Dream City Auto Sales

13456 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Portland, OR 97222

Sales: (503) 741-2090

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/00/18/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3914951015268459340-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$4,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,504

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 130,256

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $16,995, 130,256 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/06/32/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1957190772489936309-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$2,529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,404

Price: $18,875

Mileage: 124,260

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $18,875, 124,260 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/00/08/2008_ford_taurus_x-pic-588408613059056038-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Taurus X Limited AWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,179

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 105,816

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Ford Taurus X Limited AWD for sale - $9,995, 105,816 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/02/2012_ram_2500-pic-4191820146447483799-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$1,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,487

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 47,321

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $26,995, 47,321 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/00/21/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7408483988874858184-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB DRW Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,883

Price: $25,975

Mileage: 71,548

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB DRW for sale - $25,975, 71,548 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/00/16/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-784701422904402126-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,178

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 108,991

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $16,995, 108,991 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/13/10/2011_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-2707254834627784605-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 3500HD SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,239

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 103,540

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 3500HD SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,995, 103,540 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/00/07/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-424542471374442998-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,265

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 57,820

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $32,995, 57,820 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/00/08/2008_ford_edge-pic-5171605567773786141-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,606

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 105,415

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $12,495, 105,415 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/07/33/2011_ford_f-450_super_duty-pic-5562717080664455612-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-450 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab DRW 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$217 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $39,778

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 86,783

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-450 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab DRW 4WD for sale - $39,995, 86,783 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/06/06/2006_dodge_ram_3500-pic-1488372259973181938-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$290 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $29,610

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 101,842

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD SB for sale - $29,900, 101,842 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/14/11/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6766269012128910906-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$2,209 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $107,666

Price: $109,875

Mileage: 17,809

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG for sale - $109,875, 17,809 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/00/15/2007_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-3883937962331720892-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$498 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $21,402

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 121,000

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $21,900, 121,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/00/08/2008_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6708438879448207089-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$873 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $33,122

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 104,452

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $33,995, 104,452 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/00/09/2011_ford_f-150-pic-6991026464731640557-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Fair Deal
$577 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $26,418

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 67,763

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,995, 67,763 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 24, 2017
Contacted them and they responded by avoiding my questions. Wanted me to call them instead of giving me information about the truck. After another email explaining that I just wanted my questions answered, they contacted me and said the truck had been sold. Could have told me that in the first place, pretty shades of you ask me. Would not recommend, did not seem very truthful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
donvidon
Great people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Saw a dodge truck on there site for a good low price. When I contacted the sales manager about purchasing the truck and scheduled to go see it the price had went up on there website so I asked about the increase in price and was then given an even higher price. Won't go back. Three stars is probably to much
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
At first contact response was prompt. After I called back to ask some questions and asked about a video being done to check something on the vehicle, response was nill. I week later the original person who contacted me after first contact called me back. I explained what had happened, he apologized and took care of the questions and video requested. Jayjay (JJ) has been professional and has constant follow up with me. I have not purchased the vehicle due to personal situations and the vehicle now being out of my price point.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
mark was is a great guy to buy from he made the entire experience painless and fun !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
They got right back to me:)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
mharlow
They were quick to call and talk about the car and who they are and how their cars are worked on by their own mechanics. It was a long way to drive to see the vehicle and my timing just didn't work out to make the trip with someone if I needed another driver to bring it home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
truck was not there when we arrive, sales person knew we were coming to see that truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dream City Auto Sales:

Gery, I am very sorry that you were not able to find the vehicle you came to look for. As you may have been aware we were in the process of moving to our new state of the art show room, and during this time many of our vehicles were spread amongst 3 different locations within a one miles radius.  Your sales person should have gone and looked for the vehicle before your arrival and had it ready to go,  there is no excuses.  Since we have made policy changes to assure that this will not happen in the future, thanks to your feed back.  Again, please accept my apologies, and we hope to be able to
 More ...
Aug 22, 2016
We purchased a dodge ram truck from them. They were very helpful and when the truck had mechanical problems they said they would make it right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Great place. Quick response. Knowledgeable staff!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
The staff at Dream city Auto were great. we drove a long distance to look at one of their cars. the sales person we had been in contact with wasn't there the day we were. Shawn and all the staff stepped up and took great care to make sure we were happy. I have marginal credit & they went the extra mile to get us into the car we wanted! I was very impressed with how easy they made the purchase processs. They were friendly, courteous & professional and took care of all the details for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Vehicle was to high in price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
madebymetoo
Dream City Auto Sales contacted me right away, with the info I had requested. It was not the truck for me, however, as it didn't fit my budget, but they were friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
?Truck had been sold. Be more diligent in removing sold vehicles from the web
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dream City Auto Sales:

Derek, I thank you for your feed back and glad to hear over all you had a great experience. We recently switched vendors and  during our transition to the new vendor / system we went through a short period of time that our listing feeds online were not being processed correctly. However our transition is complete and our sold vehicles are removed on a nightly basis.  We hope to see you back in our dealership soon.
Mar 9, 2016
I drove up there to see the Lexus which I had every intention of buying. It smelled like a casino inside and it made me sick. It had not been detailed or serviced by them. I had owned this car before and I taught them all about some of the features and quirks of the Lexus. They were high pressure and I got them down to a reasonable price but I just couldn't buy a car that had been so disrespected. They called to say the car had been sprayed with something to take the smoke smell out but I was still off this car. They did get a bowl of water for my dogs, though. That was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Quick response but vehicle was to high mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
The sales staff was polite and professional I just thought the prices were pretty high on what I was looking for. Not a bad experience we just weren't able to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
All good but my 1st option was with another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Mar 18, 2015
Contacted dealer and was quoted a price on this vehicle of $11,999. Was told that a salesman would be calling back. Waited. Called back later in the day and was told that price of vehicle was $14,999. Explained previous phone call experience and that we had been told the vehicle was selling for the above stated amount. Was put on hold for over 20 minutes, then we were "hung-up" on!! Called back to speak with sales manager and was told that the "actual price of this vehicle is $17,999"!!! ARE YOU KIDDING ME??? AFTER ALL OF THIS AND THEN TO BE EXPECTED TO PAY $18,000 FOR A USED, 10 YEAR OLD HONDA PILOT?!?!?!?!?!! Yeah, I don't think so...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
I'll never buy another vehicle from them. First weekend after getting it went on trip to Reno. Had engine problems on trip and everytime I call them I get different answer on things to do. Have truck in shop now and they found several more things wrong. Also when buying truck they do paper work in office and I wasn't with them while doing it so they put extra things in that they didn't ask about. When I got there they mentioned how they GIVE a 90 day warranty with their vehicles. Well that is the SELL you a warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
Great people. Junk cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
They said they only received my contact information not what vehicle it was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2013
Overpriced and unreasonable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
they were very helpful thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2013
We really appreciated our salesmen as he was kind, patient, and seemed honest; but, it was the manager and owner that we didn't like or trust. They were atypical used car salesmen. We agreed on a price, let them know we had a trade-in and then they decided that they wouldn't take our trade-in because they wouldn't make enough profit. We gave in to that demand in order to finish the transaction and then, after charging our credit card, they decided that the amount we negotiated for the van was also too low and asked us to pay the credit card fees in addition to giving up our trade-in. We told them we had to be out of their dealership by a certain time in order to pick up our daughter and by the time we talked to the manager, decided we wouldn't do business with them because of their backtracking, and received a full refund for the charge on our credit card - we were late to pick her up. We were very frustrated with our experience and wouldn't go there again or suggest them to any one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dick Hannah Nissan - 239 listings

19505 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Gladstone, OR 97027

6 reviews
Acura of Portland - 225 listings

12030 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97216

6 reviews
Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 139 listings

2108 w. Burnside ST., Portland, OR 97205

2 reviews
Pioneer Auto Wholesale - 35 listings

500 W Clarendon St, Gladstone, OR 97027

1 review
Affordable Motorz - 21 listings

18803 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Milwaukie , OR 97267

3 reviews
Zwahlen Car Company - 20 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave, Portland, OR 97209

8 reviews
DLR Nordic - 16 listings

3838 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR 97239

4 reviews
Forton Motor Company - 13 listings

12164 SE Hwy 212, Clackamas, OR 97015

2 reviews
Konkin Auto Group - 7 listings

13707 SE Willingham Ct, Clackamas, OR 97015

6 reviews
JD Motors - 6 listings

8030 SE Harold St, Portland, OR 97206

2 reviews
Portland Metro Auto Sales - 5 listings

2080 SE Oak Grove Blvd, K-1, Portland, OR 97267

1 review
MJL Leasing - 3 listings

2693 Glen Haven Rd, Lake Oswego, OR 97034

1 review
McLoughlin Hyundai

16900 SE Mcloughlin Blvd., Milwaukie, OR 97267

3 reviews
Eastport Autos

2927 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97266

1 review
Auto Dynamics Inc.

3515 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995