Dream City Auto Sales

13456 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Portland, OR 97222

Sales: (503) 741-2090

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/00/15/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-23367720003331732-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Great Deal
$1,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,731

Price: $11,875

Mileage: 52,363

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $11,875, 52,363 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/00/13/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-4877720641942920294-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,128

Price: $15,875

Mileage: 40,617

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $15,875, 40,617 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/00/07/2015_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-1472557378896232179-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Tiguan Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$2,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,017

Price: $14,875

Mileage: 32,826

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan for sale - $14,875, 32,826 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/19/33/2008_dodge_ram_2500-pic-8010503573886588432-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$1,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,220

Price: $29,875

Mileage: 119,452

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $29,875, 119,452 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/01/10/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7960997862447296024-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB DRW Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,722

Price: $25,875

Mileage: 71,548

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB DRW for sale - $25,875, 71,548 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/01/17/2011_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1492515204490418852-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$1,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,227

Price: $34,875

Mileage: 101,940

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $34,875, 101,940 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/00/12/2009_bmw_x5-pic-1596541378745447594-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive48i Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,324

Price: $15,875

Mileage: 90,395

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive48i for sale - $15,875, 90,395 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/00/09/2010_mazda_mazda3-pic-7071665766132000617-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA3 Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,889

Price: $10,575

Mileage: 52,216

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 for sale - $10,575, 52,216 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/00/45/2010_ford_escape-pic-7195553970240152790-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,171

Price: $10,875

Mileage: 77,110

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $10,875, 77,110 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/00/18/2011_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-6192270708856739153-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,084

Price: $11,875

Mileage: 57,701

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $11,875, 57,701 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/00/13/2010_dodge_ram_3500-pic-4899561525889478326-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 3500 Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,321

Price: $36,875

Mileage: 122,225

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 3500 for sale - $36,875, 122,225 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/09/2015_ram_3500-pic-6706140112971548137-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 3500 Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,287

Price: $43,875

Mileage: 46,646

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 for sale - $43,875, 46,646 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/09/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1561333650460049182-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,970

Price: $18,765

Mileage: 113,724

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban for sale - $18,765, 113,724 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/00/17/2008_dodge_ram_3500-pic-1244695105295413760-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 3500 Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,185

Price: $33,875

Mileage: 91,181

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 3500 for sale - $33,875, 91,181 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/00/13/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3582893499316187285-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,977

Price: $18,875

Mileage: 108,484

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $18,875, 108,484 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
GuruX884
Salesperson was friendly and helpful. At the time of contact, photos were not available. I was told I would receive photos of the interior/exterior but never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Contacted them and they responded by avoiding my questions. Wanted me to call them instead of giving me information about the truck. After another email explaining that I just wanted my questions answered, they contacted me and said the truck had been sold. Could have told me that in the first place, pretty shades of you ask me. Would not recommend, did not seem very truthful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
donvidon
Great people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Saw a dodge truck on there site for a good low price. When I contacted the sales manager about purchasing the truck and scheduled to go see it the price had went up on there website so I asked about the increase in price and was then given an even higher price. Won't go back. Three stars is probably to much
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
At first contact response was prompt. After I called back to ask some questions and asked about a video being done to check something on the vehicle, response was nill. I week later the original person who contacted me after first contact called me back. I explained what had happened, he apologized and took care of the questions and video requested. Jayjay (JJ) has been professional and has constant follow up with me. I have not purchased the vehicle due to personal situations and the vehicle now being out of my price point.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
mark was is a great guy to buy from he made the entire experience painless and fun !
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
They got right back to me:)
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
mharlow
They were quick to call and talk about the car and who they are and how their cars are worked on by their own mechanics. It was a long way to drive to see the vehicle and my timing just didn't work out to make the trip with someone if I needed another driver to bring it home.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
truck was not there when we arrive, sales person knew we were coming to see that truck
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dream City Auto Sales:

Gery, I am very sorry that you were not able to find the vehicle you came to look for. As you may have been aware we were in the process of moving to our new state of the art show room, and during this time many of our vehicles were spread amongst 3 different locations within a one miles radius.  Your sales person should have gone and looked for the vehicle before your arrival and had it ready to go,  there is no excuses.  Since we have made policy changes to assure that this will not happen in the future, thanks to your feed back.  Again, please accept my apologies, and we hope to be able to
 More ...
Aug 22, 2016
We purchased a dodge ram truck from them. They were very helpful and when the truck had mechanical problems they said they would make it right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Great place. Quick response. Knowledgeable staff!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
The staff at Dream city Auto were great. we drove a long distance to look at one of their cars. the sales person we had been in contact with wasn't there the day we were. Shawn and all the staff stepped up and took great care to make sure we were happy. I have marginal credit & they went the extra mile to get us into the car we wanted! I was very impressed with how easy they made the purchase processs. They were friendly, courteous & professional and took care of all the details for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Vehicle was to high in price.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
madebymetoo
Dream City Auto Sales contacted me right away, with the info I had requested. It was not the truck for me, however, as it didn't fit my budget, but they were friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
?Truck had been sold. Be more diligent in removing sold vehicles from the web
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dream City Auto Sales:

Derek, I thank you for your feed back and glad to hear over all you had a great experience. We recently switched vendors and  during our transition to the new vendor / system we went through a short period of time that our listing feeds online were not being processed correctly. However our transition is complete and our sold vehicles are removed on a nightly basis.  We hope to see you back in our dealership soon.
Mar 9, 2016
I drove up there to see the Lexus which I had every intention of buying. It smelled like a casino inside and it made me sick. It had not been detailed or serviced by them. I had owned this car before and I taught them all about some of the features and quirks of the Lexus. They were high pressure and I got them down to a reasonable price but I just couldn't buy a car that had been so disrespected. They called to say the car had been sprayed with something to take the smoke smell out but I was still off this car. They did get a bowl of water for my dogs, though. That was very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Quick response but vehicle was to high mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
The sales staff was polite and professional I just thought the prices were pretty high on what I was looking for. Not a bad experience we just weren't able to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jul 11, 2015
All good but my 1st option was with another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
Contacted dealer and was quoted a price on this vehicle of $11,999. Was told that a salesman would be calling back. Waited. Called back later in the day and was told that price of vehicle was $14,999. Explained previous phone call experience and that we had been told the vehicle was selling for the above stated amount. Was put on hold for over 20 minutes, then we were "hung-up" on!! Called back to speak with sales manager and was told that the "actual price of this vehicle is $17,999"!!! ARE YOU KIDDING ME??? AFTER ALL OF THIS AND THEN TO BE EXPECTED TO PAY $18,000 FOR A USED, 10 YEAR OLD HONDA PILOT?!?!?!?!?!! Yeah, I don't think so...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
I'll never buy another vehicle from them. First weekend after getting it went on trip to Reno. Had engine problems on trip and everytime I call them I get different answer on things to do. Have truck in shop now and they found several more things wrong. Also when buying truck they do paper work in office and I wasn't with them while doing it so they put extra things in that they didn't ask about. When I got there they mentioned how they GIVE a 90 day warranty with their vehicles. Well that is the SELL you a warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
Great people. Junk cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
They said they only received my contact information not what vehicle it was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2013
Overpriced and unreasonable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
they were very helpful thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2013
We really appreciated our salesmen as he was kind, patient, and seemed honest; but, it was the manager and owner that we didn't like or trust. They were atypical used car salesmen. We agreed on a price, let them know we had a trade-in and then they decided that they wouldn't take our trade-in because they wouldn't make enough profit. We gave in to that demand in order to finish the transaction and then, after charging our credit card, they decided that the amount we negotiated for the van was also too low and asked us to pay the credit card fees in addition to giving up our trade-in. We told them we had to be out of their dealership by a certain time in order to pick up our daughter and by the time we talked to the manager, decided we wouldn't do business with them because of their backtracking, and received a full refund for the charge on our credit card - we were late to pick her up. We were very frustrated with our experience and wouldn't go there again or suggest them to any one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dick Hannah Nissan - 273 listings

19505 SE McLoughlin Blvd Gladstone, OR 97027

6 reviews
Budget Auto Sales - 43 listings

18203 SE McLoughlin Blvd Milwaukie, OR 97267

6 reviews
Pioneer Auto Wholesale - 42 listings

500 W Clarendon St Gladstone, OR 97027

2 reviews
Affordable Motorz - 26 listings

18803 SE McLoughlin Blvd Milwaukie, OR 97267

3 reviews
DLR Nordic - 19 listings

3838 SW Barbur Blvd Portland, OR 97239

4 reviews
Longoria Motors - 17 listings

7330 SE Foster Rd Portland, OR 97206

1 review
Zwahlen Car Company - 15 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209

8 reviews
Genuine Motor Company - 14 listings

35 NW 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209

1 review
Chuck Benton Automobiles - 14 listings

1704 SW Alder Portland, OR 97205

2 reviews
Forton Motor Company - 12 listings

12164 SE Hwy 212 Clackamas, OR 97015

2 reviews
RobsRadRides - 11 listings

7460 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97266

1 review
Portland Metro Auto Sales - 9 listings

2080 SE Oak Grove Blvd, K-1 Portland, OR 97267

3 reviews
JD Motors - 7 listings

8030 SE Harold St Portland, OR 97206

2 reviews
McLoughlin Hyundai

16900 SE Mcloughlin Blvd. Milwaukie, OR 97267

2 reviews
MJL Leasing

2693 Glen Haven Rd Lake Oswego, OR 97034

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995