Auto Mart USA

835 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Sales: (720) 251-2006

Service: (303) 438-4000

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/33/2015_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-6644004943916557892-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,504

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 12,307

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $13,990, 12,307 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/33/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-1214000188558210732-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$2,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,716

Price: $32,590

Mileage: 22,643

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stargazer Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $32,590, 22,643 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/33/2013_subaru_outback-pic-1552848741955071445-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,947

Price: $19,590

Mileage: 42,890

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Gray Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $19,590, 42,890 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/18/26/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-255211018560658619-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,887

Price: $26,295

Mileage: 22,728

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $26,295, 22,728 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/33/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-3146722433238069789-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$1,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,317

Price: $26,590

Mileage: 42,604

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $26,590, 42,604 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/18/21/2009_toyota_sienna-pic-1663433982199836143-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,955

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 100,858

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2009 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited for sale - $12,990, 100,858 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/33/2016_ford_explorer-pic-3515832906803577121-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$1,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,094

Price: $26,590

Mileage: 31,269

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,590, 31,269 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/33/2012_ford_f-150-pic-6831230185710930323-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,634

Price: $36,990

Mileage: 53,609

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCab 4WD for sale - $36,990, 53,609 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/33/2011_ford_transit_connect-pic-820807952742378356-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$1,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,197

Price: $9,190

Mileage: 87,804

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL for sale - $9,190, 87,804 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/33/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-4629060028398718806-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,289

Price: $16,570

Mileage: 27,420

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $16,570, 27,420 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/18/55/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6936250693694304976-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,310

Price: $15,570

Mileage: 27,071

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $15,570, 27,071 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/33/2015_subaru_outback-pic-2597464604514717115-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,244

Price: $20,390

Mileage: 67,560

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $20,390, 67,560 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/33/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-465771858980162092-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$1,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,453

Price: $35,980

Mileage: 21,560

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $35,980, 21,560 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Sound Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/33/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-7482029810722742123-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$1,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,232

Price: $23,195

Mileage: 44,242

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Orion Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $23,195, 44,242 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/33/2016_ford_explorer-pic-6215804445060621260-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$1,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,086

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 38,233

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $25,990, 38,233 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 26, 2017
AcWoods
Very pleasant experience; hassle and haggle free. Sales rep was great and very responsive. I love my new toy!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
I didn't want to speak on the phone but rather I preferred to go through email. When I was contacted by email I returned with my response and the email didn't go through on their end. They sent another email and wanted me to call them. I didn't. Found another dealer that was responsive to my emails. I don't want to be pressured on the phone or in a dealership. Just want my questions answered through email.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Called back immediately!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
I had a good experience with Auto Mart USA. The staff were helpful and not pushy. I bought the car I researched and would recommend the dealership. I'm currently waiting for the vehicle to be registered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
it was pretty good, I was my salesman's first sale, as he was new. i was able to take 2000 off of the original price of the vehicle. it was a used car so it did have a few issues, but i took the car back to them and the issues after some negotiations were addressed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Attentive service. Unfortunately I found another vehicle with another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

Thank you for the kind words and next time we will try harder.
Feb 6, 2016
Expect to pay asking price. Not willing to come down on advertised price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

We apologize that we could not come down on the price of the vehicle that you were looking at, some of our vehicles are priced to aggressively to go down any lower. We will try harder next time.
Feb 1, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

Thank you
Oct 28, 2015
Dishonest about their pricing. Also said the car had new brakes when, in fact, they were completely worn out and needed to be replaced. I wouldn't trust them as far as I could throw them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Great dealer, best price, no hassle, no pressure to buy and a 1 year warranty!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

Thank you for the kind review Ed, and welcome to the Auto Mart family.
Jul 29, 2015
about 4K too high. good luck selling
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

We apologize that the price was too high for you. We stay very competitive in the market and price our vehicles accordingly. We will try harder next time.
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 1, 2015
I receive information from this dealership on the 2013 Ford Mustang GT. Still searching.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
Kenny Gomez was great in responding and following-up with phone calls and emails, but due to location I was looking more in the Colorado Springs area and purchased a vehicle closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
michealwhelan
Prompt, efficient, and helpful. Even though we could not strike a deal now I found them to be professional and offer a clean product at a reasonable price. These guys went the extra mile to put me in the vehicle I wanted. Will keep an eye on them for future purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2012
They worked within my budget and found me my dream car. I paid less than I thought that I had to find a great car. Thank you Auto Mart..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2012
Their customer care is really good, but too bad the car wasn't to my expectation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Shortline EuroCars - 61 listings

2910 South Havana Street Aurora, CO 80012

1 review
Best Car Buys, LTD - 61 listings

1300 W Alameda Ave Denver, CO 80223

1 review
Car Zone - 33 listings

2150 S Valentia St, Unit A Denver, CO 80231

1 review
A-1 Auto Sales - 28 listings

1990 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80014

2 reviews
United Motors - 23 listings

1972 S Parker Rd Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 19 listings

3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
Troy Motors - 11 listings

7825 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220

1 review
KDM Automotive - 5 listings

2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3 Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Always Best Buy Autos - 4 listings

261 Airport Blvd Aurora, CO 80011

4 reviews
Direct Auto Connect LLC - 4 listings

6753 E 47th Ave Dr Unit F Denver, CO 80216

1 review
Avalon Motorsports - 1 listing

6950 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Shortline Subaru

580 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012

2 reviews
Merhi Motors

2275 S Valentia St Denver, CO 80231

2 reviews
Alliance Leasing

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223 Denver, CO 80231

1 review
EchoPark Stapleton

9575 East 40th Avenue Denver, CO 80230

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995