Car Spot Inc.

2375 Welsh Rd
Philadelphia, PA 19114

Sales: (215) 458-2945

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/40/2012_ford_explorer-pic-6870503996170953894-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19114

Good Deal
$2,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,022

Price: $14,985

Mileage: 82,096

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19114

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $14,985, 82,096 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/42/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-8269620506041032537-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19114

Good Deal
$1,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,604

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 15,814

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19114

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,991, 15,814 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/11/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4302881922484967185-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19114

Good Deal
$1,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,493

Price: $10,895

Mileage: 54,977

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19114

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $10,895, 54,977 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/22/08/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1063697179530383717-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19114

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,654

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 98,896

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19114

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $10,995, 98,896 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/20/2014_dodge_charger-pic-1022585248917441064-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19114

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,762

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 55,570

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19114

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $12,991, 55,570 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/18/09/2014_ford_escape-pic-5245714071764757334-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19114

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,571

Price: $12,985

Mileage: 75,273

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19114

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $12,985, 75,273 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/08/2014_nissan_altima-pic-7382089770308254584-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19114

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,333

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 29,544

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19114

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,995, 29,544 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/07/51/2014_dodge_charger-pic-6780519389638604229-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19114

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,473

Price: $12,891

Mileage: 60,377

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19114

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $12,891, 60,377 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/17/14/2008_buick_enclave-pic-833127527294206167-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CX AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19114

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,519

Price: $7,986

Mileage: 116,487

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CX AWD for sale - $7,986, 116,487 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/21/57/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3014572590770981066-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19114

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,413

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 92,518

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19114

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $9,995, 92,518 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/21/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-1583965528333032580-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19114

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,096

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 121,487

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19114

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi Sedan AWD for sale - $6,999, 121,487 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/07/51/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-8294630775705623608-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19114

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,317

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 96,758

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19114

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $14,995, 96,758 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/25/17/53/2009_mini_cooper-pic-7877509607292801308-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19114

Fair Deal
$992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,491

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 105,038

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19114

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper S for sale - $6,499, 105,038 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/06/38/2008_ford_escape-pic-6866547379672629315-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19114

Fair Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,708

Price: $6,799

Mileage: 102,661

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19114

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD for sale - $6,799, 102,661 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, XLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/01/2008_nissan_altima-pic-5600733192694573854-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Philadelphia, PA 19114

Fair Deal
$790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,690

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 123,889

Location: Philadelphia, PA 19114

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $5,900, 123,889 miles with SL Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 16, 2018
Abandonedkid
Dealer responded a week later to tell me the car was still available. He then emailed me two hours later to say I can come check it out. About twenty minutes later he told me there was a deposit on the vehicle... Unprofessional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
peterchic
The Prius Touring is the most expensive model for the year 2007-2009. This is advertised as a Touring, but it's not. A Touring has a larger spoiler, 7 spoke rims with larger tires, different rear and front stabilizers and different rear shocks. You'd only be able to tell from these pictures from the tires and spoilers.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Spot Inc.:

Hello. Sorry for you experience with us at Car Spot. We try and price our vehicles at competitively as possible. This Prius you're referring to is $5750 and ranked as a GOOD deal and $1020 under the instant market value through CarGurus PLUS almost all of our vehicles come with a warranty which can be pretty pricey especially for a hybrid and we provide it for free! Also CarGurus and our software for our website automatically inserts the year, make and model when the VIN number is inputted for the vehicle so in other words, if this Prius is listed as a Touring edition then it means that it was
 More ...
Jul 26, 2017
THOMDO
Dealer customer service was great. Processing paperwork very easy.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Spot Inc.:

Thank You! We appreciate it and look forward to doing business in the future with you again!
Jul 14, 2017
awesome place, awesome people, great prices that can't be beaten anywhere else.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Spot Inc.:

Thank you very much! We try our best!
Jun 13, 2017
Great service and people
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Spot Inc.:

Thanks Leo! :-)
Jun 10, 2017
Honest people! I really appreciate this dealership and everything about it.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Spot Inc.:

Thank you Dan! We try our very best!
Jun 8, 2017
This place is awesome!! I highly recommend!
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Spot Inc.:

Thanks Jasmine! Looking forward to your future business!
Nov 18, 2016
The car that was posted online was a 2010 with cream interior, so when I went to go test drive the car he insisted that it was a 2011 with black interior until I showed him the ad which was a total different car
19 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Spot Inc.:

Hello Sedden. We at Car Spot apologize for our mistake! We would love to make it right!
May 28, 2016
car wasn't there when I showed up told to wait 10 minutes, then I left. he called me and said I should drive back to see it , aaa its like 50 miles ... I didn't
12 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Spot Inc.:

Hello Joe. We at Car Spot apologize your wait time and if you wish to give us another chance we will be sure to give you a better and swifter experience! :-)
May 18, 2016
Was all set to look at a truck , called them and " Apprently ," they sold it , and forgot ". Strange .
10 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Spot Inc.:

Hi Joe. We apologize for your experience with us! We have a large inventory and sell vehicles daily! We would love for you to give us another chance!
Apr 20, 2016
Confirmed over text the car was available in the evening (7p). Drove 3 hours to get the "sorry we sold it yesterday" excuse. The exact behavior that gives used car dealerships a bad rep.
17 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Spot Inc.:

Hello Patrick! We are truly sorry for the miscommunication on our part! It's never our intention to give our costumers the impression that they wasted their time because we understand that your time is important and valuable. If you're interested in giving us another chance we will be sure to make it a much more pleasant experience.
Apr 1, 2016
Looked at the car before they contacted me. Didn't care for it.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
They were nice people
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Spot Inc.:

Thank you! We are glad to have given you a pleasant experience!
Read 8 old reviews
Dec 24, 2015
I called the dealership for price, I was told $4500. Few days later I call to discuss details before I go and buy the car, price went up $6000 plus fees.
10 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Spot Inc.:

Hello George, we at Car Spot apologize for your experience at our dealership. Unfortunately at times we have to raise the prices back up to their original prices when our promotions run out. We would love the opportunity for you to give us another chance to better your experience.        :-)
Nov 17, 2015
Good communication, although eventually I bought elsewhere (private sale, lower price)
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
I brought my car
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
Good communication
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
Awesome
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2014
Received car fax as requested
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
Dealers were very considerate & very nice, helped me get a very good price for the car I wanted & offered me a great price for my trade in, I definitely recommend this dealership, & will definitely consider buying here again.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Vista Auto Group - 53 listings
7418 Frankford Ave Philadelphia, PA 19136
1 review
Lamah Motors - 52 listings
1800 Bridge St Philadelphia, PA 19124
5 reviews
Damar Cars - 35 listings
13420 Damar Dr, Suite Q Philadelphia, PA 19116
6 reviews
Eugens Auto Sale & Repair - 29 listings
8917 Frankford Ave Philadelphia, PA 19136
3 reviews
Key & V Auto Sales - 28 listings
4010 Kensington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19124
1 review
Good Buy Auto Sales - 27 listings
8303 Torresdale Ave Philadelphia, PA 19136
3 reviews
River Line Auto Sales - 27 listings
2507 River Rd Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
4 reviews
The Automotive Outlet - 23 listings
207 Carriage Ln, #8 Delran, NJ 08075
2 reviews
S & S Auto Sales Inc. - 21 listings
2580 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
6 reviews
The Car Brokers - 12 listings
150 Carriage Ln, Ste 10 Delran, NJ 08075
2 reviews
A J Rose Automobiles LLC - 10 listings
2905 Philmont Ave Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
1 review
Chapman Northeast Ford
9371 Roosevelt Blvd. Philadelphia, PA 19114
1 review
S&L Automotive Solutions
6824 Frankford Ave Philadelphia, PA 19135
1 review
Royal Car Center
3950 E Roosevelt Blvd Philadelphia, PA 19124
2 reviews
John Kennedy Ford of Jenkintown
1650 The Fairway Jenkintown, PA 19046
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000