Ambar Motors Inc

4382 West 12th Avenue
Hialeah, FL 33012

Sales: (813) 518-6029

Service: (855) 896-2468

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/15/38/2011_ford_ranger-pic-4615789426439984669-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Great Deal
$3,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,145

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 42,073

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab for sale - $10,999, 42,073 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/21/54/2012_kia_forte_koup-pic-3814734816206258257-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Forte Koup SX Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Great Deal
$2,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,063

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 51,843

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2012 Kia Forte Koup SX for sale - $7,999, 51,843 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/00/09/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7844890055742960468-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Good Deal
$2,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,144

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 30,686

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $16,999, 30,686 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/15/13/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6649941089542512901-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$2,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,887

Price: $44,599

Mileage: 18,362

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $44,599, 18,362 miles with Premium Package, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/21/43/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-3703619752393512507-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$1,378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,377

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 43,028

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV for sale - $16,999, 43,028 miles with Bluetooth, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/12/15/2014_bmw_x5-pic-6612779624952800832-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 sDrive35i Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$1,774 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,773

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 37,220

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 sDrive35i for sale - $33,999, 37,220 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/13/2013_buick_verano-pic-6230851670753098252-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,897

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 43,156

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $10,999, 43,156 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/15/49/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-4905554789016157215-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,785

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 34,790

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $15,999, 34,790 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/17/2012_nissan_altima-pic-3434677545849497989-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,591

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 56,777

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,999, 56,777 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/03/46/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-2353402562096100733-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,044

Price: $7,599

Mileage: 89,072

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $7,599, 89,072 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/11/55/2014_buick_encore-pic-7050106248190769258-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,420

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 30,267

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $14,999, 30,267 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/00/06/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-2924381413740166230-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,503

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 52,735

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Satin Pearl Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $13,999, 52,735 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/18/37/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-5446768093466472408-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,567

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 62,632

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $19,999, 62,632 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/18/06/2011_porsche_panamera-pic-4912930237521367800-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Panamera Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$1,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,224

Price: $37,999

Mileage: 35,345

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Porsche Panamera for sale - $37,999, 35,345 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/15/12/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1004432191761251183-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,298

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 41,323

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $17,999, 41,323 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 1, 2017
The car I contacted them about was reported as a salvage vehicle in the CarFax. No thank you.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Everyone was very nice and professional! We did not purchase the car, not because of the salesmen! We went a different car direction ! I was Alittle bit saddened by the low ball money figure for my trade in.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
I never write reviews, good or bad. But this is unreal. When you walk in expect to be addressed as if they've known you forever, and y'all are best friends. I thought I got a decent deal and a quality vehicle. But once you shake that........ manager (Felix)'s hand, and they have your money, don't expect any kind of customer service. It's kind of childish and unprofessional to hang up on someone, bud. I tried to ask assistance from the original salesman with whom I initially spoke with, and he explained that he "Does not work for them anymore" and "Good luck, they're a bunch of scammers." I wish I knew that in the first place sir. Now, I know that this is will all be considered hearsay and met by some long winded explanation about how I am in the wrong. However, when a dealer calls you a week after the deal is done to tell you that you still owe them money, when you didn't even budge from your asking price in the first place, is erroneous. Especially when you say you'll "take care of it" and months later I come to find it has NOT been taken care of. Funny, there is a huge increase in 1 star ratings over the past few months.. I wonder why that is.. It's $100 dollars, guys. One. Hundred. You've taken something so simple and made it quite personal with the way you have managed this, and how you just spoke to me and hung up on me, Felix. Don't worry, I'm working this out on my end, but what goes around comes around. Maybe the owners should look inward and make some position changes rather than always defending what is proving to be a trend of TERRIBLE customer service. To anyone that has read this far, please drive right past this dealer. You'll unknowingly be SO happy you never dealt with these people.
20 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Had big problems with car and they said can't help me, would never go back to them!
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ambar Motors Inc:

Hello Sam, I am reaching out to you from Ambar Motors in regards to your recent experience at one of our facilities. Would you happen to know the name of the representative that assisted you? we would love to speak to you personally, so if there is any form of contact  that works best for you please let us know. Thank you for taking the time to reach to us about this matter and we hope to hear back from you soon. Kind regards, Javier Sandino, Ambar Motors BDC/ Internet Sales Director.
Jun 20, 2016
Dealer has contacted me multiple times in email and phone and I hope car is still there when I get there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
When you call to fine out about the car, He would say the price listed is the cash price or if he was to sale it another dealer.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Great communication in both cars. Quite a drive for me from Sebastian to see the car. May go down next week.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Not worth one star. If you buy a car you don't have to take a warranty in order to get financed or to get a better rate. Don't get caught up on the payment. Make sure you get all the numbers upfront in writing. ( out the door price broken down, your interest rate, payment) Then Do the Math Yourself! Don't trust the smiling sales person. If they say," the warranty is included" make sure they are not trying to slip it into your payment. All lies!! If you have a dealership that is trying to force this scam on you, do what I did and go buy a car somewhere else! I welcome a conversation from you Humberto to discuss how I was treated. I have all the communications in hand from your salesperson and your GM didn't have nice things to say either.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ambar Motors Inc:

Hello Sir,

My name is Bert Gonzalez  I ‘am the CEO and Operating  Partner at Ambar Motors. I’m not yet clear of what it is you are trying to say in the above comment. However in the 32 years I’ve been in business I have always honored our advertised prices. As I understand both you, my internet Manager and Sales Manager discussed thoroughly over the phone what were the terms and conditions of the deal. As I have been informed it was you who switched and tried to change and re-negotiate those terms and conditions of said agreement. Once you were not able to accomplish that
 More ...
Nov 24, 2015
Kriis
I was disappointed with dealer, after all the 1000 down lies the receptionist told me, I arrived at the dealer where I met Leo.... And they denied me for a car and the sales person over the phone told me I would be approved no matter what. This dealership needs cohesion, everyone is one a different page with each other. And now I see why that Chrysler Aspen has been sitting there for so long.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ambar Motors Inc:

Hello Kadeen,
        Let me introduce myself I'm Humberto Gonzalez owner of Ambar Motors, I make it a custom to personally respond to comments like this one. As I have found in 30 years of being in the automotive industry there are always several sides to a story, but what is important right now is that you call me to setup an appointment so that we can find the true one. I would appreciate that you extend me the courtesy of this meeting even if its over the phone, so that if one of my employees indeed was having a bad day  at least then you can accept my apology. Never the less, lets make
 More ...
Oct 27, 2015
they called with a difrent price and where plying games with the car , i dont think they had the car sound like a scam
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ambar Motors Inc:

Hello Ron, my name is Humberto Gonzalez owner of Ambar Motors. I respond to the review our customers leave us personally, we have no record of you ever calling nor visiting our dealership. However, please feel free to contact me personally to discuss your experience. If you don't contact me, I will know this is simply an unscrupulous competitors attempt to tarnish our pristine 20 plus year reputation.
Read 1 old review
May 13, 2014
I was help well...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gus Machado Ford of Hialeah - 273 listings

1200 W 49th St Hialeah, FL 33012

1 review
Super Autos Doral - 57 listings

5600 NW 84th Ave Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Sanfer Sports Cars - 47 listings

7198 NW 51st St Miami, FL 33166

8 reviews
US Car Online - 39 listings

7869 NW 52nd St Miami, FL 33166

3 reviews
A&D Motors Sales - 27 listings

454 E 49th St Hialeah, FL 33013

1 review
Automat Corp - 18 listings

7780 NW 56th St Doral, FL 33166

2 reviews
Dacar Auto Sales - 17 listings

5551 NW 82nd Ave Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Zayas Motors - 16 listings

7380 NW 54th St Doral, FL 33166

2 reviews
Concavo Fine Cars - 7 listings

8542 NW 66th St Miami, FL 33166

1 review
M&G Auto Group - 5 listings

8248 NW South River Dr Medley, FL 33166

2 reviews
Auto Credit & Finance

10020 NW 79th AVE Hialeah, FL 33016

1 review
Mario Auto Sales

9802 NW 80th Ave # 1 Hialeah, FL 33016

3 reviews
Auto Depot Florida

7842 NW 71st St Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Miami Truck Center

40 W 21st St Hialeah, FL 33010

3 reviews
Bellagio Cars

7286 Northwest 54th Street Miami, FL 33166

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900