Buckeye Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Superstore

278 Mansfield Ave
Shelby, OH 44875

Sales: (567) 275-4418

Service: (844) 975-6714

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/23/01/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-887547733236317530-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Great Deal
$2,777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,477

Price: $24,700

Mileage: 38,100

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $24,700, 38,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/04/10/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1732508074973081459-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Great Deal
$2,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,387

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 179,357

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sport Red Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $4,800, 179,357 miles with Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/21/28/2016_dodge_dart-pic-5899279213954097701-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,375

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 44,586

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,900, 44,586 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/22/23/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-2555191138080686404-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,339

Price: $26,350

Mileage: 20,307

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Streak Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $26,350, 20,307 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/04/10/2015_fiat_500-pic-105080018863310931-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500 Sport Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,430

Price: $10,400

Mileage: 13,017

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Verde Chiaro (light Green) Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500 Sport for sale - $10,400, 13,017 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/04/10/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-32451908353774142-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,976

Price: $19,400

Mileage: 28,683

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: B5 Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $19,400, 28,683 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/20/05/2010_toyota_yaris-pic-903991876077396528-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Yaris Sedan Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,542

Price: $4,473

Mileage: 137,544

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2010 Toyota Yaris Sedan for sale - $4,473, 137,544 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/04/10/2015_ram_1500-pic-6869441715226801829-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,370

Price: $25,850

Mileage: 43,347

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,850, 43,347 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Comfort Package, Quick Order Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/00/06/2015_dodge_dart-pic-1049850049939496605-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,217

Price: $13,308

Mileage: 36,393

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $13,308, 36,393 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/21/53/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-5660871188496325375-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,675

Price: $19,718

Mileage: 41,318

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,718, 41,318 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/19/56/2013_nissan_altima-pic-4435435979246914760-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,718

Price: $8,694

Mileage: 75,597

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,694, 75,597 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/23/48/2017_kia_sportage-pic-443411076399487432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,092

Price: $16,066

Mileage: 37,521

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burnished Copper Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $16,066, 37,521 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/04/10/2015_ford_focus-pic-2378190730623383683-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$893 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,999

Price: $11,106

Mileage: 26,756

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,106, 26,756 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/22/23/2015_ford_escape-pic-3594751483364323567-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,420

Price: $17,300

Mileage: 49,036

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $17,300, 49,036 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/23/48/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-2204816366661074371-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Shelby, OH 44875

Good Deal
$947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,010

Price: $9,063

Mileage: 101,623

Location: Shelby, OH 44875

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $9,063, 101,623 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 7, 2018
sadie43011
Tried to sale me jeep liberty with bad heater coil and wanted me to pay half they should have it fixed because i would have got it since they wouldn't i went somewhere else i drove houe and a half to get there
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review. We apologize for the misunderstanding. Matt was mistaken and tried to reach you directly after you left and left you a message that the work needed done to the Liberty had already been fixed. Enjoy your new vehicle and I hope we can work together in the future to find you your next vehicle.
Apr 19, 2018
GuruYMCG2
They contacted me even before official business hours via email! Super kind staff and no pressure at all at any point! Would easily go back again as they are up front about everything and try to hide nothing. Hard to find a trusted dealer these days, but Buckeye is just that :)
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review! Enjoy your new vehicle.
Oct 30, 2017
GuruZBV5Y
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review!
Oct 24, 2017
quick response!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review
Oct 18, 2017
Great experience great staff and great overall customer care. Would recommend this dealership to anyone in the driveable area as we drove 4 hours to pick up our truck.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much! We appreciate you making the drive here.
Oct 8, 2017
Great salesman, awesome price, it was a pleasure!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the kind words. Looking forward to helping you in the future!
Aug 21, 2017
This dealer got back to me in a timely manner and was able to answer all my questions.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review!
Jul 4, 2017
Three different people contacted us and we did go to the dealership and see the vehicle. They were very friendly and helpful. The dealership was neat and clean and carried a large inventory of new and used vehicles, Salesman was not pushy.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 7, 2017
Great service and staff. Purchase process was quick and I was on the road with the Leaf within 30 minutes of arriving.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2017
Sold the vehicle to someone else even though I clearly made my intentions known to him that I wanted the vehicle, called several time but to avail
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mike, we do our best to make every experience a great one at Buckeye. We receive many inquires about our vehicles, and try make the purchasing process as efficient as possible on a first come, first serve basis.  Our goal is satisfy our customers so we make every effort to find another vehicle like it for those customers who also inquired on a sold vehicle, which we would be more than happy to do for you. Please contact Buckeye at your earliest convenience and we will do our absolute best for you.
Jan 13, 2017
Responded back kept in touch worked with me even though it didn't work out
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 26, 2016
Great people, was good to us would come back again
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 24, 2016
The dealer was very helpful answering our questions. We plan on looking at the car tomorrow
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 20, 2016
Contacted once initially and after several emails no response.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Keith,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience. We do everything we can to stay in contact with our customers. Our system keeps track of all the emails incoming and outgoing. I show we emailed you 5 times since your inquiry.   Once informing you the vehicle you inquired about was sold. We didn't have a phone number to reach you at or we would have called. Please check you spam folder; I assume they will be there since you never responded to any emails we sent.  I've found that the emails through CarGuru sometimes end up in there.
Read 9 old reviews
Mar 24, 2016
Extremely pushie dealer
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2016
Excellent experience they went out of their way to make the sale. Greatly appreciated the professionalism !
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 11, 2015
Stay in contact, , with the costumer an lowering the price
1 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2015
Unwilling to work with me on price even though they dropped the price by $500 a week later.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I appologize you felt that way. Even if you purchase a vehicle from us or not we dont want you feeling bad about the experience. If there is any vehicle in the future you would like to look at you can reach myself at 419.522.5222 and ask for Mark. Thank you again for the opportunity.
Aug 11, 2014
We were very disappointed in them at first but they came through with a deal we could not turn down.
May 4, 2014
Returned phone calls and emails repeatedly but did not respond to requests for additional photographs of traditional rust areas in the wheel wells/fender and rear hatch.
Apr 5, 2014
Flat out Rude.....
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 4, 2013
Great deal I love my new car thanks guys
Feb 2, 2013
Good very good !

Other Nearby Dealers

Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 386 listings
7498 Leavitt Rd Amherst, OH 44001
3 reviews
Village Motors - 222 listings
784 Wooster Road Millersburg, OH 44654
4 reviews
Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 2 listings
3205 Medina Rd Medina, OH 44256
1 review
Baumann Norwalk
226 Milan Ave Norwalk, OH 44857
4 reviews
Coppus Motors - 221 listings
2190 W Market St Tiffin, OH 44883
7 reviews
Schaffer-Danhoff Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 109 listings
312 Walton St E Willard, OH 44890
8 reviews
Bill Harris Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 159 listings
2100 Baney Rd S Ashland, OH 44805
10 reviews
Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep - Marion - 137 listings
1866 Marion Waldo Rd Marion, OH 43302
16 reviews
Baumann Port Clinton - 176 listings
625 SE Catawba Rd Port Clinton, OH 43452
15 reviews
Weekley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Company - 106 listings
50 Main St Butler, OH 44822
9 reviews
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware - 472 listings
2815 Stratford Rd Delaware, OH 43015
36 reviews
Kasper Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 204 listings
2206 Cleveland Road Sandusky, OH 44870
12 reviews
Spitzer Motors - Mansfield - 270 listings
1777 W 4th St Ontario, OH 44906
11 reviews
Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 239 listings
2626 Cleveland Rd. Wooster, OH 44691
19 reviews
Ken Ganley CDJR - 302 listings
226 Milan Ave Norwalk, OH 44857
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 198,937 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
455 Great Deals out of 37,636 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,787 Great Deals out of 155,768 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,388 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,050 Great Deals out of 122,708 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,400 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
582 Great Deals out of 75,226 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
562 Great Deals out of 76,496 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
859 Great Deals out of 70,688 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 75,749 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
491 Great Deals out of 44,267 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
670 Great Deals out of 63,665 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 101,993 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,193 Great Deals out of 111,597 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,215 Great Deals out of 87,010 listings starting at $2,295