B & D Auto Sales Inc.

842 Route 130 N
Burlington, NJ 08016

Sales: (609) 726-5303

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/07/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-822607441781417856-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,068

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 85,944

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $11,800, 85,944 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/05/48/2010_dodge_nitro-pic-1895257997036554294-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Nitro SXT Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$2,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,986

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 95,028

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Nitro SXT for sale - $7,900, 95,028 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/07/08/2008_buick_lucerne-pic-5539250539204354718-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Lucerne CXS Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,069

Price: $7,375

Mileage: 83,792

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sharkskin Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CXS for sale - $7,375, 83,792 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/04/26/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1295232449205927985-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,307

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 130,537

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Desert Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $10,500, 130,537 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/04/56/2005_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-532514016388718084-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 240 4MATIC AWD Sedan Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,928

Price: $2,899

Mileage: 185,470

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 240 4MATIC AWD Sedan for sale - $2,899, 185,470 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/04/38/2006_buick_rendezvous-pic-6914355170134571769-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Rendezvous CXL AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,659

Price: $6,650

Mileage: 68,027

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Frost White Description: Used 2006 Buick Rendezvous CXL AWD for sale - $6,650, 68,027 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/25/2008_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-6980213253731839509-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,834

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 73,518

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Sand Beige Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC for sale - $11,700, 73,518 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/04/23/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-5238336864322003835-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$1,013 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,913

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 105,550

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $14,900, 105,550 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/01/2008_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-7214872399526164330-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,808

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 111,067

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Capri Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC for sale - $9,900, 111,067 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/01/2008_bmw_7_series-pic-1412119908099449221-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$1,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,919

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 115,500

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $10,900, 115,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/06/31/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6072723395785716678-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,375

Price: $10,700

Mileage: 102,362

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $10,700, 102,362 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/52/2008_buick_enclave-pic-2615262688293977430-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CX Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,463

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 110,203

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue-gold Crystal Metallic Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CX for sale - $9,900, 110,203 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/28/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-543631252423528819-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,147

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 93,123

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Purple Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $10,500, 93,123 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/07/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-4521531370614968592-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,144

Price: $11,600

Mileage: 68,504

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Breakwater Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $11,600, 68,504 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/06/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1320345129973454426-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Burlington, NJ 08016

Fair Deal
$539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,339

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 89,041

Location: Burlington, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deepwater Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $7,800, 89,041 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 14, 2017
my experience with this company has been great ..i can't say nothing bad
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

Thank You Eric
Nov 19, 2016
Ralph07017
Try didn't have much of a selection and it was not specified that this was a cash price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

Ralph, We are an independent car dealer and we carry 70 cars in stock. Sorry we didn't have the car you wanted.
Sep 18, 2016
Dealer did respond to my inquiry and was very welcoming but ended up being a little too far away from where I reside.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

Thanks for the review, hopefully we can be of assistance in the future.
Sep 3, 2016
This car had so many problem, hood doesn't open cable broken, truck doesn't open lock jammed, smoking, oil leak and drives unsafe. They even went as low as $1500 for the car. Salesman Jo doesn't know anything about the cars. They should sell this car for parts.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

We understand you didn't like the car. We dropped $500 off the price and left you room to fix small issues. It was a trade and was only $1,500. What did you expect? We don't appreciate the 1 star.
Aug 28, 2016
aponte55
Friendly people no problems. I highly recommend this car dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

Thanks and enjoy your car!
May 30, 2016
Awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

Thanks
Jan 6, 2016
I saw the car o hte internet and all they would do is tell me "it is here". Where they have two locations. I finally get an answer it was not at the location listed/. I asked for specific directions once I got off the main highway since the google map on their site did not show the same thing as the directions. He told me to call Walt. I called Walt who told me to google it, No one called and I wound up driving around Kensington not knowing where I was. I was very interested in the car and the only emails I received after that were cryptic and nasty. Three hours of driving for nothing at all.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

Sorry you couldn't understand your map quest. Google maps on our site was accurate.  This wasn't our issue. We didn't deserve a 1 star.
Dec 4, 2015
The car did not run made me go all the way over there for nothing when someone told me the car runs good when it didnt even start waist of my time
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

Christine,
The car had a dead battery. We used a jump starter and it started right up. Things like this happen when you have over 100 cars. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Dec 1, 2015
Good pricing and communicate very well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

Thanks for the 4 stars. If we can be of help in the future, let us know.
Nov 6, 2015
Typical sales response to the question what is your best price for this vehicle? "Come on in."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from B & D Auto Sales Inc.:

Jerami,
We always would like you to see the car and check it out before we negotiate a price over the phone. We have been in business since 1974 and always work cash discounts for our customers. We would be glad to work with you if you a serious about a purchase. Please call us 609-747-8160. Thanks Jeff

Other Nearby Dealers

L.R.A. Enterprises - 55 listings

3114 Veterans Hwy Bristol, PA 19007

2 reviews
Randal Auto Sales - 41 listings

1295 Woodlane Rd Eastampton, NJ 08060

8 reviews
Eugens Auto Sale & Repair - 30 listings

8917 Frankford Ave Philadelphia, PA 19136

2 reviews
Image Auto Sales LLC - 28 listings

3780 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020

1 review
Damar Cars - 24 listings

13420 Damar Dr, Suite Q Philadelphia, PA 19116

7 reviews
The Automotive Outlet - 20 listings

207 Carriage Ln, #8 Delran, NJ 08075

2 reviews
Breeze Auto Sales - 19 listings

8010 Route 130 North Delran, NJ 08075

3 reviews
Checker Flag Auto - 16 listings

2029 Bristol Pike Croydon, PA 19021

4 reviews
Penndel Auto Enterprises Inc - 11 listings

150 Carriage Ln, Ste F Delran, NJ 08075

3 reviews
The Car Brokers - 6 listings

150 Carriage Ln, Ste 10 Delran, NJ 08075

2 reviews
Royal Motors

7102 Bristol Pike Levittown, PA 19057

2 reviews
Motor Pool Operations

10 Mount Laurel Rd Hainesport, NJ 08036

2 reviews
TJB Auto Sales

207 Carriage Ln #A-4 Riverside, NJ 08075

1 review
Reedman Toll Subaru

1700 Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047

2 reviews
Burns Auto Group, Inc.

135 Lincoln Hwy. Fairless Hills, PA 19030

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995