Buerkle Acura

7925 Brooklyn Boulevard
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Map & Directions

Sales: (763) 280-5708

Service: (763) 424-4545

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/18/45/2017_fiat_124_spider-pic-2307761387647658616-152x114.jpeg

2017 FIAT 124 Spider Elaborazione Abarth RWD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Great Deal
$2,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,751

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 8,751

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Bianco Gelato White Description: Used 2017 FIAT 124 Spider Elaborazione Abarth RWD for sale - $19,999, 8,751 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/00/20/2016_acura_mdx-pic-5651163776533269491-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,626

Price: $33,298

Mileage: 25,972

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package for sale - $33,298, 25,972 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/02/24/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7473310502811275278-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,449

Price: $8,461

Mileage: 134,653

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $8,461, 134,653 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/30/02/24/2017_honda_pilot-pic-9212063264751677162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,612

Price: $29,400

Mileage: 35,174

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $29,400, 35,174 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/08/18/28/2017_acura_nsx-pic-8011054301237824403-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura NSX SH-AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Good Deal
$6,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $126,237

Price: $119,999

Mileage: 12,675

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Source Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Acura NSX SH-AWD for sale - $119,999, 12,675 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/03/24/2016_acura_mdx-pic-5641004200246822778-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,184

Price: $33,030

Mileage: 28,947

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package for sale - $33,030, 28,947 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/02/18/02/2015_acura_rdx-pic-4618812271999898952-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Good Deal
$1,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,811

Price: $22,741

Mileage: 33,156

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $22,741, 33,156 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/21/18/20/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-4129304646249381464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier FWD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,739

Price: $20,734

Mileage: 40,795

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier FWD for sale - $20,734, 40,795 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/03/03/2014_ford_edge-pic-3215584484636993197-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Good Deal
$886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,071

Price: $14,185

Mileage: 104,309

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $14,185, 104,309 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/02/15/2017_acura_mdx-pic-4103964261676459097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Good Deal
$1,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,402

Price: $32,297

Mileage: 30,735

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $32,297, 30,735 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/02/18/02/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-1291710687130829280-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Good Deal
$763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,567

Price: $16,804

Mileage: 104,960

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $16,804, 104,960 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/07/47/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-7203157396974605043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Good Deal
$629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,313

Price: $23,684

Mileage: 23,623

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $23,684, 23,623 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/17/18/2017_acura_mdx-pic-7267938778234364228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Fair Deal
$878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,869

Price: $34,991

Mileage: 35,395

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $34,991, 35,395 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/06/02/38/2016_acura_mdx-pic-1948509587369795424-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Fair Deal
$933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,936

Price: $29,003

Mileage: 41,695

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $29,003, 41,695 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/18/45/2018_dodge_charger-pic-7751387671099328442-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Charger GT AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Fair Deal
$760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,173

Price: $22,413

Mileage: 44,153

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Dodge Charger GT AWD for sale - $22,413, 44,153 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 5, 2019
Quick response. Ultimately decided to buy locally for our own convenience, but Dennis was very professional and checked on our status until we had informed him of our decision. I would consider this dealer for the next purchase.
Sep 2, 2019
Dealer was very accommodating, I just decided to purchase another vehicle
Aug 25, 2019
GuruVFJ95
Dealer was helpful
Jul 5, 2019
Positive & helpful
Jul 4, 2019
Great to speak about the flaws of the truck I. Person as opposed to find out once in person
Jun 26, 2019
SMS2019rdx
This dealership replied promptly to my inquiry & provided me the information i need to make a decision.
Jun 22, 2019
Excellent service and support.
Apr 19, 2019
drove 80 miles to look at car to find out it had hit a deer 25,000 miles ago. Dealership was friendly and clean, nice shop just wish I would have known about the accident before I drove all the way there.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 1, 2019
Claude Buettner
I bought this car this past week. I also liked the Salesperson, Joe McMahon, and the dealership.
Mar 31, 2019
Very good
Mar 31, 2019
Got back to me quick and was upfront about the vehicle I was asking about.
Mar 23, 2019
GuruVG5RJ
Professional
Dec 31, 2018
The response wasn't bad. The dealer got in touch with me in good time.
Dec 17, 2018
Nice talk
Nov 29, 2018
They were amazing. I bought the Equinox from them. And they were super helpful getting the finance through!
Nov 11, 2018
GuruY7PNW
CarGurus helped me find had a great vehicle at Buerkle Acura that resulted in a sale! I have been looking for a nice used Luxury SUV to buy for approximately 2years that was affordable and good value. I contacted Rick at Buerkle Acura dealership from the CarGurus listing in regards to a used Audi Q3. They responded to my every email & text in a timely and highly professional manner. That resulted in my confidence to drive over 2.5 hours for a vehicle that would meet my needs. Rick met me at the dealership even though he wasn't scheduled at that time. Very friendly and accommodating. My Sincere Thanks, Jen
Oct 11, 2018
Bolly71
Dennis was quick to respond with information and photos of the car. I purchased the car and was very satisfied with the service. Thanks!
Sep 29, 2018
Awesome guy ! Had all the answers to my questions Thanks. Ps there's always room for improvement.
Aug 26, 2018
Sent email call request. Got one call back after setting appt to road test buick at Buerkle Acura WBL. The WBL car was nice but smelled of smoke. Hoping to road test red Buick this week.
Jul 31, 2018
Called me right away with information about the car.
Jul 13, 2018
Tizzy71
I’ve bought quite a few new and used cars, trucks, and suvs over the past 25 years from small town to big city dealers. I’ve bought out right and traded; been swindled and treated well. In all my years and dealings, I’ve never dealt with a group as low pressure, down to earth, willing to listen, and comfortable to talk to as Joe, Denny, and Dan at Buerkle Acura. This dealership and these gentleman is what others should aspire to be.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 28, 2018
NumberFire
Dennis Andrews was easy to work with.
May 30, 2018
Professional and responsive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Robert, for leaving a review! We appreciate your business.
Apr 22, 2018
GuruWZ9CN
Very cordial and spent a fair amount of time with me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 15, 2018
ElectricDreams
Dealer responded immediately (late on a Friday night) and furnished me with all the detailed information I had requested, first thing Saturday morning. Excellent service! I am still considering their car.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 1, 2018
Ourvan510
Called back right away!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It is very much appreciated.
Mar 29, 2018
This dealership was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Jay! We are lucky to have great customers like yourself.
Mar 18, 2018
The pre-owned sales gentlemen were extremely helpful, intelligent about the vehicles, and made me feel that I could trust them with my purchase. This is the first time I’d bought a vehicle without someone along to bounce things off of (I.e. father, friend, husband), however I came to feel comfortable with the Buerkle folks. I’d just planned to shop around that day and come back to the vehicles I liked the best another time with my spouse. I got there at 5pm on a Saturday, test drove, traded-in, and purchased a new-to-me vehicle that very night. It cut into their Saturday evenings, but they stuck with me without blinking an eye. I was able to drive a beautiful, newly cleaned vehicle with a full gas tank two hours home to my family. I’m not known to make such a large purchase so quickly... I felt confident then, and that hasn’t changed. Thank you Greg and Rick!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Brenda,
Thank you for sharing your purchase experience with us! We love hearing stories like these. If any questions arise, please reach out anytime. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Dec 16, 2017
Bought the car. Good salesman. Car was better than described.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Dan for the 5 star review! We are glad to her you enjoyed your experience here at Buerkle Acura! Enjoy your new car!
Nov 14, 2017
Didn’t have the car I went there to look at. Cars they showed me were still dirty where we folded seats down , etc. My salesperson didn’t know how to get the back seats down or slide the 2nd row forward. Not impressex
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Good afternoon Kelly,

So that we can improve our internal processes to serve our customers better, might you remember who you spoke with here at Buerkle Acura?  We strive to log all of our guests and we have information regarding your email and phone communication regarding the Acadia, but our system doesn’t indicate a physical visit.  

Might it be possible your experience was with another dealer, since the vehicles you showed interest in were still on our lot as of yesterday morning?  We appreciate your assistance and strive to improve!

Thanks Kelly!
Read 16 old reviews
Oct 11, 2017
emailed about car then they sold it
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 3, 2017
First of all, I bought a 2007 Acura TSX from this dealership a few years ago and paid substantially more than was fair (my own fault). However, I should have known better than to go back to them, because I remembered that the finance person we worked with was incredibly rude to us. I was looking at a 2013 Acura ILX priced at $15,493 which is quite a substantial amount more than KBB values. I did get the salesperson to agree to $14,750 but he did not respond to my text messages asking when we could meet -- it became apparent that, since I was unable to come in and purchase on Saturday evening (last day of the month), he wasn't going to stick to the agreement. I emailed this dealership on Monday -- no response. My experience with them has been that they use strong-arm sales tactics (the guy had me give my credit card #, expiration date and CVN# just to hold the vehicle), and do not treat customers as if they are valued.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Traci – We are sorry to hear about your recent experience with us at Buerkle Acura. After talking to Andy, your sales rep it looks like your last communication with him was that you were going to discuss the vehicle purchase with your significant other. Your email on Monday requested that we lower the ILX that you were looking at by an additional $1000 or you were going to purchase a vehicle elsewhere. Unfortunately we were not able to lower the vehicle another $1000 since we had already come down on the price. We feel that our vehicles are priced to market and it could have been poss
 More ...
Aug 10, 2017
The dealership was very helpful. Responded quickly, answered all of our questions. Professional in every way, with absolutely no pressure.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 27, 2017
The salesman was very courteous he told me about the car he asked if I wanted to take it out on a test drive !!!! Very nice guy he deserve a big bonus you need more people like him there !!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 20, 2017
I gave a call and sales rep said i can come in for test drive. After I reached there sales rep said me that vehicle is in maintenance, not available to test drive. I did not here anything further after that.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
The vehicle you inquired about is still off site and is due back to our dealership today by 5:00. Andy has reached out to you to keep you updated on the status but he has not been able to reach you. Andy will let you know as soon as the MDX arrives back to our dealership.
Jul 11, 2017
Guru2CQM
Dealer responded right away and was very helpful.
Apr 11, 2017
kad228
Very friendly staff; eager to help me. Response time was very good.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 25, 2017
I was looking for specific Acura RDX color and model, found what I was looking for from a dealership 250 miles from my home. The 2015 RDX I purchased was pre- owned with a couple of scratches, asked for the scratches to be buffed out and was told the car would be detailed. The vehicle was delivered with visible trash on the floor boards along with soda or some other sticky substance spilled on the back seat arm rest and the back seat. No effort was put into buffing out the scratches. I had to spend extra time and money to correct errors in vehicle’s title before I was able to register in my home county. This customer service experience receives a subpar rating from this luxury car dealership.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your time on the phone on Friday. We are very sorry to hear you were unhappy with your recent purchase experience. We apologize that we did not meet your expectations. If you are in the area, please stop by the dealership and we will take a look at the scratches for you. Out of state titling can often be tricky as different states have different rules and require different forms. Unfortunately we were missing a signature on our end; we are very sorry for any issues this may have caused. We appreciate your feedback as customer service is very important to us; we will use this as a
 More ...
Jan 26, 2016
Although we didn't buy from this dealer, We would highly recommend them. We were treated wonderfully. They were extremely honest, friendly, and very quick to respond.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 11, 2015
Dealer responded after vehicle was already sold, and it was 5 days after making first contact.
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 2, 2015
Good response on sales guy Named Dennis Andrews
Dec 16, 2014
Very responsive
Oct 2, 2014
Easily the best Acura dealer in the state. Ask for Mark.
May 31, 2013
This company made the car purchasing process quick and easy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 16, 2012
ask a few questions and never gave answer, they had no pics or nor information about the car on there listing
Jan 30, 2011
Honest people but they didn't have the cars we wanted.

Other Nearby Dealers

Lexus of Wayzata - 381 listings
16100 Wayzata Blvd Wayzata, MN 55391
15 reviews
Walser Buick GMC Roseville - 308 listings
2775 Long Lake Road Roseville, MN 55113
9 reviews
Porsche Minneapolis - 92 listings
9595 Wayzata Blvd Minneapolis, MN 55426
14 reviews
Boyer Ford Trucks - 54 listings
2500 Broadway Dr Saint Paul, MN 55113
5 reviews
Autos Online, Inc - 42 listings
5649 University Avenue NE Fridley, MN 55432
7 reviews
Star Auto and Truck Sales - 38 listings
7009 W Highway 10 Ramsey, MN 55303
4 reviews
BellMobile Sales & Leasing - 32 listings
1714 Mainstreet Hopkins, MN 55343
2 reviews
Christy Motors - 26 listings
5272 W Broadway Ave Minneapolis, MN 55429
5 reviews
Minnesota Auto Sales - 25 listings
2420 Nevada Avenue North Minneapolis, MN 55427
2 reviews
SS Motors - 14 listings
2136 100th Ln NE Blaine, MN 55434
1 review
Motors 88 - 12 listings
550 County Road D W, Suite #3 Saint Paul, MN 55112
3 reviews
Osseo Motors - 11 listings
8767 Jefferson Hwy, Ste 4 Osseo, MN 55369
5 reviews
1st Time Auto Sales
814 E River Rd Anoka, MN 55303
3 reviews
Carmotive Auto Sales
7700 Highway 65 Northeast Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
1 review
Bloomington Subaru - 463 listings
7801 Lyndale Ave S Minneapolis, MN 55420
24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,654 Great Deals out of 236,066 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
720 Great Deals out of 44,755 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,075 Great Deals out of 181,659 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
559 Great Deals out of 36,274 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,041 Great Deals out of 156,064 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
374 Great Deals out of 40,680 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,262 Great Deals out of 71,612 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,317 Great Deals out of 78,423 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 73,251 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,313 Great Deals out of 96,402 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
733 Great Deals out of 58,094 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
998 Great Deals out of 64,564 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
973 Great Deals out of 70,278 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,839 Great Deals out of 80,879 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,605 Great Deals out of 97,658 listings starting at $1,500