Auto City - Portsmouth

3512 Airline Boulevard
Portsmouth, VA 23701

Sales: (757) 828-0754

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/11/27/2016_kia_rio5-pic-2524599981293759463-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Rio5 EX Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,608

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 7,562

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Rio5 EX for sale - $10,000, 7,562 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/07/13/2007_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2303199740231008124-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$7,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,459

Price: $15,832

Mileage: 43,269

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $15,832, 43,269 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/12/15/2014_jeep_compass-pic-5741160838869906711-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,528

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 40,609

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $12,499, 40,609 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/05/02/2013_scion_tc-pic-3757995980883026244-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,224

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 38,019

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Scion tC Base for sale - $8,800, 38,019 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/02/55/2007_acura_rl-pic-8239456690753676587-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura RL Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,930

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 134,323

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Acura RL for sale - $6,500, 134,323 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/11/39/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-2332813459712038447-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$4,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,233

Price: $20,087

Mileage: 29,270

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna for sale - $20,087, 29,270 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/00/28/2009_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8008382352117666508-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,077

Price: $8,600

Mileage: 197,462

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 for sale - $8,600, 197,462 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/02/55/2003_ford_f-150-pic-4202925676313091545-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-150 Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,373

Price: $5,850

Mileage: 196,343

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $5,850, 196,343 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,509

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 46,765

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Coupe RWD for sale - $11,999, 46,765 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/05/05/2009_bmw_x5-pic-3795209294768968577-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive48i AWD Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,945

Price: $10,600

Mileage: 99,992

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive48i AWD for sale - $10,600, 99,992 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/02/55/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3490005287551205341-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Extended Cab RWD Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,419

Price: $6,200

Mileage: 111,677

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Extended Cab RWD for sale - $6,200, 111,677 miles with Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/11/36/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8553533772493265795-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,114

Price: $17,699

Mileage: 23,057

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $17,699, 23,057 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/11/27/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6061603922526140236-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT FWD Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,996

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 78,483

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT FWD for sale - $10,800, 78,483 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/28/11/04/2015_subaru_wrx-pic-7178331432045808755-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX Sedan Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,939

Price: $17,850

Mileage: 66,604

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX Sedan for sale - $17,850, 66,604 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/11/36/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-7056720841288776477-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ FWD Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,505

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 72,532

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ FWD for sale - $8,500, 72,532 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2018
Very helpful and attentive
Jun 9, 2018
Great
May 14, 2018
Ajeepcalledclifford
This place was awesome! They gave me a fair price on a trade and put me in a very nice Jeep! Sisco was the one pulling all the strings for me. He did great. Definitely recommend this place. Thank you again for all the help.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 30, 2018
good
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 20, 2018
They were great! They were helpful and very informative! I purchased the vehicle from them and it has been a wonderful, simple process.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2018
A pleasure to work with
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2018
Guru5ZTG6
Auto City Of Virginia sale person contacted me .
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 12, 2018
I dealt with them before and they offered good service.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2018
Chillyd
They were not really friendly! Made a offer and the reply was price is firm plus dealer fees and tags title fees. Cold response when it didn't have to be that way! You do want to sell your vehicles
7 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2018
The dealer wouldn't negotiate down 100 dollar on a vehicle. The car I came to look out went out for inspection when I said I was coming to look at it.
5 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2018
GuruDKZZV
I thought they were great!!! Responded fast and answered questions that I had.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2018
GuruZ7P9V
They are awesome
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2018
Very nice called me and said car just sold would deal with them anytime
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2018
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 19, 2017
GuruZ72HX
Great experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 15, 2017
Andermle
I was contacted by 2 seperate people from store. Both answered my questions in a timely manner. It turned out the car was not a fit for me and I did not go onsite. I will contact them again if they were to get in another srx in my price range.
Dec 13, 2017
Sherry2626
Responded back once, wasn’t interested in negotiating a deal for a vehicle that had been sitting on a lot for sale for 1 1/2 years according to the dealership’s CarGurus listing!! Communicated with other salespersons, and was advised that if they had a vehicle for sale for that extended amount of time they would have at least asked the potential buyer some questions or made suggestions for other vehicles. This salesperson appeared to be nonchalant to me.
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I’m very sorry to hear your experience was anything less than 5 stars ... could you please contact me directly so I can assist you 757-488-0881
Matt Hannon
Auto City General Manager
Matth_05@yahoo.com
Oct 9, 2017
The ad indicated the vehicle was track ready. It did not indicate that the vehicle was not street legal. I didn't make that mental leap from "track ready" to "you can't operate this vehicle legally on the street". They did finally respond to my contact request after a couple of days.
14 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2017
GuruDMZMB
Great so far!
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 21, 2017
Quick to respond to all my crazy questions. I would definitely go back when I need another vehicle.
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2017
gcraig434
Good communication and helpful.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2017
Great Dealing with Evans. Very responsive with my questions and working of the financial part of the deal.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2017
Guru7RJV
It's a good dealer I give him 100%
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 15, 2017
great
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2017
Prompt response.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2017
I went to view vehicle dropped a deposit and Buyers Order and then they change the price by 7k was $13,200 Now $19,500 not fair should have never posted vehicle if that was price as well as give me a buyers order for that price...very unprofessional
76 people found this review helpful.
Feb 24, 2017
The dealer did contact me and seemed genuinely interested in establishing a buy sell relationship. I have not yet visited the dealership owing to time limitations. My plan is to visit soon and I hope the vehicle is still available.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2017
Car was listed as an automatic instead of a manual. Played phone tag for several days.
17 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2017
This dealership responded in a timely fashion and answered my questions!
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 16, 2017
Very polite yet professional but I thought that 204,431 miles on a 2012 is way too much to invest in.
8 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2017
Negotiable. Didn't pressure at all.
10 people found this review helpful.
Dec 23, 2016
They were great
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 22, 2016
They responded quickly, but the vehicle was not available for viewing in a timely fashion.
10 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2016
Certainly a large selection and the salesman wasn't pushy for us to by. Allowed us to look at and test drive the vehicle we came to see. Though their space was quite small.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 25, 2016
Will not attempt any sort of business with this dealer again. The sales person was very rude and yelling at times, seemed to have a chip on his shoulder when inquiring about vehicle.
28 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm very sorry about your less than favorable experience, please reach out to me so I can help with this situation 757-488-0881 or 757-705-4199
Thank you
Matt
Oct 13, 2016
Terrible a person in office name Kenny completely ignored us didn't even ask if he could be of further assistance after we decided not to purchase the car.
25 people found this review helpful.
Oct 4, 2016
Car was mostly as represented. Brake rotors need replacing but they gave me a $200 reduction in price.
8 people found this review helpful.
Sep 13, 2016
bullshoals5
just fine
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 12, 2016
it was great
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 7, 2016
Great experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 10, 2016
Very informative
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2016
MzBishi
I am very disappointed in this dealer. I felt as if I was bothering them. No one ever calls back. If I want to know something I have to call.
16 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2016
Somewhat slow to respond and reluctant to discuss info via email, definately trying to get you in the door
7 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2016
Great
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 1, 2016
He responded and appreciate the quick response. Have not had a chance tosee the car
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 32 old reviews
Apr 9, 2016
Answered all questions and we very informative and not pushy.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2016
T he dealer call me back but they wasn't able to give me a price they also stating they will call back or check my car online for the price
7 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2016
Rude. Unprofessional email responses. Will never deal with them for any reason
13 people found this review helpful.
Feb 8, 2016
The cost is great but the maintenance could upgrade. I love my Tahoe
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2016
clyde_alex
Called promptly with complete information.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 21, 2015
Great and gave me a great deal
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2015
They were very helpful, I would recommend them to my friends and family.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 25, 2015
They had a good price and responded to me quickly and they were great with people. And I am buying the jeep from them
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2015
The Cadillac Cts wasn't there when I went to see, drive it, even though in my inquiry I said i was coming to see it the next day They said it was in the shop. I was supposed to get a call back , never heard a thing. I found a 2007 with few miles, more features and service records elsewhere..
11 people found this review helpful.
Sep 4, 2015
Great to do business with
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your business
Aug 24, 2015
Dealer provided pictures that did not match the vehicle's interior. I wasted a trip to the lot.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We do apologize for your inconvenience-I will be checking with our picture providers to ensure accuracy.
Aug 12, 2015
Very poor customer service. Takes forever to get a return call. Then you go to find out their vehicles aren't that great.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are surprised with our huge inventory that you were unable to find a car that fit your requirements.
Aug 6, 2015
Kenny showed great customer service. All around everyone was amazing!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business and time to share your experience.
Jul 22, 2015
Poor , no help they don't want to sell cars
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I don't understand your complaint (Poor)! We are a very busy used car lot with over 275 cars and 6 sales people for 3 lots, most of our sales are internet based. When we began this business we have never overloaded our sales staff, because most of our customers do not like to feel like vultures are circling them.  Sorry you did not get any help but some customers like to look over our huge inventory and then come in and ask about the ones they were interested in. Yes, we do want to sell cars and we average over 60 cars a month in retail sales and for a small independent car lot that is pretty
 More ...
Jul 15, 2015
The price on the windshield is a cash price only beware of the price if you have to finance it the price will go up about $3000 more and if you have to finance it they want half down of the total price not a good place to try and buy from don't like hidden costs
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
were not in the buy here pay business the reason the price is different is the people with not so good credit  the finance company we use requires buyers to have gap insurance and warranty
Jun 25, 2014
Information given was helpful.
Mar 29, 2014
The dealership was rather small, but they had a very nice selection! I worked with Tony in buying a car and he was excellent..The only thing that I feel could have went more smoothly was the detailing of the car upon pick up..The outside of the car had been somewhat washed but the inside hadn't been touched..Im still very pleased with my purchase I bought a 2006 Honda Accord 5 speed..Overall I received great service, Tony was great!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2014
This dealership had a nice selection of cars in the price range we were interested in. I was buying a car for my daughter to drive. They quote you a very reasonable price up front, and process the paperwork quickly. No hassles.
Mar 7, 2014
awesome
Feb 25, 2014
I made an appointment to drive a car, and could not get any help. I waited over 1-1/2 hours to drive 2 cars. I decided to buy one of them, gave them my bank's info, gave my bank the dealer's info, applied for the loan, they were in contact with each other - and they still sold the car out from under me!
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2014
Totally misrepresented the vehicle. Lied about detailing it. When I showed up to look at it, the car was not even on the lot. On the phone, he told me the car was totally clean, went to look at it a shop he had it (supposedly the car had been detailed) and it looked filthy dirty on the inside. It had never been cleaned, smelled like it had massive oil leaks. Don't trust these guys.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 15, 2014
4g4us
I would not advise anymore to buy from this place. They are very unprofessional. There lot is so small we got blocked in for 10 15 min. They do there paperwork for customers in open and not in a office. I called and said I was coming from North Carolina. Salesperson kept running around dealership doing to many things at one time. We finally told him him what we thought and we drive all this way buy a truck. He said nobody told you to come. My wife get really upset and told him a piece of her mind. People don't go here to buy a vehicle!!!!!!! It's looks very shady.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 7, 2014
Very Good experience, Would recommend them 5 stars
Jan 31, 2014
It wouldn't start and they daid they would call and never did
Nov 30, 2013
Dealer not willing to negotiate internet price.
Dec 1, 2012
Quick response
Aug 12, 2012
The car i was looking at wasn't as they said it was
Jul 22, 2012
Awful. Both cars I test drove had dirty interiors. One had audibly bad brakes. I was told I should come back in a week when I had a loan check because their was no way my Navy Fed would approve me for a second auto loan before the first was paid off. I'm sure it was just ignorance of Navy Fed's operations but I bought my Forester yesterday through Navy Fed, so there you go.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2012
keep up the good work
Apr 1, 2012
Poor contact
Mar 25, 2012
They responded to my call right away and made an effort to contact me, but we had already found another car (on the day we were to go to Auto City).
Dec 30, 2011
great experience

Other Nearby Dealers

Starr Motors - 86 listings
2584 Pruden Blvd Suffolk, VA 23434
2 reviews
Imports of Tidewater I - 52 listings
5020 Virginia Beach Blvd Virginia Beach, VA 23462
5 reviews
Legacy Motors - 34 listings
1530 E Little Creek Rd Norfolk, VA 23518
3 reviews
A&R Motors - 32 listings
1112 King St. Portsmouth, VA 23704
2 reviews
Carafellos Auto Sales - 26 listings
6328 East Virginia Beach Blvd Norfolk, VA 23502
2 reviews
Drive Automotive - 22 listings
2424 E Little Creek Rd Norfolk, VA 23518
5 reviews
TM Auto Wholesalers - 21 listings
132 Tilden Avenue #A Chesapeake, VA 23320
7 reviews
Dixie Motorsports Inc. - 11 listings
525 East Pinner Street Suffolk, VA 23434
5 reviews
Exotic Motors 4 Less - 10 listings
1228 S Military Hwy, Suite C Chesapeake, VA 23320
7 reviews
Driver's Choice 2 - 1 listing
1400 Jefferson Ave Newport News, VA 23607
2 reviews
Total Car Care Auto Sales
2850-B Airline Blvd Portsmouth, VA 23701
1 review
Select Imports of Portsmouth
2530 Airline Blvd Portsmouth, VA 23701
1 review
Atlantic Auto Sales
1049 George Washington Hwy N Chesapeake, VA 23323
1 review
Sono Auto Sales
900 Poindexter St Chesapeake, VA 23324
3 reviews
R-Tech Auto Sales
1110 S Military Hwy Chesapeake, VA 23320
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 188,601 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
448 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,478 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
962 Great Deals out of 126,935 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
215 Great Deals out of 30,750 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 71,313 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
610 Great Deals out of 72,935 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
923 Great Deals out of 69,971 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 72,288 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
474 Great Deals out of 40,212 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
681 Great Deals out of 60,661 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
681 Great Deals out of 98,452 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 98,689 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,386 Great Deals out of 89,430 listings starting at $1,000