Beaverton Infiniti

9500 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR 97225

Sales: (971) 373-6065

Service: (888) 347-9263

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/09/44/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2211660525562384614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Great Deal
$4,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,396

Price: $26,978

Mileage: 5,069

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $26,978, 5,069 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/09/44/2014_audi_q7-pic-2356606047617853405-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$3,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,775

Price: $28,488

Mileage: 71,093

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $28,488, 71,093 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/10/24/2017_infiniti_qx60-pic-8644435654353926693-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$2,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,275

Price: $38,599

Mileage: 3,042

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $38,599, 3,042 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/09/44/2017_infiniti_qx60-pic-6472775690714081832-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX60 FWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$3,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,436

Price: $39,289

Mileage: 13,503

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Jade Green Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX60 FWD for sale - $39,289, 13,503 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/21/33/2017_infiniti_qx50-pic-1506299904159270973-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX50 AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$2,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,569

Price: $29,488

Mileage: 8,462

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX50 AWD for sale - $29,488, 8,462 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/21/33/2015_audi_q7-pic-2852425627379989651-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$1,918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,906

Price: $33,988

Mileage: 27,774

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $33,988, 27,774 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/21/33/2016_bmw_4_series-pic-5308833309593126586-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 4 Series 428i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$2,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,810

Price: $27,688

Mileage: 40,440

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 4 Series 428i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD for sale - $27,688, 40,440 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/21/33/2015_ford_f-150-pic-1722520370714422758-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$2,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,226

Price: $36,389

Mileage: 31,353

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 for sale - $36,389, 31,353 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/09/35/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-2456976573045750220-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI Q60 3.0t Premium Coupe RWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Fair Deal
$1,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,168

Price: $34,998

Mileage: 11,996

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2017 INFINITI Q60 3.0t Premium Coupe RWD for sale - $34,998, 11,996 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/09/44/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-6450314180266592704-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Fair Deal
$1,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,590

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 32,591

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible RWD for sale - $26,988, 32,591 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/09/44/2015_maserati_ghibli-pic-5680910623551652720-152x114.jpeg

2015 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Fair Deal
$1,918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,476

Price: $38,558

Mileage: 30,166

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bianco Alpi Pearlescent Description: Used 2015 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD for sale - $38,558, 30,166 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/01/44/2017_infiniti_qx60-pic-2356311845283403679-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Fair Deal
$1,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,150

Price: $39,008

Mileage: 10,548

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $39,008, 10,548 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/17/48/2017_infiniti_qx60-pic-807920086121751787-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Fair Deal
$1,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,136

Price: $38,996

Mileage: 10,640

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $38,996, 10,640 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/09/44/2016_audi_a3-pic-6931733559852176987-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Fair Deal
$793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,131

Price: $22,338

Mileage: 25,035

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black/black Roof Description: Used 2016 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $22,338, 25,035 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/10/24/2015_infiniti_qx60-pic-5743357588756734475-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Fair Deal
$698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,186

Price: $29,488

Mileage: 44,457

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $29,488, 44,457 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 10, 2018
Dennis was very helpful and patient. He explained all of the features in detail. Unfortunately the car was not for us because the headrest just didn’t fit right. The Q50 just didn’t perform as well as the bmw or the Audi.
Jun 23, 2018
GuruT4J1J
A bit overpriced. Took awhile to haggle, beware add on’s at final purchase but salesman very respectful towards what you’re looking for without trying to get you in something you don’t need
Apr 25, 2018
Wonderful Dealership, helpful sales people.
Apr 18, 2018
They don't know the difference between a automatic / manual transmission!!
Mar 25, 2018
Guru926FX
Sale guy, Doug, was extremely responsive, but the car was in need of a thorough cleaning/detailing and had a few paint chips missing, so did not pursue.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 25, 2018
haeclark
Helped us get into the vehicle we wanted very easily, within our budget, and within a good time-frame! They were very nice and helpful.
Dec 15, 2017
They where very nice and helped me find a amazing car! Got my Mazda!!!! Worth it, but make sure you go in knowing what's up or at least act like you know what's up.
Nov 27, 2017
quick focused info with no pressure
Jun 6, 2017
Inquired about the vehicle as soon as it appeared on car gurus and a sales manager called me about it on his way into work. The staff at Beaverton Infiniti were great to work with and very responsive. Unfortunately the Forester didn't make mechanical inspection but even before that I was confident purchasing a vehicle from them would be a good decision. Highly recommended!
2 people found this review helpful.
May 7, 2017
Responsive but weird. Told car has heated seats (it doesn't) and Bluetooth (doesn't stream music). Sales guy told me how buxom his wife is and how Koreans are bad drivers. Wouldn't recommend.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2017
Bought a car here. Very pleased with the Audi I purchased. The warranty options they offer are well overpriced but other than that it was a decent experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2017
Excellent experience very good to work with
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2017
It was a great team very attentive and nice. I purchased this truck.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 13, 2017
Dealer responded right away. Was polite, helpful and not pushy. Very nice interaction.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 14, 2016
They were very responsive but not very flexible in terms of negotiating on price. Still I would recommend talking with them, as the online sales associate was very personable.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 13, 2016
Bought this car!0
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 25, 2016
We talked about about the car but never got back to me
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 20, 2016
Everyone was so helpful. They worked with me on the price I wanted and tried to get me out of there quickly. Thank you to Mladen, Bill and thanks for your hard work Armando.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2016
Quick response and stayed in touch.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2016
Dealer contacted me and provided requested information. Great customer interaction.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 9, 2016
Good service - thank you, Larry!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 15, 2016
Overall a good experience working with Doug at Beaverton Infinity. My only problem was the amount of time it took to finish the buying process
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 4, 2016
Nice people
Aug 29, 2016
good response
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 18, 2016
Contacted immediately
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 15, 2016
I had a scheduled appointment to go and view this vehicle which I was very interested in buying. My wife sent her application in for it and everything. They messaged me at last minute before my appointment that they sold it. Very unhappy with my experience.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tom, we are really sorry to hear that the vehicle that you were looking to buy sold prior to your visit. It happens quite often unfortunately.; that's why we offer our customers to reserve the car with a $500 refundable deposit prior to their visit, We are sorry if your salesperson didn't offer you this advantage when you called. Also we are glad that someone called you prior to your visit: it would have been more of  an unfortunate event if you had wasted your time driving to our dealership.
Aug 6, 2016
Responded to my first email and then I never heard from them again. They don't seem motivated to sell this vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kristine  Sorry if we didn't get back to you sooner.  This is not a lack of motivation, but being very busy. Looking at our Customer Retention Software, it looks like the last email was from Doug on 08/02 with the value of your trade, but you didn't answer him if the amount was OK for you or when you'd like to come to the dealership - so our bad for not contacting you sooner to see if you were still interested. Doug will contact you before the end of the day to see if you still want to buy a car.
Jul 30, 2016
It was a good experience wish I could have made a deal on the Infiniti
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 48 old reviews
May 31, 2016
Great follow up.
May 28, 2016
Good costumer service
May 24, 2016
Calvin and Dan took great care of me, I felt respected and trusted their guidance. Love my new car!
May 4, 2016
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 30, 2016
Bought a new car from this dealer. Whole negotiation through email, and when I finally went in to purchase the vehicle everything went better than I could have hoped.
Apr 3, 2016
Calvin and Larry were super helpful and friendly.
Mar 25, 2016
Thunder7229
Someone left me a message, saying the car he thought the was sold but wasn't sure. He said he would check and leave me a message. I haven't heard from them since.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 27, 2016
Great experience, comfortable dealership and friendly staff
Jan 24, 2016
responded and followed up! Thanks!
Jan 13, 2016
Great Experience!!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2016
Didn't buy but helpful, direct and professional, would call again
Jan 12, 2016
good
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 24, 2015
Excellent response.
Dec 20, 2015
i haven't bought a vehicle but i will say the salesman calvin has been very helpful
Dec 11, 2015
got right back to me. i missed the deal i wanted but was informed it was no longer available. classy outfit.
Dec 11, 2015
Excellent customer service and prompt attention.
Nov 16, 2015
They were polite at first but once some credit issues came up they would not call me back and then stopped trying to help.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 5, 2015
5 great!
Oct 13, 2015
Vehicle about to be purchased. Deposit given. They did their multi-point inspection but something pretty big came up during my pre- purchase inspection that they missed. In business transactions, I try to double-check everything. They low-balled me on price of my trade in, so I sold it outright instead...in fact, they offered me the lowest trade in by far...of any dealer to date, by a wide margin. The salesman named Robert is impressive and professional so far with his knowledge and demeanor and has walked his talk, other "inside administrators," not so much...way too much "car sales attitude," so to speak. I'll update after I finalize purchase and take delivery for the final opinion and review.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 19, 2015
This dealer was excellent, salesman was terrific, car was super good, I just didn't get there in time...meaning I don't owe it because I looked at others too long before saying hes to a black vet.
Sep 2, 2015
Was responsive and sent good follow up with other options. Agreed this car wasn't for us but vowed to keep looking for us.
Aug 31, 2015
They are willing to work with me . Good service
Aug 22, 2015
Dealer responded promptly. Doug Ness was my contact. Excellent professional service. I would have bought the car, until Doug pointed out that it was a two-wheel drive, a deal breaker for me.
Aug 12, 2015
My salesman Sheridan and Manager Bill were great and when I had issue and a few concerns they took care of it right away. I bought my SUV from them.
Jul 28, 2015
Why offer online if it's going to be managed with robot responses to get a person on the phone. I would have bought the car but the lag in actually responses and no one actually answering the online/email forum option resulted in several days and someone else buying the car. Why would I bother with the dealership any longer?
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 28, 2015
The On-Line sales team was quick to respond to my e-mails and questions. Completed the transaction in just a couple of days.
Jul 26, 2015
Never really made a fair counteroffer IMHO. Initial response provided a remark they were "losing money" on that particular car. What kind of a dealership loses money on a car? Misleading.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 9, 2015
Dealer ok but car not well kept by owner
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2015
Overall the salesperson was helpful. The vehicle was as advertised.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 12, 2015
This place is top notch!! General Manager came up and talked to me before I test drove the car. The salesman Doug Ness is a great guy. Finance Manager was very nice as well. They really took care of me. Not the typical games with pricing and trade. I was in and out within 2 hours. I know where I will buy my next car and where I will refer my friends and family.
Feb 27, 2015
Awesome people!
Jan 30, 2015
We had a good experience w/ Robert. He is very knowledgeable. Finance department was really backed up, that process took a long time.
Jan 27, 2015
Rude and condescending! Would never pruchards a car from these guys!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Franklin,
My name is Emilie and I am the Digital Marketing Manager here at Beaverton Infiniti . I am really sorry to hear about your experience with our sales team. Your feedback is very important for us and will help improve our customer service process.  I am trying to pull your record from our system to discuss your case with our management, but it is pretty hard to do so with just your first name. Would it be possible for you to send me an email with your full name as well as the name of the sales person that you dealt with? My email address is: ebenn@beavertoninfiniti.com. Thank you
 More ...
Sep 10, 2014
they called once and I wanted to poss buy and they never called back
1 people found this review helpful.
May 22, 2014
Our experience at purchasing a pre-owned car was excellent at Beaverton Infinity. I would highly recommend them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2014
I'm not sure it was the best deal I could have gotten considering my short research time. But I'm quite satisfied with the purchase. The price was not the super lower than KBB price but reasonable. The car status was good. I have no problem so far.
Nov 7, 2013
They moved and we couldn't find. When we did the salesman couldn't find the advertised car,but said another one of dif year was it. Then said "oh we sold it".
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 8, 2013
First class dealer (as one might expect). Jakob in internet sales is responsive without being pushy. From the first test drive to the purchase a couple of weeks later, he was splendid to work with. The speed of all the paperwork and financing stuff was incredible and the overall experience was remarkably easy.
Aug 8, 2013
I ended up not getting the car at this dealership but Crazy Larry was every bit a gentleman and was very helpful!!!
Feb 17, 2013
Bought my car through this dealership. Great experience all around :). I would recommend them highly.
Jan 25, 2013
Quick, clear, transparent and they worked hard to find a way to structure a deal no other dealer seemed to be able to do. Robert Sontag was wonderful!
Oct 16, 2012
Very nice and just the right amount of response.
Sep 26, 2012
dealer did respond but not willing to listen and understand. Priced to high and can't reason with them. Can keep their cars, since they seem to like them so much!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 19, 2012
very fast responce but the car was already sold. sales person called me after sale and didn't have to since i wasn't going to buy another car but the 370z. very polite.
Jan 20, 2012
I didn't purchase from this dealer, but test driving and making an offer was weak. Dealer didn't have much knowledge about their own car. The man in the sales office was not willing to deal at all.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 18, 2011
Prompt reply via email but I didn't pursue test drive or purchase.
Dec 3, 2011
Quick and easy .. we drove from spokane and called on the way and and were in and out .. in an hour tops... Great service no dealing .. was best car buying experience I have ever had!! My fiancee loves the car !!merry x mas baby.!!!
Nov 14, 2011
Salesman was decent, had no problem with him but the sales manager, what a putz. They played the "What would it take to earn your business today?" game. I low balled em because I really didn't have any intention of purchasing the vehicle that day. He got very agitated and rude when hearing my offer explaning to me that he needed to make a profit to stay in business. Dahhhh, I explained to him that it was his choice whether or not to accept the offer. Believe it or not he accepted my offer but wouldn't even look at us the rest of the deal. Never even thanked us for our business. I would not recommend doing business here.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 179 listings
2108 w. Burnside ST. Portland, OR 97205
2 reviews
Mack Motors Corp - 52 listings
13320 SW Pacific Hwy Portland, OR 97223
3 reviews
Elegant Auto Sales - 51 listings
10155 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR 97005
3 reviews
Genuine Motor Company - 45 listings
35 NW 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209
9 reviews
United Auto Inc. dba Budget Auto Sales - 21 listings
6320 SW Macadam Ave Portland, OR 97239
3 reviews
LUXGEAR MOTORS - 17 listings
2211 SE Ochoco St, Unit B Portland, OR 97222
3 reviews
Uniquely European Auto Sales LLC - 16 listings
4000 Sw Macadam Ave Portland, OR 97239
6 reviews
Macley Auto Group - 14 listings
21225 SW TV Hwy Beaverton, OR 97003
1 review
Carsnation LLC - 12 listings
8801 Sw Brightfield Cir Portland, OR 97223
2 reviews
Crazy Joe Autos - 10 listings
7341 Sw Barbur Blvd Portland, OR 97219
1 review
Autobahn Motorcars LLC
9001 SW Canyon Road Portland, OR 97225
1 review
Matis Motors
11375 Sw Capitol Hwy Portland, OR 97219
1 review
Chuck Benton Automobiles
1704 SW Alder Portland, OR 97205
5 reviews
Dave Russell Motor Co LLC
1818 NE Sandy Blvd Portland, OR 97232
1 review
Metalhead Motorsports
2038 NW Aloclek Dr, Ste 218 Hillsboro, OR 97124
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 188,601 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
448 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,478 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
962 Great Deals out of 126,935 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
215 Great Deals out of 30,750 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 71,313 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
610 Great Deals out of 72,935 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
923 Great Deals out of 69,971 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 72,288 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
474 Great Deals out of 40,212 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
681 Great Deals out of 60,661 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
681 Great Deals out of 98,452 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 98,689 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,386 Great Deals out of 89,430 listings starting at $1,000