Budget Motorcars

13720 N Nebraska Ave
Tampa, FL 33613

Sales: (813) 993-0547

Service: (813) 609-6400

Today 8:30am - 5:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/39/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-3433089044189674477-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33613

Great Deal
$2,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,801

Price: $4,690

Mileage: 146,146

Location: Tampa, FL 33613

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $4,690, 146,146 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/28/2010_ford_fusion-pic-4603557666612012985-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33613

Great Deal
$1,915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,305

Price: $6,390

Mileage: 91,601

Location: Tampa, FL 33613

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $6,390, 91,601 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/17/34/2005_cadillac_escalade-pic-4528352760176835272-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33613

Great Deal
$2,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,363

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 195,313

Location: Tampa, FL 33613

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $3,990, 195,313 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/05/36/2006_hyundai_tucson-pic-5230749958242089281-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Tucson GLS 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33613

Good Deal
$1,658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,248

Price: $3,590

Mileage: 125,011

Location: Tampa, FL 33613

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Tucson GLS 4WD for sale - $3,590, 125,011 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/07/14/2012_nissan_versa-pic-1285556156212480017-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.6 SL Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33613

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,059

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 80,011

Location: Tampa, FL 33613

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.6 SL for sale - $6,490, 80,011 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/22/2010_ford_mustang-pic-1686173884056936510-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33613

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,371

Price: $8,590

Mileage: 89,657

Location: Tampa, FL 33613

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $8,590, 89,657 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/03/2003_bmw_5_series-pic-4724196352796105780-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 5 Series 530i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33613

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,472

Price: $2,990

Mileage: 154,830

Location: Tampa, FL 33613

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 BMW 5 Series 530i Sedan RWD for sale - $2,990, 154,830 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/01/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-9202243931109981804-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33613

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,093

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 96,795

Location: Tampa, FL 33613

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $6,490, 96,795 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/36/2005_nissan_murano-pic-7419400215854755293-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33613

Good Deal
$1,758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,748

Price: $2,990

Mileage: 159,350

Location: Tampa, FL 33613

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $2,990, 159,350 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/07/54/2008_ford_expedition-pic-1088940471018636373-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33613

Good Deal
$2,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,342

Price: $8,290

Mileage: 141,719

Location: Tampa, FL 33613

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $8,290, 141,719 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/11/55/2009_bmw_5_series-pic-6046120375933191840-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33613

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,130

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 108,852

Location: Tampa, FL 33613

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $8,499, 108,852 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/16/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-431929307371808768-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra FE+ SV Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33613

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,073

Price: $6,690

Mileage: 90,890

Location: Tampa, FL 33613

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra FE+ SV for sale - $6,690, 90,890 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/07/28/2009_toyota_camry-pic-8449085815588347302-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33613

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,427

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 92,162

Location: Tampa, FL 33613

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry for sale - $5,990, 92,162 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/19/25/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-658414966724851695-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33613

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,393

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 156,230

Location: Tampa, FL 33613

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $4,990, 156,230 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/06/56/2012_hyundai_veloster-pic-8576037291634009466-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33613

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,282

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 101,009

Location: Tampa, FL 33613

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $6,999, 101,009 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 15, 2017
Guru9GXKS
First time buying a car and it was fast and easy, thanks a lot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Motorcars:

You are very welcome, and Thank you for the stars. enjoy your ride
Nov 5, 2017
I showed up at budget motorcars with the intention of purchasing a vehicle I had been looking for. At first things appeared to be on level even though it is a smaller dealership. As time went on the dealership started to show it's true colors. The salesman handling my sale was disrespectful, condescending, and had overall poor business ethics. The owner is not much better. As I finally went to trade in my vehicle they evaluated it for a set price that was the max amount they could give for that make model and year trade in. I followed through with the purchase of my new vehicle and soon after drove off the lot that night. Little did I know they had sold me a vehicle that was not street ready to drive off the lot due to headlights that did not even work, not to mention a list of other vehicle malfunctions and problems. The next morning I received a call from the dealer stating that the individual who evaluated the vehicle for trade in that they had overestimated the value and I owed another cash payment somewhere between 1k and 2k more than what I had already put down plus trade in. I was told I had no choice but to pay it or they would need to restructure the deal. So overall It seems the whole dealership is run on poor business ethics and shady conduct. DO NOT SHOP HERE! THEY WILL SCAM YOU!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Motorcars:

Mr. Brendan
When you initially came to our dealership to inquire about our truck, you showed up in a newer Honda civic, and you asked us to give you a trade value on a yellow Dodge dart. You did not bring the car with you on purpose as it turns out, normally we wouldn't give a trade evaluation unless the car is present at our dealership, but we made an exception for you. So when we asked you how many miles your dodge dart had, you lied, and told us it was at 43000 miles, also you were not honest about the condition of the vehicle, stating the car is in very good condition, therefore, we gave
 More ...
Oct 11, 2017
jessmai13
Great customs service!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
Car was not quite as advertised ... drove like crap and the air did not work. The car only had 66k miles and appeared to have a good car fax. Went there thinking we were buying a car that I did all the research on only to find out these things.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Motorcars:

We are very sorry you were not satisfied with the car. We always stand behind our product, Customer's satisfaction is very important to us. If you liked the car but there were few  issues, we will be more than happy to resolve those issues before delivery. Thank you and good luck with your car search, and if we could be any help to you in the future please give us a chance to make it right to you.
Aug 3, 2017
Prompt response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Motorcars:

Thank you for the stars!
Jul 20, 2017
Good service. They try.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Motorcars:

Thank you for the stars!
May 1, 2017
GuruLBVB
Responded immediately
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Motorcars:

Thank you for the stars!
Apr 21, 2017
DOMINIC Coney
The first time I reached out with a email I got a quick response back .Mr Jerry Velez is a very helpful man that doesn't gives up and put forth maximum efforts to accomplish and to accommodate all of your needs .I would high rate him again and again thxs Mr. Velez
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Motorcars:

Thank you for the kind review, we will continue to work hard, Customer's satisfaction is our #1 goal. Thank you again
Apr 19, 2017
Truck had dead battery (lots of corrosion), smelled awful... Katrina truck? Turn signal fell out of front end at end of test drive on another vehicle. Won't be back. :(
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Motorcars:

We apologize for the bad experience, we will use this review to improve our service, and customer experiences, thank you and we wish you good luck with your car search.
Mar 10, 2017
autumn2008
Seemed really honest and professional. Didn't buy the car yet, but definitely going back.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Motorcars:

Thank you for the kind review. enjoy your car
Feb 25, 2017
They're not willing to work with you on prices whatsoever.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Motorcars:

We work with all reasonable offers. We have been taking care of our customers for more than 10 years, we have the lowest prices always.
Feb 18, 2017
Great car. Drives smoothly would need to replace brakes. The people there were very friendly. Hope to go back and buy something real soon.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Motorcars:

enjoy your new ride. thank you for the stars
Dec 1, 2016
jfnj32
Got back 2 me right away
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
They knew little about the car and were not interested is supplying a car fax report.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Motorcars:

Carfax is provided free on our website, just click on show me the Carfax next to each vehicle, we are one of very few dealers that provide its customers free Carfax.
Nov 10, 2016
Curl1985
The cars listed are not listed correctly. I have gone two times to look at vehicles from this dealer and neither was as listed. Neither time did they make corrections to the ad. They never followed up. I was interested but they never followed up.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Motorcars:

We apologize, but if you could be more specific about which cars are you  talking about. We sell so many cars and it takes our website 48 hours to reflect the updates. that's why we encourage to please call before you show up this way we can confirm the car is still available.  
Aug 21, 2016
The people here were really great. They contacted me very quickly. Very nice and courteous. Truck just didn't fit what I was looking for
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Motorcars:

thank you for the stars
Jul 17, 2016
Fast tesponse to all my question. Deal pending. Ruben very helpful so far.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Motorcars:

thank you!
Mar 23, 2016
Contacted me quickly, however I could not use this vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Motorcars:

Thank you, we will always try our best to help you
Read 2 old reviews
Oct 8, 2015
Easy to work with very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Motorcars:

thank you!
Jun 19, 2015
John went above and beyond to get us financed. thank you for the great service. we love our Odyssey
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Budget Motorcars:

Thank you!

Other Nearby Dealers

Reeves Subaru - 102 listings
11111 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
2 reviews
Cars R Us - 20 listings
13507 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33613
5 reviews
Eagle Eye Trading - 18 listings
13740 N Nebraska Ave, c Tampa, FL 33613
6 reviews
Xtreme Jeep Sales - 14 listings
14228 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33613
1 review
Tampa Cars 360 - 12 listings
6201 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33604
1 review
Elite Automotive Boutique - 9 listings
110 W Seneca Ave, Unit 114 Tampa, FL 33612
3 reviews
South Florida Auto Repair
13301 N 22nd St Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Reeves Volkswagen
11337 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Chaty Auto Sales LLC
14307 N Nebraska Ave Lot 13C Tampa, FL 33613
1 review
BENZ AUTO SALES INC
11105 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Auto Mart of Tampa
10150 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Exclusive Motors
9805 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Ideal Motors of Tampa
9106 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604
1 review
Grullon Auto Sales
7405 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604
1 review
Bay Auto Import Corp
7201 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850