Basil Ford of Niagara Falls

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

6980 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304 - Map & Directions

Sales: (716) 693-1400

Service: (716) 215-0710

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/37/2013_ford_explorer-pic-6238256999190265312-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Great Deal
$4,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,539

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 32,519

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $23,000, 32,519 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/37/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5209969751782973359-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Great Deal
$2,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,421

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 13,143

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $12,000, 13,143 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/37/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-3411295156665643412-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$2,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,023

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 74,559

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $16,000, 74,559 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/57/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5937054298656471228-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$2,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,022

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 20,380

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,000, 20,380 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/57/2013_ford_edge-pic-4090039109295713769-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$2,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,352

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 37,865

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $19,000, 37,865 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/13/05/2014_ford_fusion-pic-947164832865079938-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,417

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 30,624

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,500, 30,624 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/37/2013_ford_escape-pic-4037439301131109706-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$2,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,021

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 36,104

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $17,000, 36,104 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/39/2015_ford_fusion-pic-6816695054575715483-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,871

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 19,348

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,000, 19,348 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/14/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-3560129017653428683-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$2,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,727

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 113,400

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $18,000, 113,400 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/13/10/2015_ford_edge-pic-8266311663867592347-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$2,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,263

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 9,896

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $26,000, 9,896 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/37/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-5543412288202654997-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$2,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,105

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 5,578

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $22,000, 5,578 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/37/2012_ford_taurus-pic-5702825154875582488-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,038

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 92,377

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $10,500, 92,377 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/37/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-8212600302531726883-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,006

Price: $11,631

Mileage: 26,436

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,631, 26,436 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/37/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-6684844523347698910-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,338

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 76,448

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe for sale - $11,000, 76,448 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/51/2009_chevrolet_aveo-pic-7460661325857938947-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Aveo LT2 Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,876

Price: $3,750

Mileage: 86,199

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Aveo LT2 for sale - $3,750, 86,199 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 28, 2016
DrJbrx
Quick response, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Car was still on line as for sale even though it was sold took a drive out two days before I called looking to see SUV and it was nowhere to be seen so I called the was told it was sold that day although twos before it was nowhere to be found
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Dealer was responsive and very helpful sending me pics so I could evaluate this used vehicle before driving a few hours to see it. A bit of red tape to deal with the NY DMV to get the vehicle home. Jack and Scott worked with us to make a nice deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
I never got the answer about the car wanted to look at. They sent information about several other cars that I did not want to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
The initial contact, scheduling and follow up was great. However, after I got the the dealership, things began to go downhill quickly. I've been looking for a car for about 2 months now and not once have I had a sales person in the car with me on the test drive. Telling me where I needed to drive. That was the case here. I understand that different dealerships probably have different policies, it just struck me as weird since I haven't had it happen anywhere else. With the car I looked at being used, I understand that everything isn't going to be mint condition on it but when I brought up some issues I noticed, it was either brushed aside in an almost "take it or leave it" manner" or some excuse/reason was given for the issue that made little to no sense. And this was the good part of the experience... When we began to talk numbers, I was presented with "options" for financing terms, I was basically given what I needed to put down and what my monthly payment would be without having my credit checked and getting an interest rate. When I brought up the question and pointed out that I had looked at a car for this exact same price and that I knew what interest rate I could get, the salesman began asking what kind of car it was, as if that would make a significant difference. The car I referenced as actually older with more mileage so, if anything, the interest rate on that would have been higher than the 2013 Infiniti I looked at with Basil Ford. After a couple of minutes going back and forth, the salesman got flustered, stands up quickly from the table, and says "You don't like me. I'll just go get the sales manager." Like has nothing to do with it, my man. I researched and did the numbers before I even walked in your store. You just weren't prepared and clearly weren't trying to sell anything. I wouldn't say don't go here if you're looking for a used car but I would watch them closely as its seems like they attempt to pull a lot of hocus pocus/smoke and mirrors type stuff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Drove 40 minutes to look at a vehicle that was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
I had an aweful expirence with Basil Ford of Niagara Falls. I would not recommend anyone purchase a vehicle here. Their staff severly lacked customer service skills and were rude and demeaning throughout the entire purchasing process . 20 miles after purchasing my vehicle my caliper seized because my brakes had been put on backward, yet somehow the vehicle passed their inspection. I was extremely disappointed by Basil Ford on Niagara Falls and I suggest everyone look elsewhere to find a new or used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Dealership has several locations. Scheduled appointment which, for personal reasons, had to reschedule. Dealership sent communication "sorry to here about that", but stated the vehicle would remain at the nearest local location for several more days. When I contacted the dealership (within 24 hours), I was informed the vehicle had been moved off their nearby location and had to work out the logistics to transport it back. Contacted me >48 hours stating the vehicle was once again located nearby. Too late; No deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Basil Ford of Niagara Falls:

HeyDonna! Thank you for taking the time to review us on CarGurus.  I can assure you that our commitment to Customer Service is most important.  After looking into this, we realize that our Niagara Falls location moved the Mustang to the Walden location several times, as per your request.    You in fact gave our Niagara Falls location a scheduled time that you were available for and the vehicle was moved immediately.  When you didn’t show for this appointment, the vehicle was moved back to Niagara Falls.   We have had a lot of action on this 2015 pre-owned Mustang with only 200 miles on i
 More ...
Jun 4, 2015
The Salesman was very kind and helpful. I really enjoyed the whole process and I learned a lot. I got a really good deal on my vehicle. I will definitely go back to Steve Baldo when I am looking for my next whip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2015
I bought a ford focus at a fair price.The sales persion was a bit pushy and forgetfull, maybe new.I've had my other car sericed there as well slitly pricey but good quality work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
bought car & got a great deal & awesome service. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
Sales person is persistent/pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 18, 2014
very accommodating and efficient with the dealings and deliveries. would recommend them to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Dealer responded immediately. Helped me to get my vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
0 star's. Poor service. Poor quality. Trucks already been in shop twice in 7 days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Howell Motors - 306 listings

6488 Ridge Road, Lockport, NY 14094

1 review
Pioneer Ford, Inc. - 72 listings

566 W. Main Street, Arcade, NY 14009

2 reviews
Certified AutoBrokers Inc. - 51 listings

1693 Grand Island Blvd, Grand Island, NY 14072

8 reviews
EZ Tire & Auto - 30 listings

107 River Rd, North Tonawanda, NY 14120

1 review
Conroy Motors

1457 Main Street, Java Center, NY 14082

3 reviews
West Herr Ford Lincoln of Amherst - 613 listings

10 Campbell Blvd, Getzville, NY 14068

4 reviews
DeLacy Ford - 440 listings

3061 Transit Road, Elma, NY 14059

8 reviews
Dave Smith Ford, LLC - 515 listings

4045 Transit Rd, Williamsville, NY 14221

5 reviews
Emerling Ford, Inc. - 179 listings

150 South Cascade Drive, Route 219, Springville, NY 14141

6 reviews
Orleans Ford - 365 listings

1405 S Main St, Medina, NY 14103

57 reviews
West Herr Ford of Hamburg - 800 listings

5025 Camp Rd, Hamburg, NY 14075

13 reviews
Towne Auto Orchard Park - 920 listings

3525 Southwestern Blvd, Orchard Park, NY 14127

18 reviews
Basil Ford Incorporated - 220 listings

1540 Walden Ave, Cheektowaga, NY 14225

7 reviews
Valone Ford Lincoln, Inc. - 362 listings

10312 Route 60, Fredonia, NY 14063

3 reviews
Gowanda Ford Incorporated - 92 listings

14650 Route 62, Gowanda, NY 14070

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675