BMW of Toledo

7600 W Central Ave
Toledo, OH 43617

Sales: (567) 336-0119

Service: (888) 420-2099

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/08/52/2017_bmw_5_series-pic-8488599180746325876-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 5 Series 530i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$7,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,079

Price: $53,000

Mileage: 4,656

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 5 Series 530i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $53,000, 4,656 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/08/52/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-8550436553503009877-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 428i xDrive Convertible AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$4,928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,177

Price: $35,249

Mileage: 32,170

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 428i xDrive Convertible AWD for sale - $35,249, 32,170 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/09/40/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-5931980631697707975-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$2,829 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,828

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 23,950

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $30,999, 23,950 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/11/48/2017_bmw_2_series-pic-7683200900165767145-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 2 Series 230i xDrive Convertible AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$4,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,545

Price: $39,485

Mileage: 11,904

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 2 Series 230i xDrive Convertible AWD for sale - $39,485, 11,904 miles with Bluetooth, Light Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/09/37/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-775061885894903224-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,739

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 50,670

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Garnet Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $13,999, 50,670 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/19/32/2016_ford_explorer-pic-4268539622658448882-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$2,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,014

Price: $35,895

Mileage: 31,305

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD for sale - $35,895, 31,305 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/08/59/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-5691256266332999141-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 435i xDrive Coupe AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$2,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,256

Price: $33,500

Mileage: 23,949

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 435i xDrive Coupe AWD for sale - $33,500, 23,949 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/10/03/2017_bmw_x3-pic-706771543628296721-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$2,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,805

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 15,795

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $34,999, 15,795 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/08/52/2015_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-3905167717973302458-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,258

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 42,383

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $27,500, 42,383 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/10/39/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-285759871160659483-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,126

Price: $9,200

Mileage: 67,171

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,200, 67,171 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,645

Price: $23,813

Mileage: 50,221

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon AWD for sale - $23,813, 50,221 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/19/46/2015_bmw_x5-pic-3606625997095716328-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,624

Price: $37,800

Mileage: 50,645

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $37,800, 50,645 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/10/15/2017_audi_q3-pic-3118979942049291951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,800

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 16,366

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2017 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $28,900, 16,366 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/09/05/2017_audi_q5-pic-6809945390645236922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,579

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 10,216

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $35,500, 10,216 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/10/03/2017_bmw_x3-pic-3232097195540220789-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Fair Deal
$1,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,654

Price: $36,000

Mileage: 16,912

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $36,000, 16,912 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 10, 2017
Hello, Great folks, professional staff, very helpful and pleasant to do business with. I bought the truck and they made it a fun experience. Would enjoy working with them again in the future. Steve and Adam are awesome! The truck is just as described and just what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Hi William! Thank you for sharing this great experience with us! We appreciate you choosing BMW of Toledo for your purchase and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Aug 24, 2017
Great dealership! Very professional and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Hi Kelly! Thank you for your review and rating your experience 5 stars!
Aug 20, 2017
wrong transmission listed on the add, all good with the people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Jun 30, 2017
Female salesman was great just too much for a 2016.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Hi Thomas! Thank you for your feedback and leaving your review! If there is anything more we can do to serve you, please let us know!
Jun 28, 2017
Bought the car over the phone they promptly returned all calls and made it easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Thank you, Keith! We appreciate your review and sharing your experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!
May 24, 2017
After reaching an agreement they sold the car from under me. Very shady and unprofessional. I had a great first impression of the dealer but after they pulled that I'll be taking my business anywhere else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Alex, we apologize for your experience that has led to this review. Our goal is to provide a top notch experience, but per our Company policy, we do not take deposits or hold used cars for any reason including reconditioning and repairs. The customer must pay for vehicle, in full, if they want to take it off the market. Please contact someone at our dealership as we would be more than happy to work with you in finding a similar vehicle.
Apr 7, 2017
The sales staff and the finance person are all fantastic! Patient, understanding and respectful of your time. Great people and I highly recommend them! Steve
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Hi Steve! Thank you for your review and recommending our company! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Feb 26, 2017
Friendly and attentive. Absolutely no complaints. Would definitely recommend them. Bought the car with no worries and the feeling of getting an amazing car without the dirty feeling of getting taken advantage of. Corie, Donaven, and Ray were phenomenal!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Hi Chris! Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We'll look forward to serving you again in the future!
Dec 26, 2016
Would not provide additional info. Ended up with better car, less miles, lower price anyway!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Thank you for considering your purchase at our dealership. We appreciate your feedback.
Dec 13, 2016
bgaiser1
5
Great folks.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Thank you for your positive review and rating!
Nov 22, 2016
the dealer was professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Thank you for your review and 5 star rating!
Oct 21, 2016
Excellent service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Awesome experience! Professional and courteous!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Excellent dealership with cooperative and knowledgeable staff. Vehicle was delivered quickly and in impeccable condition.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
3 people actually followed up, so seemed to be a bit of a free for all. But each was respectful and addressed questions I had. They seemed eager to work with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
cmirtes
The sales associate was pompous. I chose not to purchase from them because of this reason.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
We didn't make a deal, but they were responsive and helpful. I highly recommend Rick as your sales professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
responded immediately
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Oct 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
bought and love the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Great car great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
Sent 4 e-mails for address, and only got form letters back, with no address of where the car was located. So I gave up and moved on!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Dealer was active in trying to close the deal, but during closing they always try to get you at a higher interest rate than your credit score reflects. So you have to him and haw around. Thought there was two keys, but there was only one ($200 minimum for spare key). Also sales person said the front license plate bracket was in the trunk, but after I got home to check it wasn't. I should have checked beforehand and not rely on sales person. Dealer changed oil but filled the car 1.5 Qts low. I am pickier than most, I admit because of past car buying experiences. I just expect transparency and honesty through the entire process. This is why people hate buying cars. You always feel like they are always trying to short change you at every turn. And if you forget to think of one that one thing, they get you..
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
schockav
Fair deal. Good car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Great buying experience at Yark BMW. Our sales person was extremely helpful, even though we did not make an appointment, and he was extremely busy. We are very happy with the used 328i xdrive that we purchased. The staff at Yark BMW work as a team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
They contacted me right away however the car had more miles than I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2015
Salesperson returned initial e-mail, but never answered future e-mails. Dealership shows evidence of poor customer service and no concern about making a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Hard to find out what lot had the vehicle we wanted. Decent response time by salesperson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
Contacted me promply through email but found another vehicle much closer to home..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2014
They are not responding with a clearcut price for me. I wanted 28000 for s 5 series in black or platinum. They responded but not meeting my price. I work in the auto business and I know the tactics including trying to get people in to sell them up. I want 28000 I mean 28000 certified or not on a low mileage 2011. 535
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2014
Very quick response, very accommodating on delivery, took care of a few dents at no additional charge, salesperson Rick extremely helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
fm73
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
They never call me about the cla instead they were sending me bmw link
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
There were a few minor miscues (1 car we looked at had problems and prices inaide didn't match those on the cars) but they were generally fair even though we didn't end up at a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Rick was very accommodating, a great experience overall - smooth sale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
Very responsive...out of my area. Need something in the SE!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2012
Didn't buy from but they responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2012
Great price, friendly service. Just didn't act fast enough to get the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McNeill Chevrolet Buick - 201 listings
220 W Airport Hwy Swanton, OH 43558
1 review
Thayer Honda - 171 listings
1255 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402
7 reviews
Royal Motors - 65 listings
33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Johnny's Motor Cars - 62 listings
1248 S Reynolds Rd Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Dan R's Automotive - 41 listings
4041 Navarre Ave Oregon, OH 43616
1 review
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 40 listings
5005 W Alexis Sylvania, OH 43560
1 review
Tom Cater Auto Sales - 19 listings
2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613
1 review
Mighty Motors - 19 listings
307 E Beecher St Adrian, MI 49221
2 reviews
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 16 listings
4001 W Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43623
2 reviews
Mack's Autoworld - 13 listings
1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615
1 review
Apple Tree Auto Sales - 10 listings
490 E. Chicago Blvd Britton, MI 49229
1 review
Good 2 Go Motors LLC - 6 listings
2999 Treat Hwy Adrian, MI 49221
2 reviews
KRG Motor Sales - 5 listings
26937 Eckel Rd, 12 Perrysburg, OH 43551
4 reviews
Thayer Toyota - 3 listings
1225 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402
1 review
Elite Toyota
14975 S. Dixie Highway Monroe, MI 48161
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850