Auto Spot LLC.

60 Railroad Ave
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Sales: (201) 285-5598

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/19/27/2006_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4375584784037160106-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Colorado LT 4dr Extended Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$4,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,641

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 121,263

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Colorado LT 4dr Extended Cab 4WD SB for sale - $3,999, 121,263 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/05/06/2005_ford_f-150-pic-3956987769850718397-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab SB 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$5,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,119

Price: $5,793

Mileage: 105,384

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab SB 4WD for sale - $5,793, 105,384 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/26/2008_chrysler_300-pic-5013569078723418523-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler 300 Touring AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,937

Price: $4,593

Mileage: 123,217

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Chrysler 300 Touring AWD for sale - $4,593, 123,217 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/43/2005_honda_element-pic-1768670377676918189-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,256

Price: $2,793

Mileage: 172,216

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $2,793, 172,216 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/45/2008_saturn_outlook-pic-7184474616380551310-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Outlook XE AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,293

Price: $4,293

Mileage: 126,044

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Saturn Outlook XE AWD for sale - $4,293, 126,044 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/20/05/2007_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8759764276680137438-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$5,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,789

Price: $10,299

Mileage: 92,136

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT 4WD for sale - $10,299, 92,136 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/05/33/2008_bmw_x3-pic-1072027171112475566-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,918

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 112,445

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $6,499, 112,445 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/07/42/2004_ford_f-150-pic-8521333335093544211-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$3,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,626

Price: $5,293

Mileage: 147,806

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 for sale - $5,293, 147,806 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/07/43/2006_scion_xa-pic-3223339714013383229-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion xA Base Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,347

Price: $3,299

Mileage: 102,143

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Scion xA Base for sale - $3,299, 102,143 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/20/31/2011_ford_f-150-pic-2404095363643769717-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,579

Price: $11,699

Mileage: 165,590

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $11,699, 165,590 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/19/07/2009_toyota_matrix-pic-3163650954881526998-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Matrix S Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$1,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,881

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 107,008

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Toyota Matrix S for sale - $4,999, 107,008 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/08/2009_lincoln_mkz-pic-8284762305553183750-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,802

Price: $5,799

Mileage: 107,862

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $5,799, 107,862 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/12/12/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-3397439307701310194-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$1,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,966

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 180,597

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $2,999, 180,597 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/57/2009_ford_flex-pic-6743959215788794669-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$2,463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,262

Price: $4,799

Mileage: 151,067

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex SE for sale - $4,799, 151,067 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/44/2008_volkswagen_rabbit-pic-5234415215664340192-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door Used Cars in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Great Deal
$1,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,429

Price: $2,793

Mileage: 118,993

Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door for sale - $2,793, 118,993 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 30, 2017
Great deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
Day are great to work with I am buying a van from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Immediate response, easy to set up appointment. Friendly dealership with good inventory of used trucks - I bought mine there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
JeffS1212
Overall good experience. They only thing I didn't like is that the office was about 2 miles away from the lot where they had the cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Asked for a picture of the build sticker in the glove box and got a response of " call us to make an appointment for a least a hour before" not even a response to the subject of my email. Havent heard any further...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Yany2000
Excelent they comunícate very fast
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
mookie1070
The customer service was great. The vehicle drove like a dream. However I didn't buy the car. I had other prospects I wanted to look at before making my decision, even though they were willing to offer me a lower price. The only issue I had was that the radio wasn't working; other than that it was steal. I would definitely recommend AutoSpot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
The experience was cordial, used vehicle I purchased was as is condition with no warranty. I assume the used car dealer is primarily pick up and turn arround quick sale type of business.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Bdominijanni
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
They contacted me quickly kept in touch however the vehicle although the body was in perfect condition did not start even after continuously trying to jumpstart the car
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Excellent follow up by Antonio !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Dealership is terrible what they show in the picture is not what is there...car had mold and smelled terrible dont trust these dealership they say what ever to bring you in smh never again
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
btharley
Rose was a "NO PRESSURE" Salesperson. She had answered all of my questions and gave honest recommendations. She's the best!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Guru914JY
I asked for their best and their response was to make an appointment to see the car. They did not answer my question.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Got back to me promptly.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Terrible place, rusted out junk vehicle(s). Hack mechanic attempting to "fix" ac as people are looking at the vehicle. My husband, an auto tech, looked underneath and ac lines were blown out and the entire underbody was rusted beyond repair. "A disaster waiting to happen." An exact quote. Complete waste of our day. Never again.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Spot LLC.:

Jennifer, sorry to hear that. Brake lines tend to get bad and they are easy replacd. The cars you were looking at are over 10 years and there are many wear and tears in these cars that occur. Again, sorry for the inconvenience.
Jul 8, 2017
It was nice of her to let me know the vehicle was sold!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
GuruZRDJ
Vehicle was sold. Was told that it took 24-48 hours for listing to be removed. Offered to assist me and forwarded contact info if interested in another vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Guru92FL
I had a number of conversation's with one of the owners denny and things were looking good . All he said he needed to do for the truck I wanted is to install a new motor for the driver's seat. I told him tat was fine. When that was finished he can call me and I'll test drive the truck and if all goes well. I wanted to buy it. Well after that last conversation with him I never heard from anybody at that dealership I try to call but the phone went to voicemail. Sorry that they deal that way. Well not going to wast time at that place again.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
William  Allmond
Was prompt with his response and I appreciate that in a car dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Great experience
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Had a good experience though only by mail and one telephone. Through no fault of the dealer I was not able to proceed with a purchase at this time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
GuruCLTS
Very good experience with this dealership! Good communication, friendly service, and a great selection of quality pre-owned vehicles. Will be looking to do business again in the future!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Absolutely great. No complaints at all. Very fast and efficient. Prices are good.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Brief discussion with the salesman. Seemed like an upfront guy. Gave me a complete breakdown of the vehicle I was interested in. 2 Thumbs up.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Good
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Sunbird_1923
The sales men chris did an excellent job.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Dealer responded super fast but by the time I went to go see the car it was gone.. my fault but super fast response time from dealer!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Good no problem at all thanks
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
The car wreaked of burnt oil. power steering is going, and windows... looking at $2000 in repairs. I called to say I'd be in and had to wait until they brought the car 30 min when i arrived. The seller scrolled through the carfax quickly on his computer and wouldn't print it out.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Good cervice
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
RUBCRISTAL
No pressure, very helpful
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Dealer called in a timely manner, unfortunately the truck was sold
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Great
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Quick response about inquires.!!!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Guys were great in getting back to me, and trying to help .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Truck was in poor condition. The front bumper had a large crack in the middle and the emergency brake cable was disconnected and hanging from under the dashboard. The salesperson told me that they would not repair it because the vehicle was being sold as is.It made me wonder what else was wrong.
24 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
mrjonestyle
The sales people were friendly and not pushy! They let me test drive the vehicle and let my mechanic look at it at the facility. They were willing to negotiate on the car's price and though I haven't picked up the title yet, I got a great deal on a good car! I highly recommend them!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Twice I want and twice their was a problem either the car wasn't ready to be shown but was on the page or had to wait 45 minutes for someone to get the car from somewhere else
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
FitzCarG1
Very rude. Hung up on me when I told them I cant come to the store, because I live in Albuquerque, NM. Geniuses..!? That's why Im looking to buy on line , or is that a foreign concept, to them ? SMDH...
20 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Good guy.
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Dealer contacted me very quickly by email. Changed my mind due to price.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Called to ask if I am still interested.
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Clear and personal
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
very good, a special attention, Antonio and his partner.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
very pleasant agreeable forthcoming with information
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
I received a quick response from the person whose job is to respond to online inquiries and was advised that I should speak to a sales person and come in for a test drive, giving them a few hours advance notice. I've not done this yet as the dealer is about 120 miles from my location. I did ask some questions that were not answered but I suspect the answers may not be known.... Cheers.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Donodea
Bought my truck from them 2006 Nissan Titan.. Good price
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
they contacted me a few times but i was not ready to buy a car yet but over all they are nice people
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Didn't purchase but staff was helpful on phone and web site
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Perfect
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Did not buy that truck but end up buying another truck great truck I would definitely most likely do business again with them
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Quick reply to my query good and well mannered .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2016
The dealer responded to my inquiry. They stated this car has a salvage title.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Sadly, the car sold before I could drive to the lot and inspect it. E-mail communication was perfect.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
ok Steven was great thou ask for him he really helps all the way doesn't just take your money actually helps after too!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
The place had no idea what they were even talking about, i asked where the vehical came from he said i have no idea , i asked how a car this old had such low miles and he said i dont know
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
aviance20
Helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Good service very nice people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
He reached out to me on the phone very good to speak to him
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Very Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Great shopping experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Salesman Steve called. He was terrific and really worked hard to find me a good truck. Bought a Tundra from him. Will return and buy another vehicle from him next month for my son.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Car very questionable not worth the asking price
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
This was the second CSR I bought from them. Thanks Frank!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
They need a cash deposit and no refunds if you didn't like the car not cool
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Spot LLC.:

Sorry for that. We accept non-refundable deposit from serious buyers only. You should not leave deposit if not interested in buying. You would waste seller's and serious buyer's time.
Feb 15, 2016
They responded
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Good and kind dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
philewill
Responded quickly and very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
They have excelent service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Horrible !! Would not recommend going there- I Bought the jeep from them - wish I never did !! Turns out the trunk can not be opened the glass doesn't open either. When I called them back the next day not even 24 hours the salesman Frank said no refunds the car was sold as is- that's great but I wasn't asking for a refund and I wanted to see if they could get it open some how - I was aware of the one window in the front not working- except all of The windows except for the driver side don't go down or up- the locks on the doors don't work- the alarm system- remote key doesn't work. Oh and the following day the check engine light came on and the car stalled. I called them Immediately and some guy answered "moe" and said if I want to buy a car call Ronnie ten texted me his number with a similar message. I called Him and told him what went on and he said he'll call me right back in 5 minutes. Guess who didn't call me back and never answered any of my calls and Still till this day returned my calls. They knowingly saw the predicament I was in and took full advantage- so NO I do not recommend going there- stay far far away. Liars and Cheats
23 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
This dealer make you have to buy new, the used vehicles cost almost the same as the new vehicle.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
Communications with this dealer were good,only issue was they seem to not bend to much on price for some conditions issues with some of the cars I seen there.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Spot LLC.:

We apologize in regards to price flexibility. We market our cars aggressively and sometimes there is little room for negotiation.
Read 7 old reviews
Jun 10, 2015
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
mmoody144
Considering that I'm 650 miles away, they talked it up pretty well, I think they would have sold me the car had they shown a few more pics of it to me. However, their asking price plus shipping really put it over the top of my budget
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Liked my sales guy but not so much the manager.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
It was a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
apucci5120
great service and helped guide me through buying my first car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
Very good. George was extremely helpful....we were able to test drive all three Minis in the lot and opened hoods. Compared differences and settled on the one we wanted. Buying experience was solid as they worked with our loan options...got 3 offers. Left the same day with car cleaned and ours. Would recommend this dealership for your used car needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Platinum Auto Group - 76 listings
380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
6 reviews
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 75 listings
119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643
4 reviews
Delta Auto Sales - 49 listings
409 Route 46 East South Hackensack, NJ 07606
2 reviews
Northeast Automall - 40 listings
178 Pasadena Ave Lodi, NJ 07644
4 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 26 listings
376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026
2 reviews
Business Group Transportation LLC - 24 listings
92 Railroad Ave, Ste 117 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
1 review
Royal Auto Sales & Sevice, Inc - 17 listings
54 Exchange Place Passaic, NJ 07055
3 reviews
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 16 listings
430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608
2 reviews
Twinmotornj.Com - 13 listings
The Continental Plaza 411 Hackensack Ave Suite 2nd Floor Suite 228 Hackensack, NJ 07601
1 review
Express Auto 4 Sale - 8 listings
92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 5 listings
5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
2 reviews
Twin Motors LLC
430 Industrial Ave, Suite 12A Teterboro, NJ 07608
1 review
Gift Cars
92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
1 review
E & S Auto
125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606
1 review
Roohi LLC
67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200