AutoRama Pre-Owned Cars

4064 Lawrenceville Hwy NW, Lilburn, GA 30047

Sales: (678) 712-5099

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/03/38/2016_ford_mustang-pic-6904188489204751271-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$2,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,279

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 15,745

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $20,900, 15,745 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/02/33/2016_dodge_journey-pic-8501132387101054836-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,646

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 27,425

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Pearl Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $17,000, 27,425 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/40/2015_kia_sedona-pic-1840346808336087803-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,311

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 35,328

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $16,000, 35,328 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/01/54/2011_ford_f-150-pic-2174050014492624043-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,264

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 47,764

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Golden Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $20,000, 47,764 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/02/01/2012_volvo_s80-pic-159355655467146767-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S80 3.2 Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,003

Price: $13,200

Mileage: 73,629

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volvo S80 3.2 for sale - $13,200, 73,629 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/03/13/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3304462764179468430-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,796

Price: $18,600

Mileage: 37,696

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $18,600, 37,696 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/02/31/2011_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-2469575139490086307-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium AWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,038

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 74,451

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium AWD for sale - $17,000, 74,451 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/03/04/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-671285437922194391-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,883

Price: $18,700

Mileage: 75,535

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $18,700, 75,535 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/02/18/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-1571156720073415209-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Coupe Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,298

Price: $17,300

Mileage: 56,147

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Coupe for sale - $17,300, 56,147 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/02/21/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-392426116068516282-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,803

Price: $26,400

Mileage: 39,305

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $26,400, 39,305 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/03/04/2007_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-3580063210967981162-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 63 AMG Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,970

Price: $20,300

Mileage: 88,971

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 63 AMG for sale - $20,300, 88,971 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/40/2013_ford_edge-pic-6835200234291437550-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,660

Price: $16,600

Mileage: 58,754

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $16,600, 58,754 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/04/58/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3736748069339085086-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,144

Price: $19,750

Mileage: 57,985

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cuprite Brown Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $19,750, 57,985 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/03/04/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-909600808526391119-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,700

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 84,048

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $18,800, 84,048 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/02/18/2013_ford_edge-pic-1626553380050316185-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,381

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 50,319

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $17,400, 50,319 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 16, 2017
The dealer did call but the car was not what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
This is a great place to buy your used car from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
KMGOD
This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. There was no pressure to go with their financing, no pressure to buy extended warranties or gap insurance like with all the other dealers I have went to in the past. They were patient in allowing me time to work with my credit union over the phone and my email while getting financing into place. I was able to leave with the car that day without multiple trips to the dealership. This was the fastest experience buying a car I have ever had. I wasn't there all day haggling over the price of the SUV. I was given more than expected for my trade-in which the manager was able to tell me over the phone prior to me traveling an hour to the dealership and he stood by his word given over the phone. My husband and I were treated respectfully and left feeling as though we had made friends with everyone from the salesman to the manager to the owner's son who worked out the paperwork for us to get my dream car a Audi Q5.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
Lorriekerley
Salesman did call me back but the vehicle is was looking at didn't have one of the features I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Great people and great service. The vehicle there I want it was out my range price other than that putty good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Prices not put on cars, pricing at manager's discretion. Thus, dress poorly to keep price down Sales people are professional; but unable to make a command decision without checking with manager first. Sales people are unable to give prices of cars; must go to manager for that and he decides. I have marketing & business degrees and found the dealership's lack of business ethics and "game playing" unprofessional and disguising.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoRama Pre-Owned Cars:

well SFC (R) Del I am sorry you feel that way. My name is Tom Mitchell and I am the owner of Autorama. here as on most car lots the sales persons are not allow to give any pricing because I have a manager talk with every customer that we possibly can. I want my manager talking ot every customer and we are very transparent here. YOU SAW THE ADD ON HERE so I would assume you knew the price, right? My manager does remember you, your the one that said all is good with enough coffee and cigarettes. then you just left before he was able to work with you as we have a manger try and work with every cu
 More ...
Apr 6, 2016
Didnt reaally take my internet sale seriouly. They emailed me one time but never followed up to see if I was interested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Salemen were great, but wouldn't negotiate
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoRama Pre-Owned Cars:

Jarvis, we just recently signed up with Car Gurus and this is our first month. As for the comment of we wouldn't negotiate well there are times which I am sure its hard for you and other to believe that we do advertise our best price and is more than likely why you called  us. when there is room to cut we will but there is a bottom line at times and we just cant move off that. We just didn't prove to you that it was worth the money we were asking and that is on us. I am proud that our salesperson treated you professionally and I just wish I could have helped you make the deal but again when we
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln - 494 listings

3230 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett - 134 listings

3423 Old Norcross Road, Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Group - 49 listings

4398 Buford Hwy, Norcross, GA 30071

1 review
UI AUTOS - LAWRENCEVILLE - 26 listings

2016 Lawrenceville Hwy, Lawrenceville, GA 30044

1 review
Atlanta Car Group - 26 listings

7100 Buford Hwy NE, N.E, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Tico Auto Sales, Inc - 25 listings

4521 Buford Hwy, Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

4 reviews
Royal Crown Motors - 25 listings

3709 Buford Hwy, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
H and N Auto - 24 listings

424 W Pike St, Lawrenceville, GA 30046

2 reviews
Sky Motors - 20 listings

6000 Live Oak Pkwy, Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 19 listings

4328 Abbotts Bridge Road, Duluth, GA 30097

1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 12 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

3 reviews
Legacy Motor Sales - 10 listings

4275 Lawrenceville Highway, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
Guru Auto Brokers LLC - 6 listings

2321 4th St Ste 201, Tucker, GA 30084

1 review
Trebor Auto Sales - 6 listings

919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995