AutoRama Pre-Owned Cars

4064 Lawrenceville Hwy NW
Lilburn, GA 30047

Sales: (678) 712-5099

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/03/02/2011_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-2366067701178699189-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$2,200 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,200

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 82,816

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $26,000, 82,816 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/02/50/2005_dodge_ram_srt-10-pic-3460564452922324577-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram SRT-10 Quad Cab Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$2,491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,091

Price: $21,600

Mileage: 60,512

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flame Red Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram SRT-10 Quad Cab for sale - $21,600, 60,512 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/24/2017_ford_mustang-pic-882154223430593847-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$2,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,011

Price: $30,300

Mileage: 4,827

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $30,300, 4,827 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/59/2002_ford_thunderbird-pic-2468588141545199749-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$2,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,193

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 66,101

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Whisper White With Whisper White Hard Top Description: Used 2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible for sale - $13,000, 66,101 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/02/02/2016_dodge_charger-pic-7332077726909608179-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,061

Price: $18,600

Mileage: 20,229

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $18,600, 20,229 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/02/07/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-7526872696331754071-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,775

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 54,300

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $17,500, 54,300 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/03/03/2005_ford_thunderbird-pic-664227339661390753-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Thunderbird Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$2,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,673

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 40,633

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Evening Black With Black Soft Top Description: Used 2005 Ford Thunderbird Deluxe Convertible for sale - $16,000, 40,633 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/02/12/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-8803671897115901369-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,170

Price: $19,700

Mileage: 58,655

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $19,700, 58,655 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/02/01/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-951527165974940789-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,180

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 53,996

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $18,000, 53,996 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/02/01/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-448708249909356188-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible SULEV Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,914

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 54,634

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orion Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible SULEV for sale - $18,900, 54,634 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/08/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-1191432598770360694-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,450

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 38,667

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $29,000, 38,667 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/02/02/2008_chrysler_sebring-pic-2250534341290428865-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Sebring LX Convertible Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,599

Price: $4,700

Mileage: 111,376

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone White With Black Cloth Soft Top Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Sebring LX Convertible for sale - $4,700, 111,376 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/05/45/2004_bmw_6_series-pic-3848518536392861852-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 6 Series 645Ci Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,187

Price: $10,300

Mileage: 79,710

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2004 BMW 6 Series 645Ci for sale - $10,300, 79,710 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/03/02/2012_buick_enclave-pic-329886692704542903-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,877

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 94,020

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $14,800, 94,020 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/04/02/01/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-2118705141565059232-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,166

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 50,674

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $21,000, 50,674 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 7, 2017
Dealer accurately represented car and its condition! Staff was friendly and sociable! Ben, the sales rep was easy to talk to and was very accommodating. Was able to make the deal I wanted. I drove 6 hours to see car, a big risk if dealer is not honest about car condition, autorama was honest about representing cars condition, which I appreciated. Thanks to all at autorama for making my car buying experience fast, simple, and pleasant!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoRama Pre-Owned Cars:

Thank you very much for your response and taking the time to write it.
Tom
Sep 1, 2017
Prompt / professional response but I decided to go elsewhere for a car with less miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Got back to me and they sent me the info I requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
This "dealer" totally lost my trust instantly. They advertised a 2016 S7 with over 17k miles for $95,000, which is the price of the car when brand new. It should be more like $68-72k. I was incredulous, but curious enough to call them in Atlanta. The guy who answered gave an incomprehensible "explanation" which was more like an excuse, in that they didn't want to really sell that car, it was taken in trade or something and the way they book it has to show up as available even though it is already promised to someone else, therefore they attach a ridiculous price because it is really UNAVAILBLE. Maybe I got that all wrong, but the guy was full of gibberish that I really could not follow the logic of. What a crappy system, and what a waste of my time! You can inform them I will never do business with them (I tried to respond to the sales mgr's email, but it was an announcement-only address that did not take replies). Sheesh!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoRama Pre-Owned Cars:

Robert I am very sorry you feel this way. you see that car in question was pre sold. In order to put it into our system properly we have to attach a price. We put the price high so no one would want to call us. the car was on and off with in days and you fell into that crack and I am truly sorry for that. your correct that the car was too much and that is the reason. I actually sold it to a personal friend of mine and we bought the car from up north and had to ship it in so it stayed on line longer then it normally would. you were looking at a hard to find car and we priced it 15000.00 high th
 More ...
Apr 28, 2017
emhumphries
I was welcomed and well assisted while having brought two young children with me on my car search. I was a little turned off by the wheeler-dealer facade I encountered but I attribute that to the (life) inexperience of the rep who was my primary contact once I arrived. Overall, I was treated very well. My only suggestion to anyone else would be to be very vocal upfront with your expectations and don't be afraid to take command of your time while doing a car search at this location or any other. If you don't see what you like, respect the time of those who are hoping to make a sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
The dealer did call but the car was not what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
This is a great place to buy your used car from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
KMGOD
This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. There was no pressure to go with their financing, no pressure to buy extended warranties or gap insurance like with all the other dealers I have went to in the past. They were patient in allowing me time to work with my credit union over the phone and my email while getting financing into place. I was able to leave with the car that day without multiple trips to the dealership. This was the fastest experience buying a car I have ever had. I wasn't there all day haggling over the price of the SUV. I was given more than expected for my trade-in which the manager was able to tell me over the phone prior to me traveling an hour to the dealership and he stood by his word given over the phone. My husband and I were treated respectfully and left feeling as though we had made friends with everyone from the salesman to the manager to the owner's son who worked out the paperwork for us to get my dream car a Audi Q5.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
Lorriekerley
Salesman did call me back but the vehicle is was looking at didn't have one of the features I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Great people and great service. The vehicle there I want it was out my range price other than that putty good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Prices not put on cars, pricing at manager's discretion. Thus, dress poorly to keep price down Sales people are professional; but unable to make a command decision without checking with manager first. Sales people are unable to give prices of cars; must go to manager for that and he decides. I have marketing & business degrees and found the dealership's lack of business ethics and "game playing" unprofessional and disguising.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoRama Pre-Owned Cars:

well SFC (R) Del I am sorry you feel that way. My name is Tom Mitchell and I am the owner of Autorama. here as on most car lots the sales persons are not allow to give any pricing because I have a manager talk with every customer that we possibly can. I want my manager talking ot every customer and we are very transparent here. YOU SAW THE ADD ON HERE so I would assume you knew the price, right? My manager does remember you, your the one that said all is good with enough coffee and cigarettes. then you just left before he was able to work with you as we have a manger try and work with every cu
 More ...
Apr 6, 2016
Didnt reaally take my internet sale seriouly. They emailed me one time but never followed up to see if I was interested.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Sep 21, 2015
Salemen were great, but wouldn't negotiate
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoRama Pre-Owned Cars:

Jarvis, we just recently signed up with Car Gurus and this is our first month. As for the comment of we wouldn't negotiate well there are times which I am sure its hard for you and other to believe that we do advertise our best price and is more than likely why you called  us. when there is room to cut we will but there is a bottom line at times and we just cant move off that. We just didn't prove to you that it was worth the money we were asking and that is on us. I am proud that our salesperson treated you professionally and I just wish I could have helped you make the deal but again when we
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Nissan - 541 listings
2555 Pleasant Hill Rd Duluth, GA 30096
1 review
Luxury and Economy Cars - 64 listings
2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044
1 review
12 Vrod Auto - 30 listings
87 Hurricane Shoals Rd Lawrenceville, GA 30046
1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 26 listings
3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084
7 reviews
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 21 listings
4328 Abbotts Bridge Road Duluth, GA 30097
4 reviews
Unike Auto Sales - 15 listings
424 W Pike St Lawrenceville, GA 30046
2 reviews
Chandler Auto Sales - 15 listings
157 Scenic Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30045
2 reviews
Star Ventures Auto Brokers - 10 listings
223 Scenic Hwy, Suite #204 Lawrenceville, GA 30046
1 review
Trebor Auto Sales - 9 listings
919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review
Atlanta Gears Inc - 3 listings
1586 Atkinson Rd, Suite 208 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review
Atlanta Car Cruiser - 3 listings
752 Winer Industrial Way Lawrenceville, GA 30046
1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 2 listings
504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047
2 reviews
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings
1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
3 reviews
Atlanta Car Search
2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044
1 review
Sky Motors
6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200