AutoCenter Sales & Service

863 North Main Street
West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Sales: (774) 847-7711

Service: (774) 334-1004

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/13/2001_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4538875887915869852-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$8,087 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,586

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 113,142

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $7,499, 113,142 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/19/49/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7768448338442437046-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT2 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$5,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,345

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 113,878

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT2 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $8,999, 113,878 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/28/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-7018537209372803982-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$3,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,788

Price: $8,199

Mileage: 46,516

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $8,199, 46,516 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/21/2009_audi_a4_avant-pic-6255155672869538309-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,399

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 100,750

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $8,499, 100,750 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/39/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-5773492263622089424-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$3,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,369

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 56,941

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $11,999, 56,941 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/17/27/2009_nissan_350z-pic-8110550592243761589-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan 350Z Roadster Enthusiast Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$4,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,445

Price: $9,799

Mileage: 95,079

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan 350Z Roadster Enthusiast for sale - $9,799, 95,079 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/05/09/2010_bmw_x3-pic-4048544384817525633-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X3 xDrive30i Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$3,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,840

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 106,678

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 BMW X3 xDrive30i for sale - $8,499, 106,678 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, LE Package, LS Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Smoker Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/21/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-3826399673434189156-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,067

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 51,933

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,499, 51,933 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/05/33/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-2264010234672926075-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$3,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,533

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 165,281

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD for sale - $8,499, 165,281 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/21/2011_ford_edge-pic-5399221975669439518-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,829 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,628

Price: $10,799

Mileage: 101,442

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $10,799, 101,442 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/05/19/2012_ford_escape-pic-8717815094794170204-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,104

Price: $10,299

Mileage: 86,086

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $10,299, 86,086 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/06/00/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4909159321985470788-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$3,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,724

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 89,341

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $13,499, 89,341 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/18/01/2009_nissan_murano-pic-5331299292486147640-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano LE AWD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,955

Price: $9,199

Mileage: 101,616

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano LE AWD for sale - $9,199, 101,616 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/12/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-5133466747908578357-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$2,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,771

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 95,095

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $8,499, 95,095 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/05/59/2011_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-7489095857723896277-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base Used Cars in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Great Deal
$1,868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,367

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 69,163

Location: West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base for sale - $8,499, 69,163 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 14, 2017
I experienced great customer service and knowledge about the car. it was a pleasant experience purchasing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Found a dealer with car closer so did not interact with this dealer. This dealer replied quickly to initial request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
Reply to my inquiry was very prompt, with the qualities of a Salesman.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Very good customer care. I even had a chance to speak with the owner. The people have been great to me and have helped
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
I was contacted quickly. When I said I was first going to follow up on more local cars the contact easily accepted that statement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
They answer each questions that I did
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Truck was sold but was contacted quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
They were very friendly and knowlagble .These guys are good at what they do and they will try everything they can to get a deal
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
I was told it was not available but they still have it on the dealer, they even lowered the price of the vehicle
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Once the owner called me personally I was comforted. We drove (or tried to drive 3 vehicles). We attempted a Mercedes 350 but it wouldn't start as the battery was dead (understandable) was a 2009 with 65,000 miles. We were told it was going home with the owner so we tried out a 2012 Audi Q5 with under 75,000 miles..... A/C and blower was broken (I currently lease a new Audi) so I realized that was a prob.... it was 92 degrees and the salesman was very kind and promised it would be resolved before buying the car. We then decided to drive a BMW X5 we both smiled when it started when we push the button we both smiled when the air conditioning turned on. They had 65,000 miles but three owners. We've been pulled out of the parking lot fairly happy and before we hit the next dealership up the light and computer screen showed engine failure pull over now and we did we turned the car around it was shaking violently. I walked into the dealership and put the keys on the salesman's desk I didn't even tell him I just said we were going to get coffee but we were very disappointed by our experience.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Fast feed back didn't see the car was sold
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
They are honest
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

Thank you, we appreciate it!
Jun 17, 2017
Guru3THQ
Don't waste your time with this dealer. They don't move on their prices... Low ball your trade and increase their car. When I left I decided to call and pretend I was trading the car I went to look at and the tradein was 5k less than listing price. Ridiculous!
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
The overall experience was very frustrating. I gave them a $2000 down payment on my 2013 Ford Escape on 2 conditions: They replace a scratched headlight (that I agreed to pay half of) and the car be delivered to my house when it's ready. It was like pulling teeth getting them to hold up their end of the bargain. 5 days went by and the headlight hadn't even been ordered yet. Even so, Kevin, the salesperson told me that the car was ready to be picked up. When I told him I was promised that the car be delivered to my house, he said "that's not going to happen". I then spent the next minute or so listening to him argue with someone else about why they agreed to do that. They did finally come through with their promises, but I had to stay on top of them. I won't be buying from them again.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Terrible service- the car was already sold-even though still on website. I got called back, they made an appointment with me to test drive (mind you, the car is already sold and unavailable). I drove all the way to the dealership, then was told the car was sold TWO WEEKS prior. They didn't even apologize, didn't help me find a different car, and basically sat and shrugged their shoulders. I leave. Get THREE more texts and TWO emails about the Volvo I was interested in, to come and test drive. They are incedrivbly unprofessional and obviously do not know what they are doing.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
I purchased the vehicle with two conditions: replace the brakes and replace two bald tires. At delivery, the brakes had been done but the dealer refused to replace the tires. The sales guy the tires were "fine"! I wonder how the car passed inspection (dealer did it) since bald tires are a safety issue. Communication during the entire process was poor. Phone calls were not returned. Most often when I called, I got voicemail. They also got the insurance information wrong on the registration. I was told the car would be "detailed" for delivery. In fact, it was just washed on the exterior. The interior front seats were filthy when we picked it up. All in all, this is one of the single worst experiences I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

Mark,we are so so happy that you were able resolved this situation and finally you got the tires done yesterday. Thank you for your business.
May 28, 2017
Dealer only responded with generic email and never called directly. I bought somewhere else
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Short on the phone< car was not available
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

We are sorry for your experience... We will forward that to management immediately. Thank you for feedback.
May 5, 2017
GuruLFK8
Hi, they contacted me with email no name at the end to deal with, every time I call no response as sales person... poor service! Sorry we busy... excuses frome one to other! Even the one was on phone I explained to him about bad service his name Barry he agreed and apologized Will call you on 1/2 hour Neve do! I called after one day James answered with final price! Really bad impression on phone no mangement! Before you drive hour 1&1/2 I'm all set I got the car from different dealer appreciate my business! Thanks Hany
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

Sorry for that. We are hight volume store with lowest prices around. And sometimes its really gets very busy. But we will definitely will have a meeting with our sales team about that. Thank you.
Apr 29, 2017
Best deal on this particular car within a hundred-mile radius our location. Everyone was courteous and accommodating. Jon, our salesman was very professional. The paperwork was done ready for signature within 20 minutes and picking up the car 10 minutes tops. Very pleased with our experience. Will definitely check out this dealership first when making our next Automotive purchase.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

Thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!!
Apr 26, 2017
petersdeal
dealer mentioned car was available, I live far from there, anyway, ended up buying different vehicle from different more closer town.
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

Thank you!
Apr 3, 2017
Worst used car dealer ever. This car had not even gone through the shop for inspection. Drove it transmission slipped real bad, really don't think it ever shifted out of second gear, motor winded out when it did shift it was very harsh.
13 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

Doesn't look like our dealership. Every car goes thru mechanic inspection. Besides wholesale units. You can call to office and ask for Alex, we can work this out... Thanks.
Mar 30, 2017
Started out great. They have an awesome variety of cars and trucks. Hoped I could find a good used truck I can afford from them. Found one and due to miscommunication between salesmen, The truck was previously sold ?????????? I went there several times to close this deal... wasted trips in the end !! I will take my awesome credit and money elsewhere ! Lost my interest with this dealership pretty quick AND they charge $395 to all customers for processing !
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

Sorry for your experience. We do sell units quick. Thats why we ask to "hold" vechicles for series buyers. Thank you.
Mar 30, 2017
quick response but I did not reply.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

Thank you,Jorge!
Mar 29, 2017
Great
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

Thanks,Juan!
Mar 3, 2017
Awesome
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

Thank you, Ralph!)
Feb 16, 2017
Great experience
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

Thx
Feb 11, 2017
They contacted me right away and were very helpful
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

Great! Any time!
Feb 4, 2017
I bought this car sight unseen and Barry's discription and response to questions were accurate and prompt. The car arrived here in MN and is just as nice as he said it was. Very satisfied.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

We are appreciate it! Barry will be happy to know it! Thanks!
Jan 27, 2017
Do not bother with this dealer unless you have nothing but time to deal with complete incompetence from the management down. It's all sunshine and happiness until your foolish enough to purchase a car from here. The sales man didn't included the bill of sales in the envelope he gave me and I spent the whole next day frantically trying to get someone there to e mail it to me. When I finally received it the date on everything was the date I put the down payment on it. I picked in up 6 days later after it was serviced. I now have 1 day to transfer plates and inspect it. Ridicules!
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

Sorry for your experience. I'm glad, that finally, buy the end of buying process, Kristina left our dealership SATISFIED, and our owner did everything to make Kristina satisfied... We are very appreciate if Kristina can find few minutes to change your review. Thanks.
Jan 19, 2017
Absolutely horrible. Vlad had the typical carsaleman attitude: lie about everything possible in order to make the sale. Luckily since I have been a mechanic for over 8 years, I was able to spot the deception immediately. Warning to consumers: Do not buy a vehicle without first test driving it on the highway. A quick highway drive uncovered a very bad vibration that caused the entire vehicle to shake. The car had clearly been in an accident as I could tell with the newly painted front bumper and the left over body tape near a front vent. When asked about any accidents, all was denied. When I stated that I could never consider buying a car that shakes so bad on the highway, I was told that it was unequivocally 100% a simple tire balancing issue. While it is true that the most common cause of highway vibration is tire balance, anything from an unbalanced driveshaft to a bad axle could also cause this. I have seen it all and as Vlad repeatedly stated this was tire balance with 100% certainty, I just couldn't help but imagine the dozen other things it could be. I was told that I would receive a phonecall back when they took care of the "tire balancing." Of course I never received a phonecall because it was actually a bigger problem. There were many more lies that I caught him in but I would write a novel if I were to list any more of them. Bottom line is Avoid these deceptive con artists.
23 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

We're very sorry for your experience. Vlad is our most experienced sales person and we will address your opinion to him. And please, don't expect brand new car condition from wholesale trade-in cars with over 150K miles. Wholesale trade-in units with high mileage comes with power train warranty only. Thank you for your feedback anyway!
Dec 17, 2016
The car is nice.missing a few things.salesmen ,maybe i pick the wrong one ,my service was awful, my papers were deliver late.they do have nice cars.responsibility with a costomer,is number 1i didn't get that. Some salesmen need to do better with customers. ..
19 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
The dealer contacted me promptly but the car was already sold.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

Sorry. we sell cars there VERY QUICK! Check out web site and don't be late)
Nov 21, 2016
Inquiry about a unit for sale was prompt / 5*
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

Thanks!
Oct 21, 2016
People don't answer phone. Lack of concern from customers. Run customers in circles. Won't not acknowledge questions. Sent email never got answer. Founder vehicle was sold weeks later
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
They got back to me right away
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Quick response, courteous. Thank you.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Been here before the sales person was nice and we kicked off welll.......I just changed my mind about the vehicle
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
They gave me a great deal on a great car. Carlos bent over backwards to help me get the car home.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
fearnotfor
Great response!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Great,Great,Great!!! Hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had. Incredibly professional, friendly, and knowledgeable reps on the floor. Provided incredible service, got me in exactly the car I wanted, and no hassling either. After the buying experience, was taken care of by the financial department. Vlad is incredible. Made the experience even more memorable.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
First said vehicle was there but was already sold
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Fast and Pleasant response but I'm no longer in the Jeep market.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
I tried to reach this vehicle but Car was not available. Was sold.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Went down to the dealer lot only to check out a infiniti g35 but it was in the sold section , I was literally getting back into my car but Carlos came out and told me give him 10 mins to see what he could do since I drove an hour away. He then asked me to return the next day and said he would take care of me. When I pulled in he had the same exact infiniti g35 sitting along each other and sold it to me for the same price!!!!!!!!! Crazy part it was a year newer with 5k less miles !!!!!! Carlos took care of me and his staff treated me like family ! Maybe I was just lucky ,but these guys get a 5 star from me
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Very professionally!!! Thanx
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
If you want to buy a car, don't ever go to this place. Their customer service is extremely poor. I just bought a car from them 1 weeks ago. I already spend over $1000 in the car just to get it fix. Don't ever let them do the inspection for you. Their car inspector can't be trusted. Don't buy car from them. Their cars are trash.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Drove to the dealership...... Car sounded great . IT WAS A PIECE OF JUNK. Can't even believe any dealer would have the nerve to blatantly lie! See the ad below. Dents and scratches all over. Stains on the leather seats. JUNK!!!!! Waste of time!!!!! 2006 CHRYSLER 300C AWD 4dr Sedan is in Excellent condition inside and out, drives and looks GREAT. It has been well maintained and well taken care of, fully serviced and ready to go. One of the nicest vehicle you will find, Priced to Sell!!! This car is so clean and sturdy - you’ll feel like it is brand new.
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Great job, Carlos! I had the best experience on Monday when I purchased my new car from Autocenter. Carlos was the best salesman ever. He worked with me and helped me to find the best car for me at a very good deal. He made me feel very good about my purchase. I would recommend Autocenter to anyone who is looking to get a new or used car. You are the BEST!!!!!
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

Dear Alex, thank you for your confidence. It was a pleasure to serve you.
May 26, 2016
car has electrical problem did not want it
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

Dear Nancy.
We do apologize for your experience.
We will be work on that.
Thank you
May 19, 2016
Asked for car history report for like 10 times, but never received it.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

Dear Fenil
Seams like your emails went to spam.We are very sorry for delay.
Carfax was emailed, hopefully you got it.
Thank you
Apr 3, 2016
-Very professional -Return calls -Answer all question
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

Dear Paulo, thank you for your confidence. It was a pleasure to serve you.
Mar 30, 2016
Great .
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

Dear Jaime, thank you for your confidence.
Mar 10, 2016
I had been in contact with the Dealer and was told the Truck was there. When I arrived I was told the truck had been taken to the mechanic, but they did not know what work was being done. I was then told they would be in contact with me during the week, well I havent heard anything back. Overall the dealership was not appealing and left a bad taste in my mouth. I was very interested in their truck, but after the experience I have had Im all set.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

Dear Michael.
We do apologize for your experience.
We will be work on that.
Thank you
Mar 6, 2016
Made an appointment to check out car but when we got there the battery was dead on car we were interested in, Then we were told they had no dealer plates so the salesman had to come with us for test drive. Car stalled again and we left the dealer because they kept making us wait . seemed very unprofessional and we did not have a good experience with this dealer.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

Dear Patrick.
We do apologize for your experience.
We will be work on that.
Thank you
Feb 27, 2016
We recently purchased a 2006 CLS-Class from Autocenter in Bridgewater MA, ND from our sales rep, Joe, and couldn't be happier! From start to finish it was truly a flawless process. Joe is friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and willing to go the extra mile for you; as is autocenter. Whether you know what you want or need help finding the right vehicle, Joe can do it all. From now on, there's only one person and place we're going to for our vehicles and that's Joe with autocenter.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

Dear Andrew. Thank you for your confidence. It was a pleasure to serve you.
Feb 16, 2016
Carlos bent over backwards and went the extra miles to earn my business
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

Dear, John. We very appreciate your opinion.
Feb 9, 2016
The dealership is a disgusting hole in the wall! Every vehicle I looked at was damaged needed body work or was disgusting in the inside. They only have 1 salesman and he completely over books appointments. It was a complete crap show! I would never by a car from there! Stay away!!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

Dear John.
We do apologize for your experience.
We have 3 salesman but especially wintertime people got sick and we experiencing very busy hours sometimes... We have about 100 great cars  in stock ready for sale and sell about half inventory per month. More cars after big snow storms looks outside less than a perfect... But we are working on it.
Please feel free to contact direct manager line (774-203-9223 or email consumercarprotection@gmail.com) and we will do best to keep you satisfied. Thank you
Jan 7, 2016
horrible the salesman or manager could of cared less weather or not I wanted to buy a vehicle plus they have a ridiculous policy of only by appointment on Sunday when most are off the manager was rude sounded like a punk just wanted to (ax me a question ya feel me)
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

Dear Michael.
We sincerely apologize if you felt your experience was less than perfect. We could not find your phone number and or email in our systems that being said. Please give us a call and or email and we will give a special deal just for your trouble.
Thank you so much
Daria P
Dec 11, 2015
I am interested in a car of theirs and told them twice I would like to make an offer and they will not contact me back. What dealership doesn't want to sell a car??? or ignores you??? When I went in for a test drive for the first time the salesman said he didn't have the keys for the car. Then when I asked him again, he said he sent someone to get the keys at another car place. I waited around and told another salesman I was waiting to test drive this car and he went right in and got the keys off the board. When I got back from that test drive the salesman was gone so I told then other guy again that I wanted to talk to the salesman to make an offer. The salesman had my #. No call! That night I e-mailed them to tell them I want to make an offer. No e-mail! E-mailed them again today to tell them I'm still interested. Checked all day. No response again!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2015
The Car was filthy, covered In berries. No one came out to meet me.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenter Sales & Service:

We are very sorry for that Justin. That time a year there are a lot of berries around..., so that's why we highly recommended to schedule appointments before arrival, so we have time to make car 100% ready for your test drive. And we always welcome customers at our office...
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 12, 2015
Car we were looking for was sold. Nice selection but no one came out to assist us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Shmucks played games told me we can't find the keys to the car after I drive there. called back left message no one called back now the car has 200 more miles on it and they reposted it do you sell cars or what???
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
went to look at the car.. was outside looking at other vehichles as well the sales man was too busy talking on his phone to even acknowledge us so we left... Will look somewhere else
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
EmpireMotors2014
5
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Guy had a cold so maybe overly medicated, but did not seem to be very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
greenlantern
Never had the opportunity to view the vehicle. They were very good in communicating information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Champion Lincoln Mazda - 102 listings

1724 Main St Brockton, MA 02301

7 reviews
The Garage - 66 listings

663 Main St. Brockton, MA 02301

1 review
Supreme Auto Sales - 49 listings

218 Vfw Dr Rockland, MA 02370

1 review
Chuckran Auto Parts Inc. - 36 listings

1775 Old Plymouth St Bridgewater, MA 02324

8 reviews
VMi New England Mobility Center and Automotive Innovations - 27 listings

1000 Main Street Bridgewater, MA 02324

1 review
Mass Imports Inc - 26 listings

610 Main St Brockton, MA 02301

2 reviews
Carbidz.net - 25 listings

50 Eastman St South Easton, MA 02375

15 reviews
Motion Car Sales - 23 listings

710 N Main St West Bridgewater, MA 02379

4 reviews
TLC Automotive - 22 listings

746 Bedford St. Whitman, MA 02382

7 reviews
Southern Auto Sales - 20 listings

189 VFW Drive Rockland, MA 02370

13 reviews
Sullivan Motors Inc - 18 listings

1189 Bedford St Whitman, MA 02382

1 review
F&F Auto, Inc - 16 listings

692 N Main St West Bridgewater, MA 02379

2 reviews
Car Connections - 16 listings

1821 County St, Rte. 138 Somerset, MA 02726

1 review
BAR Auto Sales - 12 listings

693 N Montello St Brockton, MA 02301

2 reviews
THS Auto Sales - 9 listings

325 Ralph Talbot St South Weymouth, MA 02190

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495