Ashland Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

28715 Hwy. 2
Ashland, WI 54806

Sales: (800) 680-2188

Service: (715) 682-8400

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 5, 2017
Bob Lee
Good just didn't buy from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
buckplots
I had a very good experience shopping through the internet for this truck Josi Montano was a pleasure to work with. The dealership did what i needed from them to make the deal happen as I live 5.5 hours away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Disappointing - this car is not even for sale - just a ploy to get me in the door. Then - the car they brought out was so disgusting I wouldn't even test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ashland Ford:

I apologize for the negative experience.  We are committed to our customers and want to find the best car for them.  The vehicle you were interested in was an 18 year old, as is, previous farm vehicle priced for $1,000.  Unfortunately, in some cases not all of our vehicles are spotless.  This is the result of taking in all trades in an effort to accommodate our customers.
Dec 1, 2015
I was contacted by a sales person via email. I requested a phone call. Also, apparently the car was advertised on Car Guru's but it was an employee's car that was not even in working order. We purchased a car from someone who bought the vehicle brand new from this "stealership" and it's so unsafe to drive that it has literally sat in the garage for the three years we've owned it. I purchased an extended warranty for $1600 cash. Not one part had ever been fixed under warranty. IN FACT we paid one hour of labor each time we visited with mechanical problems to be told the car was fine and in working order. Apparently, if they can not take the part off to send to the manufacturer, you are stuck with a bum ride. All of this is in my experience, not just my opinion. 0/5 stars
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ashland Ford:

I am sorry for the mistake regarding the best means to contact you.  The mentioned vehicle was previously an employee's vehicle which needed engine work.  The vehicle was operable but we disclose up front if there is a major problem with a vehicle. Due to the issues with the vehicle we priced it at $1,500 and tell all interested customers there are problems that need to be addressed.  I am sorry the vehicle you bought from a private party was not in working order or safe.  At Ashland Ford Chrysler, we inspect all of our pre-owned vehicles to comply with Wisconsin Standards.  Your experience is
 More ...
Read 1 old review
May 7, 2015
Fast and nice response from Erik!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ashland Ford:

Thank you!

Other Nearby Dealers

Lahti Towing & Sales, Inc. - 29 listings
E5696 Highway 2 Ironwood, MI 49938
3 reviews
Don Johnson's Hayward Motors Chevrolet Buick - 119 listings
15570 US Highway 63 N Hayward, WI 54843
5 reviews
Red's Auto Of Ironwood - 129 listings
1231 E Cloverland Dr Ironwood, MI 49938
4 reviews
Ashland Honda Toyota - 148 listings
2301 E Lake Shore Dr. Ashland, WI 54806
10 reviews
Von Holzen Chevrolet Buick GMC - 146 listings
1606 Lake Shore Dr Ashland, WI 54806
4 reviews
Porkys Northwood Auto Traders - 37 listings
809 Thomas St Mellen, WI 54546
3 reviews
Hebert Automotive and Power Sports
50852 State Highway 13 Ashland, WI 54806
3 reviews
Sonju Superstore
893 Scenic Dr Two Harbors, MN 55616
2 reviews
Timber Ford of Hayward, Inc. - 164 listings
16826 West Highway 63 Hayward, WI 54843
4 reviews
Ashland Chrysler
28715 US Highway 2 Ashland, WI 54806
2 reviews
Ashland Ford Chrysler
28715 US Hwy 2 Ashland, WI 54806
Bessemer Auto Company
102 East Lead St Bessemer, MI 49911
Sonju Two Harbors Ford
893 Scenic Dr Two Harbors, MN 55616

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200