Best Buys Motors LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2404 8th Avenue
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Sales: (724) 359-8113

Today 11:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 17, 2017
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Unable to provide Carfax for advertised vehicle.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Jim- We do not offer carfax reports, we run autocheck on our vehicles. As we mentioned earlier you are more than welcome to run your own carfax.
Thanks
Sep 28, 2016
Contacted me fairly quickly and told me to come take look and make offer,Better offer came up, I did go and look at vehicle , Lot looked run down,Vehicle looked way better in picture , pretty much turned around and left.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Dealer was very courteous & accommodating but did not reveal all the facts about the vehicle..that it had been involved in accidents & had a salvage title.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Debra- Thank you for stopping by and taking a look at the vehicle, we try our best to be upfront and honest. Couple of our  hard to find vehicles do have rebuilt titles, we do our best to let you know upfront  before you come out to our lot. Thanks
Jun 11, 2016
lotus4126
I was very pleasantly surprised when they told all that was done to the vehicle and some of the stuff they thought might need done. Very honest and upfront. Did not hide or pressure me. The vehicle was over my price range but would definitely come back if I don't find anything. Highly recommend. Omar and Ron are great guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

I am glad to hear you are enjoying your vehicle, we do our best to be fair and honest, Thank you for the kind words.
Jun 9, 2016
My experience at Best Buy Motors has been a treasure. I knew exactly what car I was interested in prior to going in. Once I was there they let me take it in out for a test drive which I fell in love with the car even more. It was very well kept, clean, smooth ride, and no service lights were lit. Ron (the young man that assisted me with the test drive) was very nice and sincere. He was not pushy or a fast talker...he did not try to sell me on the car. Instead it was general conversation about cars, maintenance, and such. I felt comfortable in the car and the integrity of the shop. The owner Omar exuded the same low profile and sincere personality as Ron. I was certain I wanted this car but wanted to have the actual BMW dealer do a inspection to make sure all was "good". Omar did not hesitate letting me take the car all the way from Beaver Falls to Canonsburg to the BMW service dealer for my own piece of mind. Amazingly, the BMW dealer didn't find anything alarmingly wrong with the car. the few suggestions they made were very very minor...in fact they said whoever owned this car took excellent care of the car. So my experience so far day 2 after purchasing the car has been an absolute blessing. I wanted a luxury reliable car at a good price with little to no problems. I am a very decisive person so I knew the colors, options, series, years, mileage, and how much I wanted to pay and THANKFULLY I did not have to compromise anything. Not only was this purchase devine but the energy from the staff was remarkable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

LaToya- We are really glad you like 2007 BMW 530XI, please let us know if there is anything we can do to help in your car buying experience in the future.
Thanks
Omar
Jun 8, 2016
I set an appointment to look at this car with a specific time. I had to drive out of my way to come see this car, and they informed me that when I arrived that they had sold the car in the morning. All they had to do was call me and tell me that this happened so that I didn't waste my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Jim- I am really sorry that you came out to take a look at the 2006 Toyota Camry and we took a deposit an hour before you arrived. We try our very best to keep our buyers updated but on this instance I mistakenly confused you with them. I hope you will give us a chance again in the future
Mar 3, 2016
always keeping me updated on cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Melissa- Thank you for your positive feed back, please let me know if there is anything else I can do to help you in your car buying.
Thanks
Ron
Feb 25, 2016
Ok prices way 2 high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Tom- Thank you for coming out and test driving some of the vehicles on our lot. I am sorry we could not make a deal on the one you like. We try our very best to be competitive in our pricing. I hope you will give us another change in the future.
Jan 31, 2016
The sales person (Oma) was prompt in getting back to me and answered all my questions. I went and test drove the vehicle, was very happy with it, they did not pressure me into buying. The price was fair, I would definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Adam- I am glad you really liked the 2001 Infiniti I30, please let me know if there is anything else I can help you with.
Read 1 old review
Aug 23, 2015
Multiple problems with the car. Could see them easily. Gaskets around windows looked rotted. Fender didn't line up. One light trim piece was missing. Every car on the lot had an issue. Most had broken lights.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buys Motors LLC:

Marcie- Thank you for looking at the 2008 Subaru Legacy 59k Miles, before you came out we informed you the reason it was listed $4,000 below book value was of the minor imperfections. I am sorry that you feel over 40 plus cars on our lot had " broken lights."

Other Nearby Dealers

Baierl Acura - 242 listings

10785 Perry Hwy Wexford, PA 15090

2 reviews
Hancock County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 235 listings

845 Washington St Newell, WV 26050

2 reviews
Beaver County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Nissan - 194 listings

2761 Constitution Blvd Beaver Falls, PA 15010

1 review
Bowser Hyundai of Chippewa - 126 listings

139 McKinley Road Beaver Falls, PA 15010

1 review
Shenango Auto Mall - 61 listings

2515 Ellwood Rd New Castle, PA 16101

1 review
Steubenville Pike Auto Sales - 56 listings

6112 Steubenville Pike McKees Rocks, PA 15136

1 review
Grand Ford Incorporated - 39 listings

1503 Pennsylvania Ave East Liverpool, OH 43920

3 reviews
Welsh Motors, Inc. - 29 listings

13760 Woodworth Road, State Route 165 New Springfield, OH 44443

1 review
Oak Hill Motors Inc. - 25 listings

101 Mercer Ave New Brighton, PA 15066

4 reviews
State Route 45 Auto, LLC - 22 listings

5380 State Route 45 Leetonia, OH 44431

2 reviews
Paradise Pre-Owned Inc - 14 listings

2608 New Butler Road New Castle, PA 16101

4 reviews
Venezia Auto Group

49917 State Route 14 East Palestine, OH 44413

1 review
Mike Kelly Kia

252 Pittsburgh Rd. Butler, PA 16002

1 review
Carsense - Robinson

301 Park Manor Drive Pittsburgh, PA 15205

3 reviews
Weavers Auto Sales

4281 Ohio River Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15202

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088