Ambar Motors Inc

4875 NW 77th Ave
Doral, FL 33166

Sales: (305) 501-4330

Service: (855) 896-2468

Today 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/15/41/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1553944178226064665-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1.4T 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Doral, FL 33166

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,494

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 75,573

Location: Doral, FL 33166

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1.4T 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $6,999, 75,573 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/15/41/2014_bmw_x5-pic-6368543268631493727-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Doral, FL 33166

Good Deal
$3,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,048

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 36,022

Location: Doral, FL 33166

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $31,999, 36,022 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/19/05/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-6987595043764733712-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Doral, FL 33166

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,460

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 60,454

Location: Doral, FL 33166

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $7,999, 60,454 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/15/41/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-7642589475758121550-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Doral, FL 33166

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,940

Price: $13,799

Mileage: 27,083

Location: Doral, FL 33166

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $13,799, 27,083 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/21/30/2015_nissan_juke-pic-1182038512824766565-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Doral, FL 33166

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,178

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 40,764

Location: Doral, FL 33166

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Juke S for sale - $11,999, 40,764 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/08/02/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8923061574296103564-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 Used Cars in Doral, FL 33166

Good Deal
$1,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,329

Price: $33,599

Mileage: 37,801

Location: Doral, FL 33166

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 for sale - $33,599, 37,801 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/10/36/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-2801987798013666420-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Doral, FL 33166

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,881

Price: $6,599

Mileage: 89,072

Location: Doral, FL 33166

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $6,599, 89,072 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/15/41/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1661302730750665301-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Doral, FL 33166

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,871

Price: $16,599

Mileage: 30,197

Location: Doral, FL 33166

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $16,599, 30,197 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/15/41/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2620925190696200733-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Doral, FL 33166

Good Deal
$2,852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,451

Price: $26,599

Mileage: 10,733

Location: Doral, FL 33166

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Cardinal Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $26,599, 10,733 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/14/07/2015_lincoln_mkx-pic-8828673090960882728-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Doral, FL 33166

Good Deal
$1,925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,924

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 16,025

Location: Doral, FL 33166

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $24,999, 16,025 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/15/41/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-2778491863158908456-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Doral, FL 33166

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,186

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 34,818

Location: Doral, FL 33166

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $12,999, 34,818 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/15/41/2016_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-4508457460463865911-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL Used Cars in Doral, FL 33166

Good Deal
$2,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,014

Price: $15,599

Mileage: 32,195

Location: Doral, FL 33166

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL for sale - $15,599, 32,195 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/21/07/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5454542240756899155-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Doral, FL 33166

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,493

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 42,626

Location: Doral, FL 33166

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $17,999, 42,626 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/15/41/2012_lincoln_mkx-pic-512563001076074456-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Doral, FL 33166

Good Deal
$1,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,177

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 48,193

Location: Doral, FL 33166

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $16,999, 48,193 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/15/41/2016_nissan_versa-pic-4172084327060518708-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Doral, FL 33166

Good Deal
$1,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,801

Price: $8,599

Mileage: 44,907

Location: Doral, FL 33166

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $8,599, 44,907 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 1, 2017
The car I contacted them about was reported as a salvage vehicle in the CarFax. No thank you.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Everyone was very nice and professional! We did not purchase the car, not because of the salesmen! We went a different car direction ! I was Alittle bit saddened by the low ball money figure for my trade in.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
I never write reviews, good or bad. But this is unreal. When you walk in expect to be addressed as if they've known you forever, and y'all are best friends. I thought I got a decent deal and a quality vehicle. But once you shake that........ manager (Felix)'s hand, and they have your money, don't expect any kind of customer service. It's kind of childish and unprofessional to hang up on someone, bud. I tried to ask assistance from the original salesman with whom I initially spoke with, and he explained that he "Does not work for them anymore" and "Good luck, they're a bunch of scammers." I wish I knew that in the first place sir. Now, I know that this is will all be considered hearsay and met by some long winded explanation about how I am in the wrong. However, when a dealer calls you a week after the deal is done to tell you that you still owe them money, when you didn't even budge from your asking price in the first place, is erroneous. Especially when you say you'll "take care of it" and months later I come to find it has NOT been taken care of. Funny, there is a huge increase in 1 star ratings over the past few months.. I wonder why that is.. It's $100 dollars, guys. One. Hundred. You've taken something so simple and made it quite personal with the way you have managed this, and how you just spoke to me and hung up on me, Felix. Don't worry, I'm working this out on my end, but what goes around comes around. Maybe the owners should look inward and make some position changes rather than always defending what is proving to be a trend of TERRIBLE customer service. To anyone that has read this far, please drive right past this dealer. You'll unknowingly be SO happy you never dealt with these people.
31 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Had big problems with car and they said can't help me, would never go back to them!
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ambar Motors Inc:

Hello Sam, I am reaching out to you from Ambar Motors in regards to your recent experience at one of our facilities. Would you happen to know the name of the representative that assisted you? we would love to speak to you personally, so if there is any form of contact  that works best for you please let us know. Thank you for taking the time to reach to us about this matter and we hope to hear back from you soon. Kind regards, Javier Sandino, Ambar Motors BDC/ Internet Sales Director.
Jun 20, 2016
Dealer has contacted me multiple times in email and phone and I hope car is still there when I get there
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
When you call to fine out about the car, He would say the price listed is the cash price or if he was to sale it another dealer.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Great communication in both cars. Quite a drive for me from Sebastian to see the car. May go down next week.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Not worth one star. If you buy a car you don't have to take a warranty in order to get financed or to get a better rate. Don't get caught up on the payment. Make sure you get all the numbers upfront in writing. ( out the door price broken down, your interest rate, payment) Then Do the Math Yourself! Don't trust the smiling sales person. If they say," the warranty is included" make sure they are not trying to slip it into your payment. All lies!! If you have a dealership that is trying to force this scam on you, do what I did and go buy a car somewhere else! I welcome a conversation from you Humberto to discuss how I was treated. I have all the communications in hand from your salesperson and your GM didn't have nice things to say either.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ambar Motors Inc:

Hello Sir,

My name is Bert Gonzalez  I ‘am the CEO and Operating  Partner at Ambar Motors. I’m not yet clear of what it is you are trying to say in the above comment. However in the 32 years I’ve been in business I have always honored our advertised prices. As I understand both you, my internet Manager and Sales Manager discussed thoroughly over the phone what were the terms and conditions of the deal. As I have been informed it was you who switched and tried to change and re-negotiate those terms and conditions of said agreement. Once you were not able to accomplish that
 More ...
Read 3 old reviews
Nov 24, 2015
Kriis
I was disappointed with dealer, after all the 1000 down lies the receptionist told me, I arrived at the dealer where I met Leo.... And they denied me for a car and the sales person over the phone told me I would be approved no matter what. This dealership needs cohesion, everyone is one a different page with each other. And now I see why that Chrysler Aspen has been sitting there for so long.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ambar Motors Inc:

Hello Kadeen,
        Let me introduce myself I'm Humberto Gonzalez owner of Ambar Motors, I make it a custom to personally respond to comments like this one. As I have found in 30 years of being in the automotive industry there are always several sides to a story, but what is important right now is that you call me to setup an appointment so that we can find the true one. I would appreciate that you extend me the courtesy of this meeting even if its over the phone, so that if one of my employees indeed was having a bad day  at least then you can accept my apology. Never the less, lets make
 More ...
Oct 27, 2015
they called with a difrent price and where plying games with the car , i dont think they had the car sound like a scam
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ambar Motors Inc:

Hello Ron, my name is Humberto Gonzalez owner of Ambar Motors. I respond to the review our customers leave us personally, we have no record of you ever calling nor visiting our dealership. However, please feel free to contact me personally to discuss your experience. If you don't contact me, I will know this is simply an unscrupulous competitors attempt to tarnish our pristine 20 plus year reputation.
May 13, 2014
I was help well...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Henderson Auto Sales - 248 listings
7244 NW 54th St Doral, FL 33166
1 review
Tech Auto Sales - 71 listings
5060 W 12th Ave Hialeah, FL 33012
1 review
Quality One Auto Group - 62 listings
4263 E 10th Ln Hialeah, FL 33013
1 review
Autobahn Classics LLC - 52 listings
4101 E 8th Ave Hialeah, FL 33013
1 review
Sanfer Sports Cars - 49 listings
7198 NW 51st St Miami, FL 33166
9 reviews
SuperAuto Auto Sales Inc. - 33 listings
75 E 49th St Hialeah, FL 33013
1 review
Mario Auto Sales - 24 listings
9802 NW 80th Ave # 1 Hialeah, FL 33016
2 reviews
Zayas Motors - 16 listings
7380 NW 54th St Doral, FL 33166
1 review
M&G Auto Group - 5 listings
8248 NW South River Dr Medley, FL 33166
2 reviews
Pinguin Motors - 5 listings
7347 Nw 56th St Miami, FL 33166
6 reviews
Auto Credit & Finance - 1 listing
10020 NW 79th AVE Hialeah, FL 33016
1 review
Auto Depot Florida
7842 NW 71st St Miami, FL 33166
1 review
Miami Truck Center
40 W 21st St Hialeah, FL 33010
3 reviews
Kar Mania Inc
4265 E 8th Ave, a Hialeah, FL 33013
1 review
TDK Motors
7264 NW 54th St Miami, FL 33166
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000