see the car you are interested in. We can assist you in any way. Thank you!
Jun 15, 2016
Recently I submitted a bad review on carburnout I made the review out of anger because my car has issues. In reality they had no way of knowing the problems the car had because the only you would no is to have it scanned. Up until I found out about these issues i was very pleased with these guys. They were a lot of fun to talk to even thier dog is cool. So I retract my earlier review. After the car is repaired which is a customized 08 sclass 550 with amg package and front kit I will have a car wiort way more than what I paid for it. Ballin lol.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

Joe when you came in we said "no joy rides" before financing was in place, and after you came with your check we let you take it to Gunther the Mercedes mechanic here in Rock Hill and have the car looked over. That was the 1st of two test drives you made the second was the following day. Gunther detailed how expensive these cars are to work on and despite his warnings you chose to purchase anyways after sleeping on it overnight. We also informed you of the amplifier and window regulator issues the first time you came in and hid nothing. You also have a 2 year warranty in place on the
 More ...
Jun 9, 2016
Initial contact was great....Filled out credit application and I never heard from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

We apologize for missing your credit application, we were short staffed the last 3 weeks and would like to help you get financing but we need more information like check stubs, a utility bill, and a copy of your license. We'd love to earn your business!
May 25, 2016
I called to inquire about a vehicle because I was 90 minutes away. The salesman was very arrogant. I happened to be in York a week later and dropped in to checkout the vehicle. It looked great in the photos online. However, in person, it was a completely different story.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Did not purchase a car from them. Good response, but traveled two hours and car was not as described over the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

What was misrepresented specifically? we try to represent our cars accurately but these are used cars with used car wear and tear. Hope this helps!
May 15, 2016
Contacted immediately.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
The car did not look the same in person than it did in the pictures. There were several issues with the body of the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Dealer didn't have car that was on the picture .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

We probably sold the car you were looking at online before you could make it down. We appreciate the interest but not the 2 star review. Thanks!
Apr 13, 2016
Super helpful really informative did not make a deal but would definitely look to them again in the car purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
He was very help full and informative about his vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
This Dealer did a great job in assisting me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Awesome, made what I felt was great deal on the 4runner and have already recommended them to friends in the market for a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Contacted the dealer several times in reference to the car and was giving the run around about the vehicle. They claimed the owner was demoing the unit and they couldn't locate him for 5DAYS!! Makes me wonder if they actually had the vehicle! the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burnout Garage:

We apologize for the inconvenience but after demoing the car we sold it at the auction because of a suspension issue. We gave you the "run around" but it was because we only sell good vehicles. Also its no reason for you to give a bad review when we had your best interest in mind. Hope this helps!
Feb 1, 2016
Fabulous deal on the car, dealers answered all my questions, dealers were very reasonable and customer service was extraordinary. Very satisfied!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dunlap-Johnson Chevrolet Co.,Inc. - 101 listings

919 E Liberty St, York, SC 29745

2 reviews
Land Rover Charlotte - 88 listings

6940 East Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28227

2 reviews
PowerON Auto - 20 listings

8901 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Kelley's Cars, Inc - 18 listings

6102 Wilkinson Blvd, Belmont, NC 28012

1 review
North Main Auto Sales - 14 listings

124 E Richland St, Kershaw, SC 29067

5 reviews
Motorcars of Charlotte - 12 listings

5624 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28217

3 reviews
Prime Auto Imports - 11 listings

8909 E Independence Blvd, STE C, Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 6 listings

9206 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28270

2 reviews
Pineville Imports, LLC

702 N Polk St, Pineville, NC 28134

2 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte

7101 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

1 review
Old Time Classics Inc.

5700 S. New Hope Rd, Belmont, NC 28012

1 review
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD, Charlotte, NC 28217

3 reviews
Young Motor Company

1445 Charlotte Hwy, Lancaster, SC 29720

1 review
Apple Auto Sales Inc

2800 Freedom Dr, Charlotte, NC 28208

1 review
East Coast Motorsports

3633 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400