Ambar Motors Inc

4382 West 12th Avenue, Hialeah, FL 33012 - Map & Directions

Sales: (813) 518-6029

Service: (855) 896-2468

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/27/22/02/2014_audi_q5-pic-3007513183068736350-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Good Deal
$2,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,292

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 24,440

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $24,999, 24,440 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/01/00/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-3948943938853147964-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$1,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,998

Price: $21,399

Mileage: 40,906

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $21,399, 40,906 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/04/46/2011_ford_explorer-pic-6759884086485965875-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$1,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,210

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 42,111

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Golden Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $17,999, 42,111 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/20/47/2013_ram_1500-pic-6177120022211813731-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Express Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$1,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,634

Price: $16,599

Mileage: 57,385

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Express for sale - $16,599, 57,385 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/20/49/2016_cadillac_ats-pic-5369509012810705244-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$2,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,447

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 14,711

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $23,999, 14,711 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/03/25/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-8653693150610048993-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$1,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,433

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 28,583

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Amazonite Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $25,999, 28,583 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, M Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/12/01/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7913102933925542379-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$1,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,604

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 10,348

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport for sale - $30,999, 10,348 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/03/38/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-6672256262115853592-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$1,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,202

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 50,436

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $24,999, 50,436 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/19/36/2013_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-3287235318549966844-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$1,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,271

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 38,236

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 for sale - $28,999, 38,236 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/07/16/40/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-7825876520272309150-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$1,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,085

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 42,329

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna for sale - $15,999, 42,329 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/19/19/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6740605786148806806-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$1,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,381

Price: $41,999

Mileage: 38,539

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $41,999, 38,539 miles with Premium Package, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/05/02/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-5561782031866597037-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade Base Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$1,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,030

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 70,688

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade Base for sale - $25,999, 70,688 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/03/15/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2893833471620236827-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,643

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 33,001

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $17,999, 33,001 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/20/49/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-8059139695972380406-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium PZEV Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,514

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 12,100

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium PZEV for sale - $14,999, 12,100 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/04/41/2014_dodge_journey-pic-8469041014397296171-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,434

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 48,513

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $14,999, 48,513 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 1, 2016
I never write reviews, good or bad. But this is unreal. When you walk in expect to be addressed as if they've known you forever, and y'all are best friends. I thought I got a decent deal and a quality vehicle. But once you shake that........ manager (Felix)'s hand, and they have your money, don't expect any kind of customer service. It's kind of childish and unprofessional to hang up on someone, bud. I tried to ask assistance from the original salesman with whom I initially spoke with, and he explained that he "Does not work for them anymore" and "Good luck, they're a bunch of scammers." I wish I knew that in the first place sir. Now, I know that this is will all be considered hearsay and met by some long winded explanation about how I am in the wrong. However, when a dealer calls you a week after the deal is done to tell you that you still owe them money, when you didn't even budge from your asking price in the first place, is erroneous. Especially when you say you'll "take care of it" and months later I come to find it has NOT been taken care of. Funny, there is a huge increase in 1 star ratings over the past few months.. I wonder why that is.. It's $100 dollars, guys. One. Hundred. You've taken something so simple and made it quite personal with the way you have managed this, and how you just spoke to me and hung up on me, Felix. Don't worry, I'm working this out on my end, but what goes around comes around. Maybe the owners should look inward and make some position changes rather than always defending what is proving to be a trend of TERRIBLE customer service. To anyone that has read this far, please drive right past this dealer. You'll unknowingly be SO happy you never dealt with these people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Had big problems with car and they said can't help me, would never go back to them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ambar Motors Inc:

Hello Sam, I am reaching out to you from Ambar Motors in regards to your recent experience at one of our facilities. Would you happen to know the name of the representative that assisted you? we would love to speak to you personally, so if there is any form of contact  that works best for you please let us know. Thank you for taking the time to reach to us about this matter and we hope to hear back from you soon. Kind regards, Javier Sandino, Ambar Motors BDC/ Internet Sales Director.
Jun 20, 2016
Dealer has contacted me multiple times in email and phone and I hope car is still there when I get there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
When you call to fine out about the car, He would say the price listed is the cash price or if he was to sale it another dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Great communication in both cars. Quite a drive for me from Sebastian to see the car. May go down next week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Not worth one star. If you buy a car you don't have to take a warranty in order to get financed or to get a better rate. Don't get caught up on the payment. Make sure you get all the numbers upfront in writing. ( out the door price broken down, your interest rate, payment) Then Do the Math Yourself! Don't trust the smiling sales person. If they say," the warranty is included" make sure they are not trying to slip it into your payment. All lies!! If you have a dealership that is trying to force this scam on you, do what I did and go buy a car somewhere else! I welcome a conversation from you Humberto to discuss how I was treated. I have all the communications in hand from your salesperson and your GM didn't have nice things to say either.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ambar Motors Inc:

Hello Sir,

My name is Bert Gonzalez  I ‘am the CEO and Operating  Partner at Ambar Motors. I’m not yet clear of what it is you are trying to say in the above comment. However in the 32 years I’ve been in business I have always honored our advertised prices. As I understand both you, my internet Manager and Sales Manager discussed thoroughly over the phone what were the terms and conditions of the deal. As I have been informed it was you who switched and tried to change and re-negotiate those terms and conditions of said agreement. Once you were not able to accomplish that
 More ...
Nov 24, 2015
Kriis
I was disappointed with dealer, after all the 1000 down lies the receptionist told me, I arrived at the dealer where I met Leo.... And they denied me for a car and the sales person over the phone told me I would be approved no matter what. This dealership needs cohesion, everyone is one a different page with each other. And now I see why that Chrysler Aspen has been sitting there for so long.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ambar Motors Inc:

Hello Kadeen,
        Let me introduce myself I'm Humberto Gonzalez owner of Ambar Motors, I make it a custom to personally respond to comments like this one. As I have found in 30 years of being in the automotive industry there are always several sides to a story, but what is important right now is that you call me to setup an appointment so that we can find the true one. I would appreciate that you extend me the courtesy of this meeting even if its over the phone, so that if one of my employees indeed was having a bad day  at least then you can accept my apology. Never the less, lets make
 More ...
Oct 27, 2015
they called with a difrent price and where plying games with the car , i dont think they had the car sound like a scam
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ambar Motors Inc:

Hello Ron, my name is Humberto Gonzalez owner of Ambar Motors. I respond to the review our customers leave us personally, we have no record of you ever calling nor visiting our dealership. However, please feel free to contact me personally to discuss your experience. If you don't contact me, I will know this is simply an unscrupulous competitors attempt to tarnish our pristine 20 plus year reputation.

Old Dealer Reviews

May 13, 2014
I was help well...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Credit & Finance - 44 listings

10020 NW 79th AVE, Hialeah, FL 33016

1 review
Car Bank Auto Sales - 39 listings

3625 E. 4th Ave., Hialeah, FL 33013

1 review
Sanfer Sports Cars - 38 listings

7198 NW 51st St, Miami, FL 33166

8 reviews
First Quality Auto Sales - 36 listings

3325 NW 79th St, Miami, FL 33147

1 review
US Car Online - 33 listings

7869 NW 52nd St, Miami, FL 33166

3 reviews
A&D Motors Sales - 28 listings

454 E 49th St, Hialeah, FL 33013

1 review
The Barn Miami - 16 listings

7821 NW 52nd Street, Miami, FL 33166

3 reviews
Zayas Motors - 14 listings

7380 NW 54th St, Doral, FL 33166

2 reviews
H&Y Automobile Inc - 12 listings

9092 NW South River Dr, Medley, FL 33166

2 reviews
M&G Auto Group - 8 listings

8248 NW South River Dr, Medley, FL 33166

1 review
Mario Auto Sales

9802 NW 80th Ave # 1, Hialeah, FL 33016

4 reviews
Barbara Motors Inc

2315 W 4th Ave, Hialeah, FL 33010

1 review
Sunshine Auto Sales

7735 NW 64th St, Unit 7, Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Concavo Fine Cars

8542 NW 66th St, Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Bellagio Cars

7286 Northwest 54th Street, Miami, FL 33166

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695