BMW of Macon

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4785 Riverside Dr, Macon, GA 31210
Map & Directions

Sales: (877) 739-3755

Service: (877) 740-9175

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/12/10/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6867923118138377005-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210-1115

Great Deal
$2,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,513

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 44,239

Location: Macon, GA 31210-1115

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport for sale - $15,900, 44,239 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210-1115

Great Deal
$2,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,378

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 106,273

Location: Macon, GA 31210-1115

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $7,900, 106,273 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/12/10/2011_acura_tl-pic-3395780066434411125-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210-1115

Good Deal
$1,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,550

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 60,822

Location: Macon, GA 31210-1115

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Acura TL Base for sale - $14,900, 60,822 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/12/10/2009_bmw_1_series-pic-7193018104194399921-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 1 Series 135i Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210-1115

Good Deal
$1,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,058

Price: $13,400

Mileage: 84,196

Location: Macon, GA 31210-1115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 1 Series 135i for sale - $13,400, 84,196 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/07/42/2012_toyota_camry-pic-7707355686947677040-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry L Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210-1115

Good Deal
$1,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,430

Price: $12,200

Mileage: 51,771

Location: Macon, GA 31210-1115

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry L for sale - $12,200, 51,771 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/12/10/2011_bmw_1_series-pic-7226724556111840891-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210-1115

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,604

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 44,294

Location: Macon, GA 31210-1115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible for sale - $19,500, 44,294 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/12/10/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-17097258792897793-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210-1115

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,147

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 41,194

Location: Macon, GA 31210-1115

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $22,900, 41,194 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/05/56/2006_volvo_xc90-pic-5829191266196874522-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC90 2.5T Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Good Deal
$895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,695

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 155,366

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC90 2.5T for sale - $4,800, 155,366 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/12/10/2014_volvo_s60-pic-3543366904234052695-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210-1115

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,907

Price: $20,750

Mileage: 21,612

Location: Macon, GA 31210-1115

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $20,750, 21,612 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/12/10/2013_mini_cooper-pic-3315412374963180149-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210-1115

Good Deal
$945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,941

Price: $15,996

Mileage: 25,062

Location: Macon, GA 31210-1115

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper S for sale - $15,996, 25,062 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/a9ae1225034844b0be16c11be14d9f06.jpg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210-1115

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,100

Price: $24,800

Mileage: 21,461

Location: Macon, GA 31210-1115

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $24,800, 21,461 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/12/10/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-6611956810712019107-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210-1115

Good Deal
$2,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,762

Price: $49,987

Mileage: 12,421

Location: Macon, GA 31210-1115

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $49,987, 12,421 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/3591e8386a344d16b5c95128ab2185c7.jpg

2012 Cadillac CTS Coupe Base Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210-1115

Good Deal
$1,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,470

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 53,483

Location: Macon, GA 31210-1115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS Coupe Base for sale - $18,400, 53,483 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/05/28/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-7985551656610952989-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210-1115

Good Deal
$2,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,323

Price: $38,300

Mileage: 5,410

Location: Macon, GA 31210-1115

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $38,300, 5,410 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210-1115

Good Deal
$2,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,152

Price: $41,900

Mileage: 4,589

Location: Macon, GA 31210-1115

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $41,900, 4,589 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 12, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thanks, Brian!  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Jan 20, 2017
Very prompt replies, professional to deal with. I would definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thanks, Stuart!  We're so glad that we provided you with the great service you deserve.  We look forward to seeing you again, we appreciate your business!
Jan 14, 2017
DG73
I requested additional pictures of the vehicle as only one is posted. I never received them. I, instead, received responses from the dealership that were clearly automated. If a simple request can't be fulfilled then, what type of service can i expect as a buyer?
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  CarGurus only allows us to send one photo per lead.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; your satisfaction is important to us!  Please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Jay Davis, General Sales Manager, BMW of Macon, (478) 757-7000, jay.davis@bmwofmacon.com
Dec 20, 2016
Great team very pleased - ez deal and relaxed environment
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Anthony Lotardo was friendly and great to work with. Process was speedy and smooth. He was knowledgeable of the car and was willing to work with us on price. Given that we drove 4 hours to the dealership, we were happy with getting the car at our price and with little effort. Marquvious Majors was very helpful in showing us the workings of the car's technology and answered all of our questions. Overall we were very satisfied with the transaction.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Even though I had to drive over 300 miles for my X5, it was worth the effort. The personnel had the vehicle standing by for me to receive it and get instructions. The turn around time was less than two hours and it was mostly for operating instructions on the X5. BMW of Macon sets the standard of taking care of its customers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Percy, thanks for sharing your review!  We're glad to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  Our team is proud of going the extra mile for our customers!  Thanks for traveling all that way to see us, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Oct 17, 2016
Very helpful. Great communication. Super friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thanks, Madison!  We're so glad that you had a good experience with us.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
Oct 11, 2016
Fair, firm and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thanks for your review, Jimmy!  We're glad that you had a good experience with us.  We hope to see you again!
Oct 8, 2016
jj_2099
An overall awesome experience. They responded relatively fast and are very genuine people. The 2 hour drive was worth it... I bought my 3 from them and so far I'm loving it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear our team provided you with such a lovely experience. We greatly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon!
May 7, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thank you for your 5-star review Alfred! We appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if there's anything we can assist you with in the future.
Mar 22, 2016
Tyler has been great, all that I have asked for he has provided....will do business with them in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Andrea, we are pleased to hear Tyler provided you with a great experience. He will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 8, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Eddie,

Thank you so much for your positive review. We'd love to hear more about your experience, so  please don't hesitate to reach out.

Scott Smith
General Manager BMW of Macon
(478) 757-7000
ssmith@bmwofmacon.com
Mar 6, 2016
Heard back several times from Tyler, I was unable to do business but it was not due to lack of response on their end. I'd recommend BMW of Macon to anyone serious about buying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thank you for the review and recommendation, Derrick! We hope to see you again in the future.
Jan 28, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Jan 26, 2016
ehr242
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Dec 1, 2015
Everyone was very professional, especially the young salesman I dealt with. Traded my Cadillac and drove the Kia Cadenza home the same day. Thanks to CarGurus!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
Jason has been fabulous. Keeping me up to date with the status of a vehicle I am interested in. Hope to do business with them very soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
When I went there to view, drive and purchase the vehicle I questioned BMW of Macon about the brakes. There was a severe pulsating of the brake pedal and shaking in the steering column and the steering wheel. The salesperson, Jason, told me that was "new brake technology". When we got back to the dealership, I asked the internet sales manager, Mike , if he had driven the vehicle. He said no. I asked him to drive it. He did and came back and told me the same thing about "new brake technology". Well, I believed them, although my gut told me otherwise. The vehicle was delivered to me the next day. A couple of days later I took the vehicle to my local Mercedes dealer for service and to inquire with them about the brakes. They drove it and told me that the issue with the brakes is not "new brake technology", but rather warped brake rotors, cost to repair $700. Needless to say, I contacted BMW of Macon immediately and voiced my displeasure with the way they mislead me and asked for relief. So far, a week later, I have had no offer to resolve. None. The vehicle was described to me as flawless, with only 1 scratch on it. Well, a vehicle with warped brake rotors is not "flawless". It has been a week now and no offer of resolution from BMW of Macon. Update.......still nothing from them. They do not call me, I have to call them. Appears that they have no desire whatsoever to make good on the flawed vehicle that they misrepresented to me. I will update this review if I am offered some type of resolution. In the meantime, buyer beware of this dealer!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Vanessa sold me a car she was wonderful.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
Dealer was very forthcoming with information on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Very professional. Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
Salesman called the morning of to confirm my appointment and when I arrived at the dealership the car had been sold the night prior.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
The dealer responded immediately. I decided not to buy the car so I cannot rate the actual buying experience with them. However, if it is to obtain information they are fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Not good to work with!!!!!!! They are liars, an will not work with you, Omar was very very rude!!!!! I would not advice anyone to deal with these rude liars, advertising that they will help with GOOD are BAD credit!!!!!!! Liars stay away from this company they are rude, the other companies that's under there umbrella is wonderful:)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 20, 2015
stacyztoybox
Wonderful customer service . Car was in excellant shape and low mileage so we got an awesome deal!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
donbmw5
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2014
Excelent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Excellent! I ended up buying RX 350,2014.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Jason was a great help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
Great Communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
Saleperson Vanessa Stubbs did a superb job. Great buying experience for 1st Porsche purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
They were great to work with. Waiting on usual paper work and cd that was not in car. Great people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2013
They was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2013
We initially had appointment with Omar, upon arrival at the dealership we had to look around for someone to greet us. Omar finally got up and stated that his knee was hurting and had another new sales person Chris assist us. We were already approved and had an electronic check from our bank. After looking at a couple of vehicles, we reluctantly decide to wait. Our new sales person Chris was Super. We really wanted to purchase a vehicle from him but didn't because the dealership wouldn't budge on our negotiated price. So, I guess they will be holding on to the vehicle a little bit longer. Yesterday, we bought an Audi from another car dealership in Marietta.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
The dealership charges 599.00 for a so called document fee plus tax, tag, and title fees in excess of $1000.00 on a $2200.00 motorcycle. Can you believe it. And the used car manager Josh acted like it was ok to charge such fees. Stay away from them. Not reasonable or business like in any way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMW of Macon:

Hello, we apologize for your experience and unsatisfaction. In GA, Dealers charge a doc fee and ours is $599. It is a Fee that is hard printed on all buyers orders and must be charged to every customer. We cannot pick and choose, it is illegal to do so, on who we charge, regardless of the price of the vehicle or motorcycle being purchased.
Nov 30, 2013
jimcolden
very good, they got their price and i got mine. the corvette i bought from them is like it was said, very happy to have dealt with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
Delayed call back and advertised car wasn't available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2013
Dealer was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2013
Very professional, helpful and easy to deal with. Even delivered the car to my front door, about 350 miles from the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
Car had been sold, but was still listed on line. Nice and friendly, said it was sold the day before and did remove from online the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2012
very good experience with this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
Byle
return emails vehicle sold before I could travel to view it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Walsh Honda - 281 listings

2056 Eisenhower Pkwy, Macon, GA 31206

6 reviews
Jeff Smith Ford - 140 listings

230 Highway 49 North, Byron, GA 31008

3 reviews
Volume Chevrolet Buick - 137 listings

909 Highway 341 S, Barnesville, GA 30204

1 review
Budget Auto Sales - 117 listings

2910 Pio Nono Ave, Macon, GA 31206

2 reviews
J Franklin Auto Sales - 98 listings

2558 Riverside Drive, Macon, GA 31204

2 reviews
Thomaston Ford - 68 listings

1011 Highway 19 N, Thomaston, GA 30286

3 reviews
Northside Auto - 41 listings

2926 Riverside Dr, Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Wilkinson Used Cars - 25 listings

410 N Wayne St, Milledgeville, GA 31061

1 review
A-Towne Auto - 5 listings

1367 Hwy 41 S., Forsyth, GA 31029

3 reviews
Five Stars Hyundai - Warner Robins - 4 listings

650 Russell Pkwy, Warner Robins, GA 31088

2 reviews
Subaru Of Macon

4781 Riverside Dr, Macon, GA 31210

3 reviews
Motorworks Auto Sales & Body Shop

3086 Mercer University Dr, Macon, GA 31204

1 review
T C L Auto Sales

3497 Gray Hwy, Gray, GA 31032

1 review
Rural America Motors

4145 Hartley Bridge Rd, Macon, GA 31216

1 review
Georgia Auto Brokers

2500 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295