Volkswagen of Marion

4403 W Deyoung St
Marion, IL 62959

Sales: (618) 364-3983

Service: (877) 463-4580

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/19/09/2013_volkswagen_touareg-pic-4759680884715710971-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Great Deal
$4,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,858

Price: $19,484

Mileage: 46,801

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux for sale - $19,484, 46,801 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/09/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3110455418312830141-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Great Deal
$2,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,006

Price: $19,350

Mileage: 36,740

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Competition Orange Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $19,350, 36,740 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/19/03/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-5424808937143063852-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Great Deal
$2,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,135

Price: $20,876

Mileage: 5,106

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Steel Gray Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $20,876, 5,106 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/18/42/2012_ford_taurus-pic-634781415021259483-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,518

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 81,291

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $9,997, 81,291 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/18/45/2008_toyota_sequoia-pic-6044598825740256509-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sequoia SR5 5.7L Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,577

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 203,662

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Slate Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sequoia SR5 5.7L for sale - $9,997, 203,662 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/18/45/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-9006714848666464777-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle R-Line Convertible Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,539

Price: $19,250

Mileage: 30,171

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle R-Line Convertible for sale - $19,250, 30,171 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/43/2012_subaru_outback-pic-4655942760232115543-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,797

Price: $10,273

Mileage: 106,492

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Graphite Gray Description: Used 2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $10,273, 106,492 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/49/2015_ram_1500-pic-7847856767780572879-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Good Deal
$2,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,037

Price: $33,973

Mileage: 31,302

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $33,973, 31,302 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/18/44/2014_volkswagen_eos-pic-4927623645483766931-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Eos Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,247

Price: $19,992

Mileage: 52,066

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Eos for sale - $19,992, 52,066 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/18/49/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4706636999517153124-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,610

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 102,684

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $18,991, 102,684 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/19/04/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-3952112590166527744-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Good Deal
$767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,166

Price: $17,399

Mileage: 38,296

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Tangerine Orange Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $17,399, 38,296 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/49/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-1174750757474587460-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Fair Deal
$687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,684

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 51,205

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra for sale - $10,997, 51,205 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/49/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-7481548025558577221-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Fair Deal
$544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,541

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 68,951

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $9,997, 68,951 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/19/43/2012_ford_explorer-pic-6145886174733398652-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,261

Price: $16,640

Mileage: 79,891

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $16,640, 79,891 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/19/19/2014_nissan_armada-pic-1192093798318917248-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Fair Deal
$522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,519

Price: $30,997

Mileage: 52,450

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $30,997, 52,450 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 11, 2017
A good experience, fast turnaround
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Steven contacted me several times. He didn't high pressure me. He was just very nice and tried to be helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
I purchased this vehicle, and when I got it home did not have a owners manual, and the left headlamp does not work proper. The salesman Scott refused to get me a manual so I had to go to ebay to purchase one myself. I am currently trying to get them to do something in regards to headlamp!! it is a safety issue and was missed during there inspection. If they are anything like the salesman , I have a feeling I am stuck with this new car and a faulty headlamp. I explained that I just had implants in my eyes and night driving is difficult. especially with one headlamp.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
jkb1114
The sales people were friendly, courteous and not pushy at all. The vehicle was not as clean as it's higher price would have suggested so I did not end up purchasing. The sales people did try and find other vehicles in their inventory that hit my criteria but no luck. Though I did not buy a vehicle from them, this is how a dealership should be ran.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Horrible experience. I was quoted the msrp over the phone and was told that price was firm. When I got there they gave me 1500 les than the low trade in value and added 2000 on to the msrp because it was a limited edition car. I have had plenty of limited edition cars. Never seen that. Called other dealers. They didn't do that and could go lower then msrp. I have many vw's and will have more. They won't be bought here. I would give zero stars but it wouldn't let me.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Marion:

Damon,

I apologize that you were not satisfied.  From time to time, we do price our specialty limited edition vehicles over MSRP.  We add what is called a "market adjustment" to them.  In your situation, you were looking at our #PinkBeetle Coupe.  Only 750 of this trim level are scheduled to be made and our dealership was only allocated one.  There is less than $1000 mark up between invoice and MSRP on this car, and it is a common practice throughout the country to add market adjustments to specialty vehicles.

As far as the trade was concerned, I have reviewed your trade in ap
 More ...
Jun 5, 2016
Very professional. No pressuring and very accommodating even though I didn't purchase the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Everything went well.. I ask for shipping details to my state......3 times the norm...end of conversation....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Marion:

George,

I apologize if you felt our shipping quote is high.  We do not have our own shipping company.  We secure bids for shipping through a website that transport companies can place a bid for shipping.  We pass along those amounts to the customer.  In all transactions, buyers are able to secure their own transportation for vehicles.  If you find a company willing to ship for a lower rate, you are welcome to use that company.  If you are interested in anything in the future, please keep that in mind.

Ashlee Church, General Manager
Feb 14, 2016
Actually made the purchase here, didn't realize that when the vehicle claims to be VW Certified, or Pre-Owned Certified, that cost may not be included with the advertised price. Wish I had known that, been awhile since I bought a car, but oh well, I will know that in the future now. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Fast response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Oct 2, 2014
Like the people very very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weeks Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 131 listings

1627 N Main St Benton, IL 62812

1 review
Watermark Nissan of Marion - 130 listings

3209 Banterra Drive Marion, IL 62959

1 review
Chip Banks Chevrolet Buick - 118 listings

1116 S Washington St Du Quoin, IL 62832

1 review
Bob Harper Ford - 85 listings

323 E Vine St Vienna, IL 62995

3 reviews
King City Chrysler Center - 81 listings

1603 Broadway St Mt Vernon, IL 62864

1 review
Elite Auto Sales - 43 listings

3221 S Park Ave Herrin, IL 62948

4 reviews
Ridgeway Auto Sales - 39 listings

2322 Orient Road West Frankfort, IL 62896

1 review
Schlick Motors - 34 listings

3980 E Jackson Blvd Jackson, MO 63755

3 reviews
Auto Care - 16 listings

803 N Logan St West Frankfort, IL 62896

1 review
Keyser Auto Sales - 15 listings

300 E Deyoung St Marion, IL 62959

1 review
Autoplex of AJ

102 N Court St Marion, IL 62959

1 review
Smith Motor Sales

1407 W Main St Carbondale, IL 62901

1 review
Jim Hayes Ford-Lincoln, Inc.

2130 U.S. Rt. 45 North Harrisburg, IL 62946

1 review
Schmidt Chevrolet

3423 Broadway Mount Vernon, IL 62864

4 reviews
Sledge's Motor Sales LLC

1100 Salem Rd Mount Vernon, IL 62864

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288