Basil Ford of Niagara Falls

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

6980 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Map & Directions

Sales: (716) 245-7217

Service: (716) 693-1400

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/44/2014_chevrolet_express-pic-2950273802434533172-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Express 3500 Chassis Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$4,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,478

Price: $24,897

Mileage: 15,630

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Express 3500 Chassis for sale - $24,897, 15,630 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/44/2014_ford_escape-pic-5283969518969649410-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,359

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 19,380

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $18,000, 19,380 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/16/41/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4542706556532628199-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Fair Deal
$3,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,801

Price: $26,936

Mileage: 57,898

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $26,936, 57,898 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/13/04/2014_ford_focus-pic-6427327287843760639-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Fair Deal
$1,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,071

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 22,572

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,997, 22,572 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/14/18/15/2014_ford_focus-pic-589635540912080847-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Fair Deal
$997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,890

Price: $9,893

Mileage: 38,442

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,893, 38,442 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/44/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4947842932308145811-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Fair Deal
$1,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,939

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 46,977

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $12,900, 46,977 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/13/23/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-5754532277407601039-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Fair Deal
$862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,848

Price: $14,986

Mileage: 10,153

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $14,986, 10,153 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/12/25/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1325485098274955069-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Fair Deal
$1,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,646

Price: $35,993

Mileage: 32,899

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,993, 32,899 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/12/25/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-8579321161766072414-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Fair Deal
$748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,241

Price: $8,493

Mileage: 86,552

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,493, 86,552 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/13/33/2015_ford_edge-pic-1868514545048580731-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Fair Deal
$1,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,042

Price: $26,996

Mileage: 6,065

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $26,996, 6,065 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/44/2014_ford_focus-pic-7751868049209979706-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Fair Deal
$743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,482

Price: $10,739

Mileage: 32,774

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,739, 32,774 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/44/2015_ford_transit_passenger-pic-5102570588405641902-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XL LWB Low Roof Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Fair Deal
$1,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,750

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 31,816

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XL LWB Low Roof for sale - $22,500, 31,816 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/13/04/2013_ford_explorer-pic-8461215520644654383-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Fair Deal
$1,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,509

Price: $17,473

Mileage: 87,964

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $17,473, 87,964 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/44/2014_ford_focus-pic-1286769606845520719-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Fair Deal
$688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,665

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 10,637

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,977, 10,637 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/44/2012_ford_taurus-pic-9209431965533063345-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Fair Deal
$745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,232

Price: $12,487

Mileage: 53,355

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $12,487, 53,355 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 1, 2017
I got the car I was after fast and with no problems, cleaned and well cared for by the staff. Thanks for everything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
DrJbrx
Quick response, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Car was still on line as for sale even though it was sold took a drive out two days before I called looking to see SUV and it was nowhere to be seen so I called the was told it was sold that day although twos before it was nowhere to be found
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Dealer was responsive and very helpful sending me pics so I could evaluate this used vehicle before driving a few hours to see it. A bit of red tape to deal with the NY DMV to get the vehicle home. Jack and Scott worked with us to make a nice deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
I never got the answer about the car wanted to look at. They sent information about several other cars that I did not want to see.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
The initial contact, scheduling and follow up was great. However, after I got the the dealership, things began to go downhill quickly. I've been looking for a car for about 2 months now and not once have I had a sales person in the car with me on the test drive. Telling me where I needed to drive. That was the case here. I understand that different dealerships probably have different policies, it just struck me as weird since I haven't had it happen anywhere else. With the car I looked at being used, I understand that everything isn't going to be mint condition on it but when I brought up some issues I noticed, it was either brushed aside in an almost "take it or leave it" manner" or some excuse/reason was given for the issue that made little to no sense. And this was the good part of the experience... When we began to talk numbers, I was presented with "options" for financing terms, I was basically given what I needed to put down and what my monthly payment would be without having my credit checked and getting an interest rate. When I brought up the question and pointed out that I had looked at a car for this exact same price and that I knew what interest rate I could get, the salesman began asking what kind of car it was, as if that would make a significant difference. The car I referenced as actually older with more mileage so, if anything, the interest rate on that would have been higher than the 2013 Infiniti I looked at with Basil Ford. After a couple of minutes going back and forth, the salesman got flustered, stands up quickly from the table, and says "You don't like me. I'll just go get the sales manager." Like has nothing to do with it, my man. I researched and did the numbers before I even walked in your store. You just weren't prepared and clearly weren't trying to sell anything. I wouldn't say don't go here if you're looking for a used car but I would watch them closely as its seems like they attempt to pull a lot of hocus pocus/smoke and mirrors type stuff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Drove 40 minutes to look at a vehicle that was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
I had an aweful expirence with Basil Ford of Niagara Falls. I would not recommend anyone purchase a vehicle here. Their staff severly lacked customer service skills and were rude and demeaning throughout the entire purchasing process . 20 miles after purchasing my vehicle my caliper seized because my brakes had been put on backward, yet somehow the vehicle passed their inspection. I was extremely disappointed by Basil Ford on Niagara Falls and I suggest everyone look elsewhere to find a new or used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Dealership has several locations. Scheduled appointment which, for personal reasons, had to reschedule. Dealership sent communication "sorry to here about that", but stated the vehicle would remain at the nearest local location for several more days. When I contacted the dealership (within 24 hours), I was informed the vehicle had been moved off their nearby location and had to work out the logistics to transport it back. Contacted me >48 hours stating the vehicle was once again located nearby. Too late; No deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Basil Ford of Niagara Falls:

HeyDonna! Thank you for taking the time to review us on CarGurus.  I can assure you that our commitment to Customer Service is most important.  After looking into this, we realize that our Niagara Falls location moved the Mustang to the Walden location several times, as per your request.    You in fact gave our Niagara Falls location a scheduled time that you were available for and the vehicle was moved immediately.  When you didn’t show for this appointment, the vehicle was moved back to Niagara Falls.   We have had a lot of action on this 2015 pre-owned Mustang with only 200 miles on i
 More ...
Jun 4, 2015
The Salesman was very kind and helpful. I really enjoyed the whole process and I learned a lot. I got a really good deal on my vehicle. I will definitely go back to Steve Baldo when I am looking for my next whip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2015
I bought a ford focus at a fair price.The sales persion was a bit pushy and forgetfull, maybe new.I've had my other car sericed there as well slitly pricey but good quality work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
bought car & got a great deal & awesome service. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 16, 2015
Sales person is persistent/pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
very accommodating and efficient with the dealings and deliveries. would recommend them to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Dealer responded immediately. Helped me to get my vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
0 star's. Poor service. Poor quality. Trucks already been in shop twice in 7 days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Howell Motors - 324 listings

6488 Ridge Road, Lockport, NY 14094

1 review
Pioneer Ford, Inc. - 76 listings

566 W. Main Street, Arcade, NY 14009

2 reviews
Best Car Sales - 65 listings

621 River Road, North Tonawanda, NY 14120

5 reviews
Certified AutoBrokers Inc. - 50 listings

1693 Grand Island Blvd, Grand Island, NY 14072

8 reviews
Conroy Motors - 36 listings

1457 Main Street, Java Center, NY 14082

4 reviews
West Herr Ford Lincoln of Amherst - 560 listings

10 Campbell Blvd, Getzville, NY 14068

4 reviews
West Herr Ford of Hamburg - 771 listings

5025 Camp Rd, Hamburg, NY 14075

13 reviews
DeLacy Ford - 578 listings

3061 Transit Road, Elma, NY 14059

7 reviews
Emerling Ford, Inc. - 203 listings

150 South Cascade Drive, Springville, NY 14141

6 reviews
Orleans Ford - 388 listings

1405 S Main St, Medina, NY 14103

62 reviews
Towne Auto Orchard Park - 1042 listings

3525 Southwestern Blvd, Orchard Park, NY 14127

19 reviews
Dave Smith Ford, LLC - 437 listings

4045 Transit Rd, Williamsville, NY 14221

5 reviews
Basil Ford - 514 listings

1540 Walden Ave, Cheektowaga, NY 14225

9 reviews
Valone Ford Lincoln, Inc. - 434 listings

10312 Route 60, Fredonia, NY 14063

3 reviews
Gowanda Ford Incorporated - 104 listings

14650 Route 62, Gowanda, NY 14070

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295