Best Buy Auto Sales

214 Health Dept Rd
Murphysboro, IL 62966

Sales: (618) 327-0273

Service: (618) 684-8881

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/274284/DB2E1B11-3D5D-46D9-B6D4-D4BB0237EC69_1.jpg?dt=061620171613

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Great Deal
$2,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,714

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 31,376

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $10,995, 31,376 miles with Bluetooth
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/274284/D813A7DE-7C73-4061-8EC2-09F43EDEA2FC_1.jpg?dt=072420171448

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,509

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 76,502

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $6,595, 76,502 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/274284/0C6AD2ED-6E0B-45AF-857E-F43BFBE7810B_1.jpg?dt=061620171615

2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$2,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,312

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 150,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD for sale - $7,995, 150,000 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/274284/78284A49-C123-43ED-B597-5C8F232E6BFE_1.jpg?dt=060920171155

2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,550

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 160,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Green Description: Used 2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV for sale - $3,995, 160,000 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/274284/67EF6F39-3FE9-41A2-85F4-9BB59CADBC37_1.jpg?dt=090520161534

2007 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,903

Price: $4,595

Mileage: 85,727

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door for sale - $4,595, 85,727 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/07/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-236490524010609883-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,431

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 120,661

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $8,995, 120,661 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/274284/A936AC7A-6F82-4ABE-AEF5-4A43D020ABAA_1.jpg?dt=060920171158

2008 Saturn VUE XE V6 AWD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,587

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XE V6 AWD for sale - $4,995, 120,000 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/274284/B6003164-CE7D-4721-B681-9942D610842B_1.jpg?dt=040120171647

2007 Dodge Dakota SLT Club Cab 4WD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,485

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Dodge Dakota SLT Club Cab 4WD for sale - $6,995, 120,000 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/274284/1F095BC1-D183-4BD8-887C-94C4D8734953_1.jpg?dt=062720171643

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav and DVD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,429

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 131,428

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav and DVD for sale - $6,995, 131,428 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/274284/23ADCDCD-8B2C-423E-B904-530E41BEBFEE_1.jpg?dt=110620171620

2001 Chevrolet S-10 2 Dr LS Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,429

Price: $3,595

Mileage: 100,459

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Tan Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet S-10 2 Dr LS Standard Cab SB for sale - $3,595, 100,459 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/274284/A0E1C428-2086-4617-9496-EB2B556B8465_1.jpg?dt=011420171640

2003 Volkswagen Passat GL Wagon Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,768

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 114,371

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Volkswagen Passat GL Wagon for sale - $2,995, 114,371 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/274284/A34B322C-4312-41DC-8F9A-873153AC7E59_15.jpg?dt=120120171600

2007 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,397

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 115,815

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $4,995, 115,815 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/274284/3A091ADC-6649-42AA-90D3-0C3CF32B6962_1.jpg?dt=082220171652

2005 BMW 7 Series 745i RWD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,863

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 180,000

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 BMW 7 Series 745i RWD for sale - $4,995, 180,000 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/274284/565D7AF6-C715-451F-AFC4-CA116EB38734_1.jpg?dt=102820171528

2008 Honda Pilot SE 4WD Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,258

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 135,171

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot SE 4WD for sale - $7,995, 135,171 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/274284/315AED44-5310-421A-BD3B-5F4B7F05240D_1.jpg?dt=110120171531

2015 Toyota Prius c Four Used Cars in Murphysboro, IL 62966

Good Deal
$1,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,256

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 65,143

Location: Murphysboro, IL 62966

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius c Four for sale - $10,995, 65,143 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 7, 2017
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
Great jeep great people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Thank you for the good review, we look forward to helping you in the future.
Aug 8, 2017
I Emailed them about a car while I was working. I couldn't call . Asked for info and and if they would accept a certain price for it if I liked it. They were rude told me no and no emails . I'd never buy a car from these guys ever. They treated me like crap. And I'm gonna make sure everyone knows and my family will never deal with them. Common courtesy goes a long way.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

we Emailed you back twice ,after you offered us unreasonable prices,we ask you to stop sending Emails, if you have all that time to wast seating in front of your phone why you didn't call us or left your phone # and we would've called you we don,t have time for non sens we never met in Pearson to accuse us with wrong doing or being rude. We like to meet our costumers in person so they can see the cars and they can see if we are rude or not.thank you and have a  nice day
Jul 26, 2017
Twinkerton
I found what I wanted at a fair price, and Steve was professional and pleasant. I'm very pleased with my purchase!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Great
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
None of the cars gauges worked. Speedometer, gas gauge, temperature gauge. Car drove poorly. Tried to tell me it was an easy fix no problem. Dealer was grossly misleading .
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Bobby, we have over 200 cars on the lot and we nearly sell 450 cars yearly and sometimes the car sits on the lot for a while so some issues may occur while they sit. we have our service shop on sight and we can always address any issue that may occur prior to the sale.
Apr 27, 2017
I live a couple of hours from this dealership. My contact went and test drove for me, and said he would get some things addressed that he noticed needed attention like getting the wheels painted and getting a door for the gas cover. I felt very well informed about this vehicle, just chose a newer model.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Kristy, Thank you for the good review and it was a pleasure doing business with you.
Apr 18, 2017
I never went to see the carburdealer responded promptly and was accomodating
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Ron, Thank you for the good review, we always try our best to respond as quickly as possible to help with the customers needs.
Mar 29, 2017
Drew Worley
We drove an hour and 45 minutes after getting confirmation from Steve that the truck was in great condition. I told him that I'm 17 years old and I'm buying my first vehicle and that I didn't want to drive that far if it wasn't in good condition. Upon arrival immediately I noticed that the truck did not look as shiny as pictures on there website. And there was rust on the rims that wasn't visible in the photos. Steve was very rude toward my dad and I, but the older gentleman was very friendly. Steve basically told us that everything they have has alot of rust. Since we drove so far we asked to see if there was any other trucks worth looking at and they let me drive a truck that the brakes barely worked. It was obvious that they didn't do a very good pre-check on the truck. Unless I was interested in a heavily used vehicle that wasn't take very good care of I would never go there again. Even though our current vehicle is a 2001, it is in phenomenal condition cared to anything they had on there lot.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Drew, we are sorry that we could not meet your expectations on the car that you chose, but with used cars, you cannot expect to find a perfect car every time, sorry we could not help you.
Mar 25, 2017
They was fair on everything but you need to check everything yourself before you leave. My vehicles temperature gauge was fluctuating badly but ended up just being low on coolant
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
all ok
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Thank you for the good review, we look forward to helping you in the future.
Oct 6, 2016
Call me back with in one day
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Thank you for the good review, we look forward to helping you in the future.
Sep 13, 2016
Great car, great price, Steve and his staff were very nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Thank you for the good review, we look forward to helping you in the future.
Sep 9, 2016
good interaction
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Thank you for the good review, we look forward to helping you in the future.
Aug 16, 2016
I bought it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Thank you for the good review, we look forward to helping you in the future.
Jul 26, 2016
dealer called, not owner
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Thank you for the good review, we look forward to helping you in the future.
May 5, 2016
Kcjackal
Dealer told me upfront what was wrong with the car I was looking at.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

thank you for your review we will continue to be the best we can be.
May 2, 2016
Great legitimate used car dealer, he was up front about any issues and let me test drive several vehicles.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Thank you marc for your business. looking forward to deal with you again
Mar 26, 2016
These guys were great. Friendly and very efficient. The Impala I came to see had just been sold, but I bought an 05 Volvo S60 2.5T instead for a little less cost. Great first car for my little girl. They had all the paperwork done in just a few minutes. One of the headlights was out and they stayed after hours to replace it free of charge, even though I didn't notice the light until after we had completed the deal. My mechanic was amazed at the great car I got and the great deal they gave me. Ask for Steve.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Thank you for the good review, we look forward to helping you in the future.
Mar 23, 2016
Called several times and was told they would call back. They never did. I bought newer truck elsewhere.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

we always call our customers back , but some time they have a full voice mail were we can not leave a masege
Mar 22, 2016
Stopped by the dealership but was offered no help. I was not approached by a salesman at all.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

We are used to letting our customers to look at the cars they are interested in before coming to the office for help. We feel that this is the best way to approach a sale because we do not want to rush the customer into buying any car. If we miss any of our customers, that was done unintentionally.
Mar 6, 2016
They responded quickly to my question
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Quick and easy settled on a different truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Oct 6, 2015
Very poor customer service. Would not email pictures of a vehicle. Something about the place seems off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

Some of our advertising sites do not provide pictures for the cars, but our website always has enough pictures and the car fax report available for the customer at any time.
Jun 20, 2015
Found my car on here great place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
i found a car i was really interested in, called salesman said i was yelling at him and refused to sell me a car and hung up..i was not yelling i had the phone on speaker..told him that and apologized took my name and number never called me back...very rude and disrespectful! what happened to the customer is always right and what car salesman doesnt want to make a sale??
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2014
Not very friendly on the phone. Did not tell me about the various check lights on the dash and the steering wheel tilt lock being broken.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Best Buy Auto Sales:

We always try to be up front with the customer about the condition of the vehicle, but sometimes different issues pop up because the car could have been sitting for a while. We always try our best to fix any issues that the car has prior to the sale.
Sep 23, 2014
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2013
Responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Greg Weeks Chrysler Dodge - 313 listings
10756 State Highway 149 Hwy West Frankfort, IL 62896
1 review
Watermark Nissan of Marion - 144 listings
3209 Banterra Drive Marion, IL 62959
1 review
Chip Banks Chevrolet Buick - 130 listings
1116 S Washington St Du Quoin, IL 62832
1 review
Weeks Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 117 listings
1627 N Main St Benton, IL 62812
1 review
Huck's Auto Sales Inc - 75 listings
1803 N Kingshighway St Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
1 review
Bob Harper Ford - 74 listings
323 E Vine St Vienna, IL 62995
3 reviews
Bening Ford of Perryville - 57 listings
909 S Perryville Blvd Perryville, MO 63775
1 review
Elite Auto Sales - 41 listings
3221 S Park Ave Herrin, IL 62948
4 reviews
Schlick Motors - 34 listings
3980 E Jackson Blvd Jackson, MO 63755
3 reviews
Bic Motors - 30 listings
3248 E Jackson Blvd Jackson, MO 63755
1 review
Ridgeway Auto Sales - 29 listings
2322 Orient Road West Frankfort, IL 62896
1 review
Auto Care - 26 listings
803 N Logan St West Frankfort, IL 62896
2 reviews
Keyser Auto Sales - 15 listings
300 E Deyoung St Marion, IL 62959
1 review
Smith Motor Sales
1407 W Main St Carbondale, IL 62901
1 review
River City Auto Center LLC.
1200 State Street Chester, IL 62233
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200