Keffer Volkswagen

13651 Statesville Rd
Huntersville, NC 28078

Sales: (980) 208-1308

Service: (704) 255-4893

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/11/36/2013_ram_1500-pic-1360580969706836976-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Great Deal
$7,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,129

Price: $17,591

Mileage: 36,322

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 for sale - $17,591, 36,322 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/14/20/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3124311675034232068-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Great Deal
$2,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,275

Price: $11,444

Mileage: 18,500

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $11,444, 18,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/08/29/2014_subaru_outback-pic-144741960977686856-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Great Deal
$2,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,549

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 53,973

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $15,994, 53,973 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/14/01/2016_gmc_canyon-pic-5795707924299535943-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Great Deal
$3,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,009

Price: $26,694

Mileage: 39,083

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,694, 39,083 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/13/36/2013_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7134786999460655406-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Great Deal
$2,946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,540

Price: $21,594

Mileage: 73,979

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $21,594, 73,979 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/13/51/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-6963248706169124222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg 4Motion Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Great Deal
$3,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,021

Price: $21,774

Mileage: 10,871

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg 4Motion for sale - $21,774, 10,871 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/14/04/2012_lexus_is_350-pic-4432344958276229477-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$2,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,536

Price: $23,394

Mileage: 18,352

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $23,394, 18,352 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/08/29/2014_audi_q5-pic-6991185526531803359-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$2,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,400

Price: $26,994

Mileage: 34,223

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $26,994, 34,223 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/16/17/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-1499524582246971899-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$2,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,354

Price: $25,994

Mileage: 25,342

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $25,994, 25,342 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/08/29/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5566349606548967823-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,446

Price: $10,994

Mileage: 29,541

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $10,994, 29,541 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/14/30/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-648108919319651691-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$3,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,298

Price: $39,134

Mileage: 28,048

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,134, 28,048 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/08/29/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-4186279685849312987-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,610

Price: $14,994

Mileage: 27,123

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited for sale - $14,994, 27,123 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/13/53/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8165189322574503496-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$1,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,638

Price: $17,971

Mileage: 60,128

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $17,971, 60,128 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/09/36/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-5745548118476533167-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$2,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,648

Price: $19,384

Mileage: 48,548

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $19,384, 48,548 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/08/29/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-5880210726301821178-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Good Deal
$2,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,396

Price: $24,854

Mileage: 16,566

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $24,854, 16,566 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 22, 2017
Never answered my question with regard to the car advertised and "I wanted". Kept wanting to sell me something else. I would never deal with this dealership again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keffer Volkswagen:

Rebecca, I don't have enough information to respond to your review but if I can assist you please contact me directly

Steve O'Kane
General Manager
Keffer VW
704-464-4414
Sep 11, 2017
Clyons6836
Contacted dealership but told that price was an "Error" and that they would not honor it...yet same price still on the site after many hours...I suspect a scam. Beware other buyers!! Not true prices listed!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keffer Volkswagen:

Very disappointed you did not have a good experience while shopping for a vehicle.  We do not price every vehicle individually.  Between our website and the 14 other vendor partners we use it would be impossible to update a price on every vehicle on every website.  One new vehicles we set a "pricing rule" by model and days in stock and that vendor updates pricing every evening to each of these sources including our website.  For whatever technical reason one vehicle (not two, or three or more) was incorrectly priced by $10,000.  We notified the vendor and the price has been updated.
 More ...
Aug 20, 2017
They responded quickly to emails and phone calls. We were able to buy the car and are happy with our purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Very good contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
They were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Purchased the Car from Keffer Volkswagen. They make the car buying experience a breeze. They are honest and hard working folks. They try their best to give their customer the best deal and the best service at the same time. I will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2017
Salesman was nice, but car was NOT in good shape. It had spots on interior, front bumper cracked, passenger fender was dented & looked like they painted over rust as paint was bubbly. Car was clearly NOT worth what they listed it for!!! Buyer beware.....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keffer Volkswagen:

Hello Gramdi,

We are very sorry the car did not meet your expectations, we try to hold ourselves to a high standard so this is not a common issue at our dealership. We would love to get some specifics on this from you on this so that we might be able to help you out! Feel free to shoot us an email at steve.okane@keffervw.com. Look forward to hearing from you.






Feb 24, 2017
kept the listing active even after the car was sold weeks before.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keffer Volkswagen:

Frank,

So sorry about that, we are usually on top of the website but things occasionally will be left up. Feel free to give us a call if you see another car so we can make sure it is here for you!
Feb 3, 2017
alyg99
They were nice and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keffer Volkswagen:

Alyg99,

Thank you so much! Let us know if we can help you with any future car needs!
Dec 28, 2016
Bowers828
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2016
Hi, I loved the super great service from Keffer VW. I did buy a really nice car from them 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS63 AMG car. The sales guy was very help full and pointing out everything about the car. I would buy from again. Happy Holidays and Happy New Year! ø¤ºº¤ø,¸¸,ø¤ºº¤ø,¸¸,¸.•*´¯*.•:*¨¨*:•..•:*¨¨*:•.★ª"˜¨¨★ª"˜¨¨¯¯¨¨˜ª¤.¸`*•.¸*•¸★☆☆Five StarsDEALERSHIP!☆☆★¸•*¸.•*´¸.¤ª˜¨¨¯¯¨¨˜"ª★¨¨˜"ª★
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
They stayed in touch, however, the car in question was sold before I could get to the car lot
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
The buying process was very simple and fair which was unexpected from previous car buying experiences. Keith and Michael were professional and gave us a great deal. I would recommend Keffer VW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
They told me before I was able to look at the car that the vehicle was sold so that was a plus. They also followed up with me after and told me they would give me a call back if they got sny similar vehicles in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Dealer responded Quickly. I was disappointed when he told me that they had made a mistake on the asking price(of $6000) because they didn't realize what they had. No skin off of my back but am no longer interested in the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Excellent customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Great experience. Love the Tiguan. Great staff. Salesman was Daniel DeCicco and he did an excellent job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Fast response. Very pushy sales people that kept calling me wanting me to make an appointment to see their vehicle. In the end I refused to see their vehicle simply because of how pushy they were over the phone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keffer Volkswagen:

Dwight, I apologize that our associates did not meet your expectations.  We do strive to provide a great experience for our guests but on occasion, we fail.  In a sales environment  we look to find a reasonable balance in answering all questions quickly and then following up for an opportunity to sell a product or service.  Again I apologize if we were overly aggressive in our follow up.

Steve O'Kane
General Manager
Mar 19, 2016
Very quick and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Went there for a black EOS that looked decent on the pictures. In fact the car had scratches (some really deep) all over the place (including the tires). Also the AC smelled really bad, it was obvious that the filters needed to get changed. Then when the salesman gave us the CarFax report, it showed that the car was driven for 3,000+ miles BEFORE it got purchased by this "only one" owner. And the saleman didn't have any excuse to that. Concerning the prices, first the price on CarGurus will be lower than the one on their website. Then when you register in their website they will send you even a lower price by email. The thing is if you don't have proof of that, they won't honor the price. The saleman did honor the initial price that I saw, but made it a big deal, as if it was a big favor what he was doing to me. But it wasn't a negociation, it's called having integrity. Finally after all this flaws, they won't negociate their prices and their interest rates will be 13- 15%. Good luck if you want to deal with them. I got an EOS with VW on South Charlotte, the car also had scratches (fewer and not deep) but I could negotiate the price, the interest rate is 5.99% and on top of that they will fix the paint. I absolutely don't regret my choice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Fantastic initial & follow up response. The salesperson called me the next morning after my online inquiry, did a personal video of the car and sent it along w/a copy of the Carfax. She communicated thru email & text but was not worrisome. Finance dept. was personable & answered all my questions. Did not purchase here only b/c we found a better car closer to home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Excellent, professional customer service from the initial inquiry up to getting a formal quote.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Great experience. Everyone will reach out to help!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
Quick Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
kaylee_k
Made an appointment and they didn't have the car I was scheduled to look at.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
I received outstanding customer service from the dealer, they also followed up with emails after I test drove the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Great sales Rep. Great price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Oct 21, 2015
Immediate reply to email query. Car priced right; if your not bothered by their $589.00 doc fee being added to the total.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Excellent service. Very easy transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Quick response from dealer. Awesome service. Recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Hrg
Almost immediate response from Rick, the Internet specialist, even on a Sunday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2015
Dealer was unscrupulous in dealings with me. The salesman claimed that my credit score was much less than it actually was. The car was priced at $11600 and with $1000 that should leave $10600 to finance. When I checked out what he sent me I was financing $11000 What happened to the other $400? No explanation given so I chose not to do the deal!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
Worked hard to get us the deal we needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
dfs724
Always responded to contact. We didn't make a deal but they are on top of contact and always get back in touch with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Great Service. The car consultants are very knowledge about my car inquiry and made sure to provide a full disclosure of the cars history. Honesty is a big part of why we've done business with this company and we are grateful for the patience they had when answering all of my questions on purchasing a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2013
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2013
Competitive pricing and great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
they wouldn't even try to see if they can get me a loan
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2013
From start the salesman man let me know I wasn't gonna get the car before ge offered mea seat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
Good Experience, nice follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2013
was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2012
I called and left a message for the internet dealer, they had a vehicle listed for 11k on carguru and 6 other sites that I found. Went to their site and the same car was 12k. After inquiring about the vehilce and one of there staff members geting back with to schedule a test drive, I called to ask about the car and explained the price I found it for on cargurus. She made a comment and said she would check into the ad. After this she left me a message stating that I must have looked at the wrong ad because it showed 12k on that site. I went home later and where I had inquired, cargugr had sent me a message and the ad that I looked at....LMAO....it showed that they changed the price from 11k to 12k and then when I called back and showed them this and one of the other ads, didnt want to give them all of them incase I needed it to bargain, The car was sold she said....WTF.... it was not sold that day but the day before she said. SO they called me to go in for a test drive for a car that was priced wrong and now, suddenly, was sold so I could do what? I will never buy a vehicle from them nor will I shop or tell anyone anything good about them. If your going to do business then do business dont tell a potential customer that you want them to come in and test drive their car and then low and behold all of the sudden the car was sold the day before and the price was off by 1k, and when I mention the price thats when the car is sold because they didnt want to sell it for 11k they wanted 12k. Again, I will never send anyone that way! Thanks for letting me get that out for everyone potential customer to view before they shop at a place that does business this way, be weary, thats all I can tell you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
good people, respectful, made me feel very comfortable during my purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
ok. purchased car and 1 day later engine light comes on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2011
No pressure. Very informative sales staff. Bought new Vehicle upon first visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

La Reina Autos Inc. - 68 listings
2627 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206
4 reviews
KD Automotive - 38 listings
5101 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28213
1 review
Carvana Charlotte - 32 listings
5707 Transport Dr Charlotte, NC 28269
1 review
Iconic Auto Exchange - 23 listings
5241 Morehead Rd Concord, NC 28027
1 review
Danny Motors - 19 listings
3101 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206
10 reviews
Southern Cycle Werks - 18 listings
7831 S Little Egypt Rd Stanley, NC 28164
3 reviews
Haywood Motors - 12 listings
12028 University City Blvd Harrisburg, NC 28075
2 reviews
Classic Lady Motors
19706 One Norman Blvd B174 Cornelius, NC 28031
1 review
University Auto Mall
7747 University City Blvd Charlotte, NC 28213
3 reviews
Auto 220
1739 Trinity Church Rd Concord, NC 28027
1 review
Apple Auto Sales Inc
2800 Freedom Dr Charlotte, NC 28208
1 review
Paramount Porsche Volvo Volkswagen - 274 listings
1205 S Center St Hickory, NC 28602
32 reviews
Carolina Volkswagen - 185 listings
7800 East Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28227
27 reviews
Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord - 226 listings
7500 Hendrick Auto Plaza NW Concord, NC 28027
13 reviews
Volkswagen of South Charlotte - 275 listings
9900 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273
20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200