Best Buy Auto Sales

214 Health Dept Rd, Murphysboro, IL 62966
Map & Directions

Sales: (618) 327-0273

Service: (618) 684-8881

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/08/04/2007_volkswagen_rabbit-pic-7755748578717965700-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,287

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 85,727

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door for sale - $4,995, 85,727 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/03/05/15/2008_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7148736559076338208-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,550

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 83,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $8,995, 83,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/17/06/28/2001_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-6976935013936409259-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Coupe Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,421

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 111,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2001 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Coupe for sale - $3,995, 111,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/13/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-9123201387765943757-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST LB Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,968

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 160,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST LB for sale - $4,995, 160,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/05/58/2006_gmc_envoy_xl-pic-7359263854687565992-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,022

Price: $7,595

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy XL Denali 4WD for sale - $7,595, 130,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/21/06/38/2013_honda_civic_coupe-pic-637716733434487822-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Coupe EX w/ Nav Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,847

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 106,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blck Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Coupe EX w/ Nav for sale - $9,995, 106,000 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/05/58/2005_volvo_xc90-pic-1783342778385034057-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo XC90 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,084

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Blue Description: Used 2005 Volvo XC90 2.5T AWD for sale - $5,995, 102,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/15/08/44/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8250282706700911802-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,701

Price: $7,595

Mileage: 104,949

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $7,595, 104,949 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/29/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8359885025111764176-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,921

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,995, 120,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/05/11/2006_ford_mustang-pic-5366939039531271538-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,938

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 113,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $6,995, 113,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/18/15/04/2008_volkswagen_rabbit-pic-898841470154815607-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,471

Price: $4,595

Mileage: 132,671

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door for sale - $4,595, 132,671 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/09/25/2007_ford_mustang-pic-1750913365307475856-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,877

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $6,995, 120,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/05/25/2006_saab_9-3-pic-734748553452680498-152x114.jpeg

2006 Saab 9-3 Aero Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,287

Price: $4,595

Mileage: 108,025

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Saab 9-3 Aero for sale - $4,595, 108,025 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/05/15/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6423177019737829054-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,804

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Blue Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,995, 130,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/17/06/06/2006_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7830070652732422446-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,915

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Siver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $5,995, 120,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 6, 2017
all ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Call me back with in one day
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Great car, great price, Steve and his staff were very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
good interaction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
I bought it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
dealer called, not owner
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Kcjackal
Dealer told me upfront what was wrong with the car I was looking at.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

thank you for your review we will continue to be the best we can be.
May 2, 2016
Great legitimate used car dealer, he was up front about any issues and let me test drive several vehicles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Thank you marc for your business. looking forward to deal with you again
Mar 26, 2016
These guys were great. Friendly and very efficient. The Impala I came to see had just been sold, but I bought an 05 Volvo S60 2.5T instead for a little less cost. Great first car for my little girl. They had all the paperwork done in just a few minutes. One of the headlights was out and they stayed after hours to replace it free of charge, even though I didn't notice the light until after we had completed the deal. My mechanic was amazed at the great car I got and the great deal they gave me. Ask for Steve.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Called several times and was told they would call back. They never did. I bought newer truck elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

we always call our customers back , but some time they have a full voice mail were we can not leave a masege
Mar 22, 2016
Stopped by the dealership but was offered no help. I was not approached by a salesman at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

We are used to letting our customers to look at the cars they are interested in before coming to the office for help. We feel that this is the best way to approach a sale because we do not want to rush the customer into buying any car. If we miss any of our customers, that was done unintentionally.
Mar 6, 2016
They responded quickly to my question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Quick and easy settled on a different truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Very poor customer service. Would not email pictures of a vehicle. Something about the place seems off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Some of our advertising sites do not provide pictures for the cars, but our website always has enough pictures and the car fax report available for the customer at any time.
Jun 20, 2015
Found my car on here great place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 27, 2015
i found a car i was really interested in, called salesman said i was yelling at him and refused to sell me a car and hung up..i was not yelling i had the phone on speaker..told him that and apologized took my name and number never called me back...very rude and disrespectful! what happened to the customer is always right and what car salesman doesnt want to make a sale??
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2014
Not very friendly on the phone. Did not tell me about the various check lights on the dash and the steering wheel tilt lock being broken.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

We always try to be up front with the customer about the condition of the vehicle, but sometimes different issues pop up because the car could have been sitting for a while. We always try our best to fix any issues that the car has prior to the sale.
Sep 23, 2014
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2013
Responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Hayes Ford-Lincoln, Inc. - 320 listings

2130 U.S. Rt. 45 North, Harrisburg, IL 62946

1 review
Auffenberg of Carbondale - 257 listings

1015 E Walnut, Carbondale, IL 62901

3 reviews
Bening Mazda - 160 listings

460 Siemers Drive, Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

2 reviews
Weeks Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 108 listings

1627 N Main St, Benton, IL 62812

1 review
Coad Chevrolet Buick - 97 listings

2525 E Vienna St, Anna, IL 62906

2 reviews
Bening Ford of Perryville - 72 listings

909 S Perryville Blvd, Perryville, MO 63775

1 review
Bob Harper Ford - 67 listings

323 E Vine St, Vienna, IL 62995

1 review
Ridgeway Auto Sales - 38 listings

2322 Orient Road, West Frankfort, IL 62896

1 review
Schlick Motors - 34 listings

3980 E Jackson Blvd, Jackson, MO 63755

3 reviews
Moore Brothers Auto Sales of Illinois - 32 listings

3711 Amber, Pinckneyville, IL 62274

1 review
Smith Motor Sales - 18 listings

1407 W Main St, Carbondale, IL 62901

1 review
Jackson Ford Groves Pre-Owned - 2 listings

825 E Jackson Blvd, Jackson, MO 63755

1 review
Koenig Chevrolet

1040 E Main St, Carbondale, IL 62901

2 reviews
Autoplex of AJ

102 N Court St, Marion, IL 62959

1 review
Cache River Chevrolet

943 Shawnee College Rd, Ullin, IL 62992

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295