Auto Mart USA

835 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012

Sales: (720) 251-2006

Service: (303) 438-4000

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/06/23/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-553433940382263133-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$1,551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,541

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 69,655

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $24,990, 69,655 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/06/48/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7950368163138883764-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,844

Price: $9,590

Mileage: 91,118

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $9,590, 91,118 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/06/22/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-3007387494486825636-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,299

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 18,203

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue for sale - $18,990, 18,203 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://dealerslink.s3.amazonaws.com/vehicles/2606/17331H-79B131CAA0D3C1018B1928165D005704.jpg

2016 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,317

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 19,919

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $17,990, 19,919 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/06/36/2014_ram_1500-pic-8110974471460056591-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,179

Price: $27,959

Mileage: 51,405

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,959, 51,405 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/07/10/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-2321995452628958845-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,093

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 9,399

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $16,990, 9,399 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/07/41/2012_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5338228563435368307-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$91 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,081

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 97,989

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $11,990, 97,989 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/06/44/2013_ford_escape-pic-7139769365571369034-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$98 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,888

Price: $17,790

Mileage: 41,795

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $17,790, 41,795 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/07/27/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7995932066921330594-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$8 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,998

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 24,325

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $23,990, 24,325 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/07/18/2014_ford_mustang-pic-5588262111178295812-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$20 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $24,570

Price: $24,590

Mileage: 25,890

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $24,590, 25,890 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/06/19/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-6795125213653096388-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$95 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $27,895

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 42,604

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $27,990, 42,604 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/06/48/2012_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-8350656160660233095-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$81 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,309

Price: $12,390

Mileage: 56,852

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $12,390, 56,852 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/07/00/2016_ford_explorer-pic-2795724629603628704-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$158 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $29,037

Price: $29,195

Mileage: 31,269

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $29,195, 31,269 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/06/21/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-4379223764918026333-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$203 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $34,387

Price: $34,590

Mileage: 22,643

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $34,590, 22,643 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/09/24/2013_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-5858144977038611860-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza WRX Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$290 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $24,700

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 40,446

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza WRX for sale - $24,990, 40,446 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 11, 2017
Called back immediately!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
I had a good experience with Auto Mart USA. The staff were helpful and not pushy. I bought the car I researched and would recommend the dealership. I'm currently waiting for the vehicle to be registered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
it was pretty good, I was my salesman's first sale, as he was new. i was able to take 2000 off of the original price of the vehicle. it was a used car so it did have a few issues, but i took the car back to them and the issues after some negotiations were addressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Attentive service. Unfortunately I found another vehicle with another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

Thank you for the kind words and next time we will try harder.
Feb 6, 2016
Expect to pay asking price. Not willing to come down on advertised price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

We apologize that we could not come down on the price of the vehicle that you were looking at, some of our vehicles are priced to aggressively to go down any lower. We will try harder next time.
Feb 1, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

Thank you
Oct 28, 2015
Dishonest about their pricing. Also said the car had new brakes when, in fact, they were completely worn out and needed to be replaced. I wouldn't trust them as far as I could throw them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Great dealer, best price, no hassle, no pressure to buy and a 1 year warranty!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

Thank you for the kind review Ed, and welcome to the Auto Mart family.
Jul 29, 2015
about 4K too high. good luck selling
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

We apologize that the price was too high for you. We stay very competitive in the market and price our vehicles accordingly. We will try harder next time.
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 1, 2015
I receive information from this dealership on the 2013 Ford Mustang GT. Still searching.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
Kenny Gomez was great in responding and following-up with phone calls and emails, but due to location I was looking more in the Colorado Springs area and purchased a vehicle closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
michealwhelan
Prompt, efficient, and helpful. Even though we could not strike a deal now I found them to be professional and offer a clean product at a reasonable price. These guys went the extra mile to put me in the vehicle I wanted. Will keep an eye on them for future purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2012
They worked within my budget and found me my dream car. I paid less than I thought that I had to find a great car. Thank you Auto Mart..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2012
Their customer care is really good, but too bad the car wasn't to my expectation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Groove Mazda - 524 listings

10301 E Arapahoe Rd, Centennial, CO 80112

1 review
The Denver Collection - 42 listings

2900 Brighton Blvd, Denver, CO 80216

5 reviews
Credit Union Auto Buying Service Inc. - 28 listings

7355 S Peoria St 203 box a-8, Englewood, CO 80112

2 reviews
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 27 listings

3215 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
Car Zone - 26 listings

2150 S Valentia St, Unit A, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
A-1 Auto Sales - 23 listings

1990 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014

2 reviews
Merhi Motors - 19 listings

2275 S Valentia St, Denver, CO 80231

2 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 16 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave, Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
KDM Automotive - 11 listings

2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Always Best Buy Autos - 6 listings

261 Airport Blvd, Aurora, CO 80011

2 reviews
Avalon Motorsports - 5 listings

6950 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Shortline Subaru

580 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012

2 reviews
Troy Motors

7825 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Alliance Leasing

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
HM Brown Associates

6532 South Revere Pkwy, Englewood, CO 80111

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400