Auto Mart USA

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

835 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012 - Map & Directions

Sales: (303) 438-4000

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/06/57/2015_ram_3500-pic-5504392012989954889-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 3500 SLT Mega Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$5,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,082

Price: $38,990

Mileage: 29,135

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 SLT Mega Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $38,990, 29,135 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/06/26/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4345527102950130299-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,878

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 55,344

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $19,990, 55,344 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/06/23/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-4446720332074668608-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,003

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 20,129

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $18,990, 20,129 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/02/57/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-868794130358650694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$1,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,122

Price: $16,390

Mileage: 3,580

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $16,390, 3,580 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,793

Price: $35,990

Mileage: 22,643

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $35,990, 22,643 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/07/27/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-4298976657023242456-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger R/T Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,814

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 76,366

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger R/T for sale - $11,990, 76,366 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/06/18/2012_mitsubishi_galant-pic-229917972508755281-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Galant FE Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$1,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,990

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 86,227

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Galant FE for sale - $7,990, 86,227 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/06/22/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3385867500282342854-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,886

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 14,508

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $15,990, 14,508 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/25/2004_toyota_tacoma-pic-5399149767978437616-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr Prerunner Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,609

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 191,064

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr Prerunner Extended Cab SB for sale - $8,990, 191,064 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$1,711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,701

Price: $36,990

Mileage: 52,309

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $36,990, 52,309 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/06/20/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6554638144232873705-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,374

Price: $25,750

Mileage: 28,000

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $25,750, 28,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/06/23/2015_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-4065958717059552537-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$427 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,527

Price: $16,100

Mileage: 12,307

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $16,100, 12,307 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/06/57/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-8816377863009603198-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,674

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 82,313

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $29,990, 82,313 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/06/26/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5984862741299063007-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,598

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 84,571

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $26,990, 84,571 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/08/07/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-2472295842485033402-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Fair Deal
$319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,669

Price: $21,350

Mileage: 10,583

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $21,350, 10,583 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 15, 2016
Horrible experience, called very interested in a car, asked them for the best cash price, and tried getting back into touch with them with absolutely no response back what so ever. Highly recommend looking elsewhere if you are serious about getting a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
I had a good experience with Auto Mart USA. The staff were helpful and not pushy. I bought the car I researched and would recommend the dealership. I'm currently waiting for the vehicle to be registered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
it was pretty good, I was my salesman's first sale, as he was new. i was able to take 2000 off of the original price of the vehicle. it was a used car so it did have a few issues, but i took the car back to them and the issues after some negotiations were addressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Attentive service. Unfortunately I found another vehicle with another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

Thank you for the kind words and next time we will try harder.
Feb 6, 2016
Expect to pay asking price. Not willing to come down on advertised price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

We apologize that we could not come down on the price of the vehicle that you were looking at, some of our vehicles are priced to aggressively to go down any lower. We will try harder next time.
Feb 1, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

Thank you
Oct 28, 2015
Dishonest about their pricing. Also said the car had new brakes when, in fact, they were completely worn out and needed to be replaced. I wouldn't trust them as far as I could throw them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Great dealer, best price, no hassle, no pressure to buy and a 1 year warranty!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

Thank you for the kind review Ed, and welcome to the Auto Mart family.
Jul 29, 2015
about 4K too high. good luck selling
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Mart USA:

We apologize that the price was too high for you. We stay very competitive in the market and price our vehicles accordingly. We will try harder next time.
Mar 1, 2015
I receive information from this dealership on the 2013 Ford Mustang GT. Still searching.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 30, 2012
Kenny Gomez was great in responding and following-up with phone calls and emails, but due to location I was looking more in the Colorado Springs area and purchased a vehicle closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
michealwhelan
Prompt, efficient, and helpful. Even though we could not strike a deal now I found them to be professional and offer a clean product at a reasonable price. These guys went the extra mile to put me in the vehicle I wanted. Will keep an eye on them for future purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2012
They worked within my budget and found me my dream car. I paid less than I thought that I had to find a great car. Thank you Auto Mart..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2012
Their customer care is really good, but too bad the car wasn't to my expectation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sapphire Auto Brokers - 47 listings

3215 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
The Denver Collection - 43 listings

4120 Brighton Blvd, STE B-25, Denver, CO 80216

3 reviews
CCR Auto Sales - 39 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
A-1 Auto Sales - 34 listings

1990 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014

1 review
Speedy's Auto Sales LLC - 26 listings

3150 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
TIO Charlie's - 20 listings

2535 West Hampton Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

4 reviews
Merhi Motors - 16 listings

250 South Valentia St, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Pr1me Auto Sales - 16 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave, Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
Southeast Motors LLC - 16 listings

2931 S Tejon St, Englewood, CO 80110

2 reviews
Always Best Buy Autos - 7 listings

261 Airport Blvd, Aurora, CO 80011

2 reviews
Troy Motors - 6 listings

7825 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Avalon Motorsports - 5 listings

6950 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Alliance Leasing - 3 listings

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Car Zone

2150 S Valentia St, Unit A, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
HM Brown Associates

6532 South Revere Pkwy, Englewood, CO 80111

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675