Basil Ford of Niagara Falls

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

6980 Niagara Falls Blvd
Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Sales: (716) 245-7217

Service: (716) 693-1400

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/46/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4271962982652809179-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$2,673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,671

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 28,645

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,998, 28,645 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/44/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4759485837974915163-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$2,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,921

Price: $27,251

Mileage: 25,967

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,251, 25,967 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/11/13/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-1003726737255666981-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$2,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,559

Price: $16,388

Mileage: 24,623

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $16,388, 24,623 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/13/45/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-4521056665805648847-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,019

Price: $25,243

Mileage: 38,199

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $25,243, 38,199 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/11/17/2014_ford_escape-pic-2277235032772089843-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,245

Price: $15,575

Mileage: 27,992

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $15,575, 27,992 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/11/26/2013_ford_edge-pic-40582008762948374-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,086

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 65,009

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SE for sale - $12,488, 65,009 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/12/31/2011_subaru_outback-pic-4067667074081621790-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,241

Price: $14,780

Mileage: 57,344

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $14,780, 57,344 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/44/2014_ford_escape-pic-3663188272303346486-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,060

Price: $15,575

Mileage: 25,867

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $15,575, 25,867 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/58/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4889359206763712400-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,495

Price: $13,142

Mileage: 22,184

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,142, 22,184 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/12/38/2014_ford_escape-pic-3590145212916076162-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,438

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 30,479

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $15,997, 30,479 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/11/17/2013_ford_f-150-pic-6573867618864945207-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,122

Price: $24,388

Mileage: 39,500

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $24,388, 39,500 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/15/2013_ford_fusion-pic-4051327123919411826-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,235

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 46,037

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,000, 46,037 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/12/30/2016_ford_fusion-pic-878735135087475081-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,691

Price: $17,324

Mileage: 31,339

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $17,324, 31,339 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/12/25/2015_ford_f-150-pic-5900666732680961719-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$2,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,315

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 31,308

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,988, 31,308 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/44/2015_ford_mustang-pic-3356698157354688211-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,321

Price: $20,888

Mileage: 10,058

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $20,888, 10,058 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 30, 2017
Daytona98
Dealer did respond promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Basil Ford of Niagara Falls:

Thanks!
Feb 1, 2017
I got the car I was after fast and with no problems, cleaned and well cared for by the staff. Thanks for everything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Basil Ford of Niagara Falls:

Thanks Eugene! Happy driving!
Nov 28, 2016
DrJbrx
Quick response, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Car was still on line as for sale even though it was sold took a drive out two days before I called looking to see SUV and it was nowhere to be seen so I called the was told it was sold that day although twos before it was nowhere to be found
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Dealer was responsive and very helpful sending me pics so I could evaluate this used vehicle before driving a few hours to see it. A bit of red tape to deal with the NY DMV to get the vehicle home. Jack and Scott worked with us to make a nice deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
I never got the answer about the car wanted to look at. They sent information about several other cars that I did not want to see.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
The initial contact, scheduling and follow up was great. However, after I got the the dealership, things began to go downhill quickly. I've been looking for a car for about 2 months now and not once have I had a sales person in the car with me on the test drive. Telling me where I needed to drive. That was the case here. I understand that different dealerships probably have different policies, it just struck me as weird since I haven't had it happen anywhere else. With the car I looked at being used, I understand that everything isn't going to be mint condition on it but when I brought up some issues I noticed, it was either brushed aside in an almost "take it or leave it" manner" or some excuse/reason was given for the issue that made little to no sense. And this was the good part of the experience... When we began to talk numbers, I was presented with "options" for financing terms, I was basically given what I needed to put down and what my monthly payment would be without having my credit checked and getting an interest rate. When I brought up the question and pointed out that I had looked at a car for this exact same price and that I knew what interest rate I could get, the salesman began asking what kind of car it was, as if that would make a significant difference. The car I referenced as actually older with more mileage so, if anything, the interest rate on that would have been higher than the 2013 Infiniti I looked at with Basil Ford. After a couple of minutes going back and forth, the salesman got flustered, stands up quickly from the table, and says "You don't like me. I'll just go get the sales manager." Like has nothing to do with it, my man. I researched and did the numbers before I even walked in your store. You just weren't prepared and clearly weren't trying to sell anything. I wouldn't say don't go here if you're looking for a used car but I would watch them closely as its seems like they attempt to pull a lot of hocus pocus/smoke and mirrors type stuff.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Drove 40 minutes to look at a vehicle that was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
I had an aweful expirence with Basil Ford of Niagara Falls. I would not recommend anyone purchase a vehicle here. Their staff severly lacked customer service skills and were rude and demeaning throughout the entire purchasing process . 20 miles after purchasing my vehicle my caliper seized because my brakes had been put on backward, yet somehow the vehicle passed their inspection. I was extremely disappointed by Basil Ford on Niagara Falls and I suggest everyone look elsewhere to find a new or used vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Dealership has several locations. Scheduled appointment which, for personal reasons, had to reschedule. Dealership sent communication "sorry to here about that", but stated the vehicle would remain at the nearest local location for several more days. When I contacted the dealership (within 24 hours), I was informed the vehicle had been moved off their nearby location and had to work out the logistics to transport it back. Contacted me >48 hours stating the vehicle was once again located nearby. Too late; No deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Basil Ford of Niagara Falls:

HeyDonna! Thank you for taking the time to review us on CarGurus.  I can assure you that our commitment to Customer Service is most important.  After looking into this, we realize that our Niagara Falls location moved the Mustang to the Walden location several times, as per your request.    You in fact gave our Niagara Falls location a scheduled time that you were available for and the vehicle was moved immediately.  When you didn’t show for this appointment, the vehicle was moved back to Niagara Falls.   We have had a lot of action on this 2015 pre-owned Mustang with only 200 miles on i
 More ...
Read 7 old reviews
Jun 4, 2015
The Salesman was very kind and helpful. I really enjoyed the whole process and I learned a lot. I got a really good deal on my vehicle. I will definitely go back to Steve Baldo when I am looking for my next whip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2015
I bought a ford focus at a fair price.The sales persion was a bit pushy and forgetfull, maybe new.I've had my other car sericed there as well slitly pricey but good quality work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
bought car & got a great deal & awesome service. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
Sales person is persistent/pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
very accommodating and efficient with the dealings and deliveries. would recommend them to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Dealer responded immediately. Helped me to get my vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
0 star's. Poor service. Poor quality. Trucks already been in shop twice in 7 days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Howell Motors - 370 listings

6488 Ridge Road Lockport, NY 14094

1 review
Pioneer Ford, Inc. - 59 listings

566 W. Main Street Arcade, NY 14009

2 reviews
Certified AutoBrokers Inc. - 54 listings

1693 Grand Island Blvd Grand Island, NY 14072

7 reviews
EZ Tire & Auto - 17 listings

107 River Rd North Tonawanda, NY 14120

1 review
DeLacy Ford - 462 listings

3061 Transit Road Elma, NY 14059

8 reviews
Conroy Motors - 27 listings

1457 Main Street Java Center, NY 14082

4 reviews
West Herr Ford Lincoln of Amherst - 639 listings

10 Campbell Blvd Getzville, NY 14068

6 reviews
West Herr Ford of Hamburg - 796 listings

5025 Camp Rd Hamburg, NY 14075

12 reviews
Emerling Ford, Inc. - 228 listings

150 South Cascade Drive Springville, NY 14141

7 reviews
Orleans Ford - 425 listings

1405 S Main St Medina, NY 14103

72 reviews
Towne Auto Orchard Park - 1,005 listings

3525 Southwestern Blvd Orchard Park, NY 14127

21 reviews
Dave Smith Ford, LLC - 310 listings

4045 Transit Rd Williamsville, NY 14221

6 reviews
Basil Ford - 442 listings

1540 Walden Ave Cheektowaga, NY 14225

13 reviews
Valone Ford Lincoln, Inc. - 116 listings

10312 Route 60 Fredonia, NY 14063

3 reviews
Gowanda Ford Incorporated - 103 listings

14650 Route 62 Gowanda, NY 14070

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900