AP Fairfax

9711 Fairfax Blvd., Fairfax, VA 22030 - Map & Directions

Sales: (571) 319-5100

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/00/12/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-8521586595766697004-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Great Deal
$4,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,186

Price: $24,980

Mileage: 11,137

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Mica Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $24,980, 11,137 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/23/39/2013_lexus_gx_460-pic-3345448605571418418-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GX 460 Premium Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Great Deal
$4,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,213

Price: $31,980

Mileage: 62,338

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Lexus GX 460 Premium for sale - $31,980, 62,338 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/23/56/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-4812976622987260846-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Great Deal
$1,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,884

Price: $10,980

Mileage: 21,992

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,980, 21,992 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/00/12/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-1773082402478270734-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Great Deal
$1,996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,876

Price: $8,880

Mileage: 69,102

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Mica Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,880, 69,102 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/57/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-5239743100899158752-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK350 4MATIC Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Great Deal
$2,378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,358

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 55,785

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK350 4MATIC for sale - $19,980, 55,785 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/23/51/2007_dodge_dakota-pic-2664219690986626080-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Dakota SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Great Deal
$2,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,198

Price: $8,980

Mileage: 115,542

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Patriot Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2007 Dodge Dakota SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $8,980, 115,542 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/00/22/2008_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3125837346745201832-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Great Deal
$1,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,650

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 58,649

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $9,980, 58,649 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/00/12/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-8660334120051617365-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L LB 4WD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Great Deal
$2,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,295

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 143,330

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Matte Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L LB 4WD for sale - $14,980, 143,330 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/00/40/2013_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-7703000389204068763-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$3,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,020

Price: $34,980

Mileage: 52,065

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $34,980, 52,065 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/00/06/2013_honda_cr-z-pic-466113658234487461-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-Z Base Hatchback Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,944

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 25,162

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Milano Red Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-Z Base Hatchback for sale - $11,450, 25,162 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/00/12/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-7986656101986502562-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$2,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,266

Price: $27,980

Mileage: 29,377

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $27,980, 29,377 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/23/51/2004_acura_mdx-pic-194422004014359657-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura MDX AWD Touring Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,426

Price: $5,980

Mileage: 134,867

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Acura MDX AWD Touring for sale - $5,980, 134,867 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/23/52/2014_audi_a6-pic-8606907932547482060-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$2,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,484

Price: $24,980

Mileage: 58,766

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $24,980, 58,766 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/00/19/2012_acura_mdx-pic-6310509364519184313-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,560

Price: $23,980

Mileage: 44,042

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Metallic Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $23,980, 44,042 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/23/51/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6566512658579761544-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$1,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,050

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 2,636

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $11,980, 2,636 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 27, 2016
Good service and friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Very friendly and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
I had a wonderful experience with the sell personal I m ready satisfied with the deal I had Fahim the associated was have a great coustmer service with full of respect, he explained clearly all the options the I can choose or think of my final decision. I feld like am dealing with my brother not a sell man. Fahim also remained in touch with me until the deal well done. What a great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Great to work with. Car was in excellent condition. Bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Price negotiations were straightforward and fair. Both parties got a good deal. The dealership handled the transaction very efficiently. The car needed some minor mechanical repairs, which was handled seamlessly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
The dealership responded to my inquiry the same day. Mr. Zack has been incredibly kind and helpful to answer my questions. The dealership is now working with me to purchase my dream car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
right on top of it with no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Very responsive and ready to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
lam2552
Very prompt response and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Very quick to respond and seemed very interested to sell me the car and earn my business but the moment i made a commitment to visiting the dealership and seeing the car in person to make the purchase, all of a sudden the car was sold. I had asked about making a deposit to hold the vehicle for 2-3 days until i was able to get to the dealership but was told they don't take deposits.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AP Fairfax:

Thanks for your feedback Lois.  You are correct that we promptly respond to inquiries as this is our responsibility to clients.  Someone else came before you and bought the vehicle--no one deceived you.  We called and e-mailed to notify you that day so there would be no inconvenience.  Not sure if giving a two-star rating is fair but we wish you luck in finding a nice vehicle.
Jul 12, 2016
Professional, Personable,Truthful and no surprises......Contact was quick and consistent , I was treated like a family member instead of a customer, I got what I was looking for a price within my budget with low miles .Zack picked me up from train station and the SUV was ready at the dealership , test drive and all paperwork was complete in less than an hour , no hidden fees and down payment was what we had agreed upon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Very responsive and addressed all of my concerns.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Quick, upfront, honest, and fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Could not get financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Before visiting this deserving went to two other dealerships the service at AP was Superior I will forever recommend this dealership and my salesman he was very attentive and made us feel important
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
Great response, will look at car this week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Good. Zack was very friendly and tried to earn my business. In the end I purchased an Audi.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Zach Owens is great and went out of his way to help me get my car. Extremely satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Great car, great team, I would definitely go here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Great experience dealing with Ap.. I would definitely recommend this Dealership....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Never had a chance to get there. Louis was very responsive. Would recommend based upon his response and behavior.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Zach and company were great to work with. Zach was ever present and helpful from initial contact until after my Porsche arrived. 5 ++ Stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
tboxdale
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Professional, helpful, and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
They were prompt and courteous in responding to my inquiry. I didn't make a purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Great buying experience here. Worked with Zack Owens and he was very informative and honest! I would definitely go back and buy another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Car had some scratches which I needed to bring the car back to have repaired a week after purchase. They did a great job on them. However I told them the car pulled to the left. They told me I would need to pay for them to fix it. Very disappointed considering I only had the car for a week. I will have the car fixed elsewhere. Was not a good buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AP Fairfax:

Hello Shelly.  Thank you for your feed back.  I'm sorry we did not meet your expectations.  Please contact me so we can schedule for you to bring the car in and have an alignment performed at no charge.  Regards, Emad Masumi, General Manager
Jan 9, 2016
Dealer responded on 12/31/15. Traveled 2 hrs to see the vehicle & it was sent out on 12/31/15 & we never received a call with this updated info. Not a good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Very great service, They were very professional and friendly. They deserve the highest rating ever. I will recommend them to others in the future. 5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Great service ! Zach took care of me and got me in the car I wanted at a good price. Thanks again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Great service. Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Great very helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
The salesman was great....very responsive not sure yet if i bought the right car.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
Great customer service and support. They were very knowledgeable about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
The dealer responded right away and was quite friendly. Only issue was the car specs weren't exactly as noted, such as no back up camera. There's also a 500 dollar fee but that's the case with most dealers these day, The car was quite clean and in working order. Would recommend working with the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
Great detailed information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 26, 2014
False/misleading pictures of the car. The car advertised looks flawless and clean. However, when going to view it was dented, scratched and gashed. The angles they used for the pictures are just to lure people in. The salesmen were also deceptive and kept calling me to sell a car that I never inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Wonderful they have been trying to set me up for a Drive. I am appreciative of their efforts. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
Good response, could not make a connection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2014
this dealer and I could not come to a price agreement
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Very helpful. Just went somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Contacted me too late for me to get by and see the car. Sold it quickly. Good for them, bad for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
Very DISSAPPOINTED !!! Lack of communication and customer service . My girlfriend and i would never refer someone to this dealership . Maybe other ppl had different experience with aplus , but we are happy things didnt work out . Not gonna waste to much of my time writing this , My advise to others would be to , ask alot of questions and double check the car .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
He was quick to respond to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Called and discussed vehicle with me. I never went to see the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2013
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Very friendly car dealer and best value for the money A Plus Motors is the 5 STARS +++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
Mr. Ali Shafiel answered my questions thoroughly and followed up with a phone call. Not sure if we will buy the car, but he has been polite and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
Good Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Dr. Martin was a gentleman and the staff were polite as well. Very honest people who care more about making sure the customer is happy, rather than making a sale. Bought a 07 Nissan Altima from them and any concerns I had, they fixed. - India 2012
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2012
Very good follow-up with e-mail and phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2012
They were really nice, and polite. I didn't expect the answers they gave me for my questions. They didn't pressure us into buying a car. They didn't hang over my shoulder while we were looking at the car. My experience with changed my opinion of car salesman. When I buy another car I will most likely go to them first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2012
prompt and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Page Honda - 468 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042

1 review
Safford Hyundai of Springfield - 358 listings

7615 Loisdale Rd, Springfield, VA 22150

2 reviews
Ourisman Chantilly Kia - 209 listings

4105 Auto Park Circle, Chantilly, VA 20151

3 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 95 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

3 reviews
Cars 4 Less - 58 listings

8016 Centreville Rd, Manassas, VA 20111

1 review
International Auto Sales Inc - 25 listings

9 Douglas Ct Ste H, Sterling, VA 20166

6 reviews
Beyond Motors - 24 listings

9117 Antique Way, Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
Champs Auto Inc - 24 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A, Sterling, VA 20166

1 review
Direct Auto Access - 18 listings

12429 Middlebrook Road, Germantown, MD 20874

1 review
Motorcars Washington - 16 listings

44264 Mercure Circle, Sterling , VA 20166

3 reviews
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 12 listings

25350 Pleasant Valley Rd #160, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
JW Motors Inc.

8511 Manassas Dr, Manassas, VA 20111

8 reviews
Stohlman Volkswagen

8433 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

1 review
Northside Auto Sales

9000 Centreville Road, Manassas, VA 20110

1 review
American Auto Group

25284 Pleasant Valley Road Unit 120, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 146,433 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
419 Great Deals out of 29,443 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,179 Great Deals out of 76,304 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,487 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695