BMW of Devon

20 Lancaster Ave, Devon, PA 19333

Sales: (610) 557-3111

Service: (610) 687-9350

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/17/49/2014_bmw_x1-pic-6907331499106988076-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Devon, PA 19333

Great Deal
$2,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,686

Price: $23,895

Mileage: 18,456

Location: Devon, PA 19333

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $23,895, 18,456 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/18/07/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8185205153337153749-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Devon, PA 19333

Great Deal
$2,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,184

Price: $21,895

Mileage: 35,602

Location: Devon, PA 19333

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $21,895, 35,602 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/05/41/2014_bmw_x3-pic-6607167007313411623-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Devon, PA 19333

Good Deal
$2,828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,813

Price: $29,985

Mileage: 29,911

Location: Devon, PA 19333

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $29,985, 29,911 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/18/49/2014_bmw_m5-pic-3084007078030647091-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW M5 Sedan Used Cars in Devon, PA 19333

Good Deal
$4,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $64,283

Price: $59,823

Mileage: 28,157

Location: Devon, PA 19333

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Sakhir Orange Description: Used 2014 BMW M5 Sedan for sale - $59,823, 28,157 miles with Leather Seats, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/18/35/2014_bmw_x5-pic-9126322980158660528-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Devon, PA 19333

Good Deal
$2,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,423

Price: $43,823

Mileage: 20,401

Location: Devon, PA 19333

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $43,823, 20,401 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/18/33/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-9152640803152169205-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Devon, PA 19333

Good Deal
$2,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,009

Price: $20,823

Mileage: 67,048

Location: Devon, PA 19333

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $20,823, 67,048 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/18/45/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3983229591696739639-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Devon, PA 19333

Good Deal
$2,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,369

Price: $53,891

Mileage: 16,103

Location: Devon, PA 19333

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $53,891, 16,103 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/18/35/2015_bmw_x5-pic-3900542008048224741-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Devon, PA 19333

Good Deal
$2,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,659

Price: $51,972

Mileage: 37,851

Location: Devon, PA 19333

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $51,972, 37,851 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/17/37/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-3130160741017812584-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Devon, PA 19333

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,126

Price: $34,985

Mileage: 33,834

Location: Devon, PA 19333

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $34,985, 33,834 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/18/07/2014_volvo_s60-pic-7317384886867020063-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Devon, PA 19333

Good Deal
$1,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,030

Price: $18,985

Mileage: 32,829

Location: Devon, PA 19333

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $18,985, 32,829 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/19/41/2016_bmw_7_series-pic-163974098981389584-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive Used Cars in Devon, PA 19333

Fair Deal
$5,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $89,997

Price: $84,985

Mileage: 9,120

Location: Devon, PA 19333

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral White Description: Used 2016 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive for sale - $84,985, 9,120 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/17/54/2013_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4609478605002005411-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Devon, PA 19333

Fair Deal
$1,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,387

Price: $43,893

Mileage: 54,382

Location: Devon, PA 19333

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $43,893, 54,382 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/07/2016_volvo_xc90-pic-2491834109905949429-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC90 T5 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Devon, PA 19333

Fair Deal
$1,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,495

Price: $44,981

Mileage: 7,020

Location: Devon, PA 19333

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Volvo XC90 T5 Momentum AWD for sale - $44,981, 7,020 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/18/33/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-2746769494394276658-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Devon, PA 19333

Fair Deal
$1,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,978

Price: $28,923

Mileage: 30,930

Location: Devon, PA 19333

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Sedan for sale - $28,923, 30,930 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/18/45/2010_mercury_mariner-pic-5473728552217614654-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mariner Base Used Cars in Devon, PA 19333

Fair Deal
$625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,206

Price: $8,581

Mileage: 93,186

Location: Devon, PA 19333

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner Base for sale - $8,581, 93,186 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 6, 2017
They were very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Devon:

Frank, thank you for the great review! We are glad that we could give you a great experience with the professional service we strive for. We hope to see you again in the future.
Jan 5, 2017
Dan McCloy was very helpful and knowledgeable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Devon:

Hello, Matthew. Thank you for the feedback on Dan! We will be sure to pass your compliments along to him. Should you need anything else in the future, please let us know!
Nov 23, 2016
The dealer contacted me but we could not agree on a trade number. The trade number was under market value and unfortunately could not take the initiative to complete the deal. Result, no deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Devon:

Thank you for your feedback, Roman.  It's unfortunate to hear that we couldn't come to an agreement.  We would appreciate another chance to help; please contact me so I can work on making things right for you.  -Mike Todak, General Manager, mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com, 610-687-9350
Nov 14, 2016
Very great !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Devon:

Thanks, Ruiji!  It's wonderful that you had a great experience with us.  We hope to see you again!
Nov 8, 2016
Dealer contacted me after my inquiry. Sales person took sincere interest in my search. Unfortunately, car was sold. We communicated by phone and email once more and I shared my vehicle needs/requirements.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Devon:

Thanks for your review, Tom!  We're happy to hear that you had a good experience with us.  We always have a wide variety of vehicles in stock, just let us know if we can be of service again!
Nov 3, 2016
My experience with BMW of Devon was fantastic. The salesman I dealt with, Drew Wendle, was extremely helpful and very informative. When problems came up, he gave me options to help solve them. He was very helpful in my car search.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Devon:

Madison, thanks for sharing your review!  We're happy to hear that Drew was so helpful.  We'll be sure to pass along your kind words.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of service again!
Oct 31, 2016
Contact me immediately. Very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Devon:

Thank you for your positive review, Susan! Should you need anything, please let us know!
Oct 28, 2016
Immediate response. No pressure. Second contact left message. I was left to contact them when I wanted trial drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Devon:

Thanks for your review, Mommo!  We're happy to hear that we provided you with prompt service.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Oct 24, 2016
I came from New York to discuss the terms of the purchase of a car, which I liked, offered their capabilities, but the company can not determine how to provide it. My partner phoned them and asked what they decide, but there is no definite answer! I do not know, why send letters by e-mail, if you have nothing to offer ?! Have to say - yes or no!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Devon:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations, Yerlan.  It's always our goal to provide customers with prompt and clear communication about our vehicles.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right - please contact me so I can look into the situation and help.  -Mike Todak, General Sales Manager, mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com, 610-687-9350
Oct 24, 2016
Good service, took pretty long to buy the car. 930am appointment didn't leave until after 2pm.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Devon:

Hello, Jason!
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your experience. We value your feedback. We hope your next visit can run a bit quicker than your last.
Oct 17, 2016
Excellent car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Devon:

Thanks, Joel!  We're so glad that you had a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business!
Oct 12, 2016
It was my first time buying a car and the staff at BMW of Devon took care of me as if I was family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Devon:

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us, Anthony! Our team will be happy to hear your compliments. Should you need anything, please let us know!
Sep 4, 2016
Very informative and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Devon:

Thanks, Guy!  We're delighted to hear that you had a good experience with us.  We hope to see you again!
Aug 16, 2016
Very good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Devon:

Thanks, Chong!  We're happy that you had a good experience with us.  Thank you for your business!
Aug 13, 2016
Working with Dale at BMW of Devon was a pleasure. Negotiations were freindly and not drawn out like at most dealerships. The whole process was low presure and made my daughter's first car purchase almost effortless. Additionally, the dealership fixed everything we pointed out on the car and then some. My daughter and I are both pleased with the purchase. We will certainly be back when it's time to purchase another vehicle, new or used. Chip
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Devon:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Charles! It is our pleasure to provide our customers with an excellent and pleasant car buying experience. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you. We hope to see you again in the future.
Jul 30, 2016
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Devon:

Thanks, Ted!  We're glad we could provide you with professional customer service.  It's always our goal to provide a five-star experience to our customers - if there is anything we could do to make your next visit better, please let me know!  -Mike Todak, General Sales Manager, mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com, 610-687-9350
Jul 16, 2016
I was called buy the dealer while I was on my way to an appointment at the dealership that they sold the car. They didn't have the courtesy to hold the car until I got there. For my trouble the did give me a $ 25 gift card for Amazon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Devon:

Thanks for your feedback, David.  We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations, but we hope the $25 gift card made things better.  Your experience is important to us - if there is anything I can do to ensure your future satisfaction, please contact me.  -Mike Todak, General Sales Manager, mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com, 610-687-9350
May 2, 2016
After talking all week about this car - I made an appointment to go up Saturday early afternoon. After taking a half day off from work and driving an hour, I pulled in to see the car sitting right outside the front door. I thought this was in preparation of my visit. As it turns out, they just sold it and the new owner was sitting right there signing off on the paperwork.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Love my car and everything went so smoothly. Ian was so helpful and was so easy to get in touch with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Devon:

Hi Jessica, thank you so much for your review! We are glad that you are loving your car, and that Ian was so helpful. Please let us know if you need anything else. Thank you!
Mar 29, 2016
Positive. Fair pricing and attentive, but low pressure sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Devon:

Hi Jon,
Thank you so much for your review! We know how high-pressure sales can sour the experience. Come back and see us if you ever need anything. Thank you!
Jan 16, 2016
Fantastic place if they had the model i was looking for I would buy it from them over any other place i went to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Purchased my car from this dealer. Best experience I have had with a car dealer...responsive and accomodating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
did great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
They were in contact with me within hours. I asked to keep the communication by email and they did just that. Other dealers call repeatedly even though you ask them not to. This was not the case with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Friendly and willing to help in the purchase of a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
Dealer was great. I drove the car but decided to keep my old one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 28, 2014
Didn't answer my question on a used car. Just the canned emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
They did respond and were very helpful, although i did not buy the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
They were quite responsive. Process didn't get far as no one seems to have the specific car I want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
Just leased an X1, they were great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2013
Dealer responded right away, but when I wanted to go see the car, they said it was sold but they have similar on the lot. The car wasn't taken down from the listing though. I think it is still there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2012
Steve was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2012
Unparalleled Service!! Every step of the way was an incredible experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2011
Helpful and pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Maserati of the Main Line - 79 listings

215 W Lancaster Ave, Devon, PA 19333

10 reviews
West German BMW - 279 listings

500 Pennsylvania Avenue, Fort Washington, PA 19034

4 reviews
Faulkner BMW - 175 listings

1530 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601

29 reviews
BMW of Mount Laurel

1220 Route 73, Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

3 reviews
BMW of the Main Line - 231 listings

214 Bala Ave, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

25 reviews
Flemington Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 204 listings

213 Highway 202, Flemington, NJ 08822

15 reviews
Flemington BMW - 275 listings

216 Us Highway 202/31, Flemington, NJ 08822

9 reviews
BMW of Reading - 174 listings

1015 Lancaster Ave, Reading, PA 19607

22 reviews
Thompson BMW - 265 listings

680 N Main St, Doylestown, PA 18901

11 reviews
Daniels BMW - 171 listings

4600 Crackersport Rd, Allentown, PA 18104

12 reviews
Otto's BMW - 199 listings

1275 Wilmington Pike, West Chester, PA 19382

5 reviews
Union Park BMW - 8 listings

1900 Pennsylvania Ave, Wilmington, DE 19806

1 review
BMW of Turnersville - 103 listings

3400 Route 42, Turnersville, NJ 08012

Turnersville Auto Mall

3400 Route 42, Turnersville, NJ 08012

Bmw Automobile Repairs

1117 State Route 12, Frenchtown, NJ 08825

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400