Automax Atlanta

5034 Lawrenceville Hwy, Lilburn, GA 30047 - Map & Directions

Sales: (404) 491-8552

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/05/08/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-7528080271789999226-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$6,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,739

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 52,908

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $28,988, 52,908 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/10/05/10/2014_honda_accord-pic-9063429472863746623-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$2,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,576

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 40,140

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $15,988, 40,140 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/15/05/02/2013_scion_tc-pic-7021415705627928291-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion tC Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$2,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,270

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 35,614

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Scion tC for sale - $11,977, 35,614 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/05/19/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7840766942360501267-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$2,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,267

Price: $19,977

Mileage: 41,848

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $19,977, 41,848 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/05/05/31/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-2967198381954271531-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$3,829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,817

Price: $34,988

Mileage: 29,644

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $34,988, 29,644 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/05/06/2002_gmc_yukon_xl_denali-pic-457909527942184021-152x114.jpeg

2002 GMC Yukon XL Denali AWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$2,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,093

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 172,458

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2002 GMC Yukon XL Denali AWD for sale - $4,500, 172,458 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/17/04/2013_honda_accord-pic-7909934532418677426-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$1,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,739

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 21,449

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,988, 21,449 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/17/03/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2334962305692598799-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,622 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,599

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 35,236

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $11,977, 35,236 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/04/57/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-8342283544239392614-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$3,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,950

Price: $29,977

Mileage: 17,343

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $29,977, 17,343 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/05/24/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-6558004489481565102-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$2,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,561

Price: $28,977

Mileage: 15,477

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Mica Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $28,977, 15,477 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/04/04/58/2013_honda_accord-pic-5033933562713508033-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,695

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 26,968

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $17,988, 26,968 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/27/05/13/2014_kia_optima-pic-4236683043286856527-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,946

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 17,806

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,988, 17,806 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/10/16/39/2013_kia_optima-pic-1187218183470811534-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,599

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 24,024

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,988, 24,024 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/05/18/2013_audi_a5-pic-2585441440957418695-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Cabriolet Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$2,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,349

Price: $25,977

Mileage: 38,640

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Cabriolet for sale - $25,977, 38,640 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/17/42/2009_gmc_yukon_xl_denali-pic-2440559558185004540-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali AWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$2,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,588

Price: $19,977

Mileage: 132,075

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon XL Denali AWD for sale - $19,977, 132,075 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 24, 2016
All I can say is: there's a fine line between pushy and persistent.
Jul 18, 2016
Very good
Jul 16, 2016
Excellent
Jun 30, 2016
Despite another customer arriving minutes after we did for the same car, the car was a great buy, so we did. Automax ATL is expanding its lot size and office area, which is good as the physical lot is crammed with vehicles. The advertisement wasn't correct, exterior color was wrong, as was the transmission description manual versus automatic. Both ended up in our favor though. Negatives: no floor mats, cracked rear number deflector, 1/2 tank of gas, no dome light bulbs, radiator fluid below low, no antenna. They got us a new antenna, just some attention to detail is needed. The car buying service we used, flew by quickly in with finance MGR, Joel, in less than 30 minutes, at pre-agreed to price!
Jun 26, 2016
The dealership in Lilburn was very attentive to us- although the car we came to see was sold the previous day late in the evening. I contacted Mrs. Wiggins and told her that since then we have found a car, but if we were in need of another car, we would keep her as a contact. Their lot had many nice looking cars to choose from and we never felt rushed- very nice personnel to work with. -Christopher
Jun 25, 2016
Quick response per email, text and phone!
Jun 23, 2016
Didn't get a vehicle from them but customer service was outstanding. ...ask for Aman...
Jun 3, 2016
Very professional group to work with. They went the extra mile for me to make sure that they car was as prestine as possible.
Apr 24, 2016
Interaction was pleasant. Did not purchase here.
Apr 23, 2016
Followed up on my request right away. Manager and sales agent were both nice to work with. Would definitely go back
Apr 21, 2016
kheiss4
0
Lied about giving us a better price and confirmed that my deposit would be refunded if I changed my mind about buying the car...they would not refund my deposit when I changed my mind.
Apr 19, 2016
Did not end up buying but great to work with and very straightforward would use again in future
Apr 6, 2016
Response time was quick and really good customer service.
Apr 5, 2016
Contacted me right away
Mar 9, 2016
Good experience but did not make purchase
Mar 5, 2016
Was slow to respond, promised pics of undercarriage and took 4 days to call back and say they were busy. Seems they only want local business.

Response from Automax Atlanta:

sorry you asked for pics on Sunday and we provided you with them on Tuesday morning
Feb 25, 2016
quick response!
Feb 24, 2016
Contacted them about a Lexus ISF I was interested in. Messaged them to ask for their best price so I could decide if I wanted to fly to Georgia to test drive and possibly buy the car. They responded with the usual "come in and test drive/talk about the car" I later messages them to let them know that they had failed to respond to my question and that I would be finding another dealership who might be able to answer my questions. Soon after I received a text message asking from one of their sales people asking me to contact her kindly about the car.... No thanks I'm good.
Feb 15, 2016
It is what it is, a shady used car dealership. The salesmen are are ok but all deals are done by the owner. The trucks are nice and most are as the pictures show them. Make sure you get everything done to the vehicle that you want done oil change, floor mats, scratches repaired two keys,etc because you will not want to go back to this dealership.

Response from Automax Atlanta:

I dont know how you find it shady , if I remember correctly your check bounced and you calling us shady not all used cars comes with 2 keys and floor mats but we are more than happy to provide them at wholesale cost
Feb 8, 2016
Timely response and follow-up. Decided to purchase elsewhere because the vehicle that I wanted and within my budget was at another dealership.
Feb 8, 2016
Very responsive to questions and open about vehicle condition.
Jan 28, 2016
Salesperson was helpful then never called me the next day...
Jan 26, 2016
I would rate the dealer a 3 star As for as the price for the vehicle I feel it's over priced
Jan 24, 2016
RickLX
5
good communication via phone & email, sales person was very nice but inside of car was dirty, not ready for sale. the prices on website differs from cargurus, autotrader, etc.
Dec 25, 2015
Dealer has clean well care firmed looking cars. They were flexible too.
Dec 16, 2015
Will NEVER purchase a car from this dealer. Was told by a so called mgr that they would hold a car we wanted until the weekend so we could drive 2.5 hrs there to purchase it. Called back the next day and they sold the car out from under us. Salesman was not good at communicating with us either. Most of the people there spoke bad english and very hard to understand. I think the only thing they care about is the green and not the customer..

Response from Automax Atlanta:

we do business on first come first serve basis, we can gladly put a hold on the car with small deposit
Dec 8, 2015
Dealer answered my text right away. I just couldn't get to the dealership.
Dec 6, 2015
Found the vehicle I wanted on the internet at a decent price. I called and put a deposit down to hold the vehicle since we are over 2 hours away. When we arrived we spoke with Ray, salesperson. We did purchase the vehicle that day. There were some minor things that needed to be taken care of and we brought the car back. I had called 3 times during the week to be sure we'd be taken care of quickly since we had such a long drive. When we arrived that Saturday we ended up waiting 3 hours on what they called "a 5-minute job" of putting some dye on a couple of the seats. Frustrated is an understatement. Also we purchased the extended warranty only to find when we got back home that the paperwork had the wrong vin number and year of vehicle. It took me 3 phones calls leaving messages to get someone to call me back to get that corrected. Even after all our aggravation, the sales manager would not even negotiate on a tire that had a tear in it. I was only asking for them to pay for 1/2 of the cost of a new tire. Granted I did not find the tear for a few days but considering all the other things that the dealership had botched, I think it would have been good customer service to negotiate. Salesperson was very personable and I would say most of this would be the responsibility of a sales manager.

Response from Automax Atlanta:

that's funny if I have given you discount i would have been the good guy
Dec 1, 2015
Great transaction. Stanley was very helpful along with Peter and Lakeem.
Nov 22, 2015
Sintra_892
Was arranging for me to come up to the dealership, then realized they sold the car I wanted and they didn't even tell me or even realize that it was sold the day I got approved for it.
Nov 12, 2015
kathyw02
0
They sold the vehicle I was interested in right before my husband and I got there. Instead of trying to show me another of the same make/model, the salesman kept trying to show me others, although I told him repeatedly that I was very specific about the type of vehicle I wanted. We left the dealership and purchased the make/model I wanted within an hour somewhere else.
Nov 5, 2015
Great
Nov 3, 2015
Honcho45
0
Salesman was knowledgeable and helpful until it came time to negotiate price. Car was grossly overpriced (fair market value) and the salesman became less helpful.
Sep 13, 2015
salesman never sent pictures that he said he would send

Response from Automax Atlanta:

sorry about that please call me direct @ 404-454-0000 Omar (Sales Manager)
Sep 5, 2015
Didn't buy a vehicle from them but they were very helpful
Jul 19, 2015
Good communication and no pressure
Jun 24, 2015
Good
Jun 16, 2015
very helpfull
May 20, 2015
They contracted me but extremely dry with no enthusiasm. They need to be able to know the difference between a serious buyer.
May 4, 2015
Great!!!!!!!
Apr 17, 2015
Great van and super nice people. Stanley was my sales person and he is very friendly and honest. Would purchase another auto from them.
Apr 15, 2015
Rude salesman when I called to inquire about a CarFax.
Mar 19, 2015
Rude and completely unprofessional. Bought a car at Carmax instead.
Jan 4, 2015
Not thorough with customer.
Jan 2, 2015
Very good experience.

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 13, 2013
I bought a used car from this dealership last week. They were so fantastically great in all aspects of their business that my satisfaction with them made me buy a second used car from them. From the owners down to the sales consultant, each and every one of them was a true joy to work with. I strongly recommend Automax of Atlanta to everyone. You will be amazed at the superb customer service, professionalism, quality of cars and their prices, plus the ease to do business with them.

Response from Automax Atlanta:

Thanks for the purchase I hope you are enjoying your car
May 17, 2013
Contacted me right away and answered my questions
May 29, 2012
Had to return car....car had sludge in engine.Do not trust carfax....car had not had adequate service done.

Response from Automax Atlanta:

I remember you sir just because I was not able to give you discount this what you put
Feb 25, 2012
jlink74
5
Took test drive. No issues.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta - 344 listings

5862 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Atlanta Toyota - 142 listings

2345 Pleasant Hill Road, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
BuyAVette.net - 122 listings

3762 Dekalb Technology Pkwy, Atlanta, GA 30340

2 reviews
Hola Auto Sales Inc - 84 listings

6580 Buford Hwy NE, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Automan Auto Sales, LLC - 42 listings

5785 Buford HWY, Norcross, GA 30071

1 review
VC Cars Gwinnett - 40 listings

4132 Buford Hwy, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
USAuto Sales - 40 listings

6252 Memorial Drive, Stone Mountain, GA 30083

1 review
C & J International Motors - 34 listings

3761 Venture Dr, Ste 101A, Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
Accu-Car Expo Inc - 32 listings

7100 Buford Hwy NE, N.E, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 24 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

5 reviews
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 24 listings

4328 Abbotts Bridge Road, Duluth, GA 30097

1 review
Karlees Auto - 19 listings

6874 Buford Hwy, Doraville, GA 30340

2 reviews
Auto Trade Solutions - 17 listings

5872 New Peachtree Road, Doraville, GA 30340

4 reviews
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 14 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Shure Auto Sales - 6 listings

652 Exchange Pl Nw, Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,367 Great Deals out of 198,862 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 525 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,772 Great Deals out of 118,737 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
296 Great Deals out of 32,316 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
955 Great Deals out of 110,226 listings starting at $8,779
Used Ram 2500
137 Great Deals out of 31,646 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,468 Great Deals out of 87,238 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
1,063 Great Deals out of 69,293 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,084 Great Deals out of 71,689 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
163 Great Deals out of 11,381 listings starting at $2,500
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
1,651 listings starting at $17,199
Used Honda CR-V
1,058 Great Deals out of 82,323 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Civic
795 Great Deals out of 54,266 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
229 Great Deals out of 12,245 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Altima
1,552 Great Deals out of 78,476 listings starting at $500