Basil Ford of Niagara Falls

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

6980 Niagara Falls Blvd
Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Sales: (716) 229-5233

Service: (716) 693-1400

Today 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/06/56/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4455325210286415695-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Sedan FWD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,461

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 28,323

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blackblack Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Sedan FWD for sale - $13,000, 28,323 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/07/42/2015_gmc_canyon-pic-1406940269167668593-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Canyon SLE Ext. Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,789

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 23,040

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Greenemerald Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Canyon SLE Ext. Cab LB 4WD for sale - $23,000, 23,040 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/07/10/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2943979610500222728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,249

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 38,716

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silveringot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $15,000, 38,716 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/07/42/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-2178049717999712904-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L FWD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,141

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 32,470

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graymaximum Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L FWD for sale - $17,000, 32,470 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/07/42/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8240600209230420032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,122

Price: $19,416

Mileage: 37,314

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Whitevice White Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus AWD for sale - $19,416, 37,314 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/07/22/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-6090873965684329741-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,531

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 51,029

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redsalsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna for sale - $17,000, 51,029 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/07/22/2014_ford_escape-pic-6109472023880715945-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,916

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 22,856

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bluedeep Impact Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $14,000, 22,856 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/07/42/2015_ford_escape-pic-3344395390421763742-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,073

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 24,624

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orangesunset Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,000, 24,624 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/07/42/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8203617567724877977-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,138

Price: $14,354

Mileage: 13,549

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blackmosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $14,354, 13,549 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/07/42/2015_ford_escape-pic-662400665839343527-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,471

Price: $15,598

Mileage: 36,756

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graymagnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $15,598, 36,756 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/07/42/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3030808268079645770-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,816

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 75,137

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grayashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD for sale - $10,000, 75,137 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/07/42/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5580457812201751842-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Good Deal
$1,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,070

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 45,232

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Whitediamond White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $19,000, 45,232 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/07/42/2014_kia_sorento-pic-7936877046586660992-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento EX AWD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Fair Deal
$1,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,011

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 85,194

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroondark Cherry Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento EX AWD for sale - $15,000, 85,194 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/07/42/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7041575369143312423-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Extended Cab RWD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Fair Deal
$920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,920

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 68,621

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blueblue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Extended Cab RWD for sale - $17,000, 68,621 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/15/22/05/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-8124728527883366400-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC FWD Used Cars in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Fair Deal
$1,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,199

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 23,113

Location: Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silveringot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC FWD for sale - $22,000, 23,113 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2018
Call and text
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Thomas!
Feb 12, 2018
They responded with on 24 hours
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Terrance!
Dec 20, 2017
Got back to me the next day. Quick response.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Chuck, happy driving!
Apr 30, 2017
Daytona98
Dealer did respond promptly
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!
Feb 1, 2017
I got the car I was after fast and with no problems, cleaned and well cared for by the staff. Thanks for everything.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Eugene! Happy driving!
Nov 28, 2016
DrJbrx
Quick response, helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 16, 2016
Car was still on line as for sale even though it was sold took a drive out two days before I called looking to see SUV and it was nowhere to be seen so I called the was told it was sold that day although twos before it was nowhere to be found
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2016
Dealer was responsive and very helpful sending me pics so I could evaluate this used vehicle before driving a few hours to see it. A bit of red tape to deal with the NY DMV to get the vehicle home. Jack and Scott worked with us to make a nice deal.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2016
I never got the answer about the car wanted to look at. They sent information about several other cars that I did not want to see.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 11 old reviews
Jun 14, 2016
The initial contact, scheduling and follow up was great. However, after I got the the dealership, things began to go downhill quickly. I've been looking for a car for about 2 months now and not once have I had a sales person in the car with me on the test drive. Telling me where I needed to drive. That was the case here. I understand that different dealerships probably have different policies, it just struck me as weird since I haven't had it happen anywhere else. With the car I looked at being used, I understand that everything isn't going to be mint condition on it but when I brought up some issues I noticed, it was either brushed aside in an almost "take it or leave it" manner" or some excuse/reason was given for the issue that made little to no sense. And this was the good part of the experience... When we began to talk numbers, I was presented with "options" for financing terms, I was basically given what I needed to put down and what my monthly payment would be without having my credit checked and getting an interest rate. When I brought up the question and pointed out that I had looked at a car for this exact same price and that I knew what interest rate I could get, the salesman began asking what kind of car it was, as if that would make a significant difference. The car I referenced as actually older with more mileage so, if anything, the interest rate on that would have been higher than the 2013 Infiniti I looked at with Basil Ford. After a couple of minutes going back and forth, the salesman got flustered, stands up quickly from the table, and says "You don't like me. I'll just go get the sales manager." Like has nothing to do with it, my man. I researched and did the numbers before I even walked in your store. You just weren't prepared and clearly weren't trying to sell anything. I wouldn't say don't go here if you're looking for a used car but I would watch them closely as its seems like they attempt to pull a lot of hocus pocus/smoke and mirrors type stuff.
10 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2016
Drove 40 minutes to look at a vehicle that was already sold.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 1, 2016
I had an aweful expirence with Basil Ford of Niagara Falls. I would not recommend anyone purchase a vehicle here. Their staff severly lacked customer service skills and were rude and demeaning throughout the entire purchasing process . 20 miles after purchasing my vehicle my caliper seized because my brakes had been put on backward, yet somehow the vehicle passed their inspection. I was extremely disappointed by Basil Ford on Niagara Falls and I suggest everyone look elsewhere to find a new or used vehicle.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 5, 2015
Dealership has several locations. Scheduled appointment which, for personal reasons, had to reschedule. Dealership sent communication "sorry to here about that", but stated the vehicle would remain at the nearest local location for several more days. When I contacted the dealership (within 24 hours), I was informed the vehicle had been moved off their nearby location and had to work out the logistics to transport it back. Contacted me >48 hours stating the vehicle was once again located nearby. Too late; No deal.
Response from current dealership:
HeyDonna! Thank you for taking the time to review us on CarGurus.  I can assure you that our commitment to Customer Service is most important.  After looking into this, we realize that our Niagara Falls location moved the Mustang to the Walden location several times, as per your request.    You in fact gave our Niagara Falls location a scheduled time that you were available for and the vehicle was moved immediately.  When you didn’t show for this appointment, the vehicle was moved back to Niagara Falls.   We have had a lot of action on this 2015 pre-owned Mustang with only 200 miles on i
 More ...
Jun 4, 2015
The Salesman was very kind and helpful. I really enjoyed the whole process and I learned a lot. I got a really good deal on my vehicle. I will definitely go back to Steve Baldo when I am looking for my next whip.
May 8, 2015
I bought a ford focus at a fair price.The sales persion was a bit pushy and forgetfull, maybe new.I've had my other car sericed there as well slitly pricey but good quality work
Apr 24, 2015
bought car & got a great deal & awesome service. I would highly recommend them.
Jan 16, 2015
Sales person is persistent/pushy
Jun 18, 2014
very accommodating and efficient with the dealings and deliveries. would recommend them to friends and family.
May 16, 2014
Dealer responded immediately. Helped me to get my vehicle.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 25, 2014
0 star's. Poor service. Poor quality. Trucks already been in shop twice in 7 days

Other Nearby Dealers

Howell Motors Ford - 153 listings
6488 Ridge Road Lockport, NY 14094
1 review
Certified AutoBrokers Inc. - 76 listings
1693 Grand Island Blvd Grand Island, NY 14072
10 reviews
EZ Tire & Auto
107 River Rd North Tonawanda, NY 14120
1 review
West Herr Ford Lincoln of Amherst - 516 listings
2600 Millersport Hwy Getzville, NY 14068
11 reviews
DeLacy Ford - 352 listings
3061 Transit Road Elma, NY 14059
18 reviews
Conroy Motors - 41 listings
1457 Main Street Java Center, NY 14082
4 reviews
Towne Ford Lincoln - 491 listings
3535 Southwestern Blvd Orchard Park, NY 14127
18 reviews
Orleans Ford - 395 listings
1405 S Main St Medina, NY 14103
116 reviews
West Herr Ford of Hamburg - 598 listings
5025 Camp Rd Hamburg, NY 14075
13 reviews
Dave Smith Ford, LLC - 315 listings
4045 Transit Rd Williamsville, NY 14221
13 reviews
Basil Ford - 488 listings
1540 Walden Ave Cheektowaga, NY 14225
19 reviews
Valone Ford Lincoln, Inc. - 146 listings
10312 Route 60 Fredonia, NY 14063
2 reviews
Emerling Ford, Inc.
150 South Cascade Drive Springville, NY 14141
5 reviews
Gowanda Ford Incorporated - 82 listings
14650 Route 62 Gowanda, NY 14070
Pioneer Ford, Inc. - 56 listings
566 W. Main Street Arcade, NY 14009

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995