BMW of Reading

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1015 Lancaster Ave
Reading, PA 19607

Sales: (877) 866-6272

Service: (610) 777-1500

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/05/10/2018_bmw_3_series-pic-2862547281142611708-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Great Deal
$5,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,549

Price: $34,977

Mileage: 305

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $34,977, 305 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/05/00/2018_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8793829689867830272-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 400 4MATIC Coupe AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Great Deal
$9,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $66,016

Price: $56,433

Mileage: 2,861

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Dune Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 400 4MATIC Coupe AWD for sale - $56,433, 2,861 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/05/10/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-6247541429903508111-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Great Deal
$2,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,082

Price: $22,976

Mileage: 23,068

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD for sale - $22,976, 23,068 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/07/38/2015_bmw_x1-pic-2560751851437273282-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Great Deal
$2,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,911

Price: $24,754

Mileage: 13,142

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $24,754, 13,142 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Ultimate Package, Climate Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/16/59/2015_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-8611369931596114942-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Good Deal
$2,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,862

Price: $22,725

Mileage: 21,207

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mountain Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $22,725, 21,207 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/04/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4743168237844436101-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Good Deal
$2,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,774

Price: $34,971

Mileage: 4,891

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale - $34,971, 4,891 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/04/54/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8250368552826297509-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,917

Price: $14,734

Mileage: 75,575

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moonstone Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD for sale - $14,734, 75,575 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/05/00/2018_jaguar_f-pace-pic-689227653324803719-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jaguar F-PACE 35t Portfolio AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Good Deal
$3,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,669

Price: $54,371

Mileage: 9,742

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yulong White Metallic Description: Used 2018 Jaguar F-PACE 35t Portfolio AWD for sale - $54,371, 9,742 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/05/10/2016_bmw_4_series-pic-311914724512550510-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 4 Series 428i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Good Deal
$1,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,528

Price: $32,711

Mileage: 26,471

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 4 Series 428i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD for sale - $32,711, 26,471 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/17/02/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-951142715111737317-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,328

Price: $23,977

Mileage: 26,500

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $23,977, 26,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/04/58/2018_bmw_3_series-pic-8196120753720691749-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Good Deal
$1,987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,977

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 3,084

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2018 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $39,990, 3,084 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/05/10/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-1114527206991398690-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,304

Price: $28,591

Mileage: 36,127

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $28,591, 36,127 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/05/10/2015_volkswagen_gti-pic-6189860383900319796-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T S 2-Door FWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Good Deal
$879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,812

Price: $16,933

Mileage: 31,778

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pure White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T S 2-Door FWD for sale - $16,933, 31,778 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/05/10/2015_bmw_x1-pic-3399378886826063240-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Good Deal
$1,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,843

Price: $22,811

Mileage: 35,384

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $22,811, 35,384 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Ultimate Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/17/08/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-948729232087449233-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Reading, PA 19607

Good Deal
$755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,354

Price: $11,599

Mileage: 92,261

Location: Reading, PA 19607

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $11,599, 92,261 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 14, 2018
Awesome experience. Entire staff was great Jesse was our sales rep and I highly recommend him.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2018
Responded in a timely manner. Unfortunately the car was no longer available.
Mar 30, 2018
I was contacted by after my first email. After that, I sent 2 more emails with no response from Jeannine. I then called and spoke to Jeannine and told her my wife, my 4 young children and I were going to drive 2 hours from Delaware to come see a Lincoln they had. I made ot very clear we were looking to leave on that car. She said it was available and to ask for Jay. Upon arrival the dealship is going through demolition but we noticed the Lincoln was nowhere in sight. Once we saw we were supposed to go onto the office trailers, I asked for Jay, who was on his cell phone and had customers at his desk. After 10 mins i asked if there was another sales person to speak to. The girl at the desk said she would check, only to come back and tell me the Lincoln we came to see had sold earlier that morning. If someone bothered to prepare the car for my arrival they would have noticed it was gone and save my family and I the time and hassle. Very unprofessional place.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2018
GuruYHGNX
Even though I bought a car from a lot closer to home, the staff answered my initial inquiry promptly and professionaly. I will keep them in mind for service to the car I just purchased. I hear a lot of good things about their sales and service depts.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2018
I have no complaints about this dealership, the associate , Jess Kreider was great. It was a pleasure dealing with BMW of Reading.
Feb 26, 2018
Dave Horrigan was very helpful. He met with us the same day we called, let us take a test drive and answered all questions about the vehicle. He even followed up with a phone call the next day. I would definitely recommend him and BMW of Reading.
Feb 23, 2018
Guru5C7Y8
Very Good... My Ml 350 was priced higher on there website, but they honored the CarGurus discounted price with no hesitation. The week after I got about 4 courtesy calls to make sure I was ok . Awesome .
Feb 22, 2018
GuruY9Z8B
We drove for 3 hrs.but the vehicle did not have the amenities it said it did.We were not happy but I will say that Greg was very professional and apologized for the misinformation.He did call the next day and offered to drive to our place with the vehicle but by the n my wife wasn't interested.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2018
tuty quiles
They where the best
Jan 24, 2018
RockinRon1967
People shouldn't be allowed to rate some of these dealerships on a simple email reply. Yes they got back to me but I was already at the car lot and left again before I saw their email. First off the dealership is in the middle of demolition. No actual sales office except for a couple office trailers in the parking lot. Everybody seemed to be extremely busy so I drove back to look at the car I was there to see. First off the car is listed as a 2006, but inside the door it says it's a 2004. Yes that makes a difference to me.. The interior of this car was so disgustingly stained I wasn't about to sit my butt on these seats to even test drive this car. This thing looked like it was cleaned up by a 3 year old with ice cream on his hands. I didn't even go find anybody to discuss this car any further. I closed the door, got in my car, and drove back home. You don't get a second chance to make a first impression.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2018
KrisWilliams1313
Great team!
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 27, 2017
Very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 20, 2017
Facts wrong on their listings. Sloppy internet sales person. Snotty salesperson at the dealership. This place has the vibe of your 1980's used car lot No plan to return, ever.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 21, 2017
Great experience. Salesman Rob Koch was a pleasure to deal with. The entire experience was easy and painless. Would highly recommend.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 31, 2017
It is better if when you contact a dealer they can tell you if the car has mechanical issues or not. They could tell me nothing about the car except for it had coffee stains on the seats.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 19, 2017
Llong69
Quick response
Aug 19, 2017
RefundCzar
Michele was great. Responded right away. Took time to see me with very short notice and the car was still out front, clean and ready. Within moments of arriving was out on the road with the car and no sales person present to disrupt the vibe while trying to get to know and feel the car. No pressure or upsells. Heading back today.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2017
I got a few emails from this dealer but never received the information I asked for, which was pricing on the vehicle.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 7, 2017
Good and quick communication.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 1, 2017
Sales was very pleasant! Quick TO respond to my questions!
Jun 17, 2017
Dealer was timely and helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 5, 2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2017
GuruC71F
Good communication
Mar 28, 2017
GuruNSG
Excellent!
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2017
The customer service was excellent. My BMW rep. was Michele Grim. We communicated every step of the way. She was up front about all of the details and helped me buy the car in less than 2 hours. The facility is very clean and welcomes children. A+ experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 30, 2017
My experience was great I did not purchase this vehicle but the service and follow up by this dealership was great. Hopefully they will keep in contact with me when they receive more vehicles in my price range.
Jan 24, 2017
Great people. Good customer service
Jan 21, 2017
Fast and responsive
Nov 22, 2016
Great experience highly recommended
Nov 17, 2016
Does not seem like they are interested in working with me on my trade since I am from the west coast.
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 20, 2016
Saleperson was working very hard for me. Ashton was the best.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 14, 2016
Responded Fast Great experience amazing Customer Service
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2016
Great dealer. Very professional and attentive to customers.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 30, 2016
Dealer was responsive and made the process relatively painless as we had to drive almost 100 miles to pick up out SUV. Great customer service.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 15, 2016
Thelastone3345
Contacted the dealer about a bmw. Never got a response so I drove to dealer to look at car but the car was sent to auction. Then I got a email saying car was sold.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jul 22, 2016
Everything I inquired about they answered very quickly great people
Read 16 old reviews
Jul 17, 2016
They contacted me immediately to let me know that they didn't have the vehicle anymore and they're trying to see if they can find another one in my price range thank you
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 12, 2016
dukeman
5
Dealership kept me inform of availability of vehicle.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 27, 2016
smohlmann
Contacted me right away and Rick has been great to work with.
May 3, 2016
Brettie
Goog contact and follow up
Apr 13, 2016
Dealership never gave me a curtsey call that the car i was interested in was sold. I explained to the dealership that I was coming from out of the state. I understand things like this happen but they lost my business because they went about it unprofessional.
5 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2016
Great
Mar 11, 2016
The experience was a complete disaster. Told car at dealership to view; no, at an extended test drive; no, taken to auction but coming back; no, not back yet; no, it will be back soon; no, back but another salesperson took a deposit on it; no, rep will keep you posted. Failed experience wasted a complete week. This outfit is a joke!
6 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2015
kbhurst75
I used to sell cars years ago, so I'm very picky when looking for a new car to purchase. They acted like they were not interested in doing business with me at all. Not willing to negotiate. Did not return emails. I would not recommend this dealership.
6 people found this review helpful.
May 17, 2015
Dec 31, 2014
Courteous, not aggressive in sales tactics. Very comfortable.
Nov 29, 2014
We drove from Harrisburg to check out a vehicle on their lot, albeit used, but just what we were looking for. The salesman could not have been less interested in giving us any information on the vehicle. The car we were showed on the lot was NOT the car they have advertised or pictured online. They used stock Buick photos as their own and the car was not a CXL as advertised, nor did it have any of the features advertised on their website. Bunch of snobs who couldn't care less unless you are buying a new BMW. I found the staff rude and demeaning once I told them which vehicle we were interested in. Guess they don't like money because I was ready to pay cash that day....but they didn't know because they didn't bother to ask, or try sell us on any of their other used stock.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 13, 2014
The salesperson, Michelle was very helpful.
Aug 15, 2014
swanzales
5
Felt misled on car having Satellite radio, one part of the website had it included, and they cited 3rd party disclosures on the website as to why they wouldn't install it for me after my purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 18, 2014
They did respond and were helpful.
Sep 1, 2012
don't sell a car for a $300 lease price range....snobs
Mar 23, 2012
This place was a scam and their licence removed. I'd never recommend to a friend. I'd send in some of the scum I see everyday. I'm a Pa State Officer.
3 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Piazza Mitsubishi - 69 listings
3814 Pottsville Pike Reading, PA 19605
3 reviews
Life and Liberty Motors - 17 listings
33 N 10th St Reading, PA 19601
2 reviews
Micky's Auto Sales - 13 listings
2370 Lancaster Pike Shillington, PA 19607
2 reviews
Mairs Continental Motors - 11 listings
1455 Friedensburg Rd Reading, PA 19606
1 review
Heritage Auto Sales - 3 listings
401 Morgantown Rd Reading, PA 19611
1 review
European Motors
2861 Perkiomen Ave Reading, PA 19606
1 review
Performance Toyota
4681 Penn Ave Reading, PA 19608
2 reviews
West German BMW - 379 listings
500 Pennsylvania Avenue Fort Washington, PA 19034
11 reviews
BMW of the Main Line - 198 listings
225 Bala Ave Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
39 reviews
Faulkner BMW - 213 listings
1530 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
24 reviews
Apple BMW of York - 70 listings
1370 Roosevelt Ave York, PA 17404
12 reviews
Daniels BMW - 217 listings
4600 Crackersport Rd Allentown, PA 18104
15 reviews
BMW of Devon - 337 listings
20 Lancaster Ave Devon, PA 19333
43 reviews
Thompson BMW - 222 listings
680 N Main St Doylestown, PA 18901
21 reviews
Otto's BMW - 209 listings
1275 Wilmington Pike West Chester, PA 19382
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995