Auto Mart USA

835 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Sales: (720) 251-2006

Service: (303) 438-4000

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/01/00/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-804983918620163204-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$1,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,579

Price: $14,799

Mileage: 80,273

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $14,799, 80,273 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/08/33/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-5901400217311564683-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,482

Price: $15,250

Mileage: 40,627

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $15,250, 40,627 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/23/34/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1372070659598297759-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1.8L LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,793

Price: $9,590

Mileage: 35,383

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1.8L LS Sedan FWD for sale - $9,590, 35,383 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/06/55/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-6103058870923364801-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$1,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,990

Price: $10,905

Mileage: 49,351

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $10,905, 49,351 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/33/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1789989836171865045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,001

Price: $24,340

Mileage: 25,800

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $24,340, 25,800 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/33/2017_kia_sedona-pic-3293588835806121589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,138

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 16,725

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beachwood Pearl Description: Used 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $19,950, 16,725 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/33/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2082632935720988550-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,149

Price: $10,820

Mileage: 77,583

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $10,820, 77,583 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/19/41/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-5780536751844707314-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,893

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 24,494

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dolphin Gray Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $10,900, 24,494 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/18/55/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6936250693694304976-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,452

Price: $14,590

Mileage: 27,099

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $14,590, 27,099 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/06/35/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5459669565611384302-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,266

Price: $28,590

Mileage: 18,570

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,590, 18,570 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/33/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-1214000188558210732-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$1,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,517

Price: $32,015

Mileage: 22,643

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stargazer Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $32,015, 22,643 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/18/18/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-711260196329968369-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,053

Price: $8,100

Mileage: 82,460

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $8,100, 82,460 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/17/22/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8344430602189634161-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,190

Price: $20,270

Mileage: 21,088

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $20,270, 21,088 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/18/20/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-8340681571439006989-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Sport 4-Door FWD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,985

Price: $23,200

Mileage: 3,173

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Sport 4-Door FWD for sale - $23,200, 3,173 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/20/46/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5267922999017426812-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,188

Price: $11,395

Mileage: 64,420

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,395, 64,420 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 26, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
This truck looks much better in this picture. The truck would not start when we were going to test drive it the paint is faded and a lot of dents scratches ect.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

I ma very sorry to hear that, can you please tell us which truck was it, Year make and model!!
Jun 26, 2017
AcWoods
Very pleasant experience; hassle and haggle free. Sales rep was great and very responsive. I love my new toy!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
I didn't want to speak on the phone but rather I preferred to go through email. When I was contacted by email I returned with my response and the email didn't go through on their end. They sent another email and wanted me to call them. I didn't. Found another dealer that was responsive to my emails. I don't want to be pressured on the phone or in a dealership. Just want my questions answered through email.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Called back immediately!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
I had a good experience with Auto Mart USA. The staff were helpful and not pushy. I bought the car I researched and would recommend the dealership. I'm currently waiting for the vehicle to be registered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
it was pretty good, I was my salesman's first sale, as he was new. i was able to take 2000 off of the original price of the vehicle. it was a used car so it did have a few issues, but i took the car back to them and the issues after some negotiations were addressed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Attentive service. Unfortunately I found another vehicle with another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

Thank you for the kind words and next time we will try harder.
Feb 6, 2016
Expect to pay asking price. Not willing to come down on advertised price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

We apologize that we could not come down on the price of the vehicle that you were looking at, some of our vehicles are priced to aggressively to go down any lower. We will try harder next time.
Feb 1, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

Thank you
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 28, 2015
Dishonest about their pricing. Also said the car had new brakes when, in fact, they were completely worn out and needed to be replaced. I wouldn't trust them as far as I could throw them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Great dealer, best price, no hassle, no pressure to buy and a 1 year warranty!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

Thank you for the kind review Ed, and welcome to the Auto Mart family.
Jul 29, 2015
about 4K too high. good luck selling
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

We apologize that the price was too high for you. We stay very competitive in the market and price our vehicles accordingly. We will try harder next time.
Mar 1, 2015
I receive information from this dealership on the 2013 Ford Mustang GT. Still searching.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
Kenny Gomez was great in responding and following-up with phone calls and emails, but due to location I was looking more in the Colorado Springs area and purchased a vehicle closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
michealwhelan
Prompt, efficient, and helpful. Even though we could not strike a deal now I found them to be professional and offer a clean product at a reasonable price. These guys went the extra mile to put me in the vehicle I wanted. Will keep an eye on them for future purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2012
They worked within my budget and found me my dream car. I paid less than I thought that I had to find a great car. Thank you Auto Mart..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2012
Their customer care is really good, but too bad the car wasn't to my expectation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

H. M. Brown & Associates - 107 listings
6532 South Revere Parkway Centennial, CO 80111
1 review
EchoPark Automotive Highlands Ranch - 86 listings
1500 E County Line Rd Denver, CO 80216
4 reviews
The Denver Collection - 55 listings
2900 Brighton Blvd Denver, CO 80216
8 reviews
Davidsons Motors LLC - 50 listings
4804 South Broadway Ave Englewood, CO 80113
1 review
Merhi Motors - 36 listings
2275 S Valentia St Denver, CO 80231
3 reviews
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 34 listings
3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113
2 reviews
300 Auto - 30 listings
5862 E Evans Ave Denver, CO 80222
1 review
A-1 Auto Sales - 26 listings
1990 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80014
2 reviews
Japanese Car Connection - 19 listings
1245 S Kalamath St Denver, CO 80223
3 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 18 listings
1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223
3 reviews
Quality Auto Sales LLC - 14 listings
9745 E Hampden Ave, Ste 302-C Denver, CO 80231
2 reviews
Alliance Leasing - 8 listings
10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223 Denver, CO 80231
1 review
Direct Auto Connect LLC - 7 listings
6753 E 47th Ave Dr Unit F Denver, CO 80216
2 reviews
Avalon Motorsports - 4 listings
6950 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220
4 reviews
KDM Automotive
2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3 Denver, CO 80231
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000