Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Superstore

278 Mansfield Ave
Shelby, OH 44875

Sales: (567) 275-4418

Service: (844) 975-6714

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/20/40/2015_dodge_charger-pic-4912246786223109622-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Great Deal
$2,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,661

Price: $16,812

Mileage: 55,896

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: B5 Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $16,812, 55,896 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/53/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-561014795228662309-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Great Deal
$2,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,453

Price: $6,250

Mileage: 113,867

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $6,250, 113,867 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/22/51/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-6826384994422086393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Great Deal
$2,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,291

Price: $20,700

Mileage: 27,354

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring for sale - $20,700, 27,354 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/09/18/55/2016_chrysler_300-pic-7067850767068789363-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Great Deal
$2,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,874

Price: $17,599

Mileage: 43,056

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $17,599, 43,056 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/16/55/2010_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8007380260880090269-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$2,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,542

Price: $16,240

Mileage: 109,786

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,240, 109,786 miles with SLE Package, Remote Start, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/22/05/2015_dodge_dart-pic-1507628334691232049-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,147

Price: $10,531

Mileage: 37,087

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,531, 37,087 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/22/05/2009_jeep_wrangler-pic-2535247878928180536-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,844

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 78,974

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sunburst Orange Pearlcoat/khaki Hard Top Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $16,000, 78,974 miles with Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/20/46/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2741387935514802576-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$2,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,236

Price: $22,834

Mileage: 69,133

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $22,834, 69,133 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/10/06/2014_honda_accord-pic-8922412055497410736-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,603

Price: $16,215

Mileage: 21,906

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $16,215, 21,906 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/08/41/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2230143710205887016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,287

Price: $15,855

Mileage: 47,133

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $15,855, 47,133 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/19/44/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-5111227394652612327-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,230

Price: $15,134

Mileage: 33,618

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,134, 33,618 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/18/54/2016_dodge_journey-pic-4772697615745864631-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,868

Price: $19,818

Mileage: 24,198

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $19,818, 24,198 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/09/27/2015_ram_2500-pic-1702834113936305907-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,385

Price: $38,501

Mileage: 22,702

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,501, 22,702 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7415091669015805476-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,555

Price: $28,135

Mileage: 26,194

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $28,135, 26,194 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Customer Preferred Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/18/51/2007_gmc_acadia-pic-3213395145733472915-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,403

Price: $6,140

Mileage: 140,103

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $6,140, 140,103 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 30, 2017
GuruZBV5Y
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Superstore:

Thank you for the review!
Oct 24, 2017
quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Superstore:

Thank you for the review
Oct 18, 2017
Great experience great staff and great overall customer care. Would recommend this dealership to anyone in the driveable area as we drove 4 hours to pick up our truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Superstore:

Thank you very much! We appreciate you making the drive here.
Oct 8, 2017
Great salesman, awesome price, it was a pleasure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Superstore:

Thank you very much for the kind words. Looking forward to helping you in the future!
Aug 21, 2017
This dealer got back to me in a timely manner and was able to answer all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Superstore:

Thank you for the review!
Jul 4, 2017
Three different people contacted us and we did go to the dealership and see the vehicle. They were very friendly and helpful. The dealership was neat and clean and carried a large inventory of new and used vehicles, Salesman was not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Great service and staff. Purchase process was quick and I was on the road with the Leaf within 30 minutes of arriving.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Sold the vehicle to someone else even though I clearly made my intentions known to him that I wanted the vehicle, called several time but to avail
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Superstore:

Hi Mike, we do our best to make every experience a great one at Buckeye. We receive many inquires about our vehicles, and try make the purchasing process as efficient as possible on a first come, first serve basis.  Our goal is satisfy our customers so we make every effort to find another vehicle like it for those customers who also inquired on a sold vehicle, which we would be more than happy to do for you. Please contact Buckeye at your earliest convenience and we will do our absolute best for you.
Jan 13, 2017
Responded back kept in touch worked with me even though it didn't work out
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Great people, was good to us would come back again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
The dealer was very helpful answering our questions. We plan on looking at the car tomorrow
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Contacted once initially and after several emails no response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Superstore:

Hi Keith,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience. We do everything we can to stay in contact with our customers. Our system keeps track of all the emails incoming and outgoing. I show we emailed you 5 times since your inquiry.   Once informing you the vehicle you inquired about was sold. We didn't have a phone number to reach you at or we would have called. Please check you spam folder; I assume they will be there since you never responded to any emails we sent.  I've found that the emails through CarGuru sometimes end up in there.
Mar 24, 2016
Extremely pushie dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Excellent experience they went out of their way to make the sale. Greatly appreciated the professionalism !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 11, 2015
Stay in contact, , with the costumer an lowering the price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Unwilling to work with me on price even though they dropped the price by $500 a week later.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Superstore:

I appologize you felt that way. Even if you purchase a vehicle from us or not we dont want you feeling bad about the experience. If there is any vehicle in the future you would like to look at you can reach myself at 419.522.5222 and ask for Mark. Thank you again for the opportunity.
Aug 11, 2014
We were very disappointed in them at first but they came through with a deal we could not turn down.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
Returned phone calls and emails repeatedly but did not respond to requests for additional photographs of traditional rust areas in the wheel wells/fender and rear hatch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Flat out Rude.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
Great deal I love my new car thanks guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
Good very good !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 367 listings
7498 Leavitt Rd Amherst, OH 44001
5 reviews
Village Motors - 211 listings
784 Wooster Road Millersburg, OH 44654
5 reviews
Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 177 listings
3205 Medina Rd Medina, OH 44256
2 reviews
Baumann Norwalk
226 Milan Ave Norwalk, OH 44857
4 reviews
Myers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 136 listings
1111 Castalia St Bellevue, OH 44811
9 reviews
Coppus Motors - 208 listings
2190 W Market St Tiffin, OH 44883
7 reviews
Bill Harris Automotive Group - 363 listings
2245 Claremont Ave Ashland, OH 44805
9 reviews
Schaffer-Danhoff Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 111 listings
312 Walton St E Willard, OH 44890
9 reviews
Baumann Port Clinton - 192 listings
625 SE Catawba Rd Port Clinton, OH 43452
13 reviews
Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 143 listings
1866 Marion Waldo Rd Marion, OH 43302
13 reviews
Weekley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Company - 97 listings
50 Main St Butler, OH 44822
10 reviews
Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 232 listings
2626 Cleveland Rd. Wooster, OH 44691
18 reviews
Spitzer Motors - Mansfield - 283 listings
1777 W 4th St Ontario, OH 44906
8 reviews
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware - 423 listings
2815 Stratford Rd Delaware, OH 43015
38 reviews
Baumann Fremont - 104 listings
2379 W State St Fremont, OH 43420
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000