Marin Mazda

807 Francisco Blvd E
San Rafael, CA 94901

Sales: (628) 888-1090

Service: (415) 454-7000 ext. 1

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/01/45/2014_lexus_is_c-pic-4297582005250710045-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS C 250C RWD Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Great Deal
$3,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,660

Price: $28,488

Mileage: 39,343

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS C 250C RWD for sale - $28,488, 39,343 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/01/45/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-6056483916720226220-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G37 Sport Coupe RWD Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Good Deal
$2,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,370

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 45,424

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G37 Sport Coupe RWD for sale - $18,988, 45,424 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/01/17/2018_mazda_mazda3-pic-7114935339474041757-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mazda MAZDA3 Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,507

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 3,527

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $21,988, 3,527 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/21/32/2014_lexus_ls_460-pic-8004062090206274789-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Good Deal
$3,511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,499

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 71,696

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $31,988, 71,696 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/01/32/2012_scion_xb-pic-5753538653869076884-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion xB Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Good Deal
$991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,979

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 53,232

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Scion xB for sale - $9,988, 53,232 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/01/47/2016_bmw_x3-pic-5343198756762243884-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Good Deal
$1,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,216

Price: $29,488

Mileage: 21,251

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $29,488, 21,251 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/17/41/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-787416669156862697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Grand Touring Sedan FWD Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,266

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 10,661

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Reflex Mica Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Grand Touring Sedan FWD for sale - $23,988, 10,661 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/01/31/2018_mazda_mazda3-pic-8122209605285848835-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mazda MAZDA3 Touring Hatchback Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Good Deal
$954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,942

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 3,493

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Machine Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 Touring Hatchback for sale - $18,988, 3,493 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/05/04/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-6771362734045923424-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328d Sedan RWD Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,997

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 22,786

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328d Sedan RWD for sale - $19,988, 22,786 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/14/13/30/2013_dodge_charger-pic-547100905861554318-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SXT RWD Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Good Deal
$1,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,029

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 23,786

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SXT RWD for sale - $17,988, 23,786 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/21/35/2015_bmw_2_series-pic-790792966560961967-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 2 Series 228i xDrive Convertible AWD Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Fair Deal
$1,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,008

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 41,982

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 2 Series 228i xDrive Convertible AWD for sale - $25,988, 41,982 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/05/17/22/2013_audi_q5-pic-4701293986610935436-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Fair Deal
$1,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,903

Price: $24,488

Mileage: 63,212

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $24,488, 63,212 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/01/35/2007_lexus_gs_450h-pic-2486847110961386411-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus GS 450h RWD Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Fair Deal
$659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,647

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 103,079

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2007 Lexus GS 450h RWD for sale - $10,988, 103,079 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/01/17/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7966851129307039735-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Fair Deal
$747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,735

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 22,310

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $27,988, 22,310 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/01/35/2014_volvo_xc60-pic-1914874069867425241-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo XC60 Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Fair Deal
$1,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,025

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 51,201

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Savile Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volvo XC60 for sale - $23,988, 51,201 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2018
Rocky49er1
I was contacted the next day by text, Which i really liked. The car I'm interested i is still available and I was able to apply online. I'd send friends and family to Marin Mazda
Response from current dealership:
We do our best to communicate in the fashion the customer desires - text, email, phone or in person .. we hear you and we are here for you!
Jun 16, 2018
Upon email request I was immediately contacted. They were polite and friendly on the phone, My husband decided not to get a Jaguar.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback ... we understand that customers may change their minds ... we do have many nice alternatives to choose from.
May 28, 2018
Specifically asked if the car was in near new condition for the price before I made the 2 hour to drive. Was told it was very clean. Upon inspection the car had numerous flaws. Interior trim cracked and warped, rear seat trim worn, rear seat head rest cover detached, food under the package tray, shoe prints on the headliner, missing ash tray in the rear console, floor mats missing, exterior window rubber worn and missing and a nice ding in the door. Too many issues for the high price. No problem with salesman, Tony. Low pressure sales. Was disappointed with the condition of the car for the price. Was ready to buy but didn’t.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi ... We are sorry that the condition of the vehicle did not meet your expectations.  We apologize for any miscommunication regarding same.
May 23, 2018
GuruK7YS
Very poor followup. Contacted by two different representatives and left with unanswered questions. If I wanted to sell a car I would make sure that I answered all of a potential clients questions.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback ... Very sorry we did not meet your expectations.  Please contact me if we can be of further assistance .. Mike Glasser - owner.
May 18, 2018
I bought a used Jaguar from this dealer. Pros: great selection of high end sports and luxury cars. Low/No pressure salesman (Tony). Let me take the car home by myself on a second test drive to make sure it fit in my garage. They dropped off the car for me with an independent mechanic for a pre purchase inspection. Cons: didn't budge much on price, which is unusual in used cars, but they were already competitively priced.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your business and your feedback.  We strive to provide great customer service.  Our pricing is always very competitive and market correct, so our asking price is always fair .. not posting inflated pricing and inspecting and servicing every car before we list it ...  we do have limited room to negotiate.
Apr 18, 2018
Mark was awesome Bought this car Great service and very friendly Love the extended warranty up to 150k mile with no year limit!, Great dealership and Mark was awesome
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback .. so glad to make you happy!
Apr 13, 2018
Great service fast no games
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback.
Mar 2, 2018
GuruYZJ7X
I contacted them & spoke to a young lady. She told me just call a head & they would have the car ready for a test drive. A few days later I decided not to bay a car. It was a positive experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback .. hope to see sometime soon!
Feb 27, 2018
Very responsive and exceptionally courteous. Car was sold before I could get in and see it however they alerted me promptly to avoid an unnecessary trip.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi .. So sorry you missed your car!  Visit our web site often to see the latest.
Feb 25, 2018
Very good. Good response.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks! We appreciate your feedback.
Feb 19, 2018
Guru5K4S3
Quick response
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Getting you the info you need quickly is our policy.
Feb 14, 2018
good job
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Jan 16, 2018
Patriot65
Was send email stating they needed to prep vehicle to send me pictures then long period of no contact. Next contact I received it was like starting over again. At that point I had already purchased a different vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry we did not meet your expectations.  Due to some unforeseen issues, prepping this car properly took much longer than we expected.
Jan 12, 2018
Guru5VL9W
Timely replays.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you ... we do our best to respond quickly and keep the conversation going.
Jan 2, 2018
Guru5ZMVT
Quick response
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback ... we take pride in being very responsive.
Dec 2, 2017
Quite frankly the response was very prompt and professional!
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your feedback and patronage!
Nov 8, 2017
Gray4173
Perfect information
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback.  Please let us know if you need anything else.
Nov 1, 2017
Summervdz
Immediately contacted. Professional and courteous. Good communication. Will be purchasing the car over the weekend.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks ... so glad you got what you needed.  
Oct 23, 2017
The dealer sales person very nice communication
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for stopping by.  Happy to see we made you happy.
Oct 12, 2017
Nitsub
Disappointed. They did not mention the accidents on Carfax and when I brought it up they said it was one and not serious and Carfax note 3 different accidents. I will not do business with them.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Re: CARFAX accident reports

CARFAX accident notations can be triggered by a number of factors .. some serious, some not.  At Marin MAZDA our policy is to not offer any vehicles for sale that have a record of airbag deployment or frame damage … ever.  Every car we do offer  for sale has been inspected and passed our rigorous standards for structural and mechanical viability and the quality of any bodywork repairs.  

Having minor accident damage, dents etc. reported to CARFAX is generally a positive factor, as it shows the car was serviced at a reputable dealer of service facility.
 More ...
Oct 4, 2017
I found the staff and Marin Mazda Exceptional. Email communication prior to my arrival there and when we arrived we were greeted with a friendly Hello, professional, respectful, honest and mostly ethical. Marin Mazda sell's cars with integrity which I did know still exited in car sales. They are a leader in the car sales business for a reason. 5 Stars.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you... We do our best to offer fair, honest practices and courteous customer service.
Sep 9, 2017
Very responsive.
Response from current dealership:
Appreciate your response.. thanks!
Aug 2, 2017
Excellent!! No pressure at all and responded promptly,
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Vincent ... we appreciate the feedback and are happy we met your expectations.
Jul 28, 2017
Quickly answered all questions and provided pics.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!
Jul 25, 2017
It was a very smooth and pleasant experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you ... that is our goal, glad we met it with your purchase.
Jul 25, 2017
Was not interested in working with them after I made a decent offer and they didn't even reply to my proposal. Their price was 21400 and I offered 20k cash and they couldn't even be bothered to counter the offer. Don't waste your time.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry for your experience, but it seems likely you have confused us with another dealer.  In any event, no one on our sales team is familiar with the offer you mention.  Please call and ask for Mike or Geoffrey at 415 454.7000 ext#2 and we will do our best to negotiate fairly on any car in our inventory.
Jul 16, 2017
Fast follow up.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!
Jul 9, 2017
This dealer is by far one of the best I have ever dealt with. They are committed to the customer experience, and I would buy from them in a heartbeat.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you ... happy to hear that you had a great purchase experience.  That's our goal.
Jun 3, 2017
I called to ask if I could come and see the car. When I got there they said I was at the wrong dealership because there was no such car there. I was at the right dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Very sorry for any misunderstanding here, but it is not clear what went wrong. We have recently taken over the MAZDA franchise from another dealer and perhaps that was the source of any confusion.  If the car was on our web site - it was in stock, unless it had been sold in the meantime.
May 23, 2017
Great experience! I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a solid used car.
Response from current dealership:
So happy to hear that we provided the great experience every customer deserves.  Thanks for the review, we appreciate every review posted here and to Yelp etc.
May 1, 2017
Dealer responded promptly even though inquired vehicle had been sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks.  Sorry the car you were interested was no longer available.
Mar 31, 2017
GuruDF6B
5
This 2008 LS 460 was in poor condition , the advertised Mark Levinson package not exist in this vehicle.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback .. sorry the car did not meet your expectations.
Mar 22, 2017
Responded to my inquiry immediately.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your time and try our best to be responsive.
Mar 1, 2017
Although they sold the car before I could drive it, they were very responsive and nice.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback.  Nice used cars do sell quickly, sorry you missed your opportunity.
Jan 4, 2017
Bought car from this dealer who was very professional and found me a Ledner at 5%. I recommend this Dealer to Buyers who have issues looking for a Lender.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks .. our finance team tries hard to get the best possible deals, for each customer - no matter what their credit rating is .. we work with every customer and often can do very good things.
Dec 19, 2016
Friendly, up-front, and efficient service. Geoffrey and his team made my first car purchase in 20 years a piece of cake. I would definitely recommend!
Response from current dealership:
SO happy to get you on the road .. thanks for choosing San Rafael Mitsubishi.
Dec 13, 2016
Yes and I drove car
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you.
Nov 14, 2016
Quick response and eager to work with me.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for stopping by!
Nov 13, 2016
Geoffrey was very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your comment and hope we exceeded your expectations.
Oct 29, 2016
Very quick response time.
Response from current dealership:
We do our best to provide prompt answers and good information.
Oct 9, 2016
I did not buy the car but he was very responsive and polite even after I told him I was going to look for car with less miles
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for stopping by.  Sorry we did not have a vehicle that met your requirements this time.
Oct 8, 2016
The dealership was very helpful and professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you ... We appreciate your feedback.
Oct 3, 2016
Epicaccord
I drove from far away to look at a particular vehicle and they took 1 hr for me to even look at. After that, they didn't offer for me to test drive and wanted to talk numbers before I drove the car. Please improve the service and it will help you sell more cars. Thank you!
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our sincere apologies .... Very sorry we did not meet your expectations on this visit.
Thank you for your feedback, we'll review with staff.
Sep 27, 2016
Very good experience; friendly sales staff, very reasonable pricing, no high pressure at all. Will go back !!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank You!  We look forward to seeing you again.
Sep 12, 2016
Great experience,the process was smooth and efficient - we were in and out in less than 2 hours and they were very open and transparent. Couldn't be happier!
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your feedback .. Glad you stopped by.
Aug 25, 2016
I received a few quick responses for 3 different staff members. They were on top of it. Unfortunately, we were unable to get to a number we could agree for my BMW 6 trade in. They were at least honest and upfront which, in the car business, I do appreciate.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for understanding that not every deal makes sense.
Jul 18, 2016
Carinabrewer
Salesperson was very communicative. I ended up buying a similar car from a dealer closer to home. Had I not done this, I would have most likely purchased a vehicle from this dealer. Salesman provided me with Carfax and additional service records, which was really helpful given that I was purchasing an older vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the opportunity to try and earn your business and hope we'll see you again in the future.
Jul 18, 2016
Impressed by wide range of sports cars. was very helpful and professional.
Response from current dealership:
We are very proud of our great selection and happy to show folks what we offer.
Read 55 old reviews
Jul 10, 2016
They got back to me quickly and were very helpful. Although I did not buy the car they did not pressure me or make me feel uncomfortable.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback ... We hope to see you again sometime.
Jun 24, 2016
The salesman was polite, competent and very professional. He made every effort to give me an opportunity to decide if the car that I had selected was right for me without pressuring me. He delivered the car to my choice of pre-purchase inspector and allowed me to talk with him before I made my decision. He listened and worked with me on the faults my inspector found with the car. Over all it was a very good experience. I was not pleased with my attempt to get the car at the price I was willing to pay for it, that's why I am giving the dealership 4 rather than 5 stars, but the salesman was fair.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks ... we'll try hard to make the best deal for every customer, but we do need it to make sense from our perspective, too.
Jun 18, 2016
Responded quickly. Very professional. Would've got the car but my credit prevented me from getting my payments to fit my budget. Geoffery let me take the car out by myself to get a nice quiet test drive. Good guys. Recommend.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry we could not put everything together for you this time.  Hope to see you again.
May 29, 2016
Dealer was very proactive and reached out to me via phone, text and email. I never made it to the lot, but wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for professionalism and open communication.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you .. and please do stop by if still in the market.  There is no substitute for seeing a vehicle in person and taking a test drive.
May 18, 2016
Oustanding
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback ... We strive to be the best.
Apr 27, 2016
Over priced and high miles
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our prices are carefully adjusted to be very competitive and market correct.  Industry surveys show us to be among the most reasonable in Northern California.  Sorry we did not have a car that was right for you.
Apr 23, 2016
Could not be happier with the service. Got a great corvette with the help of the guys and will send anyone I know there. Thank you friends at San Rafael Mitsubishi.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the feedback .. glad you got a great car.
Apr 15, 2016
Great experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you .. we take pride in our no-hassle experience.
Apr 7, 2016
good experience he gave a price I gave a price I now have a new car.
Response from current dealership:
So happy we could make you a happy deal.
Apr 2, 2016
Faster answer and friendly
Response from current dealership:
Quick, honest and transparent is our policy ... and people do like it.  Thank you.
Mar 15, 2016
warm,friendly great understanding
Response from current dealership:
Thank you.
Mar 6, 2016
Dealer got ahold of me quickly but was very negative when I attempted to negotiate. No budge on price. But decent service overall
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the feedback.. Sorry we could not make a deal, but some of our cars are priced right at the limit of our fair margins.  We can't always negotiate.
Feb 24, 2016
Easy going place no high pressure to buy. Friendly atmosphere knowledgeable sales staff truly enjoyed me experience!
Response from current dealership:
So good to hear about your positive experience.  That's our goal -- every customer -- every time!
Feb 23, 2016
dojeda25
I stopped by the dealership and they are very nice and helpful people! looking into buying.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks .. we hope to see you again soon .. always something new on the lot.
Feb 8, 2016
This car has been listed twice and I suspect it's a come on to get more customers. Both times I have inquired about this specific vehicle and both times they come back and tell me it's sold.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We do not post false or misleading inventory.  Sorry you missed this one, but we may simply have been too busy to promptly remove it from our site.  If you'd let us know which car you are talking about, we can provide a more detailed answer.
Feb 3, 2016
Prompt response and good follow up
Feb 3, 2016
Although i did not purchase a vehicle from them, they were very patient and understanding and courteous with me. They did not pressure me to make a purchase. They provided me with everything i needed to know about the car i was inquiring about and even agreed to ship the vehicle to me if i wanted to buy the car as i live in southern calif. and they're all the way up in the northern part of cali. They even followed up with me daily to make sure i was not forgotten. These guys are great! Good to do business with! Thanks guys.
Jan 27, 2016
johhnyboy
very personable and honset
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your business and your taking the time to write this review.
Jan 22, 2016
Awesome service. Honest non-sleazy dealers. Buying process quick and easy. Paperwork done in about 20 mins and on our way.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your transaction went the way we like to do it ...quick & easy!
Nov 15, 2015
5
Contacted me, was very attentive to my request for information.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks ... We hope to provide whatever else you might need to make a decision.
Nov 11, 2015
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback.
Nov 7, 2015
Great response time
Response from current dealership:
Our goal is prompt service and useful information - every customer, every time.
Oct 25, 2015
The service were good until at the end of the negotiations/final stage. The vehicle were sold while we were in the process of buying. No courtesy call to notify me that the vehicle were about to be sold until it were sold. Very disappointed, times wasted. I wouldn't recommend this dealership to any of one my friends or co-workers.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry you missed your deal, but we do have to accept a firm offer when it comes from a customer in the dealership.
Sep 11, 2015
All i can say is thankyou so much!! :)!very happy and satisfied. God is good all the time :)
Response from current dealership:
Thank You, glad you are happy.
Sep 1, 2015
Called right away
Response from current dealership:
We do our best to provide quick response.
Aug 23, 2015
these guys were great! I was there for less than an hour and drove off with the vehicle I wanted.. I highly recommend this dealership!
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the review ... thanks!
Aug 17, 2015
They followed up appropriately, keeping me up to date about the vehicle without being obtrusive. When I am back in the market, will seek to do business with them.
Response from current dealership:
We'll be here for you - whenever you are ready.
Aug 15, 2015
Our experience was flawless! No pressure, very fair pricing & great customer service. I love my car !
Response from current dealership:
So glad to hear that... we believe in a better customer experience - start to drive off.
Aug 11, 2015
Quick response, quick sale.
Response from current dealership:
We try to keep it simple and respect your time.  Thank You.
Jul 31, 2015
I found out that the car had been in a fender bender through CarFax. When I told the dealer he said the frame had been checked and he guaranteed it would be fine. But he wouldn't say how he would guaranty the car. So I did not pursue it further. They were very concerned about their reputation but didn't change my fears about the purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
There is no specific guarantee for this situation.  We inspected the collision repair and deemed it to have been performed to our standard.  If this remains a concern, we'd suggest a new Mitsubishi or one of the majority of cars in our inventory that have never been in a collision.
Apr 13, 2015
75
Immediate and polite response
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback.
Apr 2, 2015
They seem nice and motivated to work with me when I called. They call and email me to check to see if they could help in my vehicle search.
Response from current dealership:
WE do our best to provide helpful service.
Mar 8, 2015
Easy in and out. No drawn out sales experience. Friendly staff. Thank you San Rafael Mtsubishi!
Response from current dealership:
Straight talk and transparency, along with efficient service is our way of doing business.  Thanks!
Feb 10, 2015
Very good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you.
Feb 8, 2015
kspaulding
25
Mark helped me find my car. I couldn't be more happy with my experience. He never pressured me at any time and was very relaxed. If you are looking for quality used German cars or Mitsubishis I would definitely recommend stopping by and checking out the inventory. Great experience all around.
Response from current dealership:
Thank You.
Jan 15, 2015
Mark did a great job reaching out to me after my initial online inquiry . Very , helpful and knowledgeable . I did not purchase the car Lexus IS 350 because I felt it was too small for my needs , but overall a great value .
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback, sorry the car did not meet your needs.
Jan 9, 2015
showroom was good but customer service not good
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are unsure who this customer is?  I hope he or she gives us a chance to understand what we did wrong.  We are a locally owned and operated company and sometimes we get very busy and unable to cater to everyone's need immediately.  We do our best every day and would love the opportunity to rectify this customer's concerns.
Dec 10, 2014
great deal
Response from current dealership:
Our pricing is very competitive.
Oct 27, 2014
Got info on a used Volvo. Salesperson was responsive and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback.
Sep 26, 2014
quick easy experience. no hard sell. wish all car dealers would take lessons from them
Response from current dealership:
We take pride in our approach.  Glad you could see that.
Sep 16, 2014
The best car dealer ever !!! They go above & beyond to help you!!!!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback!
Jul 11, 2014
Absolutely my best experience at a car dealership. Honest, helpful, great follow-up after the sale. Geoffrey qouted a price over the phone and honored it to the penny, no games whatsoever. Melissa in finance followed suit. Will definitely do business there again.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your comments and business.
Jun 6, 2014
Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable, he helped me by my new 350z and I have never had such a great car buying experience! The price was very reasonable and I got a great rate, he was patient with me and didn't try to talk me in to anything, I highly recommend shopping with San Rafael mitsubishi! Ask for mike glasser!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!
May 31, 2014
Haven't purchased a vehicle yet but they have stayed in touch and E-Mail me every time they get something in I'm interested.
May 12, 2014
Pretty unresponsive when I was trying to find out how much for shipping and what not. Also, they claimed car was nonsmoking, but my friend went to test drive for me and she said she smelled smoke.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry, we did not provide the info you wanted.  We appreciate the feedback.
May 8, 2014
Great sales team.
May 3, 2014
Exceptional!!
Dec 2, 2013
Low pressure
Sep 9, 2013
They called and explained car spec thoroughly.
Sep 2, 2013
One of the honest and fair dealer in the bay area. Was very happy with my purchase!!!+++
May 3, 2013
I like the way they contact you, but don't harass you into purchasing a car. Good customer service too (via email).
Jan 26, 2013
MIke Glasser @ San Rafael Mitsubishi was responsive, informative & courteous. Unfortunately the car wasn't a match for my requirements.
Nov 5, 2012
I was negotiating a deal, and came up with a number he thought was reasonable (8,000, for a car that is presently listed for 8,488.00)... but apparently it was not, because I never heard from them again... but I did receive a lot of spam email afterwords, and had to unsubscribe twice to it... so far.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 30, 2012
GreatExperience. Very Helpful and considerate. Very knowledgable. I am very satisfied with my experience.
Aug 22, 2012
Quick response!

Other Nearby Dealers

Maserati of Marin - 65 listings
620 Du Bois Street San Rafael, CA 94901
9 reviews
North Cal Motors
612 23rd St Richmond, CA 94804
3 reviews
Richmond Auto Sales
436 23rd Street Richmond, CA 94804
1 review
Concord Mazda - 139 listings
1891 Market Street Concord, CA 94520
9 reviews
Mazda of San Francisco - 446 listings
280 S Van Ness Ave San Francisco, CA 94103
5 reviews
Towne Mazda - 168 listings
1 Bair Island Road Redwood City, CA 94063
15 reviews
Marin Subaru
595 Francisco Blvd East San Rafael, CA 94901
23 reviews
Mazda of Vacaville - 190 listings
580 Orange Dr Vacaville, CA 95687
14 reviews
Fremont Mazda - 430 listings
39800 Balentine Dr Newark, CA 94560
16 reviews
Team Mazda - 60 listings
301 Auto Mall Pkwy Vallejo, CA 94591
5 reviews
Dublin Mazda - 407 listings
6363 Scarlett Ct Dublin, CA 94568
15 reviews
Momentum Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
2595 Auto Mall Parkway Fairfield, CA 94533
4 reviews
Mazda San Francisco
280 South Van Ness Ave. San Francisco, CA 94103
Mazda of Oakland
2560 Webster St Oakland, CA 94612
Putnam Mazda
65 California Dr Burlingame, CA 94010

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 188,247 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
444 Great Deals out of 36,261 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,812 Great Deals out of 155,289 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,543 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 127,833 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
216 Great Deals out of 31,090 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 71,081 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
930 Great Deals out of 69,717 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 71,874 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 39,961 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,390 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
692 Great Deals out of 97,972 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,220 Great Deals out of 98,386 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,400 Great Deals out of 89,371 listings starting at $1,000