Audi Westwood

375 Providence Hwy
Westwood, MA 02090

Sales: (781) 619-3202

Service: (888) 381-7634

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/11/18/2015_audi_q3-pic-8516970844895859231-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,356

Price: $24,400

Mileage: 57,027

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $24,400, 57,027 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/14/43/2014_audi_s4-pic-4426284397546865247-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$2,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,970

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 36,301

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $33,900, 36,301 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/09/41/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4661763467847167498-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$2,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,287

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 22,833

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $28,900, 22,833 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/09/28/2015_audi_q3-pic-2109091341279671264-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q3 2.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,881

Price: $28,700

Mileage: 33,735

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q3 2.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $28,700, 33,735 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,486

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 43,832

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $26,900, 43,832 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/10/19/2015_audi_q5-pic-8551588098837248038-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,276

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 52,334

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Utopia Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $29,900, 52,334 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/13/57/2013_audi_s8-pic-8822614137261996295-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi S8 4.0T Quattro Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$2,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,211

Price: $50,900

Mileage: 43,690

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi S8 4.0T Quattro for sale - $50,900, 43,690 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/09/34/2017_audi_a4-pic-8803495134840339426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Good Deal
$1,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,069

Price: $38,900

Mileage: 11,151

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Scuba Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $38,900, 11,151 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$3,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $82,939

Price: $79,900

Mileage: 13,863

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $79,900, 13,863 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/15/28/2016_audi_q3-pic-3116640825471055191-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,520

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 17,505

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2016 Audi Q3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $30,900, 17,505 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/09/56/2014_bmw_x5-pic-4790597997976783221-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,738

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 48,225

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $36,900, 48,225 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/09/24/2017_audi_tts-pic-8588503972590725492-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi TTS 2.0T quattro Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,202

Price: $50,500

Mileage: 5,840

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vegas Yellow Description: Used 2017 Audi TTS 2.0T quattro for sale - $50,500, 5,840 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/10/2013_acura_rdx-pic-1659455213572430450-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,825

Price: $19,400

Mileage: 70,447

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2013 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $19,400, 70,447 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/15/41/2014_audi_r8-pic-1668027835018398120-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi R8 V8 Spyder Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$1,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $108,467

Price: $107,000

Mileage: 6,103

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Estoril Blue Crystal Effect/black Roof Description: Used 2014 Audi R8 V8 Spyder for sale - $107,000, 6,103 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Storage Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/52/2016_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-9063643095947327794-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Westwood, MA 02090

Fair Deal
$851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,651

Price: $39,800

Mileage: 14,348

Location: Westwood, MA 02090

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 4MATIC for sale - $39,800, 14,348 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2017
Prompt follow-up, did not purchase vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
They answered my emails promptly even though there is a six hour time difference.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Prime Audi dealership was amazing! Great customer service and response time. Sales staff was super professional and paid great detail and attention to us!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Professional and attentive to my e mail inquiry, also follow up via phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
had great time, very friendly, would have bought the truck if it had a sunroof.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Good guys, were fair and pleasant to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Great service - straight forward and respectful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Great experience all around. Salesman Zhi was real good to deal with, very responsive to emails, answered all questions, very knowledgable! Highly recomend ghe dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Fantastic experience from start to finish and a great deal on a 2014 Sequoia. Thank you Alfred.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Very friendly. Salesman (Alfred) was happy to meet me in Needham in order for me to test drive the Audi, and then follow him back to the Westwood showroom. A bit complicated trying to consummate the deal because we live in Maine.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westwood:

Thanks so much for your review, Deb! We hope everything worked out!
Oct 12, 2016
dwgedd
Yes, I was contacted and received courteous assistance with my interest in their cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westwood:

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you were treated well. Hope you find your perfect vehicle!
Oct 7, 2016
Frogluck
The dealer contacted me and offered to work with me even though I live far away from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westwood:

Thanks so much for your review! Hope you found exactly what you were looking for!
Sep 26, 2016
Did not have ability to communicate well or chose not to communicate because of the questions I asked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westwood:

Hi Ro, I am very sorry to hear you weren't able to find what you were looking for. If you would like, I can help you personally find the vehicle you are looking for. Please contact me directly so that I can provide you with an excellent buying experience. My direct line is (781)234-2035. I look forward to speaking with you.

Sincerely,
Rob Kelleher
Sales Manager
Audi Westwood
Sep 7, 2016
milanis
Exasperating to deal with someone that makes one error after another in representing the car, first by sending the wrong carfax, then by quoting the wrong vehicle which was discovered only after I was about to buy it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westwood:

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear about your experience and can assure you this is very atypical. I would like to work personally with you to help ensure you have a great buying experience. Please contact me directly at (781)234-2024. I look forward to doing everything I can to help.

Sincerely,
Bradley Levin
General Manager
Audi Westwood
Jul 12, 2016
It was a great experience dealing with Audi of Westwood. They made my experience a Pleasant one, the transaction was smooth, easy an hassle free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westwood:

Thank you for your review, Richard! We're so glad to hear you had a great buying experience!
Jun 5, 2016
Responsive and engaging.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westwood:

Thank you for your review, Lisa. We hope you found your perfect vehicle!
May 25, 2016
Quick response not exactly what i was looking for. Followed up afterwards
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westwood:

Thank you for your review. Thank you for working with us, we hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
May 5, 2016
Best buying experience ... Mike Lookner and his staff are incredibly knowledgeable and personable. We got to the bottom line fast and picked up the car within 12 hours.. Thanks again !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westwood:

Hi Jay, thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with Mike and our team! Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future!
May 2, 2016
Great treatment. Not the right car for me - I need something else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westwood:

Thank you for your review, Tim. Hope you find your perfect car!
May 1, 2016
Great experience, my sales associate (brand specialist) was Alfred. Polite, smart and respectful of my time and budget. The RS5 was a disappointment otherwise, great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westwood:

Hi Paul, thank you for your review! We're sorry you didn't like the RS5, however we hope you found your perfect car!
Apr 24, 2016
Good Experience called right Back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westwood:

Thank you for your review, John. We appreciate your business.
Mar 20, 2016
Fast contact. But I decided not to follow up as the model Was not for me,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westwood:

Thanks for your review, Ed. Hope you found your perfect vehicle!
Jan 10, 2016
They are the Best Audi Dealer I have done business with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westwood:

Robert, thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and hope you love your new Audi!
Dec 1, 2015
Great people just low inventory of the car I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westwood:

Hi Julie, thanks for your review. Sorry to hear about the low inventory of that particular vehicle. Hope you found what you were looking for!
Sep 26, 2015
dabrist
Overall great dealer, did not buy their car, but very professional and fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Jun 23, 2015
Great experience at Porsche Westwood. Worked with Zach who was incredibly knowledgable about the brands and ran an efficient purchasing process. They even delivered the car to my home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
Deal with Jeffrey. Very nice person to do business with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2014
Contacted once by email and then dropped the ball. Purchased a car from a competing dealer who needed the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Called immediately, follow up was outstanding; however, I wanted to stick with a Mercedes instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Great experience.......in and out with our new Jag
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Great service. Very upfront.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2013
Very knowledgable and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
only interested in advertised price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2011
All talk , too many people in charge of nothing, no knowledge of how to complete an out of state sale. Use caution!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bald Hill Kia - 167 listings

1021 Bald Hill Rd Warwick, RI 02886

2 reviews
Porsche Westwood - 67 listings

411 Providence Hwy Westwood, MA 02090

7 reviews
Porsche of Nashua - 140 listings

170 Main Dunstable Rd Nashua, NH 03060

12 reviews
Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington - 67 listings

62 Cambridge St Burlington, MA 01803

3 reviews
Porsche Norwell - 81 listings

75 Pond Street Norwell, MA 02061

14 reviews
Audi Norwell - 136 listings

59 Pond St Norwell, MA 02061

21 reviews
Audi Brookline - 241 listings

308 Boylston St Brookline, MA 02445

24 reviews
Audi Shrewsbury - 158 listings

780 Boston Turnpike Shrewsbury, MA 01545

19 reviews
Audi Burlington - 296 listings

62 Cambridge St Burlington, MA 01803

16 reviews
Audi Natick - 237 listings

549 Worcester Street Natick, MA 01760

56 reviews
Ira Audi - 201 listings

252 Andover St Peabody, MA 01960

20 reviews
Audi of Nashua - 212 listings

170 Main Dunstable Rd Nashua, NH 03060

16 reviews
Mattie Imports, Inc. - 159 listings

80 William S Canning Blvd Fall River, MA 02721

9 reviews
Ira Subaru - 258 listings

97 Andover St Danvers, MA 01923

41 reviews
Herb Chambers Porsche of Boston - 78 listings

1172 Commonwealth Ave Boston, MA 02134

20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999