Basil Ford of Niagara Falls

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

6980 Niagara Falls Blvd
Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Sales: (716) 245-7217

Service: (716) 693-1400

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/15/37/2016_ford_fusion-pic-6627973222387101999-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Great Deal
$2,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,749

Price: $16,313

Mileage: 31,339

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $16,313, 31,339 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/12/34/2016_ford_fiesta-pic-3201834235487545861-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fiesta Titanium Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,155

Price: $11,587

Mileage: 28,756

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fiesta Titanium for sale - $11,587, 28,756 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/12/34/2013_buick_encore-pic-1959929196074684325-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,218

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 78,156

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $12,488, 78,156 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/12/34/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2752856822679051850-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,474

Price: $17,496

Mileage: 26,223

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $17,496, 26,223 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/15/37/2014_ford_focus-pic-3394545400502317627-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,363

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 26,203

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,000, 26,203 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/15/37/2014_ford_escape-pic-6702633827973553460-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,500 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,999

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 30,479

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $15,499, 30,479 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/19/29/2012_ford_explorer-pic-1422977603177065068-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$2,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,185

Price: $18,996

Mileage: 67,339

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $18,996, 67,339 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/12/34/2014_chevrolet_express-pic-6613922917192498083-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Express Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$2,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,624

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 15,630

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Express for sale - $22,000, 15,630 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/12/34/2014_chrysler_300-pic-5036047254086400956-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,483

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 27,714

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $16,000, 27,714 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/12/34/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8411288904376893717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Fair Deal
$1,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,998

Price: $17,760

Mileage: 29,921

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $17,760, 29,921 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/12/34/2016_ford_expedition-pic-4079101514957726200-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Fair Deal
$1,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,910

Price: $32,313

Mileage: 34,247

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $32,313, 34,247 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/12/34/2014_ford_transit_connect-pic-8043340631918681827-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Transit Connect Wagon Titanium w/Rear Liftgate Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Fair Deal
$1,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,039

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 27,631

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Transit Connect Wagon Titanium w/Rear Liftgate for sale - $17,000, 27,631 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/11/11/2015_dodge_charger-pic-1638469360623015101-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Fair Deal
$1,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,106

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 33,208

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $19,000, 33,208 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/12/34/2014_ram_1500-pic-2077737744090908585-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Fair Deal
$1,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,006

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 31,127

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,000, 31,127 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/15/37/2014_ford_escape-pic-222050592706843954-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Fair Deal
$711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,711

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 22,856

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $14,000, 22,856 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 30, 2017
Daytona98
Dealer did respond promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Basil Ford of Niagara Falls:

Thanks!
Feb 1, 2017
I got the car I was after fast and with no problems, cleaned and well cared for by the staff. Thanks for everything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Basil Ford of Niagara Falls:

Thanks Eugene! Happy driving!
Nov 28, 2016
DrJbrx
Quick response, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Car was still on line as for sale even though it was sold took a drive out two days before I called looking to see SUV and it was nowhere to be seen so I called the was told it was sold that day although twos before it was nowhere to be found
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Dealer was responsive and very helpful sending me pics so I could evaluate this used vehicle before driving a few hours to see it. A bit of red tape to deal with the NY DMV to get the vehicle home. Jack and Scott worked with us to make a nice deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
I never got the answer about the car wanted to look at. They sent information about several other cars that I did not want to see.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
The initial contact, scheduling and follow up was great. However, after I got the the dealership, things began to go downhill quickly. I've been looking for a car for about 2 months now and not once have I had a sales person in the car with me on the test drive. Telling me where I needed to drive. That was the case here. I understand that different dealerships probably have different policies, it just struck me as weird since I haven't had it happen anywhere else. With the car I looked at being used, I understand that everything isn't going to be mint condition on it but when I brought up some issues I noticed, it was either brushed aside in an almost "take it or leave it" manner" or some excuse/reason was given for the issue that made little to no sense. And this was the good part of the experience... When we began to talk numbers, I was presented with "options" for financing terms, I was basically given what I needed to put down and what my monthly payment would be without having my credit checked and getting an interest rate. When I brought up the question and pointed out that I had looked at a car for this exact same price and that I knew what interest rate I could get, the salesman began asking what kind of car it was, as if that would make a significant difference. The car I referenced as actually older with more mileage so, if anything, the interest rate on that would have been higher than the 2013 Infiniti I looked at with Basil Ford. After a couple of minutes going back and forth, the salesman got flustered, stands up quickly from the table, and says "You don't like me. I'll just go get the sales manager." Like has nothing to do with it, my man. I researched and did the numbers before I even walked in your store. You just weren't prepared and clearly weren't trying to sell anything. I wouldn't say don't go here if you're looking for a used car but I would watch them closely as its seems like they attempt to pull a lot of hocus pocus/smoke and mirrors type stuff.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Drove 40 minutes to look at a vehicle that was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
I had an aweful expirence with Basil Ford of Niagara Falls. I would not recommend anyone purchase a vehicle here. Their staff severly lacked customer service skills and were rude and demeaning throughout the entire purchasing process . 20 miles after purchasing my vehicle my caliper seized because my brakes had been put on backward, yet somehow the vehicle passed their inspection. I was extremely disappointed by Basil Ford on Niagara Falls and I suggest everyone look elsewhere to find a new or used vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Dealership has several locations. Scheduled appointment which, for personal reasons, had to reschedule. Dealership sent communication "sorry to here about that", but stated the vehicle would remain at the nearest local location for several more days. When I contacted the dealership (within 24 hours), I was informed the vehicle had been moved off their nearby location and had to work out the logistics to transport it back. Contacted me >48 hours stating the vehicle was once again located nearby. Too late; No deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Basil Ford of Niagara Falls:

HeyDonna! Thank you for taking the time to review us on CarGurus.  I can assure you that our commitment to Customer Service is most important.  After looking into this, we realize that our Niagara Falls location moved the Mustang to the Walden location several times, as per your request.    You in fact gave our Niagara Falls location a scheduled time that you were available for and the vehicle was moved immediately.  When you didn’t show for this appointment, the vehicle was moved back to Niagara Falls.   We have had a lot of action on this 2015 pre-owned Mustang with only 200 miles on i
 More ...
Read 7 old reviews
Jun 4, 2015
The Salesman was very kind and helpful. I really enjoyed the whole process and I learned a lot. I got a really good deal on my vehicle. I will definitely go back to Steve Baldo when I am looking for my next whip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2015
I bought a ford focus at a fair price.The sales persion was a bit pushy and forgetfull, maybe new.I've had my other car sericed there as well slitly pricey but good quality work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
bought car & got a great deal & awesome service. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
Sales person is persistent/pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
very accommodating and efficient with the dealings and deliveries. would recommend them to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Dealer responded immediately. Helped me to get my vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
0 star's. Poor service. Poor quality. Trucks already been in shop twice in 7 days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Howell Motors - 162 listings

6488 Ridge Road Lockport, NY 14094

1 review
Pioneer Ford, Inc. - 68 listings

566 W. Main Street Arcade, NY 14009

2 reviews
Certified AutoBrokers Inc. - 66 listings

1693 Grand Island Blvd Grand Island, NY 14072

7 reviews
EZ Tire & Auto - 10 listings

107 River Rd North Tonawanda, NY 14120

1 review
DeLacy Ford - 447 listings

3061 Transit Road Elma, NY 14059

10 reviews
Conroy Motors - 34 listings

1457 Main Street Java Center, NY 14082

4 reviews
West Herr Ford Lincoln of Amherst - 577 listings

2600 Millersport Hwy Getzville, NY 14068

7 reviews
Orleans Ford - 404 listings

1405 S Main St Medina, NY 14103

82 reviews
Towne Auto Orchard Park - 928 listings

3525 Southwestern Blvd Orchard Park, NY 14127

23 reviews
Emerling Ford, Inc. - 182 listings

150 South Cascade Drive Springville, NY 14141

7 reviews
West Herr Ford of Hamburg - 636 listings

5025 Camp Rd Hamburg, NY 14075

13 reviews
Dave Smith Ford, LLC - 250 listings

4045 Transit Rd Williamsville, NY 14221

7 reviews
Basil Ford - 371 listings

1540 Walden Ave Cheektowaga, NY 14225

16 reviews
Valone Ford Lincoln, Inc. - 136 listings

10312 Route 60 Fredonia, NY 14063

3 reviews
Gowanda Ford Incorporated - 135 listings

14650 Route 62 Gowanda, NY 14070

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999