Apollo Auto Sales

625 Broad St
Cumberland, RI 02864

Map & Directions

Sales: (401) 537-1211

Today 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/23/05/2016_buick_encore-pic-7303966269893295737-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience AWD Used Cars in Cumberland, RI 02864

Great Deal
$2,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,069

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 23,223

Location: Cumberland, RI 02864

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore Convenience AWD for sale - $15,000, 23,223 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/16/18/27/2008_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-2064196563585307330-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Used Cars in Cumberland, RI 02864

Great Deal
$2,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,829

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 94,401

Location: Cumberland, RI 02864

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 for sale - $7,500, 94,401 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/13/21/48/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-2428950315003877365-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Cumberland, RI 02864

Great Deal
$1,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,452

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 108,475

Location: Cumberland, RI 02864

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $7,800, 108,475 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/23/23/48/2014_nissan_titan-pic-4824797831106790435-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cumberland, RI 02864

Great Deal
$2,567 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,567

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 150,390

Location: Cumberland, RI 02864

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,000, 150,390 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/31/02/50/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-8067840410178447313-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Cumberland, RI 02864

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,907

Price: $10,400

Mileage: 98,525

Location: Cumberland, RI 02864

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback for sale - $10,400, 98,525 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/07/05/47/2011_ford_edge-pic-5773885805786142786-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Cumberland, RI 02864

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,713

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 120,059

Location: Cumberland, RI 02864

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bordeaux Reserve Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $9,000, 120,059 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Cumberland, RI 02864

Good Deal
$2,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,186

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 169,415

Location: Cumberland, RI 02864

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $8,000, 169,415 miles with Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/06/21/28/2010_nissan_titan-pic-8223746949176146589-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Cumberland, RI 02864

Good Deal
$1,886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,286

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 152,066

Location: Cumberland, RI 02864

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Titan for sale - $9,400, 152,066 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/30/23/48/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1001602281624803105-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cumberland, RI 02864

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,171

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 67,823

Location: Cumberland, RI 02864

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $16,000, 67,823 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/30/23/48/2012_cadillac_cts-pic-4585538065841066496-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance AWD Used Cars in Cumberland, RI 02864

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,987

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 104,813

Location: Cumberland, RI 02864

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance AWD for sale - $12,000, 104,813 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/21/05/41/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8577602595614314402-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cumberland, RI 02864

Good Deal
$1,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,724

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 89,538

Location: Cumberland, RI 02864

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $18,500, 89,538 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/20/50/1991_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8812054044460182138-152x114.jpeg

1991 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible RWD Used Cars in Cumberland, RI 02864

Good Deal
$1,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,943

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 46,558

Location: Cumberland, RI 02864

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 1991 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible RWD for sale - $10,000, 46,558 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Cumberland, RI 02864

Good Deal
$1,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,421

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 71,404

Location: Cumberland, RI 02864

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $18,000, 71,404 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/16/18/27/2007_toyota_camry_solara-pic-7749019402198645006-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Solara 2 Dr SLE Convertible Used Cars in Cumberland, RI 02864

Good Deal
$1,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,002

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 152,938

Location: Cumberland, RI 02864

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Solara 2 Dr SLE Convertible for sale - $5,000, 152,938 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/23/23/49/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-821044154540199101-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cumberland, RI 02864

Good Deal
$910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,910

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 84,891

Location: Cumberland, RI 02864

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cashmere Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $15,000, 84,891 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 10, 2019
Top notch customer service!
Sep 22, 2019
The sales agent at Apollo Auto Sales was prompt in his response to my enquiry.
Sep 15, 2019
saroberts31
Michael was helpful in trying to find the right car for me
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 27, 2019
Very helpful
Jun 24, 2019
Replied instantly
Jun 19, 2019
Excellent group of people. They been in the business for a long time. Very knowledgeable, friendly and honest!!
May 3, 2019
C01L
Answered my questions promptly and were friendly.
Apr 27, 2019
GuruXXX6M
they were very helpful,and good at there job,i enjoyed talk with them.
Mar 11, 2019
Jacob was very accommodating, called me as promised when vehicle came in. Just wasn’t for me.
Jan 30, 2019
ancardam
Jacob and Michael were awesome. They contacted me right away. The van was there when I went to the dealership. The listing was spot on. The van was clean and ready for me to test drive. Their customer service was amazing. I did not feel pressured at all. Michael walked us through the process easily. He answered all our questions and helped us get my new van. It was an awesome experience and I would recommend the dealer to anybody. If you are looking to buy a car look no further than Apollo Auto Sales.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 8, 2019
URBAN ROYALTYS Fashion & Apperal
I called and spoke to someone about a car. Gave me details about it and what type of car dealership they are.
Nov 25, 2018
Very helpful and professional service. I highly recommend Apollo Auto sales
Nov 6, 2018
Fred was very nice truck was as described though I bought a different truck
Oct 16, 2018
GuruVWFFJ
Michael was great! We just didn't buy his car, ended up getting a different car.
Jun 25, 2018
Vehicle was not right for me after some thought but dealer did respond quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2018
Awful experience! Shady dealership. They dont inspect the car till you put a deposit down. Then, as I personally encountered, there was problem w/engine, they told me they would decide if they wanted to fix & sell to me or if they would auction it & was promised if they do decide to fix the price wouldnt change & lone behold, I found out through website they jacked the price 2k, be aware!!!
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We’re sorry you feel so negativly towards our dealership. I think you might not have been informed properly about how we do business. Apollo Auto Sales has been a major wholesaler for almost 50 years. Most of the vehicles on our lot are wholesaled to other dealerships throughout the country. Being majority wholesale (dealer to dealer sales) , we do not inspect our vehicles unless a retail customer shows interest. In your case, the vehicle you were interested in had engine problems, which we did not know until we sent it out for inspection. Knowing the extent of the repairs that needed to
 More ...
Mar 17, 2018
Steve was a pleasure to deal with
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Joe! We appreciate your business.
Mar 8, 2018
GuruYV48G
I am 48 years of age and have purchased many cars from 5k to 95k and at this point I would not even go purchase a car for 100 dollars .. This has been the absolute worst experience buying a car that I have ever had .I live an hour away so I sent some pictures and all the info to them so that I would not waste my time or theirs well I received a preliminary number from them, it was a decent number so I made the trip . After all said and done I sat down and I told them I needed another 1500 added to the deal ( I was going from a CLS 63amg with 39k miles to a gmc duramax with 113k miles ) not only did they not honor the number they came back with 4500 less then what they told me and BELEAVE me my car is a 10 out of 10 . SO at that point I get up and leave , 15 minutes later they call and want to honor the deal but at this point I am still upset , so I called them back and told them if they take 400 off there vehicle ITS a deal . They now start back peddling and say we have to send it to the shop and make sure we don't need to put lots of money into it , THEN after a day of I will call you in 40 minutes and not answering at all ( this happen 7 or 8 times ) I finally tell them ok I will take your deal well some more phone calls back and forth they finally called me and said we can not do the deal ( all along telling me don't worry we are good ) ... FUNNY thing IS they sent me a welcome to the family email the next day congratulating me on the purchase hahaha ( they are so unorganized ) ... What I think happened was they where waiting for a better deal while they left me hanging all that time feeding me CRAP .... PLEASE save your self some aggravation !!! They don't even deserve a star but the computer made me lol ...
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We BELIEVE we did our best to please this customer. Despite our best efforts we cannot please everyone. We hope this review doesn't discourage other potential customers from visiting our dealership. Please read our other reviews.
Mar 4, 2018
They were helpful and a quick response was also helpfull.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2018
Responsive and professional. Prompt feedback, professional agency. I trust them. you can too. They went out of their way to contact me several times...and that's not meant to be taken as an insult. I appreciate their persistence!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 19, 2018
they contacted me but i decided it was too far a drive and found another truck closer
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2017
I was in the Market for a work van. I went to Apollo twice and the van wasn’t there in fairness my first visit I just showed up based off the website showing van was there. They had it in NH. 3rd visit they contacted me, they had the van. They were bringing it in for service. I went and viewed the van at the service station. It’s a service van I had driven many, overall the van was good. The service station guys stated front tires will be changed and noted the drivers mirror broken. I went back to Apollo and based on our conversation the tires, oil change and mirror will be taken care of. So I Purchased the van. A couple days later I got a call from the salesman stating mirror costs $1200 and it’s to much to cover and he stated he will look into a glass mirror piece. I googled the mirror right after we spoke and text it to the sales rep it’s about a $104.60 for a complete mirror assembly. He stated he will look into it. It’s going on two weeks now, still waiting. I have the van and Again I am still waiting on some type of replacement mirror, I don’t understand why it takes them two weeks to make a decision to replace a mirror they agreed on when I gave them my deposit. While the sales person was nice and pleasant, I feel there was no honesty in regards to their word in replacing the mirror. If the mirror actually costs $1200 I would have been fair with them and taken a replacement glass piece. But a web search shows the mirror is inexpensive. Based on the mirror experience and timeline for them to even give me an answer, I won’t buy another vehicle from them or recommend them.
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Good Afternoon, my name is Doug Albert, I’m Vice President at Apollo Auto Sales, I’d like to speak with you directly regarding your experience at my dealership.  Please call me on my cell at 401.226.2966 or email me at Douglas.e.albert@gmail.com .  We strive for excellence but sometimes we fall short and I’d like the opportunity to make that up.  Thank you.
Oct 15, 2017
Prompt reply service and follow up!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 30 old reviews
Oct 5, 2017
Promptly got back to me
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 12, 2017
Dealer was very courteous answered questions and did not high pressure me , overall a very good experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 25, 2017
The dealer sent me pictures right away.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 14, 2017
Merana33
5
Initial contact regarding when the car would be coming in. Sadly the price was higher than expected.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 24, 2017
Steve was very polite and very helpful he explained everything to me I think he is a great guy to buy a car off of and like I said he was very helpful to me
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 21, 2017
GuruKG3D
Responded to my inquiry to say that car was available.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2017
When we arrived, we were told the car was scheduled to have new tires put on; however, during test drive it was evident that there were other issues. When we mentioned this, we were told that it hasn't been serviced yet. This was confusing because you'd think that cars would be inspected/serviced prior to advertising. In the end, was a complete waste of time.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi my name is Doug Albert I am VP of Apollo Auto and I would like to talk to you about your experience.  I am sorry if we fell short of your expectations, we strive for excellence and I would appreciate your personal feedback.  Please email me at douglas.e.albert@gmail.com or call my cell at 401.226.2966.  Thank you.
Apr 4, 2017
lexman52
Call about car said it wasn't available someone was using it to go visit a relative for a couple weeks very strange
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Good evening, my name is Doug Albert and I am Vice President at Apollo Auto Sales.  Could you please call or email me about your experience with our dealership?  My cell number is 401.226.2966 or email douglas.e.albert@gmail.com.  Thanks
Apr 2, 2017
Saw car listed on CarGurus, contacted dealer. Michael answered, and this began a relationship with a man that became more and more trustworthy and honest, forthcoming and non pressured. We are in a hold at the moment due to desires to fulfill for the car we are looking at, but, are confident that Michael i his honesty will give the right answers and the car will be bought. Either way, I recommend Apollo if you see they have a car you are looking for.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2017
Laurentian_690
Met with the dealer Steve awesome nice guy took care of everything I asked for on the vehicle gave me a great deal outstanding dealer
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2017
Called back like he said he would and was very willing to negotiate price but had to pass at this time but when ready will be contacting them if I see a car on thier website that I would be interested in.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 28, 2016
Very friendly and good value.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2016
mpd61
55
Michael was awesome responded immediately and no pressure at all. He discussed a small refundable deposit to hold the car, but since it was late Sunday, I decided to do it next day.....My bad, the car sold within minutes of my hanging up. Would work with these folks in the future, very nice
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2016
Did not buy the "05" but went with "06" dealer was very ,bought it in Rhode island .and Drove it to upper Michigan great truck . Only problem some my say was my fault for not doing a good job inspecting the truck is after l bought the truck l discovered the tailgate did not open .l have bad should and have a hard time lifting over my head.easy fix but would have been nice to know it did work . other than that very happy with it runs like a dream.:) ****
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 26, 2016
Micheal responded the next day,even though I did not purchase vehicle was very satisfied
0 people found this review helpful.
May 21, 2016
I bought my HHR SS 1/2 panel from them and they were very accommodating, professional and ethical. I would recommend them to anyone. Kindly, Paul
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2016
Very good so far picking up my car on Friday.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 11, 2016
More than willing to assist
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2016
good experience purchased car, fair price, happy with process
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2016
Very good response time
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2016
Bought the truck we inquired about both salesman we dealt with were awesome drove an hour for a very smooth buy
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2016
We were VERY impressed with the whole transaction. Steve made us feel like family. The car is beautiful...we love it! It will be our pleasure to recommend Apollo to our family and friends.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 15, 2015
We had a great experience!
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 23, 2014
one word response on second email...said car was sold...still listed on website....
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 31, 2014
Awesome
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 25, 2014
fast response....
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 19, 2014
Great prices
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2013
Overall great used car buying experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 3, 2013
very nice and responsive.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 28, 2013
The buying experience from Appollo was great.The SUV was what they advertised.Michael the salesman was fantastic.He responded to my every call promptly.
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

M.G. Motors, Inc. - 38 listings
1402 Atwood Ave Johnston, RI 02919
7 reviews
Limerock Motors - 26 listings
722 Washington St Attleboro, MA 02703
5 reviews
Independent Auto Sales - 26 listings
379 Roosevelt Ave Pawtucket, RI 02860
7 reviews
New England Cars - 25 listings
923 Washington St Attleboro, MA 02703
1 review
Grassos Auto Sales Inc - 20 listings
1051 Chalkstone Ave Providence, RI 02908
5 reviews
RIMASS Auto Sales - 18 listings
87 Taunton Avenue Seekonk, MA 02771
5 reviews
BETTER AUTO - 16 listings
473 Washington St Attleboro, MA 02703
9 reviews
Blue & WHITE MOTORS - 12 listings
1815 County St Attleboro, MA 02703
1 review
Jimmy's Auto Sales - 12 listings
946 Charles Street North Providence, RI 02904
9 reviews
Tony Luis Auto Sales & Svc - 7 listings
110 Dexter St Cumberland, RI 02864
1 review
Lonsdale Auto Sales
1372 Lonsdale Ave Lincoln, RI 02865
3 reviews
Looney Tuned Auto Sales Inc
826 Washington St Attleboro, MA 02703
2 reviews
German Motors
879 North Main St Providence, RI 02904
1 review
Ultra Automotive Center
809 E Washington St North Attleboro, MA 02760
1 review
Gas Plus Auto Sales & Repair
80 Pleasant St Attleboro, MA 02703
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,588 Great Deals out of 234,435 listings starting at $1,501
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
712 Great Deals out of 44,475 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,994 Great Deals out of 180,608 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
557 Great Deals out of 36,129 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,009 Great Deals out of 154,668 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
377 Great Deals out of 40,291 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,205 Great Deals out of 70,614 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,297 Great Deals out of 77,626 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,333 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,253 Great Deals out of 94,964 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
718 Great Deals out of 57,322 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
972 Great Deals out of 63,861 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 69,366 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,772 Great Deals out of 80,222 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,545 Great Deals out of 97,035 listings starting at $1,500