Best Buy Auto Sales

214 Health Dept Rd, Murphysboro, IL 62966 - Map & Directions

Sales: (618) 327-0273

Service: (618) 684-8881

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/21/08/10/2006_mercury_montego-pic-7878112969984704133-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercury Montego Premier Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Great Deal
$2,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,040

Price: $4,595

Mileage: 81,070

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Mercury Montego Premier for sale - $4,595, 81,070 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/03/05/15/2008_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7148736559076338208-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Great Deal
$2,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,071

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 83,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $8,995, 83,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/05/58/2007_jeep_compass-pic-6593073940364745788-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Compass Sport 4X4 Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,739

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Jeep Compass Sport 4X4 for sale - $4,995, 120,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/29/05/12/2007_gmc_envoy-pic-894750639835607399-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Envoy SLE-1 4 Dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,372

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 107,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 GMC Envoy SLE-1 4 Dr SUV 4WD for sale - $6,595, 107,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/26/05/26/2006_volvo_s60-pic-8704855669578390045-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,558

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 109,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $4,995, 109,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/18/01/2002_acura_mdx-pic-5362679829661672642-152x114.jpeg

2002 Acura MDX AWD Touring Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,509

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 159,960

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Acura MDX AWD Touring for sale - $3,995, 159,960 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/13/22/03/2006_volvo_s60-pic-8504779556292852532-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo S60 2.5T Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,597

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 94,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Volvo S60 2.5T for sale - $4,995, 94,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/21/06/38/2013_honda_civic_coupe-pic-637716733434487822-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Coupe EX w/ Nav Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,154

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 106,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blck Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Coupe EX w/ Nav for sale - $9,995, 106,000 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/21/06/11/2004_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-1677987291588970248-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$2,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,128

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 180,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Metalic Blue Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 for sale - $5,995, 180,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/10/06/43/2006_buick_terraza-pic-7759169814105986089-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Terraza CXL Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,058

Price: $3,595

Mileage: 155,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Slver Description: Used 2006 Buick Terraza CXL for sale - $3,595, 155,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/31/05/56/2001_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5453330104166343854-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E430 Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,744

Price: $3,595

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2001 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E430 for sale - $3,595, 130,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/12/19/17/2001_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7438935071442916677-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,272

Price: $4,595

Mileage: 157,463

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Extended Cab SB for sale - $4,595, 157,463 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/29/05/12/2006_volvo_xc90-pic-7473973948209474239-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC90 2.5T Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,997

Price: $5,595

Mileage: 131,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC90 2.5T for sale - $5,595, 131,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/17/06/28/2001_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-6976935013936409259-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class 2 Dr CLK320 Coupe Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,808

Price: $3,595

Mileage: 111,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2001 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class 2 Dr CLK320 Coupe for sale - $3,595, 111,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/21/08/14/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1522034501981580398-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,280

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 150,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,995, 150,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 6, 2016
Call me back with in one day
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Great car, great price, Steve and his staff were very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
good interaction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
I bought it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
dealer called, not owner
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Kcjackal
Dealer told me upfront what was wrong with the car I was looking at.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

thank you for your review we will continue to be the best we can be.
May 2, 2016
Great legitimate used car dealer, he was up front about any issues and let me test drive several vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Thank you marc for your business. looking forward to deal with you again
Mar 26, 2016
These guys were great. Friendly and very efficient. The Impala I came to see had just been sold, but I bought an 05 Volvo S60 2.5T instead for a little less cost. Great first car for my little girl. They had all the paperwork done in just a few minutes. One of the headlights was out and they stayed after hours to replace it free of charge, even though I didn't notice the light until after we had completed the deal. My mechanic was amazed at the great car I got and the great deal they gave me. Ask for Steve.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Called several times and was told they would call back. They never did. I bought newer truck elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

we always call our customers back , but some time they have a full voice mail were we can not leave a masege
Mar 22, 2016
Stopped by the dealership but was offered no help. I was not approached by a salesman at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

We are used to letting our customers to look at the cars they are interested in before coming to the office for help. We feel that this is the best way to approach a sale because we do not want to rush the customer into buying any car. If we miss any of our customers, that was done unintentionally.
Mar 6, 2016
They responded quickly to my question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Quick and easy settled on a different truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Very poor customer service. Would not email pictures of a vehicle. Something about the place seems off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Some of our advertising sites do not provide pictures for the cars, but our website always has enough pictures and the car fax report available for the customer at any time.
Jun 20, 2015
Found my car on here great place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
i found a car i was really interested in, called salesman said i was yelling at him and refused to sell me a car and hung up..i was not yelling i had the phone on speaker..told him that and apologized took my name and number never called me back...very rude and disrespectful! what happened to the customer is always right and what car salesman doesnt want to make a sale??
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 16, 2014
Not very friendly on the phone. Did not tell me about the various check lights on the dash and the steering wheel tilt lock being broken.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

We always try to be up front with the customer about the condition of the vehicle, but sometimes different issues pop up because the car could have been sitting for a while. We always try our best to fix any issues that the car has prior to the sale.
Sep 23, 2014
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2013
Responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ward Chrysler Center - 212 listings

1412 W Main St, Carbondale, IL 62901

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Marion - 139 listings

2608 W DeYoung, Marion, IL 62959

1 review
Weeks Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 106 listings

1627 N Main St, Benton, IL 62812

1 review
Bening Ford of Perryville - 103 listings

909 S Perryville Blvd, Perryville, MO 63775

1 review
Auffenberg Chrysler of Herrin - 94 listings

1821 South Park Ave, Herrin, IL 62948

3 reviews
Coad Chevrolet Buick - 91 listings

2525 E Vienna St, Anna, IL 62906

2 reviews
Jackson Ford Groves Pre-Owned - 74 listings

825 E Jackson Blvd, Jackson, MO 63755

1 review
Ridgeway Auto Sales - 40 listings

2322 Orient Road, West Frankfort, IL 62896

1 review
Schlick Motors - 36 listings

3980 E Jackson Blvd, Jackson, MO 63755

2 reviews
Bob Harper Ford - 23 listings

323 E Vine St, Vienna, IL 62995

1 review
Smith Motor Sales - 19 listings

1407 W Main St, Carbondale, IL 62901

1 review
Moore Brothers Auto Sales of Illinois - 19 listings

3711 Amber, Pinckneyville, IL 62274

1 review
Auffenberg of Carbondale - 12 listings

1015 E Walnut, Carbondale, IL 62901

4 reviews
Koenig Chevrolet

1040 E Main St, Carbondale, IL 62901

2 reviews
Autoplex of AJ

102 N Court St, Marion, IL 62959

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675