AutoRama Pre-Owned Cars

4064 Lawrenceville Hwy NW
Lilburn, GA 30047

Sales: (678) 712-5099

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/09/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-1814241050176895988-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Great Deal
$1,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,842

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 14,280

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV for sale - $18,000, 14,280 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/33/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-7059889702043551103-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta ST Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,665

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 16,501

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Orange Met Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta ST for sale - $15,500, 16,501 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/09/2015_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-5450821145009001537-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,086

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 12,532

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jupiter Red Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $28,500, 12,532 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/08/2016_infiniti_qx50-pic-6893985021743134561-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX50 Base Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,234

Price: $29,600

Mileage: 10,796

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Majestic White Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX50 Base for sale - $29,600, 10,796 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/00/2013_mini_cooper-pic-8196862598254710804-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,280

Price: $12,400

Mileage: 20,804

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $12,400, 20,804 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/08/2013_lincoln_navigator-pic-5586812879303580418-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,478

Price: $28,200

Mileage: 70,020

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tc Description: Used 2013 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD for sale - $28,200, 70,020 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/00/2013_ford_edge-pic-7722498029024352633-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,024

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 50,319

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $16,800, 50,319 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/24/2015_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-5726055312913899921-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Tiguan SE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,979

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 25,207

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Wild Cherry Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan SE for sale - $17,000, 25,207 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/00/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6083116847254773614-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,878

Price: $19,300

Mileage: 57,985

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cuprite Brown Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $19,300, 57,985 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/00/2015_ford_mustang-pic-4560740255129860205-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,661

Price: $19,600

Mileage: 28,945

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $19,600, 28,945 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/00/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-3820814143853816539-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,007

Price: $22,700

Mileage: 53,496

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan for sale - $22,700, 53,496 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/24/2016_hyundai_genesis-pic-2489987162875679004-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,891

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 16,092

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Casablanca White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $26,000, 16,092 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/00/2011_acura_tl-pic-3599742915036056116-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura TL SH-AWD Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,813

Price: $14,200

Mileage: 87,550

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Acura TL SH-AWD for sale - $14,200, 87,550 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/08/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-5359601515577446848-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,597

Price: $22,350

Mileage: 32,704

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $22,350, 32,704 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/08/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-1191432598770360694-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,347

Price: $31,100

Mileage: 38,667

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $31,100, 38,667 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 28, 2017
emhumphries
I was welcomed and well assisted while having brought two young children with me on my car search. I was a little turned off by the wheeler-dealer facade I encountered but I attribute that to the (life) inexperience of the rep who was my primary contact once I arrived. Overall, I was treated very well. My only suggestion to anyone else would be to be very vocal upfront with your expectations and don't be afraid to take command of your time while doing a car search at this location or any other. If you don't see what you like, respect the time of those who are hoping to make a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
The dealer did call but the car was not what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
This is a great place to buy your used car from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
KMGOD
This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. There was no pressure to go with their financing, no pressure to buy extended warranties or gap insurance like with all the other dealers I have went to in the past. They were patient in allowing me time to work with my credit union over the phone and my email while getting financing into place. I was able to leave with the car that day without multiple trips to the dealership. This was the fastest experience buying a car I have ever had. I wasn't there all day haggling over the price of the SUV. I was given more than expected for my trade-in which the manager was able to tell me over the phone prior to me traveling an hour to the dealership and he stood by his word given over the phone. My husband and I were treated respectfully and left feeling as though we had made friends with everyone from the salesman to the manager to the owner's son who worked out the paperwork for us to get my dream car a Audi Q5.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
Lorriekerley
Salesman did call me back but the vehicle is was looking at didn't have one of the features I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Great people and great service. The vehicle there I want it was out my range price other than that putty good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Prices not put on cars, pricing at manager's discretion. Thus, dress poorly to keep price down Sales people are professional; but unable to make a command decision without checking with manager first. Sales people are unable to give prices of cars; must go to manager for that and he decides. I have marketing & business degrees and found the dealership's lack of business ethics and "game playing" unprofessional and disguising.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoRama Pre-Owned Cars:

well SFC (R) Del I am sorry you feel that way. My name is Tom Mitchell and I am the owner of Autorama. here as on most car lots the sales persons are not allow to give any pricing because I have a manager talk with every customer that we possibly can. I want my manager talking ot every customer and we are very transparent here. YOU SAW THE ADD ON HERE so I would assume you knew the price, right? My manager does remember you, your the one that said all is good with enough coffee and cigarettes. then you just left before he was able to work with you as we have a manger try and work with every cu
 More ...
Apr 6, 2016
Didnt reaally take my internet sale seriouly. They emailed me one time but never followed up to see if I was interested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Salemen were great, but wouldn't negotiate
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoRama Pre-Owned Cars:

Jarvis, we just recently signed up with Car Gurus and this is our first month. As for the comment of we wouldn't negotiate well there are times which I am sure its hard for you and other to believe that we do advertise our best price and is more than likely why you called  us. when there is room to cut we will but there is a bottom line at times and we just cant move off that. We just didn't prove to you that it was worth the money we were asking and that is on us. I am proud that our salesperson treated you professionally and I just wish I could have helped you make the deal but again when we
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett - 179 listings

3423 Old Norcross Road Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Search - 73 listings

2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044

1 review
Atlanta Car Group - 61 listings

7100 Buford Hwy Norcross, GA 30340

3 reviews
Royal Crown Motors - 29 listings

3709 Buford Hwy Duluth, GA 30096

3 reviews
Antep Auto Sales - 23 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084

5 reviews
Global Auto Gallery - 22 listings

485 Buford Dr, Ste 306 Lawrenceville, GA 30046

3 reviews
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 21 listings

4328 Abbotts Bridge Road Duluth, GA 30097

1 review
Sky Motors - 13 listings

6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
Chandler Auto Sales - 12 listings

157 Scenic Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30045

2 reviews
Trebor Auto Sales - 7 listings

919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
Atlanta Car Cruiser - 5 listings

752 Winer Industrial Way Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
Guru Auto Brokers LLC

2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084

1 review
Klassy Kars, Inc

87 Hurricane Shoals Rd NE Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900