ApexCars.net

4949 Thornton Ave
Fremont, CA 94536

Sales: (510) 240-1647

Service: (855) 505-2739

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/26/07/42/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5662988922373319676-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Great Deal
$4,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,654

Price: $15,992

Mileage: 1,432

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 98 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback FWD for sale - $15,992, 1,432 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, RS Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/26/07/42/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2214767844277062059-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Great Deal
$4,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,482

Price: $15,992

Mileage: 2,500

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 98 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback FWD for sale - $15,992, 2,500 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, RS Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/06/58/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-282024370075715773-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Great Deal
$2,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,998

Price: $15,594

Mileage: 10,525

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $15,594, 10,525 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/26/07/42/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7842871271740181531-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Great Deal
$4,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,889

Price: $15,592

Mileage: 6,188

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 98 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback FWD for sale - $15,592, 6,188 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, RS Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/10/43/2014_chevrolet_express-pic-1387062699876248312-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Ext Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Great Deal
$4,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,826

Price: $18,593

Mileage: 37,037

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Ext for sale - $18,593, 37,037 miles with Appearance Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/06/17/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1179087041401074620-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Great Deal
$1,895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,489

Price: $16,594

Mileage: 29,000

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Energy Green Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T for sale - $16,594, 29,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/09/26/2016_buick_enclave-pic-1234274920745859013-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Great Deal
$3,894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,888

Price: $24,994

Mileage: 37,021

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $24,994, 37,021 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/15/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-3488989863914178419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Great Deal
$4,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,787

Price: $26,992

Mileage: 12,145

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD for sale - $26,992, 12,145 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/06/50/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-9211778119570649038-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Great Deal
$1,655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,649

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 54,625

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV for sale - $9,994, 54,625 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/12/46/2016_nissan_altima-pic-5727773777418130452-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Great Deal
$2,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,913

Price: $16,794

Mileage: 36,492

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $16,794, 36,492 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/04/52/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-5661367044645631480-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$2,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,080

Price: $22,593

Mileage: 121,226

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD for sale - $22,593, 121,226 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/12/59/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-347569005230281420-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$3,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,124

Price: $27,593

Mileage: 71,606

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $27,593, 71,606 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/12/2015_mini_countryman-pic-81728441419020445-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,584

Price: $16,594

Mileage: 42,940

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light White Description: Used 2015 MINI Countryman S for sale - $16,594, 42,940 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/03/2014_ford_mustang-pic-6639896756267555883-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,637

Price: $11,994

Mileage: 72,357

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $11,994, 72,357 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/14/32/2017_toyota_prius_prime-pic-4745896099597161571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Prime Advanced Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$3,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,830

Price: $25,994

Mileage: 6,368

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Prius Prime Advanced for sale - $25,994, 6,368 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 26, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2017
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
Responded
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2017
Fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
Easy to do business with. Would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
It was a wonderful experience. Very professional and down to earth attitude. I would buy another car and recommend to my friends to ApexCars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Tigra_3129
The dealer responded however he was very vague about the two minor accidents that this vehicle was involved with.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
great !!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
They answered my emails right away, but we decided that driving to Fremont was just too far for us .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
jjtile
While the truck was the exact truck for me, the sales staff was great! Thank you Jun!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
I felt I got a fair price for my trade in and I am delighted with my Tesla. The dealer wasn't high pressure and I was treated well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ApexCars.net:

Jeff,
We really appreciate your business and are so glad you love your new Tesla! Customer service and satisfaction is our number one priority along with selling high quality vehicles. Every review we receive helps us to build and improve, so thank you for taking the time to let us know how your experience went! Please do not hesitate to call us for maintenance services in the future.  

Sincerely,
The Apexcars.net Team
Apr 3, 2017
tzwilli
Apex Cars was great! They were very helpful and responsive. The paper process to purchase the vehicle was painless and fast. I am very happy with my purchase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ApexCars.net:

tzwilli ,
Thank you for your kind words! It was a pleasure doing business with you, your review helps us to know that we are maintaining our high standards in customer service. Please call us any time to schedule maintenance services in the future!
Feb 24, 2017
Except for sending spam email(auto response) there was no response from the dealer
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ApexCars.net:

Damien,
Please accept my apologies, being a small team we are very busy and use auto response emails to let you know we are doing our best to get back to you as soon as we can. I know this is not an excuse so if you would like, please call me at this number, 855-504-2739, so I can discuss with you personally about any vehicle you may be interested in or questions you may have.  I appreciate your feedback good or bad as it helps us to improve on all of our services.

Ben
General Sales Manager
Feb 11, 2017
Integra_3819
Great service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
dbenger1
We liked everything about this dealer except his unwillingness to come down $100 on a car we were thinking of buying. Otherwise, we were happy with them!
30 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Dealer responded with form letter but did not answer specific questions about the car.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Check the car to be purchased to assure that all parts are available. The Lexus I purchased was missing a rear tonneau cover and a 2nd ignition key which the dealer(Salesman) did not mention until after purchase. They did not offer or indicate that they would replace these items at their expense. In addition, the gas tank was empty and when I complained about that they took the car to a local gas station and put in $20 worth of gas.Normally a dealer will fill the tank after a $26,000 purchase. VERY CHEAP!!!!!!
11 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
We when last week. To get the ford. And we did it on Friday. But they call us Monday because the bank offer a better % & was good. But the dealer gives us other contracts with extra thing, so we pay more for the car but with a low interest... same thing almost.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ApexCars.net:

Jefferson,

Thanks for your review. My staff works diligently to get our customers the best financing options available on the vehicles we sell. Often times we have to go with the first call from our lenders to deliver your vehicle at the time of purchase but we never give up working on your behalf. In your case we were able to negotiate a better deal with the banks after the fact and lower your interest rate. Im sorry for the inconvenience but I'm glad we were able to do better for you. Thanks again for your business and of course your review.
Nov 10, 2016
Great Experience. I bought it!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Prompt reply. Was upfront and said 2 parties were already scheduled to view car abd it wouldn't last. Saved me from wasting my time that day.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
quick response and follow up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
They were fair on the price and let me come to my decision at my own pace.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
The sales person sold the vehiclle that I was scheduled to view and test drive a.m. Saturday. I asked to be called or emailed as soon as possible and was sent an notification email while in route from Sacramento to Fremont 30 minutes before arrival. I do not receive email messages on my cell phone, so did not know that the vehicle had been sold until I arrived at the Apex Dealership.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Sep 2, 2015
monicaanaya420
Excellent customer service 100% fully recommend!!!...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
toke three weeks before contacting you
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Kwstewar
Good response.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Prices to high
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2015
Simon was very professional and got us what we needed. We had our 9 month old son with us and changing station was available. 3 hours we got what we came for. Apex. Rocks.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Got a response right away. Ed was fantastic & I bought this 2003 from Apex.Very casual & friendly (not pushy). I had been looking since Jan 2014 & had some bad dealings (Livermore Ford especially) so it was w/ great pleasure to get a fair deal & give them my hard earned cash. Highly recommend Apex & Ed!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
msmith66
10
I was happy with the help from Mike...I went there based off the reviews from Yelp..and I actually purchased a 2013 Porsche Cayenne...Have to say I was very happy..only down side there service department wasn't opened yet but I was told will be up and running by the time my car needed an oil change..so overall easy experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
these guys are great hands down no pressure work with me on every aspect drove off with a 2010 SS Camaro
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Ed got back to me with details on the truck and also got me information on 2 other Avalanches they had. He's a cool guy and no pressure, just straight talk. I ended up purchasing a Z71 Avalanche. Their showroom is sweet and they have a huge selection of nice cars. Everybody was friendly and professional. I would definitely buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Called and spoke with someone about the car I was interested i as well as my wants for a different vehicle. He was going to call me back that night but never again called me back. Typical car dealer if your not in front of them they don't care. Went on to buy not one but two vehicles from another dealer who didn't ignore me.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ApexCars.net:

Dear Valued Customer,

I am very sorry to hear that you had a poor experience with us. The end result is definitely our loss. What's worse is at the time of your review we were not a subscriber to Cargurus.  Unfortunately the free listings placed on this website via "Recycler" and other 3rd party services often times omit customer information and contact numbers and can have an adverse affect on our response times.  Regardless you are the customer and your feedback is important to us. Our overall reviews are nearly perfect and while we are certainly not perfect we are anything but
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Hanlees Fremont Hyundai - 223 listings
43690 Auto Mall Cir Fremont, CA 94538
1 review
Import Auto World - 33 listings
21571 Mission Blvd Hayward, CA 94541
4 reviews
Carfornia Solutions - 16 listings
25447 Mission Blvd Hayward, CA 94544
4 reviews
Bremn - 6 listings
830 Stewart Dr Sunnyvale, CA 94085
1 review
Response Motors - 3 listings
2239 Old Middlefield Way Ste J Mountain View, CA 94043
3 reviews
Gold Wheel Auto
36601 Fremont Blvd Fremont, CA 94536
1 review
Premier Fiat of Fremont
5633 John Muir Drive Newark, CA 94560
1 review
Easy Auto Sales Inc
8407 Central Ave Ste 2009 Newark, CA 94560
1 review
Crescent Motors
41969 Albrae St Fremont, CA 94538
1 review
Euro Speed Imports
43224 Christy St Fremont, CA 94538
1 review
Naidu Auto Sales & Broker
1090 La Playa Dr.Ste.210 Hayward, CA 94545
1 review
Hayward Auto Store LLC
19895 Mission Blvd Hayward, CA 94541
1 review
Royal Motors
16575 E 14th St San Leandro, CA 94578
2 reviews
Luxury Imports
16701 E 14th St San Leandro, CA 94578
2 reviews
Best Buy Autos Inc
830 Stewart Drive 217 Sunnyvale, CA 94085
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000