Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

8455 S Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33143

Sales: (754) 208-0244

Service: (786) 220-3607

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/09/53/2012_honda_accord-pic-4507767529335882733-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Great Deal
$1,979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,397

Price: $11,418

Mileage: 49,768

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $11,418, 49,768 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/09/34/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-5293561186536413392-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander SE V6 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Great Deal
$2,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,699

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 44,995

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander SE V6 for sale - $16,990, 44,995 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/11/02/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1929290640124926244-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Great Deal
$5,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,595

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 24,500

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $19,994, 24,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/23/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6651246271535939113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Great Deal
$6,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,029

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 3,747

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Average time on market: 79 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $30,999, 3,747 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/09/25/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6669284740147405351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Great Deal
$3,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,008

Price: $11,899

Mileage: 3,044

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Average time on market: 76 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $11,899, 3,044 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/11/51/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7902892365419131938-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Good Deal
$3,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,085

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 103,586

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $12,990, 103,586 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/10/22/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-6837933320991459555-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,085

Price: $9,494

Mileage: 40,940

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $9,494, 40,940 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/10/15/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-4873544285381121823-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Good Deal
$2,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,281

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 11,271

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $17,998, 11,271 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/10/16/2015_hyundai_genesis-pic-5406800155488581300-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Good Deal
$3,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,113

Price: $28,490

Mileage: 22,303

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Caspian Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L for sale - $28,490, 22,303 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/03/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5570591446903924266-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Good Deal
$2,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,697

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 26,786

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $31,990, 26,786 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Good Deal
$7,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,295

Price: $23,699

Mileage: 4,849

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $23,699, 4,849 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/09/41/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6625572037365655285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Good Deal
$3,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,004

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 9,998

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Average time on market: 96 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $16,999, 9,998 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/12/56/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-6938431328349674930-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Good Deal
$2,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,126

Price: $16,887

Mileage: 54,567

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $16,887, 54,567 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/09/07/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6384887983981216487-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,369

Price: $7,994

Mileage: 43,665

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,994, 43,665 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/09/25/2012_mini_countryman-pic-400068016452957938-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Miami, FL 33143

Good Deal
$1,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,415

Price: $10,887

Mileage: 79,538

Location: Miami, FL 33143

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light White Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman S for sale - $10,887, 79,538 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 19, 2017
The original price was $34,055. After committing to buy the vehicle, the dealership raised the price to $51,055 and explained that the price was a "typographical error". I have screen shots from GarGurus and the Bomnin inventory that show the price as $34,055. As other reviewers have said, this dealer lists prices that are too good to be true. I have also requested a quote on a different vehicle by emailing them directly. I have not received a response. I am reluctant to visit the dealership (3 hour + round trip) in anticipation of a similar experience in person.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Although I purchased my Malibu hybrid from your dealership, I found the experience very inprofessional. Had I not had an ounce of car buying experience I would have been overcharged from the advertised price, as well as a high interest rate in financing . Disappointing in this day of easy research
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Responded quickly, and still do a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Emailed salesman said coming to test drive car he said would have it rdy drivr almost 2 half hrs and car not there car in transit waisted whole sat
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Responded in a timely manner. Decided to go another direction closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
GuruLW5M
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
mahfooz
Very high dealer fee plus electronic registration totals nearly $1300.00
24 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Excellent.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
Excellent, good friends
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
Advertised pictures of the vehicle appeared to be taken prior to damage along the passenger side of the vehicle. Very misleading. The dealer should be more transparent about that amount of visible damage. No mention on description that the vehicle needed that much bodywork on the passenger side of the vehicle.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Dealer responded 4 days later, bought the car elsewhere.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Classic_32654
They listened to my needs and found a car that fit those needs.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
The salesman was very nice, but they play price games and did not honor the original price they gave me on the phone.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
All time present calling me and sending email mails with the options that I need. Excellent service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Great service.will buy from them in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Kizashi_380
They offer great prices and had a very good selection.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Car was making a weird sound at start-up. Multiple scratches and then the salesman added up $1800 in various dealer fees on top of the price. It was almost laughable. Had contacted them multiple times before someone finally answered and followed up. I purchased my car at a different dealership.
18 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Sticker said 22k, windshield said 6k off (NOT UP TO 6k off), instead of 16k they tried to charge me 19k. Bomnin is a bait and switch con-artist. You will never get a sales price that they advertise.
24 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
When I called dealer , the sales manager tried to charge me two thousand more than the list price
22 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
They were very good
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
I located this dealer via your site and it was located very near my second home in Florida. I am currently in Illinois and needed to perform this transaction over the phone. The price advertised was well below the others advertised due to offers from the manufacturer and the dealer. I had some questions regarding rebates and deals offered and the sales person wanted none of it. Even though I mentioned that I was calling from Illinois and would pick the car up at the dealer on Saturday, they kept telling me to come into the dealership. I could ever get a straight answer as to what was needed to qualify for the deals. As my company is a longtime supplier of parts to GM, I also have a GM suppliers discount number. Trying to discuss that with them did not go well either as they had no interest in discussing my use of that discount. I called my contact at GM who explained to me that the dealer was incorrect about their understanding of the discount. I called to speak with a manager who was not nice. I wanted to speak with a general manager but was told none was on duty. I asked for another sales manager and while he answered my questions, he did so with an attitude. Never once did I hear a "sorry" or a "let's start over". I ended purchasing my car from an out of state dealer who honored my GM supplier rebate. My transaction with him took about ten minutes and I wired the funds the same day. I spent more time getting abused my Bomnin than it took to buy from another dealer. The owners of Bomnin need to know that their employees have poor attitudes. Their loss but a new client for the out of state dealer!
36 of 37 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland:

Mr. Howard, We appreciate the opportunity you were giving us and sincerely apologize for the experience you had with us. We have 100% of our inventory online with over a thousand (some of them over two thousands) dollars under the supplier price, We also have all the qualifier incentives clearly displayed on the description of each vehicle and also in our website. Warmest regards! Andy Guerra, Internet Manager
Dec 4, 2016
Poor communication, avoided answering my specific questions about the car including price, etc.
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
I told the dealer to contact me via text because I work most of the day and they refused to not only answer my questions about to vehicle but they refused to text me as well. Horrible customer service, I went to a different dealership and got the car I wanted 4K cheaper!!
22 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Very professional. Ed contacted me right away, and was eager to help. Not a agressive sales person! He didnt seem to be worried about a sale, but wanted to make sure i knew he was available to help. Great experience, reputably dealer!
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
I asked this dealer a question regarding a 911 they offered for sale only to receive several annoying form-letter replies back. None ever addressed my question. I continue to receive unwanted emails daily. WHO IS IN CHARGE OF SALES THERE??? Wow!
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Helpful!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
This dealer has AMAZING PRICES !!! (++++) Almost too good to be true. I reached out to them and had to get my way through as they are really busy. It was so hard, I thought they did not want my business. (---) I finally was able to put a down payment over the phone and set a pickup date. (+) They picked me up at the airport. (++) The car was there waiting for me and overall they were nice (+) What the super price doesn't say is that they add about $2000 of hidden fess or junk that you don't want or need. (-----------) Overall, a very good deal still but this spoiled what was a GREAT day. I'd go back there to get a car but I'd ask about the hidden fees first...
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Sales team showed no interest in my business. Will work with the GM directly next time.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
The car wasn't available to test drive or look, sales man had no clue of how to give further information about this car, no customer parking.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
i emailed the contact salesman numerous times about a specific car. All I got back were form letters.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Like a scam.... there is a price then they add this and that so finally the price is without taxes 5-6000 $ higher than what is published, and the sales guy are uncompetent, how can they expect to sale car like that...poor....terrible
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Great experience. The transaction went very smooth and the salesman Mike Kaufman made buying a car from out of state just as smooth as being there. Car was exactly as advertised. Highly recommend Bomnin to anyone looking for a Corvette.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
They have really bad tactics to attract buyer. They either have just sold the car I contact them about or the price on the internet is wrong price. Not impressed with the people I dealt with.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Excelent
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Excellent.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Try to pull the price is only good today high-pressure and then hung up on me
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
I would rate it 0 stars of I could....people there acted like they didn't want ti be bothered and really wasn't interested in amswering any questions for me...it's funny because a trustworthy friend actually recommended these people....sucky service toward veterans I see...smh.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
the dealer contact and the car is available to see. they seem very nice.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
They responded immediately, made a personal follow up phone call to make sure my needs were met.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Bomnin Chevrolet have excellent service as they are very attentive to try to sell you a car unfortunately I live in texas and it would be too far for me to go over and buy a car
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
5
The dealer sent a generic e-mail message. I replied but never received any response.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
I drove 35 miles down to see the car after speaking with the salesperson. He was not there finally someone came out knew nothing about the car and did not even offer a test drive. Stay away.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Answered my question very quickly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Great experience all around. They even towed my old car back up to North Palm Beach at no expense to me. Albert, Pedro and the Finance Gentlemen were all great.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Great experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Typical salesman. After 2 hours looking at cars he quoted a price on a used Equinox higher than the internet price. Said that was a good deal. Waste of time.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Very responsive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
I think they have very good customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Beware of Jeremy in sales. Called me to ask me to come in then told me the addition for the 2016 camaro that I wanted couldn't be ordered that I had to get a more expensive package and still pay extra for the addition and gave me a price 2 times the actual value of it. I made him aware I knew the real pricing and no longer want to do business with him for trying to get me for more money he didn't even apologize just told me to have a nice day and hung up. Very unprofessional and puts the entire dealership under a negative light.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Buena atenciin
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
this car is manual not automatic!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Could not get a straight answer over the phone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Bought here twice! Great service, great price, easy financing. Ask for Gabriel and Carlos, they are the best!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Dealer said, the vehicle not available anymore.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
one response, then no response to questions sent. Was very interested in vehicle, now will go elsewhere
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Great, straight forward
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
We found a truck we wanted. We gave all information. We kept in touch everyday, when we were ready to go sign the papers, we found out that they sold the truck out from under us. We have a deadline and this has caused extreme difficulty.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Quick response. Good prices.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
I went to this dealer and told them that I was looking for a better finance rating than my previous dealer I had visited. I also told them what was the finance rate they made me signed all the purchase agreement give a down payment them I ask what my interest rate would be it was the same one as the other dealer I had rejected. Waste of my time bad practice.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
It was poor service I walked wanting to buy a truck with 18.000.00 cash out the door and he couldn't work with me !! Too busy trying to make extra profit other then accommodate my needs !'
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Buena atencion
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Despite dealer's motto that you won't "pay a penny more" their price is highly misleading, and doesn't include $395 electronic filing fee (to transfer your tag and title, which costs the dealer $10) which is not disclosed anywhere and I had to ask many tmes to get them to admit to the amount, and an $895 dealer fee that is higher than disclosed on CarGuru listing. I sent three emails before I got any response from them over a week or so.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 47 old reviews
Jul 21, 2015
Fast response to my questions, very personable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
I went in to look on the car, I was going to shop around. The sales man Edwado made the process so easy, I end up purchase the car the same day. Great service no hassle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2015
He gave me plenty information. Good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2015
Would not work with me for a better price cause I was paying cash
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2015
I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Ask for Johel, he is an outstanding sales person. Honest and expeditious, he gets my highest praise! Drove away in my new Volt at a very very attractive price!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Great! Lots of information
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Talked to Dealer very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
it is easier to qualify for Open Heart surgery than the discounts of this dealer, just a trick to go there.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
how can a dealer tell you that you must drive a150. miles just to get a price on a trade
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Fabio, Pedro, & Carlos are all top notch. Great service guys!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
No games, no hassels just the best deal in town! Thanks!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Dealer only concern with a sale. Not familiar with the car; Not friendly; No customer service; Priced well
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2015
The service was great but they promised to send my extra key since March. Haven't received it yet. Other than that I had no problems. Great customer service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
Excellent. I saw the SRX called Lorenzo Bomnin Chevrolet. Was given Eduardo Rivadeneora as a sales person and made an appointment, went in and bought my car. Lorenzo Bromnin and Eduardo are top notch! Honest and reliable. Everything I wanted in a dealership, salesperson and not to mention I love my car!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
The sales person I was "assigned" was rude and terrible. First, the prices they advertise on their cars do NOT include a $1000 stealership fee. Salesman hung up on me when I told him I would buy the car if they would charge the price shown here plus state tax and registration transfer fee. HE HUNG UP ON ME!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Eddie, worst sales person ever. Dealer misleads clients with their offers.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
excellent your attention and timely
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
excellent service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Hotshottsmr
Merrill was a good rep, I had to walk out on them a few times before we reached a deal but overall it was a good experience, I ended up getting a brand new camaro for a better price than some of the used ones I went to see
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
Excellent and fast service, I got there at 7 PM and at 10:30 I got back home with my new car, the salesman, Royland was awesome as all the people working in this facility,
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
Good deals at this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
They will not honor there advertised prize.They also have the odasity to tell you the vehicle just sold this morning when it's still sitting on the lot.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2014
Great customer satisfaction and services
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
Awesome dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
Leeann1125
I have shopped at Lorenzo Bomnin before and everything was great so I went back for my most recent purchase. I bought a Chevy Malibu and it's awesome! My sales guy was really helpful and friendly and outgoing. He tried to get me the right price and I appreciated that because I know salesmen work on commission, so for him to get me a lower price is like taking a cut out of his own paycheck! Now that's customer service! I would definitely say to ask for him if you are shopping for a new car. He even went across to a different car lot to look for what I wanted! I started out looking at something more expensive and ended up with something less pricey, the salesman could have easily pushed me for the more expensive one but he didn't. The finance manager (forgot his name) was also nice, he took his time to answer my questions and explain everything. The number my salesman told me was pretty close to what I ended up with so I was happy. I think a lot of people get pressured into adding upgrades and options and all that but I just told them what I wanted and what I didn't want and that was that. No hassle, really. I went back a second day because I had to get to work and also bring in some paperwork they needed. Every time I'm there everyone is really nice so I would say this is a good dealership to go to when you're looking for a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
Yancarlo
I visited a Chevy dealership that is within blocks from my house in Ft Lauderdale with an ad from Lorenzo Bonin Chevrolet and they couldn't do it... Well I drove all the way down to Miami and the Internet Manager was waiting for me with the car clean and the buyers order ready to sign. I don't know how Autonation Chevrolet can not do what Lorenzo Bonin can if they all buy the cars from the same company.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
Frank3982
I was in their showroom trying to trade my 2013 Chevy Cruze and they did the impossible to get me out of my car. They will follow up with me as soon as they can get me approved leasing a new 2014
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
Great Customer Service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
Slow response. Did not want to provide a test drive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2013
Rude, condescending, and disrespectful enough said!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2013
Very tricky price setting. Prefer not deal with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2013
They did not want to give me the price they advertised on car guru, I had to "qualify" for that price. After a day of heavy negotiating, I finally got close to the price.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2013
243angel
I tried to give negative stars, but couldn't so don't be misled by the one star. When you deal with the Internet manager by email or phone have him back up his promises in writing, he really seems like a good guy, but when you waste your time driving to the dealership and are ready to lease ( in our case ) he disappears . He's a magician, now you see him, now you don't , I think he has a closet he hides in, so when your baffled by the bull the salesmen give you, he's no where in sight to back up what he promised. I purchased several cars over the past twenty plus years) , and I tell you I've never dealt ( I've heard of it before ) with stereotypically slimy car salesmen, I've dealt with the old Supreme GMC, Sawgrass zFord, Mercedes of Cutler Bay, Mazda on Bird Road, Carmax Miami, The Collection and Warren Henry Mazda and I've never lost my patience or temper, but this Bomin Chevrolet is in another Galaxy. I'm not of those people who has sour grapes ,( just purchased a Dodge Challenger today at Autonation Pembroke Pines , 5 Stars), but these guys at Bomin were so bush, I felt I better put the word out on what to expect if you get fooled by there low lease deal on a 2013 Corvette. Do not get fooled, they advertise $59 per month, but read the fine print, it is too good to be true. When we went to check it out the Internet Manager greeted us , put us with a sales clown , then vanished. We were told, in this order, that " that is not the advertised price, ", the price is a typo ( mistake) and " the vehicle that is advertised at that price was sold that morning". I asked the sales clown, which answer was it ?. And the guy stormed off and gave our paperwork to another dumbfounded sales clown. Get everything in writing before you go there, they are unprofessional, unfriendly, our sales clown never introduced himself, and they have minimal product knowledge . They boast that they are number three in the nation in Corvette volume, but I doubt they're number three on their block, no one seems to know the difference between the different corvette models or trims, they attempt to read the sticker, but since its not written in crayon it's past their reading comprehension level.. The place is like a buy here pay here place, and that's insulting to most of those dealerships. This is a true buyer beware situation. Good Luck.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
No complaints, fair price, honest employee, timely service. Would deal with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
made the deal over the internet....took my trade to them and everything was exactly the same price..j.p.is a very good salesman....bob
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2013
I called, and the person who answered my call not very cordial. Very bad service, I would not purchase a car from here and will pass the word on to other friends. Thanks for your time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2013
They are horrible. They took my money without having any type of secured financing and it is now 5 days and they have not returned my $500 cash. I have reported them to the better business bureau. The managers do not return calls, they have voicemails that are full, it is a pathetic excuse of a dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
Best dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2012
sometimes its good to heard, instead of being told,sales men show be good at this ,after all you cant tell what the buyer wants if they dont listen,,,.....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2012
Very responsive and have not pushed me to make a quick decision until I am sure they have the right car that I really want.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
F
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2011
very bad
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2011
Same used car dealer run around as usual, lots of back & forth lots of misleading,manager was the only honest person.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale - 317 listings

1300 N Federal Hwy Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

1 review
The Stables Miami

8932 SW 129th Ter Miami, FL 33176

2 reviews
Phil Smith Chevrolet - 17 listings

1640 N State Road 7, 16th Street Shopping Center Fort Lauderdale, FL 33313

5 reviews
Tropical Chevrolet - 747 listings

8880 Biscayne Blvd Miami Shores, FL 33138

9 reviews
Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall - 685 listings

14401 W Sunrise Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33323

20 reviews
Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda Pompano - 333 listings

1801 W Atlantic Blvd Pompano Beach, FL 33069

13 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Pembroke Pines - 688 listings

8600 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

23 reviews
Bomnin Chevrolet West Kendall - 1,535 listings

11701 SW 152nd St Miami, FL 33177

15 reviews
Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet- Coconut Creek - 181 listings

5500 N State Road 7 Coconut Creek, FL 33073

3 reviews
Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda - 115 listings

5500 N State Road 7 Coconut Creek, FL 33073

23 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Coral Gables - 700 listings

4181 SW 8th St Coral Gables, FL 33134

9 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Doral - 895 listings

1201 NW 89th Ct Doral, FL 33172

11 reviews
Miami Lakes Automall - 1,864 listings

16600 NW 57th Ave Miami Lakes, FL 33014

27 reviews
Keith Pierson Chevrolet Cadillac

30501 S Federal Hwy Homestead, FL 33030

8 reviews
Panauto

2035 NE 151st St Miami, FL 33162

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950