AP Fairfax

9711 Fairfax Blvd.
Fairfax, VA 22030

Sales: (571) 319-5100

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/00/57/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7351030599778413431-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Great Deal
$2,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,929

Price: $18,700

Mileage: 25,171

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale - $18,700, 25,171 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/00/19/2014_ford_taurus-pic-1709720433108322730-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Great Deal
$2,338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,318

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 64,886

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $12,980, 64,886 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/19/28/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-7703804198204249534-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Great Deal
$1,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,615

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 92,625

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $9,980, 92,625 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/23/50/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-7107738251366294807-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Great Deal
$1,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,122

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 129,559

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Tea Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $7,450, 129,559 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/00/58/2011_ford_edge-pic-8974617980520009233-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Great Deal
$1,941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,921

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 79,982

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $15,980, 79,982 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/00/16/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7836974722733562315-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Great Deal
$1,888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,868

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 23,494

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion for sale - $17,980, 23,494 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/23/29/2008_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-7149785328163311420-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$2,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,005

Price: $7,980

Mileage: 86,082

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 for sale - $7,980, 86,082 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/00/15/2012_audi_a5-pic-8397939487437386199-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A5 2.0T Premium Plus Cabriolet Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$1,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,700

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 51,585

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Metallic/black Roof Description: Used 2012 Audi A5 2.0T Premium Plus Cabriolet for sale - $19,980, 51,585 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/00/16/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-3007503498030836997-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$1,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,854

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 21,337

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ash Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $17,950, 21,337 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/00/22/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-8830737621288697298-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$2,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,266

Price: $25,980

Mileage: 41,502

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $25,980, 41,502 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/01/19/2014_audi_a6-pic-4980870611829885136-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$2,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,007

Price: $26,980

Mileage: 46,324

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $26,980, 46,324 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/23/44/2010_honda_accord-pic-9057774618920993400-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$1,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,009

Price: $7,980

Mileage: 117,526

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $7,980, 117,526 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/23/51/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-7404501784971266819-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,326

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 59,739

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $21,980, 59,739 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/00/27/2014_lexus_is_350-pic-4521873774550227779-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 350 AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$1,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,652

Price: $28,980

Mileage: 22,136

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 350 AWD for sale - $28,980, 22,136 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/23/51/2005_ford_thunderbird-pic-4048544404513231549-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Thunderbird Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$2,606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,586

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 39,464

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Silver Description: Used 2005 Ford Thunderbird Deluxe Convertible for sale - $16,980, 39,464 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 5, 2017
Medley_Tonsorial1509
Overall im pleased with my purchase...and my experience at AP Fairfax
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Dealer contacted me promptly, set up viewing the next day. Went to see the car, guy already had it running it seemed to be like it was about to be a smooth transaction. I brought a mechanic, and he noticed a few minor things but the dealer told me it was as is. I told him I wanted to buy the car out straight cash, just noticed a bad motor mount, and tire pressure light, minor issues. I asked if he was willing to fix these things before I buy seeing as tho it's as is, he made smart remarks and did not wanna help with these issues. I understood the car had passed va inspection, but that was just the issues I noticed in 3 minutes of viewing the car, so my only insurance was to at least have the minor issues fixed because it was my problem after the purchase. Guy was very passive aggressive about it, and lost on a sale by not being negotiable. Now after it all the car running seemed like a suspicious act. Bad businessman, but seems like a decent place to buy a car from. Just don't let it be over 100,000 miles because it's AS IS, and all the problems are yours.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
They are amazing. I live how prompt they are to respond Ann's meet all my needs patience to answer questions, honesty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Very responsive to my requests and information about the car of interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Everyone was very courteous. The sales team followed-up with me via email after my test drive. I ultimately bought the car and would highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
GuruWLFQ
He was well informed and helpful about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Fortuner_3528
Great customer service. Provided all the information I asked for in a timely fashion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
The dealer was very prompt with their responses and both a salesman and a manager offered to take my call. However, I had several simple questions that I had asked in the contact information which they did not respond to ... I didn't want to waste anyone's time if these 3 simple things couldn't be answered. Event "I don't know" would have been an acceptable response, then I may have called them back. Since they didn't answer anything I asked, I did not bother to call them and listen to the sales pitch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Excellent service! Very happy with Zach and Jimmy. Helpful and polite
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Responded in a timely fashion
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2017
Fabzda1
Rahi was very responsive and got back with me quickly. Buying the car was an easy, quick and smooth process. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Finance manager, general manager and 'repair(?) manager are top notch, very responsive, patient and not at all aggressive. Very transparent transactions, everything unfolded as they described. No surprises. The only negative was the salesperson who drove me to the car rental place 1/4 mile away. Very rude and condescending. Had he been my sales guy, I wouldn't have bought the car. Glad he was involved after all all of the paperwork was completed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Not pushy, even though I did not purchase the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff! Everyone went above and beyond their duties to make for an excellent experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Excellent people and committed to helping me find something within my budget
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Good service and friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Very friendly and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
I had a wonderful experience with the sell personal I m ready satisfied with the deal I had Fahim the associated was have a great coustmer service with full of respect, he explained clearly all the options the I can choose or think of my final decision. I feld like am dealing with my brother not a sell man. Fahim also remained in touch with me until the deal well done. What a great job
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Great to work with. Car was in excellent condition. Bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Price negotiations were straightforward and fair. Both parties got a good deal. The dealership handled the transaction very efficiently. The car needed some minor mechanical repairs, which was handled seamlessly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
The dealership responded to my inquiry the same day. Mr. Zack has been incredibly kind and helpful to answer my questions. The dealership is now working with me to purchase my dream car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
right on top of it with no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Very responsive and ready to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
lam2552
Very prompt response and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Very quick to respond and seemed very interested to sell me the car and earn my business but the moment i made a commitment to visiting the dealership and seeing the car in person to make the purchase, all of a sudden the car was sold. I had asked about making a deposit to hold the vehicle for 2-3 days until i was able to get to the dealership but was told they don't take deposits.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AP Fairfax:

Thanks for your feedback Lois.  You are correct that we promptly respond to inquiries as this is our responsibility to clients.  Someone else came before you and bought the vehicle--no one deceived you.  We called and e-mailed to notify you that day so there would be no inconvenience.  Not sure if giving a two-star rating is fair but we wish you luck in finding a nice vehicle.
Jul 12, 2016
Professional, Personable,Truthful and no surprises......Contact was quick and consistent , I was treated like a family member instead of a customer, I got what I was looking for a price within my budget with low miles .Zack picked me up from train station and the SUV was ready at the dealership , test drive and all paperwork was complete in less than an hour , no hidden fees and down payment was what we had agreed upon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Very responsive and addressed all of my concerns.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Quick, upfront, honest, and fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Could not get financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Before visiting this deserving went to two other dealerships the service at AP was Superior I will forever recommend this dealership and my salesman he was very attentive and made us feel important
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
Great response, will look at car this week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Good. Zack was very friendly and tried to earn my business. In the end I purchased an Audi.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Zach Owens is great and went out of his way to help me get my car. Extremely satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Great car, great team, I would definitely go here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Great experience dealing with Ap.. I would definitely recommend this Dealership....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Never had a chance to get there. Louis was very responsive. Would recommend based upon his response and behavior.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Zach and company were great to work with. Zach was ever present and helpful from initial contact until after my Porsche arrived. 5 ++ Stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
tboxdale
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Professional, helpful, and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
They were prompt and courteous in responding to my inquiry. I didn't make a purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Great buying experience here. Worked with Zack Owens and he was very informative and honest! I would definitely go back and buy another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Car had some scratches which I needed to bring the car back to have repaired a week after purchase. They did a great job on them. However I told them the car pulled to the left. They told me I would need to pay for them to fix it. Very disappointed considering I only had the car for a week. I will have the car fixed elsewhere. Was not a good buying experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AP Fairfax:

Hello Shelly.  Thank you for your feed back.  I'm sorry we did not meet your expectations.  Please contact me so we can schedule for you to bring the car in and have an alignment performed at no charge.  Regards, Emad Masumi, General Manager
Jan 9, 2016
Dealer responded on 12/31/15. Traveled 2 hrs to see the vehicle & it was sent out on 12/31/15 & we never received a call with this updated info. Not a good experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Very great service, They were very professional and friendly. They deserve the highest rating ever. I will recommend them to others in the future. 5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Great service ! Zach took care of me and got me in the car I wanted at a good price. Thanks again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Great service. Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Great very helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
The salesman was great....very responsive not sure yet if i bought the right car.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
May 31, 2015
Great customer service and support. They were very knowledgeable about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
The dealer responded right away and was quite friendly. Only issue was the car specs weren't exactly as noted, such as no back up camera. There's also a 500 dollar fee but that's the case with most dealers these day, The car was quite clean and in working order. Would recommend working with the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
Great detailed information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
False/misleading pictures of the car. The car advertised looks flawless and clean. However, when going to view it was dented, scratched and gashed. The angles they used for the pictures are just to lure people in. The salesmen were also deceptive and kept calling me to sell a car that I never inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Wonderful they have been trying to set me up for a Drive. I am appreciative of their efforts. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
Good response, could not make a connection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2014
this dealer and I could not come to a price agreement
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Very helpful. Just went somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Contacted me too late for me to get by and see the car. Sold it quickly. Good for them, bad for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
Very DISSAPPOINTED !!! Lack of communication and customer service . My girlfriend and i would never refer someone to this dealership . Maybe other ppl had different experience with aplus , but we are happy things didnt work out . Not gonna waste to much of my time writing this , My advise to others would be to , ask alot of questions and double check the car .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
He was quick to respond to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Called and discussed vehicle with me. I never went to see the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2013
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Very friendly car dealer and best value for the money A Plus Motors is the 5 STARS +++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
Mr. Ali Shafiel answered my questions thoroughly and followed up with a phone call. Not sure if we will buy the car, but he has been polite and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
Good Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Dr. Martin was a gentleman and the staff were polite as well. Very honest people who care more about making sure the customer is happy, rather than making a sale. Bought a 07 Nissan Altima from them and any concerns I had, they fixed. - India 2012
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2012
Very good follow-up with e-mail and phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2012
They were really nice, and polite. I didn't expect the answers they gave me for my questions. They didn't pressure us into buying a car. They didn't hang over my shoulder while we were looking at the car. My experience with changed my opinion of car salesman. When I buy another car I will most likely go to them first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2012
prompt and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 69 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182

4 reviews
Cars 4 Less - 50 listings

8016 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20111

2 reviews
Dasto Auto Sales - 43 listings

9026 Euclid Ave, Suite C Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
The Automotive Company - 39 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, suite 118 Chantilly, VA 20152

2 reviews
E Cars - 32 listings

9150 Prince William St Manassas, VA 20110

1 review
Beyond Motors - 26 listings

9117 Antique Way Manassas, VA 20110

4 reviews
Bill Page Honda - 21 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
DMV Auto Group - 18 listings

7700 Lee Hwy Falls Church, VA 22042

1 review
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 15 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, unit 124 Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Motorcars Washington - 13 listings

44264 Mercure Circle Sterling, VA 20166

4 reviews
Champs Auto Inc - 6 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A Sterling, VA 20166

3 reviews
JW Motors Inc.

8511 Manassas Dr Manassas, VA 20111

5 reviews
Northside Auto Sales

9000 Centreville Road Manassas, VA 20110

1 review
Nexus Auto Sales

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite #130 Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
International Auto Sales Inc

9 Douglas Ct Ste H Sterling, VA 20166

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,169 Great Deals out of 195,112 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,916 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
298 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
973 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,213 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
979 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,366 Great Deals out of 84,721 listings starting at $995