Auto Outlet of Canandaigua

5763 Duke of Gloucester Way
Farmington, NY 14425

Sales: (585) 351-2230

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/16/47/2009_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3109977784400538298-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Great Deal
$5,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,735

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 68,099

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $19,495, 68,099 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/09/16/2015_nissan_altima-pic-6331420663291892769-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Great Deal
$2,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,356

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 16,571

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $14,500, 16,571 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/09/16/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2593549517908813934-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Great Deal
$3,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,159

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 35,743

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $25,000, 35,743 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/19/10/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-8141639355819023965-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Great Deal
$2,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,232

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 48,815

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $23,999, 48,815 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/08/28/2014_nissan_altima-pic-7237448234809388647-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Good Deal
$2,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,152

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 60,069

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $9,999, 60,069 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/11/52/2015_ford_f-150-pic-2577460809460636233-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Good Deal
$2,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,763

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 53,377

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,999, 53,377 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/21/10/2012_infiniti_qx56-pic-2547659015388948859-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI QX56 4WD Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Good Deal
$3,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,141

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 84,234

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2012 INFINITI QX56 4WD for sale - $26,999, 84,234 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/16/44/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-1402299990018803895-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,636

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 56,817

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $14,999, 56,817 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/15/34/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-509410515266434012-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,487

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 75,742

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $15,999, 75,742 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/24/2014_ford_edge-pic-7037340549593004421-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Good Deal
$1,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,772

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 25,575

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $19,999, 25,575 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/20/30/2015_buick_encore-pic-340850703756768933-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,352

Price: $13,940

Mileage: 22,058

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $13,940, 22,058 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/22/11/2017_chrysler_300-pic-3909043957378634179-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Good Deal
$1,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,707

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 15,703

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $22,999, 15,703 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/16/44/2014_ram_1500-pic-5090279444570526226-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Good Deal
$2,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,395

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 107,389

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,900, 107,389 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/20/13/2015_dodge_charger-pic-6622623132409793918-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,535

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 27,516

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $21,999, 27,516 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/16/10/2014_subaru_brz-pic-6899264301962957334-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru BRZ Limited Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,693

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 28,862

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2014 Subaru BRZ Limited for sale - $17,999, 28,862 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 18, 2018
Guru59DLJ
Very good with communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Canandaigua:

Guru59DLJ,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us it is more than appreciated! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us and communication was open and clear! We hope that you are enjoying your new ride and thank you for choosing Auto Outlet of Canandaigua.

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Canandaigua
Jan 5, 2018
Very professional, although you needed a credit check to test drive any car there so if you have no credit don’t waste your time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2017
GuruDG3K8
I received a quick response from the dealer. The negotiations were pretty easy and the vehicle was extremely clean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Canandaigua:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us it is more than appreciated! We appreciate you choosing Auto Outlet of Canandaigua! We hope you are enjoying your new ride!

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Canandaigua
Nov 20, 2017
GuruZQ7SV
Dealer contacted as requested but nephew decided on a different vehicle so that was were contact ended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Canandaigua:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us, it is more than appreciated. We do offer the option to locate a vehicle. Please give us a call at 585-924-2277 and ask about how we can locate your nephew's vehicle!

Thank you,
Auto Outlet of Canandaigua
Nov 5, 2017
Matt was wonderful. He was very informative, and not pushy in the slightest. We told him we weren’t planning on buying that day and he was understand and kind. Would definitely buy from them/him in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Canandaigua:

Rachael,

We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Matt! We defiantly understand that when someone isn't ready, they simply aren't! We appreciate you choosing Auto Outlet of Canandaigua, we look forward to seeing you when you are ready!

Thank you,
Auto Outlet of Canandaigua
Oct 30, 2017
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Canandaigua:

Susan,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We appreciate you choosing Auto Outlet of Canandaigua! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

Thank you,
Auto Outlet of Canandaigua
Oct 20, 2017
quick follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Canandaigua:

Jim,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We appreciate it! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us!

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Canandaigua
Sep 13, 2017
GuruDWT8G
They were really helpful, and pretty knowledgeable. Be sure to inspect things yourself. They run a tight inspection over engine and driving systems, but the exterior may be overlooked sometimes. I am satisfied with my purchase and the service there; however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Canandaigua:

GuruDWT8G,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us, we appreciate it! If you look at your 119 point inspection that is provided, it is 2.5 times the NYS limit. In there you will see that each vehicle is fully detailed inside and out. We appreciate you choosing Auto Outlet of Canandaigua! We hope you are enjoying your new ride!


Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Canandaigua
Sep 3, 2017
They were very good early on, then nothing for a few days. I had to contact them and they said they cannot do anything for me due to my current loan status.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Canandaigua:

Joe,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! Joe, under certain circumstances we can finance if someone is able to get a co-signer or more money down. It's not that we couldn't finance you we needed more. Joe, we appreciate you choosing Auto Outlet of Canandaigua and we hope that we can earn your business in the future.

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Canandaigua
Aug 20, 2017
GuruD5K74
Excellent - I bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Canandaigua:

We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing Auto Outlet of Canandaigua! We hope you are enjoying your new ride!
Aug 10, 2017
Dealer was great! Did everything possible to make my experience a pleasant one!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Canandaigua:

Michael!

We are so glad that you had a pleasant experience with us! We hope you are enjoying your new ride! Thank you so much for your time and business we greatly appreciate it!

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Canandaigua
Aug 3, 2017
It's going very well. Very responsive. I was not ready to buy but will pursue these folks when I am!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Canandaigua:

Lorien,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We are so glad that you had a great experience with us!  We appreciate you making Auto Outlet of Canandaigua your pick for when you are ready to purchase your new ride!


Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Canandaigua
Apr 17, 2017
GuruDPCK
Look no further; this is the place to shop for a used car. Just bought a vehicle for my daughter; the personnel couldn't be nicer; and they expedited the delivery of the vehicle's paperwork since we were out of town (Syr.NY). At the time, we only had one car in mind that my daughter saw/loved from viewing your web site but looking over all the cars in the lot they all were meticuious in selection. Would not hesitate coming back for another vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Canandaigua:

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us! We greatly appreciate it! We definitely take pride in making sure things are done in a timely matter, as we value your time as a customer! We are glad that your daughter was able to take home the vehicle that she wanted. Thank you so much for your time and business we hope to see you in the future!
Mar 22, 2017
Caliber_9498
The sales person had very little knowledge of vehicles for sale, you would ask a question he did know the answer. When asked to talk with manager, he wouldn't talk with you. They charge you for them to clean the vehicle and maintenance before you buy it, they don't fill the gas tank when you pick it up so the first thing you have to do is get gas. I will never go back and buy a vehicle from them and hope nobody else does, until there customer service improves.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Canandaigua:

Thank you so much  for taking time out of your day to review us! We would like to clarify that every dealer does charge a cleaning fee. But what makes us different is that this cost of maintenance and cleaning is not extra. We wouldn't want you to leave our lot with a messy broken vehicle, that is not how we would treat our customers. Also all used vehicles do get half a tank of gas when a vehicle is purchased. If you have any questions or concerns please call our General Manager, John at 585-924-2277. Thank you
Mar 8, 2017
AndreyZozulya
Got a car from Auto Outlets of Canandaigua and have no complaints. We got a great price and everything was hassle free. Ryan was very helpful and easy to communicate with. Would definitely come back and buy again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Canandaigua:

Andrey!

Thank you so much for considering Auto Outlet of Canandaigua when you purchased your vehicle! We are so glad to hear that Ryan was very helpful! Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
Mar 2, 2017
Was called in response , then called and told there was another interested party. I said go ahead and sell it, don't like hard ball. I did buy the truck on spec only. Did not like having paper work in my face before seeing the vehicle. Had to get paper work from the bank only to be told they already did it on their own after loosing time from work to do so. Three weeks later I still have no registration or title. Ziebart had no record of me coming .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Canandaigua:

James,

Thank your taking time out of your day to review us. We apologized that this had happened. We would love to resolve this issue please give us a call at 585-924-2277 and ask for our general manager John.

Feb 23, 2017
Joe was helpful. Nice dealing with someone who understands texting and technology. Got the deal I wanted. The only thing was when I picked up the truck the tonneau cover was missing a handle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Canandaigua:

Nick,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us! We always want to make sure that vehicle buying process is as easy as possible; we are glad that Joe made it easy by texting you. We get it sometimes you can't make phone calls at work and it's just easier to text. I have awesome news Joe just called and left a voicemail to let you know that we found the handle and that he is going to mail it to you! We hope you are enjoying your truck! Thank you so much for doing business with us, we greatly appreciate it!
Feb 16, 2017
Very quick contact, ended up purchasing car. Great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Canandaigua:

John,

Glad to hear you had a great experience! Enjoy your new car!
Jan 22, 2017
Did respond but offered to low of a trade in on my car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Canandaigua:

Earl,

We offer the best in market on trades as well when you purchase the vehicle. We apologize if you didn't get the amount that you were expecting. We would love to see the vehicle again, we would love to work out something with you!
Nov 11, 2016
Returned my questions quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Canandaigua:

Glad we could help Jason! Let us know if we can help you wth anything else. Thank you.
Oct 10, 2016
Great contact and customer service!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Canandaigua:

Carrie,

We are passionate about what we do! We are glad to hear that you had a delightful experience!
Sep 19, 2016
Test drive it but trade-in value was not good for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Canandaigua:

Josue,

We hope we do business with you in the future!
Sep 9, 2016
Very nice people to work with. Professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and honest. We purchased the vehicle we called about. ALEX was a wonderful sales person to deal with. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Canandaigua:

Pam,

Honesty is the best policy! We are here to help you and make your car purchase a breeze!
Sep 2, 2016
Responsive and honest.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Canandaigua:

Thank you Tonya - we appreciate your support!
Jun 23, 2016
Very helpful in answering questions and looking into there inventory to find a vehicle to suite my needs
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Canandaigua:

Cathy,

We enjoy going above and beyond for our customers. We are glad that you found your experience at our dealership to be positive!
May 3, 2016
Not good they still owe me a key and they sold me a car with the break pads are completely worn out not a happy customer.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Canandaigua:

Hey Kevin!

We apologize for any inconveniences that you have encountered! Please give us a call at the location that you purchased the car. We will do the best that we can to resolve these issues! Again we apologize.
Apr 20, 2016
Communication with Emily at Auto Outlet has been excellent. My wife and I are still deciding on the necessity of a second car and, through this process, Emily has answered all questions with positive customer service in mind. If you are looking for a pre-owned vehicle, I recommend at least considering Auto Outlet of Canandaigua (or one of their other facilities in Wolcott or Webster).
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Canandaigua:

Hey Dan,
Thanks for letting us know about your experiences so far with us and Emily. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you find your perfect second car!

Other Nearby Dealers

Vision Nissan - 292 listings
785 Ridge Road Webster, NY 14580
1 review
Jaguar Land Rover of Rochester - 113 listings
770 Panorama Trl S Rochester, NY 14625
1 review
Concord Ford Inc. - 84 listings
5274 State Route 31 W Newark, NY 14513
1 review
Scottsville Auto Sales - 62 listings
1288 Scottsville Rd Rochester, NY 14624
1 review
Vision Resale Center - 51 listings
1531 State Route 104, NY Ontario, NY 14519
6 reviews
Randall Buick GMC Cadillac - 48 listings
5375 Thomas Rd Canandaigua, NY 14424
3 reviews
Dioguardi Auto Sales - 37 listings
450 Empire Blvd Rochester, NY 14609
2 reviews
J & J Auto of Williamson LTD - 27 listings
4346 State Route 104 Williamson, NY 14589
2 reviews
JCS Auto Sales - 16 listings
327 Border City Rd Waterloo, NY 13165
1 review
Elbrus Auto Brokers, Inc. - 16 listings
772 W Ridge Rd Rochester, NY 14615
2 reviews
Wenzel Auto Traders - 6 listings
453 East Ridge Road Rochester, NY 14621
1 review
Hoselton Nissan
66 Marsh Rd East Rochester, NY 14445
2 reviews
Geneva Coach
776 Pre Emption Rd Geneva, NY 14456
4 reviews
Genesee Valley Ford
1675 Interstate Drive Avon, NY 14414
1 review
DN Motors
228 Brown St Rochester, NY 14608
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000