BMW of Macon

4785 Riverside Dr
Macon, GA 31210

Sales: (478) 292-2149

Service: (855) 205-9279

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/09/30/2007_chrysler_300-pic-7695294845742213013-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,192

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 138,021

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $6,500, 138,021 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/08/09/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-7394075098318354591-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,745

Price: $17,300

Mileage: 30,405

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $17,300, 30,405 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/08/17/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4483877343329254454-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Good Deal
$1,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,824

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 49,322

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $35,900, 49,322 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/08/23/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-6111374056108367193-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,876

Price: $18,300

Mileage: 79,189

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan for sale - $18,300, 79,189 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/08/06/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-197931244341726352-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Good Deal
$981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,781

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 110,630

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $13,800, 110,630 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/08/09/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-7032138235075523919-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,842

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 44,405

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $17,900, 44,405 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/08/23/2015_bmw_m5-pic-2450201165624371613-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW M5 Sedan Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Good Deal
$7,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $72,908

Price: $65,700

Mileage: 19,960

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW M5 Sedan for sale - $65,700, 19,960 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/16/53/2010_nissan_altima-pic-4688008568715801352-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Good Deal
$756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,556

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 139,356

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,800, 139,356 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/08/02/2016_bmw_7_series-pic-4682478203266770888-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Good Deal
$4,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $81,373

Price: $77,200

Mileage: 1,567

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $77,200, 1,567 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/12/55/2016_ford_fusion-pic-9167537935557056579-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Fair Deal
$695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,195

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 34,665

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $17,500, 34,665 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/09/41/2014_ford_flex-pic-7125959405088088459-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Fair Deal
$807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,707

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 37,946

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $22,900, 37,946 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/08/06/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-5555818449446214266-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Fair Deal
$688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,188

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 73,074

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $13,500, 73,074 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/08/21/2016_bmw_4_series-pic-6965905408928571900-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 4 Series 435i Convertible Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Fair Deal
$2,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,752

Price: $47,700

Mileage: 14,152

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 BMW 4 Series 435i Convertible for sale - $47,700, 14,152 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/51/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5303462911400692412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Fair Deal
$655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,455

Price: $23,800

Mileage: 16,477

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $23,800, 16,477 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/09/31/2010_porsche_panamera-pic-6478554620339781759-152x114.jpeg

2010 Porsche Panamera S Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Fair Deal
$1,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,450

Price: $41,900

Mileage: 49,182

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Porsche Panamera S for sale - $41,900, 49,182 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 11, 2017
Had a scheduled appointment. Had to wait around for 25 minutes. Car wasn't ready to view. Wanted an unreasonable documentation fee (~9% purchase price). Didn't purchase and won't go back in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Greg, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We strive to provide our customers with prompt service and great prices.  We would appreciate a chance to discuss your experience with you; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Jay Davis, General Sales Manager, BMW of Macon, (478) 757-7000, jay.davis@bmwofmacon.com
Feb 12, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thanks, Brian!  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Jan 20, 2017
Very prompt replies, professional to deal with. I would definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thanks, Stuart!  We're so glad that we provided you with the great service you deserve.  We look forward to seeing you again, we appreciate your business!
Jan 14, 2017
DG73
I requested additional pictures of the vehicle as only one is posted. I never received them. I, instead, received responses from the dealership that were clearly automated. If a simple request can't be fulfilled then, what type of service can i expect as a buyer?
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  CarGurus only allows us to send one photo per lead.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; your satisfaction is important to us!  Please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Jay Davis, General Sales Manager, BMW of Macon, (478) 757-7000, jay.davis@bmwofmacon.com
Dec 20, 2016
Great team very pleased - ez deal and relaxed environment
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Anthony Lotardo was friendly and great to work with. Process was speedy and smooth. He was knowledgeable of the car and was willing to work with us on price. Given that we drove 4 hours to the dealership, we were happy with getting the car at our price and with little effort. Marquvious Majors was very helpful in showing us the workings of the car's technology and answered all of our questions. Overall we were very satisfied with the transaction.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Even though I had to drive over 300 miles for my X5, it was worth the effort. The personnel had the vehicle standing by for me to receive it and get instructions. The turn around time was less than two hours and it was mostly for operating instructions on the X5. BMW of Macon sets the standard of taking care of its customers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Percy, thanks for sharing your review!  We're glad to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  Our team is proud of going the extra mile for our customers!  Thanks for traveling all that way to see us, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Oct 17, 2016
Very helpful. Great communication. Super friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thanks, Madison!  We're so glad that you had a good experience with us.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
Oct 11, 2016
Fair, firm and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thanks for your review, Jimmy!  We're glad that you had a good experience with us.  We hope to see you again!
Oct 8, 2016
jj_2099
An overall awesome experience. They responded relatively fast and are very genuine people. The 2 hour drive was worth it... I bought my 3 from them and so far I'm loving it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear our team provided you with such a lovely experience. We greatly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon!
May 7, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thank you for your 5-star review Alfred! We appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if there's anything we can assist you with in the future.
Mar 22, 2016
Tyler has been great, all that I have asked for he has provided....will do business with them in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Andrea, we are pleased to hear Tyler provided you with a great experience. He will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 8, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Eddie,

Thank you so much for your positive review. We'd love to hear more about your experience, so  please don't hesitate to reach out.

Scott Smith
General Manager BMW of Macon
(478) 757-7000
ssmith@bmwofmacon.com
Mar 6, 2016
Heard back several times from Tyler, I was unable to do business but it was not due to lack of response on their end. I'd recommend BMW of Macon to anyone serious about buying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thank you for the review and recommendation, Derrick! We hope to see you again in the future.
Jan 28, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Jan 26, 2016
ehr242
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Dec 1, 2015
Everyone was very professional, especially the young salesman I dealt with. Traded my Cadillac and drove the Kia Cadenza home the same day. Thanks to CarGurus!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
Jason has been fabulous. Keeping me up to date with the status of a vehicle I am interested in. Hope to do business with them very soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
When I went there to view, drive and purchase the vehicle I questioned BMW of Macon about the brakes. There was a severe pulsating of the brake pedal and shaking in the steering column and the steering wheel. The salesperson, Jason, told me that was "new brake technology". When we got back to the dealership, I asked the internet sales manager, Mike , if he had driven the vehicle. He said no. I asked him to drive it. He did and came back and told me the same thing about "new brake technology". Well, I believed them, although my gut told me otherwise. The vehicle was delivered to me the next day. A couple of days later I took the vehicle to my local Mercedes dealer for service and to inquire with them about the brakes. They drove it and told me that the issue with the brakes is not "new brake technology", but rather warped brake rotors, cost to repair $700. Needless to say, I contacted BMW of Macon immediately and voiced my displeasure with the way they mislead me and asked for relief. So far, a week later, I have had no offer to resolve. None. The vehicle was described to me as flawless, with only 1 scratch on it. Well, a vehicle with warped brake rotors is not "flawless". It has been a week now and no offer of resolution from BMW of Macon. Update.......still nothing from them. They do not call me, I have to call them. Appears that they have no desire whatsoever to make good on the flawed vehicle that they misrepresented to me. I will update this review if I am offered some type of resolution. In the meantime, buyer beware of this dealer!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Vanessa sold me a car she was wonderful.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
Dealer was very forthcoming with information on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Very professional. Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
Salesman called the morning of to confirm my appointment and when I arrived at the dealership the car had been sold the night prior.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Mar 20, 2015
The dealer responded immediately. I decided not to buy the car so I cannot rate the actual buying experience with them. However, if it is to obtain information they are fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Not good to work with!!!!!!! They are liars, an will not work with you, Omar was very very rude!!!!! I would not advice anyone to deal with these rude liars, advertising that they will help with GOOD are BAD credit!!!!!!! Liars stay away from this company they are rude, the other companies that's under there umbrella is wonderful:)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
stacyztoybox
Wonderful customer service . Car was in excellant shape and low mileage so we got an awesome deal!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
donbmw5
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2014
Excelent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Excellent! I ended up buying RX 350,2014.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Jason was a great help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
Great Communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
Saleperson Vanessa Stubbs did a superb job. Great buying experience for 1st Porsche purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
They were great to work with. Waiting on usual paper work and cd that was not in car. Great people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2013
They was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2013
We initially had appointment with Omar, upon arrival at the dealership we had to look around for someone to greet us. Omar finally got up and stated that his knee was hurting and had another new sales person Chris assist us. We were already approved and had an electronic check from our bank. After looking at a couple of vehicles, we reluctantly decide to wait. Our new sales person Chris was Super. We really wanted to purchase a vehicle from him but didn't because the dealership wouldn't budge on our negotiated price. So, I guess they will be holding on to the vehicle a little bit longer. Yesterday, we bought an Audi from another car dealership in Marietta.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
The dealership charges 599.00 for a so called document fee plus tax, tag, and title fees in excess of $1000.00 on a $2200.00 motorcycle. Can you believe it. And the used car manager Josh acted like it was ok to charge such fees. Stay away from them. Not reasonable or business like in any way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Hello, we apologize for your experience and unsatisfaction. In GA, Dealers charge a doc fee and ours is $599. It is a Fee that is hard printed on all buyers orders and must be charged to every customer. We cannot pick and choose, it is illegal to do so, on who we charge, regardless of the price of the vehicle or motorcycle being purchased.
Nov 30, 2013
jimcolden
very good, they got their price and i got mine. the corvette i bought from them is like it was said, very happy to have dealt with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
Delayed call back and advertised car wasn't available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2013
Dealer was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2013
Very professional, helpful and easy to deal with. Even delivered the car to my front door, about 350 miles from the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
Car had been sold, but was still listed on line. Nice and friendly, said it was sold the day before and did remove from online the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2012
very good experience with this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
Byle
return emails vehicle sold before I could travel to view it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Walsh Honda - 274 listings

2056 Eisenhower Pkwy Macon, GA 31206

7 reviews
Volume Chevrolet Buick - 130 listings

909 Highway 341 S Barnesville, GA 30204

1 review
J Franklin Auto Sales - 85 listings

2558 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31204

2 reviews
Thomaston Ford - 55 listings

1011 Highway 19 N Thomaston, GA 30286

3 reviews
Northside Auto - 32 listings

2926 Riverside Dr Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Wilkinson Used Cars - 18 listings

410 N Wayne St Milledgeville, GA 31061

1 review
Five Stars Hyundai - Warner Robins - 8 listings

650 Russell Pkwy Warner Robins, GA 31088

2 reviews
Bleckley County Autos Inc - 4 listings

299 Larryton Dr Cochran, GA 31014

1 review
Subaru Of Macon

4781 Riverside Dr Macon, GA 31210

3 reviews
Motorworks Auto Sales & Body Shop

3086 Mercer University Dr Macon, GA 31204

1 review
T C L Auto Sales

3497 Gray Hwy Gray, GA 31032

1 review
Rural America Motors

4145 Hartley Bridge Rd Macon, GA 31216

1 review
A-Towne Auto

1367 Hwy 41 S. Forsyth, GA 31029

3 reviews
Georgia Auto Brokers

2500 Watson Blvd Warner Robins, GA 31093

1 review
Childre Chevrolet Buick GMC

2710 N Columbia St Milledgeville, GA 31061

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900