AP Fairfax

9711 Fairfax Blvd.
Fairfax, VA 22030

Sales: (571) 319-5100

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/23/59/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-9165931197195219396-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535d xDrive Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Great Deal
$4,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,812

Price: $30,980

Mileage: 23,389

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535d xDrive for sale - $30,980, 23,389 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/00/01/2016_honda_accord-pic-1985057422084314859-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Great Deal
$2,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,882

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 35,718

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $16,980, 35,718 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/23/44/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-5737688334795895330-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Great Deal
$2,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,649

Price: $24,980

Mileage: 25,850

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $24,980, 25,850 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/00/22/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-509125271524675978-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$2,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,040

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 80,338

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $14,980, 80,338 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/00/29/2005_ferrari_f430-pic-1509571513018419711-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ferrari F430 2 Dr STD Coupe Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$24,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $109,611

Price: $84,980

Mileage: 34,754

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grigio Titanio Metallic Fq Description: Used 2005 Ferrari F430 2 Dr STD Coupe for sale - $84,980, 34,754 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/01/12/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-8393876190471540455-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$1,939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,919

Price: $23,980

Mileage: 33,775

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive SULEV for sale - $23,980, 33,775 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/00/22/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-8830737621288697298-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$1,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,953

Price: $25,980

Mileage: 41,502

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $25,980, 41,502 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/23/44/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5548614030796855261-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,085

Price: $19,480

Mileage: 76,096

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $19,480, 76,096 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/00/11/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6024168259402079440-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$2,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,144

Price: $23,980

Mileage: 54,107

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet for sale - $23,980, 54,107 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/00/04/2013_nissan_altima-pic-8421762419064014970-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$1,150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,130

Price: $10,980

Mileage: 58,558

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Metallic Slate Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $10,980, 58,558 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/23/44/2014_audi_a4-pic-9082716565173008842-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,278

Price: $20,980

Mileage: 26,714

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $20,980, 26,714 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/23/44/2013_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8537699163004791966-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$2,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,555

Price: $33,980

Mileage: 57,814

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $33,980, 57,814 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/00/12/2005_audi_a8-pic-2330131990712939036-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi A8 L Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,930

Price: $7,980

Mileage: 116,385

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Audi A8 L for sale - $7,980, 116,385 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/23/44/2014_bmw_x3-pic-1042377437338104118-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,456

Price: $25,980

Mileage: 26,934

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Water Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $25,980, 26,934 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/00/16/2013_volkswagen_cc-pic-1517467558504763217-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen CC Sport Plus PZEV Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,832

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 31,864

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen CC Sport Plus PZEV for sale - $13,980, 31,864 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 13, 2017
Runutzzzzz
Quick follow up. FYI Prices are firm. They state they price aggressively.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Lanzac
Quick to get back to me. Took the time to verify options that weren't clearly noted in the listing. Financing process took a little longer than I would normally expect, but they did match my rate. Out of state registration (in MA) posed a real challenge for them but their team was diligent in helping to resolve. Would have given 5 starts if not for the fact it took 2 weeks for me to get my vehicle registered,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AP Fairfax:

Hi Lanzac,

Thanks for your review. We appreciate your honest feedback. Sometimes state registration systems can take longer for processing, particularly during the summer months. Please let us know if we can be of any further help.
Sep 2, 2017
Great quick response!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AP Fairfax:

Thanks for your response Richard. We appreciate your feedback!
Aug 15, 2017
I spoke with Zack who was very professional and kind. He was patient and answered all of my questions. We were unable to make it to Virginia before this little beauty was purchased. However, due to the kind service we received we would happily do business with them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AP Fairfax:

Thank you for the kind review Thirza. Did we get the year and model of the car you're looking for? If not, please send me an email to make sure we help you with your purchase: emad@apfairfax.com.
Jul 25, 2017
The One
I did not buy this vehicle but very pleased with customer service concerning my purchase and asking if there was any way they could be of service even if not this vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AP Fairfax:

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and hope that we'll be able to help you in the future. Please follow us on Facebook if you'd like to keep updated on new inventory.
Jul 23, 2017
Outstanding! Thanks to Faheem I drove away in my desired vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AP Fairfax:

Thanks for your review Patricia! We'll pass along your kind words to Faheem.   
Jul 5, 2017
Medley_Tonsorial1509
Overall im pleased with my purchase...and my experience at AP Fairfax
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Dealer contacted me promptly, set up viewing the next day. Went to see the car, guy already had it running it seemed to be like it was about to be a smooth transaction. I brought a mechanic, and he noticed a few minor things but the dealer told me it was as is. I told him I wanted to buy the car out straight cash, just noticed a bad motor mount, and tire pressure light, minor issues. I asked if he was willing to fix these things before I buy seeing as tho it's as is, he made smart remarks and did not wanna help with these issues. I understood the car had passed va inspection, but that was just the issues I noticed in 3 minutes of viewing the car, so my only insurance was to at least have the minor issues fixed because it was my problem after the purchase. Guy was very passive aggressive about it, and lost on a sale by not being negotiable. Now after it all the car running seemed like a suspicious act. Bad businessman, but seems like a decent place to buy a car from. Just don't let it be over 100,000 miles because it's AS IS, and all the problems are yours.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
They are amazing. I live how prompt they are to respond Ann's meet all my needs patience to answer questions, honesty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Very responsive to my requests and information about the car of interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Everyone was very courteous. The sales team followed-up with me via email after my test drive. I ultimately bought the car and would highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
GuruWLFQ
He was well informed and helpful about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Fortuner_3528
Great customer service. Provided all the information I asked for in a timely fashion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
The dealer was very prompt with their responses and both a salesman and a manager offered to take my call. However, I had several simple questions that I had asked in the contact information which they did not respond to ... I didn't want to waste anyone's time if these 3 simple things couldn't be answered. Event "I don't know" would have been an acceptable response, then I may have called them back. Since they didn't answer anything I asked, I did not bother to call them and listen to the sales pitch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Excellent service! Very happy with Zach and Jimmy. Helpful and polite
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Responded in a timely fashion
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2017
Fabzda1
Rahi was very responsive and got back with me quickly. Buying the car was an easy, quick and smooth process. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Finance manager, general manager and 'repair(?) manager are top notch, very responsive, patient and not at all aggressive. Very transparent transactions, everything unfolded as they described. No surprises. The only negative was the salesperson who drove me to the car rental place 1/4 mile away. Very rude and condescending. Had he been my sales guy, I wouldn't have bought the car. Glad he was involved after all all of the paperwork was completed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Not pushy, even though I did not purchase the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff! Everyone went above and beyond their duties to make for an excellent experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Excellent people and committed to helping me find something within my budget
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Good service and friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Very friendly and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
I had a wonderful experience with the sell personal I m ready satisfied with the deal I had Fahim the associated was have a great coustmer service with full of respect, he explained clearly all the options the I can choose or think of my final decision. I feld like am dealing with my brother not a sell man. Fahim also remained in touch with me until the deal well done. What a great job
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Great to work with. Car was in excellent condition. Bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Price negotiations were straightforward and fair. Both parties got a good deal. The dealership handled the transaction very efficiently. The car needed some minor mechanical repairs, which was handled seamlessly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
The dealership responded to my inquiry the same day. Mr. Zack has been incredibly kind and helpful to answer my questions. The dealership is now working with me to purchase my dream car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
right on top of it with no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Very responsive and ready to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
lam2552
Very prompt response and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Very quick to respond and seemed very interested to sell me the car and earn my business but the moment i made a commitment to visiting the dealership and seeing the car in person to make the purchase, all of a sudden the car was sold. I had asked about making a deposit to hold the vehicle for 2-3 days until i was able to get to the dealership but was told they don't take deposits.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AP Fairfax:

Thanks for your feedback Lois.  You are correct that we promptly respond to inquiries as this is our responsibility to clients.  Someone else came before you and bought the vehicle--no one deceived you.  We called and e-mailed to notify you that day so there would be no inconvenience.  Not sure if giving a two-star rating is fair but we wish you luck in finding a nice vehicle.
Jul 12, 2016
Professional, Personable,Truthful and no surprises......Contact was quick and consistent , I was treated like a family member instead of a customer, I got what I was looking for a price within my budget with low miles .Zack picked me up from train station and the SUV was ready at the dealership , test drive and all paperwork was complete in less than an hour , no hidden fees and down payment was what we had agreed upon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Very responsive and addressed all of my concerns.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Quick, upfront, honest, and fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Could not get financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Before visiting this deserving went to two other dealerships the service at AP was Superior I will forever recommend this dealership and my salesman he was very attentive and made us feel important
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
Great response, will look at car this week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Good. Zack was very friendly and tried to earn my business. In the end I purchased an Audi.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Zach Owens is great and went out of his way to help me get my car. Extremely satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Great car, great team, I would definitely go here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Great experience dealing with Ap.. I would definitely recommend this Dealership....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Never had a chance to get there. Louis was very responsive. Would recommend based upon his response and behavior.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Zach and company were great to work with. Zach was ever present and helpful from initial contact until after my Porsche arrived. 5 ++ Stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
tboxdale
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Professional, helpful, and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
They were prompt and courteous in responding to my inquiry. I didn't make a purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Great buying experience here. Worked with Zack Owens and he was very informative and honest! I would definitely go back and buy another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Car had some scratches which I needed to bring the car back to have repaired a week after purchase. They did a great job on them. However I told them the car pulled to the left. They told me I would need to pay for them to fix it. Very disappointed considering I only had the car for a week. I will have the car fixed elsewhere. Was not a good buying experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AP Fairfax:

Hello Shelly.  Thank you for your feed back.  I'm sorry we did not meet your expectations.  Please contact me so we can schedule for you to bring the car in and have an alignment performed at no charge.  Regards, Emad Masumi, General Manager
Jan 9, 2016
Dealer responded on 12/31/15. Traveled 2 hrs to see the vehicle & it was sent out on 12/31/15 & we never received a call with this updated info. Not a good experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Very great service, They were very professional and friendly. They deserve the highest rating ever. I will recommend them to others in the future. 5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Great service ! Zach took care of me and got me in the car I wanted at a good price. Thanks again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Great service. Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Great very helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Jul 27, 2015
The salesman was great....very responsive not sure yet if i bought the right car.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
Great customer service and support. They were very knowledgeable about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
The dealer responded right away and was quite friendly. Only issue was the car specs weren't exactly as noted, such as no back up camera. There's also a 500 dollar fee but that's the case with most dealers these day, The car was quite clean and in working order. Would recommend working with the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
Great detailed information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
False/misleading pictures of the car. The car advertised looks flawless and clean. However, when going to view it was dented, scratched and gashed. The angles they used for the pictures are just to lure people in. The salesmen were also deceptive and kept calling me to sell a car that I never inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Wonderful they have been trying to set me up for a Drive. I am appreciative of their efforts. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
Good response, could not make a connection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2014
this dealer and I could not come to a price agreement
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Very helpful. Just went somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Contacted me too late for me to get by and see the car. Sold it quickly. Good for them, bad for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
Very DISSAPPOINTED !!! Lack of communication and customer service . My girlfriend and i would never refer someone to this dealership . Maybe other ppl had different experience with aplus , but we are happy things didnt work out . Not gonna waste to much of my time writing this , My advise to others would be to , ask alot of questions and double check the car .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
He was quick to respond to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Called and discussed vehicle with me. I never went to see the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2013
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Very friendly car dealer and best value for the money A Plus Motors is the 5 STARS +++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
Mr. Ali Shafiel answered my questions thoroughly and followed up with a phone call. Not sure if we will buy the car, but he has been polite and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
Good Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Dr. Martin was a gentleman and the staff were polite as well. Very honest people who care more about making sure the customer is happy, rather than making a sale. Bought a 07 Nissan Altima from them and any concerns I had, they fixed. - India 2012
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2012
Very good follow-up with e-mail and phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2012
They were really nice, and polite. I didn't expect the answers they gave me for my questions. They didn't pressure us into buying a car. They didn't hang over my shoulder while we were looking at the car. My experience with changed my opinion of car salesman. When I buy another car I will most likely go to them first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2012
prompt and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Giants - Manassas - 104 listings

9075 Euclid Ave Manassas, VA 20110

1 review
Cars 4 Less - 62 listings

8016 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20111

2 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 62 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182

5 reviews
Loudoun Motor Cars - 57 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 174 Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Dasto Auto Sales - 47 listings

9026 Euclid Ave, Suite C Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
BVM INC - 35 listings

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, 124 Chantilly, VA 20152

2 reviews
The Automotive Company - 35 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, suite 118 Chantilly, VA 20152

3 reviews
DMV Auto Group - 26 listings

7700 Lee Hwy Falls Church, VA 22042

3 reviews
Beyond Motors - 21 listings

9117 Antique Way Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 19 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, unit 124 Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Bill Page Honda - 13 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
Nexus Auto Sales - 12 listings

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite #130 Chantilly, VA 20152

2 reviews
Motorcars Washington - 8 listings

44264 Mercure Circle Sterling, VA 20166

4 reviews
JW Motors Inc.

8511 Manassas Dr Manassas, VA 20111

5 reviews
Rio Auto Group

8503 Euclid Avenue Suite 1 Manassas, VA 20111

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188