Beaverton Infiniti

9500 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, OR 97225

Sales: (971) 373-6065

Service: (877) 615-6380

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/45/2014_bmw_x3-pic-4870476435936243112-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Great Deal
$2,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,447

Price: $27,588

Mileage: 36,993

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $27,588, 36,993 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/51/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-7636460236551244279-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$2,719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,707

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 34,445

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $30,988, 34,445 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/45/2014_bmw_2_series-pic-7646980300408148844-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 2 Series M235i Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$2,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,167

Price: $31,588

Mileage: 21,254

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 2 Series M235i for sale - $31,588, 21,254 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/50/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-2860572339389120647-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$2,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,162

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 104,965

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $19,998, 104,965 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/28/2016_infiniti_qx50-pic-7199720034063035483-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX50 AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$2,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,786

Price: $31,598

Mileage: 13,489

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX50 AWD for sale - $31,598, 13,489 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/31/2014_infiniti_qx80-pic-8795442662961037813-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX80 AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$3,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,619

Price: $41,588

Mileage: 47,606

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX80 AWD for sale - $41,588, 47,606 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/15/2013_mini_cooper-pic-2348956549522787842-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,286

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 28,241

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper S for sale - $14,998, 28,241 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/25/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6071612899264675954-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,583

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 20,139

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe for sale - $22,988, 20,139 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/50/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-4694240037324930759-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$1,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,660

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 41,271

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $31,988, 41,271 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/50/2014_mini_countryman-pic-2514514806110596729-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$1,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,800

Price: $18,598

Mileage: 32,800

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Royal Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S for sale - $18,598, 32,800 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/36/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-9106273095173808265-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,544

Price: $28,219

Mileage: 40,565

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $28,219, 40,565 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/50/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-4168442548161296340-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,985

Price: $29,588

Mileage: 26,306

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $29,588, 26,306 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/50/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-3114148943786570615-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,922

Price: $31,588

Mileage: 38,248

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $31,588, 38,248 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/43/2012_honda_civic-pic-4679080932197360853-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,764

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 63,196

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $11,998, 63,196 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/50/2015_ford_escape-pic-651546880546997714-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$1,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,087

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 33,668

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $21,998, 33,668 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 31, 2017
Bought a car here. Very pleased with the Audi I purchased. The warranty options they offer are well overpriced but other than that it was a decent experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Excellent experience very good to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
It was a great team very attentive and nice. I purchased this truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Dealer responded right away. Was polite, helpful and not pushy. Very nice interaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
They were very responsive but not very flexible in terms of negotiating on price. Still I would recommend talking with them, as the online sales associate was very personable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Bought this car!0
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
We talked about about the car but never got back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Everyone was so helpful. They worked with me on the price I wanted and tried to get me out of there quickly. Thank you to Mladen, Bill and thanks for your hard work Armando.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Quick response and stayed in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Dealer contacted me and provided requested information. Great customer interaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Good service - thank you, Larry!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Overall a good experience working with Doug at Beaverton Infinity. My only problem was the amount of time it took to finish the buying process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Contacted immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
I had a scheduled appointment to go and view this vehicle which I was very interested in buying. My wife sent her application in for it and everything. They messaged me at last minute before my appointment that they sold it. Very unhappy with my experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beaverton Infiniti:

Tom, we are really sorry to hear that the vehicle that you were looking to buy sold prior to your visit. It happens quite often unfortunately.; that's why we offer our customers to reserve the car with a $500 refundable deposit prior to their visit, We are sorry if your salesperson didn't offer you this advantage when you called. Also we are glad that someone called you prior to your visit: it would have been more of  an unfortunate event if you had wasted your time driving to our dealership.
Aug 6, 2016
Responded to my first email and then I never heard from them again. They don't seem motivated to sell this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beaverton Infiniti:

Hi Kristine  Sorry if we didn't get back to you sooner.  This is not a lack of motivation, but being very busy. Looking at our Customer Retention Software, it looks like the last email was from Doug on 08/02 with the value of your trade, but you didn't answer him if the amount was OK for you or when you'd like to come to the dealership - so our bad for not contacting you sooner to see if you were still interested. Doug will contact you before the end of the day to see if you still want to buy a car.
Jul 30, 2016
It was a good experience wish I could have made a deal on the Infiniti
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Good costumer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Calvin and Dan took great care of me, I felt respected and trusted their guidance. Love my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Bought a new car from this dealer. Whole negotiation through email, and when I finally went in to purchase the vehicle everything went better than I could have hoped.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Calvin and Larry were super helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Thunder7229
Someone left me a message, saying the car he thought the was sold but wasn't sure. He said he would check and leave me a message. I haven't heard from them since.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Great experience, comfortable dealership and friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
responded and followed up! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Great Experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Didn't buy but helpful, direct and professional, would call again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Excellent response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
i haven't bought a vehicle but i will say the salesman calvin has been very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
got right back to me. i missed the deal i wanted but was informed it was no longer available. classy outfit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Excellent customer service and prompt attention.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
They were polite at first but once some credit issues came up they would not call me back and then stopped trying to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
5 great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Vehicle about to be purchased. Deposit given. They did their multi-point inspection but something pretty big came up during my pre- purchase inspection that they missed. In business transactions, I try to double-check everything. They low-balled me on price of my trade in, so I sold it outright instead...in fact, they offered me the lowest trade in by far...of any dealer to date, by a wide margin. The salesman named Robert is impressive and professional so far with his knowledge and demeanor and has walked his talk, other "inside administrators," not so much...way too much "car sales attitude," so to speak. I'll update after I finalize purchase and take delivery for the final opinion and review.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
This dealer was excellent, salesman was terrific, car was super good, I just didn't get there in time...meaning I don't owe it because I looked at others too long before saying hes to a black vet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Was responsive and sent good follow up with other options. Agreed this car wasn't for us but vowed to keep looking for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2015
They are willing to work with me . Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
Dealer responded promptly. Doug Ness was my contact. Excellent professional service. I would have bought the car, until Doug pointed out that it was a two-wheel drive, a deal breaker for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
My salesman Sheridan and Manager Bill were great and when I had issue and a few concerns they took care of it right away. I bought my SUV from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
Why offer online if it's going to be managed with robot responses to get a person on the phone. I would have bought the car but the lag in actually responses and no one actually answering the online/email forum option resulted in several days and someone else buying the car. Why would I bother with the dealership any longer?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
The On-Line sales team was quick to respond to my e-mails and questions. Completed the transaction in just a couple of days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
Never really made a fair counteroffer IMHO. Initial response provided a remark they were "losing money" on that particular car. What kind of a dealership loses money on a car? Misleading.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Dealer ok but car not well kept by owner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Overall the salesperson was helpful. The vehicle was as advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Mar 12, 2015
This place is top notch!! General Manager came up and talked to me before I test drove the car. The salesman Doug Ness is a great guy. Finance Manager was very nice as well. They really took care of me. Not the typical games with pricing and trade. I was in and out within 2 hours. I know where I will buy my next car and where I will refer my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Awesome people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
We had a good experience w/ Robert. He is very knowledgeable. Finance department was really backed up, that process took a long time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
Rude and condescending! Would never pruchards a car from these guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beaverton Infiniti:

Hi Franklin,
My name is Emilie and I am the Digital Marketing Manager here at Beaverton Infiniti . I am really sorry to hear about your experience with our sales team. Your feedback is very important for us and will help improve our customer service process.  I am trying to pull your record from our system to discuss your case with our management, but it is pretty hard to do so with just your first name. Would it be possible for you to send me an email with your full name as well as the name of the sales person that you dealt with? My email address is: ebenn@beavertoninfiniti.com. Thank you
 More ...
Sep 10, 2014
they called once and I wanted to poss buy and they never called back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2014
Our experience at purchasing a pre-owned car was excellent at Beaverton Infinity. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
I'm not sure it was the best deal I could have gotten considering my short research time. But I'm quite satisfied with the purchase. The price was not the super lower than KBB price but reasonable. The car status was good. I have no problem so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
They moved and we couldn't find. When we did the salesman couldn't find the advertised car,but said another one of dif year was it. Then said "oh we sold it".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2013
First class dealer (as one might expect). Jakob in internet sales is responsive without being pushy. From the first test drive to the purchase a couple of weeks later, he was splendid to work with. The speed of all the paperwork and financing stuff was incredible and the overall experience was remarkably easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2013
I ended up not getting the car at this dealership but Crazy Larry was every bit a gentleman and was very helpful!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2013
Bought my car through this dealership. Great experience all around :). I would recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
Quick, clear, transparent and they worked hard to find a way to structure a deal no other dealer seemed to be able to do. Robert Sontag was wonderful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2012
Very nice and just the right amount of response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
dealer did respond but not willing to listen and understand. Priced to high and can't reason with them. Can keep their cars, since they seem to like them so much!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2012
very fast responce but the car was already sold. sales person called me after sale and didn't have to since i wasn't going to buy another car but the 370z. very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2012
I didn't purchase from this dealer, but test driving and making an offer was weak. Dealer didn't have much knowledge about their own car. The man in the sales office was not willing to deal at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2011
Prompt reply via email but I didn't pursue test drive or purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2011
Quick and easy .. we drove from spokane and called on the way and and were in and out .. in an hour tops... Great service no dealing .. was best car buying experience I have ever had!! My fiancee loves the car !!merry x mas baby.!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2011
Salesman was decent, had no problem with him but the sales manager, what a putz. They played the "What would it take to earn your business today?" game. I low balled em because I really didn't have any intention of purchasing the vehicle that day. He got very agitated and rude when hearing my offer explaning to me that he needed to make a profit to stay in business. Dahhhh, I explained to him that it was his choice whether or not to accept the offer. Believe it or not he accepted my offer but wouldn't even look at us the rest of the deal. Never even thanked us for our business. I would not recommend doing business here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carr Subaru - 564 listings

11635 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, OR 97005

1 review
Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 137 listings

2108 w. Burnside ST., Portland, OR 97205

2 reviews
Oregon Automotive - 72 listings

4519 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy, Hillsboro, OR 97123

1 review
Zwahlen Car Company - 21 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave, Portland, OR 97209

8 reviews
DLR Nordic - 16 listings

3838 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR 97239

4 reviews
Marvelous Motors LLC - 14 listings

2715 A North Hayden Island Dr., Portland, OR 97217

1 review
Style Motors LLC - 10 listings

2400 N Hayden Island Dr, Portland, OR 97217

1 review
JD Motors - 6 listings

8030 SE Harold St, Portland, OR 97206

2 reviews
Portland Metro Auto Sales - 5 listings

2080 SE Oak Grove Blvd, K-1, Portland, OR 97267

1 review
MJL Leasing - 3 listings

2693 Glen Haven Rd, Lake Oswego, OR 97034

1 review
Autobahn Motorcars LLC - 2 listings

9001 SW Canyon Road, Portland, OR 97225

2 reviews
Auto Town Motors

10155 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, OR 97005

1 review
Auto Dynamics Inc.

3515 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232

1 review
Fasttrack Motors LLC

9111 NE 4th Ave, Portland, OR 97211

2 reviews
MS Motors

2712 N Hayden Island Dr, Portland, OR 97217

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995