Beaverton Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts Center,
Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Sales: (503) 925-3083

Service: (503) 336-9874

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/11/19/2017_toyota_prius-pic-5039550679030356858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Great Deal
$2,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,080

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 16,384

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $19,999, 16,384 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/13/51/2017_honda_accord-pic-3543502033272754546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport SE FWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Great Deal
$3,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,019

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 11,580

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crimson Red Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Sport SE FWD for sale - $20,998, 11,580 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/22/13/2015_kia_sorento-pic-5164340959111789884-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Great Deal
$1,988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,425

Price: $15,437

Mileage: 28,211

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $15,437, 28,211 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/22/44/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-7212250891162558032-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Great Deal
$1,927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,606

Price: $17,679

Mileage: 35,389

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,679, 35,389 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/11/20/2016_honda_accord-pic-4528058842924636175-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Great Deal
$2,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,578

Price: $21,490

Mileage: 14,796

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $21,490, 14,796 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$2,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,527

Price: $15,459

Mileage: 5,473

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2018 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $15,459, 5,473 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/09/48/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5330377738159715317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,345

Price: $23,498

Mileage: 17,612

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $23,498, 17,612 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/09/48/2018_toyota_4runner-pic-476406906103350921-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$2,754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,746

Price: $35,992

Mileage: 512

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $35,992, 512 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/20/29/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-3196516410508664938-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$2,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,592

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 47,754

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $25,991, 47,754 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/09/57/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-2109164557204202918-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,954

Price: $14,498

Mileage: 41,476

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $14,498, 41,476 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/10/03/2015_scion_xb-pic-307355881309183383-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,849

Price: $14,277

Mileage: 23,201

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: Used 2015 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $14,277, 23,201 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/09/54/2017_subaru_outback-pic-3346479731384715689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,467

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 10,505

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lapis Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $24,998, 10,505 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/11/44/2016_ram_1500-pic-2437516177783635913-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,190

Price: $25,331

Mileage: 39,222

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,331, 39,222 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/11/00/2017_dodge_journey-pic-217054750973316370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$1,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,318

Price: $19,442

Mileage: 24,108

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $19,442, 24,108 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/11/19/2014_honda_ridgeline-pic-4184633796029706761-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Ridgeline SE Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97005

Good Deal
$2,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,681

Price: $28,978

Mileage: 36,612

Location: Beaverton, OR 97005

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2014 Honda Ridgeline SE for sale - $28,978, 36,612 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 13, 2018
football46
They picked me up at the airport... I bought a new 2017 Prius Prime Advanced. It was washed charged and full of gas when I got there. Off the airplane 12:30 and got to the dealership at 1:30 filled out paperwork was treated to lunch and drove the car out at 3:30. Worked with Gabriel Segovia and everything went smooth. Drove it back to Minnesota and got 63.8 MPG. on the trip. Very Happy with the sales department.
Jul 11, 2018
GuruT1FTS
Very nice interaction with the sales man . Not pushy, which is what I like. Searching, but Still on the table...
Jul 6, 2018
Mellentine
2018 4Runner TRD Off Road Premium The dealer/sales person was helpful. I contacted the dealer 6/28 and again 6/29 since I didn't get a reply at first, probably my own fault, I sent that first request for more info 6/28 right at their closing time. The sales person told me the vehicle had already Sold but they had a few others in stock, just not the color I wanted. Another 4runner could have been bought in but not at the same price $36,704 as the original listing. Any other 4runner would be available at $1 over invoice. The one concern I have is that the 4runner I inquired about, was told had sold Vin#JTEBU5JR9J5582607 is still listed for sale 7/6/2018. The price has changed to $40,128 but the listing shows there has been no price change. I have screen shot of the vin and listing at $36,704 as well as an email confirmation that I requested more info on the vehicle with that price. Anyways that was my experience with this dealer.
Jun 24, 2018
I bought this car and I love it!
Jun 18, 2018
Liby was very knowledgeable about the new 2018 Tacoma I purchased. She described the financing terms very well. Was in and out of the dealership quickly. Would definitely buy from them again.
Jun 10, 2018
Dealer was great. We bought a red 2008 4runner.
May 31, 2018
I never ended up buying the vehicle after paying for a remote inspection. The remote inspection found that there was some damage not found on the CarFax by simply using a paint thickness gauge. Since their pricing is no haggle, they weren't willing to budge after the new damage was discovered. Overall they were pretty helpful and I honestly think they didn't know about the repaired or replaced body panels.
Apr 28, 2018
Set an appointment to come see the truck after I got off work got 10 minutes from there only to receive a phone call saying they have sold the truck they no longer have it did not even apologize I would not do business with this dealership ever
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 9, 2018
Best dealership we have ever been too. Very nice people and no pressure from anyone. But very great service! Just wish we could have found the car we wanted with them. I would definitely recommend them to everyone! Our online person Kalen and our sales person Luis were fantastic at answering ALL or of questions!
Apr 7, 2018
GuruDPGGG
Set up an apt to look at the car, Drove 2 hours to look at it, pulled up and they had sold it!
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2018
Very helpful. Answered all of my questions. Follow up was great. No pressure.
Mar 18, 2018
I did not purchase a vehicle but they have been very responsive and friendly. It just wasn’t the right vehicle at this time.
Mar 8, 2018
They were very efficient and daie
Mar 8, 2018
Ms83113
Very helpful and provided great information and assistance
Feb 28, 2018
Alicia was very good to work with.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 24, 2018
Responded quickly!
Feb 2, 2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful. This was my first experience with buying a car from a dealership and the experience was less painful than I expected. Very pleased
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 31, 2018
They treated us like royalty. Had the car reserved for me. Mati was very professional and friendly, answering all my questions. He took a lot of time helping me hook up the Bluetooth too.
Jan 22, 2018
Lockenvar
the car of my dreams is outside in my driveway
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 2, 2018
Very helpful, great dealership.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 24, 2017
Guru54GNZ
I did not buy from them but they did reply back about my inquirie.
Dec 13, 2017
They got right back with me but I ended up purchasing another vehicle at another dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2017
The vehicle was sold but it is still available online
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2017
I purchased the vehicle and enjoyed my business relationship with Beaverton Toyota. The salesman (Chad) I connected with couldn’t have been more transparent in our deal. It was so nice to get in and out without any games! We will return to purchase our next vehicle and Ask for Chad!
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2017
nice and kind.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 23, 2017
Contacted quickly. Very responsive !
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 26, 2017
Of all the dealerships I've dealt with hands down most enjoyable experience. I dealt with 3 people here. 2 had a decent understanding of the car I was there to look at. It wasn't new or of the Toyota brand. And the 3rd had no clue what it was and was very honest about that. None were the creasy used car salesman type and very little upsell on a car that I knew as much about as they did. The last person I dealt with after my 2 test drives actually came back after her shift ended so I could take delivery after I had gotten off work. I don't give out 5 stars often. And they got it.
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2017
I got a quick response to my emails. Very Positive !!
Sep 22, 2017
Quick response, non pushy sales, the prices are fair and non negotiable
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 15, 2017
GuruDLX7M
Tried to pass off inflated document fees as "required by the state;" ultimately removed the $230 "title application fee" from the contract when confronted with proof the fee is actually $12 but shows how unscrupulous Beaverton Toyota is. A perfect example of why car dealers have the horrible reputation they do.
14 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2017
Shaymc
I went to the dealership to look at a great deal. The car was not available, I was told it was sold. Two weeks later I got an alert for a price change on the same car, I called and was told a friend of the owner bought this car two days before. I am writing this two and a half weeks after this car supposedly sold and it's still on this site. Obvious bait and switch, salesperson had every excuse for the situation.
11 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2017
I also called to schedule a test drive. Zach, the gentleman that worked with us was very courteous and helpful. He was very personable. The vehicle had to moved from lot to another and was handled quickly. We ended up not buying the car, but I would rate it a good experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2017
Great service, Kaitlin was awesome!!! Car buying made easy. Will gladly purchase another car in the future.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 19, 2017
Really liked the purchase experience. No haggle policy made the buying experience easy. I got in and out in minimal time. Pricing was good. I am enjoying being a first-time Prius owner!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 12, 2017
5
Quick response, didn't harass, very informative.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 12, 2017
Good customer service. Contacted me by phone right away. Sales person was nice...
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 10, 2017
While we did not end up buying a truck at this dealership, I would recommend them. They were super professional and customer service driven. They just didn't have exactly what I wanted at the time.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 8, 2017
very untrustworthy.. lied on ad. blatantly refused to tell me what was actually wrong with car saying he didn't know. he was the one selling me the car and I knew more about it then he did. refused to come down on price and made no attempt to show interest in actually selling me the car but rather making his money mark of almost 19 thousand for a 2006 tacoma with almost 200k on it.. never returning
13 people found this review helpful.
Jul 6, 2017
Working with Beaverton Toyota was easy, professional and a great experience from beginning to end.
Jun 14, 2017
I drove out to Beaverton Toyota from Gresham after being told and confirming that the car was available and there. When I arrived I was told car wasn't there and they attempted to show me others. I immediately left and was upset. 10 minutes later they "found" car and manager called and said it would be available in 30 minutes. Needless to say I took my business to another dealer and will not return to Beaverton Toyota.
17 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2017
When I got there, they had a different car for me to look at. No one seemed to know about this vehicle or where it might be located.
11 people found this review helpful.
May 31, 2017
GuruJ5F2
Chad Hinkle was an excellent salesperson. No haggling necessary and he was great to work with. We are super happy with the delal we got! Will purchase at Beaverton Toyota again!
May 25, 2017
My wife and I were treated with great respect and courtesy. A very good offer was made for our trade and the whole experience couldn't have been more pleasant - we would consider Beaverton Toyota first for any future business.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 14, 2017
Contacted me. Let me know vehicle was sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 2, 2017
Dealer responded to my inquiry. But they did not have what we wanted in stock. So we went with another dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2017
We called ahead to ensure that they had the vehicle that we were asking about, on the same day, and were told that they would set it aside for us. When we arrived they had our name in the vehicles window, which turned out to be an older car with more miles for a higher price. They told us they could fix it, and take us to another lot of theirs, where they had the same year of vehicle, with more miles, and again at a higher price. Unprofessional does not cover my experience. It was a waste of several hours of my life. On a sidenote, I was paying cash and purchased a nearlyidentical vehicle (same year, super close mileage, and price), the next day from a different dealer. $17k
22 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jay- Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It sounds like you had a very unpleasant experience with us, and that is not at all how we like to do business. I would be interested in finding out more about your experience including the specific vehicle you were looking for as I am still not clear on if you were able to see the vehicle you had inquired on. We make every effort to learn from our Guests feedback so we can take the appropriate steps to prevent this from happening again. I can be reached at your convenience at 503-495-7313. Thank you. Erin Sheleny - Customer Relations Manager
Mar 24, 2017
Wouldn't negotiate at all then three days later lowered the price 600 dollars. Shady I wouldn't buy from them
17 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Leisha- Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback with us on CarGurus. Here at Beaverton Toyota we created a process to offer our Guests a genuinely simple and smooth transaction. We understand our Guest's time is important and wish to respect that, so we removed the back and forth, "haggling" of traditional dealerships. We show you the lowest price, upfront, clearly posted on all of our vehicles. This saves our Guests from having to spend hours at the dealership when they could be out enjoying their new car! All of our pricing for new and used vehicles is based on the cur
 More ...
Mar 5, 2017
Prompt response just were high on pricing
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 27, 2017
Price is not the same price as dealer website $318 more on dealer price dealer price Seems a little high from all info found Could buy new model for around three thousand but that's what they want you to do anyway by overpricing used certified car
9 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2017
hatcher8
Very helpful and responsive to my questions. Good pricing
Jan 13, 2017
They are not clear or keep their words. Typical cookie cutter type saying about price. Not recommended. Try a different dealership.
15 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ammon- Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. I apologize about the delay in a response to you. At Beaverton Toyota we aren't like other car dealerships. We pride ourselves on our CLEAR process and giving our guests the lowest price up front. I would be interested in hearing more about the experience you had with us and learning what you mean by "typical cookie-cutter type". As I can assure you that is not who we are or want our guests to believe. Feel free to reach me at your convenience. Erin Sheleny-Customer Relations Manager 503-495-7313
Jan 1, 2017
On December 16th I found two similar used vehicles on CarGurus, both being sold by Beaverton Toyota. I sent an inquiry email which was answered promptly, and my family and I had a test drive scheduled for the next afternoon! Peter Fenton assisted us in comparing the vehicles. His exemplary customer service skills made the process so easy and smooth: he was able to answer all of our questions about the cars and about Beaverton Toyota, and offered helpful information and options we hadn't even thought about. All with no pressure! The Yaris we chose was in beautiful condition, at a good price, and Peter made sure we were comfortable with the manual transmission, taking the time to give us a quick lesson & brush-up! Everyone at Beaverton Toyota was so attentive and friendly during our visit. I've purchased a number of vehicles both new and used, and this was by far the most professional experience I've had. We will be back, looking for Peter and the rest of the friendly staff, when it's time for our next vehicle!
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 6, 2016
Great Car, great dealership! We loved the "one price." No dickering. They even fed us while we were waiting for the paperwork to get processed. We would definitely go back should we need another car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2016
Responded quickly
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2016
I found our perfect car when it had only been on the Car Gurus website a few days. When I left my contact information, they got back to me the same evening. It was a friendly and informative email, which encouraged me to call and set up an appointment. The car was there and ready for a test drive the day we drove down, and she sent me an email confirming they still had it. When we got there, it was red carpet royal treatment the whole time. Everyone in the dealership seemed happy to be there and they were courteous, friendly and helpful. We never felt pressured, and plenty of time was spent explaining and answering our many questions. We really like their Clear Price philosophy, which made it a comfortable, streamlined and satisfying purchase. We are telling everyone we know what a great experience we had!
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 15, 2016
They emailed me right away to tell me the Venza had sold. I am buying a Venza from a dealer in Texas. I went to Beaverton Toyota to explain the paperwork to me. The salesman was very patient and explained everything even though it wasn't his deal. Kudos to Celsa and I'm sorry if I spelled your name wrong.
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 24 old reviews
Jun 23, 2016
Brandon182804
Very easy to deal with. Stuck to their word on quote we were given for our trade.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2016
gerybargen
I had a specific color and their car wasn't it,however, they said if what I wanted came in they would contact me.Their understanding and desire to help me in my search was outstanding and helpful,especially with a sincere desire to help me find my specific car and color- an advocate for my search.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2016
Great low pressure dealership.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2016
I drove 11 hours to buy this truck only to find out the truck was a piece of junk the salesman told me it was in good shape,it had serious problems, of course as soon as I got there after the 11 hour drive the salesman tries to sell me a much more expensive truck,the place is a scam dont buy anything at this dealership
16 people found this review helpful.
Feb 25, 2016
Excellent service
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2016
Five stars
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 31, 2016
Great response via email, sending a picture of the vehicle I was interested in as well as a price quote. The visit to the dealer and test drive went smoothly,staff were professional, pleasant, helpful with no sales pressure. We happily bought the vehicle, the paperwork was done quickly and I only had to deal with one sales person for the whole session.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 30, 2016
Found that the vehicle I requested information on had been sold. Quick response. Positive follow-up. Sales manager followed up checking to see if my needs were taken care of. (Have not purchased a car as of this review).
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 27, 2016
Responsive, but didn't have this car or any of the three cars of interest listed on this site in stock.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2015
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 28, 2015
Thought they did a good job in the end. When we walked onto the lot ready to buy we ended up with a new salesperson who did not know much about the vehicles. I felt that our time was limited and not the best use of it considering we had come from out of town on our daughter's birthday. Myhusband was patient and in the end we were able to speak to a seasoned salesperson, his manager who truly helped us figure out what we were looking for and needed. All in all it worked out.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2015
stood in car lot waving at salesmen for help they turned there back's and kept talking,sent e-mail no response
9 people found this review helpful.
Sep 26, 2015
Peter is a good guy to buy a car from.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2015
Low pressure, well meaning sales people. The sales people were straightforward and moderately helpful. Some will like the haggle free approach. I was looking at a used vehicle and informed the sales person of a better vehicle at a lower price; the sales person did not budge. So, if getting the best deal or value for your money is your priority, go somewhere else.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 5, 2014
Missyjamey
Went in knowing exactly which car I wanted to look at. A rep quickly brought it up, my husband & I both test drove. Then we started discussing a trade in and deal. This was the only car like this within 300 miles and an in demand model. The dealer did not have to negotiate and they did. They were fair and reasonable. Would have been 5 stars, but after all the decisions were made it took a long by time finalize the papers, even with being preaproved.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 5, 2013
I didn't buy as dealer too far from my home (1500) miles), dealer followed up and provided all information asked for in timely manner. They seemed "first class".
0 people found this review helpful.
May 15, 2013
Quick response, but a deal at another dealership just happened.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2013
I had a great no hassle experience. I bought the 2011 tacoma at a fair price.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 3, 2013
they were great , Tracy and Kirsten responded right away. I bought local but will recommend them to friends
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 1, 2013
I am still looking but you do not have the truck I am looking for.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2013
Good communication and prompt reply
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 6, 2012
I was surprised at how smoothly my car purchased was. I had not purchased a car in many years. It was a little nervous, the salesman George explained the process, the paperwork and even set up my radio, and phone. Thank you
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2012
We just leased a car from there and got out in an hour and a half. John Golden was very professional and knew our time constraints, and exceeded our expectations. We are so happy with our car, and enjoy the customer service.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2012
The Internet "Manager" or as she put it "I am in charge of the Internet department" was/is some 23 year old that did not have the common courtesy of knowing how to pronounce a potential customer's name. Then when advised of how to pronounce the name, she stated and I quote "anyway, yeah what did you need to know about the car"? This is not the way to entice someone to purchase a vehicle from a dealership. In fact, I would not buy a vehicle from this dealership just from this interaction.
4 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Elegant Auto Sales - 51 listings
10155 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR 97005
3 reviews
Macley Auto Group - 12 listings
21225 SW TV Hwy Beaverton, OR 97003
1 review
Autobahn Motorcars LLC
9001 SW Canyon Road Portland, OR 97225
1 review
Metalhead Motorsports
2038 NW Aloclek Dr, Ste 218 Hillsboro, OR 97124
6 reviews
McMinnville Toyota - 301 listings
3142 Northeast Doran Drive Mcminnville, OR 97128
2 reviews
Dick Hannah Toyota - 282 listings
2632 Coweeman Park Dr Kelso, WA 98626
6 reviews
McMinnville Toyota VW
3142 Ne Doran Dr Mcminnville, OR 97128
2 reviews
Gresham Toyota - 599 listings
950 NE Hogan Dr Gresham, OR 97030
46 reviews
Toyota of Gladstone - 510 listings
19375 Se Mcloughlin Blvd. Gladstone, OR 97027
17 reviews
Ron Tonkin Toyota - 418 listings
750 SE 122nd Ave Portland, OR 97233
23 reviews
Capitol Toyota - 647 listings
783 Auto Group Ave NE Salem, OR 97301
38 reviews
Vancouver Toyota - 991 listings
10455 Ne 53rd St Vancouver, WA 98662
44 reviews
Royal Moore Toyota - 441 listings
1415 SE River Rd Hillsboro, OR 97123
36 reviews
Ron Tonkin Acura - 127 listings
9655 SW Canyon Rd Portland, OR 97225
7 reviews
Toyota of Portland - 466 listings
55 NE Broadway St Portland, OR 97232
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995