AutoRama Pre-Owned Cars

4064 Lawrenceville Hwy NW, Lilburn, GA 30047
Map & Directions

Sales: (678) 712-5099

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/02/13/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3346160244587553921-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT3 1500 Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$3,505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,505

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 127,059

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT3 1500 for sale - $12,000, 127,059 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/03/38/2016_ford_mustang-pic-6904188489204751271-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$2,638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,538

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 15,745

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $20,900, 15,745 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/02/47/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5592340813710398373-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$2,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,166

Price: $22,300

Mileage: 75,552

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,300, 75,552 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/02/47/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8005976886685532813-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$2,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,900

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 21,116

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $18,000, 21,116 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/05/05/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8627693090270260035-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$3,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,331

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 27,066

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $19,000, 27,066 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/01/36/2010_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-8512097734341458159-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$2,330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,830

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 56,490

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $21,500, 56,490 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/03/13/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3304462764179468430-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$2,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,108

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 37,696

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $18,900, 37,696 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/32/2014_ford_taurus-pic-8576730428728481566-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,131

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 27,726

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $17,800, 27,726 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/03/22/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-5616004540479197082-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,628

Price: $20,200

Mileage: 76,254

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $20,200, 76,254 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/02/23/2009_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6522161998892273183-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,038

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 81,553

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $12,900, 81,553 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/02/41/2015_kia_soul-pic-1767295839635473625-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,968

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 41,924

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,900, 41,924 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/06/12/2012_fiat_500-pic-8973340693940137223-152x114.jpeg

2012 Fiat 500 Sport Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,673

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 85,338

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Azzurro Description: Used 2012 Fiat 500 Sport for sale - $5,700, 85,338 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/41/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-2432127400220381800-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 Journey Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,422

Price: $18,200

Mileage: 34,991

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 Journey for sale - $18,200, 34,991 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/02/21/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-392426116068516282-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,557

Price: $26,800

Mileage: 39,305

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $26,800, 39,305 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/02/22/2013_ford_flex-pic-4028984948179035493-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,757

Price: $17,300

Mileage: 65,437

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Platinum Metallic Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $17,300, 65,437 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 10, 2017
KMGOD
This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. There was no pressure to go with their financing, no pressure to buy extended warranties or gap insurance like with all the other dealers I have went to in the past. They were patient in allowing me time to work with my credit union over the phone and my email while getting financing into place. I was able to leave with the car that day without multiple trips to the dealership. This was the fastest experience buying a car I have ever had. I wasn't there all day haggling over the price of the SUV. I was given more than expected for my trade-in which the manager was able to tell me over the phone prior to me traveling an hour to the dealership and he stood by his word given over the phone. My husband and I were treated respectfully and left feeling as though we had made friends with everyone from the salesman to the manager to the owner's son who worked out the paperwork for us to get my dream car a Audi Q5.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
Lorriekerley
Salesman did call me back but the vehicle is was looking at didn't have one of the features I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Great people and great service. The vehicle there I want it was out my range price other than that putty good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Prices not put on cars, pricing at manager's discretion. Thus, dress poorly to keep price down Sales people are professional; but unable to make a command decision without checking with manager first. Sales people are unable to give prices of cars; must go to manager for that and he decides. I have marketing & business degrees and found the dealership's lack of business ethics and "game playing" unprofessional and disguising.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoRama Pre-Owned Cars:

well SFC (R) Del I am sorry you feel that way. My name is Tom Mitchell and I am the owner of Autorama. here as on most car lots the sales persons are not allow to give any pricing because I have a manager talk with every customer that we possibly can. I want my manager talking ot every customer and we are very transparent here. YOU SAW THE ADD ON HERE so I would assume you knew the price, right? My manager does remember you, your the one that said all is good with enough coffee and cigarettes. then you just left before he was able to work with you as we have a manger try and work with every cu
 More ...
Apr 6, 2016
Didnt reaally take my internet sale seriouly. They emailed me one time but never followed up to see if I was interested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Salemen were great, but wouldn't negotiate
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoRama Pre-Owned Cars:

Jarvis, we just recently signed up with Car Gurus and this is our first month. As for the comment of we wouldn't negotiate well there are times which I am sure its hard for you and other to believe that we do advertise our best price and is more than likely why you called  us. when there is room to cut we will but there is a bottom line at times and we just cant move off that. We just didn't prove to you that it was worth the money we were asking and that is on us. I am proud that our salesperson treated you professionally and I just wish I could have helped you make the deal but again when we
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlanta Toyota - 186 listings

2345 Pleasant Hill Road, Duluth, GA 30096

3 reviews
Automan Auto Sales, LLC - 87 listings

5785 Buford HWY, Norcross, GA 30071

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Group - 55 listings

4398 Buford Hwy, Norcross, GA 30071

1 review
Tico Auto Sales, Inc - 46 listings

4521 Buford Hwy, Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

3 reviews
Accu-Car Expo Inc - 35 listings

7100 Buford Hwy NE, N.E, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 28 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

3 reviews
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 21 listings

4328 Abbotts Bridge Road, Duluth, GA 30097

1 review
SRK Auto Service - 14 listings

1120 Cripple Creek Dr Ste C, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Legacy Motor Sales - 13 listings

4275 Lawrenceville Highway, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
Trebor Auto Sales - 8 listings

919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 5 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 3 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln

3230 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett

3423 Old Norcross Road, Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
14 US Auto Sales Stone Mountain

6252 Memorial Dr, Stone Mountain, GA 30083

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295