Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

531 Bedford Rd
Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Map & Directions

Sales: (914) 359-3949

Service: (888) 475-6853

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/31/03/26/2016_jeep_compass-pic-8034202634801863703-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Good Deal
$1,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,165

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 21,284

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $15,997, 21,284 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/04/27/2015_porsche_macan-pic-6435782009848212867-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Macan S Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Good Deal
$2,788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,638

Price: $31,850

Mileage: 48,321

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Porsche Macan S for sale - $31,850, 48,321 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/04/03/00/2015_audi_q5-pic-5108163440550759382-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Good Deal
$1,933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,833

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 46,822

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $21,900, 46,822 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/03/38/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6409026539182856390-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,603

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 51,919

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $22,000, 51,919 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/04/56/2018_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3033622647962850609-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Good Deal
$2,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,651

Price: $52,500

Mileage: 22,187

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $52,500, 22,187 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/04/11/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2310788216704768944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Good Deal
$1,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,924

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 36,477

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,500, 36,477 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/13/06/2017_ram_1500-pic-4433315702772264257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Good Deal
$1,879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,379

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 54,488

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,500, 54,488 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/27/03/03/2017_ram_1500-pic-6138143174388847775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Fair Deal
$1,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,267

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 30,527

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,000, 30,527 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/31/03/26/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4617596763060472549-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Fair Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,909

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 33,926

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $22,000, 33,926 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/03/55/2018_ram_2500-pic-9109953594473531472-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Fair Deal
$1,650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,350

Price: $41,700

Mileage: 16,844

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $41,700, 16,844 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/05/06/2016_jeep_compass-pic-910559777510410401-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,721

Price: $16,100

Mileage: 27,100

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $16,100, 27,100 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/03/45/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6988334461920905700-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Fair Deal
$792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,292

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 30,838

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $30,500, 30,838 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/06/13/2019_ram_1500-pic-5452354588801764218-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ram 1500 Classic SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Fair Deal
$877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,874

Price: $28,997

Mileage: 9,922

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $28,997, 9,922 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/02/47/2018_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6446838726788802190-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Fair Deal
$1,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,277

Price: $39,850

Mileage: 4,420

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Punkn Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $39,850, 4,420 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/13/10/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4898495905056817946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Fair Deal
$505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,485

Price: $25,980

Mileage: 52,884

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,980, 52,884 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 1, 2019
Damian819
Never answered my questions sent regarding a vehicle that was for sale. Wanted to always try to see if I can make an appointment to come into site
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 22, 2019
My experience was terrible. I scheduled an appointment the day before AND called the dealership to confirm that the car was still available 45 minutes before driving to the appointment. When I arrived, I was informed that the car was actually not available after an hour drive. To make matters worse, while the young lady who greeted me was very nice & seemed sincerely sorry, the manager I spoke with didn't even apologize. In fact, I had been a bit upset with the young lady who helped me & went to apologize to her for being a bit rude to someone who really hadn't been at fault. When I did so, I was within feet of the manager & he didn't bother to talk to me or even look over. I had to go over to speak to him. Terrible experience. I had fully intended to buy the vehicle & will buy within the next two weeks. I will absolutely not be buying from this dealership now or ever.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi James. We are so sorry for this oversight, and want to assure you that this was a true accident. Unfortunately there were multiple parties interested in this vehicle and there was a mix-up when you called to verify that it was still available. We would like to apologize for the situation so please give us a call when you have a moment. Sincerely, Angelo Formisano, Sales Manager, angelo@bedfordjeep.com
Apr 25, 2019
RanSam69
Quick follow up by the dealership after my inquiry.
Read 5 old reviews
This dealership (formerly Arroway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram) changed ownership on Dec 18, 2018. All below reviews pertain to Arroway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.
Apr 3, 2016
car was sold within days of contacting me. I was bummed I didn't get to see the Ram...
re: Arroway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (previous dealership name)
Jan 25, 2016
Way over priced. 15K. Over a new one and its used. Dealer mark up is crazy.
re: Arroway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (previous dealership name)
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2015
maburke
Worked out a deal in the beginning of the week, made arrangements to take off work within 5 days to complete the deal and was confirmed by the sales agent, so I took 5 trains and 4 hours to get there only to find that the car was not ready and they wanted me to sign all of the papers without even looking at the car let alone driving it. I finally saw the car and it was filthy and items were missing. So I waited another hour for them to clean the car, only to leave with the car and as I was driving the tire sensors indicated that there were issues and the front brakes were pulsating, then I tried to listen to the radio and the rear speakers were not functional due to the previous owner removed the amplifier and disconnected the speakers....and that is what I found in the first 15 minutes of driving the car, so I brought it back to have them try to fix the car as I waited-about 2 hours later the car still was not fixed so I cancelled the transaction. The General Manager wanted to give me a 1 year/ 1200 mile warranty if I would take the car. I came with cash for the down money and I left with a check that I hope I will be able to cash. So basically I spent over $200.00 in train fare to and now from the dealership--needless to say that I had to eat because of a very bad deal that could have been prevented if they were not so unorganized and a little more professional. I hope no one else will have to go through what I did. Other buyers beware!!!
re: Arroway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (previous dealership name)
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2015
Excellent staff willing to conduct business with you and make the deal happen! Prices for the vehicle im looking at are very fair I'm assuming it's the same throughout! Ask for Dustin
re: Arroway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (previous dealership name)
Aug 25, 2014
Responded quickly.
re: Arroway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (previous dealership name)

Other Nearby Dealers

Healey Chrysler Dodge Jeep LLC - 334 listings
557 Route 52 Beacon, NY 12508
2 reviews
Fitzpatrick's - 232 listings
430 E Main St Ansonia, CT 06401
1 review
Pamby Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 110 listings
665 Danbury Rd # 7 Ridgefield, CT 06877
1 review
Jeep Chrysler Dodge City - 28 listings
631 West Putnam Avenue Greenwich, CT 06830
1 review
Pamby Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 1 listing
665 Danbury Rd Ridgefield, CT 06877
1 review
Dutchess Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Mitsubishi Kia
2285/2291 South Rd. Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
2 reviews
Manhattan Jeep Chrysler Dodge
678 11th Ave New York, NY 10019
2 reviews
Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 408 listings
348 W Main St Branford, CT 06405
20 reviews
Nielsen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 562 listings
175 Route 10 East East Hanover, NJ 07936
5 reviews
Milford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 356 listings
1470 Boston Post Rd Milford, CT 06460
5 reviews
Wetmore's Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 115 listings
333 Danbury Rd New Milford, CT 06776
10 reviews
Scap Auto Group - 25 listings
387 Tunxis Hill Rd Fairfield, CT 06825
8 reviews
Meadowland of Carmel
1952 U.S. 6 Carmel, NY 10512
10 reviews
White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 527 listings
70 Westchester Ave White Plains, NY 10601
13 reviews
Croton Auto Park - 335 listings
1 Municipal Pl Croton-On-Hudson, NY 10520
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,835 Great Deals out of 238,428 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
759 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,240 Great Deals out of 179,416 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
578 Great Deals out of 35,980 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,107 Great Deals out of 156,814 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
432 Great Deals out of 40,724 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,345 Great Deals out of 72,294 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,416 Great Deals out of 79,477 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,210 Great Deals out of 73,257 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,432 Great Deals out of 97,712 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
780 Great Deals out of 59,263 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,050 Great Deals out of 65,429 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,782 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,941 Great Deals out of 81,146 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,701 Great Deals out of 98,336 listings starting at $1,500