Auto City - Portsmouth

3512 Airline Boulevard
Portsmouth, VA 23701

Sales: (757) 828-0754

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/08/02/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3382553890179297890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$5,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,982

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 11,908

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,900, 11,908 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/02/34/2012_ford_escape-pic-3677523845536145235-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,605

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 49,691

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $10,900, 49,691 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/09/04/2014_jeep_compass-pic-6525462664248526466-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,770

Price: $12,600

Mileage: 40,609

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $12,600, 40,609 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/02/35/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-3084222563731383380-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,158

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 72,532

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $8,500, 72,532 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/01/19/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-5470101619263783268-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe AWD Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,061

Price: $10,400

Mileage: 62,560

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe AWD for sale - $10,400, 62,560 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/01/33/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-176099071972126442-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,818

Price: $9,299

Mileage: 33,936

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra for sale - $9,299, 33,936 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/09/07/2008_bmw_x5-pic-8970854595669935530-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 4.8i AWD Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,636

Price: $10,700

Mileage: 102,386

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 4.8i AWD for sale - $10,700, 102,386 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Buick Rendezvous CX FWD Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,528

Price: $4,250

Mileage: 105,040

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Buick Rendezvous CX FWD for sale - $4,250, 105,040 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/02/39/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1684214836407887267-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,683

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 70,558

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $10,500, 70,558 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/44/2008_ford_escape_hybrid-pic-1867505740374508629-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Hybrid AWD Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,367

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 161,768

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Hybrid AWD for sale - $3,000, 161,768 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/01/33/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4962484962737319794-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Ext Cab 4WD Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,810

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 168,081

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Ext Cab 4WD for sale - $6,999, 168,081 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/01/17/2008_cadillac_dts-pic-8048484071730961909-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac DTS Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,353

Price: $7,600

Mileage: 82,437

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac DTS for sale - $7,600, 82,437 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/14/11/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-4930539849023892078-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$3,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,885

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 113,628

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $15,500, 113,628 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/03/00/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8941743388202428256-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,036

Price: $12,580

Mileage: 92,093

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $12,580, 92,093 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/00/59/2006_honda_pilot-pic-3229229313438814864-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Great Deal
$2,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,146

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 96,225

Location: Portsmouth, VA 23701

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $8,000, 96,225 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 9, 2017
The ad indicated the vehicle was track ready. It did not indicate that the vehicle was not street legal. I didn't make that mental leap from "track ready" to "you can't operate this vehicle legally on the street". They did finally respond to my contact request after a couple of days.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
GuruDMZMB
Great so far!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Quick to respond to all my crazy questions. I would definitely go back when I need another vehicle.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
gcraig434
Good communication and helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Great Dealing with Evans. Very responsive with my questions and working of the financial part of the deal.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Guru7RJV
It's a good dealer I give him 100%
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
great
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Prompt response.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
I went to view vehicle dropped a deposit and Buyers Order and then they change the price by 7k was $13,200 Now $19,500 not fair should have never posted vehicle if that was price as well as give me a buyers order for that price...very unprofessional
61 of 62 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
The dealer did contact me and seemed genuinely interested in establishing a buy sell relationship. I have not yet visited the dealership owing to time limitations. My plan is to visit soon and I hope the vehicle is still available.
3 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Car was listed as an automatic instead of a manual. Played phone tag for several days.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
This dealership responded in a timely fashion and answered my questions!
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Very polite yet professional but I thought that 204,431 miles on a 2012 is way too much to invest in.
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Negotiable. Didn't pressure at all.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
They were great
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
They responded quickly, but the vehicle was not available for viewing in a timely fashion.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Certainly a large selection and the salesman wasn't pushy for us to by. Allowed us to look at and test drive the vehicle we came to see. Though their space was quite small.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Will not attempt any sort of business with this dealer again. The sales person was very rude and yelling at times, seemed to have a chip on his shoulder when inquiring about vehicle.
24 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto City - Portsmouth:

I'm very sorry about your less than favorable experience, please reach out to me so I can help with this situation 757-488-0881 or 757-705-4199
Thank you
Matt
Oct 13, 2016
Terrible a person in office name Kenny completely ignored us didn't even ask if he could be of further assistance after we decided not to purchase the car.
20 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Car was mostly as represented. Brake rotors need replacing but they gave me a $200 reduction in price.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
bullshoals5
just fine
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
it was great
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Great experience.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Very informative
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
MzBishi
I am very disappointed in this dealer. I felt as if I was bothering them. No one ever calls back. If I want to know something I have to call.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Somewhat slow to respond and reluctant to discuss info via email, definately trying to get you in the door
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Great
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
He responded and appreciate the quick response. Have not had a chance tosee the car
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Answered all questions and we very informative and not pushy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
T he dealer call me back but they wasn't able to give me a price they also stating they will call back or check my car online for the price
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Rude. Unprofessional email responses. Will never deal with them for any reason
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
The cost is great but the maintenance could upgrade. I love my Tahoe
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
clyde_alex
Called promptly with complete information.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Great and gave me a great deal
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 26 old reviews
Dec 1, 2015
They were very helpful, I would recommend them to my friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
They had a good price and responded to me quickly and they were great with people. And I am buying the jeep from them
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
The Cadillac Cts wasn't there when I went to see, drive it, even though in my inquiry I said i was coming to see it the next day They said it was in the shop. I was supposed to get a call back , never heard a thing. I found a 2007 with few miles, more features and service records elsewhere..
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Great to do business with
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto City - Portsmouth:

Thank you very much for your business
Aug 24, 2015
Dealer provided pictures that did not match the vehicle's interior. I wasted a trip to the lot.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto City - Portsmouth:

We do apologize for your inconvenience-I will be checking with our picture providers to ensure accuracy.
Aug 12, 2015
Very poor customer service. Takes forever to get a return call. Then you go to find out their vehicles aren't that great.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto City - Portsmouth:

We are surprised with our huge inventory that you were unable to find a car that fit your requirements.
Aug 6, 2015
Kenny showed great customer service. All around everyone was amazing!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto City - Portsmouth:

Thank you for your business and time to share your experience.
Jul 22, 2015
Poor , no help they don't want to sell cars
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto City - Portsmouth:

I don't understand your complaint (Poor)! We are a very busy used car lot with over 275 cars and 6 sales people for 3 lots, most of our sales are internet based. When we began this business we have never overloaded our sales staff, because most of our customers do not like to feel like vultures are circling them.  Sorry you did not get any help but some customers like to look over our huge inventory and then come in and ask about the ones they were interested in. Yes, we do want to sell cars and we average over 60 cars a month in retail sales and for a small independent car lot that is pretty
 More ...
Jul 15, 2015
The price on the windshield is a cash price only beware of the price if you have to finance it the price will go up about $3000 more and if you have to finance it they want half down of the total price not a good place to try and buy from don't like hidden costs
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto City - Portsmouth:

were not in the buy here pay business the reason the price is different is the people with not so good credit  the finance company we use requires buyers to have gap insurance and warranty
Jun 25, 2014
Information given was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
The dealership was rather small, but they had a very nice selection! I worked with Tony in buying a car and he was excellent..The only thing that I feel could have went more smoothly was the detailing of the car upon pick up..The outside of the car had been somewhat washed but the inside hadn't been touched..Im still very pleased with my purchase I bought a 2006 Honda Accord 5 speed..Overall I received great service, Tony was great!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2014
This dealership had a nice selection of cars in the price range we were interested in. I was buying a car for my daughter to drive. They quote you a very reasonable price up front, and process the paperwork quickly. No hassles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
I made an appointment to drive a car, and could not get any help. I waited over 1-1/2 hours to drive 2 cars. I decided to buy one of them, gave them my bank's info, gave my bank the dealer's info, applied for the loan, they were in contact with each other - and they still sold the car out from under me!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Totally misrepresented the vehicle. Lied about detailing it. When I showed up to look at it, the car was not even on the lot. On the phone, he told me the car was totally clean, went to look at it a shop he had it (supposedly the car had been detailed) and it looked filthy dirty on the inside. It had never been cleaned, smelled like it had massive oil leaks. Don't trust these guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
4g4us
I would not advise anymore to buy from this place. They are very unprofessional. There lot is so small we got blocked in for 10 15 min. They do there paperwork for customers in open and not in a office. I called and said I was coming from North Carolina. Salesperson kept running around dealership doing to many things at one time. We finally told him him what we thought and we drive all this way buy a truck. He said nobody told you to come. My wife get really upset and told him a piece of her mind. People don't go here to buy a vehicle!!!!!!! It's looks very shady.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Very Good experience, Would recommend them 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
It wouldn't start and they daid they would call and never did
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Dealer not willing to negotiate internet price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2012
The car i was looking at wasn't as they said it was
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2012
Awful. Both cars I test drove had dirty interiors. One had audibly bad brakes. I was told I should come back in a week when I had a loan check because their was no way my Navy Fed would approve me for a second auto loan before the first was paid off. I'm sure it was just ignorance of Navy Fed's operations but I bought my Forester yesterday through Navy Fed, so there you go.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2012
keep up the good work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2012
Poor contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2012
They responded to my call right away and made an effort to contact me, but we had already found another car (on the day we were to go to Auto City).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2011
great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kool Automotive - 155 listings
1313 High Street Portsmouth, VA 23704
5 reviews
Carvana Virginia Beach - 75 listings
520 E Plume St Norfolk, VA 23510
1 review
A&R Motors - 34 listings
1112 King St. Portsmouth, VA 23704
2 reviews
Sono Auto Sales - 33 listings
900 Poindexter St Chesapeake, VA 23324
1 review
Mike's Auto Sales - 24 listings
2153 Old Greenbrier Rd Chesapeake, VA 23320
1 review
TM Auto Wholesalers - 22 listings
132 Tilden Avenue #A Chesapeake, VA 23320
6 reviews
Front Line Auto - 17 listings
3830 S Military Hwy Chesapeake, VA 23321
3 reviews
Exotic Motors 4 Less - 14 listings
1228 S Military Hwy, Suite C Chesapeake, VA 23320
4 reviews
South Norfolk Auto Sales - 13 listings
1341 Bainbridge Blvd Chesapeake, VA 23324
5 reviews
Total Car Care Auto Sales
2850-B Airline Blvd Portsmouth, VA 23701
1 review
Earl's Credit Auto Sales Inc
2553 Airline Boulevard Portsmouth, VA 23701
1 review
Select Imports of Portsmouth
2530 Airline Blvd Portsmouth, VA 23701
2 reviews
PRIORITY INFINITI
1812 Greenbrier Pkwy Chesapeake, VA 23320
1 review
Pre-Owned Car And Truck Liquidation Outlet
1510 S. Military Highway Chesapeake, VA 23320
3 reviews
757 Auto Sales
764 S Military Hwy Virginia Beach, VA 23464
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500