Best Buy Auto Sales

214 Health Dept Rd
Murphysboro, IL 62966

Sales: (618) 327-0273

Service: (618) 684-8881

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/07/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6472471438640795529-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Great Deal
$2,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,321

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 31,376

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $11,995, 31,376 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/05/20/2005_ford_escape-pic-1166635372888409430-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Great Deal
$2,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,081

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 112,390

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $3,995, 112,390 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/15/08/44/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8250282706700911802-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Great Deal
$1,991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,986

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 104,949

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $5,995, 104,949 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/17/37/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-4880836915519449486-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Renegade 4WD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Great Deal
$1,788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,783

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 80,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Renegade 4WD for sale - $5,995, 80,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/05/15/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6423177019737829054-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Great Deal
$1,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,722

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Blue Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $3,995, 130,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/18/59/2008_saturn_vue-pic-224067398328765618-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XE V6 AWD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,943

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XE V6 AWD for sale - $4,995, 120,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/07/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-1010659400459477139-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$2,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,306

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 150,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD for sale - $7,995, 150,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/05/03/2007_dodge_dakota-pic-5688322761919157887-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Dakota SLT Club Cab 4WD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$2,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,892

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Dodge Dakota SLT Club Cab 4WD for sale - $6,595, 120,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/21/06/38/2013_honda_civic_coupe-pic-637716733434487822-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Coupe EX w/ Nav Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,494

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 106,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blck Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Coupe EX w/ Nav for sale - $9,995, 106,000 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/05/13/2008_dodge_caliber-pic-8845508882617391507-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Caliber SE Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,645

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 99,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Dodge Caliber SE for sale - $3,995, 99,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/18/59/2005_gmc_envoy-pic-6746722186555175524-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,596

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 160,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Green Description: Used 2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV for sale - $3,995, 160,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/05/03/2003_audi_a4-pic-5477878999790616615-152x114.jpeg

2003 Audi A4 3.0 Convertible Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,448

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 70,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Metalic Blue Description: Used 2003 Audi A4 3.0 Convertible for sale - $4,995, 70,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/05/02/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-1425844338781272620-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,966

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 130,890

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $6,595, 130,890 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/18/52/2010_hyundai_accent-pic-4628617665328560390-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Accent GS 3-Door Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,205

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 65,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Yeiiow Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Accent GS 3-Door for sale - $4,995, 65,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/17/37/2004_toyota_sequoia-pic-559859837352682064-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,557

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 160,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $6,595, 160,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
None of the cars gauges worked. Speedometer, gas gauge, temperature gauge. Car drove poorly. Tried to tell me it was an easy fix no problem. Dealer was grossly misleading .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Bobby, we have over 200 cars on the lot and we nearly sell 450 cars yearly and sometimes the car sits on the lot for a while so some issues may occur while they sit. we have our service shop on sight and we can always address any issue that may occur prior to the sale.
Apr 27, 2017
I live a couple of hours from this dealership. My contact went and test drove for me, and said he would get some things addressed that he noticed needed attention like getting the wheels painted and getting a door for the gas cover. I felt very well informed about this vehicle, just chose a newer model.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Kristy, Thank you for the good review and it was a pleasure doing business with you.
Apr 18, 2017
I never went to see the carburdealer responded promptly and was accomodating
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Ron, Thank you for the good review, we always try our best to respond as quickly as possible to help with the customers needs.
Mar 29, 2017
Drew Worley
We drove an hour and 45 minutes after getting confirmation from Steve that the truck was in great condition. I told him that I'm 17 years old and I'm buying my first vehicle and that I didn't want to drive that far if it wasn't in good condition. Upon arrival immediately I noticed that the truck did not look as shiny as pictures on there website. And there was rust on the rims that wasn't visible in the photos. Steve was very rude toward my dad and I, but the older gentleman was very friendly. Steve basically told us that everything they have has alot of rust. Since we drove so far we asked to see if there was any other trucks worth looking at and they let me drive a truck that the brakes barely worked. It was obvious that they didn't do a very good pre-check on the truck. Unless I was interested in a heavily used vehicle that wasn't take very good care of I would never go there again. Even though our current vehicle is a 2001, it is in phenomenal condition cared to anything they had on there lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Drew, we are sorry that we could not meet your expectations on the car that you chose, but with used cars, you cannot expect to find a perfect car every time, sorry we could not help you.
Mar 25, 2017
They was fair on everything but you need to check everything yourself before you leave. My vehicles temperature gauge was fluctuating badly but ended up just being low on coolant
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
all ok
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Thank you for the good review, we look forward to helping you in the future.
Oct 6, 2016
Call me back with in one day
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Thank you for the good review, we look forward to helping you in the future.
Sep 13, 2016
Great car, great price, Steve and his staff were very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Thank you for the good review, we look forward to helping you in the future.
Sep 9, 2016
good interaction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Thank you for the good review, we look forward to helping you in the future.
Aug 16, 2016
I bought it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Thank you for the good review, we look forward to helping you in the future.
Jul 26, 2016
dealer called, not owner
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Thank you for the good review, we look forward to helping you in the future.
May 5, 2016
Kcjackal
Dealer told me upfront what was wrong with the car I was looking at.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

thank you for your review we will continue to be the best we can be.
May 2, 2016
Great legitimate used car dealer, he was up front about any issues and let me test drive several vehicles.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Thank you marc for your business. looking forward to deal with you again
Mar 26, 2016
These guys were great. Friendly and very efficient. The Impala I came to see had just been sold, but I bought an 05 Volvo S60 2.5T instead for a little less cost. Great first car for my little girl. They had all the paperwork done in just a few minutes. One of the headlights was out and they stayed after hours to replace it free of charge, even though I didn't notice the light until after we had completed the deal. My mechanic was amazed at the great car I got and the great deal they gave me. Ask for Steve.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Thank you for the good review, we look forward to helping you in the future.
Mar 23, 2016
Called several times and was told they would call back. They never did. I bought newer truck elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

we always call our customers back , but some time they have a full voice mail were we can not leave a masege
Mar 22, 2016
Stopped by the dealership but was offered no help. I was not approached by a salesman at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

We are used to letting our customers to look at the cars they are interested in before coming to the office for help. We feel that this is the best way to approach a sale because we do not want to rush the customer into buying any car. If we miss any of our customers, that was done unintentionally.
Mar 6, 2016
They responded quickly to my question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Quick and easy settled on a different truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Very poor customer service. Would not email pictures of a vehicle. Something about the place seems off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Some of our advertising sites do not provide pictures for the cars, but our website always has enough pictures and the car fax report available for the customer at any time.
Read 5 old reviews
Jun 20, 2015
Found my car on here great place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
i found a car i was really interested in, called salesman said i was yelling at him and refused to sell me a car and hung up..i was not yelling i had the phone on speaker..told him that and apologized took my name and number never called me back...very rude and disrespectful! what happened to the customer is always right and what car salesman doesnt want to make a sale??
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2014
Not very friendly on the phone. Did not tell me about the various check lights on the dash and the steering wheel tilt lock being broken.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

We always try to be up front with the customer about the condition of the vehicle, but sometimes different issues pop up because the car could have been sitting for a while. We always try our best to fix any issues that the car has prior to the sale.
Sep 23, 2014
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2013
Responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bening Mazda - 157 listings

460 Siemers Drive Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

4 reviews
Chip Banks Chevrolet Buick - 132 listings

1116 S Washington St Du Quoin, IL 62832

1 review
Weeks Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 123 listings

1627 N Main St Benton, IL 62812

1 review
Coad Chevrolet Buick - 97 listings

2525 E Vienna St Anna, IL 62906

4 reviews
Bob Harper Ford - 74 listings

323 E Vine St Vienna, IL 62995

2 reviews
Bening Ford of Perryville - 72 listings

909 S Perryville Blvd Perryville, MO 63775

2 reviews
Elite Auto Sales - 38 listings

3221 S Park Ave Herrin, IL 62948

3 reviews
Schlick Motors - 33 listings

3980 E Jackson Blvd Jackson, MO 63755

3 reviews
Ridgeway Auto Sales - 27 listings

2322 Orient Road West Frankfort, IL 62896

1 review
Auto Care - 18 listings

803 N Logan St West Frankfort, IL 62896

2 reviews
Keyser Auto Sales - 16 listings

300 E Deyoung St Marion, IL 62959

1 review
Autoplex of AJ - 10 listings

102 N Court St Marion, IL 62959

1 review
Jackson Ford Groves Pre-Owned - 5 listings

825 E Jackson Blvd Jackson, MO 63755

1 review
Smith Motor Sales

1407 W Main St Carbondale, IL 62901

1 review
River City Auto Center LLC.

1200 State Street Chester, IL 62233

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900