BMW of Reading

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1015 Lancaster Ave
Reading, PA 19607

Map & Directions

Service: (610) 777-1500

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/08/06/33/2014_buick_encore-pic-7872176774419635540-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Premium AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Great Deal
$1,944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,625

Price: $14,681

Mileage: 33,880

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Premium AWD for sale - $14,681, 33,880 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/09/47/2013_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-1285087761849859461-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Hatchback Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Great Deal
$2,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,332

Price: $21,881

Mileage: 56,709

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Firenze Red Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Hatchback for sale - $21,881, 56,709 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/22/06/17/2016_bmw_x3-pic-6454537965982228901-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Great Deal
$3,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,642

Price: $23,481

Mileage: 45,278

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $23,481, 45,278 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/29/06/15/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-163605068770513797-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Great Deal
$2,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,778

Price: $17,981

Mileage: 51,010

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $17,981, 51,010 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/12/18/38/2016_bmw_x5-pic-8449238647031047409-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X5 xDrive40e AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Great Deal
$3,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,232

Price: $26,691

Mileage: 50,490

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Description: Used 2016 BMW X5 xDrive40e AWD for sale - $26,691, 50,490 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/08/17/17/2019_bmw_5_series-pic-4866154088643225493-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW 5 Series 540i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Great Deal
$5,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,909

Price: $55,880

Mileage: 1,001

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2019 BMW 5 Series 540i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $55,880, 1,001 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/19/06/18/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-3530358523789236982-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Great Deal
$3,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,965

Price: $26,781

Mileage: 42,847

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mediterranean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $26,781, 42,847 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/30/06/23/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-4704616693494148025-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,391

Price: $10,981

Mileage: 61,374

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $10,981, 61,374 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/06/32/2017_bmw_x5-pic-9109219127680530019-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Good Deal
$4,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,328

Price: $39,996

Mileage: 45,855

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $39,996, 45,855 miles with Leather Seats, Executive Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/06/36/2020_bmw_x7-pic-2690452845058780550-152x114.jpeg

2020 BMW X7 xDrive40i AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Good Deal
$4,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $77,355

Price: $72,886

Mileage: 1,001

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Description: Used 2020 BMW X7 xDrive40i AWD for sale - $72,886, 1,001 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/18/35/2018_volvo_xc90-pic-4897891336406146368-152x114.jpeg

2018 Volvo XC90 T5 Momentum 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Good Deal
$2,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,909

Price: $39,481

Mileage: 16,465

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Volvo XC90 T5 Momentum 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $39,481, 16,465 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/18/26/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-4871089128861162253-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,253

Price: $8,891

Mileage: 100,470

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Slate Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $8,891, 100,470 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/28/06/39/2015_bmw_x5-pic-349487726605354262-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Good Deal
$2,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,982

Price: $26,878

Mileage: 44,970

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $26,878, 44,970 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/22/06/17/2019_bmw_x2-pic-1987863644770999504-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW X2 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Good Deal
$2,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,336

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 1,001

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Description: Used 2019 BMW X2 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $37,995, 1,001 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/06/33/2019_bmw_x1-pic-1290836952703282514-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Good Deal
$2,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,307

Price: $32,981

Mileage: 7,737

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2019 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $32,981, 7,737 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2019
dmfears
Great email correspondence.
Sep 29, 2019
My experience purchasing my first BMW was wonderful . Thank you to Rob Koch for his assistance and for Marcus who diligently kept an open communication with me. I love my car. Thank you BMW of Reading.
Sep 17, 2019
Guru1TLDF
Marcus and Steve were a pleasure to work with. The quintessence of what car buying should feel like and how car salesman should be. Awesome place !
Sep 12, 2019
Great car easy deal great place
Sep 4, 2019
Quick response.
Aug 26, 2019
They responded back right away and was very helpful
Jul 17, 2019
Jordan was my sales man really nice guy and the manager really nice lady keep up the good work
Jul 7, 2019
Great experience. Ended up buying the car.
May 15, 2019
Gman64
Prompt response. Very helpful.
May 10, 2019
Great experience. Easy communication. Fair pricing. Ultimately endud up purchasing the vehicle which was in excellent as advertised condition and even certified the vehicle. Highly recommended.
May 3, 2019
There response was prompt and courteous
Mar 27, 2019
GuruCGFBT
Dealer was very responsive. Waiting to buy car.
Mar 15, 2019
i was contacted by the dealer within 24 hours. The person I spoke with was friendly, knowledgeable about the vehicle, and very forthcoming about pricing.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 28, 2019
Prompt response want to call back
Jan 12, 2019
Very nice experience. Staff was very helpful
Jan 7, 2019
Good was responsvie
Oct 23, 2018
GuruV7DH
I had the greatest car buying experience. I felt they were extremely fair. No hidden fees. Jordan Fisher my sales representative made the transaction very easy and in a timely manner. #tahoeforllife
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2018
great service and attention even though I wasn't purchasing in luxury price range. I bought it. Got it Today 10/19/18 couldn't be happier.
Oct 14, 2018
I live in SC and the car was in PA. The dealer seemed up front with everything. The car needs a new engine.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 27, 2018
Good overall experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 14, 2018
Delayed response from dealership Maintain there is a deposit on the car and it is not for sale yet it is still listed
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 3, 2018
Orso007
Dealer was diligent in contacting me and following up. I ultimately didn't purchase a vehicle there, but was sufficiently impressed to consider them on another occasion.
Aug 29, 2018
Very friendly and helpful.
Aug 2, 2018
GuruT7L9S
They were very nice and friendly no pressure and they were very patient with me.
Jun 14, 2018
Awesome experience. Entire staff was great Jesse was our sales rep and I highly recommend him.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2018
Responded in a timely manner. Unfortunately the car was no longer available.
Mar 30, 2018
I was contacted by after my first email. After that, I sent 2 more emails with no response from Jeannine. I then called and spoke to Jeannine and told her my wife, my 4 young children and I were going to drive 2 hours from Delaware to come see a Lincoln they had. I made ot very clear we were looking to leave on that car. She said it was available and to ask for Jay. Upon arrival the dealship is going through demolition but we noticed the Lincoln was nowhere in sight. Once we saw we were supposed to go onto the office trailers, I asked for Jay, who was on his cell phone and had customers at his desk. After 10 mins i asked if there was another sales person to speak to. The girl at the desk said she would check, only to come back and tell me the Lincoln we came to see had sold earlier that morning. If someone bothered to prepare the car for my arrival they would have noticed it was gone and save my family and I the time and hassle. Very unprofessional place.
11 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2018
GuruYHGNX
Even though I bought a car from a lot closer to home, the staff answered my initial inquiry promptly and professionaly. I will keep them in mind for service to the car I just purchased. I hear a lot of good things about their sales and service depts.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2018
I have no complaints about this dealership, the associate , Jess Kreider was great. It was a pleasure dealing with BMW of Reading.
Feb 26, 2018
Dave Horrigan was very helpful. He met with us the same day we called, let us take a test drive and answered all questions about the vehicle. He even followed up with a phone call the next day. I would definitely recommend him and BMW of Reading.
Feb 23, 2018
Guru5C7Y8
Very Good... My Ml 350 was priced higher on there website, but they honored the CarGurus discounted price with no hesitation. The week after I got about 4 courtesy calls to make sure I was ok . Awesome .
Feb 22, 2018
GuruY9Z8B
We drove for 3 hrs.but the vehicle did not have the amenities it said it did.We were not happy but I will say that Greg was very professional and apologized for the misinformation.He did call the next day and offered to drive to our place with the vehicle but by the n my wife wasn't interested.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2018
tuty quiles
They where the best
Jan 24, 2018
RockinRon1967
People shouldn't be allowed to rate some of these dealerships on a simple email reply. Yes they got back to me but I was already at the car lot and left again before I saw their email. First off the dealership is in the middle of demolition. No actual sales office except for a couple office trailers in the parking lot. Everybody seemed to be extremely busy so I drove back to look at the car I was there to see. First off the car is listed as a 2006, but inside the door it says it's a 2004. Yes that makes a difference to me.. The interior of this car was so disgustingly stained I wasn't about to sit my butt on these seats to even test drive this car. This thing looked like it was cleaned up by a 3 year old with ice cream on his hands. I didn't even go find anybody to discuss this car any further. I closed the door, got in my car, and drove back home. You don't get a second chance to make a first impression.
7 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2018
KrisWilliams1313
Great team!
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 27, 2017
Very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 20, 2017
Facts wrong on their listings. Sloppy internet sales person. Snotty salesperson at the dealership. This place has the vibe of your 1980's used car lot No plan to return, ever.
4 people found this review helpful.
Read 39 old reviews
Sep 21, 2017
Great experience. Salesman Rob Koch was a pleasure to deal with. The entire experience was easy and painless. Would highly recommend.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 31, 2017
It is better if when you contact a dealer they can tell you if the car has mechanical issues or not. They could tell me nothing about the car except for it had coffee stains on the seats.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 19, 2017
Llong69
Quick response
Aug 19, 2017
RefundCzar
Michele was great. Responded right away. Took time to see me with very short notice and the car was still out front, clean and ready. Within moments of arriving was out on the road with the car and no sales person present to disrupt the vibe while trying to get to know and feel the car. No pressure or upsells. Heading back today.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2017
I got a few emails from this dealer but never received the information I asked for, which was pricing on the vehicle.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 7, 2017
Good and quick communication.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 1, 2017
Sales was very pleasant! Quick TO respond to my questions!
Jun 17, 2017
Dealer was timely and helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 5, 2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2017
GuruC71F
Good communication
Mar 28, 2017
GuruNSG
Excellent!
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2017
The customer service was excellent. My BMW rep. was Michele Grim. We communicated every step of the way. She was up front about all of the details and helped me buy the car in less than 2 hours. The facility is very clean and welcomes children. A+ experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 30, 2017
My experience was great I did not purchase this vehicle but the service and follow up by this dealership was great. Hopefully they will keep in contact with me when they receive more vehicles in my price range.
Jan 24, 2017
Great people. Good customer service
Jan 21, 2017
Fast and responsive
Nov 22, 2016
Great experience highly recommended
Nov 17, 2016
Does not seem like they are interested in working with me on my trade since I am from the west coast.
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 20, 2016
Saleperson was working very hard for me. Ashton was the best.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 14, 2016
Responded Fast Great experience amazing Customer Service
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2016
Great dealer. Very professional and attentive to customers.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 30, 2016
Dealer was responsive and made the process relatively painless as we had to drive almost 100 miles to pick up out SUV. Great customer service.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 15, 2016
Thelastone3345
Contacted the dealer about a bmw. Never got a response so I drove to dealer to look at car but the car was sent to auction. Then I got a email saying car was sold.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jul 22, 2016
Everything I inquired about they answered very quickly great people
Jul 17, 2016
They contacted me immediately to let me know that they didn't have the vehicle anymore and they're trying to see if they can find another one in my price range thank you
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 12, 2016
dukeman
5
Dealership kept me inform of availability of vehicle.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 27, 2016
smohlmann
Contacted me right away and Rick has been great to work with.
May 3, 2016
Brettie
Goog contact and follow up
Apr 13, 2016
Dealership never gave me a curtsey call that the car i was interested in was sold. I explained to the dealership that I was coming from out of the state. I understand things like this happen but they lost my business because they went about it unprofessional.
5 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2016
Great
Mar 11, 2016
The experience was a complete disaster. Told car at dealership to view; no, at an extended test drive; no, taken to auction but coming back; no, not back yet; no, it will be back soon; no, back but another salesperson took a deposit on it; no, rep will keep you posted. Failed experience wasted a complete week. This outfit is a joke!
6 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2015
kbhurst75
I used to sell cars years ago, so I'm very picky when looking for a new car to purchase. They acted like they were not interested in doing business with me at all. Not willing to negotiate. Did not return emails. I would not recommend this dealership.
6 people found this review helpful.
May 17, 2015
Good
Dec 31, 2014
Courteous, not aggressive in sales tactics. Very comfortable.
Nov 29, 2014
We drove from Harrisburg to check out a vehicle on their lot, albeit used, but just what we were looking for. The salesman could not have been less interested in giving us any information on the vehicle. The car we were showed on the lot was NOT the car they have advertised or pictured online. They used stock Buick photos as their own and the car was not a CXL as advertised, nor did it have any of the features advertised on their website. Bunch of snobs who couldn't care less unless you are buying a new BMW. I found the staff rude and demeaning once I told them which vehicle we were interested in. Guess they don't like money because I was ready to pay cash that day....but they didn't know because they didn't bother to ask, or try sell us on any of their other used stock.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 13, 2014
The salesperson, Michelle was very helpful.
Aug 15, 2014
swanzales
5
Felt misled on car having Satellite radio, one part of the website had it included, and they cited 3rd party disclosures on the website as to why they wouldn't install it for me after my purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 18, 2014
They did respond and were helpful.
Sep 1, 2012
don't sell a car for a $300 lease price range....snobs
Mar 23, 2012
This place was a scam and their licence removed. I'd never recommend to a friend. I'd send in some of the scum I see everyday. I'm a Pa State Officer.
3 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Savage Kia - 130 listings
2725 Centre Ave Reading, PA 19605
6 reviews
Senda Auto Sales - 98 listings
413 N. 6th St. Reading, PA 19601
2 reviews
Rich's Automotive Sales & Service - 41 listings
1340 Clarion St Reading, PA 19601
5 reviews
Micky's Auto Sales - 20 listings
2370 Lancaster Pike Shillington, PA 19607
5 reviews
European Motors
2861 Perkiomen Ave Reading, PA 19606
1 review
Rides of Reading
2901 N 5th Street Hwy Reading, PA 19605
1 review
Union Park Automotive Group - 589 listings
1704 Pennsylvania Avenue Wilmington, DE 19806
28 reviews
Daniels BMW - 217 listings
4600 Crackersport Rd Allentown, PA 18104
22 reviews
Faulkner BMW - 203 listings
1530 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
22 reviews
West German BMW - 273 listings
500 Pennsylvania Avenue Fort Washington, PA 19034
17 reviews
BMW of the Main Line - 337 listings
225 Bala Ave Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
29 reviews
BMW of Devon - 268 listings
20 Lancaster Ave Devon, PA 19333
54 reviews
Otto's BMW
1275 Wilmington Pike West Chester, PA 19382
4 reviews
Thompson BMW - 217 listings
680 N Main St Doylestown, PA 18901
15 reviews
Apple BMW of York - 101 listings
1370 Roosevelt Ave York, PA 17404
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,937 Great Deals out of 239,849 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
749 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,286 Great Deals out of 178,480 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
601 Great Deals out of 35,886 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,182 Great Deals out of 157,509 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
458 Great Deals out of 40,837 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,369 Great Deals out of 72,844 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,470 Great Deals out of 79,600 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,234 Great Deals out of 73,708 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda CR-V
1,407 Great Deals out of 98,522 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 60,047 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,083 Great Deals out of 66,000 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,087 Great Deals out of 71,304 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,960 Great Deals out of 81,753 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,695 Great Deals out of 98,871 listings starting at $1,500