BMW of Macon

4785 Riverside Dr, Macon, GA 31210

Sales: (478) 292-2149

Service: (855) 205-9279

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/09/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8939705452178935953-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Great Deal
$2,414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,314

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 78,453

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $10,900, 78,453 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/19/44/2016_ford_focus-pic-6526837018558219069-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Great Deal
$2,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,326

Price: $12,300

Mileage: 18,524

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,300, 18,524 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/12/59/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-7820357366931106146-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Great Deal
$6,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,684

Price: $46,400

Mileage: 9,619

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $46,400, 9,619 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/09/37/2017_bmw_x3-pic-1740055844099538399-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 sDrive28i Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Good Deal
$3,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,339

Price: $38,900

Mileage: 3,808

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 sDrive28i for sale - $38,900, 3,808 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/19/44/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-7654230797498285393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,933

Price: $15,200

Mileage: 1,670

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $15,200, 1,670 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/19/44/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-6486451675548228249-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,607

Price: $10,200

Mileage: 71,135

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,200, 71,135 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/07/38/2015_ford_fusion-pic-93304343848806450-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,535

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 34,322

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,300, 34,322 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/12/48/2017_bmw_4_series-pic-3015320845409339851-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 4 Series 430i Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Good Deal
$2,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,196

Price: $39,000

Mileage: 11,585

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 BMW 4 Series 430i for sale - $39,000, 11,585 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Storage Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/19/2015_dodge_dart-pic-6277108909221132507-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,098

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 32,721

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $10,800, 32,721 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/07/55/2017_bmw_x3-pic-8820671278399843334-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Good Deal
$2,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,748

Price: $41,300

Mileage: 7,579

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $41,300, 7,579 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/12/48/2017_bmw_x3-pic-5033279187393722750-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Good Deal
$2,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,151

Price: $40,800

Mileage: 9,920

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $40,800, 9,920 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/08/17/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7747226874298069368-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Good Deal
$894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,494

Price: $11,600

Mileage: 28,039

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $11,600, 28,039 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/11/26/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5145641961085946261-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,554

Price: $20,400

Mileage: 36,350

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $20,400, 36,350 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/08/17/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-8057959878383503653-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Good Deal
$1,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,954

Price: $24,700

Mileage: 25,029

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $24,700, 25,029 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/10/54/2017_bmw_x3-pic-3011335261194168757-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,823

Price: $43,900

Mileage: 8,750

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $43,900, 8,750 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 12, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thanks, Brian!  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Jan 20, 2017
Very prompt replies, professional to deal with. I would definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thanks, Stuart!  We're so glad that we provided you with the great service you deserve.  We look forward to seeing you again, we appreciate your business!
Jan 14, 2017
DG73
I requested additional pictures of the vehicle as only one is posted. I never received them. I, instead, received responses from the dealership that were clearly automated. If a simple request can't be fulfilled then, what type of service can i expect as a buyer?
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  CarGurus only allows us to send one photo per lead.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; your satisfaction is important to us!  Please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Jay Davis, General Sales Manager, BMW of Macon, (478) 757-7000, jay.davis@bmwofmacon.com
Dec 20, 2016
Great team very pleased - ez deal and relaxed environment
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Anthony Lotardo was friendly and great to work with. Process was speedy and smooth. He was knowledgeable of the car and was willing to work with us on price. Given that we drove 4 hours to the dealership, we were happy with getting the car at our price and with little effort. Marquvious Majors was very helpful in showing us the workings of the car's technology and answered all of our questions. Overall we were very satisfied with the transaction.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Even though I had to drive over 300 miles for my X5, it was worth the effort. The personnel had the vehicle standing by for me to receive it and get instructions. The turn around time was less than two hours and it was mostly for operating instructions on the X5. BMW of Macon sets the standard of taking care of its customers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Percy, thanks for sharing your review!  We're glad to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  Our team is proud of going the extra mile for our customers!  Thanks for traveling all that way to see us, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Oct 17, 2016
Very helpful. Great communication. Super friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thanks, Madison!  We're so glad that you had a good experience with us.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
Oct 11, 2016
Fair, firm and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thanks for your review, Jimmy!  We're glad that you had a good experience with us.  We hope to see you again!
Oct 8, 2016
jj_2099
An overall awesome experience. They responded relatively fast and are very genuine people. The 2 hour drive was worth it... I bought my 3 from them and so far I'm loving it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear our team provided you with such a lovely experience. We greatly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon!
May 7, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thank you for your 5-star review Alfred! We appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if there's anything we can assist you with in the future.
Mar 22, 2016
Tyler has been great, all that I have asked for he has provided....will do business with them in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Andrea, we are pleased to hear Tyler provided you with a great experience. He will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 8, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Eddie,

Thank you so much for your positive review. We'd love to hear more about your experience, so  please don't hesitate to reach out.

Scott Smith
General Manager BMW of Macon
(478) 757-7000
ssmith@bmwofmacon.com
Mar 6, 2016
Heard back several times from Tyler, I was unable to do business but it was not due to lack of response on their end. I'd recommend BMW of Macon to anyone serious about buying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thank you for the review and recommendation, Derrick! We hope to see you again in the future.
Jan 28, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Jan 26, 2016
ehr242
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Dec 1, 2015
Everyone was very professional, especially the young salesman I dealt with. Traded my Cadillac and drove the Kia Cadenza home the same day. Thanks to CarGurus!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
Jason has been fabulous. Keeping me up to date with the status of a vehicle I am interested in. Hope to do business with them very soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
When I went there to view, drive and purchase the vehicle I questioned BMW of Macon about the brakes. There was a severe pulsating of the brake pedal and shaking in the steering column and the steering wheel. The salesperson, Jason, told me that was "new brake technology". When we got back to the dealership, I asked the internet sales manager, Mike , if he had driven the vehicle. He said no. I asked him to drive it. He did and came back and told me the same thing about "new brake technology". Well, I believed them, although my gut told me otherwise. The vehicle was delivered to me the next day. A couple of days later I took the vehicle to my local Mercedes dealer for service and to inquire with them about the brakes. They drove it and told me that the issue with the brakes is not "new brake technology", but rather warped brake rotors, cost to repair $700. Needless to say, I contacted BMW of Macon immediately and voiced my displeasure with the way they mislead me and asked for relief. So far, a week later, I have had no offer to resolve. None. The vehicle was described to me as flawless, with only 1 scratch on it. Well, a vehicle with warped brake rotors is not "flawless". It has been a week now and no offer of resolution from BMW of Macon. Update.......still nothing from them. They do not call me, I have to call them. Appears that they have no desire whatsoever to make good on the flawed vehicle that they misrepresented to me. I will update this review if I am offered some type of resolution. In the meantime, buyer beware of this dealer!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Vanessa sold me a car she was wonderful.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
Dealer was very forthcoming with information on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Very professional. Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
Salesman called the morning of to confirm my appointment and when I arrived at the dealership the car had been sold the night prior.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Mar 20, 2015
The dealer responded immediately. I decided not to buy the car so I cannot rate the actual buying experience with them. However, if it is to obtain information they are fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Not good to work with!!!!!!! They are liars, an will not work with you, Omar was very very rude!!!!! I would not advice anyone to deal with these rude liars, advertising that they will help with GOOD are BAD credit!!!!!!! Liars stay away from this company they are rude, the other companies that's under there umbrella is wonderful:)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
stacyztoybox
Wonderful customer service . Car was in excellant shape and low mileage so we got an awesome deal!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
donbmw5
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2014
Excelent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Excellent! I ended up buying RX 350,2014.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Jason was a great help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
Great Communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
Saleperson Vanessa Stubbs did a superb job. Great buying experience for 1st Porsche purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
They were great to work with. Waiting on usual paper work and cd that was not in car. Great people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2013
They was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2013
We initially had appointment with Omar, upon arrival at the dealership we had to look around for someone to greet us. Omar finally got up and stated that his knee was hurting and had another new sales person Chris assist us. We were already approved and had an electronic check from our bank. After looking at a couple of vehicles, we reluctantly decide to wait. Our new sales person Chris was Super. We really wanted to purchase a vehicle from him but didn't because the dealership wouldn't budge on our negotiated price. So, I guess they will be holding on to the vehicle a little bit longer. Yesterday, we bought an Audi from another car dealership in Marietta.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
The dealership charges 599.00 for a so called document fee plus tax, tag, and title fees in excess of $1000.00 on a $2200.00 motorcycle. Can you believe it. And the used car manager Josh acted like it was ok to charge such fees. Stay away from them. Not reasonable or business like in any way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Hello, we apologize for your experience and unsatisfaction. In GA, Dealers charge a doc fee and ours is $599. It is a Fee that is hard printed on all buyers orders and must be charged to every customer. We cannot pick and choose, it is illegal to do so, on who we charge, regardless of the price of the vehicle or motorcycle being purchased.
Nov 30, 2013
jimcolden
very good, they got their price and i got mine. the corvette i bought from them is like it was said, very happy to have dealt with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
Delayed call back and advertised car wasn't available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2013
Dealer was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2013
Very professional, helpful and easy to deal with. Even delivered the car to my front door, about 350 miles from the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
Car had been sold, but was still listed on line. Nice and friendly, said it was sold the day before and did remove from online the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2012
very good experience with this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
Byle
return emails vehicle sold before I could travel to view it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Walsh Honda - 295 listings

2056 Eisenhower Pkwy, Macon, GA 31206

8 reviews
Volume Chevrolet Buick - 154 listings

909 Highway 341 S, Barnesville, GA 30204

1 review
Childre Chevrolet Buick GMC - 152 listings

2710 N Columbia St, Milledgeville, GA 31061

2 reviews
J Franklin Auto Sales - 83 listings

2558 Riverside Drive, Macon, GA 31204

2 reviews
Budget Auto Sales - 70 listings

2910 Pio Nono Ave, Macon, GA 31206

2 reviews
Thomaston Ford - 50 listings

1011 Highway 19 N, Thomaston, GA 30286

3 reviews
Northside Auto - 34 listings

2926 Riverside Dr, Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Five Stars Hyundai - Warner Robins - 19 listings

650 Russell Pkwy, Warner Robins, GA 31088

2 reviews
Wilkinson Used Cars - 15 listings

410 N Wayne St, Milledgeville, GA 31061

1 review
Deals On Wheels - 4 listings

404 Atlanta Street, Barnesville, GA 30204

1 review
A-Towne Auto - 1 listing

1367 Hwy 41 S., Forsyth, GA 31029

3 reviews
Subaru Of Macon

4781 Riverside Dr, Macon, GA 31210

3 reviews
Motorworks Auto Sales & Body Shop

3086 Mercer University Dr, Macon, GA 31204

1 review
T C L Auto Sales

3497 Gray Hwy, Gray, GA 31032

1 review
Rural America Motors

4145 Hartley Bridge Rd, Macon, GA 31216

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995