Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont St, South Easton, MA 02375 - Map & Directions

Sales: (508) 205-1624

Service: (508) 230-5885

Today 9:00am - 4:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/19/48/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1486737054563009182-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in South Easton, MA 02375

Great Deal
$6,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,787

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 59,844

Location: South Easton, MA 02375

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,990, 59,844 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/18/31/2014_infiniti_q50_hybrid-pic-3914811038632762680-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti Q50 Hybrid Premium AWD Used Cars in South Easton, MA 02375

Great Deal
$4,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,321

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 21,378

Location: South Easton, MA 02375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Infiniti Q50 Hybrid Premium AWD for sale - $25,990, 21,378 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/17/43/2014_jeep_compass-pic-8375167851061840931-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in South Easton, MA 02375

Great Deal
$2,744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,034

Price: $13,290

Mileage: 41,075

Location: South Easton, MA 02375

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,290, 41,075 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/17/55/2016_acura_ilx-pic-2430086108801601205-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura ILX Premium Pkg Used Cars in South Easton, MA 02375

Great Deal
$3,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,170

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 13,127

Location: South Easton, MA 02375

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Acura ILX Premium Pkg for sale - $19,990, 13,127 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/09/12/08/2014_ford_escape-pic-8097891938754781440-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in South Easton, MA 02375

Great Deal
$3,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,625

Price: $12,590

Mileage: 40,856

Location: South Easton, MA 02375

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,590, 40,856 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/23/53/2013_ford_edge-pic-8023337224487005091-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in South Easton, MA 02375

Great Deal
$3,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,910

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 43,701

Location: South Easton, MA 02375

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $15,990, 43,701 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/06/04/2012_buick_lacrosse-pic-7984642645956720524-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick LaCrosse Touring Used Cars in South Easton, MA 02375

Great Deal
$3,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,618

Price: $13,390

Mileage: 61,256

Location: South Easton, MA 02375

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Buick LaCrosse Touring for sale - $13,390, 61,256 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/18/03/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-6571742403680073127-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in South Easton, MA 02375

Great Deal
$2,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,577

Price: $17,890

Mileage: 19,469

Location: South Easton, MA 02375

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $17,890, 19,469 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/20/15/2012_subaru_outback-pic-1529968543677614061-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in South Easton, MA 02375

Great Deal
$3,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,638

Price: $13,390

Mileage: 101,675

Location: South Easton, MA 02375

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $13,390, 101,675 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/18/32/2013_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-2611996101707587288-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade EXT Premium Used Cars in South Easton, MA 02375

Great Deal
$5,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,761

Price: $37,990

Mileage: 46,032

Location: South Easton, MA 02375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade EXT Premium for sale - $37,990, 46,032 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/54/2011_ford_f-150-pic-998110454249006128-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in South Easton, MA 02375

Great Deal
$4,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,464

Price: $21,390

Mileage: 70,147

Location: South Easton, MA 02375

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,390, 70,147 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/07/57/2008_ford_f-150-pic-5790008751643017531-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab Used Cars in South Easton, MA 02375

Great Deal
$3,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,073

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 79,663

Location: South Easton, MA 02375

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab for sale - $13,990, 79,663 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/08/15/58/2016_ford_escape-pic-4460961655056234336-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in South Easton, MA 02375

Great Deal
$3,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,548

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 16,242

Location: South Easton, MA 02375

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $17,990, 16,242 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/16/34/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8393674559597206247-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD Used Cars in South Easton, MA 02375

Great Deal
$2,665 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,155

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 28,432

Location: South Easton, MA 02375

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD for sale - $18,490, 28,432 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/17/55/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-8984129325006398226-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in South Easton, MA 02375

Great Deal
$2,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,645

Price: $13,190

Mileage: 30,683

Location: South Easton, MA 02375

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $13,190, 30,683 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 9, 2016
They dont read your comments and disregard what you wrote when they do. They also have multiple people contact and basically push you with no regard other than to get you in there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

I am sorry to hear that Jill.   If you would be able to provide me with additional information I would like to review your contacts and see why we were unable to answer your questions.  If you are still in the market for a pre-owned vehicle please reach out to me directly and I will be sure get you all the information you need.  My email is mike@bournes.com and my direct line in the office is 508-230-2903.

Thank you for bringing this to my attention.

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Dec 7, 2016
Great company, professional sales person. No haggle price. I purchase the vehicle and I am very please with the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Kevin we are thrilled you are pleased with your vehicle!  We appreciate your business and your kind words.  If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.
Nov 20, 2016
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for taking the time to award us with 5 stars!
Nov 16, 2016
This is a five star dealer the pricecwas good and they have a really good staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business Andrew!  We appreciate you taking the time to award us with 5 stars and for your kind words.  Any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Nov 14, 2016
Great place to shop for a car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you Joseph!  We appreciate you taking the time to award us with 5 stars.  Any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Nov 1, 2016
Poor communications. Like I was getting quick answers that didn't address the questions I asked.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Sorry we were unable to answer your questions William.  We are disappointed we were unable to earn your business.  We have two employees dedicated to answering all online inquiries for this very reason.  If you are in need of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me directly at 508-230-2903.

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Sep 6, 2016
my only contact was by phone. didn't buy the car. but they were prompt, helpful and courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your kind words.  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance.
Aug 16, 2016
Absolutely Super. We did buy our car here.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center!
Aug 16, 2016
Sales associate assigned too busy to really assist or talk while others seemed available. Very low trade in assessment. Won't ever go back there. Not for me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Sorry to hear about your experience and that we were unable to earn your business.
Aug 15, 2016
Great dealership. Everything I could ask for .... and get this HONEST ! Wow what a concept not seen in almost all the others.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you Ellen!  We appreciate your business and your 5 star review.
Aug 11, 2016
Very professional. comfortable no pressure setting. However, absolutely nothing is negotiable and found better pricing down the road.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Sorry to hear we were unable to earn your business.  We do price our vehicles very competitively to market and our surprised to hear you were able to find a better deal.  None the less we wish you luck with your vehicle.
Aug 10, 2016
Sburke10
People were nice just couldn't come to an agreement.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your kind words.  We are disappointed we were unable to earn your business.  Let us know if we can assist in any way.
Aug 9, 2016
Friendly and accommodating staff. No haggling, no hassle. Huge inventory. I will recommend this dealer to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you so much Kristen!  Your business and your recommendation are extremely important to us.  Let us know if you need anything at all.
Aug 8, 2016
Very professional. Very efficient. Would go back to purchase again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thanks Tom!  It was a pleasure assisting you.  We look forward to seeing you again.
Aug 1, 2016
Poor. Car was beat up, dirty and needed a jump start. They new I was coming but did not prep car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

That is frustrating for us John.  We apologize as we try to do everything we can to prevent a scenario like that.
Jul 30, 2016
I felt the car was a bit overpriced and needed some work. The young man I dealt with, Tre, was very pleasant and helpful during the test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and your kind words about Trey.  We are disappointed we were unable to earn your business.  If we can help in anyway please let us know.
Jul 27, 2016
gailvogel
They contacted me but no follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice dealership, but very skimpy on trade value of car. Very disappointed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Vehicle was not available that I reached out regarding, however it stayed on the site for some time even after I knew it was no longer available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
musthavewater
Answered all questions promptly, and sent detailed photos and carfax report immediately. Very easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
This dealership was very impressive in that it was large and loaded with inventory. There were plenty of sales associates but there were also so many customers that it seemed a bit chaotic. The sales rep that I was meeting was so busy I barely had a chance to talk to him. When I finally asked if we could negotiate the price he was quick to let me know that there was no negotiating at that dealership. He was friendly however and I did find a truck somewhere else. Funny thing though, a week later the price of the truck I was interested in dropped a $1000!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Great Experience! Got a great deal on a sweet car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2016
Excellent buying experience. Courteous & professional. No pressure atmosphere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Asked them to let me know by text if car I was interested in was sold before I headed over there. Was informed upon arrival that it was sold and I had driven 45min for nothing.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Now I know why the truck was on the lot for so many days. Prior owner had a dog, truck never cleaned or detailed and the transmission skipped between 1st and 2nd gears. Sales people were nice. Just thrown off by the dirty test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
I did not go beyond the initial contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
I bought my 4th car from them. And i must say,this was the experience to remember. It was so straight forward in all the conversations here. They offered a great price and stuck to it. They never tried to insist me buting other value added packages, warranties etc. For test drive, they just gave me the key and told to drive in whatever way possible and take as much time as possible. They definately deserve my referral.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Never went there but they responded real quick and very polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
They confirmed the appointment to buy the 2013 infiniti g37 coupe but when I arrived they told me it is not available.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Very pleasant, I was contacted by email and given plenty of information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
It was such an easy and painless visit even though it was on a busy Saturday. Tanya and David were fantastic.I spotted a car as soon as I drove into the lot that caught my eye and took it for a test drive. The price was almost the same as the one I had been researching on line but a much better car. After an hour, I was the owner of a Cadillac XTS luxury edition and not long after that I was driving home in my new car. It was by far the easiest purchase I have ever made in my life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Made an appointment to see the car. When I got there after 1 hour driving they told that the car is not here. Very Unproffessional !!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
Easy to work with. Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Bunch of jokers. No negotiations makes it feel like one is not getting a good deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful and made sure to explain everything throughly. Great experience and ended up with a car that I love.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Multiple contacts, but car not for us because not automatic trans.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Great follow-up both email and call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Terrible experience. We waited quite a while for them to get the car i was looking at for a test drive. Then they insulted me right to my face. I was trading in. A vehicle with low miles I had checked kbb trade in value ranged from 12k to 15k they offered me 3k. I would never go here again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
No pressure. Great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Everything went very smoothly and they were very quick and professional. An overall great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Friendly, knowledgable, not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Very polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
ChrisTort
Amy, the customer service person is great, perhaps the most courteous and friendly I have encountered while shopping. But, as for the dealership, I will not be pursuing, cause interestingly, while I was exchanging emails, the car price shot up ~$600...on a car sitting over 200 days...and its price already lowered...hmm
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Not pushy at all, the assistant gives a lot of freedom. Recently paid a deposit on a car there. Cons: Sales are busy down there and sometimes needs waiting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Amy, my customer service person was great, however, went for the test drive to find the car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
aleisikorovsky
I don't currently have a car so it would be a commitment to come see them. I asked them to calculate the out-the-door cost for me and I never heard back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Ahajd
This purchase was easy, the people at Bourne's were professional, great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
They are great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Says that they are giving you the best price and won't go lower but if the car sits on the lot they lower the price, they lie to the public
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
DellH
All we did was take a test drive, no negotiations, so hard to know how they would be once that started. Test drive went well, Mario courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Very disappointing..... I called and set up an appointment to test drive a car. My husband and I drove an hour to this location only to get there and have an acociate tell us that the man we had an appointment with was off that day and the car was not at the dealership! It was out being serviced! So unprofessional!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
They responded within a day and I scheduled a test drive with the vehicle. They were very pleasant to deal with. I ended up buying a different vehicle elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
They were very helpful! I highly recommend them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
timely response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Sales was good but i didn't like the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
5 stars-Bournes sold me my beautiful new Infiniti G37 convertible. Completely pleasant no pressure buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
They responded very fast even offering other selection as the one vehicle I was inquiring was under agreement
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
They responded, but unfortunately the car was sold already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
No pressure sell
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
rick1942
took 4 days to respond, and then didn't answer 1 of the 2 questions I asked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
The dealership got right back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
I had been interested in buying this car, but registering it in CT. Had the salesperson mentioned the possibility of delivering it to me in CT I would definitely have purchased it, but he didn't offer that option until after I had committed to a car from a CT dealer. Otherwise, very good experience ... still wish I could have purchased this one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
5stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Terrible experience!! Vehicle had major work needed! The worst part they didnt even know, which means they do not service their cars before putting them on the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2015
Poor customer service.no follow up to inquiries made on taking a car to private mechanic to be checked out
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

I am sorry for the miscommunication regarding having our vehicle checked out by a private mechanic.  We do allow this to happen when we have a deposit on the vehicle before the customer purchases the vehicle.  In fact it is a rather common occurrence.  I am sorry that we were unable to earn your business.  Best of luck in your car search.

Sincerely,

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Jun 5, 2015
Said car was on its way, called to put deposit. Car was gone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Sorry to hear that the vehicle was sold before you had the opportunity to purchase it.  Hopefully you will consider us in the future.  

Sincerely,

Michael Kelley
General Manager
May 30, 2015
Overall great experience. Seng Pell our salesman did a great job all the way through the process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for your business and for your kind words about Seng.  It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase.  If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks Again,

Michael Kelley
General Manager
May 15, 2015
Their mechanics do not inspect the cars before selling them!!! They tell you they perform a 100 point inspection before they sell cars off their lot. Impossible. I purchased a truck from and took it to my mechanic
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for you review.  I would like to discuss your purchase and the repairs your mechanic is recommending.  Please contact me at 508-230-2903 or via email at mike@bournes.com.

Michael Kelley
General Manager
May 7, 2015
Best car buying experience I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

That is great to hear!  Thank you for taking the time to review us.

Michael Kelley
General Manager
May 7, 2015
gmne
So far it's been a great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bourne's Auto Center:

Thank you for awarding us with five stars.  We appreciate your business!!

Michael Kelley
General Manager
Apr 26, 2015
The vehicle was gone before I could look at it. :( They did send me an email about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
Car already had a deposit, seems that happens a lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 19, 2013
bobbyd1943
Nice people , good prices , a long way to go for me but worth the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2013
Dan was very helpful and the deal was a good one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
Didn't know where S Easton was, its next to Brocton. My sales rep, David Olson, was straight forward and honest. He worked with my schedule and the dealership provide excellent quality
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2012
angelsober98
poor we called them on the way to go look at a car and they told us someone already put a deposit online but they didnt ask us if we were interested in anything else or try to help us so we turned around and went home! then we noticed add still on weeks later and we contacted them again and they still had vehicle. Hmmm seems sad they didnt want to try harder to sell us the vehicle or a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2012
Their customer service sucks! After leaving a $300 deposit, I called daily to follow up with them regarding financing. The financial manager's voicemail is always full and salesman never returned phone calls. Only when I showed up in person is when I could get answers. This went on for a week until I ask for my deposit back. The only good I can say is they didn't give me a hard time getting my deposit back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2012
Never called back after deal fell through to follow-up on truck I was interested in. I called back after i saw re-listed. Never followed up when they stated (Monday) after i placed a security deposit to have them investigate issues. I had to call sales associate Wednesday just to find out they would not negotiate price commensurate to issues I found with truck. told to correct issues but they claimed they never found one. Cookie cutter sales experience.Could have gotten same experience from vending machine. Still have not received my refund for deposit after 5 days. Only good part was they let me fully inspect (on a lift) and drive truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2012
hvanders
dealer had sold he car I wanted. He did get back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2012
Went to look at a car advertised and described in detail as a Toyota Highlander Sport Version. Made an appointment as it was some distance away. Looked at the car, it was the base model and not the sport version. They used stock details that did not apply to the car. Went to find the salesman who had me wait as he was dealing with someone else. His comment was, "its the only red one we have". No apology. In addition the car was blatantly dirty inside, worn beyond the expected amount for the mileage and expensive when compared with the Edmunds valuation. We wasted an afternoon. An indifferent dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2012
nancie7870
5
Offered me way below blue book price for my trade on by 1500-2000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
Good experience. Best price with a no haggling policy. Was very pleased with my deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2012
dealer responded,but was some damages in the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2012
Quick email response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2012
car was junk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2012
Although I have not yet purchased a vehicle, I did have an opportunity to vist Bourne's Auto and test drive THREE vehicles. It was raining that day, but it was the only free day I had to look at cars. The salesman was very patient and accomodating. I will probably return to Bourne's Auto because there was absolutley NO pressure techniques used. Although I didn't get to the next step (finance), I appreciated the pateince and and no pressure sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2012
helpful didnt buy car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2012
Horrible would not recommend this dealer at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2012
pavelmontas
great place no waste of time very helpful and courteous, A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2012
May be you should teach your salesman to not be so loud when bashing a customer thats sitting two feet away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2012
nice young crew, they don't waste any of your time. If we could have come to terms on the BMW I wanted, I would of purchased tight there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2012
no response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2011
Treated very fairly by salesman David Olsen and would buy another car from again. No pressure whatsoever and very friendly. Brian W.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lance Buick GMC - 190 listings

2 Chauncy St Rte 106, Mansfield, MA 02048

Champion Lincoln Mazda - 122 listings

1724 Main St, Brockton, MA 02301

Shoe City Auto Sales Inc - 51 listings

2020 Main St, Brockton, MA 02301

Regal Motors - 49 listings

383 Union Street, Holbrook, MA 02343

Walts Auto Specialty - 48 listings

289 Broadway, Taunton, MA 02780

Mass Auto World - 41 listings

1420 Bedford St, Abington, MA 02351

Carbidz.net - 39 listings

50 Eastman St, South Easton, MA 02375

RTE 123 Village Auto Sales Inc. - 38 listings

1076 Pleasant St, STE 1, Attleboro, MA 02703

Motion Car Sales - 34 listings

710 N Main St, West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Chuckran Auto Parts Inc. - 34 listings

1775 Old Plymouth St, Bridgewater, MA 02324

Marquis Motor Cars - 28 listings

68 Old Bedford Rd, East Bridgewater, MA 02333

Washington Motor Cars - 27 listings

824 Boston Providence Tpke, Norwood, MA 02062

Mass Imports Inc - 25 listings

610 Main St, Brockton, MA 02301

Buy-A-Ride - 20 listings

147 Broadway, Raynham, MA 02767

Southern Auto Sales - 8 listings

189 VFW Drive, Rockland, MA 02370

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Corvette
380 Great Deals out of 20,345 listings starting at $3,688
Used Chevrolet Impala Limited
183 Great Deals out of 3,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
128 Great Deals out of 8,750 listings starting at $6,995
Used Chevrolet Spark EV
13 Great Deals out of 184 listings starting at $6,995
Used Chevrolet SS
9 Great Deals out of 289 listings starting at $25,900
Used Chevrolet Express
144 Great Deals out of 6,779 listings starting at $2,288
Used Chevrolet Camaro
656 Great Deals out of 39,479 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
1,103 Great Deals out of 31,960 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
85 Great Deals out of 13,776 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Cruze
1,107 Great Deals out of 82,345 listings starting at $3,950
Used Chevrolet Colorado
347 Great Deals out of 17,059 listings starting at $2,195
Used Chevrolet Cruze Limited
148 Great Deals out of 4,601 listings starting at $10,500
Used Chevrolet Sonic
255 Great Deals out of 12,439 listings starting at $4,499
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295