Ashland Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

28715 Hwy. 2
Ashland, WI 54806

Sales: (800) 680-2188

Service: (715) 682-8400

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 5, 2017
Bob Lee
Good just didn't buy from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 2, 2015
Disappointing - this car is not even for sale - just a ploy to get me in the door. Then - the car they brought out was so disgusting I wouldn't even test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ashland Ford:

I apologize for the negative experience.  We are committed to our customers and want to find the best car for them.  The vehicle you were interested in was an 18 year old, as is, previous farm vehicle priced for $1,000.  Unfortunately, in some cases not all of our vehicles are spotless.  This is the result of taking in all trades in an effort to accommodate our customers.
Dec 1, 2015
I was contacted by a sales person via email. I requested a phone call. Also, apparently the car was advertised on Car Guru's but it was an employee's car that was not even in working order. We purchased a car from someone who bought the vehicle brand new from this "stealership" and it's so unsafe to drive that it has literally sat in the garage for the three years we've owned it. I purchased an extended warranty for $1600 cash. Not one part had ever been fixed under warranty. IN FACT we paid one hour of labor each time we visited with mechanical problems to be told the car was fine and in working order. Apparently, if they can not take the part off to send to the manufacturer, you are stuck with a bum ride. All of this is in my experience, not just my opinion. 0/5 stars
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ashland Ford:

I am sorry for the mistake regarding the best means to contact you.  The mentioned vehicle was previously an employee's vehicle which needed engine work.  The vehicle was operable but we disclose up front if there is a major problem with a vehicle. Due to the issues with the vehicle we priced it at $1,500 and tell all interested customers there are problems that need to be addressed.  I am sorry the vehicle you bought from a private party was not in working order or safe.  At Ashland Ford Chrysler, we inspect all of our pre-owned vehicles to comply with Wisconsin Standards.  Your experience is
 More ...
May 7, 2015
Fast and nice response from Erik!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ashland Ford:

Thank you!

Other Nearby Dealers

Lahti Towing & Sales, Inc. - 28 listings
E5696 Highway 2 Ironwood, MI 49938
3 reviews
Ashland Ford Chrysler
28715 US Hwy 2 Ashland, WI 54806
2 reviews
Don Johnson's Hayward Motors Chevrolet Buick - 95 listings
15570 US Highway 63 N Hayward, WI 54843
5 reviews
Red's Auto Of Ironwood - 126 listings
1231 E Cloverland Dr Ironwood, MI 49938
4 reviews
Von Holzen Chevrolet Buick GMC - 163 listings
1606 Lake Shore Dr Ashland, WI 54806
4 reviews
Ashland Honda Toyota - 199 listings
2301 E Lake Shore Dr. Ashland, WI 54806
9 reviews
Porkys Northwood Auto Traders - 31 listings
809 Thomas St Mellen, WI 54546
4 reviews
Sonju Superstore - 340 listings
893 Scenic Dr Two Harbors, MN 55616
2 reviews
Hebert Automotive and Power Sports - 105 listings
50852 State Highway 13 Ashland, WI 54806
3 reviews
Timber Ford of Hayward, Inc. - 124 listings
16826 West Highway 63 Hayward, WI 54843
4 reviews
Bessemer Auto Company
102 East Lead St Bessemer, MI 49911
Sonju Two Harbors Ford
893 Scenic Dr Two Harbors, MN 55616

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500