Palm Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2300 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34474

Map & Directions

Sales: (352) 289-8770

Service: (352) 433-1274

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/24/12/04/2018_toyota_4runner-pic-2800332808126400243-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota 4Runner Limited AWD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34474

Great Deal
$3,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,133

Price: $34,380

Mileage: 18,142

Location: Ocala, FL 34474

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Toyota 4Runner Limited AWD for sale - $34,380, 18,142 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/04/09/53/2019_dodge_charger-pic-7254046010835812344-152x114.jpeg

2019 Dodge Charger R/T RWD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34474

Great Deal
$2,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,512

Price: $25,997

Mileage: 20,031

Location: Ocala, FL 34474

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Dodge Charger R/T RWD for sale - $25,997, 20,031 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/04/09/53/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7226989649738557404-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT FWD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34474

Great Deal
$2,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,381

Price: $16,885

Mileage: 22,189

Location: Ocala, FL 34474

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandy Ridge Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT FWD for sale - $16,885, 22,189 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/13/13/39/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5150191119289801276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34474

Great Deal
$2,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,295

Price: $16,977

Mileage: 28,913

Location: Ocala, FL 34474

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Patriot Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $16,977, 28,913 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/06/10/02/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8731885106369561948-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34474

Great Deal
$3,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,343

Price: $35,530

Mileage: 33,326

Location: Ocala, FL 34474

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD for sale - $35,530, 33,326 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/04/09/53/2016_nissan_murano-pic-1861934614055852077-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34474

Great Deal
$2,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,904

Price: $16,740

Mileage: 27,279

Location: Ocala, FL 34474

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano S for sale - $16,740, 27,279 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/22/16/13/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6681376898970803165-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab RWD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34474

Good Deal
$2,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,324

Price: $21,320

Mileage: 49,771

Location: Ocala, FL 34474

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab RWD for sale - $21,320, 49,771 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/12/03/03/57/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8172010196846924634-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible RWD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34474

Good Deal
$1,665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,593

Price: $15,928

Mileage: 26,080

Location: Ocala, FL 34474

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible RWD for sale - $15,928, 26,080 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/04/09/53/2017_dodge_charger-pic-6876965453520094169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT RWD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34474

Good Deal
$2,200 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,934

Price: $19,734

Mileage: 29,010

Location: Ocala, FL 34474

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger SXT RWD for sale - $19,734, 29,010 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/16/19/2017_ford_explorer-pic-8563616130823607690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34474

Good Deal
$1,924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,538

Price: $19,614

Mileage: 30,416

Location: Ocala, FL 34474

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $19,614, 30,416 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/04/09/53/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-3824300860086727179-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34474

Good Deal
$1,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,204

Price: $21,269

Mileage: 43,097

Location: Ocala, FL 34474

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Rock Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $21,269, 43,097 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/06/10/02/2017_nissan_titan-pic-2232465124872071665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34474

Good Deal
$2,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,062

Price: $23,965

Mileage: 24,787

Location: Ocala, FL 34474

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab for sale - $23,965, 24,787 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/13/03/10/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7662641227567400131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34474

Good Deal
$2,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,705

Price: $31,433

Mileage: 38,725

Location: Ocala, FL 34474

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab RWD for sale - $31,433, 38,725 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/24/12/04/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7477228156866965185-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34474

Good Deal
$2,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,761

Price: $37,321

Mileage: 20,599

Location: Ocala, FL 34474

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,321, 20,599 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/06/10/02/2019_ram_1500-pic-8021968434300404963-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ram 1500 Classic Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34474

Good Deal
$2,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,152

Price: $27,987

Mileage: 25,310

Location: Ocala, FL 34474

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $27,987, 25,310 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 14, 2019
Great experience working with Palm Chevrolet
Aug 5, 2019
I spoke to young man from this dealership he was very helpful and very professional extremely cordial all in all I would say was a good experience thank you
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Palm Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
Jul 25, 2019
Very good experience. Dylan was very helpful. I was concerned about the status of the car battery and told him I wanted to see what it looked like after it was charged. He charged the car that night and then drove it around and the next day and sent me text messages with screenshots and the status of the battery (mileage). I was much more comfortable after all of that and I appreciated his diligence and extra effort he put into that.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
Jun 22, 2019
GuruS756X
Salesman was very courteous and knowledgeable.
Jun 4, 2019
They changed price from $24,035 to over $31,000 on the same day. Bait and switch !!!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (352) 433-4105 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
Mar 24, 2019
Jville2013xDrive
This dealership responded to my request and was available to answer questions. The customer service that was provided was ok I rated them a 4 Star because they were limited in trying to assist us with what we desired to purchased. There seemed to be no interest in offering other vehicles that were similiar in make, model, or size. Had they been more eager to try to work with us, then we may have purchased our 2019 from them. Once we talked with them, we advised them that we already had our own financing, at that point, they seemed less interested in assisting us with what we desired to purchased; They wanted us to use their financing, that we did not need. Had they been more eager, and at least made an attempt to work with us, then we may have purchased our 2019 from them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 10, 2019
evelyn0698
Just wish it was closer to wear I live. Would hate to drive way over there and could not make a deal. Love the truck.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We hope you have a great day!
Oct 28, 2018
The salesman was extremely helpful and considerate. The advertised price was only if you were able to use all of the listed incentives that they had listed on their ad for the vehicle. That is where the confusion started as the party on the phone said that the advertised price was what I would be paying, when in reality it wasn't. The salesman assisted me in finding ways to get closer to that number.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Palm Chevrolet! Thank you again for the great review!
Oct 20, 2018
Biggriff789
Good experience
Response from current dealership:
Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to see you soon!
Oct 8, 2018
Kevin Hamilton
They would not give me a price. They said I could come in, but would not tell me any other way.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. Please reach out to me at 352-629-8011 ext 210 so I may assist you in moving forward towards a resolution .- Jeff Thyng, Sales Manager.
Sep 17, 2018
voncile99
The Sales Associates I worked with were Rick Osborne and Dylan Ross, they were the absolute best.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Aug 9, 2018
They called back quickly and offered to make an appointment. They also had other trucks to offer. Would negotiate a deal with this dealership in the future.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 4, 2018
showard78
They sold the car I asked about 30 mins. Before I arrived for my appointment. Then tried to sell me a car 5 years older than the one I expected to buy, for the same price. I was coming in from out of town I feel a call or something could have been made. Let me decide if I wanna waste my time!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for this valuable feedback. We regret to hear your experience was not a positive one. Please contact me so we can ensure your next visit is a positive one. My phone number is:  352-629-8011 ext 210. - Jeff Thyng, Sales Manager.
Jul 17, 2018
Just simply amazing! Jason is so awesome, could not of had an easier and better experience.
Response from current dealership:
Kevin, thank you so much for your business and the review! We sincerely appreciate the kind words and we look forward to continuing to work with you in the future!
Jun 14, 2018
GuruWLFTZ
returned my request promptly accurately
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
Apr 1, 2018
Tbarrans
While I didn’t buy a car from them because I found something closer to home, they were quick to respond, helpful in answering all my questions, and very upfront about all I wanted to know about the car of interest. Seems like a great and trustworthy dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Jan 14, 2018
The sales staff tries very hard to help you!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tom, thank you so much for the positive review!
Jan 6, 2018
I didn’t visit the dealer but they did call and invite me. I found one closer.
Response from current dealership:
Jim, we really appreciate your feedback!
Read 9 old reviews
Oct 4, 2017
can't do business at this time..... will contact them if we change our minds.. had conversations back and forth with a good outcome
Oct 2, 2017
GuruD1XCV
Fast response
Nov 26, 2016
The staff of Palm Chevrolet was very nice and professional. They were all willing to go the extra mile to get the job done.
Nov 5, 2016
Very nice
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 5, 2016
jwsholtis
Never got the formal detailed out the door cost breakdown that was requested and didn't seem to be very aggressive with discounts given the push by GM to move inventory and so many other dealers being very aggressive.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 13, 2016
Responsive and ready to negotiate
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2015
Vicki was responsive. We coild not agree on price and I bought elsewhere.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your Review! Please contact directly if there is anything we could do for you in the future.

Eddie Cruz
Internet Director
ecruz@palmchevrolet.com
May 28, 2014
continuisly contacted me with info not needed or requested
Response from current dealership:
I truly apologize you had this experience. I make no excuses as we dropped the ball here but would invite you to reach out to me directly. It has however provided us with an opportunity to review our processes and make improvements going forward.

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!

Eddie Cruz
Internet Director
ecruz@palmchevrolet.com
Aug 22, 2012
Dealer was very helpful with my questions and responded timely.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your Review! I'm glad we could answer all your questions in a timely manner.

Eddie Cruz
Internet Director
ecruz@palmchevrolet.com

Other Nearby Dealers

Jenkins Acura - 150 listings
2025 SW College Rd Ocala, FL 34474
7 reviews
Auto Group Of America - 38 listings
2102 sw 12th rd suite 104 Ocala, FL 34471
6 reviews
Driven Auto Sales LLC - 24 listings
1825 S Pine Ave Ocala, FL 34471
1 review
Anthony Russo Auto Sales - 18 listings
3660 S Pine Ave Ocala, FL 34471
3 reviews
Auto Paradise - 7 listings
56 S Pine Ave Ocala, FL 34471
1 review
Vann Gannaway Chevrolet - 242 listings
2200 E Burleigh Blvd Eustis, FL 32726
13 reviews
Cecil Clark Chevrolet - 356 listings
8843 US Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788
8 reviews
Beck Buick Chevrolet GMC - 190 listings
1601 Reid Street Palatka, FL 32177
8 reviews
George Nahas Chevrolet - 219 listings
4135 E State Road 44 Wildwood, FL 34785
13 reviews
Register Chevrolet - 241 listings
14181 Cortez Blvd Brooksville, FL 34613
8 reviews
Big Bend Chevrolet Buick
1424 North Young Boulevard Chiefland, FL 32626
4 reviews
Davis Gainesville Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda - 335 listings
2600 N Main St Gainesville, FL 32609
17 reviews
Love Chevrolet - 135 listings
2209 Hwy 44 W Inverness, FL 34453
12 reviews
Crystal Automotive Group
1035 S Suncoast Blvd Homosassa, FL 34448
3 reviews
Beck Commercial - 8 listings
436 U.S. 17 Palatka, FL 32177

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,443 Great Deals out of 244,690 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
881 Great Deals out of 47,133 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,738 Great Deals out of 161,100 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
639 Great Deals out of 34,389 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
2,521 Great Deals out of 153,706 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 2500
511 Great Deals out of 40,315 listings starting at $4,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,498 Great Deals out of 67,623 listings starting at $1,750
Used Nissan Rogue
1,582 Great Deals out of 78,176 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota Camry
1,320 Great Deals out of 73,247 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
1,350 Great Deals out of 97,804 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
871 Great Deals out of 58,522 listings starting at $1,288
Used Toyota Corolla
1,376 Great Deals out of 61,807 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,164 Great Deals out of 69,747 listings starting at $1,100
Used Ford Escape
2,062 Great Deals out of 82,323 listings starting at $1,299
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,950 Great Deals out of 100,610 listings starting at $1,795