Volkswagen of Marion

4403 W Deyoung St, Marion, IL 62959
Map & Directions

Sales: (618) 364-3983

Service: (877) 463-4580

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/07/14/2011_buick_lucerne-pic-6405191568845667707-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Lucerne CXL Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Good Deal
$2,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,031

Price: $10,875

Mileage: 62,832

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Buick Lucerne CXL for sale - $10,875, 62,832 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/21/14/2013_ford_edge-pic-1628630311199143354-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Good Deal
$2,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,365

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 89,429

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $18,995, 89,429 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/19/18/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2262719574429479929-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Good Deal
$2,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,482

Price: $33,950

Mileage: 36,124

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $33,950, 36,124 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/18/16/2016_volkswagen_beetle-pic-2494732717555709643-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Beetle Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Fair Deal
$976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,371

Price: $15,395

Mileage: 12,353

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Beetle Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $15,395, 12,353 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/05/21/09/2015_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-1869180594557584944-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Convertible w/ Retractable Hardtop Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Fair Deal
$940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,617

Price: $20,677

Mileage: 23,557

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Description: Used 2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Convertible w/ Retractable Hardtop for sale - $20,677, 23,557 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/19/02/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-9002228381273651232-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Fair Deal
$905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,700

Price: $26,795

Mileage: 52,439

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $26,795, 52,439 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/19/51/2004_jeep_liberty-pic-642148632222683780-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Fair Deal
$528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,101

Price: $5,573

Mileage: 145,567

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $5,573, 145,567 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/19/02/2013_kia_rio-pic-8457499394955253442-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Fair Deal
$374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,348

Price: $8,974

Mileage: 45,062

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio LX for sale - $8,974, 45,062 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/07/13/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6189493057533613440-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Fair Deal
$522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,652

Price: $23,130

Mileage: 84,470

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,130, 84,470 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/18/55/2016_audi_a5-pic-6980151156482072774-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Fair Deal
$205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,700

Price: $35,495

Mileage: 7,256

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $35,495, 7,256 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/18/55/2013_infiniti_m37-pic-8479855470844966512-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti M37 Base Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Fair Deal
$87 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,076

Price: $22,989

Mileage: 46,726

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2013 Infiniti M37 Base for sale - $22,989, 46,726 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/22/03/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-142883389323191262-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Fair Deal
$105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,102

Price: $31,997

Mileage: 62,400

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $31,997, 62,400 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/19/09/2013_volkswagen_touareg-pic-4759680884715710971-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Touareg Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Fair Deal
$385 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $24,885

Price: $25,270

Mileage: 46,801

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Touareg for sale - $25,270, 46,801 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/07/13/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-430198439384324641-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Fair Deal
$250 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,059

Price: $10,309

Mileage: 100,426

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $10,309, 100,426 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/19/26/2013_kia_sorento-pic-7791385222673779464-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento SX 4WD Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Fair Deal
$452 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $22,378

Price: $22,830

Mileage: 41,961

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento SX 4WD for sale - $22,830, 41,961 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 14, 2016
Horrible experience. I was quoted the msrp over the phone and was told that price was firm. When I got there they gave me 1500 les than the low trade in value and added 2000 on to the msrp because it was a limited edition car. I have had plenty of limited edition cars. Never seen that. Called other dealers. They didn't do that and could go lower then msrp. I have many vw's and will have more. They won't be bought here. I would give zero stars but it wouldn't let me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Marion:

Damon,

I apologize that you were not satisfied.  From time to time, we do price our specialty limited edition vehicles over MSRP.  We add what is called a "market adjustment" to them.  In your situation, you were looking at our #PinkBeetle Coupe.  Only 750 of this trim level are scheduled to be made and our dealership was only allocated one.  There is less than $1000 mark up between invoice and MSRP on this car, and it is a common practice throughout the country to add market adjustments to specialty vehicles.

As far as the trade was concerned, I have reviewed your trade in ap
 More ...
Jun 5, 2016
Very professional. No pressuring and very accommodating even though I didn't purchase the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Everything went well.. I ask for shipping details to my state......3 times the norm...end of conversation....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Marion:

George,

I apologize if you felt our shipping quote is high.  We do not have our own shipping company.  We secure bids for shipping through a website that transport companies can place a bid for shipping.  We pass along those amounts to the customer.  In all transactions, buyers are able to secure their own transportation for vehicles.  If you find a company willing to ship for a lower rate, you are welcome to use that company.  If you are interested in anything in the future, please keep that in mind.

Ashlee Church, General Manager
Feb 14, 2016
Actually made the purchase here, didn't realize that when the vehicle claims to be VW Certified, or Pre-Owned Certified, that cost may not be included with the advertised price. Wish I had known that, been awhile since I bought a car, but oh well, I will know that in the future now. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Fast response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 2, 2014
Like the people very very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Hayes Ford-Lincoln, Inc. - 327 listings

2130 U.S. Rt. 45 North, Harrisburg, IL 62946

1 review
Auffenberg of Carbondale - 271 listings

1015 E Walnut, Carbondale, IL 62901

3 reviews
Weeks Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 110 listings

1627 N Main St, Benton, IL 62812

1 review
Coad Chevrolet Buick - 94 listings

2525 E Vienna St, Anna, IL 62906

2 reviews
Schmidt Chevrolet - 69 listings

3423 Broadway, Mount Vernon, IL 62864

5 reviews
Bob Harper Ford - 66 listings

323 E Vine St, Vienna, IL 62995

1 review
Schlick Motors - 35 listings

3980 E Jackson Blvd, Jackson, MO 63755

3 reviews
Moore Brothers Auto Sales of Illinois - 32 listings

3711 Amber, Pinckneyville, IL 62274

1 review
Ridgeway Auto Sales - 31 listings

2322 Orient Road, West Frankfort, IL 62896

1 review
Smith Motor Sales - 18 listings

1407 W Main St, Carbondale, IL 62901

1 review
Autoplex of AJ

102 N Court St, Marion, IL 62959

1 review
Koenig Chevrolet

1040 E Main St, Carbondale, IL 62901

2 reviews
Cache River Chevrolet

943 Shawnee College Rd, Ullin, IL 62992

1 review
Sledge's Motor Sales LLC

1100 Salem Rd, Mount Vernon, IL 62864

1 review
Show Me Motors

506 S Kingshighway St, Cape Girardeau, MO 63703

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295