Auto Mart USA

835 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Sales: (720) 251-2006

Service: (303) 438-4000

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/17/21/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-3110193462706507762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$2,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,746

Price: $20,395

Mileage: 31,924

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $20,395, 31,924 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/23/46/2014_nissan_altima-pic-4518489057775422524-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$2,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,721

Price: $13,670

Mileage: 46,175

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $13,670, 46,175 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/33/2013_subaru_outback-pic-246571552510569816-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,243

Price: $16,790

Mileage: 43,074

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $16,790, 43,074 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/33/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-1214000188558210732-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$1,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,226

Price: $32,295

Mileage: 22,643

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stargazer Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $32,295, 22,643 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/18/17/2011_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1508757146591238109-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Pathfinder LE Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,422

Price: $14,195

Mileage: 59,694

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Pathfinder LE for sale - $14,195, 59,694 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/33/2015_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-6644004943916557892-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,064

Price: $13,899

Mileage: 12,307

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 75 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $13,899, 12,307 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/06/35/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5459669565611384302-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,261

Price: $28,590

Mileage: 18,570

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,590, 18,570 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/05/42/2013_ford_escape-pic-5066340588590321072-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,347

Price: $10,395

Mileage: 101,716

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $10,395, 101,716 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/33/2016_ford_explorer-pic-6215804445060621260-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$1,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,076

Price: $25,790

Mileage: 38,233

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $25,790, 38,233 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/20/04/2017_mitsubishi_mirage_g4-pic-4920825258790531740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 ES Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$1,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,501

Price: $10,470

Mileage: 4,296

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sapphire Blue Description: Used 2017 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 ES for sale - $10,470, 4,296 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/06/55/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-6103058870923364801-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,452

Price: $11,790

Mileage: 49,351

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $11,790, 49,351 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/23/34/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1372070659598297759-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,944

Price: $10,395

Mileage: 35,383

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $10,395, 35,383 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/33/2013_mazda_mazda5-pic-3979015980844471339-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,585

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 80,361

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Liquid Silver Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $9,990, 80,361 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/33/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-3921144936882255511-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,454

Price: $23,790

Mileage: 37,074

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Chestnut Bronze Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $23,790, 37,074 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/18/55/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6936250693694304976-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,026

Price: $15,570

Mileage: 27,099

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $15,570, 27,099 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 10, 2017
This truck looks much better in this picture. The truck would not start when we were going to test drive it the paint is faded and a lot of dents scratches ect.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

I ma very sorry to hear that, can you please tell us which truck was it, Year make and model!!
Jun 26, 2017
AcWoods
Very pleasant experience; hassle and haggle free. Sales rep was great and very responsive. I love my new toy!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
I didn't want to speak on the phone but rather I preferred to go through email. When I was contacted by email I returned with my response and the email didn't go through on their end. They sent another email and wanted me to call them. I didn't. Found another dealer that was responsive to my emails. I don't want to be pressured on the phone or in a dealership. Just want my questions answered through email.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Called back immediately!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
I had a good experience with Auto Mart USA. The staff were helpful and not pushy. I bought the car I researched and would recommend the dealership. I'm currently waiting for the vehicle to be registered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
it was pretty good, I was my salesman's first sale, as he was new. i was able to take 2000 off of the original price of the vehicle. it was a used car so it did have a few issues, but i took the car back to them and the issues after some negotiations were addressed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Attentive service. Unfortunately I found another vehicle with another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

Thank you for the kind words and next time we will try harder.
Feb 6, 2016
Expect to pay asking price. Not willing to come down on advertised price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

We apologize that we could not come down on the price of the vehicle that you were looking at, some of our vehicles are priced to aggressively to go down any lower. We will try harder next time.
Feb 1, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

Thank you
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 28, 2015
Dishonest about their pricing. Also said the car had new brakes when, in fact, they were completely worn out and needed to be replaced. I wouldn't trust them as far as I could throw them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Great dealer, best price, no hassle, no pressure to buy and a 1 year warranty!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

Thank you for the kind review Ed, and welcome to the Auto Mart family.
Jul 29, 2015
about 4K too high. good luck selling
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

We apologize that the price was too high for you. We stay very competitive in the market and price our vehicles accordingly. We will try harder next time.
Mar 1, 2015
I receive information from this dealership on the 2013 Ford Mustang GT. Still searching.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
Kenny Gomez was great in responding and following-up with phone calls and emails, but due to location I was looking more in the Colorado Springs area and purchased a vehicle closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
michealwhelan
Prompt, efficient, and helpful. Even though we could not strike a deal now I found them to be professional and offer a clean product at a reasonable price. These guys went the extra mile to put me in the vehicle I wanted. Will keep an eye on them for future purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2012
They worked within my budget and found me my dream car. I paid less than I thought that I had to find a great car. Thank you Auto Mart..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2012
Their customer care is really good, but too bad the car wasn't to my expectation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

EchoPark Highlands Ranch - 95 listings
1500 E County Line Rd Denver, CO 80216
2 reviews
The Denver Collection - 52 listings
2900 Brighton Blvd Denver, CO 80216
7 reviews
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 31 listings
3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113
2 reviews
Credit Union Auto Buying Service Inc. - 28 listings
7355 S Peoria St 203 box a-8 Englewood, CO 80112
2 reviews
Japanese Car Connection - 27 listings
1245 S Kalamath St Denver, CO 80223
1 review
Troy Motors - 17 listings
7825 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220
1 review
Merhi Motors - 16 listings
2275 S Valentia St Denver, CO 80231
3 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 14 listings
1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223
3 reviews
Quality Auto Sales LLC - 10 listings
9745 E Hampden Ave, Ste 302-C Denver, CO 80231
2 reviews
Avalon Motorsports - 3 listings
6950 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220
4 reviews
Direct Auto Connect LLC - 2 listings
6753 E 47th Ave Dr Unit F Denver, CO 80216
1 review
Shortline Subaru
580 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012
2 reviews
A-1 Auto Sales
1990 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80014
2 reviews
KDM Automotive
2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3 Denver, CO 80231
2 reviews
Alliance Leasing
10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223 Denver, CO 80231
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850