Basil Ford of Niagara Falls

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

6980 Niagara Falls Blvd
Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Map & Directions

Sales: (716) 221-2102

Service: (716) 693-1400

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/08/44/2019_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5283910997407728231-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Great Deal
$5,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,113

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 11,574

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $30,000, 11,574 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/08/44/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-7549855632135073294-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier SV V6 King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Great Deal
$1,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,354

Price: $15,880

Mileage: 62,703

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Armor Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier SV V6 King Cab 4WD for sale - $15,880, 62,703 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/08/44/2018_dodge_charger-pic-2650930971759789435-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Charger GT AWD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$2,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,895

Price: $23,730

Mileage: 30,045

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Torred Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Dodge Charger GT AWD for sale - $23,730, 30,045 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/09/13/28/2019_nissan_rogue-pic-4093901389578339192-152x114.jpeg

2019 Nissan Rogue SV FWD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,419

Price: $17,820

Mileage: 20,068

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2019 Nissan Rogue SV FWD for sale - $17,820, 20,068 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/13/08/22/2019_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7862386417707813120-152x114.jpeg

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT FWD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$2,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,770

Price: $19,122

Mileage: 22,023

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT FWD for sale - $19,122, 22,023 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/15/07/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-7095634372572228609-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,694

Price: $9,382

Mileage: 82,509

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $9,382, 82,509 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/08/44/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1835353895019854158-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,124

Price: $24,439

Mileage: 52,896

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $24,439, 52,896 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/08/44/2019_ford_f-150-pic-3142718163485956769-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$3,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,072

Price: $31,994

Mileage: 21,714

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2019 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,994, 21,714 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/08/44/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3436239904230273138-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,174

Price: $27,628

Mileage: 28,209

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $27,628, 28,209 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/08/44/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9194911873697538931-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,412

Price: $21,797

Mileage: 97,226

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,797, 97,226 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/08/44/2019_dodge_durango-pic-960509095393670505-152x114.jpeg

2019 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,715

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 20,730

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $35,000, 20,730 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/11/09/06/2019_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5968033669650854289-152x114.jpeg

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,322

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 11,305

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $34,999, 11,305 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/08/44/2019_ram_1500-pic-1015374311074840142-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ram 1500 Classic SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,246

Price: $28,409

Mileage: 15,569

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,409, 15,569 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/08/44/2013_dodge_dart-pic-5237979974603516215-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SXT FWD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,578

Price: $8,752

Mileage: 52,428

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2-coat Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SXT FWD for sale - $8,752, 52,428 miles with Premium Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/08/44/2013_ford_focus-pic-1925754121992213192-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,070

Price: $7,300

Mileage: 73,250

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,300, 73,250 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 2, 2019
Sale was fast and easy
Response from current dealership:
We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
May 29, 2019
Dealership got right back to me excellent service So far still hunting for a truck
Response from current dealership:
We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Apr 27, 2019
Ibiza_3670
Several people contacted me... they were extremely committed.
Response from current dealership:
We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Nov 7, 2018
Fast and friendly
Response from current dealership:
We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Sep 6, 2018
I could not have had a better experience in my communications with my contact at Basil Ford of Niagara Falls, NY>
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Clyde, we're so glad to hear it!
Sep 2, 2018
GuruT82XL
Good experience! The salesman was informative and very helpful. We did not end up purchasing from there but I would recommend it to others and would go back in the future.
Response from current dealership:
We're so glad to hear it, hopefully we can work together sometime in the future!
Jul 9, 2018
Call and text
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Thomas!
Feb 12, 2018
They responded with on 24 hours
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Terrance!
Dec 20, 2017
Got back to me the next day. Quick response.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Chuck, happy driving!
Read 17 old reviews
Apr 30, 2017
Daytona98
Dealer did respond promptly
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!
Feb 1, 2017
I got the car I was after fast and with no problems, cleaned and well cared for by the staff. Thanks for everything.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Eugene! Happy driving!
Nov 28, 2016
Joseph Burczynski
Quick response, helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 16, 2016
Car was still on line as for sale even though it was sold took a drive out two days before I called looking to see SUV and it was nowhere to be seen so I called the was told it was sold that day although twos before it was nowhere to be found
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2016
Dealer was responsive and very helpful sending me pics so I could evaluate this used vehicle before driving a few hours to see it. A bit of red tape to deal with the NY DMV to get the vehicle home. Jack and Scott worked with us to make a nice deal.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2016
I never got the answer about the car wanted to look at. They sent information about several other cars that I did not want to see.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 14, 2016
The initial contact, scheduling and follow up was great. However, after I got the the dealership, things began to go downhill quickly. I've been looking for a car for about 2 months now and not once have I had a sales person in the car with me on the test drive. Telling me where I needed to drive. That was the case here. I understand that different dealerships probably have different policies, it just struck me as weird since I haven't had it happen anywhere else. With the car I looked at being used, I understand that everything isn't going to be mint condition on it but when I brought up some issues I noticed, it was either brushed aside in an almost "take it or leave it" manner" or some excuse/reason was given for the issue that made little to no sense. And this was the good part of the experience... When we began to talk numbers, I was presented with "options" for financing terms, I was basically given what I needed to put down and what my monthly payment would be without having my credit checked and getting an interest rate. When I brought up the question and pointed out that I had looked at a car for this exact same price and that I knew what interest rate I could get, the salesman began asking what kind of car it was, as if that would make a significant difference. The car I referenced as actually older with more mileage so, if anything, the interest rate on that would have been higher than the 2013 Infiniti I looked at with Basil Ford. After a couple of minutes going back and forth, the salesman got flustered, stands up quickly from the table, and says "You don't like me. I'll just go get the sales manager." Like has nothing to do with it, my man. I researched and did the numbers before I even walked in your store. You just weren't prepared and clearly weren't trying to sell anything. I wouldn't say don't go here if you're looking for a used car but I would watch them closely as its seems like they attempt to pull a lot of hocus pocus/smoke and mirrors type stuff.
10 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2016
Drove 40 minutes to look at a vehicle that was already sold.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 1, 2016
I had an aweful expirence with Basil Ford of Niagara Falls. I would not recommend anyone purchase a vehicle here. Their staff severly lacked customer service skills and were rude and demeaning throughout the entire purchasing process . 20 miles after purchasing my vehicle my caliper seized because my brakes had been put on backward, yet somehow the vehicle passed their inspection. I was extremely disappointed by Basil Ford on Niagara Falls and I suggest everyone look elsewhere to find a new or used vehicle.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 5, 2015
Dealership has several locations. Scheduled appointment which, for personal reasons, had to reschedule. Dealership sent communication "sorry to here about that", but stated the vehicle would remain at the nearest local location for several more days. When I contacted the dealership (within 24 hours), I was informed the vehicle had been moved off their nearby location and had to work out the logistics to transport it back. Contacted me >48 hours stating the vehicle was once again located nearby. Too late; No deal.
Response from current dealership:
HeyDonna! Thank you for taking the time to review us on CarGurus.  I can assure you that our commitment to Customer Service is most important.  After looking into this, we realize that our Niagara Falls location moved the Mustang to the Walden location several times, as per your request.    You in fact gave our Niagara Falls location a scheduled time that you were available for and the vehicle was moved immediately.  When you didn’t show for this appointment, the vehicle was moved back to Niagara Falls.   We have had a lot of action on this 2015 pre-owned Mustang with only 200 miles on i
 More ...
Jun 4, 2015
The Salesman was very kind and helpful. I really enjoyed the whole process and I learned a lot. I got a really good deal on my vehicle. I will definitely go back to Steve Baldo when I am looking for my next whip.
May 8, 2015
I bought a ford focus at a fair price.The sales persion was a bit pushy and forgetfull, maybe new.I've had my other car sericed there as well slitly pricey but good quality work
Apr 24, 2015
bought car & got a great deal & awesome service. I would highly recommend them.
Jan 16, 2015
Sales person is persistent/pushy
Jun 18, 2014
very accommodating and efficient with the dealings and deliveries. would recommend them to friends and family.
May 16, 2014
Dealer responded immediately. Helped me to get my vehicle.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 25, 2014
0 star's. Poor service. Poor quality. Trucks already been in shop twice in 7 days

Other Nearby Dealers

Conroy Motors - 23 listings
1457 Main Street Java Center, NY 14082
5 reviews
Mike Dan Motors - 12 listings
9025 Niagara Falls Blvd Niagara Falls, NY 14304
4 reviews
Amp Enterprises - 4 listings
2928 Niagara Falls Boulevard North Tonawanda, NY 14120
2 reviews
Parkside Auto
1202 Hyde Park Blvd Niagara Falls, NY 14301
1 review
Howell Motors Ford - 112 listings
6488 Ridge Road Lockport, NY 14094
4 reviews
West Herr Ford Lincoln of Amherst - 408 listings
2600 Millersport Hwy Getzville, NY 14068
8 reviews
Dave Smith Ford, LLC - 258 listings
4045 Transit Rd Williamsville, NY 14221
20 reviews
Orleans Ford - 434 listings
1405 S Main St Medina, NY 14103
147 reviews
West Herr Ford of Hamburg - 554 listings
5025 Camp Rd Hamburg, NY 14075
12 reviews
DeLacy Ford - 356 listings
3061 Transit Road Elma, NY 14059
27 reviews
Basil Ford - 379 listings
1540 Walden Ave Cheektowaga, NY 14225
31 reviews
Towne Ford Lincoln - 595 listings
3535 Southwestern Blvd Orchard Park, NY 14127
8 reviews
Pioneer Ford, Inc. - 163 listings
566 W. Main Street Arcade, NY 14009
1 review
Valone Ford Lincoln, Inc. - 109 listings
10312 Route 60 Fredonia, NY 14063
2 reviews
Gowanda Ford Incorporated - 79 listings
14650 Route 62 Gowanda, NY 14070

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,588 Great Deals out of 234,435 listings starting at $1,501
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
712 Great Deals out of 44,475 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,994 Great Deals out of 180,608 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
557 Great Deals out of 36,129 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,009 Great Deals out of 154,668 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
377 Great Deals out of 40,291 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,205 Great Deals out of 70,614 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,297 Great Deals out of 77,626 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,333 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,253 Great Deals out of 94,964 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
718 Great Deals out of 57,322 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
972 Great Deals out of 63,861 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 69,366 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,772 Great Deals out of 80,222 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,545 Great Deals out of 97,035 listings starting at $1,500