Best Buys Motors LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2404 8th Avenue
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Sales: (724) 359-8113

Today 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/11/13/2003_bmw_5_series-pic-7459765900524260968-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 5 Series 530i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Fair Deal
$533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,423

Price: $4,890

Mileage: 144,220

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 BMW 5 Series 530i Sedan RWD for sale - $4,890, 144,220 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/12/36/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-3370655191334778931-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Fair Deal
$440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,085

Price: $9,645

Mileage: 71,897

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,645, 71,897 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/11/13/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-5824031131420563662-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Special Edition Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Fair Deal
$149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,144

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 78,418

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE Special Edition for sale - $8,995, 78,418 miles with Steel Wheels, Special Edition Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/12/36/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1701510482717863833-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Fair Deal
$72 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,907

Price: $8,979

Mileage: 118,358

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $8,979, 118,358 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/11/13/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-3733051088406626435-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Fair Deal
$413 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,877

Price: $7,290

Mileage: 134,665

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD for sale - $7,290, 134,665 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/10/59/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2423637116300462712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Fair Deal
$507 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,443

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 19,740

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $14,950, 19,740 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/12/36/2001_toyota_camry-pic-3898067613794805774-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota Camry LE V6 Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $3,230

Mileage: 178,043

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Toyota Camry LE V6 for sale - $3,230, 178,043 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/11/13/1998_toyota_camry-pic-8335042654697450980-152x114.jpeg

1998 Toyota Camry CE Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $3,530

Mileage: 209,656

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1998 Toyota Camry CE for sale - $3,530, 209,656 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $4,475

Mileage: 126,875

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $4,475, 126,875 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/13/02/2003_toyota_mr2_spyder-pic-4548563294472238489-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota MR2 Spyder 2 Dr STD Convertible Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 82,511

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2003 Toyota MR2 Spyder 2 Dr STD Convertible for sale - $6,500, 82,511 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/11/13/2000_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-4977963335458956019-152x114.jpeg

2000 Toyota Land Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 142,410

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2000 Toyota Land Cruiser 4WD for sale - $8,950, 142,410 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/11/13/2008_audi_a4-pic-1509277801757318700-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 53,839

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $9,450, 53,839 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/11/13/2016_ford_fiesta-pic-7137358752249140048-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fiesta S Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 27,197

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fiesta S for sale - $9,990, 27,197 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/11/13/2011_jeep_compass-pic-5561418120459381091-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $10,255

Mileage: 112,462

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2011 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $10,255, 112,462 miles with Premium Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/10/59/2004_hummer_h2-pic-1796447252057481550-152x114.jpeg

2004 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 121,813

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2004 Hummer H2 for sale - $11,990, 121,813 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 19, 2018
if this is the place in Beaver Falls I would never deal with them the car they show in the picture is not even close to the car they have I don't know where they got the pics from the car was extremely dirty it had scratches all over it the tires were bald the motor didn't sound all that good i don't know how they can even show a car like that with cargurus like i said i would not buy anything from them
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Tom Pieri-
Thank you for your feed back. We greatly appreciate it. But it's half truth. We listed the vehicle well below market value at $3500 because it needed work The KBB on this suv is well over $5000, which you were aware of before coming down from New Galilee. But again we appreciate your feed back and home you were able to purchase a brand new car at $3500.
Feb 11, 2018
Guru56VQ9
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Unable to provide Carfax for advertised vehicle.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jim- We do not offer carfax reports, we run autocheck on our vehicles. As we mentioned earlier you are more than welcome to run your own carfax.
Thanks
Sep 28, 2016
Contacted me fairly quickly and told me to come take look and make offer,Better offer came up, I did go and look at vehicle , Lot looked run down,Vehicle looked way better in picture , pretty much turned around and left.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Dealer was very courteous & accommodating but did not reveal all the facts about the vehicle..that it had been involved in accidents & had a salvage title.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Debra- Thank you for stopping by and taking a look at the vehicle, we try our best to be upfront and honest. Couple of our  hard to find vehicles do have rebuilt titles, we do our best to let you know upfront  before you come out to our lot. Thanks
Jun 11, 2016
lotus4126
I was very pleasantly surprised when they told all that was done to the vehicle and some of the stuff they thought might need done. Very honest and upfront. Did not hide or pressure me. The vehicle was over my price range but would definitely come back if I don't find anything. Highly recommend. Omar and Ron are great guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am glad to hear you are enjoying your vehicle, we do our best to be fair and honest, Thank you for the kind words.
Jun 9, 2016
My experience at Best Buy Motors has been a treasure. I knew exactly what car I was interested in prior to going in. Once I was there they let me take it in out for a test drive which I fell in love with the car even more. It was very well kept, clean, smooth ride, and no service lights were lit. Ron (the young man that assisted me with the test drive) was very nice and sincere. He was not pushy or a fast talker...he did not try to sell me on the car. Instead it was general conversation about cars, maintenance, and such. I felt comfortable in the car and the integrity of the shop. The owner Omar exuded the same low profile and sincere personality as Ron. I was certain I wanted this car but wanted to have the actual BMW dealer do a inspection to make sure all was "good". Omar did not hesitate letting me take the car all the way from Beaver Falls to Canonsburg to the BMW service dealer for my own piece of mind. Amazingly, the BMW dealer didn't find anything alarmingly wrong with the car. the few suggestions they made were very very minor...in fact they said whoever owned this car took excellent care of the car. So my experience so far day 2 after purchasing the car has been an absolute blessing. I wanted a luxury reliable car at a good price with little to no problems. I am a very decisive person so I knew the colors, options, series, years, mileage, and how much I wanted to pay and THANKFULLY I did not have to compromise anything. Not only was this purchase devine but the energy from the staff was remarkable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
LaToya- We are really glad you like 2007 BMW 530XI, please let us know if there is anything we can do to help in your car buying experience in the future.
Thanks
Omar
Jun 8, 2016
I set an appointment to look at this car with a specific time. I had to drive out of my way to come see this car, and they informed me that when I arrived that they had sold the car in the morning. All they had to do was call me and tell me that this happened so that I didn't waste my time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jim- I am really sorry that you came out to take a look at the 2006 Toyota Camry and we took a deposit an hour before you arrived. We try our very best to keep our buyers updated but on this instance I mistakenly confused you with them. I hope you will give us a chance again in the future
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 3, 2016
always keeping me updated on cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Melissa- Thank you for your positive feed back, please let me know if there is anything else I can do to help you in your car buying.
Thanks
Ron
Feb 25, 2016
Ok prices way 2 high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tom- Thank you for coming out and test driving some of the vehicles on our lot. I am sorry we could not make a deal on the one you like. We try our very best to be competitive in our pricing. I hope you will give us another change in the future.
Jan 31, 2016
The sales person (Oma) was prompt in getting back to me and answered all my questions. I went and test drove the vehicle, was very happy with it, they did not pressure me into buying. The price was fair, I would definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Adam- I am glad you really liked the 2001 Infiniti I30, please let me know if there is anything else I can help you with.
Aug 23, 2015
Multiple problems with the car. Could see them easily. Gaskets around windows looked rotted. Fender didn't line up. One light trim piece was missing. Every car on the lot had an issue. Most had broken lights.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Marcie- Thank you for looking at the 2008 Subaru Legacy 59k Miles, before you came out we informed you the reason it was listed $4,000 below book value was of the minor imperfections. I am sorry that you feel over 40 plus cars on our lot had " broken lights."

Other Nearby Dealers

Hancock County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 420 listings
845 Washington St Newell, WV 26050
1 review
Baierl Acura - 197 listings
10785 Perry Hwy Wexford, PA 15090
8 reviews
Troy Alan Chevrolet - 176 listings
217 Grove City Rd Slippery Rock, PA 16057
2 reviews
Grand Ford Incorporated - 127 listings
1503 Pennsylvania Ave East Liverpool, OH 43920
2 reviews
Nick Crivelli Chevrolet - 101 listings
294 State Ave Beaver, PA 15009
1 review
Bowser Hyundai of Chippewa - 98 listings
139 McKinley Road Beaver Falls, PA 15010
2 reviews
Welsh Motors, Inc. - 31 listings
13760 Woodworth Road, State Route 165 New Springfield, OH 44443
2 reviews
State Route 45 Auto, LLC - 31 listings
5380 State Route 45 Leetonia, OH 44431
3 reviews
Ombres Auto Sales - 25 listings
1103 Merchant St Ambridge, PA 15003
1 review
Paradise Pre-Owned Inc - 23 listings
2608 New Butler Road New Castle, PA 16101
8 reviews
Altvater's Auto Sales - 23 listings
5299 Steubenville Pike Pittsburgh, PA 15205
2 reviews
Wallace Family Motors Inc - 21 listings
1764 North Main Street Ext. Butler, PA 16001
10 reviews
Oak Hill Motors Inc. - 9 listings
101 Mercer Ave New Brighton, PA 15066
6 reviews
Venezia Auto Group
49917 State Route 14 East Palestine, OH 44413
1 review
Transparent Auto Center
1220 McKee Rd Oakdale, PA 15071
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,286 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,901 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000