Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Superstore

278 Mansfield Ave
Shelby, OH 44875

Sales: (567) 275-4418

Service: (844) 975-6714

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/22/31/2006_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6120067475211185200-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Colorado LT 4dr Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$2,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,032

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 126,742

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Colorado LT 4dr Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $7,990, 126,742 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/22/28/2013_ford_explorer-pic-8817293691098719387-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$2,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,016

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 67,165

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $19,900, 67,165 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/22/14/2017_dodge_charger-pic-1218539058232230264-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$3,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,804

Price: $59,900

Mileage: 4,755

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat for sale - $59,900, 4,755 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/22/42/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-689538910522688581-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,261

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 47,693

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere/sandstone Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $17,500, 47,693 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/22/42/2015_ram_1500-pic-5272641751477854661-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$2,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,214

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 28,482

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,900, 28,482 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/22/32/2003_ford_ranger-pic-1711685641332369422-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Ranger 4 Dr XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,618

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 110,010

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2003 Ford Ranger 4 Dr XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $5,900, 110,010 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/22/30/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-3922648087589338440-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,672

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 122,469

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $4,400, 122,469 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/22/16/2007_chrysler_aspen-pic-1181018782480607565-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler Aspen 4 Dr Limited AWD J Package Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,269

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 156,507

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2007 Chrysler Aspen 4 Dr Limited AWD J Package for sale - $5,900, 156,507 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/22/31/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4838427051517335231-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Fair Deal
$1,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,930

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 118,783

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $17,900, 118,783 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/22/32/2012_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6777584660030016475-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LT Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Fair Deal
$698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,598

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 75,014

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LT for sale - $6,900, 75,014 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/22/31/2011_ram_1500-pic-3880142331030614094-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Fair Deal
$930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,830

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 76,825

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $16,900, 76,825 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/22/31/2013_ford_flex-pic-6059533051784081931-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Fair Deal
$805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,693

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 104,085

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $13,888, 104,085 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/22/30/2015_fiat_500-pic-9047114792630468375-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500 Lounge Convertible Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Fair Deal
$770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,670

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 5,942

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Rame (copper) Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500 Lounge Convertible for sale - $13,900, 5,942 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/22/28/2011_ford_flex-pic-2016843252000117957-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Fair Deal
$496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,396

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 103,176

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $11,900, 103,176 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Fair Deal
$881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,781

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 83,133

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,900, 83,133 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 4, 2017
Three different people contacted us and we did go to the dealership and see the vehicle. They were very friendly and helpful. The dealership was neat and clean and carried a large inventory of new and used vehicles, Salesman was not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Great service and staff. Purchase process was quick and I was on the road with the Leaf within 30 minutes of arriving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Sold the vehicle to someone else even though I clearly made my intentions known to him that I wanted the vehicle, called several time but to avail
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Superstore:

Hi Mike, we do our best to make every experience a great one at Buckeye. We receive many inquires about our vehicles, and try make the purchasing process as efficient as possible on a first come, first serve basis.  Our goal is satisfy our customers so we make every effort to find another vehicle like it for those customers who also inquired on a sold vehicle, which we would be more than happy to do for you. Please contact Buckeye at your earliest convenience and we will do our absolute best for you.
Jan 13, 2017
Responded back kept in touch worked with me even though it didn't work out
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Great people, was good to us would come back again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
The dealer was very helpful answering our questions. We plan on looking at the car tomorrow
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Contacted once initially and after several emails no response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Superstore:

Hi Keith,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience. We do everything we can to stay in contact with our customers. Our system keeps track of all the emails incoming and outgoing. I show we emailed you 5 times since your inquiry.   Once informing you the vehicle you inquired about was sold. We didn't have a phone number to reach you at or we would have called. Please check you spam folder; I assume they will be there since you never responded to any emails we sent.  I've found that the emails through CarGuru sometimes end up in there.
Mar 24, 2016
Extremely pushie dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Excellent experience they went out of their way to make the sale. Greatly appreciated the professionalism !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 11, 2015
Stay in contact, , with the costumer an lowering the price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Unwilling to work with me on price even though they dropped the price by $500 a week later.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Superstore:

I appologize you felt that way. Even if you purchase a vehicle from us or not we dont want you feeling bad about the experience. If there is any vehicle in the future you would like to look at you can reach myself at 419.522.5222 and ask for Mark. Thank you again for the opportunity.
Aug 11, 2014
We were very disappointed in them at first but they came through with a deal we could not turn down.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
Returned phone calls and emails repeatedly but did not respond to requests for additional photographs of traditional rust areas in the wheel wells/fender and rear hatch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Flat out Rude.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
Great deal I love my new car thanks guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
Good very good !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 316 listings

7498 Leavitt Rd Amherst, OH 44001

5 reviews
Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 308 listings

3205 Medina Rd Medina, OH 44256

2 reviews
Village Motors - 198 listings

784 Wooster Road Millersburg, OH 44654

2 reviews
Baumann Norwalk - 154 listings

226 Milan Ave Norwalk, OH 44857

4 reviews
Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

784 Wooster Rd Millersburg, OH 44654

1 review
Coppus Motors - 193 listings

2190 W Market St Tiffin, OH 44883

6 reviews
Bill Harris Automotive Group - 343 listings

2245 Claremont Ave Ashland, OH 44805

6 reviews
Baumann Port Clinton - 240 listings

625 SE Catawba Rd Port Clinton, OH 43452

12 reviews
Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 177 listings

1866 Marion Waldo Rd Marion, OH 43302

13 reviews
Myers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 84 listings

1111 Castalia St Bellevue, OH 44811

10 reviews
Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 210 listings

2626 Cleveland Rd. Wooster, OH 44691

13 reviews
Weekley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Company - 122 listings

50 Main St Butler, OH 44822

11 reviews
Schaffer-Danhoff Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 99 listings

312 Walton St E Willard, OH 44890

9 reviews
Spitzer Motors - Mansfield - 317 listings

1777 W 4th St Ontario, OH 44906

4 reviews
Haasz Automall Dalton - 262 listings

315 South Mill St Dalton, OH 44618

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999