Volkswagen of Marion

4403 W Deyoung St
Marion, IL 62959

Sales: (618) 364-3983

Service: (877) 463-4580

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/18/40/2017_fiat_124_spider-pic-5620869705162458066-152x114.jpeg

2017 FIAT 124 Spider Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Great Deal
$5,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,748

Price: $21,145

Mileage: 5,356

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 FIAT 124 Spider for sale - $21,145, 5,356 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/18/50/2007_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-5022857230284711686-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 320 CDI Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Great Deal
$2,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,061

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 116,293

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 320 CDI for sale - $8,977, 116,293 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/19/09/2013_volkswagen_touareg-pic-4759680884715710971-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Good Deal
$2,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,771

Price: $21,484

Mileage: 46,801

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux for sale - $21,484, 46,801 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/18/47/2006_lexus_sc_430-pic-7974396974704718678-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Good Deal
$2,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,527

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 96,059

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $15,997, 96,059 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/19/06/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6669348773795183039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Good Deal
$1,665 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,730

Price: $19,065

Mileage: 15,046

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $19,065, 15,046 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/18/43/2014_dodge_journey-pic-484260867879140265-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Good Deal
$1,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,192

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 96,905

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Copperhead Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $10,997, 96,905 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/19/44/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8500275540326012368-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Good Deal
$956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,953

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 40,626

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Reflex Silver Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $9,997, 40,626 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/09/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3110455418312830141-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Good Deal
$1,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,063

Price: $21,950

Mileage: 36,740

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Competition Orange Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $21,950, 36,740 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/19/29/2008_land_rover_range_rover-pic-1827708962865053482-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Fair Deal
$764 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,762

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 94,314

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Java Black Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $17,998, 94,314 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/18/42/2012_ford_taurus-pic-634781415021259483-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Fair Deal
$374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,914

Price: $11,540

Mileage: 81,291

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $11,540, 81,291 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/19/11/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-4940241186857933034-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Fair Deal
$417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,157

Price: $10,740

Mileage: 52,669

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $10,740, 52,669 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/18/44/2010_honda_civic-pic-8134110427556496932-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Fair Deal
$297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,292

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 129,218

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,995, 129,218 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/19/29/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-3263678791517704441-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Fair Deal
$528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,513

Price: $22,985

Mileage: 28,026

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Night Blue Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE for sale - $22,985, 28,026 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/19/03/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-5424808937143063852-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Fair Deal
$312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,188

Price: $23,876

Mileage: 5,106

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Steel Gray Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $23,876, 5,106 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/18/47/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3705497082537151120-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Marion, IL 62959

Fair Deal
$526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,566

Price: $28,040

Mileage: 40,468

Location: Marion, IL 62959

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $28,040, 40,468 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 28, 2017
I purchased this vehicle, and when I got it home did not have a owners manual, and the left headlamp does not work proper. The salesman Scott refused to get me a manual so I had to go to ebay to purchase one myself. I am currently trying to get them to do something in regards to headlamp!! it is a safety issue and was missed during there inspection. If they are anything like the salesman , I have a feeling I am stuck with this new car and a faulty headlamp. I explained that I just had implants in my eyes and night driving is difficult. especially with one headlamp.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
jkb1114
The sales people were friendly, courteous and not pushy at all. The vehicle was not as clean as it's higher price would have suggested so I did not end up purchasing. The sales people did try and find other vehicles in their inventory that hit my criteria but no luck. Though I did not buy a vehicle from them, this is how a dealership should be ran.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Horrible experience. I was quoted the msrp over the phone and was told that price was firm. When I got there they gave me 1500 les than the low trade in value and added 2000 on to the msrp because it was a limited edition car. I have had plenty of limited edition cars. Never seen that. Called other dealers. They didn't do that and could go lower then msrp. I have many vw's and will have more. They won't be bought here. I would give zero stars but it wouldn't let me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Marion:

Damon,

I apologize that you were not satisfied.  From time to time, we do price our specialty limited edition vehicles over MSRP.  We add what is called a "market adjustment" to them.  In your situation, you were looking at our #PinkBeetle Coupe.  Only 750 of this trim level are scheduled to be made and our dealership was only allocated one.  There is less than $1000 mark up between invoice and MSRP on this car, and it is a common practice throughout the country to add market adjustments to specialty vehicles.

As far as the trade was concerned, I have reviewed your trade in ap
 More ...
Jun 5, 2016
Very professional. No pressuring and very accommodating even though I didn't purchase the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Everything went well.. I ask for shipping details to my state......3 times the norm...end of conversation....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of Marion:

George,

I apologize if you felt our shipping quote is high.  We do not have our own shipping company.  We secure bids for shipping through a website that transport companies can place a bid for shipping.  We pass along those amounts to the customer.  In all transactions, buyers are able to secure their own transportation for vehicles.  If you find a company willing to ship for a lower rate, you are welcome to use that company.  If you are interested in anything in the future, please keep that in mind.

Ashlee Church, General Manager
Feb 14, 2016
Actually made the purchase here, didn't realize that when the vehicle claims to be VW Certified, or Pre-Owned Certified, that cost may not be included with the advertised price. Wish I had known that, been awhile since I bought a car, but oh well, I will know that in the future now. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Fast response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Oct 2, 2014
Like the people very very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Schmidt Chevrolet - 161 listings

3423 Broadway Mount Vernon, IL 62864

4 reviews
Watermark Nissan of Marion - 146 listings

3209 Banterra Drive Marion, IL 62959

1 review
Chip Banks Chevrolet Buick - 128 listings

1116 S Washington St Du Quoin, IL 62832

1 review
Weeks Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 124 listings

1627 N Main St Benton, IL 62812

1 review
Coad Chevrolet Buick - 86 listings

2525 E Vienna St Anna, IL 62906

4 reviews
Bob Harper Ford - 86 listings

323 E Vine St Vienna, IL 62995

3 reviews
Elite Auto Sales - 38 listings

3221 S Park Ave Herrin, IL 62948

3 reviews
Schlick Motors - 37 listings

3980 E Jackson Blvd Jackson, MO 63755

3 reviews
Ridgeway Auto Sales - 30 listings

2322 Orient Road West Frankfort, IL 62896

1 review
Auto Care - 15 listings

803 N Logan St West Frankfort, IL 62896

2 reviews
Keyser Auto Sales - 14 listings

300 E Deyoung St Marion, IL 62959

1 review
Autoplex of AJ

102 N Court St Marion, IL 62959

1 review
Smith Motor Sales

1407 W Main St Carbondale, IL 62901

1 review
Jim Hayes Ford-Lincoln, Inc.

2130 U.S. Rt. 45 North Harrisburg, IL 62946

1 review
Sledge's Motor Sales LLC

1100 Salem Rd Mount Vernon, IL 62864

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,166 Great Deals out of 84,337 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
963 Great Deals out of 68,809 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 63,376 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995