Auto Outlet of Canandaigua

5763 Duke of Gloucester Way
Farmington, NY 14425

Sales: (585) 351-2230

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/00/53/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-8678959939766629743-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Great Deal
$3,800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,795

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 8,066

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $26,995, 8,066 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/19/19/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4286070119374194798-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Good Deal
$2,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,018

Price: $24,880

Mileage: 35,743

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $24,880, 35,743 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/19/13/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8946592295061485927-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Good Deal
$2,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,383

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 85,925

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 85,925 miles with LE Package, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/20/19/19/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-6231494896288304053-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Good Deal
$1,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,346

Price: $16,867

Mileage: 27,635

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Jade Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $16,867, 27,635 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/19/57/2015_chrysler_300-pic-3223832663852407766-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Good Deal
$2,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,778

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 13,968

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $19,500, 13,968 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/19/18/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6494966577257854801-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Good Deal
$1,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,252

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 66,925

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,500, 66,925 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package, Quick Order Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/20/07/2016_audi_a6-pic-6799114482774797691-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Good Deal
$3,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,356

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 62,972

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $28,995, 62,972 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/19/47/2011_volkswagen_cc-pic-6316075417664955338-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen CC 2.0T Sport FWD Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Good Deal
$1,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,136

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 51,740

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen CC 2.0T Sport FWD for sale - $9,999, 51,740 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/19/35/2015_nissan_murano-pic-1022497021789439896-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Good Deal
$1,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,665

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 50,242

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $22,999, 50,242 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/27/01/45/2015_dodge_charger-pic-9179972229862052724-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,521

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 27,533

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $21,995, 27,533 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Power Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/19/50/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1321473739563499503-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Good Deal
$1,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,488

Price: $26,750

Mileage: 52,200

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,750, 52,200 miles with Power Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/11/26/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5116492723622404107-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,451

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 28,732

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $30,999, 28,732 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/19/35/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3113455479561481541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,570

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 28,198

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $19,999, 28,198 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Preferred Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/21/51/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-6613161253050571887-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,920

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 26,087

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,500, 26,087 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/19/35/2016_honda_pilot-pic-8791733717478430547-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Farmington, NY 14425

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,193

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 32,770

Location: Farmington, NY 14425

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $29,999, 32,770 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 18, 2018
Patrick Himmler from Auto Outlet, Canandaigua contacted me within an hour of my inquiring. We have emailed each other several times about what vehicle I'm looking for. He has been most helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dennis,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us, it is more than appreciated! We are so honored to hear that you had an excelled experience with Patrick! We are pleased to hear that communication was clear and he was able to help you find the vehicle you have been looking for! Dennis, we appreciate you choosing Auto Outlet of Canandaigua! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Thank you,
Auto Outlet of Canandaigua
Mar 8, 2018
Small119
Great dealership very friendly and helpful I went there only to look at a truck wasn't going to buy anything and a few hours later I was driving the truck home. They were every quick to respond to inquiry about the truck. I recommend if they have something your interested in stop over and take a look at it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Small119,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us, it is more than appreciated! We are thankful that you stopped in! We hope you are enjoying your new truck and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Canandaigua
Feb 28, 2018
DevoGurus
I didn’t buy the vehicle, but these guys were great to deal with. Tony G. was a terrific salesman, listened to what I said and wanted to fill my needs and not just move a vehicle. You can’t beat that in the salesman! - Jeff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
DevoGurus,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us, it is more than appreciated! We are so honored to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Tony! DevoGurus, when you are ready to purchase your next vehicle we would be more than happy to help!

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Canandaigua
Feb 18, 2018
perfect service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Adam,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us, it is more than appreciated! We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. We thank you for choosing Auto Outlet of Canandaigua! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Canandaigua
Feb 16, 2018
Incredible and quick. My second time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Anthony,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us, it is more than appreciated! We thank you for choosing Auto Outlet of Canandaigua to purchase your second vehicle from. We look forward to seeing you again in the future for your third vehicle purchase from us!

Thank you again Anthony,

-Auto Outlet of Canandaigua
Jan 28, 2018
Guru5L5HS
They followed up but we decided to go in a different direction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us, it is more than appreciated! We thank you for considering Auto Outlet of Canandaigua. Please feel free to reach out to our Director of Operations, John at 585-924-2277 if you have any questions or concerns.

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Canandaigua
Jan 18, 2018
Guru59DLJ
Very good with communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Guru59DLJ,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us it is more than appreciated! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us and communication was open and clear! We hope that you are enjoying your new ride and thank you for choosing Auto Outlet of Canandaigua.

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Canandaigua
Jan 5, 2018
Very professional, although you needed a credit check to test drive any car there so if you have no credit don’t waste your time
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2017
GuruDG3K8
I received a quick response from the dealer. The negotiations were pretty easy and the vehicle was extremely clean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us it is more than appreciated! We appreciate you choosing Auto Outlet of Canandaigua! We hope you are enjoying your new ride!

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Canandaigua
Nov 20, 2017
GuruZQ7SV
Dealer contacted as requested but nephew decided on a different vehicle so that was were contact ended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us, it is more than appreciated. We do offer the option to locate a vehicle. Please give us a call at 585-924-2277 and ask about how we can locate your nephew's vehicle!

Thank you,
Auto Outlet of Canandaigua
Nov 5, 2017
Matt was wonderful. He was very informative, and not pushy in the slightest. We told him we weren’t planning on buying that day and he was understand and kind. Would definitely buy from them/him in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Rachael,

We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Matt! We defiantly understand that when someone isn't ready, they simply aren't! We appreciate you choosing Auto Outlet of Canandaigua, we look forward to seeing you when you are ready!

Thank you,
Auto Outlet of Canandaigua
Oct 30, 2017
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Susan,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We appreciate you choosing Auto Outlet of Canandaigua! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

Thank you,
Auto Outlet of Canandaigua
Oct 20, 2017
quick follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jim,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We appreciate it! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us!

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Canandaigua
Sep 13, 2017
GuruDWT8G
They were really helpful, and pretty knowledgeable. Be sure to inspect things yourself. They run a tight inspection over engine and driving systems, but the exterior may be overlooked sometimes. I am satisfied with my purchase and the service there; however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
GuruDWT8G,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us, we appreciate it! If you look at your 119 point inspection that is provided, it is 2.5 times the NYS limit. In there you will see that each vehicle is fully detailed inside and out. We appreciate you choosing Auto Outlet of Canandaigua! We hope you are enjoying your new ride!


Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Canandaigua
Sep 3, 2017
They were very good early on, then nothing for a few days. I had to contact them and they said they cannot do anything for me due to my current loan status.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Joe,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! Joe, under certain circumstances we can finance if someone is able to get a co-signer or more money down. It's not that we couldn't finance you we needed more. Joe, we appreciate you choosing Auto Outlet of Canandaigua and we hope that we can earn your business in the future.

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Canandaigua
Aug 20, 2017
GuruD5K74
Excellent - I bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing Auto Outlet of Canandaigua! We hope you are enjoying your new ride!
Aug 10, 2017
Dealer was great! Did everything possible to make my experience a pleasant one!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Michael!

We are so glad that you had a pleasant experience with us! We hope you are enjoying your new ride! Thank you so much for your time and business we greatly appreciate it!

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Canandaigua
Aug 3, 2017
It's going very well. Very responsive. I was not ready to buy but will pursue these folks when I am!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Lorien,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We are so glad that you had a great experience with us!  We appreciate you making Auto Outlet of Canandaigua your pick for when you are ready to purchase your new ride!


Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Canandaigua
Apr 17, 2017
GuruDPCK
Look no further; this is the place to shop for a used car. Just bought a vehicle for my daughter; the personnel couldn't be nicer; and they expedited the delivery of the vehicle's paperwork since we were out of town (Syr.NY). At the time, we only had one car in mind that my daughter saw/loved from viewing your web site but looking over all the cars in the lot they all were meticuious in selection. Would not hesitate coming back for another vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us! We greatly appreciate it! We definitely take pride in making sure things are done in a timely matter, as we value your time as a customer! We are glad that your daughter was able to take home the vehicle that she wanted. Thank you so much for your time and business we hope to see you in the future!
Mar 22, 2017
Caliber_9498
The sales person had very little knowledge of vehicles for sale, you would ask a question he did know the answer. When asked to talk with manager, he wouldn't talk with you. They charge you for them to clean the vehicle and maintenance before you buy it, they don't fill the gas tank when you pick it up so the first thing you have to do is get gas. I will never go back and buy a vehicle from them and hope nobody else does, until there customer service improves.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much  for taking time out of your day to review us! We would like to clarify that every dealer does charge a cleaning fee. But what makes us different is that this cost of maintenance and cleaning is not extra. We wouldn't want you to leave our lot with a messy broken vehicle, that is not how we would treat our customers. Also all used vehicles do get half a tank of gas when a vehicle is purchased. If you have any questions or concerns please call our General Manager, John at 585-924-2277. Thank you
Mar 8, 2017
AndreyZozulya
Got a car from Auto Outlets of Canandaigua and have no complaints. We got a great price and everything was hassle free. Ryan was very helpful and easy to communicate with. Would definitely come back and buy again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Andrey!

Thank you so much for considering Auto Outlet of Canandaigua when you purchased your vehicle! We are so glad to hear that Ryan was very helpful! Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
Mar 2, 2017
Was called in response , then called and told there was another interested party. I said go ahead and sell it, don't like hard ball. I did buy the truck on spec only. Did not like having paper work in my face before seeing the vehicle. Had to get paper work from the bank only to be told they already did it on their own after loosing time from work to do so. Three weeks later I still have no registration or title. Ziebart had no record of me coming .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
James,

Thank your taking time out of your day to review us. We apologized that this had happened. We would love to resolve this issue please give us a call at 585-924-2277 and ask for our general manager John.

Feb 23, 2017
Joe was helpful. Nice dealing with someone who understands texting and technology. Got the deal I wanted. The only thing was when I picked up the truck the tonneau cover was missing a handle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Nick,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us! We always want to make sure that vehicle buying process is as easy as possible; we are glad that Joe made it easy by texting you. We get it sometimes you can't make phone calls at work and it's just easier to text. I have awesome news Joe just called and left a voicemail to let you know that we found the handle and that he is going to mail it to you! We hope you are enjoying your truck! Thank you so much for doing business with us, we greatly appreciate it!
Feb 16, 2017
Very quick contact, ended up purchasing car. Great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
John,

Glad to hear you had a great experience! Enjoy your new car!
Jan 22, 2017
Did respond but offered to low of a trade in on my car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Earl,

We offer the best in market on trades as well when you purchase the vehicle. We apologize if you didn't get the amount that you were expecting. We would love to see the vehicle again, we would love to work out something with you!
Nov 11, 2016
Returned my questions quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Glad we could help Jason! Let us know if we can help you wth anything else. Thank you.
Oct 10, 2016
Great contact and customer service!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Carrie,

We are passionate about what we do! We are glad to hear that you had a delightful experience!
Sep 19, 2016
Test drive it but trade-in value was not good for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Josue,

We hope we do business with you in the future!
Sep 9, 2016
Very nice people to work with. Professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and honest. We purchased the vehicle we called about. ALEX was a wonderful sales person to deal with. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Pam,

Honesty is the best policy! We are here to help you and make your car purchase a breeze!
Sep 2, 2016
Responsive and honest.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Tonya - we appreciate your support!
Jun 23, 2016
Very helpful in answering questions and looking into there inventory to find a vehicle to suite my needs
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Cathy,

We enjoy going above and beyond for our customers. We are glad that you found your experience at our dealership to be positive!
May 3, 2016
Not good they still owe me a key and they sold me a car with the break pads are completely worn out not a happy customer.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Kevin!

We apologize for any inconveniences that you have encountered! Please give us a call at the location that you purchased the car. We will do the best that we can to resolve these issues! Again we apologize.
Read 1 old review
Apr 20, 2016
Communication with Emily at Auto Outlet has been excellent. My wife and I are still deciding on the necessity of a second car and, through this process, Emily has answered all questions with positive customer service in mind. If you are looking for a pre-owned vehicle, I recommend at least considering Auto Outlet of Canandaigua (or one of their other facilities in Wolcott or Webster).
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Dan,
Thanks for letting us know about your experiences so far with us and Emily. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you find your perfect second car!

Other Nearby Dealers

Vision Nissan - 450 listings
785 Ridge Road Webster, NY 14580
1 review
Randall Cadillac - 242 listings
5375 Thomas Road Canandaigua, NY 14424
3 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover of Rochester - 146 listings
770 Panorama Trl S Rochester, NY 14625
2 reviews
Acura of Rochester - 90 listings
3883 W Henrietta Rd Rochester, NY 14623
3 reviews
Auto Outlet of Webster - 32 listings
824 Ridge Rd Webster, NY 14580
1 review
Dioguardi Auto Sales - 28 listings
450 Empire Blvd Rochester, NY 14609
2 reviews
J & J Auto of Williamson LTD - 27 listings
4346 State Route 104 Williamson, NY 14589
4 reviews
Excell Auto Sales - 13 listings
837 Buffalo Rd, STE 2 Rochester, NY 14624
1 review
Wenzel Auto Traders - 4 listings
453 East Ridge Road Rochester, NY 14621
1 review
Van Bortel Subaru
6327 Route 96 Victor, NY 14564
1 review
Exit 11 Auto Inc.
7283 W Henrietta Rd Rush, NY 14543
1 review
Geneva Coach
776 Pre Emption Rd Geneva, NY 14456
4 reviews
Genesee Valley Ford
1675 Interstate Drive Avon, NY 14414
1 review
JCS Auto Sales
327 Border City Rd Waterloo, NY 13165
1 review
DN Motors
228 Brown St Rochester, NY 14608
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
472 Great Deals out of 72,162 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
331 Great Deals out of 52,307 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
433 Great Deals out of 101,306 listings starting at $995
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000