Buerkle Acura

7925 Brooklyn Blvd
Minneapolis, MN 55445

Sales: (763) 308-6950

Service: (763) 424-4545

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/27/06/51/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3749092372724134455-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55445

Great Deal
$4,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,575

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 142,249

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55445

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $11,500, 142,249 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/17/26/2016_acura_mdx-pic-4016359350302087814-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55445

Great Deal
$3,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,850

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 45,812

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55445

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $29,991, 45,812 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/21/03/2015_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4887101507023708129-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55445

Good Deal
$2,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,348

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 35,097

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55445

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $23,995, 35,097 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/22/23/2016_honda_pilot-pic-3795827893908952530-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55445

Good Deal
$1,833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,826

Price: $28,993

Mileage: 42,581

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55445

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $28,993, 42,581 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/17/33/2015_honda_accord-pic-9195705329600733336-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55445

Good Deal
$1,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,070

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 18,537

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55445

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,995, 18,537 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/07/25/2017_acura_mdx_sport_hybrid-pic-3263302990067955490-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid SH-AWD with Advance Package Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55445

Good Deal
$2,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,110

Price: $52,992

Mileage: 3,008

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55445

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Description: Used 2017 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid SH-AWD with Advance Package for sale - $52,992, 3,008 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/20/47/2003_toyota_camry-pic-7861191349320236582-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55445

Good Deal
$724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,716

Price: $2,992

Mileage: 191,801

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55445

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $2,992, 191,801 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/17/20/2016_ram_1500-pic-137321763924178719-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55445

Fair Deal
$1,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,390

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 18,807

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55445

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,991, 18,807 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/17/26/2011_dodge_nitro-pic-4590723312181582457-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Nitro Heat 4WD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55445

Fair Deal
$850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,341

Price: $11,491

Mileage: 71,550

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55445

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Charcoal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro Heat 4WD for sale - $11,491, 71,550 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/18/03/2015_acura_tlx-pic-2373395802434904559-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX FWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55445

Fair Deal
$979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,972

Price: $19,993

Mileage: 36,018

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55445

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Fathom Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX FWD for sale - $19,993, 36,018 miles with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/17/25/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-1395898872457303293-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55445

Fair Deal
$666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,661

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 59,498

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55445

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Crystal Blue Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring for sale - $12,995, 59,498 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/12/12/2015_acura_rdx-pic-656302284468569086-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55445

Fair Deal
$808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,302

Price: $24,494

Mileage: 28,830

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55445

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $24,494, 28,830 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/17/24/2016_acura_mdx-pic-8206311585624075894-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55445

Fair Deal
$1,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,085

Price: $30,492

Mileage: 56,277

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55445

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $30,492, 56,277 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/05/35/2015_ford_edge-pic-2982799138989608099-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55445

Fair Deal
$1,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,513

Price: $23,493

Mileage: 35,265

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55445

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $23,493, 35,265 miles with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/21/22/2017_ford_expedition-pic-8181390213689557990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55445

Fair Deal
$1,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,220

Price: $39,491

Mileage: 35,879

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55445

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $39,491, 35,879 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 16, 2017
Bought the car. Good salesman. Car was better than described.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Dan for the 5 star review! We are glad to her you enjoyed your experience here at Buerkle Acura! Enjoy your new car!
Nov 14, 2017
Didn’t have the car I went there to look at. Cars they showed me were still dirty where we folded seats down , etc. My salesperson didn’t know how to get the back seats down or slide the 2nd row forward. Not impressex
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Good afternoon Kelly,

So that we can improve our internal processes to serve our customers better, might you remember who you spoke with here at Buerkle Acura?  We strive to log all of our guests and we have information regarding your email and phone communication regarding the Acadia, but our system doesn’t indicate a physical visit.  

Might it be possible your experience was with another dealer, since the vehicles you showed interest in were still on our lot as of yesterday morning?  We appreciate your assistance and strive to improve!

Thanks Kelly!
Oct 11, 2017
emailed about car then they sold it
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
First of all, I bought a 2007 Acura TSX from this dealership a few years ago and paid substantially more than was fair (my own fault). However, I should have known better than to go back to them, because I remembered that the finance person we worked with was incredibly rude to us. I was looking at a 2013 Acura ILX priced at $15,493 which is quite a substantial amount more than KBB values. I did get the salesperson to agree to $14,750 but he did not respond to my text messages asking when we could meet -- it became apparent that, since I was unable to come in and purchase on Saturday evening (last day of the month), he wasn't going to stick to the agreement. I emailed this dealership on Monday -- no response. My experience with them has been that they use strong-arm sales tactics (the guy had me give my credit card #, expiration date and CVN# just to hold the vehicle), and do not treat customers as if they are valued.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Traci – We are sorry to hear about your recent experience with us at Buerkle Acura. After talking to Andy, your sales rep it looks like your last communication with him was that you were going to discuss the vehicle purchase with your significant other. Your email on Monday requested that we lower the ILX that you were looking at by an additional $1000 or you were going to purchase a vehicle elsewhere. Unfortunately we were not able to lower the vehicle another $1000 since we had already come down on the price. We feel that our vehicles are priced to market and it could have been poss
 More ...
Aug 10, 2017
The dealership was very helpful. Responded quickly, answered all of our questions. Professional in every way, with absolutely no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
The salesman was very courteous he told me about the car he asked if I wanted to take it out on a test drive !!!! Very nice guy he deserve a big bonus you need more people like him there !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
I gave a call and sales rep said i can come in for test drive. After I reached there sales rep said me that vehicle is in maintenance, not available to test drive. I did not here anything further after that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
The vehicle you inquired about is still off site and is due back to our dealership today by 5:00. Andy has reached out to you to keep you updated on the status but he has not been able to reach you. Andy will let you know as soon as the MDX arrives back to our dealership.
Jul 11, 2017
Guru2CQM
Dealer responded right away and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
kad228
Very friendly staff; eager to help me. Response time was very good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
I was looking for specific Acura RDX color and model, found what I was looking for from a dealership 250 miles from my home. The 2015 RDX I purchased was pre- owned with a couple of scratches, asked for the scratches to be buffed out and was told the car would be detailed. The vehicle was delivered with visible trash on the floor boards along with soda or some other sticky substance spilled on the back seat arm rest and the back seat. No effort was put into buffing out the scratches. I had to spend extra time and money to correct errors in vehicle’s title before I was able to register in my home county. This customer service experience receives a subpar rating from this luxury car dealership.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your time on the phone on Friday. We are very sorry to hear you were unhappy with your recent purchase experience. We apologize that we did not meet your expectations. If you are in the area, please stop by the dealership and we will take a look at the scratches for you. Out of state titling can often be tricky as different states have different rules and require different forms. Unfortunately we were missing a signature on our end; we are very sorry for any issues this may have caused. We appreciate your feedback as customer service is very important to us; we will use this as a
 More ...
Read 8 old reviews
Jan 26, 2016
Although we didn't buy from this dealer, We would highly recommend them. We were treated wonderfully. They were extremely honest, friendly, and very quick to respond.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Dealer responded after vehicle was already sold, and it was 5 days after making first contact.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
Good response on sales guy Named Dennis Andrews
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
Easily the best Acura dealer in the state. Ask for Mark.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
This company made the car purchasing process quick and easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2012
ask a few questions and never gave answer, they had no pics or nor information about the car on there listing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2011
Honest people but they didn't have the cars we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McCarthy Autoworld - 250 listings
3350 129th Ave NW Coon Rapids, MN 55448
5 reviews
Morries West End Lincoln - 155 listings
6475 Wayzata Boulevard Minneapolis, MN 55426
1 review
Luther Brookdale Mazda Mitsubishi - 110 listings
7235 Brooklyn Blvd Brooklyn Center, MN 55429
2 reviews
Midwest Car Search - 68 listings
990 Osborne Rd Fridley, MN 55432
2 reviews
1st Time Auto Sales - 37 listings
814 E River Rd Anoka, MN 55303
1 review
Mach 5 Motors - 31 listings
7105 Highway 10 Nw Ramsey, MN 55303
1 review
Eddys Auto Center - 17 listings
6845 U.S. 10 Ramsey, MN 55303
3 reviews
Showcase Motors - 14 listings
745 Tower Drive Medina, MN 55340
1 review
Vnet Auto - 11 listings
15616 Wayzata Blvd (rear) Minnetonka, MN 55391
9 reviews
Carmotive Auto Sales
7700 Highway 65 Northeast Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
3 reviews
M.H.C. Imports, Inc
315 W Main St Anoka, MN 55303
1 review
Import Auto Sales
6009 Wayzata Blvd, 110 Minneapolis, MI 55416
2 reviews
McCarthy Cadillac
2325 N Prior Ave Saint Paul, MN 55113
1 review
Amundson Uptown Auto LLC
429 W Lake St Minneapolis, MN 55408
2 reviews
Bloomington Subaru - 455 listings
7801 Lyndale Ave S Minneapolis, MN 55420
29 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,116 Great Deals out of 231,587 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
451 Great Deals out of 47,831 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,774 Great Deals out of 158,078 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
434 Great Deals out of 31,617 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,330 Great Deals out of 119,399 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
212 Great Deals out of 30,518 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 63,266 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
807 Great Deals out of 75,442 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 78,328 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
784 Great Deals out of 63,569 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
616 Great Deals out of 54,502 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 71,092 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
849 Great Deals out of 89,027 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,199 Great Deals out of 107,261 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,044 Great Deals out of 78,439 listings starting at $2,222