Beaverton Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts Center,
Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Sales: (503) 925-3083

Service: (503) 336-9874

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/10/05/2017_ford_escape-pic-3320737881793979954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Great Deal
$3,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,182

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 1,785

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape S for sale - $16,495, 1,785 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/09/37/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-1472640065354084609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Great Deal
$3,828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,823

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 10,004

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $31,995, 10,004 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/13/19/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-6761559571215489025-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Great Deal
$3,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,561

Price: $31,495

Mileage: 10,691

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $31,495, 10,691 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/08/40/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-7184675595882315487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$3,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,950

Price: $36,495

Mileage: 3,060

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD for sale - $36,495, 3,060 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/09/39/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-8757102957876981636-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 8-Passenger Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$3,121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,919

Price: $27,798

Mileage: 43,176

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 8-Passenger for sale - $27,798, 43,176 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/10/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4154210345332123539-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$4,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,601

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 16,108

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $27,998, 16,108 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/24/2017_kia_sportage-pic-6536909735458684589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,338

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 23,247

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $18,495, 23,247 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/53/2013_scion_xb-pic-4884367718670103612-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion xB Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,369

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 65,985

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Scion xB for sale - $10,995, 65,985 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/42/2013_ford_escape-pic-1413763558047987694-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,104

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 63,500

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $13,495, 63,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/10/08/2014_audi_q7-pic-4265935601731337438-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$2,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,905

Price: $34,798

Mileage: 33,304

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $34,798, 33,304 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/53/2014_scion_xb-pic-9185161619509654255-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion xB Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,218

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 19,401

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Scion xB for sale - $13,997, 19,401 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/13/25/2015_mini_cooper-pic-685924177513906941-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper Hardtop 4 Door Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,804

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 22,362

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Light White Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper Hardtop 4 Door for sale - $16,495, 22,362 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/15/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-8827806251049543473-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,564

Price: $21,399

Mileage: 3,580

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V EX AWD for sale - $21,399, 3,580 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/12/18/2016_kia_rio-pic-933006203579406718-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,924

Price: $10,689

Mileage: 13,590

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2016 Kia Rio LX for sale - $10,689, 13,590 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/11/03/2016_nissan_versa_note-pic-2207268157792399817-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa Note S Plus Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,981

Price: $11,798

Mileage: 3,350

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa Note S Plus for sale - $11,798, 3,350 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 22, 2017
Quick response, non pushy sales, the prices are fair and non negotiable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
GuruDLX7M
Tried to pass off inflated document fees as "required by the state;" ultimately removed the $230 "title application fee" from the contract when confronted with proof the fee is actually $12 but shows how unscrupulous Beaverton Toyota is. A perfect example of why car dealers have the horrible reputation they do.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Shaymc
I went to the dealership to look at a great deal. The car was not available, I was told it was sold. Two weeks later I got an alert for a price change on the same car, I called and was told a friend of the owner bought this car two days before. I am writing this two and a half weeks after this car supposedly sold and it's still on this site. Obvious bait and switch, salesperson had every excuse for the situation.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
I also called to schedule a test drive. Zach, the gentleman that worked with us was very courteous and helpful. He was very personable. The vehicle had to moved from lot to another and was handled quickly. We ended up not buying the car, but I would rate it a good experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Great service, Kaitlin was awesome!!! Car buying made easy. Will gladly purchase another car in the future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Really liked the purchase experience. No haggle policy made the buying experience easy. I got in and out in minimal time. Pricing was good. I am enjoying being a first-time Prius owner!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
5
Quick response, didn't harass, very informative.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Good customer service. Contacted me by phone right away. Sales person was nice...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
While we did not end up buying a truck at this dealership, I would recommend them. They were super professional and customer service driven. They just didn't have exactly what I wanted at the time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
very untrustworthy.. lied on ad. blatantly refused to tell me what was actually wrong with car saying he didn't know. he was the one selling me the car and I knew more about it then he did. refused to come down on price and made no attempt to show interest in actually selling me the car but rather making his money mark of almost 19 thousand for a 2006 tacoma with almost 200k on it.. never returning
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Working with Beaverton Toyota was easy, professional and a great experience from beginning to end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
I drove out to Beaverton Toyota from Gresham after being told and confirming that the car was available and there. When I arrived I was told car wasn't there and they attempted to show me others. I immediately left and was upset. 10 minutes later they "found" car and manager called and said it would be available in 30 minutes. Needless to say I took my business to another dealer and will not return to Beaverton Toyota.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
When I got there, they had a different car for me to look at. No one seemed to know about this vehicle or where it might be located.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
GuruJ5F2
Chad Hinkle was an excellent salesperson. No haggling necessary and he was great to work with. We are super happy with the delal we got! Will purchase at Beaverton Toyota again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
My wife and I were treated with great respect and courtesy. A very good offer was made for our trade and the whole experience couldn't have been more pleasant - we would consider Beaverton Toyota first for any future business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Contacted me. Let me know vehicle was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Dealer responded to my inquiry. But they did not have what we wanted in stock. So we went with another dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
We called ahead to ensure that they had the vehicle that we were asking about, on the same day, and were told that they would set it aside for us. When we arrived they had our name in the vehicles window, which turned out to be an older car with more miles for a higher price. They told us they could fix it, and take us to another lot of theirs, where they had the same year of vehicle, with more miles, and again at a higher price. Unprofessional does not cover my experience. It was a waste of several hours of my life. On a sidenote, I was paying cash and purchased a nearlyidentical vehicle (same year, super close mileage, and price), the next day from a different dealer. $17k
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beaverton Toyota:

Jay- Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It sounds like you had a very unpleasant experience with us, and that is not at all how we like to do business. I would be interested in finding out more about your experience including the specific vehicle you were looking for as I am still not clear on if you were able to see the vehicle you had inquired on. We make every effort to learn from our Guests feedback so we can take the appropriate steps to prevent this from happening again. I can be reached at your convenience at 503-495-7313. Thank you. Erin Sheleny - Customer Relations Manager
Mar 24, 2017
Wouldn't negotiate at all then three days later lowered the price 600 dollars. Shady I wouldn't buy from them
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beaverton Toyota:

Leisha- Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback with us on CarGurus. Here at Beaverton Toyota we created a process to offer our Guests a genuinely simple and smooth transaction. We understand our Guest's time is important and wish to respect that, so we removed the back and forth, "haggling" of traditional dealerships. We show you the lowest price, upfront, clearly posted on all of our vehicles. This saves our Guests from having to spend hours at the dealership when they could be out enjoying their new car! All of our pricing for new and used vehicles is based on the cur
 More ...
Mar 5, 2017
Prompt response just were high on pricing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Price is not the same price as dealer website $318 more on dealer price dealer price Seems a little high from all info found Could buy new model for around three thousand but that's what they want you to do anyway by overpricing used certified car
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
hatcher8
Very helpful and responsive to my questions. Good pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
They are not clear or keep their words. Typical cookie cutter type saying about price. Not recommended. Try a different dealership.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beaverton Toyota:

Ammon- Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. I apologize about the delay in a response to you. At Beaverton Toyota we aren't like other car dealerships. We pride ourselves on our CLEAR process and giving our guests the lowest price up front. I would be interested in hearing more about the experience you had with us and learning what you mean by "typical cookie-cutter type". As I can assure you that is not who we are or want our guests to believe. Feel free to reach me at your convenience. Erin Sheleny-Customer Relations Manager 503-495-7313
Jan 1, 2017
On December 16th I found two similar used vehicles on CarGurus, both being sold by Beaverton Toyota. I sent an inquiry email which was answered promptly, and my family and I had a test drive scheduled for the next afternoon! Peter Fenton assisted us in comparing the vehicles. His exemplary customer service skills made the process so easy and smooth: he was able to answer all of our questions about the cars and about Beaverton Toyota, and offered helpful information and options we hadn't even thought about. All with no pressure! The Yaris we chose was in beautiful condition, at a good price, and Peter made sure we were comfortable with the manual transmission, taking the time to give us a quick lesson & brush-up! Everyone at Beaverton Toyota was so attentive and friendly during our visit. I've purchased a number of vehicles both new and used, and this was by far the most professional experience I've had. We will be back, looking for Peter and the rest of the friendly staff, when it's time for our next vehicle!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Great Car, great dealership! We loved the "one price." No dickering. They even fed us while we were waiting for the paperwork to get processed. We would definitely go back should we need another car.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Responded quickly
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
I found our perfect car when it had only been on the Car Gurus website a few days. When I left my contact information, they got back to me the same evening. It was a friendly and informative email, which encouraged me to call and set up an appointment. The car was there and ready for a test drive the day we drove down, and she sent me an email confirming they still had it. When we got there, it was red carpet royal treatment the whole time. Everyone in the dealership seemed happy to be there and they were courteous, friendly and helpful. We never felt pressured, and plenty of time was spent explaining and answering our many questions. We really like their Clear Price philosophy, which made it a comfortable, streamlined and satisfying purchase. We are telling everyone we know what a great experience we had!
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
They emailed me right away to tell me the Venza had sold. I am buying a Venza from a dealer in Texas. I went to Beaverton Toyota to explain the paperwork to me. The salesman was very patient and explained everything even though it wasn't his deal. Kudos to Celsa and I'm sorry if I spelled your name wrong.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Brandon182804
Very easy to deal with. Stuck to their word on quote we were given for our trade.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
gerybargen
I had a specific color and their car wasn't it,however, they said if what I wanted came in they would contact me.Their understanding and desire to help me in my search was outstanding and helpful,especially with a sincere desire to help me find my specific car and color- an advocate for my search.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great low pressure dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
I drove 11 hours to buy this truck only to find out the truck was a piece of junk the salesman told me it was in good shape,it had serious problems, of course as soon as I got there after the 11 hour drive the salesman tries to sell me a much more expensive truck,the place is a scam dont buy anything at this dealership
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Excellent service
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Five stars
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Great response via email, sending a picture of the vehicle I was interested in as well as a price quote. The visit to the dealer and test drive went smoothly,staff were professional, pleasant, helpful with no sales pressure. We happily bought the vehicle, the paperwork was done quickly and I only had to deal with one sales person for the whole session.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Found that the vehicle I requested information on had been sold. Quick response. Positive follow-up. Sales manager followed up checking to see if my needs were taken care of. (Have not purchased a car as of this review).
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Responsive, but didn't have this car or any of the three cars of interest listed on this site in stock.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Thought they did a good job in the end. When we walked onto the lot ready to buy we ended up with a new salesperson who did not know much about the vehicles. I felt that our time was limited and not the best use of it considering we had come from out of town on our daughter's birthday. Myhusband was patient and in the end we were able to speak to a seasoned salesperson, his manager who truly helped us figure out what we were looking for and needed. All in all it worked out.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
stood in car lot waving at salesmen for help they turned there back's and kept talking,sent e-mail no response
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Peter is a good guy to buy a car from.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Apr 6, 2015
Low pressure, well meaning sales people. The sales people were straightforward and moderately helpful. Some will like the haggle free approach. I was looking at a used vehicle and informed the sales person of a better vehicle at a lower price; the sales person did not budge. So, if getting the best deal or value for your money is your priority, go somewhere else.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
Missyjamey
Went in knowing exactly which car I wanted to look at. A rep quickly brought it up, my husband & I both test drove. Then we started discussing a trade in and deal. This was the only car like this within 300 miles and an in demand model. The dealer did not have to negotiate and they did. They were fair and reasonable. Would have been 5 stars, but after all the decisions were made it took a long by time finalize the papers, even with being preaproved.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2013
I didn't buy as dealer too far from my home (1500) miles), dealer followed up and provided all information asked for in timely manner. They seemed "first class".
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Quick response, but a deal at another dealership just happened.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
I had a great no hassle experience. I bought the 2011 tacoma at a fair price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2013
they were great , Tracy and Kirsten responded right away. I bought local but will recommend them to friends
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
I am still looking but you do not have the truck I am looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2013
Good communication and prompt reply
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2012
I was surprised at how smoothly my car purchased was. I had not purchased a car in many years. It was a little nervous, the salesman George explained the process, the paperwork and even set up my radio, and phone. Thank you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2012
We just leased a car from there and got out in an hour and a half. John Golden was very professional and knew our time constraints, and exceeded our expectations. We are so happy with our car, and enjoy the customer service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2012
The Internet "Manager" or as she put it "I am in charge of the Internet department" was/is some 23 year old that did not have the common courtesy of knowing how to pronounce a potential customer's name. Then when advised of how to pronounce the name, she stated and I quote "anyway, yeah what did you need to know about the car"? This is not the way to entice someone to purchase a vehicle from a dealership. In fact, I would not buy a vehicle from this dealership just from this interaction.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carr Subaru - 582 listings

11635 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR 97005

2 reviews
Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 152 listings

2108 w. Burnside ST. Portland, OR 97205

2 reviews
Autobahn Motorcars LLC

9001 SW Canyon Road Portland, OR 97225

3 reviews
Crazy Joe Autos

7341 Sw Barbur Blvd Portland, OR 97219

1 review
Gresham Toyota - 530 listings

950 NE Hogan Dr Gresham, OR 97030

34 reviews
McMinnville Toyota VW

3142 Ne Doran Dr Mcminnville, OR 97128

11 reviews
Ron Tonkin Toyota - 322 listings

750 SE 122nd Ave Portland, OR 97233

28 reviews
Toyota of Gladstone - 430 listings

19375 Se Mcloughlin Blvd. Gladstone, OR 97027

20 reviews
Toyota of Portland - 468 listings

55 NE Broadway St Portland, OR 97232

13 reviews
Vancouver Toyota - 846 listings

10455 Ne 53rd St Vancouver, WA 98662

46 reviews
Dick Hannah Toyota - 285 listings

2632 Coweeman Park Dr Kelso, WA 98626

5 reviews
Capitol Toyota - 499 listings

783 Auto Group Ave NE Salem, OR 97301

35 reviews
Royal Moore Toyota - 615 listings

1415 SE River Rd Hillsboro, OR 97123

24 reviews
Ron Tonkin Acura - 135 listings

9655 SW Canyon Rd Portland, OR 97225

7 reviews
Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Sw Boeckman Rd Wilsonville, OR 97070

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,067 Great Deals out of 165,774 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
940 Great Deals out of 111,301 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
883 Great Deals out of 56,348 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 72,791 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 54,117 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
781 Great Deals out of 49,625 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,073 Great Deals out of 61,293 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
615 Great Deals out of 71,047 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
935 Great Deals out of 74,811 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 88,168 listings starting at $1,088