Dream City Auto Sales

13456 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Portland, OR 97222
Map & Directions

Sales: (503) 741-2090

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$2,768 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,763

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 121,791

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $8,995, 121,791 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/25/2004_chevrolet_ssr-pic-5436091615798145086-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet SSR 2 Dr LS Convertible Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,725

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 63,683

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet SSR 2 Dr LS Convertible Standard Cab SB for sale - $19,995, 63,683 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/07/18/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-508185890778814351-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$1,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,377

Price: $18,875

Mileage: 124,260

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $18,875, 124,260 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/06/58/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1028103705579859959-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB DRW Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,498

Price: $26,975

Mileage: 71,548

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB DRW for sale - $26,975, 71,548 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/02/2012_ford_f-450_super_duty-pic-1486120851226089314-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-450 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 8ft Bed DRW 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,550

Price: $44,995

Mileage: 53,605

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Ford F-450 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 8ft Bed DRW 4WD for sale - $44,995, 53,605 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/06/40/2012_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-4857721499193629780-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,135

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 69,162

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $39,900, 69,162 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/06/47/2012_ram_2500-pic-336063644676736591-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,225

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 47,321

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $26,995, 47,321 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/07/49/2011_ford_f-450_super_duty-pic-1735668243549900897-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-450 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab DRW 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,148

Price: $39,975

Mileage: 86,580

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-450 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab DRW 4WD for sale - $39,975, 86,580 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/00/01/2006_land_rover_range_rover-pic-3703478555443034342-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$78 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,073

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 129,576

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $13,995, 129,576 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/19/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-6517970734908949282-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$134 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,841

Price: $14,975

Mileage: 90,827

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $14,975, 90,827 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/00/01/2007_ford_edge-pic-9192418902771097420-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$164 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,711

Price: $10,875

Mileage: 100,941

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $10,875, 100,941 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/00/01/2013_ram_3500-pic-1100692669139757436-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$325 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $35,550

Price: $35,875

Mileage: 103,268

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed for sale - $35,875, 103,268 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/04/28/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2588393928498037684-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$399 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,476

Price: $18,875

Mileage: 177,944

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $18,875, 177,944 miles with Leather Seats, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/06/10/2011_ford_f-150-pic-7123959739161648823-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$409 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $26,466

Price: $26,875

Mileage: 67,763

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,875, 67,763 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/00/08/2006_nissan_350z-pic-5401162444341019988-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan 350Z Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$385 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,610

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 76,851

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Nissan 350Z for sale - $12,995, 76,851 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 14, 2017
Laser_2019
Great people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Saw a dodge truck on there site for a good low price. When I contacted the sales manager about purchasing the truck and scheduled to go see it the price had went up on there website so I asked about the increase in price and was then given an even higher price. Won't go back. Three stars is probably to much
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
At first contact response was prompt. After I called back to ask some questions and asked about a video being done to check something on the vehicle, response was nill. I week later the original person who contacted me after first contact called me back. I explained what had happened, he apologized and took care of the questions and video requested. Jayjay (JJ) has been professional and has constant follow up with me. I have not purchased the vehicle due to personal situations and the vehicle now being out of my price point.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
mark was is a great guy to buy from he made the entire experience painless and fun !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
They got right back to me:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
mharlow
They were quick to call and talk about the car and who they are and how their cars are worked on by their own mechanics. It was a long way to drive to see the vehicle and my timing just didn't work out to make the trip with someone if I needed another driver to bring it home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
truck was not there when we arrive, sales person knew we were coming to see that truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dream City Auto Sales:

Gery, I am very sorry that you were not able to find the vehicle you came to look for. As you may have been aware we were in the process of moving to our new state of the art show room, and during this time many of our vehicles were spread amongst 3 different locations within a one miles radius.  Your sales person should have gone and looked for the vehicle before your arrival and had it ready to go,  there is no excuses.  Since we have made policy changes to assure that this will not happen in the future, thanks to your feed back.  Again, please accept my apologies, and we hope to be able to
 More ...
Aug 22, 2016
We purchased a dodge ram truck from them. They were very helpful and when the truck had mechanical problems they said they would make it right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Great place. Quick response. Knowledgeable staff!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
The staff at Dream city Auto were great. we drove a long distance to look at one of their cars. the sales person we had been in contact with wasn't there the day we were. Shawn and all the staff stepped up and took great care to make sure we were happy. I have marginal credit & they went the extra mile to get us into the car we wanted! I was very impressed with how easy they made the purchase processs. They were friendly, courteous & professional and took care of all the details for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Vehicle was to high in price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
madebymetoo
Dream City Auto Sales contacted me right away, with the info I had requested. It was not the truck for me, however, as it didn't fit my budget, but they were friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
?Truck had been sold. Be more diligent in removing sold vehicles from the web
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dream City Auto Sales:

Derek, I thank you for your feed back and glad to hear over all you had a great experience. We recently switched vendors and  during our transition to the new vendor / system we went through a short period of time that our listing feeds online were not being processed correctly. However our transition is complete and our sold vehicles are removed on a nightly basis.  We hope to see you back in our dealership soon.
Mar 9, 2016
I drove up there to see the Lexus which I had every intention of buying. It smelled like a casino inside and it made me sick. It had not been detailed or serviced by them. I had owned this car before and I taught them all about some of the features and quirks of the Lexus. They were high pressure and I got them down to a reasonable price but I just couldn't buy a car that had been so disrespected. They called to say the car had been sprayed with something to take the smoke smell out but I was still off this car. They did get a bowl of water for my dogs, though. That was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Quick response but vehicle was to high mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
The sales staff was polite and professional I just thought the prices were pretty high on what I was looking for. Not a bad experience we just weren't able to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
All good but my 1st option was with another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
Contacted dealer and was quoted a price on this vehicle of $11,999. Was told that a salesman would be calling back. Waited. Called back later in the day and was told that price of vehicle was $14,999. Explained previous phone call experience and that we had been told the vehicle was selling for the above stated amount. Was put on hold for over 20 minutes, then we were "hung-up" on!! Called back to speak with sales manager and was told that the "actual price of this vehicle is $17,999"!!! ARE YOU KIDDING ME??? AFTER ALL OF THIS AND THEN TO BE EXPECTED TO PAY $18,000 FOR A USED, 10 YEAR OLD HONDA PILOT?!?!?!?!?!! Yeah, I don't think so...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 5, 2014
I'll never buy another vehicle from them. First weekend after getting it went on trip to Reno. Had engine problems on trip and everytime I call them I get different answer on things to do. Have truck in shop now and they found several more things wrong. Also when buying truck they do paper work in office and I wasn't with them while doing it so they put extra things in that they didn't ask about. When I got there they mentioned how they GIVE a 90 day warranty with their vehicles. Well that is the SELL you a warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
Great people. Junk cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
They said they only received my contact information not what vehicle it was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2013
Overpriced and unreasonable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
they were very helpful thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2013
We really appreciated our salesmen as he was kind, patient, and seemed honest; but, it was the manager and owner that we didn't like or trust. They were atypical used car salesmen. We agreed on a price, let them know we had a trade-in and then they decided that they wouldn't take our trade-in because they wouldn't make enough profit. We gave in to that demand in order to finish the transaction and then, after charging our credit card, they decided that the amount we negotiated for the van was also too low and asked us to pay the credit card fees in addition to giving up our trade-in. We told them we had to be out of their dealership by a certain time in order to pick up our daughter and by the time we talked to the manager, decided we wouldn't do business with them because of their backtracking, and received a full refund for the charge on our credit card - we were late to pick her up. We were very frustrated with our experience and wouldn't go there again or suggest them to any one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Portland - 288 listings

1605 SW Naito Pkwy, Portland, OR 97201

16 reviews
Dick Hannah Nissan - 250 listings

19505 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Gladstone, OR 97027

5 reviews
Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai - 238 listings

19300 McLoughlin Blvd, Gladstone, OR 97027

2 reviews
Formula Auto Sales - 64 listings

18410 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Portland, OR 97267

2 reviews
Pioneer Auto Wholesale - 39 listings

500 W Clarendon St, Gladstone, OR 97027

1 review
DLR Nordic - 19 listings

3838 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR 97239

3 reviews
Zwahlen Car Company - 19 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave, Portland, OR 97209

8 reviews
Forton Motor Company - 8 listings

12164 SE Hwy 212, Clackamas, OR 97015

2 reviews
Konkin Auto Group - 7 listings

13707 SE Willingham Ct, Clackamas, OR 97015

1 review
MJL Leasing - 5 listings

2693 Glen Haven Rd, Lake Oswego, OR 97034

1 review
JD Motors - 4 listings

8030 SE Harold St, Portland, OR 97206

2 reviews
Portland Metro Auto Sales - 3 listings

2080 SE Oak Grove Blvd, K-1, Portland, OR 97267

1 review
McLoughlin Hyundai

16900 SE Mcloughlin Blvd., Milwaukie, OR 97267

3 reviews
Eastport Autos

2927 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97266

1 review
Wentworth Subaru

107 SE Grand Ave, Portland, OR 97214

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295