AutoRama Pre-Owned Cars

4064 Lawrenceville Hwy NW
Lilburn, GA 30047

Sales: (678) 712-5099

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/24/2017_ford_mustang-pic-882154223430593847-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$3,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,676

Price: $30,300

Mileage: 4,827

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $30,300, 4,827 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/33/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-7059889702043551103-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta ST Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,796

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 16,501

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Orange Met Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta ST for sale - $15,500, 16,501 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/00/2012_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-2668364515681844930-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS Coupe Base AWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,100

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 60,423

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS Coupe Base AWD for sale - $16,500, 60,423 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/00/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6083116847254773614-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,890

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 57,985

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cuprite Brown Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $19,000, 57,985 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/08/2016_infiniti_qx50-pic-6893985021743134561-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX50 Base Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,888

Price: $28,400

Mileage: 10,796

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Majestic White Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX50 Base for sale - $28,400, 10,796 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/24/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-3763994257649085293-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,277

Price: $25,400

Mileage: 52,773

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $25,400, 52,773 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/00/2013_mini_cooper-pic-8196862598254710804-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,164

Price: $12,200

Mileage: 20,804

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $12,200, 20,804 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/00/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-3820814143853816539-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,801

Price: $22,200

Mileage: 53,496

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan for sale - $22,200, 53,496 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/00/2015_ford_mustang-pic-4560740255129860205-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,325

Price: $19,100

Mileage: 28,945

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $19,100, 28,945 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/05/06/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-6760178843311382826-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,976

Price: $21,100

Mileage: 24,784

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal P Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $21,100, 24,784 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/09/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-1814241050176895988-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,887

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 14,280

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV for sale - $18,000, 14,280 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/00/2013_ford_edge-pic-7722498029024352633-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,972

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 50,319

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $16,800, 50,319 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/08/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-9120661431107867061-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,762

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 57,852

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $16,900, 57,852 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/00/2015_chevrolet_ss-pic-3216984462822144999-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet SS Base Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Fair Deal
$1,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,436

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 55,887

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet SS Base for sale - $31,000, 55,887 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/08/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-1191432598770360694-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Fair Deal
$1,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,262

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 38,667

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $29,900, 38,667 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 17, 2017
Got back to me and they sent me the info I requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
This "dealer" totally lost my trust instantly. They advertised a 2016 S7 with over 17k miles for $95,000, which is the price of the car when brand new. It should be more like $68-72k. I was incredulous, but curious enough to call them in Atlanta. The guy who answered gave an incomprehensible "explanation" which was more like an excuse, in that they didn't want to really sell that car, it was taken in trade or something and the way they book it has to show up as available even though it is already promised to someone else, therefore they attach a ridiculous price because it is really UNAVAILBLE. Maybe I got that all wrong, but the guy was full of gibberish that I really could not follow the logic of. What a crappy system, and what a waste of my time! You can inform them I will never do business with them (I tried to respond to the sales mgr's email, but it was an announcement-only address that did not take replies). Sheesh!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
emhumphries
I was welcomed and well assisted while having brought two young children with me on my car search. I was a little turned off by the wheeler-dealer facade I encountered but I attribute that to the (life) inexperience of the rep who was my primary contact once I arrived. Overall, I was treated very well. My only suggestion to anyone else would be to be very vocal upfront with your expectations and don't be afraid to take command of your time while doing a car search at this location or any other. If you don't see what you like, respect the time of those who are hoping to make a sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
The dealer did call but the car was not what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
This is a great place to buy your used car from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
KMGOD
This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. There was no pressure to go with their financing, no pressure to buy extended warranties or gap insurance like with all the other dealers I have went to in the past. They were patient in allowing me time to work with my credit union over the phone and my email while getting financing into place. I was able to leave with the car that day without multiple trips to the dealership. This was the fastest experience buying a car I have ever had. I wasn't there all day haggling over the price of the SUV. I was given more than expected for my trade-in which the manager was able to tell me over the phone prior to me traveling an hour to the dealership and he stood by his word given over the phone. My husband and I were treated respectfully and left feeling as though we had made friends with everyone from the salesman to the manager to the owner's son who worked out the paperwork for us to get my dream car a Audi Q5.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
Lorriekerley
Salesman did call me back but the vehicle is was looking at didn't have one of the features I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Great people and great service. The vehicle there I want it was out my range price other than that putty good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Prices not put on cars, pricing at manager's discretion. Thus, dress poorly to keep price down Sales people are professional; but unable to make a command decision without checking with manager first. Sales people are unable to give prices of cars; must go to manager for that and he decides. I have marketing & business degrees and found the dealership's lack of business ethics and "game playing" unprofessional and disguising.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoRama Pre-Owned Cars:

well SFC (R) Del I am sorry you feel that way. My name is Tom Mitchell and I am the owner of Autorama. here as on most car lots the sales persons are not allow to give any pricing because I have a manager talk with every customer that we possibly can. I want my manager talking ot every customer and we are very transparent here. YOU SAW THE ADD ON HERE so I would assume you knew the price, right? My manager does remember you, your the one that said all is good with enough coffee and cigarettes. then you just left before he was able to work with you as we have a manger try and work with every cu
 More ...
Apr 6, 2016
Didnt reaally take my internet sale seriouly. They emailed me one time but never followed up to see if I was interested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Salemen were great, but wouldn't negotiate
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoRama Pre-Owned Cars:

Jarvis, we just recently signed up with Car Gurus and this is our first month. As for the comment of we wouldn't negotiate well there are times which I am sure its hard for you and other to believe that we do advertise our best price and is more than likely why you called  us. when there is room to cut we will but there is a bottom line at times and we just cant move off that. We just didn't prove to you that it was worth the money we were asking and that is on us. I am proud that our salesperson treated you professionally and I just wish I could have helped you make the deal but again when we
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Royal Crown Motors - 40 listings

3709 Buford Hwy Duluth, GA 30096

4 reviews
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 18 listings

4328 Abbotts Bridge Road Duluth, GA 30097

3 reviews
Antep Auto Sales - 17 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084

5 reviews
Chandler Auto Sales - 12 listings

157 Scenic Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30045

2 reviews
Massive Auto Brokers - 10 listings

3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Star Ventures Auto Brokers - 8 listings

223 Scenic Hwy, Suite #204 Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Trebor Auto Sales - 6 listings

919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
Atlanta Car Cruiser - 5 listings

752 Winer Industrial Way Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Southeast Luxury Motors LLC - 2 listings

4005 Wetherburn Way, Suite A6 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 1 listing

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Search

2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044

1 review
Sky Motors

6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
Guru Auto Brokers LLC

2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084

1 review
Klassy Kars, Inc

87 Hurricane Shoals Rd NE Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999