BMW of Toledo

7600 W Central Ave
Toledo, OH 43617

Sales: (419) 962-3548

Service: (888) 420-2099

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/03/2015_bmw_x5-pic-3594832706225091879-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$8,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,745

Price: $52,500

Mileage: 12,103

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $52,500, 12,103 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Heat Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/11/56/2012_audi_s4-pic-6892433288630348389-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$2,886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,886

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 47,316

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2012 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $26,000, 47,316 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/09/22/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-7758960011536962019-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435i Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$2,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,783

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 41,109

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435i for sale - $31,000, 41,109 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/10/12/2015_audi_s6-pic-2522618609662623282-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S6 4.0T Quattro Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Great Deal
$3,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,795

Price: $49,000

Mileage: 41,606

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi S6 4.0T Quattro for sale - $49,000, 41,606 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/11/59/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-210402690138173946-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,918

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 9,433

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $28,000, 9,433 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/08/53/2012_bmw_x5-pic-3021572781084737340-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,320

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 87,463

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $20,500, 87,463 miles with Heat Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/b9/c8/6a/55-0d17-4e04-a5d4-632c33abf2c8/image-1.jpg

2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$3,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,275

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 5,910

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 85 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mediterranean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive for sale - $30,000, 5,910 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/08/58/2012_bmw_x5-pic-842408369848028003-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,538

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 96,507

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $17,000, 96,507 miles with Leather Seats, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/08/38/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-1570443255111592750-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 340i xDrive Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$3,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,369

Price: $44,700

Mileage: 4,366

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 340i xDrive for sale - $44,700, 4,366 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/08/38/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-2827006790294660386-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$2,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,091

Price: $34,200

Mileage: 6,244

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 77 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $34,200, 6,244 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/dd/63/ce/64-b0ba-4422-8c9d-0014df912ca3/image-1.jpg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$1,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,742

Price: $39,800

Mileage: 44,586

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $39,800, 44,586 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/04/2013_dodge_dart-pic-8649047014553765046-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Good Deal
$925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,725

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 48,455

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $10,800, 48,455 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/17/2016_honda_accord-pic-8621226050347675357-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Fair Deal
$788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,288

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 15,435

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $20,500, 15,435 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/09/54/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2989578057394773483-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Fair Deal
$1,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,075

Price: $31,800

Mileage: 20,537

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $31,800, 20,537 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/09/03/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-3793784487397442946-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43617

Fair Deal
$653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,253

Price: $10,600

Mileage: 107,744

Location: Toledo, OH 43617

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 for sale - $10,600, 107,744 miles with Leather Seats, Convenience Package, Cargo Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 30, 2017
Female salesman was great just too much for a 2016.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Hi Thomas! Thank you for your feedback and leaving your review! If there is anything more we can do to serve you, please let us know!
Jun 28, 2017
Bought the car over the phone they promptly returned all calls and made it easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Thank you, Keith! We appreciate your review and sharing your experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!
May 24, 2017
After reaching an agreement they sold the car from under me. Very shady and unprofessional. I had a great first impression of the dealer but after they pulled that I'll be taking my business anywhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Alex, we apologize for your experience that has led to this review. Our goal is to provide a top notch experience, but per our Company policy, we do not take deposits or hold used cars for any reason including reconditioning and repairs. The customer must pay for vehicle, in full, if they want to take it off the market. Please contact someone at our dealership as we would be more than happy to work with you in finding a similar vehicle.
Apr 7, 2017
The sales staff and the finance person are all fantastic! Patient, understanding and respectful of your time. Great people and I highly recommend them! Steve
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Hi Steve! Thank you for your review and recommending our company! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Feb 26, 2017
Friendly and attentive. Absolutely no complaints. Would definitely recommend them. Bought the car with no worries and the feeling of getting an amazing car without the dirty feeling of getting taken advantage of. Corie, Donaven, and Ray were phenomenal!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Hi Chris! Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We'll look forward to serving you again in the future!
Dec 26, 2016
Would not provide additional info. Ended up with better car, less miles, lower price anyway!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Thank you for considering your purchase at our dealership. We appreciate your feedback.
Dec 13, 2016
bgaiser1
5
Great folks.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Thank you for your positive review and rating!
Nov 22, 2016
the dealer was professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Toledo:

Thank you for your review and 5 star rating!
Oct 21, 2016
Excellent service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Awesome experience! Professional and courteous!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Excellent dealership with cooperative and knowledgeable staff. Vehicle was delivered quickly and in impeccable condition.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
3 people actually followed up, so seemed to be a bit of a free for all. But each was respectful and addressed questions I had. They seemed eager to work with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
cmirtes
The sales associate was pompous. I chose not to purchase from them because of this reason.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
We didn't make a deal, but they were responsive and helpful. I highly recommend Rick as your sales professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
responded immediately
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
bought and love the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Jun 24, 2015
Great car great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
Sent 4 e-mails for address, and only got form letters back, with no address of where the car was located. So I gave up and moved on!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Dealer was active in trying to close the deal, but during closing they always try to get you at a higher interest rate than your credit score reflects. So you have to him and haw around. Thought there was two keys, but there was only one ($200 minimum for spare key). Also sales person said the front license plate bracket was in the trunk, but after I got home to check it wasn't. I should have checked beforehand and not rely on sales person. Dealer changed oil but filled the car 1.5 Qts low. I am pickier than most, I admit because of past car buying experiences. I just expect transparency and honesty through the entire process. This is why people hate buying cars. You always feel like they are always trying to short change you at every turn. And if you forget to think of one that one thing, they get you..
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
schockav
Fair deal. Good car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Great buying experience at Yark BMW. Our sales person was extremely helpful, even though we did not make an appointment, and he was extremely busy. We are very happy with the used 328i xdrive that we purchased. The staff at Yark BMW work as a team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
They contacted me right away however the car had more miles than I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2015
Salesperson returned initial e-mail, but never answered future e-mails. Dealership shows evidence of poor customer service and no concern about making a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Hard to find out what lot had the vehicle we wanted. Decent response time by salesperson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
Contacted me promply through email but found another vehicle much closer to home..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2014
They are not responding with a clearcut price for me. I wanted 28000 for s 5 series in black or platinum. They responded but not meeting my price. I work in the auto business and I know the tactics including trying to get people in to sell them up. I want 28000 I mean 28000 certified or not on a low mileage 2011. 535
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2014
Very quick response, very accommodating on delivery, took care of a few dents at no additional charge, salesperson Rick extremely helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
fm73
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
They never call me about the cla instead they were sending me bmw link
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
There were a few minor miscues (1 car we looked at had problems and prices inaide didn't match those on the cars) but they were generally fair even though we didn't end up at a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Rick was very accommodating, a great experience overall - smooth sale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
Very responsive...out of my area. Need something in the SE!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2012
Didn't buy from but they responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2012
Great price, friendly service. Just didn't act fast enough to get the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Thayer Ford Nissan - 217 listings

18039 N. Dixie Highway Bowling Green, OH 43402

6 reviews
Thayer Honda - 160 listings

1255 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

6 reviews
Elite Toyota - 102 listings

14975 S. Dixie Highway Monroe, MI 48161

1 review
Randy Shirk' s Northpointe Auto Sales,Llc - 38 listings

5505 N. Summit Street Toledo, OH 43611

1 review
Dave Stewart Auto Sales Ltd - 33 listings

5005 W Alexis Sylvania, OH 43560

1 review
Tom Cater Auto Sales - 28 listings

2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613

1 review
Alexis Motorcar LLC - 16 listings

4001 W Alexis Rd Toledo, OH 43623

2 reviews
Mack's Autoworld - 9 listings

1757 N Reynolds Road Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Good 2 Go Motors LLC - 8 listings

2999 Treat Hwy Adrian, MI 49221

2 reviews
Thayer Toyota - 7 listings

1225 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

1 review
KRG Motor Sales - 3 listings

22544 Dixie Hwy Perrysburg, OH 43551

3 reviews
Royal Motors

33 South Byrne Road Toledo, OH 43615

1 review
Bedford Car Lot

7555 Lewis Ave Temperance, MI 48182

1 review
Quality Driven Automotive LLC

1155 N Main St Bowling Green, OH 43402

1 review
Kachar's Used Cars

15033 South Telegraph Road Monroe, MI 48161

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995