AutoRama Pre-Owned Cars

4064 Lawrenceville Hwy NW
Lilburn, GA 30047

Sales: (678) 712-5099

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/05/06/2005_ford_thunderbird-pic-1117046250389676489-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Thunderbird Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$3,321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,821

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 40,633

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Evening Black With Black Soft Top Description: Used 2005 Ford Thunderbird Deluxe Convertible for sale - $14,500, 40,633 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/02/26/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4547629227549703527-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,688

Price: $21,300

Mileage: 60,367

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White With Black Soft Top Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $21,300, 60,367 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/03/52/2016_toyota_camry-pic-3424688468269676604-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,852

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 26,207

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $17,800, 26,207 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/15/02/18/2010_bentley_continental_gtc-pic-2005140604184601790-152x114.jpeg

2010 Bentley Continental GTC Speed AWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$11,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $95,755

Price: $84,000

Mileage: 21,789

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Bentley Continental GTC Speed AWD for sale - $84,000, 21,789 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/02/38/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5762837761246151721-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,013

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 37,809

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe for sale - $17,800, 37,809 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/15/02/18/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-8009901969455826894-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,094

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 73,068

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible RWD for sale - $13,000, 73,068 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/04/01/2009_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6117803580351485069-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,779

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 81,889

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $10,800, 81,889 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/22/42/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-976778645847799465-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 740Li RWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,258

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 95,533

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 740Li RWD for sale - $14,800, 95,533 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Fair Deal
$758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,758

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 136,828

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Sedan FWD for sale - $6,000, 136,828 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/07/13/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-2655043551720722138-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Fair Deal
$514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,314

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 78,439

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE for sale - $11,800, 78,439 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/02/47/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8214494988618265539-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Fair Deal
$766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,766

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 22,558

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,000, 22,558 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/02/36/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-197609970177887370-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Fair Deal
$781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,281

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 66,296

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $17,500, 66,296 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/02/54/2012_bmw_6_series-pic-286831225093041387-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Fair Deal
$624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,124

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 53,268

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible RWD for sale - $28,500, 53,268 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/02/44/2015_audi_a6-pic-8164898446173340532-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Fair Deal
$269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,269

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 37,209

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $25,000, 37,209 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/27/02/23/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8108338346572495004-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Fair Deal
$525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,525

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 43,629

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $25,000, 43,629 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 4, 2018
The only reason I’m giving 4 stars is because I haven’t bought a car from them. Josh has been excellent with the process. All of the people I talked to have been very nice and upfront.
May 23, 2018
Erin Donnelly
My experience was very smooth sailing.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the kind words and let me know what it takes to get that 5th star.....
Tom
May 9, 2018
GuruWXPK1
Good response willing to help and make the deal afford able for your budget
Response from current dealership:
Thank You for the response
Tom
Apr 28, 2018
GuruWYBKC
Like this easy to use and everyone answers back
Response from current dealership:
THANK YOU and if you cant get a answer or have questions please call me Tom Mitchell and I will get on it ASAP.
Apr 24, 2018
Follow-up and answers to questions were prompt..
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Michael and if there is ever anything I can assist you with please feel free to contact me.
Tom Mitchell  
Apr 3, 2018
Very informative n helpful and most of all patient wit the purchasing decision
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much Carlos for your review, I must ask though what did we mess up on to not get the fifth star? I ask so i can make sure we are doing our job correctly and i don't want to miss anything important.
Thank You
Tom
Mar 20, 2018
Amour Moor
They bent over backwards to get me into a car! Excellent customer service!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Amour for your trust in us and please call me and let me know what all we could have done better to get that fifth star!!!!
Thank You
Tom
Jan 20, 2018
rsricketson
I'm hesitant to write this review because it probably wont sound real, but I spoke with Tom on the phone about test driving a truck - then when I arrived I was pawned off on somebody else who didn't know anything about the vehicle I was there to see. We got to the truck, and the tailgate wasn't connected to the vehicle properly. I already knew I wasn't going to test drive because the tailgate may fall off, but (here's the part that won't sound real) there was actually a dirty diaper in the back seat. It was disappointing and a waste of time to say the least.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry for the way you felt about your visit. However the tailgate was loose and just needed to be reclosed. Once you left and i was freed up I went out to check it and it was very simple to fix and wasn't damaged at all. Maybe the last person unhooked it to see how they come off and didn't place it back correctly but non the less it is fixed and wasn't that hard to put on. As for the Diaper, funny you mention that cause right after you left and I walked out there I did see the diaper but it was on the ground so I didn't see it in the truck but I cant stop people from littering. As far as
 More ...
Nov 13, 2017
GuruZNNC6
Good communication, knowledge about the car I was interested in buying.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the interest in us. From you comment it sounds like you haven't bought yet. would you be kind enough to please contact me personally and allow me to first earn the 5th STAR lol and then sell you a car and give you a great deal.
Tom Mitchell
770-638-7233
Owner operator
Oct 7, 2017
Dealer accurately represented car and its condition! Staff was friendly and sociable! Ben, the sales rep was easy to talk to and was very accommodating. Was able to make the deal I wanted. I drove 6 hours to see car, a big risk if dealer is not honest about car condition, autorama was honest about representing cars condition, which I appreciated. Thanks to all at autorama for making my car buying experience fast, simple, and pleasant!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your response and taking the time to write it.
Tom
Sep 1, 2017
Prompt / professional response but I decided to go elsewhere for a car with less miles.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the chance to sell you a car and I am glad you were able to get a vehicle. All we can do is try. If you know of anything we can improve on please call me and let me know.
Tom Mitchell
770-638-7233
owner operator
Aug 17, 2017
Got back to me and they sent me the info I requested
Jul 15, 2017
This "dealer" totally lost my trust instantly. They advertised a 2016 S7 with over 17k miles for $95,000, which is the price of the car when brand new. It should be more like $68-72k. I was incredulous, but curious enough to call them in Atlanta. The guy who answered gave an incomprehensible "explanation" which was more like an excuse, in that they didn't want to really sell that car, it was taken in trade or something and the way they book it has to show up as available even though it is already promised to someone else, therefore they attach a ridiculous price because it is really UNAVAILBLE. Maybe I got that all wrong, but the guy was full of gibberish that I really could not follow the logic of. What a crappy system, and what a waste of my time! You can inform them I will never do business with them (I tried to respond to the sales mgr's email, but it was an announcement-only address that did not take replies). Sheesh!
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Robert I am very sorry you feel this way. you see that car in question was pre sold. In order to put it into our system properly we have to attach a price. We put the price high so no one would want to call us. the car was on and off with in days and you fell into that crack and I am truly sorry for that. your correct that the car was too much and that is the reason. I actually sold it to a personal friend of mine and we bought the car from up north and had to ship it in so it stayed on line longer then it normally would. you were looking at a hard to find car and we priced it 15000.00 high th
 More ...
Apr 28, 2017
emhumphries
I was welcomed and well assisted while having brought two young children with me on my car search. I was a little turned off by the wheeler-dealer facade I encountered but I attribute that to the (life) inexperience of the rep who was my primary contact once I arrived. Overall, I was treated very well. My only suggestion to anyone else would be to be very vocal upfront with your expectations and don't be afraid to take command of your time while doing a car search at this location or any other. If you don't see what you like, respect the time of those who are hoping to make a sale.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you for your comments and I will address this with my staff and we will try and be more aware of things like this. Thank you for trusting in us to finalize your purchase and if you need anything please feel free to contact me
Tom Mitchell
770-638-7233
Owner Operator
Mar 16, 2017
The dealer did call but the car was not what we were looking for.
Response from current dealership:
thank you Lori and keep in mind if we don't have it I will try and find it for you
Mar 5, 2017
This is a great place to buy your used car from.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Joseph for the kind words. Please feel free to call me anytime for any needs
Thank you
Tom
770-638-7233
Feb 10, 2017
KMGOD
This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. There was no pressure to go with their financing, no pressure to buy extended warranties or gap insurance like with all the other dealers I have went to in the past. They were patient in allowing me time to work with my credit union over the phone and my email while getting financing into place. I was able to leave with the car that day without multiple trips to the dealership. This was the fastest experience buying a car I have ever had. I wasn't there all day haggling over the price of the SUV. I was given more than expected for my trade-in which the manager was able to tell me over the phone prior to me traveling an hour to the dealership and he stood by his word given over the phone. My husband and I were treated respectfully and left feeling as though we had made friends with everyone from the salesman to the manager to the owner's son who worked out the paperwork for us to get my dream car a Audi Q5.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 25, 2017
Lorriekerley
Salesman did call me back but the vehicle is was looking at didn't have one of the features I wanted
Jan 1, 2017
Great people and great service. The vehicle there I want it was out my range price other than that putty good
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 18, 2016
Prices not put on cars, pricing at manager's discretion. Thus, dress poorly to keep price down Sales people are professional; but unable to make a command decision without checking with manager first. Sales people are unable to give prices of cars; must go to manager for that and he decides. I have marketing & business degrees and found the dealership's lack of business ethics and "game playing" unprofessional and disguising.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
well SFC (R) Del I am sorry you feel that way. My name is Tom Mitchell and I am the owner of Autorama. here as on most car lots the sales persons are not allow to give any pricing because I have a manager talk with every customer that we possibly can. I want my manager talking ot every customer and we are very transparent here. YOU SAW THE ADD ON HERE so I would assume you knew the price, right? My manager does remember you, your the one that said all is good with enough coffee and cigarettes. then you just left before he was able to work with you as we have a manger try and work with every cu
 More ...
Read 2 old reviews
Apr 6, 2016
Didnt reaally take my internet sale seriouly. They emailed me one time but never followed up to see if I was interested.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 21, 2015
Salemen were great, but wouldn't negotiate
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jarvis, we just recently signed up with Car Gurus and this is our first month. As for the comment of we wouldn't negotiate well there are times which I am sure its hard for you and other to believe that we do advertise our best price and is more than likely why you called  us. when there is room to cut we will but there is a bottom line at times and we just cant move off that. We just didn't prove to you that it was worth the money we were asking and that is on us. I am proud that our salesperson treated you professionally and I just wish I could have helped you make the deal but again when we
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Stone Mountain Nissan - 442 listings
4275 Hwy 78 Lilburn, GA 30047
6 reviews
DriveTime Gwinnett - 73 listings
3525 Satellite Boulevard Duluth, GA 30096
1 review
Auto Star - 70 listings
4395 Buford Hwy Peachtree Corners, GA 30071
2 reviews
Luxury and Economy Cars - 65 listings
2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044
2 reviews
Massive Auto Brokers - 30 listings
5055 Jimmy Carter Boulevard Norcross, GA 30093
1 review
Euro Auto Pro - 6 listings
40 Rockbridge Rd Lilburn, GA 30047
1 review
Don Roberts Auto Sales - 6 listings
1586 Atkinson Rd Suite 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review
Jones Motor Cars Of Ga LLC - 3 listings
1586 Atkinson Rd Ste 111 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
2 reviews
US Auto Broker
1770 Indian Trail Lilburn Road Norcross, GA 30093
3 reviews
Atlanta Car Search
2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044
1 review
Automall
3050 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096
1 review
Sky Motors
6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093
1 review
Aztec Auto & Truck
6195 Singleton Rd Norcross, GA 30093
4 reviews
Atlanta Gears Inc
1586 Atkinson Rd, Suite 208 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review
Express Car Sales
2264 Duluth Highway 120 Duluth, GA 30097
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 189,904 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 36,543 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,825 Great Deals out of 156,566 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,797 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
982 Great Deals out of 128,409 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
220 Great Deals out of 31,266 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
627 Great Deals out of 72,389 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 73,733 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
942 Great Deals out of 71,063 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,458 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
498 Great Deals out of 41,042 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
697 Great Deals out of 61,562 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
711 Great Deals out of 99,463 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,248 Great Deals out of 99,442 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 90,227 listings starting at $1,000