Best Buy Auto Sales

214 Health Dept Rd, Murphysboro, IL 62966

Sales: (618) 327-0273

Service: (618) 684-8881

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/05/10/2007_ford_focus-pic-971809090577580605-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Focus ZX5 SES Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Great Deal
$1,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,206

Price: $3,595

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford Focus ZX5 SES for sale - $3,595, 108,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/05/03/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3834739387058969019-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT LB Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Great Deal
$2,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,023

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 109,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT LB for sale - $4,995, 109,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/05/07/2006_ford_f-150-pic-2662617413969984867-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Great Deal
$3,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,018

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 190,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 for sale - $5,995, 190,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/05/03/2004_chevrolet_suburban-pic-6684697933008095482-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Great Deal
$2,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,332

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $6,995, 120,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/17/47/2008_ford_mustang-pic-2665226472810211020-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,847

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 70,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $7,995, 70,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/26/05/26/2006_volvo_s60-pic-8704855669578390045-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,229

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 109,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $4,995, 109,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/15/08/44/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8250282706700911802-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,407

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 104,949

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $6,595, 104,949 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/29/05/12/2007_gmc_envoy-pic-894750639835607399-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Envoy SLE-1 4 Dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,272

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 107,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 GMC Envoy SLE-1 4 Dr SUV 4WD for sale - $6,595, 107,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/05/03/2006_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1870167925027488765-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$2,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,096

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 159,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $6,995, 159,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/05/20/2005_ford_escape-pic-1166635372888409430-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,127

Price: $4,595

Mileage: 112,390

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $4,595, 112,390 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/05/02/2003_dodge_intrepid-pic-1384642187294271550-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Intrepid SXT Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,798

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 109,409

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Dodge Intrepid SXT for sale - $2,995, 109,409 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/06/05/2007_ford_focus-pic-6629466401422264719-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SE Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,922

Price: $3,595

Mileage: 105,299

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SE for sale - $3,595, 105,299 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/06/25/2008_ford_f-150-pic-3886167730646890072-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab LB 4WD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$2,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,759

Price: $7,595

Mileage: 170,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab LB 4WD for sale - $7,595, 170,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/05/25/2006_saab_9-3-pic-734748553452680498-152x114.jpeg

2006 Saab 9-3 Aero Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,044

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 108,025

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Saab 9-3 Aero for sale - $3,995, 108,025 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/05/15/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6423177019737829054-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,827

Price: $4,595

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Blue Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,595, 130,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 18, 2017
I never went to see the carburdealer responded promptly and was accomodating
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Drew Worley
We drove an hour and 45 minutes after getting confirmation from Steve that the truck was in great condition. I told him that I'm 17 years old and I'm buying my first vehicle and that I didn't want to drive that far if it wasn't in good condition. Upon arrival immediately I noticed that the truck did not look as shiny as pictures on there website. And there was rust on the rims that wasn't visible in the photos. Steve was very rude toward my dad and I, but the older gentleman was very friendly. Steve basically told us that everything they have has alot of rust. Since we drove so far we asked to see if there was any other trucks worth looking at and they let me drive a truck that the brakes barely worked. It was obvious that they didn't do a very good pre-check on the truck. Unless I was interested in a heavily used vehicle that wasn't take very good care of I would never go there again. Even though our current vehicle is a 2001, it is in phenomenal condition cared to anything they had on there lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
They was fair on everything but you need to check everything yourself before you leave. My vehicles temperature gauge was fluctuating badly but ended up just being low on coolant
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
all ok
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Call me back with in one day
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Great car, great price, Steve and his staff were very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
good interaction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
I bought it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
dealer called, not owner
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Kcjackal
Dealer told me upfront what was wrong with the car I was looking at.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

thank you for your review we will continue to be the best we can be.
May 2, 2016
Great legitimate used car dealer, he was up front about any issues and let me test drive several vehicles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Thank you marc for your business. looking forward to deal with you again
Mar 26, 2016
These guys were great. Friendly and very efficient. The Impala I came to see had just been sold, but I bought an 05 Volvo S60 2.5T instead for a little less cost. Great first car for my little girl. They had all the paperwork done in just a few minutes. One of the headlights was out and they stayed after hours to replace it free of charge, even though I didn't notice the light until after we had completed the deal. My mechanic was amazed at the great car I got and the great deal they gave me. Ask for Steve.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Called several times and was told they would call back. They never did. I bought newer truck elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

we always call our customers back , but some time they have a full voice mail were we can not leave a masege
Mar 22, 2016
Stopped by the dealership but was offered no help. I was not approached by a salesman at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

We are used to letting our customers to look at the cars they are interested in before coming to the office for help. We feel that this is the best way to approach a sale because we do not want to rush the customer into buying any car. If we miss any of our customers, that was done unintentionally.
Mar 6, 2016
They responded quickly to my question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Quick and easy settled on a different truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Very poor customer service. Would not email pictures of a vehicle. Something about the place seems off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Some of our advertising sites do not provide pictures for the cars, but our website always has enough pictures and the car fax report available for the customer at any time.
Jun 20, 2015
Found my car on here great place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Feb 27, 2015
i found a car i was really interested in, called salesman said i was yelling at him and refused to sell me a car and hung up..i was not yelling i had the phone on speaker..told him that and apologized took my name and number never called me back...very rude and disrespectful! what happened to the customer is always right and what car salesman doesnt want to make a sale??
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2014
Not very friendly on the phone. Did not tell me about the various check lights on the dash and the steering wheel tilt lock being broken.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

We always try to be up front with the customer about the condition of the vehicle, but sometimes different issues pop up because the car could have been sitting for a while. We always try our best to fix any issues that the car has prior to the sale.
Sep 23, 2014
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2013
Responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bening Mazda - 157 listings

460 Siemers Drive, Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

3 reviews
Chip Banks Chevrolet Buick - 121 listings

1116 S Washington St, Du Quoin, IL 62832

1 review
Weeks Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 113 listings

1627 N Main St, Benton, IL 62812

1 review
Coad Chevrolet Buick - 85 listings

2525 E Vienna St, Anna, IL 62906

4 reviews
Bening Ford of Perryville - 79 listings

909 S Perryville Blvd, Perryville, MO 63775

2 reviews
Bob Harper Ford - 68 listings

323 E Vine St, Vienna, IL 62995

1 review
Elite Auto Sales - 45 listings

3221 S Park Ave, Herrin, IL 62948

3 reviews
Schlick Motors - 35 listings

3980 E Jackson Blvd, Jackson, MO 63755

3 reviews
Ridgeway Auto Sales - 33 listings

2322 Orient Road, West Frankfort, IL 62896

1 review
Auto Care - 26 listings

803 N Logan St, West Frankfort, IL 62896

2 reviews
Smith Motor Sales - 16 listings

1407 W Main St, Carbondale, IL 62901

1 review
Keyser Auto Sales - 15 listings

300 E Deyoung St, Marion, IL 62959

1 review
Jackson Ford Groves Pre-Owned - 1 listing

825 E Jackson Blvd, Jackson, MO 63755

1 review
Autoplex of AJ

102 N Court St, Marion, IL 62959

1 review
Cache River Chevrolet

943 Shawnee College Rd, Ullin, IL 62992

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400