Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Superstore

278 Mansfield Ave
Shelby, OH 44875

Sales: (567) 275-4418

Service: (844) 975-6714

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/22/33/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2259169375147713835-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Great Deal
$3,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,998

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 31,215

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $21,900, 31,215 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/22/31/2013_ford_flex-pic-6059533051784081931-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Great Deal
$2,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,094

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 104,085

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $11,900, 104,085 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/22/39/2014_fiat_500-pic-1263955601540950499-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500 Sport Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Great Deal
$1,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,891

Price: $8,550

Mileage: 26,823

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nero Puro (straight Black) Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500 Sport for sale - $8,550, 26,823 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/22/32/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-4786530288111781550-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,590

Price: $16,775

Mileage: 27,959

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $16,775, 27,959 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/22/33/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-3699791451965404226-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,630

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 37,423

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $21,900, 37,423 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/22/16/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-291370659319871678-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,800

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 26,305

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere/sandstone Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $14,900, 26,305 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/22/32/2013_chrysler_200-pic-7801294665220351215-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,101

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 54,194

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $9,900, 54,194 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/22/13/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-5976889322662897424-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,724

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 29,470

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,500, 29,470 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/22/32/2011_ram_1500-pic-8217504265730374354-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,524

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 100,491

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,900, 100,491 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/23/38/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-1501992206950281355-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,675

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 28,586

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $11,900, 28,586 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/22/58/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-2146868373423011705-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Fair Deal
$735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,635

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 19,001

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,900, 19,001 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/22/10/2013_dodge_durango-pic-5297454326968244746-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Fair Deal
$769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,669

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 72,125

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $19,900, 72,125 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/22/18/2014_dodge_durango-pic-2405984054867809309-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Fair Deal
$633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,383

Price: $23,750

Mileage: 28,747

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $23,750, 28,747 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/22/30/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-665031223822870028-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Fair Deal
$509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,809

Price: $13,300

Mileage: 46,282

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,300, 46,282 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/22/14/2017_dodge_charger-pic-1218539058232230264-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Fair Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,987

Price: $58,775

Mileage: 5,777

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat for sale - $58,775, 5,777 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2017
Great experience great staff and great overall customer care. Would recommend this dealership to anyone in the driveable area as we drove 4 hours to pick up our truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Great salesman, awesome price, it was a pleasure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Superstore:

Thank you very much for the kind words. Looking forward to helping you in the future!
Aug 21, 2017
This dealer got back to me in a timely manner and was able to answer all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Superstore:

Thank you for the review!
Jul 4, 2017
Three different people contacted us and we did go to the dealership and see the vehicle. They were very friendly and helpful. The dealership was neat and clean and carried a large inventory of new and used vehicles, Salesman was not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Great service and staff. Purchase process was quick and I was on the road with the Leaf within 30 minutes of arriving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Sold the vehicle to someone else even though I clearly made my intentions known to him that I wanted the vehicle, called several time but to avail
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Superstore:

Hi Mike, we do our best to make every experience a great one at Buckeye. We receive many inquires about our vehicles, and try make the purchasing process as efficient as possible on a first come, first serve basis.  Our goal is satisfy our customers so we make every effort to find another vehicle like it for those customers who also inquired on a sold vehicle, which we would be more than happy to do for you. Please contact Buckeye at your earliest convenience and we will do our absolute best for you.
Jan 13, 2017
Responded back kept in touch worked with me even though it didn't work out
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Great people, was good to us would come back again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
The dealer was very helpful answering our questions. We plan on looking at the car tomorrow
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Contacted once initially and after several emails no response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Superstore:

Hi Keith,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience. We do everything we can to stay in contact with our customers. Our system keeps track of all the emails incoming and outgoing. I show we emailed you 5 times since your inquiry.   Once informing you the vehicle you inquired about was sold. We didn't have a phone number to reach you at or we would have called. Please check you spam folder; I assume they will be there since you never responded to any emails we sent.  I've found that the emails through CarGuru sometimes end up in there.
Mar 24, 2016
Extremely pushie dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Excellent experience they went out of their way to make the sale. Greatly appreciated the professionalism !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 11, 2015
Stay in contact, , with the costumer an lowering the price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Unwilling to work with me on price even though they dropped the price by $500 a week later.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Superstore:

I appologize you felt that way. Even if you purchase a vehicle from us or not we dont want you feeling bad about the experience. If there is any vehicle in the future you would like to look at you can reach myself at 419.522.5222 and ask for Mark. Thank you again for the opportunity.
Aug 11, 2014
We were very disappointed in them at first but they came through with a deal we could not turn down.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
Returned phone calls and emails repeatedly but did not respond to requests for additional photographs of traditional rust areas in the wheel wells/fender and rear hatch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Flat out Rude.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
Great deal I love my new car thanks guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
Good very good !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 334 listings
7498 Leavitt Rd Amherst, OH 44001
5 reviews
Village Motors - 192 listings
784 Wooster Road Millersburg, OH 44654
4 reviews
Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 183 listings
3205 Medina Rd Medina, OH 44256
2 reviews
Baumann Norwalk - 145 listings
226 Milan Ave Norwalk, OH 44857
4 reviews
Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
784 Wooster Rd Millersburg, OH 44654
1 review
Myers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 82 listings
1111 Castalia St Bellevue, OH 44811
8 reviews
Coppus Motors - 241 listings
2190 W Market St Tiffin, OH 44883
5 reviews
Baumann Port Clinton - 211 listings
625 SE Catawba Rd Port Clinton, OH 43452
12 reviews
Bill Harris Automotive Group - 330 listings
2245 Claremont Ave Ashland, OH 44805
7 reviews
Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 181 listings
1866 Marion Waldo Rd Marion, OH 43302
14 reviews
Weekley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Company - 108 listings
50 Main St Butler, OH 44822
10 reviews
Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 220 listings
2626 Cleveland Rd. Wooster, OH 44691
15 reviews
Schaffer-Danhoff Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 99 listings
312 Walton St E Willard, OH 44890
10 reviews
Haasz Automall Dalton - 321 listings
315 South Mill St Dalton, OH 44618
7 reviews
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware - 417 listings
2815 Stratford Rd Delaware, OH 43015
39 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 197,074 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 45,599 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 94,796 listings starting at $1,200