AutoFair Ford

1475 S Willow Street
Manchester, NH 03103

Sales: (603) 392-7604

Service: (603) 471-3001

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/11/48/2014_ford_focus-pic-2726452561158585648-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Great Deal
$1,886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,885

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 47,520

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,999, 47,520 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/16/50/2016_ford_fiesta-pic-3998927803196029090-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fiesta Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,605

Price: $12,985

Mileage: 15,432

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fiesta Titanium Hatchback for sale - $12,985, 15,432 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/18/00/2015_ford_focus-pic-8141992774532892206-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,728

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 20,047

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,999, 20,047 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/16/32/2015_ford_explorer-pic-5510597345551984809-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$2,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,255

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 43,299

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $24,999, 43,299 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/16/47/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5813066062779389581-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$2,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,454

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 91,601

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,999, 91,601 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,973

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 22,422

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,999, 22,422 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/13/2014_ford_focus-pic-7740365486058266285-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,259

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 58,810

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,999, 58,810 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/16/32/2012_ford_explorer-pic-5638544984795880172-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,465

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 93,777

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cinnamon Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $14,999, 93,777 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/16/47/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6035754989354163575-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$2,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,019

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 20,875

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $30,999, 20,875 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/16/51/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-4773753062002238243-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,126

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 72,558

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $15,999, 72,558 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/17/17/2016_ford_edge-pic-1297810825167750433-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,414

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 38,023

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $25,999, 38,023 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/17/14/2010_ford_fusion-pic-4965417229361348625-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion Sport V6 Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,083

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 84,249

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion Sport V6 for sale - $8,999, 84,249 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,882

Price: $9,585

Mileage: 68,160

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata for sale - $9,585, 68,160 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/16/51/2016_ford_explorer-pic-3881789618180717347-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Fair Deal
$1,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,364

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 9,961

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $30,999, 9,961 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/17/55/2010_ford_mustang-pic-6588043584841944339-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Fair Deal
$1,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,496

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 69,901

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $14,999, 69,901 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 1, 2017
I had a good experience at AutoFair Ford. The sales staff, including the managers, were reasonable to work with and I walked away with what I consider to be a fair deal on a vehicle that is in high demand. If I was in the market for another Ford vehicle I'd definitely shop here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
I emailed back and forth regarding a specific truck, Maggie even sent me pictures of the truck. When I got to the dealership for a test drive the "couldn't find" that truck so they bought up something 2x the money and tried to make me drive that instead. When I refused the "found" the original truck I was interested in, except it was nothing like the pictures she had sent me- cloth not leather, no navigation even tho it was listed in the description, etc. And the vin number pulled up a completely different truck when I researched it. Don't go here!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoFair Ford:

Thanks again Jen, I definitely appreciate the time you took to speak with me. We hope to see you down the road. -All the best from the team at Autofair!
May 8, 2017
GuruVHZ4
5
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoFair Ford:

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Dont forget about your first free oil change!
Apr 17, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoFair Ford:

Thank you so much Teresa!
Apr 6, 2017
Contacted dealer about car and was informed that the car was not even close to listed "dealer" price of $34,225 but was in fact $43,390 (which included a 5k over MSRP dealer markup). Very poor practice of "Bait and switch".
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoFair Ford:

Thanks again Bryan, I'm glad everything sorted out on the RS.  All the best! -Adam
Mar 31, 2017
ZDX_434
Fast response and very professional. However, too many automated emails after the fact. I am one of the rare car buyers who's research time takes a bit longer than most so I wish the automated emails would stop.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoFair Ford:

Thank you again for your business! We do take your feedback to heart. I hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many happy miles!
Sep 29, 2016
I never really write reviews - but for the sake of other consumers, I definitely wanted to share my husband's and my experience this past weekend. This dealer advertised a vehicle we were interested in purchasing for approx. $14,500 (we saw the ad on Wednesday and Thursday, both on CarGurus and on their own AutoFairFord website). We called and made an appointment to look at it for Saturday. Saturday rolls around, the price online has INCREASED to about $16,200. We still figure they will honor the price we saw two days previously since all DECENT companies would do the same. We get to the dealership for our appointment; car doesn't even have enough gas in it for a test drive. We wait for a while before we can even test drive the car. Our sales manager, Animesh, does not take any opportunities to discuss the car or what we're looking for, etc. while we're waiting. Ron takes us for a test drive and is really nice (Ron was really the only positive part of our experience at this place) - and then we return to discuss numbers. Animesh tries to tell us - while tripping over his words - that somehow the $14,500 price was never advertised on their website - and then back tracks that errors from "marketing" can price cars incorrectly. Thankfully I had a screen shot on my phone that certified the price that was advertised; even this he tried to "explain away." He printed a couple pieces of paper trying to explain how they'd loose money if they sold it for $14,500. Well, tough luck! Maybe they should've thought about that when they priced it for that much. All in all - just a terrible, shady place. Oh yea, and I should mention this car had an odometer reading discrepancy according to the CarFax. My husband and I are just thankful we didn't give this establishment our business! (Also - how in the world does Google have this place rated well?)
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Not very good The salesman was very nice BUT the manger Alex came over and said these were the numbers and would not even look at me because I made an offer that was low and he didn't want to bother negotiate .. And I called to speak to another manger about the truck instead Alex called me back and said that the truck was sold and I hope we can do business some other time.. Not s good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
quick to respond, contacted on new 2016 on price that wasn't listed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
JRPJ
Communication was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jul 31, 2015
Was able to get this done in a timely manner and with a fair price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
Huge selection, fantastic customer service and best pricing makes Autofair Ford an easy decision of where to buy my next car. My saleswoman Cindy was so informative and actually made my purchase enjoyable. No buyers remorse here! Thank you Autofair Ford, I'll definitely be back to buy my next car!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
Dealer answered my questions and has the car listed in the condition stated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
I bought the car back in Sept It's a very good car I asked for a second key, with no responce.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2013
Only could dealer with some girl named Julie. Couldn't get an exact price from her. Wasted a week of my time!! Stay away from Auto Fair!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
Good place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2013
Just ended up with a bad salesman
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2012
very reasonable and attentive had the right car at good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2012
danzthaman1
55
Horrible experience. If they can't screw you over, they don't want to talk to you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2011
Threw a low ball then tried to push the price up. They say the warranty is included but it is there in the final price. Would not go there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2011
Sales people were a bit arrogant. The car had a lot of exterior cosmetic issues that were not disclosed in the Ad description.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mathieu Ford Sales - 135 listings

664 Spring St Winchendon, MA 01475

1 review
Wall's Ford - 114 listings

2 Merrill St Salisbury, MA 01952

8 reviews
Salem Ford - 104 listings

470 South Broadway Salem, NH 03079

3 reviews
Ipswich Ford Inc - 99 listings

105 County Road Ipswich, MA 01938

2 reviews
Starkey Ford Inc - 75 listings

422 Route 1 York, ME 03909

3 reviews
Granite Ford - 73 listings

8 Crane Road Rochester, NH 03867

5 reviews
Hampton Ford Inc

177 Lafayette Rd North Hampton, NH 03862

1 review
Sunnyside Ford

944 Main St Holden, MA 01520

3 reviews
Hampton Ford Hyundai - 221 listings

177 Lafayette Road North Hampton, NH 03862

19 reviews
McFarland Ford Sales Inc - 177 listings

151 Portsmouth Ave Exeter, NH 03833

11 reviews
Bill Dube Ford Toyota - 400 listings

40 Dover Point Rd Dover, NH 03820

3 reviews
Townsend Sales & Service, Inc. - 204 listings

340 Main Street P O Box 531 Townsend, MA 01469

2 reviews
Stoneham Ford - 588 listings

211 Main St Stoneham, MA 02180

9 reviews
Kelly Ford - 194 listings

211 Rantoul Street Beverly, MA 01915

10 reviews
Hillsboro Ford - 155 listings

16 Antrim Road Hillsboro, NH 03244

18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288