AP Fairfax

9711 Fairfax Blvd., Fairfax, VA 22030

Sales: (571) 319-5100

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/00/06/2014_audi_a6-pic-7910081757096372581-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Great Deal
$3,831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,811

Price: $30,980

Mileage: 24,360

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $30,980, 24,360 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/00/27/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-3431174529424889230-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Great Deal
$3,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,830

Price: $29,980

Mileage: 16,545

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD for sale - $29,980, 16,545 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/23/44/2013_bmw_x5-pic-6651529496130332194-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Great Deal
$2,729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,709

Price: $25,980

Mileage: 58,447

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $25,980, 58,447 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/23/43/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3990650429415352408-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Great Deal
$2,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,509

Price: $19,480

Mileage: 65,683

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $19,480, 65,683 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/23/47/2013_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3730990803950191212-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$2,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,937

Price: $30,980

Mileage: 69,013

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX for sale - $30,980, 69,013 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/00/01/2015_dodge_durango-pic-6452032844139817962-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,013

Price: $24,450

Mileage: 24,875

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $24,450, 24,875 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/23/31/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-217199924792169433-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,272

Price: $23,980

Mileage: 45,820

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,980, 45,820 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,320

Price: $32,980

Mileage: 16,174

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $32,980, 16,174 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/16/2014_acura_mdx-pic-44157837409311216-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,144

Price: $32,980

Mileage: 20,859

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $32,980, 20,859 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/23/50/2013_kia_sportage-pic-2375034011160977941-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,722

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 46,884

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $12,980, 46,884 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/00/14/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-7296948390400852820-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,387

Price: $27,980

Mileage: 46,072

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Callisto Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $27,980, 46,072 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2001 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,931

Price: $4,980

Mileage: 145,183

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2001 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD for sale - $4,980, 145,183 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/00/27/2014_lexus_is_350-pic-4521873774550227779-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 350 AWD Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,961

Price: $30,980

Mileage: 22,136

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 350 AWD for sale - $30,980, 22,136 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/01/29/2013_audi_a4-pic-962747379899168122-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Good Deal
$720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,700

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 57,794

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $18,980, 57,794 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/23/42/2014_bmw_x3-pic-673971987692711452-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Fairfax, VA 22030

Fair Deal
$980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,960

Price: $22,980

Mileage: 52,406

Location: Fairfax, VA 22030

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $22,980, 52,406 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 15, 2017
GuruWLFQ
He was well informed and helpful about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Fortuner_3528
Great customer service. Provided all the information I asked for in a timely fashion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
The dealer was very prompt with their responses and both a salesman and a manager offered to take my call. However, I had several simple questions that I had asked in the contact information which they did not respond to ... I didn't want to waste anyone's time if these 3 simple things couldn't be answered. Event "I don't know" would have been an acceptable response, then I may have called them back. Since they didn't answer anything I asked, I did not bother to call them and listen to the sales pitch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Excellent service! Very happy with Zach and Jimmy. Helpful and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Responded in a timely fashion
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2017
Fabzda1
Rahi was very responsive and got back with me quickly. Buying the car was an easy, quick and smooth process. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Finance manager, general manager and 'repair(?) manager are top notch, very responsive, patient and not at all aggressive. Very transparent transactions, everything unfolded as they described. No surprises. The only negative was the salesperson who drove me to the car rental place 1/4 mile away. Very rude and condescending. Had he been my sales guy, I wouldn't have bought the car. Glad he was involved after all all of the paperwork was completed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Not pushy, even though I did not purchase the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff! Everyone went above and beyond their duties to make for an excellent experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Excellent people and committed to helping me find something within my budget
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Good service and friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Very friendly and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
I had a wonderful experience with the sell personal I m ready satisfied with the deal I had Fahim the associated was have a great coustmer service with full of respect, he explained clearly all the options the I can choose or think of my final decision. I feld like am dealing with my brother not a sell man. Fahim also remained in touch with me until the deal well done. What a great job
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Great to work with. Car was in excellent condition. Bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Price negotiations were straightforward and fair. Both parties got a good deal. The dealership handled the transaction very efficiently. The car needed some minor mechanical repairs, which was handled seamlessly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
The dealership responded to my inquiry the same day. Mr. Zack has been incredibly kind and helpful to answer my questions. The dealership is now working with me to purchase my dream car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
right on top of it with no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Very responsive and ready to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
lam2552
Very prompt response and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Very quick to respond and seemed very interested to sell me the car and earn my business but the moment i made a commitment to visiting the dealership and seeing the car in person to make the purchase, all of a sudden the car was sold. I had asked about making a deposit to hold the vehicle for 2-3 days until i was able to get to the dealership but was told they don't take deposits.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AP Fairfax:

Thanks for your feedback Lois.  You are correct that we promptly respond to inquiries as this is our responsibility to clients.  Someone else came before you and bought the vehicle--no one deceived you.  We called and e-mailed to notify you that day so there would be no inconvenience.  Not sure if giving a two-star rating is fair but we wish you luck in finding a nice vehicle.
Jul 12, 2016
Professional, Personable,Truthful and no surprises......Contact was quick and consistent , I was treated like a family member instead of a customer, I got what I was looking for a price within my budget with low miles .Zack picked me up from train station and the SUV was ready at the dealership , test drive and all paperwork was complete in less than an hour , no hidden fees and down payment was what we had agreed upon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Very responsive and addressed all of my concerns.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Quick, upfront, honest, and fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Could not get financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Before visiting this deserving went to two other dealerships the service at AP was Superior I will forever recommend this dealership and my salesman he was very attentive and made us feel important
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
Great response, will look at car this week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Good. Zack was very friendly and tried to earn my business. In the end I purchased an Audi.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Zach Owens is great and went out of his way to help me get my car. Extremely satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Great car, great team, I would definitely go here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Great experience dealing with Ap.. I would definitely recommend this Dealership....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Never had a chance to get there. Louis was very responsive. Would recommend based upon his response and behavior.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Zach and company were great to work with. Zach was ever present and helpful from initial contact until after my Porsche arrived. 5 ++ Stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
tboxdale
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Professional, helpful, and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
They were prompt and courteous in responding to my inquiry. I didn't make a purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Great buying experience here. Worked with Zack Owens and he was very informative and honest! I would definitely go back and buy another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Car had some scratches which I needed to bring the car back to have repaired a week after purchase. They did a great job on them. However I told them the car pulled to the left. They told me I would need to pay for them to fix it. Very disappointed considering I only had the car for a week. I will have the car fixed elsewhere. Was not a good buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AP Fairfax:

Hello Shelly.  Thank you for your feed back.  I'm sorry we did not meet your expectations.  Please contact me so we can schedule for you to bring the car in and have an alignment performed at no charge.  Regards, Emad Masumi, General Manager
Jan 9, 2016
Dealer responded on 12/31/15. Traveled 2 hrs to see the vehicle & it was sent out on 12/31/15 & we never received a call with this updated info. Not a good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Very great service, They were very professional and friendly. They deserve the highest rating ever. I will recommend them to others in the future. 5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Great service ! Zach took care of me and got me in the car I wanted at a good price. Thanks again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Great service. Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Great very helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
The salesman was great....very responsive not sure yet if i bought the right car.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
Great customer service and support. They were very knowledgeable about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Apr 9, 2015
The dealer responded right away and was quite friendly. Only issue was the car specs weren't exactly as noted, such as no back up camera. There's also a 500 dollar fee but that's the case with most dealers these day, The car was quite clean and in working order. Would recommend working with the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
Great detailed information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
False/misleading pictures of the car. The car advertised looks flawless and clean. However, when going to view it was dented, scratched and gashed. The angles they used for the pictures are just to lure people in. The salesmen were also deceptive and kept calling me to sell a car that I never inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Wonderful they have been trying to set me up for a Drive. I am appreciative of their efforts. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
Good response, could not make a connection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2014
this dealer and I could not come to a price agreement
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Very helpful. Just went somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Contacted me too late for me to get by and see the car. Sold it quickly. Good for them, bad for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
Very DISSAPPOINTED !!! Lack of communication and customer service . My girlfriend and i would never refer someone to this dealership . Maybe other ppl had different experience with aplus , but we are happy things didnt work out . Not gonna waste to much of my time writing this , My advise to others would be to , ask alot of questions and double check the car .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
He was quick to respond to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Called and discussed vehicle with me. I never went to see the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2013
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Very friendly car dealer and best value for the money A Plus Motors is the 5 STARS +++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
Mr. Ali Shafiel answered my questions thoroughly and followed up with a phone call. Not sure if we will buy the car, but he has been polite and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
Good Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Dr. Martin was a gentleman and the staff were polite as well. Very honest people who care more about making sure the customer is happy, rather than making a sale. Bought a 07 Nissan Altima from them and any concerns I had, they fixed. - India 2012
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2012
Very good follow-up with e-mail and phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2012
They were really nice, and polite. I didn't expect the answers they gave me for my questions. They didn't pressure us into buying a car. They didn't hang over my shoulder while we were looking at the car. My experience with changed my opinion of car salesman. When I buy another car I will most likely go to them first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2012
prompt and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Page Honda - 557 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
Perfect Auto - 94 listings

8132 Sudley Rd, Manassas, VA 20109

3 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 88 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

4 reviews
Cars 4 Less - 53 listings

8016 Centreville Rd, Manassas, VA 20111

2 reviews
Kads Auto Group - 52 listings

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, STE 102, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
A & H Quality Cars - 25 listings

25354 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 145, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Beyond Motors - 23 listings

9117 Antique Way, Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
Motorcars Washington - 23 listings

44264 Mercure Circle, Sterling , VA 20166

4 reviews
Nexus Auto Sales - 17 listings

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite #130, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Freedom Auto Sales - 16 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, Suite 130, Chantilly, VA 20152

2 reviews
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 15 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, unit 124, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Champs Auto Inc - 11 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A, Sterling, VA 20166

2 reviews
Farrish Subaru

10407 Fairfax Blvd, Fairfax, VA 22030

1 review
JW Motors Inc.

8511 Manassas Dr, Manassas, VA 20111

6 reviews
Northside Auto Sales

9000 Centreville Road, Manassas, VA 20110

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995