Best Buys Motors LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2404 8th Avenue, Beaver Falls, PA 15010
Map & Directions

Sales: (724) 359-8113

Today 11:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/19/2005_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-7047225664952405134-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Premium Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $4,250

Mileage: 115,080

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Premium for sale - $4,250, 115,080 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/50/2009_dodge_caliber-pic-3913830359484982881-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $4,250

Mileage: 107,322

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $4,250, 107,322 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 146,300

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2005 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $4,950, 146,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/17/07/2009_cadillac_dts-pic-962600140502825669-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac DTS Luxury I Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 69,539

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Cadillac DTS Luxury I for sale - $7,850, 69,539 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/50/2011_kia_soul-pic-8826371630439519208-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Soul Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 123,922

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Golden Description: Used 2011 Kia Soul for sale , 123,922 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 121,813

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2004 Hummer H2 for sale , 121,813 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/50/2004_toyota_corolla-pic-57611752550336724-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 198,525

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota Corolla CE for sale , 198,525 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/50/1999_toyota_corolla-pic-8603611636914456563-152x114.jpeg

1999 Toyota Corolla VE Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 198,798

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 1999 Toyota Corolla VE for sale , 198,798 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/19/2004_hyundai_sonata-pic-3242894818448486415-152x114.jpeg

2004 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 126,062

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale , 126,062 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2001 Toyota Camry LE V6 Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 178,043

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Toyota Camry LE V6 for sale , 178,043 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 131,087

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lime Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale , 131,087 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 135,609

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale , 135,609 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/42/1999_toyota_corolla-pic-2042366085362300830-152x114.jpeg

1999 Toyota Corolla VE Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 182,885

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 1999 Toyota Corolla VE for sale , 182,885 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/03/2006_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2146404220279918185-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 107,803

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale , 107,803 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/50/2006_infiniti_m35-pic-295415244900528725-152x114.jpeg

2006 Infiniti M35 x AWD Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 120,113

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Infiniti M35 x AWD for sale , 120,113 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 5, 2016
Unable to provide Carfax for advertised vehicle.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Jim- We do not offer carfax reports, we run autocheck on our vehicles. As we mentioned earlier you are more than welcome to run your own carfax.
Thanks
Sep 28, 2016
Contacted me fairly quickly and told me to come take look and make offer,Better offer came up, I did go and look at vehicle , Lot looked run down,Vehicle looked way better in picture , pretty much turned around and left.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Dealer was very courteous & accommodating but did not reveal all the facts about the vehicle..that it had been involved in accidents & had a salvage title.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Debra- Thank you for stopping by and taking a look at the vehicle, we try our best to be upfront and honest. Couple of our  hard to find vehicles do have rebuilt titles, we do our best to let you know upfront  before you come out to our lot. Thanks
Jun 11, 2016
lotus4126
I was very pleasantly surprised when they told all that was done to the vehicle and some of the stuff they thought might need done. Very honest and upfront. Did not hide or pressure me. The vehicle was over my price range but would definitely come back if I don't find anything. Highly recommend. Omar and Ron are great guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

I am glad to hear you are enjoying your vehicle, we do our best to be fair and honest, Thank you for the kind words.
Jun 9, 2016
My experience at Best Buy Motors has been a treasure. I knew exactly what car I was interested in prior to going in. Once I was there they let me take it in out for a test drive which I fell in love with the car even more. It was very well kept, clean, smooth ride, and no service lights were lit. Ron (the young man that assisted me with the test drive) was very nice and sincere. He was not pushy or a fast talker...he did not try to sell me on the car. Instead it was general conversation about cars, maintenance, and such. I felt comfortable in the car and the integrity of the shop. The owner Omar exuded the same low profile and sincere personality as Ron. I was certain I wanted this car but wanted to have the actual BMW dealer do a inspection to make sure all was "good". Omar did not hesitate letting me take the car all the way from Beaver Falls to Canonsburg to the BMW service dealer for my own piece of mind. Amazingly, the BMW dealer didn't find anything alarmingly wrong with the car. the few suggestions they made were very very minor...in fact they said whoever owned this car took excellent care of the car. So my experience so far day 2 after purchasing the car has been an absolute blessing. I wanted a luxury reliable car at a good price with little to no problems. I am a very decisive person so I knew the colors, options, series, years, mileage, and how much I wanted to pay and THANKFULLY I did not have to compromise anything. Not only was this purchase devine but the energy from the staff was remarkable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

LaToya- We are really glad you like 2007 BMW 530XI, please let us know if there is anything we can do to help in your car buying experience in the future.
Thanks
Omar
Jun 8, 2016
I set an appointment to look at this car with a specific time. I had to drive out of my way to come see this car, and they informed me that when I arrived that they had sold the car in the morning. All they had to do was call me and tell me that this happened so that I didn't waste my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Jim- I am really sorry that you came out to take a look at the 2006 Toyota Camry and we took a deposit an hour before you arrived. We try our very best to keep our buyers updated but on this instance I mistakenly confused you with them. I hope you will give us a chance again in the future
Mar 3, 2016
always keeping me updated on cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Melissa- Thank you for your positive feed back, please let me know if there is anything else I can do to help you in your car buying.
Thanks
Ron
Feb 25, 2016
Ok prices way 2 high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Tom- Thank you for coming out and test driving some of the vehicles on our lot. I am sorry we could not make a deal on the one you like. We try our very best to be competitive in our pricing. I hope you will give us another change in the future.
Jan 31, 2016
The sales person (Oma) was prompt in getting back to me and answered all my questions. I went and test drove the vehicle, was very happy with it, they did not pressure me into buying. The price was fair, I would definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Adam- I am glad you really liked the 2001 Infiniti I30, please let me know if there is anything else I can help you with.
Aug 23, 2015
Multiple problems with the car. Could see them easily. Gaskets around windows looked rotted. Fender didn't line up. One light trim piece was missing. Every car on the lot had an issue. Most had broken lights.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Marcie- Thank you for looking at the 2008 Subaru Legacy 59k Miles, before you came out we informed you the reason it was listed $4,000 below book value was of the minor imperfections. I am sorry that you feel over 40 plus cars on our lot had " broken lights."

Other Nearby Dealers

Beaver County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan - 688 listings

2761 Constitution Blvd, Beaver Falls, PA 15010

1 review
McElwain Motor Car Company - 479 listings

911 Lawrence Ave, Ellwood City, PA 16117

7 reviews
Hancock County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 271 listings

845 Washington St, Newell, WV 26050

2 reviews
Tom Henry Chevrolet - 247 listings

5886 William Flynn Hwy, Bakerstown, PA 15007

3 reviews
Bowser Hyundai of Chippewa - 180 listings

139 McKinley Road, Beaver Falls, PA 15010

2 reviews
Nick Crivelli Chevrolet - 114 listings

294 State Ave, Beaver, PA 15009

1 review
Beaver Valley Auto Mall - 73 listings

750 Beaver Valley Mall, RT 18, Monaca, PA 15061

5 reviews
Shenango Auto Mall - 56 listings

2515 Ellwood Rd, New Castle, PA 16101

1 review
Welsh Motors, Inc. - 34 listings

13760 Woodworth Road, State Route 165, New Springfield, OH 44443

1 review
Paradise Pre-Owned Inc - 31 listings

2608 New Butler Road, New Castle, PA 16101

3 reviews
Oak Hill Motors Inc. - 24 listings

101 Mercer Ave, New Brighton, PA 15066

2 reviews
Harmony Junction Auto Sales - 20 listings

2430 Evans City Rd Rt 68, Harmony, PA 16037

2 reviews
Venezia Auto Group

49917 State Route 14, East Palestine, OH 44413

1 review
Bobby Rahal Jaguar

15035 Perry Highway, Wexford, PA 15090

3 reviews
Lotus of Pittsburgh

11015 Perry Highway, Wexford, PA 15090

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,212 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295