ApexCars.net

4949 Thornton Ave
Fremont, CA 94536

Sales: (510) 240-1647

Service: (855) 505-2739

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/18/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-9178169390757416960-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Great Deal
$3,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,043

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 4,668

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ash Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson Eco AWD for sale - $18,991, 4,668 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/12/52/2016_acura_rlx-pic-9096778054421586528-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura RLX Base w/ Advance Pkg Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Great Deal
$11,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,669

Price: $35,993

Mileage: 11,133

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura RLX Base w/ Advance Pkg for sale - $35,993, 11,133 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/06/10/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8700060258174390635-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Great Deal
$2,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,129

Price: $22,592

Mileage: 83,328

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,592, 83,328 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/10/2014_ford_c-max-pic-8876406328095659017-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford C-Max SE Hybrid Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Great Deal
$1,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,828

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 27,988

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford C-Max SE Hybrid for sale - $12,994, 27,988 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/52/2016_porsche_cayenne-pic-568423486545560883-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$5,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,586

Price: $54,993

Mileage: 6,470

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $54,993, 6,470 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/07/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6200455066380901685-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$3,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,607

Price: $36,591

Mileage: 37,290

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonoma Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,591, 37,290 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/06/17/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-3597344687755656448-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,920

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 4,601

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $19,991, 4,601 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/12/02/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-1644158048502708624-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,079

Price: $17,594

Mileage: 39,198

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 for sale - $17,594, 39,198 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/06/11/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2763163255622140168-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$2,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,144

Price: $16,992

Mileage: 137,423

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $16,992, 137,423 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Remote Start, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/06/05/2014_ford_escape-pic-107837622732878188-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,525

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 23,597

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,991, 23,597 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/06/05/2016_honda_accord-pic-3193752303844461889-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,460

Price: $17,992

Mileage: 19,429

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $17,992, 19,429 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/58/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-7516974392809162303-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$2,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,621

Price: $21,594

Mileage: 91,132

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $21,594, 91,132 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/11/59/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3398285197524379408-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,536

Price: $13,993

Mileage: 19,322

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,993, 19,322 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/06/05/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5009649224678187205-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$2,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,648

Price: $22,592

Mileage: 81,552

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $22,592, 81,552 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/13/38/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-211166766387839378-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Fremont, CA 94536

Good Deal
$1,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,243

Price: $20,393

Mileage: 60,494

Location: Fremont, CA 94536

Average time on market: 95 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $20,393, 60,494 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 16, 2017
They answered my emails right away, but we decided that driving to Fremont was just too far for us .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Guru9921N
The sales rep/manager Jun responded promptly and followed up on contacting me. I went in and purchased this vehicle while working with Michelle. Michelle, not believing I was really there to buy seemed dry in her attitude. I couldn't get Jun to negotiate on the price at all, but I couldn't be mad, because the price was really good for a basically brand new car ( only 1493 miles). The car is actually a 2016 XTS Luxury Premium, even though it wasn't advertised as such. The next day on the phone, when I asked Michelle if they could fill the gas tank up before I pick up the car, she flat out refused, saying I could only get a half tank. I asked to speak to Ben, the other manager, as Jun was off. She then questioned me with attitude saying, "Why do you want to speak to my manager? She then stated he was on the phone, because she didn't want to transfer the call. I told her I will call back. A few minutes later, she called and stated she spoke to Ben and said that I would get a full tank of gas, of which I did. I would have rathered she didn't get any of the commission off of this full cash purchase. Needless to say, however, I would recommend this dealership. It is a beautifully set up dealership with a lot of very nice high end cars, antique cars, and others. Very clean, too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ApexCars.net:

Guru9921N
Dear Customer,

We get our fair share of reviews that focus only on a negative. Your review is fair and it is incredibly refreshing that you took the time to outline the positive points of purchasing a car here even though you weren't completely satisfied. Michelle is new and has lots to learn, these kind of reviews help us identify problems and coach new salespeople so thank you for the input and please know that your concerns will be addressed. You did get a great car in virtually new condition. As you pointed out in your review we go to great lengths to provide our customers w
 More ...
May 6, 2017
jjtile
While the truck was the exact truck for me, the sales staff was great! Thank you Jun!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
I felt I got a fair price for my trade in and I am delighted with my Tesla. The dealer wasn't high pressure and I was treated well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ApexCars.net:

Jeff,
We really appreciate your business and are so glad you love your new Tesla! Customer service and satisfaction is our number one priority along with selling high quality vehicles. Every review we receive helps us to build and improve, so thank you for taking the time to let us know how your experience went! Please do not hesitate to call us for maintenance services in the future.  

Sincerely,
The Apexcars.net Team
Apr 3, 2017
tzwilli
Apex Cars was great! They were very helpful and responsive. The paper process to purchase the vehicle was painless and fast. I am very happy with my purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ApexCars.net:

tzwilli ,
Thank you for your kind words! It was a pleasure doing business with you, your review helps us to know that we are maintaining our high standards in customer service. Please call us any time to schedule maintenance services in the future!
Feb 24, 2017
Except for sending spam email(auto response) there was no response from the dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ApexCars.net:

Damien,
Please accept my apologies, being a small team we are very busy and use auto response emails to let you know we are doing our best to get back to you as soon as we can. I know this is not an excuse so if you would like, please call me at this number, 855-504-2739, so I can discuss with you personally about any vehicle you may be interested in or questions you may have.  I appreciate your feedback good or bad as it helps us to improve on all of our services.

Ben
General Sales Manager
Feb 11, 2017
Integra_3819
Great service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
dbenger1
We liked everything about this dealer except his unwillingness to come down $100 on a car we were thinking of buying. Otherwise, we were happy with them!
29 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Dealer responded with form letter but did not answer specific questions about the car.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Check the car to be purchased to assure that all parts are available. The Lexus I purchased was missing a rear tonneau cover and a 2nd ignition key which the dealer(Salesman) did not mention until after purchase. They did not offer or indicate that they would replace these items at their expense. In addition, the gas tank was empty and when I complained about that they took the car to a local gas station and put in $20 worth of gas.Normally a dealer will fill the tank after a $26,000 purchase. VERY CHEAP!!!!!!
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
We when last week. To get the ford. And we did it on Friday. But they call us Monday because the bank offer a better % & was good. But the dealer gives us other contracts with extra thing, so we pay more for the car but with a low interest... same thing almost.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ApexCars.net:

Jefferson,

Thanks for your review. My staff works diligently to get our customers the best financing options available on the vehicles we sell. Often times we have to go with the first call from our lenders to deliver your vehicle at the time of purchase but we never give up working on your behalf. In your case we were able to negotiate a better deal with the banks after the fact and lower your interest rate. Im sorry for the inconvenience but I'm glad we were able to do better for you. Thanks again for your business and of course your review.
Nov 10, 2016
Great Experience. I bought it!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Prompt reply. Was upfront and said 2 parties were already scheduled to view car abd it wouldn't last. Saved me from wasting my time that day.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
quick response and follow up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
They were fair on the price and let me come to my decision at my own pace.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
The sales person sold the vehiclle that I was scheduled to view and test drive a.m. Saturday. I asked to be called or emailed as soon as possible and was sent an notification email while in route from Sacramento to Fremont 30 minutes before arrival. I do not receive email messages on my cell phone, so did not know that the vehicle had been sold until I arrived at the Apex Dealership.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
monicaanaya420
Excellent customer service 100% fully recommend!!!...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
toke three weeks before contacting you
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Kwstewar
Good response.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Feb 15, 2015
Prices to high
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2015
Simon was very professional and got us what we needed. We had our 9 month old son with us and changing station was available. 3 hours we got what we came for. Apex. Rocks.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Got a response right away. Ed was fantastic & I bought this 2003 from Apex.Very casual & friendly (not pushy). I had been looking since Jan 2014 & had some bad dealings (Livermore Ford especially) so it was w/ great pleasure to get a fair deal & give them my hard earned cash. Highly recommend Apex & Ed!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
msmith66
10
I was happy with the help from Mike...I went there based off the reviews from Yelp..and I actually purchased a 2013 Porsche Cayenne...Have to say I was very happy..only down side there service department wasn't opened yet but I was told will be up and running by the time my car needed an oil change..so overall easy experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
these guys are great hands down no pressure work with me on every aspect drove off with a 2010 SS Camaro
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Ed got back to me with details on the truck and also got me information on 2 other Avalanches they had. He's a cool guy and no pressure, just straight talk. I ended up purchasing a Z71 Avalanche. Their showroom is sweet and they have a huge selection of nice cars. Everybody was friendly and professional. I would definitely buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Called and spoke with someone about the car I was interested i as well as my wants for a different vehicle. He was going to call me back that night but never again called me back. Typical car dealer if your not in front of them they don't care. Went on to buy not one but two vehicles from another dealer who didn't ignore me.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ApexCars.net:

Dear Valued Customer,

I am very sorry to hear that you had a poor experience with us. The end result is definitely our loss. What's worse is at the time of your review we were not a subscriber to Cargurus.  Unfortunately the free listings placed on this website via "Recycler" and other 3rd party services often times omit customer information and contact numbers and can have an adverse affect on our response times.  Regardless you are the customer and your feedback is important to us. Our overall reviews are nearly perfect and while we are certainly not perfect we are anything but
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Fremont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 277 listings

39639 Balentine Drive Newark, CA 94560

3 reviews
Hanlees Fremont Hyundai - 210 listings

43690 Auto Mall Cir Fremont, CA 94538

1 review
Peninsula Infiniti - 149 listings

386 Convention Way Redwood City, CA 94063

5 reviews
Royal Motors - 65 listings

16575 E 14th St San Leandro, CA 94578

1 review
Maserati Silicon Valley - 17 listings

2750 El Camino Real Redwood City, CA 94061

1 review
Hi5 Auto - 15 listings

41601 Albrae St Fremont, CA 94538

3 reviews
Bay Area Auto Imports - 14 listings

1035 W El Camino Real Sunnyvale, CA 94087

1 review
NewMax Auto Sales - 11 listings

28232 Industrial Blvd. #A Hayward, CA 94545

4 reviews
Los Primos Auto Sales - 9 listings

37555 Dusterberry Way, Ste 17 Fremont, CA 94536

4 reviews
Response Motors - 3 listings

2239 Old Middlefield Way Ste J Mountain View, CA 94043

1 review
Best Buy Autos Inc - 3 listings

830 Stewart Drive 217 Sunnyvale, CA 94085

1 review
Euro Speed Imports - 2 listings

43224 Christy St Fremont, CA 94538

1 review
Premier Fiat of Fremont

5633 John Muir Drive Newark, CA 94560

1 review
Crescent Motors

41969 Albrae St Fremont, CA 94538

1 review
Hayward Auto Store LLC

19895 Mission Blvd Hayward, CA 94541

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995