Audi Dominion

21105 W Interstate 10
San Antonio, TX 78257

Map & Directions

Sales: (210) 764-4056

Service: (888) 475-8011

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/21/18/59/2016_lexus_is_350-pic-469806448298224275-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus IS 350 AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78257

Great Deal

Price: $24,894

Mileage: 41,064

Location: San Antonio, TX 78257

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 350 AWD for sale - $24,894, 41,064 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/20/35/2019_audi_q5-pic-241108433329196091-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78257

Great Deal

Price: $39,994

Mileage: 7,163

Location: San Antonio, TX 78257

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Manhattan Gray Metallic Description: Used 2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $39,994, 7,163 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/20/06/41/2016_lexus_is_200t-pic-9187501387238877675-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus IS 200t RWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78257

Great Deal

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 29,853

Location: San Antonio, TX 78257

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 200t RWD for sale - $20,994, 29,853 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/30/19/35/2018_audi_q5-pic-8269820337384207494-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78257

Great Deal

Price: $36,994

Mileage: 7,123

Location: San Antonio, TX 78257

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Matador Red Metallic Description: Used 2018 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $36,994, 7,123 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/21/12/2019_audi_q5-pic-1534000122280027347-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78257

Great Deal

Price: $40,994

Mileage: 6,587

Location: San Antonio, TX 78257

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $40,994, 6,587 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/09/06/2019_audi_q5-pic-4541829626936894254-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78257

Great Deal

Price: $34,994

Mileage: 9,022

Location: San Antonio, TX 78257

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $34,994, 9,022 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/11/19/06/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6911610339816450914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78257

Great Deal

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 26,770

Location: San Antonio, TX 78257

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring for sale - $20,994, 26,770 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/27/06/40/2019_audi_a6-pic-7246058732427176064-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78257

Great Deal

Price: $49,994

Mileage: 3,715

Location: San Antonio, TX 78257

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2019 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $49,994, 3,715 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/19/21/2016_land_rover_range_rover-pic-1446340536568396138-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover V6 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78257

Great Deal

Price: $49,994

Mileage: 22,955

Location: San Antonio, TX 78257

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barolo Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover V6 4WD for sale - $49,994, 22,955 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/04/06/44/2016_audi_q3-pic-3720156946846686326-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78257

Great Deal

Price: $18,994

Mileage: 51,648

Location: San Antonio, TX 78257

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $18,994, 51,648 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/06/33/2019_audi_a7-pic-313724378037058699-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78257

Great Deal

Price: $60,994

Mileage: 5,683

Location: San Antonio, TX 78257

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2019 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $60,994, 5,683 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/27/06/40/2018_lexus_gx-pic-7405840078275253306-152x114.jpeg

2018 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78257

Great Deal

Price: $44,694

Mileage: 10,877

Location: San Antonio, TX 78257

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2018 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $44,694, 10,877 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Heat Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/01/06/52/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-8732730173663627473-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78257

Great Deal

Price: $22,994

Mileage: 25,399

Location: San Antonio, TX 78257

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $22,994, 25,399 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/16/20/2016_audi_a7-pic-8572081122491322575-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78257

Great Deal

Price: $35,993

Mileage: 37,082

Location: San Antonio, TX 78257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oolong Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A7 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $35,993, 37,082 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, S Line Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/07/07/12/2018_audi_sq5-pic-5179060679627071087-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi SQ5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78257

Great Deal

Price: $45,894

Mileage: 15,534

Location: San Antonio, TX 78257

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2018 Audi SQ5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $45,894, 15,534 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package, LE Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 13, 2019
Great information given salesman was very helpful we will meet soon
Oct 13, 2019
We brought car from this dealership.our experience was amazing.
Oct 9, 2019
GuruWS7KD
Well I contacted them to let you know I was interested in the 2014 Maserati Quattroporte GTS sport I was already approved for a loan, and Kendall handled the sale once I explained to the salesman that my bank is very specific on how they present the pre-order sales bill. And they acknowledge it and completed the bill of sale exactly like my bank w a need it I got the car they communicated with me as I asked I didn't have any problem with the project they did a great job for me, am now waiting on the car to be shipped. And hopefully everything is exactly how they presented it to Be please stay tune I will give a response once I receive the car.
Sep 12, 2019
GuruZ7FF3
Great customer service
Aug 25, 2019
I worked with Yolanda- she is relatively new, but very chill and easy going- I didn’t feel any of the irritating ‘salesman’ pressure from her. Ask for her! When you first pull into the dealership, they have the sales people all standing outside waiting for the next potential sale. It is intimidating and weird- like vultures looking for meat. Anyway, ignore them and ask specifically for Yolanda- she’ll take good care of you!
Aug 23, 2019
GuruHGMVV
Very impressed with the service, attention and facilities. Will definitely recommend!
Aug 18, 2019
Guru6SC3
Worst experience ever. Had appointment to test drive and they sold vehicle before we arrived.
Aug 10, 2019
alexislyn17
Great dealership. Wonderful service. Very quick to respond to my inquiry of the vehicle as the listing was accurate in detail. When I arrived to the dealership I was able to test drive the vehicle and it was spotless. The car was great! Everyone who worked there was extremely kind and made sure we were hydrated and had offered us other complimentary drinks/food. I was impressed with the dealership all in all and would definitely recommend to a friend or family member.
Jul 12, 2019
Javier Cassiano
They were very good about reaching out to me, sending me additional info about the car and offering to meet with me to see it.
Jun 27, 2019
Abrooks777
They act like they are better than everyone and tried to tell me they could not run numbers unless I stayed and test drove after I had already rode with the salesman. No thanks. High pressure runs me off.
Jun 19, 2019
Wonderful staff of professionals. Service was above and beyond- video was sent of the car since I live out of town. Continued communication regarding status. Purchased car and was pleased with the entire process.
Jun 16, 2019
Azzaro
Great Communicators!
May 31, 2019
Very informed and responsive sales staff.
May 31, 2019
robbie6087
Beautiful experience with outstanding customer service. Wouldn't lower the price
May 12, 2019
mbeddedsoft
Overall the experience was good. The sales personnel were pleasant and courteous. My test drive went well the only issue being the bad weather (rain) caused me to oversee a small ding in my door during my vehicle inspection. However, I must commend my sales person Sergey personally for being honest enough to point that out to me. I was shocked that I had missed it and almost soured on it. Also, they didn't budge on the price of my vehicle. But I had done my research and the price listed was well below value IF my car's condition remains well. I was a bit turned off at the Extremely high cost of the extended coverage and declined it. I would have considered something but an increase of more than $200 is quite extreme. Overall I would highly recommend Audi Dominion to everyone. Ask for Sam and Sergey they will take care of you and are honest and fair. Love my Mercedes.
May 9, 2019
Great
Apr 17, 2019
Belinda was awesome
Apr 12, 2019
This dealership was quick to respond, offering friendly and professional assistance. Their information was precise and thorough. No mistakes. No bad direction or links.
Apr 9, 2019
This Lexus has steering problems, upon test driving I noticed , sales person did not understand the problem nor the tech, On 2nd test drive they tried to tell me that they have an other person is interested, Sales person and sales manager tried to make me sign the paperwork before I wanted to test drive the vehicle 2nd time. Sales manager was very sneeky. This vehicle was offered at $24000, no warranty, how come ?
Mar 28, 2019
BRZ_1746
Great dealership contacted me every day
Mar 20, 2019
Awesome dealership. Everyone was polite and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.
Mar 14, 2019
mporter53
Over the top service
Mar 13, 2019
Salesman was knowledgeable and friendly. Overall treated like a valued customer.
Feb 2, 2019
Car was sold But found a different car that suits my needs
Jan 17, 2019
Iug9896
Talked by phone and email. It was OK. They were informative and helpful.
Jan 5, 2019
The only regret was they ran my credit before we agreed to the price even after my strict instructions not to run my credit if you don’t agreed to the price.
Dec 5, 2018
Professional and motivated to close a deal. Shawn & Milad were professional, flexible and patient.
Nov 12, 2018
We went to test drive this vehicle over the weekend and even though it ended up not being the car for us, we really enjoyed the excellent customer service we received from Ethan at Audi Dominion.
Nov 7, 2018
GuruV37L6
Very friendly
Oct 9, 2018
GuruX553S
Was a pleasant experience. Very attentive to what I was looking for.
Oct 6, 2018
Very nice. New friendly. Going back again
Sep 29, 2018
BigFeets
Good follow up
Jul 19, 2018
Mark was so helpful, honest, and accomadating. Great experience all the way around.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2018
great car, great price
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 12, 2018
GuruWMBVJ
He was very pleasant, and so helpful. I am still waiting to take a test drive. Very good experience
Jun 4, 2018
Great place great people
May 8, 2018
Guru5X6WM
very helpful, just wasn't the car we wanted
0 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2018
Guru548D9
Oscar was very quick to respond and very professional and helpful. He even went out to the car to take a video for me so I could see more angles of the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 29, 2018
QuintonSpivey
The customer service at Cavender was excellent. My salesperson Chris was professional and courteous. I ended up buying the vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 25, 2018
Exceptional customer services, no gimmicks and fair pricing!
Apr 10, 2018
Garyind25
Completely satisfied my question with great customer service fast response , awesome
Mar 17, 2018
The staff at Cavender Audi are truly professionals. I received a response right away. When I went in to look at the car, the experience was great from start to finish. The salesman Mr Shane Clement was very helpful. He was not pushy in the least bit. The car was in excellent condition. I wanted the car. The worked with me to fit my budget. Shane and the entire staff made the entire buying experience, a pleasant one. I recommend Cavender Audi to anyone who wants to buy a car. Their Integrity and Professionalism have made me a loyal customer. Satisfied Customer,
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2018
Guru5K9V4
The salesman was super helpful and attentive to my questions and needs.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2018
Although I did not buy, they were responsive and even sent me a video!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2018
cam99z
They contacted me one time then would never get back to me after I talked to them about wanting to buy a car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2018
Guru56TM7
Great experience no pressure to buy and friendly staff. Let them know what payment and price they came back with my request. Thank you to Cavender Audi!!!!
Feb 25, 2018
Frank was quick and cordial. I didn't get me car at this dealership this time, but he made it clear that he would be there when the need arose again.
Feb 18, 2018
Nice job by staff. Process was not pushy and fairly quick. Would recommend them.
Jan 29, 2018
Sabih Sabih
Although we were unable to make it happen, they were very professional, courteous, reasonable, and understanding. The facility was OK, I expected a whole lot more from a luxury brand like Audi, but overall it was a positive experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 20, 2017
Salesman was friendly. Only issue is that when I went to see car it wasn't at lot. It was at auto shop being reviewed by dealership before it could be sold. I would definitely call before I drive to dealership to see if car is there for a test drive. (car was listed as available for sale on dealership website).
Nov 30, 2017
Great group and very responsive to your wants and needs!!
Nov 30, 2017
Dealer responded imidiately; very professional. Waiting for a shippers quote because I am in Europe, and then I will get back to them.
Nov 14, 2017
Good to work with.
Nov 13, 2017
it was very nice quick and a good service
Nov 7, 2017
Sales men Shane was great. Went in to look at an Acura on the lot and we noticed the rear bumper appeared to have been replaced along with scratches on the rear tailgate.... dealer couldn’t explane. Made us skeptical of the carfax since the vehicle only had 340 miles.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2017
GuruKXQM
They contacted me in a timely manner, and from there it was very unclear as to how much the salesperson actually knew about the vehicle. We asked him multiple questions and he couldn't give us straight answers, it kept changing. We were driving a long way and when we arrived to see it, the vehicle was still dirty inside and there was a mark on the door that he did not disclose to us when I specifically asked him to send pictures of any defects on the vehicle before we drove out there. The manager finally stepped in and was very professional and easy to deal with. Everyone else we dealt with that day was professional, very helpful, and accommodating. It ended up OK, but was not impressed with our inital experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2017
Mikemid
Responded right away. Professional and courteous.
Read 63 old reviews
Oct 9, 2017
I emailed them and they responded pretty quick. They ate still checking to see if they can help me.
Oct 8, 2017
Cdew002
I inquired about the vehicle being pre-approved and ready to purchase (I let the rep know this). I was an out of state buyer and needed the rep to look at a few things and report back to me so I could make my decision. It took the rep almost a full day to get me what I needed (should have been a quick walk to the vehicle), and then I said I wanted to proceed. He then told me that there was another buyer waiting for financing approval that may get it first (which I don't understand since I had money in hand). The other buyer was eventually approved. Overall, nice rep, but poor communication.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 2, 2017
Awesome
Oct 2, 2017
very helpful
Sep 21, 2017
Dealt with Mason Wilson. Good, sincere and honest people.
Aug 28, 2017
Dealer responded and when I didn't respond immediately, got a little tacky, I got tacky right back and ask for a different salesperson, who was very helpful, but truck was already sold.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 22, 2017
Guru97ZF3
Responded back within the same day if not the next day great staff. Over all good experience
Aug 21, 2017
Sean Sweet
15
Still considered purchase of this car. Dealerships was responsive, and willing to answer questions over the phone and via email.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2017
GuruDDSWY
Poor service.....response was too late.....till after car was sold.....would not recommend...asked for pictures...none were sent.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2017
Theadore D
Based on my extremely limited communication they were very professional followed up promptly and answered questions that I had. I chose to go a different route however and our communication was very limited.
Aug 3, 2017
I was able to speak with a sales person but then there was something that stated they couldn't sell the vehicle i was inquiring about. The vehicle should be unlisted if not available.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 3, 2017
Great experience
Jun 21, 2017
Sales team acted very unprofessional .. I was lied to by management repeatedly and was set up with my own financing for immediate purchase of the vehicle and agreed on asking price .. They would not send verification of vehicle condition.. and all said and done while trying to get them to corporate with my bank they sold the vehicle and didn't even tell me..
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, feedback and comments, Don. We do apologize the length of time in your negotiating tactics ended with the vehicle that interested you being purchased by another customer. As we transparently expressed to you with your acknowledgment, we cannot legally hold a vehicle from sale without having a signed contract and funding. Knowing you have a wide variety of dealerships to choose from, we appreciate the opportunity to serve your automotive needs and we wish you the best of luck in finding your next vehicle.
Jun 17, 2017
jklang
195
I dealt with Torrey... Nice gentleman to deal with and very helpful. Looking forward to my Ferrari purchase if all goes well.
Jun 9, 2017
quick response, dealership wanted more then I was willing to pay
1 people found this review helpful.
May 30, 2017
GuruKNQX
Great sales man
May 16, 2017
The car had previous structural damage but to their credit they divulged this information
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2017
They went above and beyond to make sure I took this sweet ride home. They gave me top dollar for my trade and even went lower on sales price to get me the monthly payment I was comfortable with. So happy with my purchase! Salesman seemed to really want to help and was not like others who only want more and more money,that was a plus. Will buy from here again.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2017
Extremely helpful, they came in early to accommodate my schedule. Ended up leaving with a new car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2017
Real good, I could not make the appointment in San Antonio.
Mar 29, 2017
Anova
Never made a purchase, lacking confident people with poor communication skills. This vehicle was set nearly $8000 less when I contacted them. When I finally spoke to someone, he tells me the vehicle is no longer for sale because the original owner decided to not use the vehicle as a trade-in. And there it is.. listed. When I called them out on it, no response.. naturally
7 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2017
Great response. Willingness to make sale is not pushy... I like that.
Feb 4, 2017
Great!
Jan 27, 2017
casper0687
good info no pics, went to look at truck got the run around
Jan 4, 2017
Salesman claimed the vehicle was Certified and came with 100,000 mile warranty during initial communication. Upon visiting the dealership we found out the suspension had been previously modified thus not eligible to be a Certified vehicle.
14 people found this review helpful.
Dec 22, 2016
Consistent staff with friendly attitudes.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 29, 2016
Very helpful and helpful!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 27, 2016
Provided Great service.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 24, 2016
Horrible experience waste of my time and the sales manager has such an arrogant attitude, slow to respond I had to call them several times. I made a reservation to see and purschase a used audio I drove over 3 hrs to make the appointment I was running 30 minutes late for the appointed and I called the salesman and he informed me that the car had already been sold a couple of days prior to my arrival I asked him why he did not respond to me messages prior to my arrival to inform me of the sale of the car, he had no answer. The next day their sales manager called me and asked why I did not make the appointment when I told him of the lack of courtesy from his sales staff and the bad review I was going to give his dealership, he did not apologize instead he stated that I should drive up there again to look at other models and that my bad review was not appropriate, his attitude was alarmingly arrogant; this is not a trustworthy dealership l.
29 people found this review helpful.
Nov 6, 2016
Contacted very quick
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 4, 2016
good
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2016
Very helpful.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2016
Good response time, made appointment to test drive a vehicle.salesmsn didn't keep the appointment left me waiting left with out the test drive.
12 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2016
Awesome dealer!
Aug 30, 2016
Though the car was sold already, the sales rep took the time and explained to me the car is in high demand and not to wait so long on the next deal I see.
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 24, 2016
Very good experience
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 23, 2016
Extremely over priced, not willing to negotiate. Asking 6k more than it's worth
14 people found this review helpful.
Jul 16, 2016
Great Dealership- They work with you and provide great customer service- Tony was Great
Jul 2, 2016
Great experience
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 16, 2016
I inquired about a 2009 MB SL550. A sales rep emailed me back that the vehicle was in really good shape and would like for me to see it. Rep also said they would send me a video of it shortly. That has been over a week ago and I have received no further communication form them. It is not the only vehicle for sale in my marketing area, and they are not the only dealer-thus , I assume they are not interested in selling it to me
15 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2016
Excellent experience with this dealership.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 7, 2016
great
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2016
Contacted about the vehicle listed on Cargurus. Was told the vehicle was sold. Kept watching Cargurus....vehicle still not taken down. Bad business to offer merchandise you knowingly don't have anymore.
8 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2016
Drove almost two hours to look at my dream car. Upon walking up to the car the dream became a nightmare. The paint was scratched in multiple places as if it was vandalised. There was rust forming in the keyed areas already and under the hood the engine was filthy. I test drove the car and it drove smooth enough. Knowing the car needs to be completely repainted I made an offer accordingly. The salesman said they can only drop $500 off the price. This dealership has insurance on thier vehicles I'm sure. If they want premium prices, the vehicles need to be in premium condition.
14 people found this review helpful.
Nov 15, 2015
Great experience satisfied with every part of the deal
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2015
Willingness to deal was commendable...
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 24, 2015
They called me and told me it sold. They called me two days later
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2015
Nice courteous people but they really were confused when emailing me. I had inquired about a Lexus and one salesperson wrote and asked him if I like the Audi........
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2015
Great place, excellent customer service.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 26, 2015
The dealer was a pleasure to work with and my sales associate Domingo was very knowledgeable and helpful. I saw my car and completed my purchase within a few hours. A+ service
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2015
Terry McCarns was sales person that helped us. He made sure any questions were answered. He was helpful in having car ready. Be sure to go to Cavender Audi even if you're buying another brand of pre- owned car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2015
Great!!! Oh and GREAT
Dec 23, 2014
Wonderful service..prompt response to my inquiry and follow up.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 22, 2014
Great customer service !
Nov 27, 2014
Perfection..great customer service and wonderful experience all around. I highly recommend Daryl.
Jul 1, 2014
Good
Jan 16, 2014
i10
did not want to sell me a used car. very disappointed with cavender audi...had to go buy a lexus...customer service was much better
Nov 6, 2013
Rude staff. Waited 45 minutes. Got no service or sales rep to show me the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 28, 2013
Responsive dealer but the car I was interested in got sold.
Jan 11, 2013
migration_Jediryan
The best car buying experience I've ever had!!! Ask for Terry, he's awesome! Terry picked me up at the Airport, we had a great conversation on the ride to Cavender Audi and we pulled in right next to my car. (I traveled from North Carolina for my S5.) We put my bags in he trunk of my S5, did a quick test drive and then we went in for the "dreaded " paperwork. It wasn't bad at all, I spent maybe 20 minutes with the finance guy (sorry I can't remember his name) and my insurance company and we were finished with the deal. We had negotiated the price and the details via email and a couple of phone calls, all of which went smoothly. I met Rick Cavender, owner of the dealership and got a grand tour of the facilities which all took longer than doing the deal. All told I was on my way driving to Houston about an hour and a half after I landed in San Antonio. The car is awesome, no problems on the drive back to NC and Cavender even took care of my NC taxes (I was prepared to wait in line at the NC DMV to write a big check)!!!! It doesn't get any better than Cavender Audi and Terry!!!! Thanks for a great experience.
Nov 13, 2012
Professional, responsive.
Sep 28, 2012
105
Responsive but little movement on price
Aug 17, 2012
Fantastic experience! My husband has an overall disgust for dealers and would rather buy from an individual 10 times out of 10. Alas! The car I wanted was not on craigslist but WAS at Cavender Audi. He was even impressed and I actually heard him utter the words, "great service" as we were leaving. I would recommend Albert at Cavender Audi any day as well as the rest of the staff, including Terry, their receptionist. Highly recommend!

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana - 178 listings
5435 N Loop 1604 W San Antonio, TX 78249
8 reviews
H&R Auto Motors - 54 listings
4623 Fredericksburg Rd San Antonio, TX 78201
4 reviews
Showcase Motors Elite - 21 listings
5555 Timberhill, Suite #2 San Antonio, TX 78238
4 reviews
On The Move Inc - 16 listings
28825 Ih-10 W Boerne, TX 78006
2 reviews
Al's Motors Auto Sales LLC - 11 listings
7180 Grissom Rd, Suite 2 San Antonio, TX 78238
6 reviews
Mirage Motors - 7 listings
1423 W Oak Estates Dr San Antonio, TX 78260
4 reviews
AutoMart USA - 5 listings
5541 Evers Rd San Antonio, TX 78238
2 reviews
Mobile City AutoPlex
6457 Camp Bullis Rd San Antonio, TX 78257
1 review
Offroad Autoplex
7036 Eckhert Rd San Antonio, TX 78238
1 review
KWS Auto Sales
12019 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78216
2 reviews
Auto Deals LLC
12838 Hwy 281 San Antonio, TX 78216
1 review
X Nation Auto Group
6003 Bandera Road San Antonio, TX 78238
1 review
Axiom Cars
5402 Grissom Rd San Antonio, TX 78238
1 review
Cali Cars
9258 Culebra Rd San Antonio, TX 78251
2 reviews
Q Motors
2506 Bandera Road San Antonio, TX 78238
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,654 Great Deals out of 236,066 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
720 Great Deals out of 44,755 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,075 Great Deals out of 181,659 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
559 Great Deals out of 36,274 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,041 Great Deals out of 156,064 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
374 Great Deals out of 40,680 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,262 Great Deals out of 71,612 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,317 Great Deals out of 78,423 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 73,251 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,313 Great Deals out of 96,402 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
733 Great Deals out of 58,094 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
998 Great Deals out of 64,564 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
973 Great Deals out of 70,278 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,839 Great Deals out of 80,879 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,605 Great Deals out of 97,658 listings starting at $1,500