Keffer Volkswagen

13651 Statesville Rd
Huntersville, NC 28078

Sales: (704) 659-5640

Service: (704) 255-4893

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/08/55/2017_infiniti_qx60-pic-8246136177979072734-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$3,788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,241

Price: $38,453

Mileage: 9,880

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $38,453, 9,880 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/09/58/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-8154886553852986460-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$2,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,512

Price: $16,445

Mileage: 39,597

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 85 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Fortana Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE for sale - $16,445, 39,597 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/10/06/2012_dodge_durango-pic-3362540370650290576-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,129

Price: $17,252

Mileage: 103,912

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $17,252, 103,912 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/13/04/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3745884728912109301-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,918

Price: $17,504

Mileage: 68,502

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $17,504, 68,502 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/08/42/2016_toyota_camry-pic-635399179430522736-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,038

Price: $14,764

Mileage: 41,854

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,764, 41,854 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/00/43/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-5010946759747167762-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,174

Price: $17,602

Mileage: 40,688

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $17,602, 40,688 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/08/42/2013_ford_focus-pic-2957235330302388245-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,066

Price: $7,994

Mileage: 54,066

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Performance Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,994, 54,066 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/08/42/2014_chrysler_300-pic-7715727658256715162-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,199

Price: $19,784

Mileage: 21,691

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $19,784, 21,691 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/00/43/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-894364318090525409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Executive Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$3,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,065

Price: $42,792

Mileage: 8,010

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Executive for sale - $42,792, 8,010 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/01/27/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-8688899536531738207-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,916

Price: $17,504

Mileage: 5,539

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Beige Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE for sale - $17,504, 5,539 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/08/55/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-4341846523859913845-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,423

Price: $20,153

Mileage: 31,862

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $20,153, 31,862 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/09/02/2014_honda_accord-pic-4383454326624157869-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,231

Price: $12,182

Mileage: 78,784

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $12,182, 78,784 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/10/44/2016_subaru_outback-pic-685552377004274043-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Fair Deal
$968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,069

Price: $18,101

Mileage: 75,773

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,101, 75,773 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport PZEV Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Fair Deal
$1,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,690

Price: $14,484

Mileage: 24,673

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport PZEV for sale - $14,484, 24,673 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/15/04/2009_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-7959327275586557916-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Fair Deal
$799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,962

Price: $14,163

Mileage: 20,157

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Competition Yellow Description: Used 2009 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring for sale - $14,163, 20,157 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 8, 2017
Arb3395
I didnt end up buying a car from them but they were very nice amd helpful. They even helpes make sure i didnt get a fast one pulles on me when looking at a different car he didnt even own.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keffer Volkswagen:

We appreciate your review and were happy to help.  I hope the next time you are looking for a new or pre owned vehicle you will keep us in mind.
Keffer VW Crew
Dec 3, 2017
They were horrible. Sent the truck I wanted to look at to auction the day after I told them I was coming to look at it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keffer Volkswagen:

We have a maximum numbers of days that we can keep a pre owned vehicle before it goes to the auction.  All vehicles must be checking in 2 days before the auction begins and we are not able to "hold" vehicles for customers once scheduled for the auction.  I apologize that our staff did not communicate this to you.

The Keffer VW Crew
Nov 4, 2017
Finwe
Brian was great, no pressure and found answeres to tough questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keffer Volkswagen:

We appreciate your business.  Thank you and welcome to the Keffer VW familu.

Keffer VW Crew
Oct 31, 2017
Amazing experience! Frank and the entire staff are awesome!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keffer Volkswagen:

Thank you, thank you, thank you!  Welcome to the Keffer VW family.

Keffer VW Crew
Sep 22, 2017
Never answered my question with regard to the car advertised and "I wanted". Kept wanting to sell me something else. I would never deal with this dealership again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keffer Volkswagen:

Rebecca, I don't have enough information to respond to your review but if I can assist you please contact me directly

Steve O'Kane
General Manager
Keffer VW
704-464-4414
Sep 11, 2017
Clyons6836
Contacted dealership but told that price was an "Error" and that they would not honor it...yet same price still on the site after many hours...I suspect a scam. Beware other buyers!! Not true prices listed!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keffer Volkswagen:

Very disappointed you did not have a good experience while shopping for a vehicle.  We do not price every vehicle individually.  Between our website and the 14 other vendor partners we use it would be impossible to update a price on every vehicle on every website.  One new vehicles we set a "pricing rule" by model and days in stock and that vendor updates pricing every evening to each of these sources including our website.  For whatever technical reason one vehicle (not two, or three or more) was incorrectly priced by $10,000.  We notified the vendor and the price has been updated.
 More ...
Aug 20, 2017
They responded quickly to emails and phone calls. We were able to buy the car and are happy with our purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Very good contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
They were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Purchased the Car from Keffer Volkswagen. They make the car buying experience a breeze. They are honest and hard working folks. They try their best to give their customer the best deal and the best service at the same time. I will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2017
Salesman was nice, but car was NOT in good shape. It had spots on interior, front bumper cracked, passenger fender was dented & looked like they painted over rust as paint was bubbly. Car was clearly NOT worth what they listed it for!!! Buyer beware.....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keffer Volkswagen:

Hello Gramdi,

We are very sorry the car did not meet your expectations, we try to hold ourselves to a high standard so this is not a common issue at our dealership. We would love to get some specifics on this from you on this so that we might be able to help you out! Feel free to shoot us an email at steve.okane@keffervw.com. Look forward to hearing from you.






Feb 24, 2017
kept the listing active even after the car was sold weeks before.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keffer Volkswagen:

Frank,

So sorry about that, we are usually on top of the website but things occasionally will be left up. Feel free to give us a call if you see another car so we can make sure it is here for you!
Feb 3, 2017
alyg99
They were nice and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keffer Volkswagen:

Alyg99,

Thank you so much! Let us know if we can help you with any future car needs!
Dec 28, 2016
Bowers828
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2016
Hi, I loved the super great service from Keffer VW. I did buy a really nice car from them 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS63 AMG car. The sales guy was very help full and pointing out everything about the car. I would buy from again. Happy Holidays and Happy New Year! ø¤ºº¤ø,¸¸,ø¤ºº¤ø,¸¸,¸.•*´¯*.•:*¨¨*:•..•:*¨¨*:•.★ª"˜¨¨★ª"˜¨¨¯¯¨¨˜ª¤.¸`*•.¸*•¸★☆☆Five StarsDEALERSHIP!☆☆★¸•*¸.•*´¸.¤ª˜¨¨¯¯¨¨˜"ª★¨¨˜"ª★
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
They stayed in touch, however, the car in question was sold before I could get to the car lot
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
The buying process was very simple and fair which was unexpected from previous car buying experiences. Keith and Michael were professional and gave us a great deal. I would recommend Keffer VW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
They told me before I was able to look at the car that the vehicle was sold so that was a plus. They also followed up with me after and told me they would give me a call back if they got sny similar vehicles in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Dealer responded Quickly. I was disappointed when he told me that they had made a mistake on the asking price(of $6000) because they didn't realize what they had. No skin off of my back but am no longer interested in the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Excellent customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Great experience. Love the Tiguan. Great staff. Salesman was Daniel DeCicco and he did an excellent job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Fast response. Very pushy sales people that kept calling me wanting me to make an appointment to see their vehicle. In the end I refused to see their vehicle simply because of how pushy they were over the phone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keffer Volkswagen:

Dwight, I apologize that our associates did not meet your expectations.  We do strive to provide a great experience for our guests but on occasion, we fail.  In a sales environment  we look to find a reasonable balance in answering all questions quickly and then following up for an opportunity to sell a product or service.  Again I apologize if we were overly aggressive in our follow up.

Steve O'Kane
General Manager
Mar 19, 2016
Very quick and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Went there for a black EOS that looked decent on the pictures. In fact the car had scratches (some really deep) all over the place (including the tires). Also the AC smelled really bad, it was obvious that the filters needed to get changed. Then when the salesman gave us the CarFax report, it showed that the car was driven for 3,000+ miles BEFORE it got purchased by this "only one" owner. And the saleman didn't have any excuse to that. Concerning the prices, first the price on CarGurus will be lower than the one on their website. Then when you register in their website they will send you even a lower price by email. The thing is if you don't have proof of that, they won't honor the price. The saleman did honor the initial price that I saw, but made it a big deal, as if it was a big favor what he was doing to me. But it wasn't a negociation, it's called having integrity. Finally after all this flaws, they won't negociate their prices and their interest rates will be 13- 15%. Good luck if you want to deal with them. I got an EOS with VW on South Charlotte, the car also had scratches (fewer and not deep) but I could negotiate the price, the interest rate is 5.99% and on top of that they will fix the paint. I absolutely don't regret my choice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Fantastic initial & follow up response. The salesperson called me the next morning after my online inquiry, did a personal video of the car and sent it along w/a copy of the Carfax. She communicated thru email & text but was not worrisome. Finance dept. was personable & answered all my questions. Did not purchase here only b/c we found a better car closer to home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 27 old reviews
Dec 17, 2015
Excellent, professional customer service from the initial inquiry up to getting a formal quote.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Great experience. Everyone will reach out to help!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
Quick Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
kaylee_k
Made an appointment and they didn't have the car I was scheduled to look at.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
I received outstanding customer service from the dealer, they also followed up with emails after I test drove the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Great sales Rep. Great price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Immediate reply to email query. Car priced right; if your not bothered by their $589.00 doc fee being added to the total.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Excellent service. Very easy transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Quick response from dealer. Awesome service. Recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Hrg
Almost immediate response from Rick, the Internet specialist, even on a Sunday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2015
Dealer was unscrupulous in dealings with me. The salesman claimed that my credit score was much less than it actually was. The car was priced at $11600 and with $1000 that should leave $10600 to finance. When I checked out what he sent me I was financing $11000 What happened to the other $400? No explanation given so I chose not to do the deal!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
Worked hard to get us the deal we needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
dfs724
Always responded to contact. We didn't make a deal but they are on top of contact and always get back in touch with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Great Service. The car consultants are very knowledge about my car inquiry and made sure to provide a full disclosure of the cars history. Honesty is a big part of why we've done business with this company and we are grateful for the patience they had when answering all of my questions on purchasing a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2013
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2013
Competitive pricing and great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
they wouldn't even try to see if they can get me a loan
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2013
From start the salesman man let me know I wasn't gonna get the car before ge offered mea seat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
Good Experience, nice follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2013
was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2012
I called and left a message for the internet dealer, they had a vehicle listed for 11k on carguru and 6 other sites that I found. Went to their site and the same car was 12k. After inquiring about the vehilce and one of there staff members geting back with to schedule a test drive, I called to ask about the car and explained the price I found it for on cargurus. She made a comment and said she would check into the ad. After this she left me a message stating that I must have looked at the wrong ad because it showed 12k on that site. I went home later and where I had inquired, cargugr had sent me a message and the ad that I looked at....LMAO....it showed that they changed the price from 11k to 12k and then when I called back and showed them this and one of the other ads, didnt want to give them all of them incase I needed it to bargain, The car was sold she said....WTF.... it was not sold that day but the day before she said. SO they called me to go in for a test drive for a car that was priced wrong and now, suddenly, was sold so I could do what? I will never buy a vehicle from them nor will I shop or tell anyone anything good about them. If your going to do business then do business dont tell a potential customer that you want them to come in and test drive their car and then low and behold all of the sudden the car was sold the day before and the price was off by 1k, and when I mention the price thats when the car is sold because they didnt want to sell it for 11k they wanted 12k. Again, I will never send anyone that way! Thanks for letting me get that out for everyone potential customer to view before they shop at a place that does business this way, be weary, thats all I can tell you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
good people, respectful, made me feel very comfortable during my purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
ok. purchased car and 1 day later engine light comes on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2011
No pressure. Very informative sales staff. Bought new Vehicle upon first visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

The Used Car Factory - Denver - 107 listings
1515 N Highway 16 Denver, NC 28037
1 review
Mainstream Motors North - 85 listings
2627 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206
4 reviews
Iconic Auto Exchange - 35 listings
5241 Morehead Rd Concord, NC 28027
2 reviews
Cabarrus County Cars - 28 listings
4370 NC Highway 49 Harrisburg, NC 28075
3 reviews
Troutman Motors, Inc. - 28 listings
1510 Concord Pkwy S Concord, NC 28027
1 review
Southern Cycle Werks - 19 listings
7831 S Little Egypt Rd Stanley, NC 28164
3 reviews
Haywood Motors - 16 listings
12028 University City Blvd Harrisburg, NC 28075
1 review
Spiffy Auto World - 9 listings
2727 Charlotte Hwy Mooresville, NC 28117
1 review
Classic Lady Motors
19706 One Norman Blvd B174 Cornelius, NC 28031
1 review
University Auto Mall
7747 University City Blvd Charlotte, NC 28213
3 reviews
Apple Auto Sales Inc
2800 Freedom Dr Charlotte, NC 28208
1 review
Paramount Porsche Volvo Volkswagen - 326 listings
1205 S Center St Hickory, NC 28602
36 reviews
Carolina Volkswagen - 202 listings
7800 East Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28227
24 reviews
Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord - 217 listings
7500 Hendrick Auto Plaza NW Concord, NC 28027
17 reviews
Volkswagen of South Charlotte - 303 listings
9900 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273
24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000