Best Buys Motors LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2404 8th Avenue, Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Sales: (724) 359-8113

Today 11:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.bestbuysmotors.com/images/pic1/jtdfr320x30064307-2003-toyota-mr2-spyder-used-beaver-falls-pa.jpg?1467501768

2003 Toyota MR2 Spyder 2 Dr STD Convertible Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Great Deal
$3,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,551

Price: $6,250

Mileage: 82,511

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2003 Toyota MR2 Spyder 2 Dr STD Convertible for sale - $6,250, 82,511 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/50/2005_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-2309886245964317402-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Premium Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $4,250

Mileage: 115,080

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Premium for sale - $4,250, 115,080 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/13/03/2005_ford_mustang-pic-3539111338810652393-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Mustang Base Convertible Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 108,521

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford Mustang Base Convertible for sale - $6,900, 108,521 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/32/1999_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6233733923730579545-152x114.jpeg

1999 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $7,250

Mileage: 231,020

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1999 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $7,250, 231,020 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/16/16/2009_cadillac_dts-pic-940802473423335103-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac DTS Luxury I Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 69,539

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Cadillac DTS Luxury I for sale - $7,850, 69,539 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/05/59/2008_audi_a4-pic-6614611777959480752-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $8,200

Mileage: 53,839

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $8,200, 53,839 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/15/47/2011_toyota_camry-pic-8287444464560104991-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 89,432

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry SE for sale , 89,432 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/06/14/2004_hummer_h2-pic-1040283809844444765-152x114.jpeg

2004 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 121,813

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2004 Hummer H2 for sale , 121,813 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/15/00/1999_toyota_corolla-pic-8588240015641628034-152x114.jpeg

1999 Toyota Corolla VE Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 198,798

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 1999 Toyota Corolla VE for sale , 198,798 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/50/2004_hyundai_sonata-pic-902248836245518356-152x114.jpeg

2004 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 126,062

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale , 126,062 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/13/12/2003_bmw_5_series-pic-5176839189129209090-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 5 Series 530i Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: ?

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 BMW 5 Series 530i for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/13/12/2007_audi_a4-pic-140681975664020229-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 135,012

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale , 135,012 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/46/2013_acura_ilx-pic-893964983279453437-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura ILX 2.0L Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 42,000

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Acura ILX 2.0L for sale , 42,000 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/13/15/2001_toyota_camry-pic-4294413265909455397-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota Camry LE V6 Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 178,043

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Toyota Camry LE V6 for sale , 178,043 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/06/08/2008_nissan_altima-pic-1180139814364348584-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 131,087

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lime Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale , 131,087 miles with Premium Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 5, 2016
Unable to provide Carfax for advertised vehicle.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Jim- We do not offer carfax reports, we run autocheck on our vehicles. As we mentioned earlier you are more than welcome to run your own carfax.
Thanks
Sep 28, 2016
Contacted me fairly quickly and told me to come take look and make offer,Better offer came up, I did go and look at vehicle , Lot looked run down,Vehicle looked way better in picture , pretty much turned around and left.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Dealer was very courteous & accommodating but did not reveal all the facts about the vehicle..that it had been involved in accidents & had a salvage title.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Debra- Thank you for stopping by and taking a look at the vehicle, we try our best to be upfront and honest. Couple of our  hard to find vehicles do have rebuilt titles, we do our best to let you know upfront  before you come out to our lot. Thanks
Jun 11, 2016
lotus4126
I was very pleasantly surprised when they told all that was done to the vehicle and some of the stuff they thought might need done. Very honest and upfront. Did not hide or pressure me. The vehicle was over my price range but would definitely come back if I don't find anything. Highly recommend. Omar and Ron are great guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

I am glad to hear you are enjoying your vehicle, we do our best to be fair and honest, Thank you for the kind words.
Jun 9, 2016
My experience at Best Buy Motors has been a treasure. I knew exactly what car I was interested in prior to going in. Once I was there they let me take it in out for a test drive which I fell in love with the car even more. It was very well kept, clean, smooth ride, and no service lights were lit. Ron (the young man that assisted me with the test drive) was very nice and sincere. He was not pushy or a fast talker...he did not try to sell me on the car. Instead it was general conversation about cars, maintenance, and such. I felt comfortable in the car and the integrity of the shop. The owner Omar exuded the same low profile and sincere personality as Ron. I was certain I wanted this car but wanted to have the actual BMW dealer do a inspection to make sure all was "good". Omar did not hesitate letting me take the car all the way from Beaver Falls to Canonsburg to the BMW service dealer for my own piece of mind. Amazingly, the BMW dealer didn't find anything alarmingly wrong with the car. the few suggestions they made were very very minor...in fact they said whoever owned this car took excellent care of the car. So my experience so far day 2 after purchasing the car has been an absolute blessing. I wanted a luxury reliable car at a good price with little to no problems. I am a very decisive person so I knew the colors, options, series, years, mileage, and how much I wanted to pay and THANKFULLY I did not have to compromise anything. Not only was this purchase devine but the energy from the staff was remarkable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

LaToya- We are really glad you like 2007 BMW 530XI, please let us know if there is anything we can do to help in your car buying experience in the future.
Thanks
Omar
Jun 8, 2016
I set an appointment to look at this car with a specific time. I had to drive out of my way to come see this car, and they informed me that when I arrived that they had sold the car in the morning. All they had to do was call me and tell me that this happened so that I didn't waste my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Jim- I am really sorry that you came out to take a look at the 2006 Toyota Camry and we took a deposit an hour before you arrived. We try our very best to keep our buyers updated but on this instance I mistakenly confused you with them. I hope you will give us a chance again in the future
Mar 3, 2016
always keeping me updated on cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Melissa- Thank you for your positive feed back, please let me know if there is anything else I can do to help you in your car buying.
Thanks
Ron
Feb 25, 2016
Ok prices way 2 high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Tom- Thank you for coming out and test driving some of the vehicles on our lot. I am sorry we could not make a deal on the one you like. We try our very best to be competitive in our pricing. I hope you will give us another change in the future.
Jan 31, 2016
The sales person (Oma) was prompt in getting back to me and answered all my questions. I went and test drove the vehicle, was very happy with it, they did not pressure me into buying. The price was fair, I would definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Adam- I am glad you really liked the 2001 Infiniti I30, please let me know if there is anything else I can help you with.
Aug 23, 2015
Multiple problems with the car. Could see them easily. Gaskets around windows looked rotted. Fender didn't line up. One light trim piece was missing. Every car on the lot had an issue. Most had broken lights.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Marcie- Thank you for looking at the 2008 Subaru Legacy 59k Miles, before you came out we informed you the reason it was listed $4,000 below book value was of the minor imperfections. I am sorry that you feel over 40 plus cars on our lot had " broken lights."

Other Nearby Dealers

Tom Henry Chevrolet - 246 listings

5886 William Flynn Hwy, Bakerstown, PA 15007

3 reviews
Krebs Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 239 listings

100 Krebs Dr, Gibsonia, PA 15044

3 reviews
Hancock County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 229 listings

845 Washington St, Newell, WV 26050

2 reviews
Beaver County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan - 182 listings

2761 Constitution Blvd, Beaver Falls, PA 15010

1 review
Bowser Hyundai of Chippewa - 148 listings

139 McKinley Road, Beaver Falls, PA 15010

2 reviews
Beaver Valley Auto Mall - 124 listings

750 Beaver Valley Mall, RT 18, Monaca, PA 15061

5 reviews
Nick Crivelli Chevrolet - 105 listings

294 State Ave, Beaver, PA 15009

1 review
Shenango Auto Mall - 59 listings

2515 Ellwood Rd, New Castle, PA 16101

1 review
Welsh Motors, Inc. - 27 listings

13760 Woodworth Road, State Route 165, New Springfield, OH 44443

1 review
Harmony Junction Auto Sales - 22 listings

2430 Evans City Rd Rt 68, Harmony, PA 16037

2 reviews
Paradise Pre-Owned Inc - 21 listings

2608 New Butler Road, New Castle, PA 16101

4 reviews
Oak Hill Motors Inc. - 20 listings

101 Mercer Ave, New Brighton, PA 15066

2 reviews
Venezia Auto Group

49917 State Route 14, East Palestine, OH 44413

1 review
Bobby Rahal Jaguar

15035 Perry Highway, Wexford, PA 15090

2 reviews
Lotus of Pittsburgh

11015 Perry Highway, Wexford, PA 15090

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995