BMW of Toledo

7600 W Central Ave
Toledo, OH 43617

Sales: (419) 962-3548

Service: (888) 420-2099

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/09/22/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-7758960011536962019-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435i Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$5,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,884

Price: $27,796

Mileage: 41,109

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435i for sale - $27,796, 41,109 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/55/2014_bmw_i3-pic-2460258999147709701-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW i3 Base Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$3,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,575

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 18,023

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Arravani Gray W/ Bmw I Frozen Blue Accent Description: Used 2014 BMW i3 Base for sale - $17,500, 18,023 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/13/13/2008_toyota_sienna-pic-8667796027830541682-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,023

Price: $7,250

Mileage: 102,645

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sienna for sale - $7,250, 102,645 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/11/14/2015_bmw_5_series-pic-8343174989499411889-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$3,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,634

Price: $35,425

Mileage: 36,248

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $35,425, 36,248 miles with Leather Seats, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/08/50/2012_acura_mdx-pic-6424476077246346799-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,833

Price: $22,250

Mileage: 52,828

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $22,250, 52,828 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/10/12/2015_audi_s6-pic-2522618609662623282-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S6 4.0T quattro Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$3,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,038

Price: $46,900

Mileage: 41,606

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi S6 4.0T quattro for sale - $46,900, 41,606 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/44/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-3630799903434575612-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,517

Price: $26,750

Mileage: 63,482

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $26,750, 63,482 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/09/14/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-7781983433773751237-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,287

Price: $21,750

Mileage: 39,850

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mountain Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $21,750, 39,850 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/09/47/2013_bmw_7_series-pic-5596929472942965466-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$3,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,875

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 68,682

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Ii Description: Used 2013 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $27,999, 68,682 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/51/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-2528183269695872145-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$2,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,774

Price: $34,500

Mileage: 26,810

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive for sale - $34,500, 26,810 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Heat Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/09/36/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-8280409071408890468-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 428i xDrive Convertible Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$2,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,761

Price: $38,450

Mileage: 32,170

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 428i xDrive Convertible for sale - $38,450, 32,170 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/09/40/2014_bmw_i3-pic-9072687927152791906-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW i3 Base w/ Range Extender Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,656

Price: $20,881

Mileage: 22,461

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Capparis White W/bmw I Frozen Blue Accent Description: Used 2014 BMW i3 Base w/ Range Extender for sale - $20,881, 22,461 miles with Navigation System, Smoker Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/09/01/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7773788019115967132-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,188

Price: $27,850

Mileage: 36,064

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $27,850, 36,064 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/09/03/2014_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4379464195012931169-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 3LT Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Fair Deal
$1,929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,679

Price: $45,750

Mileage: 18,176

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 3LT for sale - $45,750, 18,176 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/10/19/2010_audi_s4-pic-260196844703197894-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Fair Deal
$902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,152

Price: $18,250

Mileage: 99,910

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2010 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $18,250, 99,910 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 24, 2017
Great dealership! Very professional and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Hi Kelly! Thank you for your review and rating your experience 5 stars!
Aug 20, 2017
wrong transmission listed on the add, all good with the people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Jun 30, 2017
Female salesman was great just too much for a 2016.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Hi Thomas! Thank you for your feedback and leaving your review! If there is anything more we can do to serve you, please let us know!
Jun 28, 2017
Bought the car over the phone they promptly returned all calls and made it easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Thank you, Keith! We appreciate your review and sharing your experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!
May 24, 2017
After reaching an agreement they sold the car from under me. Very shady and unprofessional. I had a great first impression of the dealer but after they pulled that I'll be taking my business anywhere else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Alex, we apologize for your experience that has led to this review. Our goal is to provide a top notch experience, but per our Company policy, we do not take deposits or hold used cars for any reason including reconditioning and repairs. The customer must pay for vehicle, in full, if they want to take it off the market. Please contact someone at our dealership as we would be more than happy to work with you in finding a similar vehicle.
Apr 7, 2017
The sales staff and the finance person are all fantastic! Patient, understanding and respectful of your time. Great people and I highly recommend them! Steve
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Hi Steve! Thank you for your review and recommending our company! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Feb 26, 2017
Friendly and attentive. Absolutely no complaints. Would definitely recommend them. Bought the car with no worries and the feeling of getting an amazing car without the dirty feeling of getting taken advantage of. Corie, Donaven, and Ray were phenomenal!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Hi Chris! Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We'll look forward to serving you again in the future!
Dec 26, 2016
Would not provide additional info. Ended up with better car, less miles, lower price anyway!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Thank you for considering your purchase at our dealership. We appreciate your feedback.
Dec 13, 2016
bgaiser1
5
Great folks.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Thank you for your positive review and rating!
Nov 22, 2016
the dealer was professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Thank you for your review and 5 star rating!
Oct 21, 2016
Excellent service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Awesome experience! Professional and courteous!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Excellent dealership with cooperative and knowledgeable staff. Vehicle was delivered quickly and in impeccable condition.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
3 people actually followed up, so seemed to be a bit of a free for all. But each was respectful and addressed questions I had. They seemed eager to work with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
cmirtes
The sales associate was pompous. I chose not to purchase from them because of this reason.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
We didn't make a deal, but they were responsive and helpful. I highly recommend Rick as your sales professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
responded immediately
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
bought and love the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Jun 24, 2015
Great car great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
Sent 4 e-mails for address, and only got form letters back, with no address of where the car was located. So I gave up and moved on!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Dealer was active in trying to close the deal, but during closing they always try to get you at a higher interest rate than your credit score reflects. So you have to him and haw around. Thought there was two keys, but there was only one ($200 minimum for spare key). Also sales person said the front license plate bracket was in the trunk, but after I got home to check it wasn't. I should have checked beforehand and not rely on sales person. Dealer changed oil but filled the car 1.5 Qts low. I am pickier than most, I admit because of past car buying experiences. I just expect transparency and honesty through the entire process. This is why people hate buying cars. You always feel like they are always trying to short change you at every turn. And if you forget to think of one that one thing, they get you..
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
schockav
Fair deal. Good car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Great buying experience at Yark BMW. Our sales person was extremely helpful, even though we did not make an appointment, and he was extremely busy. We are very happy with the used 328i xdrive that we purchased. The staff at Yark BMW work as a team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
They contacted me right away however the car had more miles than I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2015
Salesperson returned initial e-mail, but never answered future e-mails. Dealership shows evidence of poor customer service and no concern about making a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Hard to find out what lot had the vehicle we wanted. Decent response time by salesperson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
Contacted me promply through email but found another vehicle much closer to home..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2014
They are not responding with a clearcut price for me. I wanted 28000 for s 5 series in black or platinum. They responded but not meeting my price. I work in the auto business and I know the tactics including trying to get people in to sell them up. I want 28000 I mean 28000 certified or not on a low mileage 2011. 535
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2014
Very quick response, very accommodating on delivery, took care of a few dents at no additional charge, salesperson Rick extremely helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
fm73
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
They never call me about the cla instead they were sending me bmw link
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
There were a few minor miscues (1 car we looked at had problems and prices inaide didn't match those on the cars) but they were generally fair even though we didn't end up at a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Rick was very accommodating, a great experience overall - smooth sale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
Very responsive...out of my area. Need something in the SE!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2012
Didn't buy from but they responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2012
Great price, friendly service. Just didn't act fast enough to get the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Thayer Honda - 147 listings

1255 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

7 reviews
Royal Motors - 67 listings

33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 40 listings

5005 W Alexis Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Dan R's Automotive - 35 listings

4041 Navarre Ave Oregon, OH 43616

1 review
Tom Cater Auto Sales - 18 listings

2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613

1 review
Mack's Autoworld - 17 listings

1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 12 listings

4001 W Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43623

2 reviews
Apple Tree Auto Sales - 12 listings

490 E. Chicago Blvd Britton, MI 49229

1 review
Mighty Motors - 11 listings

307 E Beecher St Adrian, MI 49221

2 reviews
Good 2 Go Motors LLC - 10 listings

2999 Treat Hwy Adrian, MI 49221

2 reviews
Thayer Toyota - 8 listings

1225 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

1 review
KRG Motor Sales - 7 listings

26937 Eckel Rd, 12 Perrysburg, OH 43551

3 reviews
Elite Toyota - 2 listings

14975 S. Dixie Highway Monroe, MI 48161

1 review
Kachar's Used Cars

15033 South Telegraph Road Monroe, MI 48161

4 reviews
CARite of Monroe

15354 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI 48161

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,287 Great Deals out of 183,836 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
354 Great Deals out of 44,631 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
940 Great Deals out of 111,301 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
883 Great Deals out of 56,348 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 72,791 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 54,117 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
781 Great Deals out of 49,625 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,073 Great Deals out of 61,293 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
615 Great Deals out of 71,047 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
935 Great Deals out of 74,811 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 88,168 listings starting at $1,088