Ambar Motors Inc

4382 West 12th Avenue, Hialeah, FL 33012
Map & Directions

Sales: (813) 518-6029

Service: (855) 896-2468

Today 9:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/27/22/02/2014_audi_q5-pic-3007513183068736350-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Good Deal
$2,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,406

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 24,440

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $24,999, 24,440 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/17/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-1069583427114126933-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Good Deal
$2,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,158

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 6,112

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $25,999, 6,112 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/15/22/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1895839209781654650-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$1,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,412

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 10,348

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $30,999, 10,348 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/50/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-6381615124089622176-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,887

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 62,632

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $19,999, 62,632 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/17/2012_nissan_altima-pic-3434677545849497989-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,623

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 56,777

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,999, 56,777 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/42/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7221638580003169211-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,608

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 25,547

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $18,999, 25,547 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/15/44/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3901309638309643116-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,534

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 23,608

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab for sale - $23,999, 23,608 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/19/36/2013_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-3287235318549966844-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,365

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 38,236

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $28,999, 38,236 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/15/02/2015_ram_1500-pic-2939884550969089149-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Lone Star Quad Cab Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,371

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 41,147

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Lone Star Quad Cab for sale - $22,999, 41,147 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/03/25/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-8653693150610048993-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,350

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 28,583

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Amazonite Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $25,999, 28,583 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, M Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/18/26/2015_buick_encore-pic-6545669367068775027-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,260

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 35,427

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $17,999, 35,427 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/04/46/2011_ford_explorer-pic-6759884086485965875-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,211

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 42,111

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Golden Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $17,999, 42,111 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/16/28/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6005280401051307673-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,100

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 46,827

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $35,999, 46,827 miles with Premium Package, Suspension Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/04/41/2014_dodge_journey-pic-8469041014397296171-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$32 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,967

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 48,513

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $14,999, 48,513 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/16/00/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-7548163400658093103-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti Q50 Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$108 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $23,891

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 25,444

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Ruby Description: Used 2014 Infiniti Q50 for sale - $23,999, 25,444 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 9, 2017
Everyone was very nice and professional! We did not purchase the car, not because of the salesmen! We went a different car direction ! I was Alittle bit saddened by the low ball money figure for my trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
I never write reviews, good or bad. But this is unreal. When you walk in expect to be addressed as if they've known you forever, and y'all are best friends. I thought I got a decent deal and a quality vehicle. But once you shake that........ manager (Felix)'s hand, and they have your money, don't expect any kind of customer service. It's kind of childish and unprofessional to hang up on someone, bud. I tried to ask assistance from the original salesman with whom I initially spoke with, and he explained that he "Does not work for them anymore" and "Good luck, they're a bunch of scammers." I wish I knew that in the first place sir. Now, I know that this is will all be considered hearsay and met by some long winded explanation about how I am in the wrong. However, when a dealer calls you a week after the deal is done to tell you that you still owe them money, when you didn't even budge from your asking price in the first place, is erroneous. Especially when you say you'll "take care of it" and months later I come to find it has NOT been taken care of. Funny, there is a huge increase in 1 star ratings over the past few months.. I wonder why that is.. It's $100 dollars, guys. One. Hundred. You've taken something so simple and made it quite personal with the way you have managed this, and how you just spoke to me and hung up on me, Felix. Don't worry, I'm working this out on my end, but what goes around comes around. Maybe the owners should look inward and make some position changes rather than always defending what is proving to be a trend of TERRIBLE customer service. To anyone that has read this far, please drive right past this dealer. You'll unknowingly be SO happy you never dealt with these people.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Had big problems with car and they said can't help me, would never go back to them!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ambar Motors Inc:

Hello Sam, I am reaching out to you from Ambar Motors in regards to your recent experience at one of our facilities. Would you happen to know the name of the representative that assisted you? we would love to speak to you personally, so if there is any form of contact  that works best for you please let us know. Thank you for taking the time to reach to us about this matter and we hope to hear back from you soon. Kind regards, Javier Sandino, Ambar Motors BDC/ Internet Sales Director.
Jun 20, 2016
Dealer has contacted me multiple times in email and phone and I hope car is still there when I get there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
When you call to fine out about the car, He would say the price listed is the cash price or if he was to sale it another dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Great communication in both cars. Quite a drive for me from Sebastian to see the car. May go down next week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Not worth one star. If you buy a car you don't have to take a warranty in order to get financed or to get a better rate. Don't get caught up on the payment. Make sure you get all the numbers upfront in writing. ( out the door price broken down, your interest rate, payment) Then Do the Math Yourself! Don't trust the smiling sales person. If they say," the warranty is included" make sure they are not trying to slip it into your payment. All lies!! If you have a dealership that is trying to force this scam on you, do what I did and go buy a car somewhere else! I welcome a conversation from you Humberto to discuss how I was treated. I have all the communications in hand from your salesperson and your GM didn't have nice things to say either.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ambar Motors Inc:

Hello Sir,

My name is Bert Gonzalez  I ‘am the CEO and Operating  Partner at Ambar Motors. I’m not yet clear of what it is you are trying to say in the above comment. However in the 32 years I’ve been in business I have always honored our advertised prices. As I understand both you, my internet Manager and Sales Manager discussed thoroughly over the phone what were the terms and conditions of the deal. As I have been informed it was you who switched and tried to change and re-negotiate those terms and conditions of said agreement. Once you were not able to accomplish that
 More ...
Nov 24, 2015
Kriis
I was disappointed with dealer, after all the 1000 down lies the receptionist told me, I arrived at the dealer where I met Leo.... And they denied me for a car and the sales person over the phone told me I would be approved no matter what. This dealership needs cohesion, everyone is one a different page with each other. And now I see why that Chrysler Aspen has been sitting there for so long.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ambar Motors Inc:

Hello Kadeen,
        Let me introduce myself I'm Humberto Gonzalez owner of Ambar Motors, I make it a custom to personally respond to comments like this one. As I have found in 30 years of being in the automotive industry there are always several sides to a story, but what is important right now is that you call me to setup an appointment so that we can find the true one. I would appreciate that you extend me the courtesy of this meeting even if its over the phone, so that if one of my employees indeed was having a bad day  at least then you can accept my apology. Never the less, lets make
 More ...
Oct 27, 2015
they called with a difrent price and where plying games with the car , i dont think they had the car sound like a scam
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ambar Motors Inc:

Hello Ron, my name is Humberto Gonzalez owner of Ambar Motors. I respond to the review our customers leave us personally, we have no record of you ever calling nor visiting our dealership. However, please feel free to contact me personally to discuss your experience. If you don't contact me, I will know this is simply an unscrupulous competitors attempt to tarnish our pristine 20 plus year reputation.

Old Dealer Reviews

May 13, 2014
I was help well...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Barbara Motors Inc - 76 listings

2315 W 4th Ave, Hialeah, FL 33010

1 review
Super Autos Doral - 54 listings

5600 NW 84th Ave, Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Sanfer Sports Cars - 52 listings

7198 NW 51st St, Miami, FL 33166

7 reviews
Car Bank Auto Sales - 47 listings

3625 E. 4th Ave., Hialeah, FL 33013

1 review
Auto Credit & Finance - 38 listings

10020 NW 79th AVE, Hialeah, FL 33016

1 review
US Car Online - 32 listings

7869 NW 52nd St, Miami, FL 33166

3 reviews
A&D Motors Sales - 28 listings

454 E 49th St, Hialeah, FL 33013

1 review
Deluxe Sport Cars - 26 listings

10204 Nw 80th Ave, Hialeah, FL 33016

1 review
H&Y Automobile Inc - 26 listings

9092 NW South River Dr, Medley, FL 33166

2 reviews
Dacar Auto Sales - 18 listings

5551 NW 82nd Ave, Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Zayas Motors - 17 listings

7380 NW 54th St, Doral, FL 33166

2 reviews
Concavo Fine Cars - 10 listings

8542 NW 66th St, Miami, FL 33166

1 review
M&G Auto Group - 5 listings

8248 NW South River Dr, Medley, FL 33166

1 review
Mario Auto Sales

9802 NW 80th Ave # 1, Hialeah, FL 33016

4 reviews
Bellagio Cars

7286 Northwest 54th Street, Miami, FL 33166

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295