BMW of Toledo

7600 W Central Ave
Toledo, OH 43617

Sales: (567) 336-0119

Service: (888) 420-2099

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/21/09/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-1312108899174218257-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Premium FWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$3,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,031

Price: $22,800

Mileage: 22,150

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Premium FWD for sale - $22,800, 22,150 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/08/59/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-5691256266332999141-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 435i xDrive Coupe AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$6,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,489

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 24,024

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 435i xDrive Coupe AWD for sale - $29,000, 24,024 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/20/02/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-1146316487394784926-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$5,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,527

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 30,200

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible RWD for sale - $31,500, 30,200 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/09/34/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-4329158359490006077-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$3,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,096

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 29,807

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $21,000, 29,807 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/11/48/2017_bmw_2_series-pic-7683200900165767145-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 2 Series 230i xDrive Convertible AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$3,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,021

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 11,916

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 2 Series 230i xDrive Convertible AWD for sale - $37,500, 11,916 miles with Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/09/32/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-8591192118329089083-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$1,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,741

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 99,886

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $12,000, 99,886 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/20/02/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-5095956847639627544-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$3,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,260

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 25,692

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series for sale - $32,000, 25,692 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/13/45/2013_bmw_6_series-pic-353408511792658864-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe RWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$4,658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,358

Price: $31,700

Mileage: 38,188

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe RWD for sale - $31,700, 38,188 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/11/19/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-995564225978117735-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,401

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 64,799

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $12,800, 64,799 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/04/56/2012_volvo_s60-pic-8917296893046840545-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,538

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 75,480

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flamenco Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 for sale - $13,000, 75,480 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/20/28/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-4421945032220486551-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,118

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 18,724

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $24,500, 18,724 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/21/24/2014_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-7751351210298759601-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,319

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 34,011

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive AWD for sale - $24,500, 34,011 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/18/32/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9036246470801731226-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,909

Price: $26,499

Mileage: 35,749

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,499, 35,749 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/14/00/2007_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-528707372958640805-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 63 AMG Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,945

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 131,165

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 63 AMG for sale - $15,500, 131,165 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/20/24/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8051074681844451081-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,782

Price: $16,600

Mileage: 80,290

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible RWD for sale - $16,600, 80,290 miles with Sport Package, Premium Package, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 29, 2017
rickwayne
Dealer responded quickly. We were just too far apart on the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

We appreciate your review and apologize for your experience. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Nov 10, 2017
Hello, Great folks, professional staff, very helpful and pleasant to do business with. I bought the truck and they made it a fun experience. Would enjoy working with them again in the future. Steve and Adam are awesome! The truck is just as described and just what I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Hi William! Thank you for sharing this great experience with us! We appreciate you choosing BMW of Toledo for your purchase and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Aug 24, 2017
Great dealership! Very professional and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Hi Kelly! Thank you for your review and rating your experience 5 stars!
Aug 20, 2017
wrong transmission listed on the add, all good with the people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Jun 30, 2017
Female salesman was great just too much for a 2016.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Hi Thomas! Thank you for your feedback and leaving your review! If there is anything more we can do to serve you, please let us know!
Jun 28, 2017
Bought the car over the phone they promptly returned all calls and made it easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Thank you, Keith! We appreciate your review and sharing your experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!
May 24, 2017
After reaching an agreement they sold the car from under me. Very shady and unprofessional. I had a great first impression of the dealer but after they pulled that I'll be taking my business anywhere else.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Alex, we apologize for your experience that has led to this review. Our goal is to provide a top notch experience, but per our Company policy, we do not take deposits or hold used cars for any reason including reconditioning and repairs. The customer must pay for vehicle, in full, if they want to take it off the market. Please contact someone at our dealership as we would be more than happy to work with you in finding a similar vehicle.
Apr 7, 2017
The sales staff and the finance person are all fantastic! Patient, understanding and respectful of your time. Great people and I highly recommend them! Steve
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Hi Steve! Thank you for your review and recommending our company! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Feb 26, 2017
Friendly and attentive. Absolutely no complaints. Would definitely recommend them. Bought the car with no worries and the feeling of getting an amazing car without the dirty feeling of getting taken advantage of. Corie, Donaven, and Ray were phenomenal!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Hi Chris! Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We'll look forward to serving you again in the future!
Dec 26, 2016
Would not provide additional info. Ended up with better car, less miles, lower price anyway!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Thank you for considering your purchase at our dealership. We appreciate your feedback.
Dec 13, 2016
bgaiser1
5
Great folks.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Thank you for your positive review and rating!
Nov 22, 2016
the dealer was professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Thank you for your review and 5 star rating!
Oct 21, 2016
Excellent service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Awesome experience! Professional and courteous!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Excellent dealership with cooperative and knowledgeable staff. Vehicle was delivered quickly and in impeccable condition.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
3 people actually followed up, so seemed to be a bit of a free for all. But each was respectful and addressed questions I had. They seemed eager to work with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
cmirtes
The sales associate was pompous. I chose not to purchase from them because of this reason.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
We didn't make a deal, but they were responsive and helpful. I highly recommend Rick as your sales professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
responded immediately
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Oct 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
bought and love the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Great car great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
Sent 4 e-mails for address, and only got form letters back, with no address of where the car was located. So I gave up and moved on!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Dealer was active in trying to close the deal, but during closing they always try to get you at a higher interest rate than your credit score reflects. So you have to him and haw around. Thought there was two keys, but there was only one ($200 minimum for spare key). Also sales person said the front license plate bracket was in the trunk, but after I got home to check it wasn't. I should have checked beforehand and not rely on sales person. Dealer changed oil but filled the car 1.5 Qts low. I am pickier than most, I admit because of past car buying experiences. I just expect transparency and honesty through the entire process. This is why people hate buying cars. You always feel like they are always trying to short change you at every turn. And if you forget to think of one that one thing, they get you..
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
schockav
Fair deal. Good car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Great buying experience at Yark BMW. Our sales person was extremely helpful, even though we did not make an appointment, and he was extremely busy. We are very happy with the used 328i xdrive that we purchased. The staff at Yark BMW work as a team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
They contacted me right away however the car had more miles than I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2015
Salesperson returned initial e-mail, but never answered future e-mails. Dealership shows evidence of poor customer service and no concern about making a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Hard to find out what lot had the vehicle we wanted. Decent response time by salesperson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
Contacted me promply through email but found another vehicle much closer to home..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2014
They are not responding with a clearcut price for me. I wanted 28000 for s 5 series in black or platinum. They responded but not meeting my price. I work in the auto business and I know the tactics including trying to get people in to sell them up. I want 28000 I mean 28000 certified or not on a low mileage 2011. 535
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2014
Very quick response, very accommodating on delivery, took care of a few dents at no additional charge, salesperson Rick extremely helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
fm73
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
They never call me about the cla instead they were sending me bmw link
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
There were a few minor miscues (1 car we looked at had problems and prices inaide didn't match those on the cars) but they were generally fair even though we didn't end up at a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Rick was very accommodating, a great experience overall - smooth sale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
Very responsive...out of my area. Need something in the SE!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2012
Didn't buy from but they responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2012
Great price, friendly service. Just didn't act fast enough to get the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McNeill Chevrolet Buick - 171 listings
220 W Airport Hwy Swanton, OH 43558
4 reviews
Thayer Honda - 162 listings
1255 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402
7 reviews
Royal Motors - 67 listings
33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Johnny's Motor Cars - 66 listings
1248 S Reynolds Rd Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 39 listings
5005 W Alexis Sylvania, OH 43560
1 review
Dan R's Automotive - 38 listings
4041 Navarre Ave Oregon, OH 43616
1 review
Mack's Autoworld - 19 listings
1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Tom Cater Auto Sales - 17 listings
2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613
2 reviews
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 13 listings
4001 W Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43623
2 reviews
Candy's Auto World Inc - 6 listings
4738 Dorr St Toledo, OH 43615
3 reviews
Good 2 Go Motors LLC - 6 listings
2999 Treat Hwy Adrian, MI 49221
2 reviews
Thayer Toyota - 5 listings
1225 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402
1 review
Elite Toyota - 3 listings
14975 S. Dixie Highway Monroe, MI 48161
1 review
KRG Motor Sales - 2 listings
26937 Eckel Rd, 12 Perrysburg, OH 43551
4 reviews
Dave White Auto Credit Maumee
1291 Conant St Maumee, OH 43537
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000