Best Buys Motors LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2404 8th Avenue, Beaver Falls, PA 15010 - Map & Directions

Sales: (724) 359-8113

Today 11:30am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/10/55/2006_nissan_xterra-pic-6386233999024603952-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Xterra Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,696

Price: $6,250

Mileage: 125,872

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Nissan Xterra for sale - $6,250, 125,872 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/14/2006_chrysler_300-pic-2100489692026988195-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Fair Deal
$51 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,149

Price: $7,200

Mileage: 120,604

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $7,200, 120,604 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/11/2008_chevrolet_aveo-pic-6057783774785850542-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Aveo Aveo5 LS Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $4,550

Mileage: 107,280

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Aveo Aveo5 LS for sale - $4,550, 107,280 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/11/30/2003_toyota_mr2_spyder-pic-1666972679682719986-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota MR2 Spyder 2 Dr STD Convertible Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $6,250

Mileage: 82,511

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2003 Toyota MR2 Spyder 2 Dr STD Convertible for sale - $6,250, 82,511 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/11/37/2000_toyota_avalon-pic-7925290765535825729-152x114.jpeg

2000 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $6,550

Mileage: 40,762

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dk Grn Description: Used 2000 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $6,550, 40,762 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/11/52/2001_bmw_z3-pic-1236269244408795641-152x114.jpeg

2001 BMW Z3 3.0i Convertible Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $6,550

Mileage: 103,734

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2001 BMW Z3 3.0i Convertible for sale - $6,550, 103,734 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Power Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/07/11/2009_cadillac_dts-pic-8628018415317379372-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac DTS Luxury I Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 69,539

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Cadillac DTS Luxury I for sale - $7,850, 69,539 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/07/11/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-4317844693002669847-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL500 Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 35,272

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL500 for sale - $15,000, 35,272 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/14/42/2005_ford_mustang-pic-3712829196385562892-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Mustang Base Convertible Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 108,521

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford Mustang Base Convertible for sale , 108,521 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/11/2008_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-8562993159065229217-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 108,803

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base for sale , 108,803 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/11/2006_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2253913399846053283-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 107,803

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale , 107,803 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/06/21/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-4075616330059223969-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL AWD Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 127,510

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL AWD for sale , 127,510 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Hyundai Tucson GLS 4WD Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 149,291

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Tucson GLS 4WD for sale , 149,291 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: ?

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 119,309

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale , 119,309 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 5, 2016
Unable to provide Carfax for advertised vehicle.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Jim- We do not offer carfax reports, we run autocheck on our vehicles. As we mentioned earlier you are more than welcome to run your own carfax.
Thanks
Sep 28, 2016
Contacted me fairly quickly and told me to come take look and make offer,Better offer came up, I did go and look at vehicle , Lot looked run down,Vehicle looked way better in picture , pretty much turned around and left.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Dealer was very courteous & accommodating but did not reveal all the facts about the vehicle..that it had been involved in accidents & had a salvage title.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Debra- Thank you for stopping by and taking a look at the vehicle, we try our best to be upfront and honest. Couple of our  hard to find vehicles do have rebuilt titles, we do our best to let you know upfront  before you come out to our lot. Thanks
Jun 11, 2016
lotus4126
I was very pleasantly surprised when they told all that was done to the vehicle and some of the stuff they thought might need done. Very honest and upfront. Did not hide or pressure me. The vehicle was over my price range but would definitely come back if I don't find anything. Highly recommend. Omar and Ron are great guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

I am glad to hear you are enjoying your vehicle, we do our best to be fair and honest, Thank you for the kind words.
Jun 9, 2016
My experience at Best Buy Motors has been a treasure. I knew exactly what car I was interested in prior to going in. Once I was there they let me take it in out for a test drive which I fell in love with the car even more. It was very well kept, clean, smooth ride, and no service lights were lit. Ron (the young man that assisted me with the test drive) was very nice and sincere. He was not pushy or a fast talker...he did not try to sell me on the car. Instead it was general conversation about cars, maintenance, and such. I felt comfortable in the car and the integrity of the shop. The owner Omar exuded the same low profile and sincere personality as Ron. I was certain I wanted this car but wanted to have the actual BMW dealer do a inspection to make sure all was "good". Omar did not hesitate letting me take the car all the way from Beaver Falls to Canonsburg to the BMW service dealer for my own piece of mind. Amazingly, the BMW dealer didn't find anything alarmingly wrong with the car. the few suggestions they made were very very minor...in fact they said whoever owned this car took excellent care of the car. So my experience so far day 2 after purchasing the car has been an absolute blessing. I wanted a luxury reliable car at a good price with little to no problems. I am a very decisive person so I knew the colors, options, series, years, mileage, and how much I wanted to pay and THANKFULLY I did not have to compromise anything. Not only was this purchase devine but the energy from the staff was remarkable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

LaToya- We are really glad you like 2007 BMW 530XI, please let us know if there is anything we can do to help in your car buying experience in the future.
Thanks
Omar
Jun 8, 2016
I set an appointment to look at this car with a specific time. I had to drive out of my way to come see this car, and they informed me that when I arrived that they had sold the car in the morning. All they had to do was call me and tell me that this happened so that I didn't waste my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Jim- I am really sorry that you came out to take a look at the 2006 Toyota Camry and we took a deposit an hour before you arrived. We try our very best to keep our buyers updated but on this instance I mistakenly confused you with them. I hope you will give us a chance again in the future
Mar 3, 2016
always keeping me updated on cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Melissa- Thank you for your positive feed back, please let me know if there is anything else I can do to help you in your car buying.
Thanks
Ron
Feb 25, 2016
Ok prices way 2 high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Tom- Thank you for coming out and test driving some of the vehicles on our lot. I am sorry we could not make a deal on the one you like. We try our very best to be competitive in our pricing. I hope you will give us another change in the future.
Jan 31, 2016
The sales person (Oma) was prompt in getting back to me and answered all my questions. I went and test drove the vehicle, was very happy with it, they did not pressure me into buying. The price was fair, I would definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Adam- I am glad you really liked the 2001 Infiniti I30, please let me know if there is anything else I can help you with.
Aug 23, 2015
Multiple problems with the car. Could see them easily. Gaskets around windows looked rotted. Fender didn't line up. One light trim piece was missing. Every car on the lot had an issue. Most had broken lights.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Marcie- Thank you for looking at the 2008 Subaru Legacy 59k Miles, before you came out we informed you the reason it was listed $4,000 below book value was of the minor imperfections. I am sorry that you feel over 40 plus cars on our lot had " broken lights."

Other Nearby Dealers

McElwain Motor Car Company - 479 listings

911 Lawrence Ave, Ellwood City, PA 16117

6 reviews
Hancock County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 283 listings

845 Washington St, Newell, WV 26050

2 reviews
Baierl Subaru - 235 listings

9545 Perry Hwy, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

1 review
Beaver County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan - 214 listings

2761 Constitution Blvd, Beaver Falls, PA 15010

1 review
Bowser Hyundai of Chippewa - 158 listings

139 McKinley Road, Beaver Falls, PA 15010

2 reviews
Nick Crivelli Chevrolet - 105 listings

294 State Ave, Beaver, PA 15009

1 review
Beaver Valley Auto Mall - 75 listings

750 Beaver Valley Mall, RT 18, Monaca, PA 15061

5 reviews
Shenango Auto Mall - 71 listings

2515 Ellwood Rd, New Castle, PA 16101

1 review
Welsh Motors, Inc. - 41 listings

13760 Woodworth Road, State Route 165, New Springfield, OH 44443

1 review
Oak Hill Motors Inc. - 22 listings

101 Mercer Ave, New Brighton, PA 15066

2 reviews
Harmony Junction Auto Sales - 21 listings

2430 Evans City Rd Rt 68, Harmony, PA 16037

2 reviews
Paradise Pre-Owned Inc - 20 listings

2608 New Butler Road, New Castle, PA 16101

3 reviews
Venezia Auto Group - 14 listings

49917 State Route 14, East Palestine, OH 44413

1 review
Mike Kelly Kia - 2 listings

252 Pittsburgh Rd., Butler, PA 16002

1 review
Bobby Rahal Jaguar

15035 Perry Highway, Wexford, PA 15090

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795