AutoMAX of Chantilly

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 106
Chantilly, VA 20152

Sales: (703) 991-6196

Today 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/27/05/41/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-516787427291890346-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,476

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 33,340

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $10,999, 33,340 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/18/08/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-6015811982285422215-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,846

Price: $13,249

Mileage: 9,763

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed CVT Color: Red Description: Used 2018 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,249, 9,763 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/04/19/24/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2148806110656784338-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$1,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,610

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 23,750

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Sedan FWD for sale - $9,999, 23,750 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/07/02/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-179729556196150177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,832

Price: $10,599

Mileage: 27,909

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,599, 27,909 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/18/08/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3319362585384732127-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,393

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 19,270

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD for sale - $11,999, 19,270 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/27/05/41/2017_honda_civic-pic-1124332406547119040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$1,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,866

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 19,815

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $14,999, 19,815 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/07/03/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-8993785351835819524-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,868

Price: $13,699

Mileage: 6,272

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed CVT Color: Brown Description: Used 2018 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,699, 6,272 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/07/02/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8423996666353196512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$1,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,600

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 19,528

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,999, 19,528 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/24/06/09/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-7015043124394179863-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,900

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 1,060

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed CVT Color: Red Description: Used 2018 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,999, 1,060 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/05/43/2018_toyota_camry-pic-6728131581747825852-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$2,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,832

Price: $18,595

Mileage: 16,592

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $18,595, 16,592 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/17/44/2018_toyota_camry-pic-4110474161719874592-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$2,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,813

Price: $18,595

Mileage: 17,295

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $18,595, 17,295 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/27/05/41/2017_nissan_altima-pic-5819966881437599455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$2,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,105

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 22,782

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $16,999, 22,782 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/18/15/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7178589984872897011-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,645

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 30,780

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $19,999, 30,780 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/07/12/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-2283109542506848179-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SEL Sedan FWD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,903

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 8,280

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra SEL Sedan FWD for sale - $12,999, 8,280 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/07/03/2018_nissan_maxima-pic-4303532651834480758-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Maxima SL FWD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$3,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,177

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 2,000

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Nissan Maxima SL FWD for sale - $24,999, 2,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2018
great dealer!
Jun 3, 2018
hybrid_ted
Went to see the car and took it for a short test drive. On my short list, have exchanged emails with the dealer and awaiting their response before most likely stopping in again. Smaller no pressure dealership with a variety of cars.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2018
98mfrance
Worst dealership there is. They knew I was coming to look at this vehicle. When I got there it’s in this poorly lit garage trapped in by another car and other random materials. The dealer was on his phone the whole time and had me looking at it in there for awhile before I finally asked if we could take it out. It took about 30 mins for it to get out and come around where he got on his phone again before going inside. And leaving me outside for another 30 mins just looking out the car. I eventually went inside to ask again about test driving it. I eventually decided to buy the vehicle where the price was negotiated for a poor paint job on an accident repair that was advertised as only having cosmetic damage. Worked though all the paperwork where we agreed that if it failed MD inspection he would repair what it failed on. 3 weeks later I call asking where the title to the vehicle is. Turns out he forgot to mail it. He then informed me that he had to find the title. HE HAD TO FIND THE TITLE. He eventually says he mails it so I get the car inspected. The vehicle failed on having a hole in the trunk leading to the muffler and holes in the actual bumper. Both of which was not disclosed by the dealer (The hole in the trunk should have made it fail Virgina inspection VA code19Vac30-70-270) I contact the dealership where at first they seemed like they would follow through with repairing it. They backed down saying “there’s nothing we can do.”
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to make your statement. In response to your comments above:
We have all records of your fathers threatening voicemail and your threatening text messages as evidence of your commination with the dealership. Nonetheless, we still tried to assist you as good will gesture as much as we possibly could.
We do not use high pressure sales tactics and hoover around customers who are taking a look at a vehicle. If that’s something you like, I apologize for not bothering and your father continuously. You were “left” alone as you mentioned and you
 More ...
Mar 29, 2018
Was contacted and made an appt, but ended up purchasing another car. Very friendly salesmen, Would definitely have given them my business if my 1st choice wasn't available.
Mar 6, 2018
Girl was very friendly but I ended up going with upgraded titanium from another dealership. I give it 4 stars because I called about titanium they had but she didn't call me back on lowering price.
Feb 25, 2018
ALBAN4Real
Friendly and experienced
Feb 20, 2018
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2018
Amareeje
Fantastic experience. In and out the door with my new car. It runs great, looks great, great price (and still under manufacturers warranty).
Jan 16, 2018
ChinchillaDK
The car had a very low pressure back tire and electrical issues 20 mins into the return of the test drive.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

Thank you for visiting our dealership and test driving the vehicle. To be fair and very clear;
None of our vehicles have electrical issues. The specific vehicle you submitted an email inquiry for is still under the Manufacturer's Warranty. Even if it did (which it did not) have electrical issues, it would be covered under that Warranty.

You had come in to test drive the vehicle's when the weather was 20 below freezing, sometimes the tire  pressure does fluctuate; especially during a record breaking cold weather pattern we experienced in Northern Virginia. The tire pressure was
 More ...
Dec 30, 2017
Jay the owner was great. However, when I ask for carfax he kind of response carfax means nothing. Then, I was really in love with the car, so I purchased it. Once I came home come to find out its missing a reservoir and water pump, and car antenna. That ended up costing me 400$ total.
6 people found this review helpful.
Dec 9, 2017
GuruDL3HV
I asked for a”Carfax “ report but denied. Ask for “return “ policy ( as most of the dealers offered 2-5 days) but denied.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
“Hello Shoukat K, Please kindly refer to you the email correspondence between yourself and us; the dealership. We take our communication with customers very seriously. We do not have a return policy like most all dealerships. You did not provide a telephone number to communicate with you. We have not other method of reaching out to you except what you provide. We take jobs very seriously and do not appreciate false accusations. Please feel free to reach out to us at your convenience with any questions you may have. Kind regards, Sabrina H AUTOMAX of Chantilly Auto Max Dec 5 (4 days ago)
 More ...
Nov 14, 2017
MeAndrea
Good experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2017
Friendly people made the car purchasing easy and fast.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 1, 2017
quick response
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2017
Good deal !!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 20, 2017
Very friendly stuff and affordable price . Thank you so much . Amir
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 19, 2017
GuruQJDD
Becca Posey was the best salesman I've ever had.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 7, 2017
Ashley .
The people there that I first saw were rude. The lady asked this man to help me but he walked away from me. Then Tu came and helped me. He was very patient and helpful. He negotiated the final price and all. I was in and out within 3 hours. If you go there ask for Tu.
6 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2017
PremiumGM
Bought my 2016 Ford Mustang from Automax of Chantilly! Sabrina and Jay were very helpful and I will come back to make additional purchases in the future! Be a smart car shopper - do your research and buy your own CarFax on the car you are interested in :)
5 people found this review helpful.
Feb 24, 2017
I will start with the bad: The parking! That is it! Everything else was great. I purchased a "gently used" car from Automax of Chantilly recently, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Sabrina and the owner were great to work with and there was no pressure (I was given space to make my decision over a few days; unlike those high pressure dealers) and a nice, calm atmosphere. You owe it to yourself to at least check them out-- you just might find that car you were looking for! I did!
6 people found this review helpful.
Feb 8, 2017
Great deal, but Car has previously been wrecked/Damaged. It was disclosed to me as " it just needed a paint job" car fax was clear, but this was a rental car meaning it wasn't reported. Buyer beware.
14 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2016
Tried to sell me a car that had been wrecked yet showed a clean Carfax. Pretty shady they tried to hide it and pass it off as clean.
19 people found this review helpful.
Nov 10, 2016
The car buying process was pretty easy. Great deals on cars.
14 people found this review helpful.
Nov 9, 2016
We purchased a 2016 Toyota Corolla from Automax of Chantilly in August. I waited to write this review to see if I had any surprises with this vehicle. I am happy to say It runs like a charm and no problems! We were very hesitant on purchasing another used vehicle but had no choice (I hit a deer and totaled our '05 Totoya Camry). I found Automax of Chantilly online. Jay and there was a woman; cant remember her name who handled the paperwork was awesome! No pressure sales and I feel he was completely honest, yes an honest Used Car Salesman! The price we paid for our '16 Corolla was $850 lower than what other Dealerships were asking. We had done our research prior and the price was fair. I highly recommend Automax of Chantilly. One negative thing i can say is the visitor parking is very limited at their location. I had a real tough time finding a place. But it was worth the time at the end :-) oh also, the contact with this place was very fast. That's what made me actually show up to their dealership. They responded to all my questions at different time.
14 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2016
The dealer made me very uncomfortable. Firstly, the dealer didn't reach out to me, I had to reach out to them multiple times before being answered. Second, I had to call 3 separate times asking for the carfax and each time they said they'd send it they didn't. I received it 10 minutes before arriving at the dealer. Third, the salesperson didn't stand outside with me (because they were cold) while I looked at the cars, so whenever I had a question I had to walk inside and find them. Fourth, the owner of the dealership didn't allow his salesperson to print a carfax for me when I wanted one for a different car on the lot. Fifth, both cars i looked at had a foul odor inside. When I asked, they said it was probably from how the dealer cleaned the inside of the car. I don't know anyone that would be comfortable buying a used car and being told that the smell "will definitely go away" because if it doesn't, then you've just spent 10- 20K on a stinky car. Going to this dealer was a waste of my time. The silver lining is that I found a nearby honda dealership (which happened to be the biggest in North America) and ended up buying a new 2016 honda civic for 1,400 more than the used one at this dealer.
10 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2016
yonizzell
Seller never disclosed that all the cars they sell at their location have had accidents and repairs. Please, if you decide to go there make sure they disclose everything about the car. I learned my lesson- if the price seems too good to be true, it probably is!
20 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2016
Honest! clear and straightforward. Their car choices are great find. They very prompt and responsive. Sabrina has been just wonderful to communicate with. She emailed and called me back quickly. I noticed a whole lot of dealerships in that area...and I walked into a few to see what the others had. I am so glad I found these folks. I wanted to keep this place my secret so all my friends would not get the great deal I am getting but could not resist sharing with all my friends.
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Martha,

Thank you for your review. We value your time and business. We sincerely appreciate your deciding to purchase your vehicle from us.

Automax of Chantilly Management team
Oct 19, 2016
This dealer reached out to me very fast.
12 people found this review helpful.
Jul 24, 2016
They contacted me twice,they sold the car that I was interested in, and I have not heard from them again. I found the exact car we wanted, and bought it elsewhere.
12 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2016
Great follow through and updates!
11 people found this review helpful.
Jun 25, 2016
Smooth transaction, friendly. Bought from Maryland and it took 2 weeks to finally get the title. Despite this I would definitely buy from them again.
10 people found this review helpful.
Read 17 old reviews
Jun 14, 2016
Very good. The team there was very friendly and non-pushy. The car was in fantastic shape and I bought it! I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends!
11 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2016
COWBOY91
nice person but after speaking wasnt intersted after all
7 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2016
When I was browsing website for a pre-owned vehicle for my teenage son, I came across this preowned AutoMax auto seller (3 to 4 men workshop). I sent an email to the seller for availability of a specific car and got a reply instantly stating it was available. I decided to stop by one morning after 1 hour driving, and experienced this seller keeps decent cars with a decent price, not very cheap but little lower than other sellers/dealers around. There is no very much space for price negotiation. Their price is set up based on the vehicles Year/Mileage/ and Options is very consistence. My first impression was very pleasant when I greeted by Ms. Sabrina. She was very polite as she should be and gave me all the information I needed, and she appeared to be honest providing me information. A car was chosen, and I decided to proceed for the next step, but the owner of the AutoMax Mr. Jay was not available. A follow up was initiated via phone with him that evening, he appeared to be very nice, and we came to a settlement over the phone regard to that car. Next morning when I went to pick up the car, it appeared there were very demand on that specific vehicle, and also I found out there was a little deviation on our verbal agreements (may be due to the demand, things had changed!!!!!, please when you do any negotiation with them do in writing, do not rely on a verbal promise. Bear in mind that every fraud starts with a big smile and a hand shack). In person when I met with Mr. Jay, I felt he was kind of agitated (may be due to a shortage of his staffing at that moment), he did not want to be engaged with any conversation , nor eager to answer all questions I was concerned of, and he did not demonstrate professionalism as a good salesman (especially, when anyone buy a used vehicle spending around $14000/$15000/16000 with hardworking cash without a warranty on the used vehicle, by nature buyer’s mind goes through a deep unknown FEAR and asks various reasonable/unreasonable questions to the seller in order to create a comfort zone on their purchase(s), but I did not feel that environment ever exist while I was doing a deal with Mr. Jay. Since, I liked the car with a good price; I paid and left the seller’s place with the car lack of warm environment. Buying process was very straight, completed in 20 minutes without any buying pressure. After word, I had a couple of opportunities to re-engage with Mr. Jay on a pending item and I thought he was very nice, cooperative and enjoyable to shop with (later on it became clear that he and his associate both are very cheap & a deceptive sellers). Seller promised two items they will fulfill during this purchased, but never did, even did not response to any email or phone calls regard to that. They are not trust worthy on their verbal promise. This seller lacks of professionalism. By the way this seller has extremely bad communication/follow up skill with customers. This seller does not strive for customer satisfaction, but just for own money .Once they take your money you are on your own. I would recommend if you need a used automobile, you may visit this seller; you may get a nice car with a very good/decent price, but do deal with them very diligently, do not take any promise from them and before you buy any car check it out thoroughly to ensure the car did not sustain any prior body damage(s), even though CarFax report says no damage reported to that vehicle . I will consider to re-visit this seller in the future despite of all the odds in lieu of good price. This seller sales used car, but their business practice should not be like used car quality; this kind of business practice degrades American shopping value. I know when this seller will see this feedback he will try to defend himself, but this was the FACT. This review is not a resultant of revenge but trying to give to the buyer(s) this seller’s business practices so buyer can be beware what they can expect down the road. Again my feedback is based on my own experience and waited nearly 2 months to fulfill their promise, and to justify this review. My judgment is, I would rate this seller 3 STARs for your information. Good Luck…
11 people found this review helpful.
Apr 24, 2016
Quick professional response
5 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2016
Excellent
7 people found this review helpful.
Mar 11, 2016
Everything worked as it should.
7 people found this review helpful.
Feb 29, 2016
yatzko
We sent several e-mails back-and-forth. They never answered my questions perfectly (sent me a screenshot of the first page of a CarFax report without all the details), but the car sold before I actually visited.
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2016
Answered my question thoroughly
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Kyle,

Thank you for your comment. We are so glad you had a great experience with Automax of Chantilly. We look forward to assisting you with any future automobile purchases.

Jay,
Owner, Automax of Chantilly
Dec 9, 2014
No response when I emailed, or to the message I left on the phone. Got someone when I called later in the week and told them when I was coming. When I got there at mid day, the open sign was on but the place was locked up. Called the number on the door, which was a different number, said they would be there in five min. When he did show he had to jump the car to get it started, battery coroded, for me to test drive. Vehicle was knocking and making all other noises it shouldn't have been, not the "mechanically great" vehicle that was advertised.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 1, 2014
When I called the car was sold. Looked like a good deal was disappointed but if you snooze you loose!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 17, 2014
Good response but car was overpriced
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2014
Very easy to work with dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 14, 2014
Very nice and fast attention from themy
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 27, 2014
Email sent to carguru service was good although the ad of no electrical problems was a lie soon as I got it home there was a circuit malfunction and a closer look under the hood shows signs of a unreported front end collision
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 11, 2014
ebeigbe
Responded promptly
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 12, 2013
Jay was a big help and took great care of my girlfriend and I! Thanks -Grace and Alex
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 18, 2013
ptathlete
No hassle, non-pushy with good prices. Couldn't find second key.
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Fairfax Volkswagen - 175 listings
11050 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030
2 reviews
Fairfax Volvo Cars - 166 listings
11050 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030
1 review
Alfa Romeo of Washington - 89 listings
45225 Towlern Pl Sterling, VA 20166
1 review
E Cars - 32 listings
9150 Prince William St Manassas, VA 20110
2 reviews
Beyond Motors - 22 listings
9120 Antique Way Manassas, VA 20110
3 reviews
Epic Motors of Chantilly - 20 listings
25350 Pleasant Valley Rd, UNIT 170 Chantilly, VA 20152
10 reviews
JP Motors LLC. - 20 listings
7411 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20111
1 review
First Class Auto Sales - 13 listings
8297 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20111
1 review
M.W.A Motors LLC - 5 listings
23585 Overland Dr, Suite 190 Sterling, VA 20166
4 reviews
Loudoun Motors - 4 listings
23585 Overland Dr, Unit 186 Sterling, VA 20166
1 review
Nexus Auto Sales
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite #130 Chantilly, VA 20152
2 reviews
United Auto Group
23765 Pebble Run Pl, Unit 130 Sterling, VA 20166
1 review
Intas Auto Sales Inc
9 Douglas Ct Ste H Sterling, VA 20166
1 review
Northside Auto Sales
9000 Centreville Road Manassas, VA 20110
1 review
Carsmart Auto Gallery
9141 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20110
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,398 Great Deals out of 200,117 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 37,816 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,869 Great Deals out of 159,082 listings starting at $1,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
364 Great Deals out of 29,588 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,067 Great Deals out of 124,974 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
239 Great Deals out of 31,065 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
658 Great Deals out of 76,641 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 77,567 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
855 Great Deals out of 72,147 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
770 Great Deals out of 77,473 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
497 Great Deals out of 45,161 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
734 Great Deals out of 64,393 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
713 Great Deals out of 103,652 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,264 Great Deals out of 111,659 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,278 Great Deals out of 89,022 listings starting at $995