Ambar Motors Inc

4382 West 12th Avenue, Hialeah, FL 33012

Sales: (813) 518-6029

Service: (855) 896-2468

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/15/13/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6649941089542512901-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$1,831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,430

Price: $44,599

Mileage: 18,362

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $44,599, 18,362 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/18/37/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-5446768093466472408-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,861

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 62,632

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $19,999, 62,632 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/18/23/2011_ram_1500-pic-8103820125295296719-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,343

Price: $18,599

Mileage: 69,412

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Water Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $18,599, 69,412 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/17/2012_nissan_altima-pic-3434677545849497989-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,568

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 56,777

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,999, 56,777 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/18/06/2011_porsche_panamera-pic-4912930237521367800-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Panamera Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$1,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,053

Price: $37,999

Mileage: 35,345

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Porsche Panamera for sale - $37,999, 35,345 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/15/49/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-4905554789016157215-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,252

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 34,790

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $15,999, 34,790 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/20/47/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-7087003228052148132-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,228

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 25,139

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $27,999, 25,139 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/16/28/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6005280401051307673-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$62 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,061

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 46,827

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $35,999, 46,827 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/00/09/2013_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8394983141400767683-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$168 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $28,831

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 38,236

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $28,999, 38,236 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/14/17/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-4068965477765841709-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$231 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,768

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 31,875

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $16,999, 31,875 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/15/28/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-8803838007391074327-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$264 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,735

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 32,224

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $16,999, 32,224 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/18/23/2015_nissan_quest-pic-5327724295225481061-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 SV Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$330 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,669

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 40,937

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 SV for sale - $16,999, 40,937 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/18/49/2013_mazda_cx-5-pic-3448847093300240543-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$506 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,293

Price: $15,799

Mileage: 43,995

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $15,799, 43,995 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/19/03/2015_mazda_cx-9-pic-3848426912034905223-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-9 Touring Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$353 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $20,246

Price: $20,599

Mileage: 40,449

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-9 Touring for sale - $20,599, 40,449 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/18/11/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-8670980316991751829-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Hialeah, FL 33012

Fair Deal
$359 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,240

Price: $11,599

Mileage: 39,205

Location: Hialeah, FL 33012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,599, 39,205 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 1, 2017
The car I contacted them about was reported as a salvage vehicle in the CarFax. No thank you.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Everyone was very nice and professional! We did not purchase the car, not because of the salesmen! We went a different car direction ! I was Alittle bit saddened by the low ball money figure for my trade in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
I never write reviews, good or bad. But this is unreal. When you walk in expect to be addressed as if they've known you forever, and y'all are best friends. I thought I got a decent deal and a quality vehicle. But once you shake that........ manager (Felix)'s hand, and they have your money, don't expect any kind of customer service. It's kind of childish and unprofessional to hang up on someone, bud. I tried to ask assistance from the original salesman with whom I initially spoke with, and he explained that he "Does not work for them anymore" and "Good luck, they're a bunch of scammers." I wish I knew that in the first place sir. Now, I know that this is will all be considered hearsay and met by some long winded explanation about how I am in the wrong. However, when a dealer calls you a week after the deal is done to tell you that you still owe them money, when you didn't even budge from your asking price in the first place, is erroneous. Especially when you say you'll "take care of it" and months later I come to find it has NOT been taken care of. Funny, there is a huge increase in 1 star ratings over the past few months.. I wonder why that is.. It's $100 dollars, guys. One. Hundred. You've taken something so simple and made it quite personal with the way you have managed this, and how you just spoke to me and hung up on me, Felix. Don't worry, I'm working this out on my end, but what goes around comes around. Maybe the owners should look inward and make some position changes rather than always defending what is proving to be a trend of TERRIBLE customer service. To anyone that has read this far, please drive right past this dealer. You'll unknowingly be SO happy you never dealt with these people.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Had big problems with car and they said can't help me, would never go back to them!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ambar Motors Inc:

Hello Sam, I am reaching out to you from Ambar Motors in regards to your recent experience at one of our facilities. Would you happen to know the name of the representative that assisted you? we would love to speak to you personally, so if there is any form of contact  that works best for you please let us know. Thank you for taking the time to reach to us about this matter and we hope to hear back from you soon. Kind regards, Javier Sandino, Ambar Motors BDC/ Internet Sales Director.
Jun 20, 2016
Dealer has contacted me multiple times in email and phone and I hope car is still there when I get there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
When you call to fine out about the car, He would say the price listed is the cash price or if he was to sale it another dealer.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Great communication in both cars. Quite a drive for me from Sebastian to see the car. May go down next week.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Not worth one star. If you buy a car you don't have to take a warranty in order to get financed or to get a better rate. Don't get caught up on the payment. Make sure you get all the numbers upfront in writing. ( out the door price broken down, your interest rate, payment) Then Do the Math Yourself! Don't trust the smiling sales person. If they say," the warranty is included" make sure they are not trying to slip it into your payment. All lies!! If you have a dealership that is trying to force this scam on you, do what I did and go buy a car somewhere else! I welcome a conversation from you Humberto to discuss how I was treated. I have all the communications in hand from your salesperson and your GM didn't have nice things to say either.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ambar Motors Inc:

Hello Sir,

My name is Bert Gonzalez  I ‘am the CEO and Operating  Partner at Ambar Motors. I’m not yet clear of what it is you are trying to say in the above comment. However in the 32 years I’ve been in business I have always honored our advertised prices. As I understand both you, my internet Manager and Sales Manager discussed thoroughly over the phone what were the terms and conditions of the deal. As I have been informed it was you who switched and tried to change and re-negotiate those terms and conditions of said agreement. Once you were not able to accomplish that
 More ...
Nov 24, 2015
Kriis
I was disappointed with dealer, after all the 1000 down lies the receptionist told me, I arrived at the dealer where I met Leo.... And they denied me for a car and the sales person over the phone told me I would be approved no matter what. This dealership needs cohesion, everyone is one a different page with each other. And now I see why that Chrysler Aspen has been sitting there for so long.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ambar Motors Inc:

Hello Kadeen,
        Let me introduce myself I'm Humberto Gonzalez owner of Ambar Motors, I make it a custom to personally respond to comments like this one. As I have found in 30 years of being in the automotive industry there are always several sides to a story, but what is important right now is that you call me to setup an appointment so that we can find the true one. I would appreciate that you extend me the courtesy of this meeting even if its over the phone, so that if one of my employees indeed was having a bad day  at least then you can accept my apology. Never the less, lets make
 More ...
Oct 27, 2015
they called with a difrent price and where plying games with the car , i dont think they had the car sound like a scam
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ambar Motors Inc:

Hello Ron, my name is Humberto Gonzalez owner of Ambar Motors. I respond to the review our customers leave us personally, we have no record of you ever calling nor visiting our dealership. However, please feel free to contact me personally to discuss your experience. If you don't contact me, I will know this is simply an unscrupulous competitors attempt to tarnish our pristine 20 plus year reputation.
Read 1 old review
May 13, 2014
I was help well...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Bank Auto Sales - 43 listings

3625 E. 4th Ave., Hialeah, FL 33013

1 review
Sanfer Sports Cars - 42 listings

7198 NW 51st St, Miami, FL 33166

9 reviews
Auto Credit & Finance - 38 listings

10020 NW 79th AVE, Hialeah, FL 33016

1 review
A&D Motors Sales - 26 listings

454 E 49th St, Hialeah, FL 33013

1 review
H&Y Automobile Inc - 22 listings

9092 NW South River Dr, Medley, FL 33166

2 reviews
Auto Depot Florida - 19 listings

7842 NW 71st St, Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Dacar Auto Sales - 17 listings

5551 NW 82nd Ave, Miami, FL 33166

1 review
Automat Corp - 15 listings

7780 NW 56th St, Doral, FL 33166

2 reviews
Zayas Motors - 15 listings

7380 NW 54th St, Doral, FL 33166

2 reviews
Concavo Fine Cars - 7 listings

8542 NW 66th St, Miami, FL 33166

1 review
M&G Auto Group

8248 NW South River Dr, Medley, FL 33166

2 reviews
Auto Mega Store

9907 NW 79th Ave, Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016

2 reviews
Deluxe Sport Cars

10204 NW 80th Ave, Miami Lakes, FL 33016

1 review
Mario Auto Sales

9802 NW 80th Ave # 1, Hialeah, FL 33016

4 reviews
Bellagio Cars

7286 Northwest 54th Street, Miami, FL 33166

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400