Beaverton Infiniti

9500 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR 97225

Sales: (971) 373-6065

Service: (888) 347-9263

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/08/39/2016_infiniti_qx80-pic-4795699459036155786-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX80 AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Great Deal
$5,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,624

Price: $51,998

Mileage: 14,033

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX80 AWD for sale - $51,998, 14,033 miles with Navigation System, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/41/2016_ford_edge-pic-3625317556929628938-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Great Deal
$2,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,372

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 42,912

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $23,998, 42,912 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/11/04/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-4263065273013661733-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Great Deal
$3,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,027

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 41,529

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV for sale - $18,998, 41,529 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/14/25/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-3823433577680408020-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,307

Price: $15,588

Mileage: 36,437

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $15,588, 36,437 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/14/37/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7062364685117441685-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$2,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,451

Price: $30,998

Mileage: 48,152

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Slate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,998, 48,152 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/16/57/2014_kia_forte-pic-3732787311696682037-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,680

Price: $10,477

Mileage: 36,500

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte LX for sale - $10,477, 36,500 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/13/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7927479359629357157-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$2,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,404

Price: $30,998

Mileage: 23,895

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $30,998, 23,895 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/08/42/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-4414318811664050023-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,479

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 79,820

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe for sale - $22,988, 79,820 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/54/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-8978949967537031606-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,187

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 31,385

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,998, 31,385 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/12/59/2017_infiniti_qx60-pic-1612292121308787191-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$2,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,834

Price: $42,998

Mileage: 476

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $42,998, 476 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/16/20/2016_porsche_panamera-pic-7233646830336813181-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Panamera 4 Edition Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$4,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $73,769

Price: $68,998

Mileage: 4,339

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Porsche Panamera 4 Edition for sale - $68,998, 4,339 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/11/32/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-6929730242447127256-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,608

Price: $10,719

Mileage: 71,076

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gotham Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $10,719, 71,076 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/12/57/2016_infiniti_q50-pic-6215134957141772432-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,472

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 7,812

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Majestic White Description: Used 2016 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $27,998, 7,812 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/09/23/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7535303848657429037-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,696

Price: $34,998

Mileage: 52,249

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $34,998, 52,249 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/09/27/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-551941675948236902-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Beaverton, OR 97225

Good Deal
$1,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,639

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 27,706

Location: Beaverton, OR 97225

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $27,998, 27,706 miles with Premium 1 Package, Multimedia Package, Premium Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 6, 2017
Inquired about the vehicle as soon as it appeared on car gurus and a sales manager called me about it on his way into work. The staff at Beaverton Infiniti were great to work with and very responsive. Unfortunately the Forester didn't make mechanical inspection but even before that I was confident purchasing a vehicle from them would be a good decision. Highly recommended!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Responsive but weird. Told car has heated seats (it doesn't) and Bluetooth (doesn't stream music). Sales guy told me how buxom his wife is and how Koreans are bad drivers. Wouldn't recommend.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Bought a car here. Very pleased with the Audi I purchased. The warranty options they offer are well overpriced but other than that it was a decent experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Excellent experience very good to work with
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
It was a great team very attentive and nice. I purchased this truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Dealer responded right away. Was polite, helpful and not pushy. Very nice interaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
They were very responsive but not very flexible in terms of negotiating on price. Still I would recommend talking with them, as the online sales associate was very personable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Bought this car!0
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
We talked about about the car but never got back to me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Everyone was so helpful. They worked with me on the price I wanted and tried to get me out of there quickly. Thank you to Mladen, Bill and thanks for your hard work Armando.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Quick response and stayed in touch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Dealer contacted me and provided requested information. Great customer interaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Good service - thank you, Larry!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Overall a good experience working with Doug at Beaverton Infinity. My only problem was the amount of time it took to finish the buying process
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
good response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Contacted immediately
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
I had a scheduled appointment to go and view this vehicle which I was very interested in buying. My wife sent her application in for it and everything. They messaged me at last minute before my appointment that they sold it. Very unhappy with my experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beaverton Infiniti:

Tom, we are really sorry to hear that the vehicle that you were looking to buy sold prior to your visit. It happens quite often unfortunately.; that's why we offer our customers to reserve the car with a $500 refundable deposit prior to their visit, We are sorry if your salesperson didn't offer you this advantage when you called. Also we are glad that someone called you prior to your visit: it would have been more of  an unfortunate event if you had wasted your time driving to our dealership.
Aug 6, 2016
Responded to my first email and then I never heard from them again. They don't seem motivated to sell this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beaverton Infiniti:

Hi Kristine  Sorry if we didn't get back to you sooner.  This is not a lack of motivation, but being very busy. Looking at our Customer Retention Software, it looks like the last email was from Doug on 08/02 with the value of your trade, but you didn't answer him if the amount was OK for you or when you'd like to come to the dealership - so our bad for not contacting you sooner to see if you were still interested. Doug will contact you before the end of the day to see if you still want to buy a car.
Jul 30, 2016
It was a good experience wish I could have made a deal on the Infiniti
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Good costumer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Calvin and Dan took great care of me, I felt respected and trusted their guidance. Love my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Bought a new car from this dealer. Whole negotiation through email, and when I finally went in to purchase the vehicle everything went better than I could have hoped.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Calvin and Larry were super helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Thunder7229
Someone left me a message, saying the car he thought the was sold but wasn't sure. He said he would check and leave me a message. I haven't heard from them since.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Great experience, comfortable dealership and friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
responded and followed up! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Great Experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Didn't buy but helpful, direct and professional, would call again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Excellent response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
i haven't bought a vehicle but i will say the salesman calvin has been very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
got right back to me. i missed the deal i wanted but was informed it was no longer available. classy outfit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Excellent customer service and prompt attention.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
They were polite at first but once some credit issues came up they would not call me back and then stopped trying to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
5 great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 30 old reviews
Oct 13, 2015
Vehicle about to be purchased. Deposit given. They did their multi-point inspection but something pretty big came up during my pre- purchase inspection that they missed. In business transactions, I try to double-check everything. They low-balled me on price of my trade in, so I sold it outright instead...in fact, they offered me the lowest trade in by far...of any dealer to date, by a wide margin. The salesman named Robert is impressive and professional so far with his knowledge and demeanor and has walked his talk, other "inside administrators," not so much...way too much "car sales attitude," so to speak. I'll update after I finalize purchase and take delivery for the final opinion and review.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
This dealer was excellent, salesman was terrific, car was super good, I just didn't get there in time...meaning I don't owe it because I looked at others too long before saying hes to a black vet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Was responsive and sent good follow up with other options. Agreed this car wasn't for us but vowed to keep looking for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2015
They are willing to work with me . Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
Dealer responded promptly. Doug Ness was my contact. Excellent professional service. I would have bought the car, until Doug pointed out that it was a two-wheel drive, a deal breaker for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
My salesman Sheridan and Manager Bill were great and when I had issue and a few concerns they took care of it right away. I bought my SUV from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
Why offer online if it's going to be managed with robot responses to get a person on the phone. I would have bought the car but the lag in actually responses and no one actually answering the online/email forum option resulted in several days and someone else buying the car. Why would I bother with the dealership any longer?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
The On-Line sales team was quick to respond to my e-mails and questions. Completed the transaction in just a couple of days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
Never really made a fair counteroffer IMHO. Initial response provided a remark they were "losing money" on that particular car. What kind of a dealership loses money on a car? Misleading.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Dealer ok but car not well kept by owner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Overall the salesperson was helpful. The vehicle was as advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
This place is top notch!! General Manager came up and talked to me before I test drove the car. The salesman Doug Ness is a great guy. Finance Manager was very nice as well. They really took care of me. Not the typical games with pricing and trade. I was in and out within 2 hours. I know where I will buy my next car and where I will refer my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Awesome people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
We had a good experience w/ Robert. He is very knowledgeable. Finance department was really backed up, that process took a long time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
Rude and condescending! Would never pruchards a car from these guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Beaverton Infiniti:

Hi Franklin,
My name is Emilie and I am the Digital Marketing Manager here at Beaverton Infiniti . I am really sorry to hear about your experience with our sales team. Your feedback is very important for us and will help improve our customer service process.  I am trying to pull your record from our system to discuss your case with our management, but it is pretty hard to do so with just your first name. Would it be possible for you to send me an email with your full name as well as the name of the sales person that you dealt with? My email address is: ebenn@beavertoninfiniti.com. Thank you
 More ...
Sep 10, 2014
they called once and I wanted to poss buy and they never called back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2014
Our experience at purchasing a pre-owned car was excellent at Beaverton Infinity. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
I'm not sure it was the best deal I could have gotten considering my short research time. But I'm quite satisfied with the purchase. The price was not the super lower than KBB price but reasonable. The car status was good. I have no problem so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
They moved and we couldn't find. When we did the salesman couldn't find the advertised car,but said another one of dif year was it. Then said "oh we sold it".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2013
First class dealer (as one might expect). Jakob in internet sales is responsive without being pushy. From the first test drive to the purchase a couple of weeks later, he was splendid to work with. The speed of all the paperwork and financing stuff was incredible and the overall experience was remarkably easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2013
I ended up not getting the car at this dealership but Crazy Larry was every bit a gentleman and was very helpful!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2013
Bought my car through this dealership. Great experience all around :). I would recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
Quick, clear, transparent and they worked hard to find a way to structure a deal no other dealer seemed to be able to do. Robert Sontag was wonderful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2012
Very nice and just the right amount of response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
dealer did respond but not willing to listen and understand. Priced to high and can't reason with them. Can keep their cars, since they seem to like them so much!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2012
very fast responce but the car was already sold. sales person called me after sale and didn't have to since i wasn't going to buy another car but the 370z. very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2012
I didn't purchase from this dealer, but test driving and making an offer was weak. Dealer didn't have much knowledge about their own car. The man in the sales office was not willing to deal at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2011
Prompt reply via email but I didn't pursue test drive or purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2011
Quick and easy .. we drove from spokane and called on the way and and were in and out .. in an hour tops... Great service no dealing .. was best car buying experience I have ever had!! My fiancee loves the car !!merry x mas baby.!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2011
Salesman was decent, had no problem with him but the sales manager, what a putz. They played the "What would it take to earn your business today?" game. I low balled em because I really didn't have any intention of purchasing the vehicle that day. He got very agitated and rude when hearing my offer explaning to me that he needed to make a profit to stay in business. Dahhhh, I explained to him that it was his choice whether or not to accept the offer. Believe it or not he accepted my offer but wouldn't even look at us the rest of the deal. Never even thanked us for our business. I would not recommend doing business here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carr Subaru - 629 listings
11635 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR 97005
2 reviews
Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 138 listings
2108 w. Burnside ST. Portland, OR 97205
2 reviews
Genuine Motor Company - 22 listings
35 NW 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209
1 review
Chuck Benton Automobiles - 21 listings
1704 SW Alder Portland, OR 97205
2 reviews
Zwahlen Car Company - 17 listings
35 Nw 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209
7 reviews
Marvelous Motors LLC - 14 listings
2715 A North Hayden Island Dr. Portland, OR 97217
1 review
Accolade Auto - 12 listings
2110 NE Cornell Rd Hillsboro, OR 97124
3 reviews
Jose Mesa Auto Wholesale LLC - 10 listings
1947 NE Alameda St Portland, OR 97212
1 review
Longoria Motors - 8 listings
7330 SE Foster Rd Portland, OR 97206
2 reviews
Portland Metro Auto Sales - 7 listings
2080 SE Oak Grove Blvd, K-1 Portland, OR 97267
5 reviews
LUXGEAR MOTORS - 6 listings
2211 SE Ochoco St, STE B Portland, OR 97222
1 review
Autobahn Motorcars LLC
9001 SW Canyon Road Portland, OR 97225
3 reviews
Crazy Joe Autos
7341 Sw Barbur Blvd Portland, OR 97219
1 review
Uniquely European Auto Sales LLC
4000 Sw Macadam Ave Portland, OR 97239
2 reviews
MJL Leasing
2693 Glen Haven Rd Lake Oswego, OR 97034
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200