Dream City Auto Sales

13456 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Portland, OR 97222

Sales: (503) 741-2090

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/00/07/2013_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-4691223342944579881-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$2,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,918

Price: $26,875

Mileage: 94,023

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $26,875, 94,023 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/09/48/2001_dodge_ram_2500-pic-6594350344189563262-152x114.jpeg

2001 Dodge Ram 2500 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,625

Price: $14,875

Mileage: 226,582

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Dodge Ram 2500 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $14,875, 226,582 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/00/04/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4430364756377562843-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 2500 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$77 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,952

Price: $19,875

Mileage: 121,329

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 2500 4WD for sale - $19,875, 121,329 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/07/35/2010_dodge_ram_3500-pic-1862736570003129750-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 3500 Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$39 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,914

Price: $36,875

Mileage: 122,225

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 3500 for sale - $36,875, 122,225 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/00/08/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-9029907522001626750-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$49 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,826

Price: $10,875

Mileage: 76,217

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,875, 76,217 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/06/02/2008_ford_f-450_super_duty-pic-1133643952567368335-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-450 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$433 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $29,442

Price: $29,875

Mileage: 99,486

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-450 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,875, 99,486 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/00/14/2012_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2905182200979828305-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$566 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $39,309

Price: $39,875

Mileage: 94,022

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,875, 94,022 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/05/14/2004_hummer_h2-pic-7769974991730725062-152x114.jpeg

2004 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$1,283 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,592

Price: $19,875

Mileage: 113,796

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Hummer H2 for sale - $19,875, 113,796 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1999 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Supercharged Sedan Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Price: $2,995

Mileage: ?

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 1999 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Supercharged Sedan for sale - $2,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/00/14/2005_audi_a4-pic-4037473891310670822-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Price: $5,975

Mileage: ?

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $5,975 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/00/20/2005_bmw_5_series-pic-8374525627757746405-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 5 Series 525i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Price: $6,875

Mileage: ?

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 BMW 5 Series 525i Sedan RWD for sale - $6,875 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/11/03/2009_nissan_cube-pic-1695321360337936151-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Cube Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Price: $8,975

Mileage: 61,149

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Nissan Cube for sale - $8,975, 61,149 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/00/07/2006_ford_mustang-pic-5521021542676817424-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Price: $9,875

Mileage: ?

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang for sale - $9,875 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/00/45/2006_infiniti_fx35-pic-1586941672163719412-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Price: $10,875

Mileage: ?

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $10,875 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/00/16/2006_jeep_commander-pic-1035195296636501512-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Price: $10,875

Mileage: ?

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 for sale - $10,875 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
They ripped of a combat veteran by making me drive 6 hours just to sell car out from under me then they told me they hate soldiers becouse we are at war with there countries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dream City Auto Sales:

Mr Maxwell, first of all, Thank you so much for your service to our country, my name is Merced, I'am the store Manager, We would never disrespect any of our customers specially somebody that served our country.
As far as, us selling the Truck to somebody else, is because you came in and left to go shopping elsewhere, And when you called back to let us know you wanted to buy the truck, somebody else was already signing paperwork, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience, Hopefully you would consider doing business with us in the future, Thank you.
Oct 19, 2017
Sales staff responded to my request for information quickly, were very courteous and professional, and unfortunately I didn’t find what I was looking for. They have a good inventory here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
Did not purchase a vehicle, but i do appreciate the responsiveness when it came to my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
From the very start of my first used car experience, Dream City Auto not only met my expectations but, exceeded them. They answer phones without computer answering devices; they return phoned message. Their automobiles are used, yes, but they look new; they ride new. If a flaw is noted - mechanical or cosmetic - the response is mutually satisfactory. I drove away with a fair price. Romi and Bob did not want me to walk away dissatisfied. A good experience because Dream City Auto has good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Frank was extremely rude cursing texting when we said we were going to look at other companies but owner was extremely fast on handling the situation and I was told he was fired not sure that's true but if I went though them I would definitely go though the owner to buy he was so nice and concerned
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Quick response but a little pushy. Too many texts and emails.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
GuruX884
Salesperson was friendly and helpful. At the time of contact, photos were not available. I was told I would receive photos of the interior/exterior but never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Contacted them and they responded by avoiding my questions. Wanted me to call them instead of giving me information about the truck. After another email explaining that I just wanted my questions answered, they contacted me and said the truck had been sold. Could have told me that in the first place, pretty shades of you ask me. Would not recommend, did not seem very truthful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
donvidon
Great people.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Saw a dodge truck on there site for a good low price. When I contacted the sales manager about purchasing the truck and scheduled to go see it the price had went up on there website so I asked about the increase in price and was then given an even higher price. Won't go back. Three stars is probably to much
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
At first contact response was prompt. After I called back to ask some questions and asked about a video being done to check something on the vehicle, response was nill. I week later the original person who contacted me after first contact called me back. I explained what had happened, he apologized and took care of the questions and video requested. Jayjay (JJ) has been professional and has constant follow up with me. I have not purchased the vehicle due to personal situations and the vehicle now being out of my price point.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
mark was is a great guy to buy from he made the entire experience painless and fun !
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
They got right back to me:)
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
mharlow
They were quick to call and talk about the car and who they are and how their cars are worked on by their own mechanics. It was a long way to drive to see the vehicle and my timing just didn't work out to make the trip with someone if I needed another driver to bring it home.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
truck was not there when we arrive, sales person knew we were coming to see that truck
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dream City Auto Sales:

Gery, I am very sorry that you were not able to find the vehicle you came to look for. As you may have been aware we were in the process of moving to our new state of the art show room, and during this time many of our vehicles were spread amongst 3 different locations within a one miles radius.  Your sales person should have gone and looked for the vehicle before your arrival and had it ready to go,  there is no excuses.  Since we have made policy changes to assure that this will not happen in the future, thanks to your feed back.  Again, please accept my apologies, and we hope to be able to
 More ...
Aug 22, 2016
We purchased a dodge ram truck from them. They were very helpful and when the truck had mechanical problems they said they would make it right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Great place. Quick response. Knowledgeable staff!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
The staff at Dream city Auto were great. we drove a long distance to look at one of their cars. the sales person we had been in contact with wasn't there the day we were. Shawn and all the staff stepped up and took great care to make sure we were happy. I have marginal credit & they went the extra mile to get us into the car we wanted! I was very impressed with how easy they made the purchase processs. They were friendly, courteous & professional and took care of all the details for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Vehicle was to high in price.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
madebymetoo
Dream City Auto Sales contacted me right away, with the info I had requested. It was not the truck for me, however, as it didn't fit my budget, but they were friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
?Truck had been sold. Be more diligent in removing sold vehicles from the web
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dream City Auto Sales:

Derek, I thank you for your feed back and glad to hear over all you had a great experience. We recently switched vendors and  during our transition to the new vendor / system we went through a short period of time that our listing feeds online were not being processed correctly. However our transition is complete and our sold vehicles are removed on a nightly basis.  We hope to see you back in our dealership soon.
Mar 9, 2016
I drove up there to see the Lexus which I had every intention of buying. It smelled like a casino inside and it made me sick. It had not been detailed or serviced by them. I had owned this car before and I taught them all about some of the features and quirks of the Lexus. They were high pressure and I got them down to a reasonable price but I just couldn't buy a car that had been so disrespected. They called to say the car had been sprayed with something to take the smoke smell out but I was still off this car. They did get a bowl of water for my dogs, though. That was very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Quick response but vehicle was to high mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
The sales staff was polite and professional I just thought the prices were pretty high on what I was looking for. Not a bad experience we just weren't able to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jul 11, 2015
All good but my 1st option was with another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
Contacted dealer and was quoted a price on this vehicle of $11,999. Was told that a salesman would be calling back. Waited. Called back later in the day and was told that price of vehicle was $14,999. Explained previous phone call experience and that we had been told the vehicle was selling for the above stated amount. Was put on hold for over 20 minutes, then we were "hung-up" on!! Called back to speak with sales manager and was told that the "actual price of this vehicle is $17,999"!!! ARE YOU KIDDING ME??? AFTER ALL OF THIS AND THEN TO BE EXPECTED TO PAY $18,000 FOR A USED, 10 YEAR OLD HONDA PILOT?!?!?!?!?!! Yeah, I don't think so...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
I'll never buy another vehicle from them. First weekend after getting it went on trip to Reno. Had engine problems on trip and everytime I call them I get different answer on things to do. Have truck in shop now and they found several more things wrong. Also when buying truck they do paper work in office and I wasn't with them while doing it so they put extra things in that they didn't ask about. When I got there they mentioned how they GIVE a 90 day warranty with their vehicles. Well that is the SELL you a warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
Great people. Junk cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
They said they only received my contact information not what vehicle it was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2013
Overpriced and unreasonable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
they were very helpful thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2013
We really appreciated our salesmen as he was kind, patient, and seemed honest; but, it was the manager and owner that we didn't like or trust. They were atypical used car salesmen. We agreed on a price, let them know we had a trade-in and then they decided that they wouldn't take our trade-in because they wouldn't make enough profit. We gave in to that demand in order to finish the transaction and then, after charging our credit card, they decided that the amount we negotiated for the van was also too low and asked us to pay the credit card fees in addition to giving up our trade-in. We told them we had to be out of their dealership by a certain time in order to pick up our daughter and by the time we talked to the manager, decided we wouldn't do business with them because of their backtracking, and received a full refund for the charge on our credit card - we were late to pick her up. We were very frustrated with our experience and wouldn't go there again or suggest them to any one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Chuck Benton Automobiles - 22 listings
1704 SW Alder Portland, OR 97205
4 reviews
Volante Motors LLC - 21 listings
13602 SE McLoughlin Blvd Portland, OR 97222
1 review
Zwahlen Car Company - 17 listings
35 Nw 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209
6 reviews
Phantom Motors - 16 listings
10740 SE Division St Portland, OR 97266
3 reviews
Genuine Motor Company - 16 listings
35 NW 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209
1 review
United Auto Inc. dba Budget Auto Sales - 15 listings
18203 SE McLoughlin Blvd Milwaukie, OR 97267
6 reviews
Forton Motor Company - 13 listings
12164 SE Hwy 212 Clackamas, OR 97015
2 reviews
LUXGEAR MOTORS - 7 listings
2211 SE Ochoco St, Unit B Portland, OR 97222
2 reviews
Emerald Motors - 6 listings
1155 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97216
1 review
Portland Metro Auto Sales - 5 listings
2080 SE Oak Grove Blvd, K-1 Portland, OR 97267
5 reviews
McLoughlin Hyundai
16900 SE Mcloughlin Blvd. Milwaukie, OR 97267
2 reviews
Pioneer Auto Wholesale
19850 McLoughlin Blvd Gladstone, OR 97027
2 reviews
MJL Leasing
2693 Glen Haven Rd Lake Oswego, OR 97034
1 review
Crazy Joe Autos
7341 Sw Barbur Blvd Portland, OR 97219
1 review
Uniquely European Auto Sales LLC
4000 Sw Macadam Ave Portland, OR 97239
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850