Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Superstore

278 Mansfield Ave, Shelby, OH 44875

Sales: (567) 275-4418

Service: (866) 884-8221

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/22/27/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-2615920416341909424-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,891

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 45,078

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $18,900, 45,078 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/22/16/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4694481118247803598-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$2,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,123

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 30,471

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $25,900, 30,471 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,079

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 41,987

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $16,900, 41,987 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,387

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 35,417

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,500, 35,417 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/22/41/2013_dodge_durango-pic-1655546825008940344-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Fair Deal
$1,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,901

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 46,635

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $19,900, 46,635 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/22/34/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-2569312514085080786-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Fair Deal
$821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,721

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 34,571

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere/sandstone Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $19,900, 34,571 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/22/31/2014_ford_mustang-pic-1476105000030985048-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Fair Deal
$1,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,284

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 35,305

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $21,900, 35,305 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/05/52/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-3634151266328700811-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Fair Deal
$753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,743

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 116,241

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $16,990, 116,241 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/22/33/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7802239627918564032-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Fair Deal
$1,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,982

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 41,486

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,900, 41,486 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/22/31/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6256971809300536773-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Fair Deal
$495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,395

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 39,358

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $18,900, 39,358 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/22/31/2014_dodge_journey-pic-8605300209612500341-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey Limited Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Fair Deal
$471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,371

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 33,963

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey Limited for sale - $15,900, 33,963 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2007_ford_f-150-pic-4412941647157455960-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Fair Deal
$468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,066

Price: $10,598

Mileage: 118,455

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $10,598, 118,455 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Fair Deal
$568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,468

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 60,512

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Candy Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,900, 60,512 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/22/42/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-290776985464679403-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Fair Deal
$359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,859

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 63,475

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,500, 63,475 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/22/37/2014_kia_soul-pic-734764977804722786-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Fair Deal
$96 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,996

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 40,421

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,900, 40,421 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 7, 2017
Great service and staff. Purchase process was quick and I was on the road with the Leaf within 30 minutes of arriving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Sold the vehicle to someone else even though I clearly made my intentions known to him that I wanted the vehicle, called several time but to avail
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Superstore:

Hi Mike, we do our best to make every experience a great one at Buckeye. We receive many inquires about our vehicles, and try make the purchasing process as efficient as possible on a first come, first serve basis.  Our goal is satisfy our customers so we make every effort to find another vehicle like it for those customers who also inquired on a sold vehicle, which we would be more than happy to do for you. Please contact Buckeye at your earliest convenience and we will do our absolute best for you.
Jan 13, 2017
Responded back kept in touch worked with me even though it didn't work out
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Great people, was good to us would come back again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
The dealer was very helpful answering our questions. We plan on looking at the car tomorrow
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Contacted once initially and after several emails no response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Superstore:

Hi Keith,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience. We do everything we can to stay in contact with our customers. Our system keeps track of all the emails incoming and outgoing. I show we emailed you 5 times since your inquiry.   Once informing you the vehicle you inquired about was sold. We didn't have a phone number to reach you at or we would have called. Please check you spam folder; I assume they will be there since you never responded to any emails we sent.  I've found that the emails through CarGuru sometimes end up in there.
Mar 24, 2016
Extremely pushie dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Excellent experience they went out of their way to make the sale. Greatly appreciated the professionalism !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
Stay in contact, , with the costumer an lowering the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Unwilling to work with me on price even though they dropped the price by $500 a week later.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Superstore:

I appologize you felt that way. Even if you purchase a vehicle from us or not we dont want you feeling bad about the experience. If there is any vehicle in the future you would like to look at you can reach myself at 419.522.5222 and ask for Mark. Thank you again for the opportunity.
Read 5 old reviews
Aug 11, 2014
We were very disappointed in them at first but they came through with a deal we could not turn down.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
Returned phone calls and emails repeatedly but did not respond to requests for additional photographs of traditional rust areas in the wheel wells/fender and rear hatch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Flat out Rude.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
Great deal I love my new car thanks guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
Good very good !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 405 listings

3205 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

2 reviews
Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 368 listings

7498 Leavitt Rd, Amherst, OH 44001

4 reviews
Baumann Norwalk - 187 listings

226 Milan Ave, Norwalk, OH 44857

3 reviews
Village Motors - 140 listings

784 Wooster Road, Millersburg, OH 44654

2 reviews
Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

784 Wooster Rd, Millersburg, OH 44654

1 review
Coppus Motors - 202 listings

2190 W Market St, Tiffin, OH 44883

5 reviews
Bill Harris Automotive Group - 400 listings

2245 Claremont Ave, Ashland, OH 44805

5 reviews
Baumann Port Clinton - 281 listings

625 SE Catawba Rd, Port Clinton, OH 43452

12 reviews
Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 183 listings

1866 Marion Waldo Rd, Marion, OH 43302

10 reviews
Baumann Fremont - 122 listings

2577 W State St, Fremont, OH 43420

6 reviews
Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 213 listings

2626 Cleveland Rd., Wooster, OH 44691

12 reviews
Schaffer-Danhoff Chrysler Jeep Dodge

312 Walton St E, Willard, OH 44890

9 reviews
Myers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 108 listings

1111 Castalia St, Bellevue, OH 44811

7 reviews
Weekley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Company - 122 listings

50 Main St, Butler, OH 44822

9 reviews
Haasz Automall Dalton - 232 listings

315 South Mill St, Dalton, OH 44618

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
306 Great Deals out of 27,742 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
924 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,058 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 90,917 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,604 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
528 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,033 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,395 Great Deals out of 93,562 listings starting at $1,250