Automax of Ocala

1918 SW 17th Street
Ocala, FL 34471

Sales: (352) 462-3269

Today 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/32/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6744338546590244399-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox Premier FWD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Great Deal
$6,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,224

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 7,199

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox Premier FWD for sale - $25,900, 7,199 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/12/03/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-8543913061679926791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI SE Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Great Deal
$3,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,551

Price: $20,800

Mileage: 10,931

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen GTI SE for sale - $20,800, 10,931 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/42/2017_genesis_g80-pic-2402846515518728419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 3.8L Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Great Deal
$9,776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,276

Price: $34,500

Mileage: 1,211

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 96 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Genesis G80 3.8L for sale - $34,500, 1,211 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/14/13/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-5547755147389036077-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Great Deal
$7,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,990

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 19,342

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $28,990, 19,342 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/06/56/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6681593663607710198-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Great Deal
$4,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,166

Price: $34,880

Mileage: 27,080

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,880, 27,080 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/11/05/2014_ram_1500-pic-3396237219283544747-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Great Deal
$2,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,264

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 111,310

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $19,500, 111,310 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/14/20/2017_lincoln_mkx-pic-5628240584663698564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKX Reserve Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Great Deal
$3,976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,876

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 19,749

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKX Reserve for sale - $34,900, 19,749 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/32/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6744338546590244399-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Great Deal
$3,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,029

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 1,140

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $22,500, 1,140 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/06/18/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9185947056080412830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Great Deal
$5,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,337

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 19,239

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 133 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $28,500, 19,239 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/15/59/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1789928768248052643-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$3,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,522

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 136,660

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $16,500, 136,660 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/08/46/2016_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5236213916393320110-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$5,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,547

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 21,299

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,990, 21,299 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/31/14/02/2008_toyota_sienna-pic-7426481295718926010-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,933

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 112,030

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sienna for sale - $5,990, 112,030 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/22/37/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8998119072617499428-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$2,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,090

Price: $27,800

Mileage: 36,886

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $27,800, 36,886 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/53/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7381597872660522405-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,971

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 102,924

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $14,990, 102,924 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/12/12/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4332662024602612541-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$3,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,106

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 13,954

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,990, 13,954 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 23, 2017
GuruZKR63
Representative was very timely, and attentive. I will be following up with an appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
GuruZN63B
first class experience, from initial contact through dealer visit and, ultimately, vehicle purchase. sales/finance folks were knowledgeable, friendly, not aggressive and a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
Quick response to inquiry, provided information requested, good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
My car saleswoman was Ashley. I drove from Brandon to Ocala for this car. The car was exactly what she said it would be. Customer service was great and she was trustworthy. I'd recommend this dealer and Ashley to all my family and friends. Car is awesome!!! Im in love...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Mstf1991
They replied right away and were very courtueos
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automax of Ocala:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us!
Aug 5, 2017
Shwany1983
They have told me they can't sell me a car for an export because the manager doesn't like it , looks like it's just because they can't get commissions out from the gap insurance and extended warranties ... so they will return you back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automax of Ocala:

We apologize for not being able to assist you with exporting a vehicle. Unfortunately it is a company policy - and it has nothing to do with not being able to sell additional finance products. Good luck with your search!
Jul 27, 2017
AutoMax was great. Since I don't live in Ocala, I called first to see if the car was in good condition. Spoke to Mark, who checked it out for me and told me it was in pristine condition. When I arrived, he was with another customer and he turned me over to Cash. These guys don't work on commission, so it was a pleasant experience not to have to wait till the person I originally spoke to was available. Cash gave good, detailed information and was pleasant and courteous. No pushiness, no pressure. Once I decided to purchase, Frank took care of all the paperwork. He was also very friendly, professional and thorough. When I came back the following day to complete the transaction, Mark checked back with me to make sure everything had gone well for me. An excellent experience and I am super happy with my new-to-me Nissan Pathfinder.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automax of Ocala:

Linda, this is truly a fantastic review. So glad that your experience was so good that you shared it with everyone here. Congratulations and happy driving!
Jul 20, 2017
The color shown on carguru was not silver. I was looking for a color. But sales person was Very nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automax of Ocala:

Hi Sherry, Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, when new inventory arrives... typically  a "stock photo" that acts as a placeholder is posted until photos of the actual vehicle are ready. Good luck in your search! Stay up to date on our website for new inventory @ www.automaxocala.com  
Jun 30, 2017
They contact me next day and we still working for a better deal on the car price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Great place to buy a great used vehicles. Friendly, not overbearing, competitive prices.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automax of Ocala:

Thank you for the kind words David! =)
Jun 21, 2017
Eorodriguez4
They contacted me fairly quickly in response to a question.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Quick response to my inquiry.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Fast and easy!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Astre_1457
Contacted them as the price listed was $1100 less then the price they now show. From the first posting to the next day the price increased by $1100. I re-contacted them and advised I was no longer interested in the car. They wrote back thanking for telling them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
young salesman Andrew talsky was very courteous and helpful. the showroom was impressive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
Ended up buying elsewhere, but Dan did everything he could to get me to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Never call back I had to call three times to get an answer.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automax of Ocala:

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.  We are in the process of training some more buyers assistants to accommodate our customers in a more efficient manner.  We apologize that you did not get a call back
Jan 1, 2017
Good follow-up by Cash. Car appeared to be what I wanted. Just couldn't agree on trade in value.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
Tammy is the best! She was great giving me answers to all my questions. The test drive was good because she took me on backroads that gave me a feel of the car. Tammy was knowledge about the automobile and there was no pressure. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
My wife and I had an excellent experience with Matt and, later, with James at Auto Max, looking at and driving the 2015 Touerag. The vehicle is still on our "finalist" list.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Buying my car was an easy process, no pressure from them ,very friendly .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
This dealership called we spoke about the vehicle and how I was looking for a decent price on my trade in, they got my information and never called me back. They didn't need my business. I found a vehicle else where.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automax of Ocala:

Thank you for your feedback, it lets us know what we need to work on.  Our goal is to provide everyone with outstanding customer service.    
Sep 14, 2016
I brought this beauty Labor day weekend. I inquired the night before purchase and Mark in sales called me early the next morning. If you go to buy a car ask for Mark. ☺
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automax of Ocala:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Hope you enjoy your new car!
Sep 6, 2016
55
We were greeted within 3 minutes of our arrival by a very polite and well-informed salesman. He wasn't pushy at all, answered all our questions graciously and didn't flinch during the test drive, We bought this vehicle on the spot not only because it was even nicer in person than the photos show, but also because of the professional staff we encountered.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automax of Ocala:

Gracie,
Thank you for letting us know how your experience was here. Enjoy that new car!
Sep 5, 2016
Quick and smooth transaction. Salesman seemed honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automax of Ocala:

Patrick,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Glad to hear everything went well!
Aug 13, 2016
Overall very good and they have tried to make us happy. Communication could be better but we seem to have a good truck at a fair price. If I am as happy 20,000 miles from now, then I will consider this a great car buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automax of Ocala:

Bruce,
Glad to hear you had a great experience with us and enjoy that new truck!
Aug 9, 2016
Everyone was real nice and was real helpful to keep me informed on the status of the car. Im enjoying the car extremely so thanx again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automax of Ocala:

Dixon,
We are happy to see that you were able to get the help you needed. Have fun with your new car!
Aug 1, 2016
I ended up trading my car and buying a new truck. These guys were a real car dealership. They gave me personal service and stood behind what they said on the phone. In a world of bait and switch dealerships, these guys are truly a bright spot. I would like to personally thank Ernesto Dabaub, the salesman who handled the transaction, Dan Gallagher, the salesman who I corresponded over the internet with and last but not least, Frank Bradley, Finance Manager, who helped me keep my personal banker happy! I drove 100 miles to see these guys and would recommend them any day! Great Team
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automax of Ocala:

Mike,
Thank you for taking the time and leaving a review about your experience here. We are happy to hear that Ernesto, Dan, and Frank did a great job!
Jul 20, 2016
This dealership has been very good to deal with. Ultimately I bought different truck from them, than what I came in to see. They are low pressure, thorough, and listened to our wants/needs. It was a pleasure doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automax of Ocala:

Kenny,
Thank you for coming in and leaving this review. We hope you are enjoying your new truck!
Jul 2, 2016
Very helpful staff, car I went to buy had issues but I ended up with something better and they treated me right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Waiting for 3 weeks now still cant see the Suburban they say they have.I think they are just stringing me along. How long does it take to get a car ready to show me?
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Very professional, we communicated within 24 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Doug was very nice and made sure he showed us every SUV that had the options we were looking for. There no pressure to buy and the manager personally introduced himself with no pressure tactics. Unfortunately the SUV we came to look at did not have all the options I was looking for. But I will be keeping my eyes out on their inventory from now on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
did once then lied a few times and then nothing Clarence was his name was looking to buy 3 guess they only do business with who they want, It is the worst Dealership I have ever dealt with,The experience I got means forget them, I WOULD not recommend them to my worst enemy
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Really good and they respond greatly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Honest people. Recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Could not get together on Price!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
ChadSWhitman
They were quick to respond and worked quickly and with courtesy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
This dealership provided a prompt response and addressed all my concerns about the vehicle. Just not willing to adjust price for a sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Excellent professional skills, excellent human skills. Good ways and sense, Common Good, Ryan is an excellent salesman and has a keen inner sense of fairness and loyalty to both his dealer and his customer. Fairness and good will indeed, has been my experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
cvm15
Going to see car soon as they send me pics.Nice people. Could not negotiate a price I would pay.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Tammy was great and is helping me look for what I really want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Said the car had to go through their inspection process. "It would be a few weeks..." REALLY???
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
We purchased this vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Loved it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 26 old reviews
Nov 7, 2015
Got right back with me. SUV in question wasn't yet on the lot so said she'd contact me as soon as it was ready but she didn't.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2015
Best used-car buying experience I've ever had. Prices were stable and fair. No gimmicks. Car was as advertised. Employees were likable and attentive. Salesperson Ashley Murphy was especially noteworthy and a joy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
Greeted well when entered dealership. Our sales lady was exceptional even gassing the car we purchased before we left.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
Very friendly and quick to respond with great prices and quality vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2015
They have been helpful in my search for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
Overall a good buying experience. No pressure and a very good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
They had a lot of different models of the 2015 to choose from. We ended up buying a black one. The whole process went very smooth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
HORRIBLE..I was driving 2 hours out of my way to see a 350z convertible& my salesman Dan told me the top wasn't going to down and they would fix it in the shop & assured me it was a minor defect. I get to automax of Ocala the following day for a test drive & the top wouldn't close all the way & the car was dirty& poorly detailed among other things. Dan tried to convince me that you had to pull with all your body weight to close it...no. At that point a piece broke off the car and landed on his shirt while trying to jam the top shut. There was no apology issued, he just walked away. The biggest waste of time & gas. I was lied to and the car wasn't as displayed .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
drove out there and the cars were gone and what they had was only 1 car and price was too high, they were not willing to negotiate. Very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Was not interested in doing any dealing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
car was unavailable but dealer got back with me immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Didnt have the truck tryed to sell me everything but a tocaoma pick up you dont do that to someone whos paying cash No Fiananceing....i was prepared to spend $20.000 - 65.000.00.cash needless to say i bpught elsewhere...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Truck was still posted and it was sold already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Quick follow response very helpful information will use in future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
I had already purchased my vehicle when they responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
Easiest car purchase ever,Ryan is a great salesmen not pushy, dealt over the phone and had all the paperwork ready when we got there, even came with a warranty, great place shop there! I will again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2014
Very Quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
They were nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
It took to long , to see a salesman. We went somewhere else and bought a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2013
prompt response to emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2013
Gailtig
Responded ver quickly and professionally, but found a different car. Thanks anyway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2012
good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2012
A fantastic experience. The people at Automax treated us extremely well, answered all of our questions, and made buying our car effortless. Thanks Automax!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Lincoln - 171 listings
8925 Us Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788
1 review
Love Honda - 152 listings
2219 S Suncoast Blvd Homosassa, FL 34448
1 review
Let's Deal Auto Sales, Inc - 83 listings
2895B Pine Ave Ocala, FL 34471
1 review
Dealer Services Leesburg - 56 listings
10941 US Hwy 441 Leesburg, FL 34788
1 review
Cars Inc. - 28 listings
2411 South Pine Ave Ocala, FL 34471
1 review
Lancaster's Auto Sales Inc - 16 listings
302 E Fountain St Fruitland Park, FL 34731
2 reviews
Anthony Russo Auto Sales - 15 listings
3660 S Pine Ave Ocala, FL 34471
1 review
Modern Muscle Cars - 11 listings
4528 W Highway 40 Ocala, FL 34482
2 reviews
Dealer Trades Inc - 11 listings
10941 US Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788
1 review
Florida Palm Auto Wholesale - 10 listings
24360 NE Hwy 314 Fort Mc Coy, FL 32134
2 reviews
Top Notch Auto Mall - 4 listings
1101 S 14th St Leesburg, FL 34748
1 review
Brick City Auto Sales Inc
420 SE 1st Ave Ocala, FL 34471
1 review
Drive Sweet LLC
30 N Florida Ave Inverness, FL 34453
1 review
EZ Auto Sales of Lake County
1018 W North BLVD S2 Leesburg, FL 34748
2 reviews
Premier Auto
12806 FL-45 Archer, FL 32618
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895