Beaverton Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts Center,
Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Sales: (503) 925-3083

Service: (503) 336-9874

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/18/2009_audi_a4-pic-2830454583284467022-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Great Deal
$3,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,213

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 86,203

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dolphin Gray Metallic/black Roof Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet for sale - $8,998, 86,203 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/08/55/2014_buick_enclave-pic-2869411645955729129-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Great Deal
$2,993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,891

Price: $22,898

Mileage: 63,809

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $22,898, 63,809 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/10/59/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-701270829353849752-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Great Deal
$2,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,206

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 25,441

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $15,998, 25,441 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/11/45/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-5576488128776971616-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD LB Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Great Deal
$5,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,027

Price: $34,398

Mileage: 5,084

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD LB for sale - $34,398, 5,084 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/13/42/2015_kia_rio-pic-433397436209691828-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Rio SX Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Great Deal
$2,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,852

Price: $12,598

Mileage: 18,020

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Signal Red Description: Used 2015 Kia Rio SX for sale - $12,598, 18,020 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/10/59/2010_dodge_caliber-pic-8011769082090061550-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,860

Price: $6,898

Mileage: 70,396

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $6,898, 70,396 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/42/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-8673688507290563903-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$2,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,650

Price: $28,199

Mileage: 12,742

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $28,199, 12,742 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/10/44/2004_infiniti_fx35-pic-1234201454111392517-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI FX35 Base Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,839 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,837

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 152,890

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2004 INFINITI FX35 Base for sale - $5,998, 152,890 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/10/53/2011_ford_f-150-pic-6913885241914385023-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$2,374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,372

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 73,899

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,998, 73,899 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/10/31/2009_toyota_matrix-pic-4739303710148818587-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Matrix Base Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,823

Price: $7,498

Mileage: 69,414

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Radiant Red Description: Used 2009 Toyota Matrix Base for sale - $7,498, 69,414 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/13/03/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-8380986968991213469-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,226

Price: $10,598

Mileage: 162,704

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD for sale - $10,598, 162,704 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/08/47/2015_kia_optima-pic-1892237903244527545-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,395

Price: $11,898

Mileage: 53,532

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,898, 53,532 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/08/55/2010_acura_rdx-pic-4698584218664114807-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,209

Price: $13,798

Mileage: 96,000

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Description: Used 2010 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $13,798, 96,000 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/14/10/2002_lexus_es_300-pic-2169876438017370769-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus ES 300 Base Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,339

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 181,869

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Millennium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2002 Lexus ES 300 Base for sale - $3,998, 181,869 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/19/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1182189379767727622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,362

Price: $17,458

Mileage: 2,281

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $17,458, 2,281 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
Great service, Kaitlin was awesome!!! Car buying made easy. Will gladly purchase another car in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Really liked the purchase experience. No haggle policy made the buying experience easy. I got in and out in minimal time. Pricing was good. I am enjoying being a first-time Prius owner!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
5
Quick response, didn't harass, very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Good customer service. Contacted me by phone right away. Sales person was nice...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
While we did not end up buying a truck at this dealership, I would recommend them. They were super professional and customer service driven. They just didn't have exactly what I wanted at the time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
very untrustworthy.. lied on ad. blatantly refused to tell me what was actually wrong with car saying he didn't know. he was the one selling me the car and I knew more about it then he did. refused to come down on price and made no attempt to show interest in actually selling me the car but rather making his money mark of almost 19 thousand for a 2006 tacoma with almost 200k on it.. never returning
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Working with Beaverton Toyota was easy, professional and a great experience from beginning to end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
I drove out to Beaverton Toyota from Gresham after being told and confirming that the car was available and there. When I arrived I was told car wasn't there and they attempted to show me others. I immediately left and was upset. 10 minutes later they "found" car and manager called and said it would be available in 30 minutes. Needless to say I took my business to another dealer and will not return to Beaverton Toyota.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
When I got there, they had a different car for me to look at. No one seemed to know about this vehicle or where it might be located.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
GuruJ5F2
Chad Hinkle was an excellent salesperson. No haggling necessary and he was great to work with. We are super happy with the delal we got! Will purchase at Beaverton Toyota again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
My wife and I were treated with great respect and courtesy. A very good offer was made for our trade and the whole experience couldn't have been more pleasant - we would consider Beaverton Toyota first for any future business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Contacted me. Let me know vehicle was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Dealer responded to my inquiry. But they did not have what we wanted in stock. So we went with another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
We called ahead to ensure that they had the vehicle that we were asking about, on the same day, and were told that they would set it aside for us. When we arrived they had our name in the vehicles window, which turned out to be an older car with more miles for a higher price. They told us they could fix it, and take us to another lot of theirs, where they had the same year of vehicle, with more miles, and again at a higher price. Unprofessional does not cover my experience. It was a waste of several hours of my life. On a sidenote, I was paying cash and purchased a nearlyidentical vehicle (same year, super close mileage, and price), the next day from a different dealer. $17k
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beaverton Toyota:

Jay- Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It sounds like you had a very unpleasant experience with us, and that is not at all how we like to do business. I would be interested in finding out more about your experience including the specific vehicle you were looking for as I am still not clear on if you were able to see the vehicle you had inquired on. We make every effort to learn from our Guests feedback so we can take the appropriate steps to prevent this from happening again. I can be reached at your convenience at 503-495-7313. Thank you. Erin Sheleny - Customer Relations Manager
Mar 24, 2017
Wouldn't negotiate at all then three days later lowered the price 600 dollars. Shady I wouldn't buy from them
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beaverton Toyota:

Leisha- Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback with us on CarGurus. Here at Beaverton Toyota we created a process to offer our Guests a genuinely simple and smooth transaction. We understand our Guest's time is important and wish to respect that, so we removed the back and forth, "haggling" of traditional dealerships. We show you the lowest price, upfront, clearly posted on all of our vehicles. This saves our Guests from having to spend hours at the dealership when they could be out enjoying their new car! All of our pricing for new and used vehicles is based on the cur
 More ...
Mar 5, 2017
Prompt response just were high on pricing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Price is not the same price as dealer website $318 more on dealer price dealer price Seems a little high from all info found Could buy new model for around three thousand but that's what they want you to do anyway by overpricing used certified car
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
hatcher8
Very helpful and responsive to my questions. Good pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
They are not clear or keep their words. Typical cookie cutter type saying about price. Not recommended. Try a different dealership.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beaverton Toyota:

Ammon- Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. I apologize about the delay in a response to you. At Beaverton Toyota we aren't like other car dealerships. We pride ourselves on our CLEAR process and giving our guests the lowest price up front. I would be interested in hearing more about the experience you had with us and learning what you mean by "typical cookie-cutter type". As I can assure you that is not who we are or want our guests to believe. Feel free to reach me at your convenience. Erin Sheleny-Customer Relations Manager 503-495-7313
Jan 1, 2017
On December 16th I found two similar used vehicles on CarGurus, both being sold by Beaverton Toyota. I sent an inquiry email which was answered promptly, and my family and I had a test drive scheduled for the next afternoon! Peter Fenton assisted us in comparing the vehicles. His exemplary customer service skills made the process so easy and smooth: he was able to answer all of our questions about the cars and about Beaverton Toyota, and offered helpful information and options we hadn't even thought about. All with no pressure! The Yaris we chose was in beautiful condition, at a good price, and Peter made sure we were comfortable with the manual transmission, taking the time to give us a quick lesson & brush-up! Everyone at Beaverton Toyota was so attentive and friendly during our visit. I've purchased a number of vehicles both new and used, and this was by far the most professional experience I've had. We will be back, looking for Peter and the rest of the friendly staff, when it's time for our next vehicle!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Great Car, great dealership! We loved the "one price." No dickering. They even fed us while we were waiting for the paperwork to get processed. We would definitely go back should we need another car.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Responded quickly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
I found our perfect car when it had only been on the Car Gurus website a few days. When I left my contact information, they got back to me the same evening. It was a friendly and informative email, which encouraged me to call and set up an appointment. The car was there and ready for a test drive the day we drove down, and she sent me an email confirming they still had it. When we got there, it was red carpet royal treatment the whole time. Everyone in the dealership seemed happy to be there and they were courteous, friendly and helpful. We never felt pressured, and plenty of time was spent explaining and answering our many questions. We really like their Clear Price philosophy, which made it a comfortable, streamlined and satisfying purchase. We are telling everyone we know what a great experience we had!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
They emailed me right away to tell me the Venza had sold. I am buying a Venza from a dealer in Texas. I went to Beaverton Toyota to explain the paperwork to me. The salesman was very patient and explained everything even though it wasn't his deal. Kudos to Celsa and I'm sorry if I spelled your name wrong.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Brandon182804
Very easy to deal with. Stuck to their word on quote we were given for our trade.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
gerybargen
I had a specific color and their car wasn't it,however, they said if what I wanted came in they would contact me.Their understanding and desire to help me in my search was outstanding and helpful,especially with a sincere desire to help me find my specific car and color- an advocate for my search.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great low pressure dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
I drove 11 hours to buy this truck only to find out the truck was a piece of junk the salesman told me it was in good shape,it had serious problems, of course as soon as I got there after the 11 hour drive the salesman tries to sell me a much more expensive truck,the place is a scam dont buy anything at this dealership
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Excellent service
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Five stars
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Great response via email, sending a picture of the vehicle I was interested in as well as a price quote. The visit to the dealer and test drive went smoothly,staff were professional, pleasant, helpful with no sales pressure. We happily bought the vehicle, the paperwork was done quickly and I only had to deal with one sales person for the whole session.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Found that the vehicle I requested information on had been sold. Quick response. Positive follow-up. Sales manager followed up checking to see if my needs were taken care of. (Have not purchased a car as of this review).
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Responsive, but didn't have this car or any of the three cars of interest listed on this site in stock.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Thought they did a good job in the end. When we walked onto the lot ready to buy we ended up with a new salesperson who did not know much about the vehicles. I felt that our time was limited and not the best use of it considering we had come from out of town on our daughter's birthday. Myhusband was patient and in the end we were able to speak to a seasoned salesperson, his manager who truly helped us figure out what we were looking for and needed. All in all it worked out.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
stood in car lot waving at salesmen for help they turned there back's and kept talking,sent e-mail no response
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Peter is a good guy to buy a car from.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Apr 6, 2015
Low pressure, well meaning sales people. The sales people were straightforward and moderately helpful. Some will like the haggle free approach. I was looking at a used vehicle and informed the sales person of a better vehicle at a lower price; the sales person did not budge. So, if getting the best deal or value for your money is your priority, go somewhere else.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
Missyjamey
Went in knowing exactly which car I wanted to look at. A rep quickly brought it up, my husband & I both test drove. Then we started discussing a trade in and deal. This was the only car like this within 300 miles and an in demand model. The dealer did not have to negotiate and they did. They were fair and reasonable. Would have been 5 stars, but after all the decisions were made it took a long by time finalize the papers, even with being preaproved.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2013
I didn't buy as dealer too far from my home (1500) miles), dealer followed up and provided all information asked for in timely manner. They seemed "first class".
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Quick response, but a deal at another dealership just happened.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
I had a great no hassle experience. I bought the 2011 tacoma at a fair price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2013
they were great , Tracy and Kirsten responded right away. I bought local but will recommend them to friends
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
I am still looking but you do not have the truck I am looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2013
Good communication and prompt reply
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2012
I was surprised at how smoothly my car purchased was. I had not purchased a car in many years. It was a little nervous, the salesman George explained the process, the paperwork and even set up my radio, and phone. Thank you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2012
We just leased a car from there and got out in an hour and a half. John Golden was very professional and knew our time constraints, and exceeded our expectations. We are so happy with our car, and enjoy the customer service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2012
The Internet "Manager" or as she put it "I am in charge of the Internet department" was/is some 23 year old that did not have the common courtesy of knowing how to pronounce a potential customer's name. Then when advised of how to pronounce the name, she stated and I quote "anyway, yeah what did you need to know about the car"? This is not the way to entice someone to purchase a vehicle from a dealership. In fact, I would not buy a vehicle from this dealership just from this interaction.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carr Subaru - 532 listings

11635 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR 97005

2 reviews
Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 151 listings

2108 w. Burnside ST. Portland, OR 97205

2 reviews
Oregon Automotive - 60 listings

4519 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy Hillsboro, OR 97123

1 review
Autobahn Motorcars LLC - 1 listing

9001 SW Canyon Road Portland, OR 97225

3 reviews
Gresham Toyota - 416 listings

950 NE Hogan Dr Gresham, OR 97030

31 reviews
Toyota of Portland - 514 listings

55 NE Broadway St Portland, OR 97232

12 reviews
McMinnville Toyota VW - 296 listings

3142 Ne Doran Dr Mcminnville, OR 97128

11 reviews
Ron Tonkin Toyota - 381 listings

750 SE 122nd Ave Portland, OR 97233

31 reviews
Toyota of Gladstone - 500 listings

19375 Se Mcloughlin Blvd. Gladstone, OR 97027

21 reviews
Vancouver Toyota - 911 listings

10455 Ne 53rd St Vancouver, WA 98662

44 reviews
Dick Hannah Toyota - 338 listings

2632 Coweeman Park Dr Kelso, WA 98626

5 reviews
Capitol Toyota - 527 listings

783 Auto Group Ave NE Salem, OR 97301

33 reviews
Royal Moore Toyota - 510 listings

1415 SE River Rd Hillsboro, OR 97123

23 reviews
Ron Tonkin Acura - 171 listings

9655 SW Canyon Rd Portland, OR 97225

8 reviews
McMinnville Toyota - 1 listing

3142 Northeast Doran Drive Mcminnville, OR 97128

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995