American Eagle Auto Sales

729 Farm Rd
Marlborough, MA 01752

Map & Directions

Sales: (339) 230-6233

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/30/04/07/2011_honda_accord-pic-3088686916321937429-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Marlborough, MA 01752

Great Deal
$2,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,806

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 103,000

Location: Marlborough, MA 01752

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $7,495, 103,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/09/02/24/2010_toyota_camry-pic-4483388573293900178-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Marlborough, MA 01752

Great Deal
$2,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,484

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 125,000

Location: Marlborough, MA 01752

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $5,200, 125,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/30/04/07/2009_ford_escape-pic-7632425144259899244-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape Limited V6 FWD Used Cars in Marlborough, MA 01752

Great Deal
$2,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,914

Price: $5,695

Mileage: 90,000

Location: Marlborough, MA 01752

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape Limited V6 FWD for sale - $5,695, 90,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/31/02/49/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-8413417176656043422-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Marlborough, MA 01752

Great Deal
$2,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,485

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 126,000

Location: Marlborough, MA 01752

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $5,995, 126,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/30/04/07/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-519530504714813139-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.7L GLS AWD Used Cars in Marlborough, MA 01752

Great Deal
$2,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,222

Price: $4,195

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Marlborough, MA 01752

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.7L GLS AWD for sale - $4,195, 102,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/04/16/2008_acura_tl-pic-6702107072638363651-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL FWD with Navigation Used Cars in Marlborough, MA 01752

Great Deal
$1,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,322

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 118,000

Location: Marlborough, MA 01752

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Acura TL FWD with Navigation for sale - $5,495, 118,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/04/16/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7622692588161287539-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.4L GLS FWD Used Cars in Marlborough, MA 01752

Great Deal
$2,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,120

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 119,000

Location: Marlborough, MA 01752

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.4L GLS FWD for sale - $5,995, 119,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/09/02/24/2010_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1656025653251027711-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.4L GLS FWD Used Cars in Marlborough, MA 01752

Great Deal
$2,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,271

Price: $5,195

Mileage: 106,000

Location: Marlborough, MA 01752

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.4L GLS FWD for sale - $5,195, 106,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/04/16/2008_honda_accord-pic-5515516240358540477-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Marlborough, MA 01752

Great Deal
$1,866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,861

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Marlborough, MA 01752

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $4,995, 129,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/30/04/07/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5574654626141594040-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Marlborough, MA 01752

Great Deal
$2,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,260

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 103,000

Location: Marlborough, MA 01752

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $7,995, 103,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/07/04/02/2012_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-399116469793192692-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Marlborough, MA 01752

Great Deal
$1,918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,613

Price: $6,695

Mileage: 116,000

Location: Marlborough, MA 01752

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $6,695, 116,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/31/02/49/2009_lincoln_mkx-pic-1667586840702493846-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Marlborough, MA 01752

Great Deal
$1,866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,361

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 114,000

Location: Marlborough, MA 01752

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $6,495, 114,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/04/02/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-4192853655731031860-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Marlborough, MA 01752

Great Deal
$1,995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,990

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Marlborough, MA 01752

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan RWD for sale - $4,995, 110,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/02/42/2014_nissan_altima-pic-5157616880739721733-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Marlborough, MA 01752

Great Deal
$1,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,869

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 76,000

Location: Marlborough, MA 01752

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $8,995, 76,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/02/42/2005_dodge_dakota-pic-3941144528653924406-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Dakota SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Marlborough, MA 01752

Great Deal
$2,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,170

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 90,000

Location: Marlborough, MA 01752

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Dodge Dakota SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $5,995, 90,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 27, 2019
Dealer’s people are nice enough , They are selling friendly . Gracias hermanos !!
Sep 22, 2019
This dealer was helpful . They are professional and responded to all my e-mails.
Sep 20, 2019
Very quick response, happy with the info as well
Sep 17, 2019
Excellent experience and they have good office to work !!
Sep 8, 2019
Omzarr
it was great, very quick process.Hopefully the car turns out great long term! high hopes
5 people found this review helpful.
Sep 2, 2019
Well job , quick response by e-mail.
7 people found this review helpful.
Aug 31, 2019
Quick response
8 people found this review helpful.
Aug 31, 2019
Great !!
8 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2019
They Provided to me , all information requested , they answered my questions very promptly and they were very helpful and this vehicle was exactly priced fairly. I have good experience, and I'd recommend this dealership to my familya and friends . Perfect people, easy to deal with them and an overall very good experience to buying cars with them . All cars are detail clean !!
6 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2019
This dealership responded promptly via e-mail. And I purchased this vehicle from there . They are professional , patient and no sale pitch pressure . It was a great prices for a great cars . All cars are clean and looks new in parking lot .they have very friendly service and I’II definitely be back and recommending them .
6 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2019
I have been looking first car for my daughter.I decided to go to American eagle auto sales again is because we had very good experiences with doing business with them before.. I bought 2009 Jeep Wrangler from this place few month ago. I am so happy with what I got, specially I like their prices, they have cars for everybody.I appreciate for good service to American Eagle Auto Sales family.
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 26, 2019
Extremely nice people! really helpful!! Got my first car here & i love it, inside & out. also got free pizza.
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 25, 2019
The Prices are the best . Best experience I’ve had looking and buying cars .. couldn’t be happier !! Thanks you so much honest men
6 people found this review helpful.
Aug 22, 2019
Beachgirl2020
I had communicated with the dealership the night before that we would be in the next morning to look at the Jeep. The dealership opened at 9am and we were there at 9 after driving 45 minutes away. No one was there. We attempted to call them multiple times without an answer and we ended up leaving at 945. Not a great way to run a business. Terrible experience.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 21, 2019
Closed when I went at 3pm today. Of the 30 cars listed in their inventory- had maybe 10 on site. Two of the cars I looked at said no accidents reported so they must have been hit on purpose because there was damage.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 20, 2019
Best place to purchase a car. We were at American Eagle Auto Sales yesterday and should have made this the first and only place we went. The staff and owner were polite and honest. The cars are clean and in good conditions. I will definitely buy my next car here. They give great service.The primary thing they care about is customer service, and they seemed they were trying their best to satisfy us. I will definitely look for my next car from here.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 18, 2019
They was fast in contact me
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2019
Great buying experience.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2019
Lightning107
The gentleman I spoke on the phone with was not at all helpful. He didn't know anything about the car and wasn't willing to check to answer my questions. He was condescending and rude.Even though the car at this dealership was in my top 2, I eliminated this car. I wouldn't want to have to deal with anyone at this place.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Lightning107,

I'm sorry about your experience with us here at American Eagle Auto Sales. As you can see from our other customer reviews we pride ourselves in our work and the vehicles we sell. As a new and small local dealership I know that reviews and word of mouth is critical for online sales and the car industry as a whole.

Although things did not work out initially with us here regarding the vehicle and information you were interested in, if the other vehicle you were considering has not pan out yet, I would still appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

Please feel
 More ...
Aug 4, 2019
Clean and good cars and good prices . Customer service was pretty good , it was a good experience , thanks for everything ...
8 people found this review helpful.
Jul 30, 2019
American Eagle Auto sales are lying about their cars. They advertise all their cars with nearly identical descriptions, including "excellent condition" "needs no repairs" and "ready to drive" I bought a car from them that was advertised on your website and it has been the worst experience of by life. I only bought it 2 weeks ago and a mechanic already discovered that the brake lines are rotted, the ac compressor is seized and someone unplugged it so it wouldn't make noise, and sunday night it died while I was driving towards an intersection both the battery and alternator are defective. All undisclosed issues!! I told them about all of these issues and they refuse to fix anything or refund me after advertising the car on your site as in "excellent condition" and having all the standard features including air conditioning which it doesn't because of the seized and unplugged ac compressor
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Alisa,

I'm sorry about you had a negative experience with us the vehicle you purchased from us. As you can see from our other customer reviews we do pride ourselves in our work and the vehicles we sell.

While we do service and condition each car we sell, when you are looking at a used vehicle of that age it becomes more difficult to address every little detail, most of which are things that even when looked at can go easily unnoticed. You had ample time and resources to look at the vehicle and its condition. All of our vehicles are sold as is and for the great deal you received on th
 More ...
Jul 27, 2019
I highly recommend buy car from there , the listing was accurately described, first of all they responded me via e-mail within an hour and than I called them , the guy who was in the phone was polite and helpful , when I get there I was impressed all the cars are in mint condition, and in excellent shape also price are amazing , I purchased two cars for my kids....what I liked they have cars for everybody.. I had to wait for to get taking care because their teammates was super busy.. I don’t blame that they very busy... many car shoppers in there.. in same time they keep everyone happy that was something I really liked .. I wish them best .. hard working young fellas..
9 people found this review helpful.
Jul 26, 2019
Amazing service. I would highly recommend
7 people found this review helpful.
May 31, 2019
GuruDXMSG
Very polite and possessing all the information l was seeking
6 people found this review helpful.
May 19, 2019
GuruLPCDK
they screwed up paper work twice and I sat in the registry only to go back to this joke of a dealer owner kept $300.00 dollars for doc. fees.this place is a joke
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello GuruLPCDK,

I'm sorry about your experience with us here at American Eagle Auto Sales. As you can see from our other customer reviews, we pride ourselves in our work and the vehicles we sell and always try to put our best foot forward with each client we work with and every vehicle we sell.

The documentation fee is a very standard cost with any dealership in Massachusetts, and our fee is actually on the lower end, but it is a cost to ensure your paperwork is carried out and stored properly. After you had already agreed to purchase the vehicle and willingly signed a Purchase and Sale
 More ...
May 18, 2019
GuruL4H3L
Excellent group of guys. Easy to deal with. Car was in excellent condition. I recommend buying your car here.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 25, 2019
stormserg33
the guys at the dealer are great! they accommodated me well. and stay in touch. I recommend this dealer to everyone. great guys!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 4, 2019
Very Nice
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 3, 2019
GuruB38CZ
They response my inquiry right away and once I came to dealer all of their cars was clean and mechanically in good condition . I bought 2010 Nissan Versa , it was great price and experience . Salesman’s in the shop was very helpful and polite , I’m really appreciate their help and business
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2019
The gentleman at the dealership is very kind and understanding and very professional. They reply to you very quickly. I purchased a car and everything about it is in perfect condition. I would recommend to anyone who’s looking to get a used car that’s in good condition and with excellent prices. I really appreciate them for their help, and friendly business. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 25, 2018
Was a great experience, dealer was a very nice guy, sells nice vehicles and helps you out in any way that he can.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 5, 2018
Got right back to me with the information I asked for. If I had worked as quick as they do maybe I wouldn't have missed out on the truck.
Jul 14, 2018
Onur6054
Great costumer service, I bought Nissan Murano, great condition and great price for the vehicle. I really appreciate that. I strongly recommend to buy car from them..
1 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2018
Purchased the car from American Auto Sales. A great experience. Customer service was great and I got an amazing price on my new 2014 car.
Apr 18, 2018
Drove all the way from boston to check out car with side damage never repaired or shown in pictures will never buy car from them mom and pops dealer
7 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2018
When I got there the guy at the desk told me this car was his and it was not for sale.
5 people found this review helpful.
Read 4 old reviews
Jul 16, 2017
CGrav03220
10
Spectacular; nicest people on the PLANET! Will buy ANOTHER car from them when opportunity arises. Fair, honest, friendly, relaxed, respectful and competent.
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 21, 2016
Easy to deal with. Available for questions.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 4, 2016
Great customer service.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2016
Great experience good help
3 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Wellesley Volkswagen - 177 listings
231 Linden St Wellesley, MA 02482
7 reviews
Jaguar Sudbury - 145 listings
83 Boston Post Rd Sudbury, MA 01776
2 reviews
Noel's Auto Sales - 32 listings
218 Worcester St North Grafton, MA 01536
8 reviews
Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Boston - 24 listings
531 Boston Post Rd Rte. 20 Wayland, MA 01778
1 review
Exxcel Auto Sales - 14 listings
119 Pond St Ashland, MA 01721
4 reviews
MCQ Auto Sales Inc - 14 listings
13 Williams St Upton, MA 01568
1 review
Village European - 11 listings
50 Concord Turnpike Concord, MA 01742
13 reviews
Old Time Garage Used Cars - 11 listings
1960 Washington St Auburndale, MA 02462
2 reviews
Tuck's Trucks, Inc. - 5 listings
244 Washington St Hudson, MA 01749
1 review
Wayland Foreign Motors - 5 listings
356 Boston Post Rd Wayland, MA 01778
2 reviews
Framingham Motor Sales - 1 listing
635 Waverly ST Framingham, MA 01702
2 reviews
Hudson Road Auto Inc
383 Hudson Rd Stow, MA 01775
1 review
Greater Auto Sales and Services
7 Mill Street Maynard, MA 01754
1 review
Rolls-Royce Motor Cars of New England
529 Boston Post Rd, Rte. 20 Wayland, MA 01778
1 review
MXMotors
83 Nickerson Rd Ashland, MA 01721
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,721 Great Deals out of 236,204 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
747 Great Deals out of 44,935 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,138 Great Deals out of 180,233 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
579 Great Deals out of 36,061 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,071 Great Deals out of 155,929 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
420 Great Deals out of 40,468 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,290 Great Deals out of 70,751 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,327 Great Deals out of 77,902 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,147 Great Deals out of 72,385 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,299 Great Deals out of 95,929 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
755 Great Deals out of 57,859 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,012 Great Deals out of 64,085 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,020 Great Deals out of 69,756 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,813 Great Deals out of 80,592 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,633 Great Deals out of 97,383 listings starting at $1,500