Alsbou Motors Inc

13600 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Portland, OR 97222

Sales: (503) 374-9343

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/23/52/2004_porsche_boxster-pic-5141905573460901283-152x114.jpeg

2004 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Great Deal
$3,424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,423

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 91,931

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $8,999, 91,931 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/23/52/2009_audi_a4-pic-1060683592341247084-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Great Deal
$2,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,506

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 77,201

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet for sale - $9,999, 77,201 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Great Deal
$2,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,445

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 10,446

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $11,999, 10,446 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2008_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-5812239175968643960-152x114.jpeg

2008 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Great Deal
$1,881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,880

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 55,825

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2008 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $7,999, 55,825 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/00/18/2015_kia_forte-pic-8782313075459272109-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Great Deal
$1,798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,797

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 44,676

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte LX for sale - $9,999, 44,676 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/23/53/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-4837854537932278696-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,160

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 46,181

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,500, 46,181 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/23/52/2009_cadillac_dts-pic-3965538727845872345-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac DTS Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$2,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,087

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 81,725

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Cadillac DTS for sale - $8,999, 81,725 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,567 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,566

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 43,771

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $10,999, 43,771 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,509

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 110,851

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2012 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $9,999, 110,851 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/01/44/2010_kia_forte-pic-4360464387627528531-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,362

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 45,877

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte EX for sale - $7,999, 45,877 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/00/01/2016_kia_optima-pic-8338840601226891291-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,567 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,566

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 23,917

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,999, 23,917 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,706

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 117,281

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $9,999, 117,281 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/00/12/2011_kia_soul-pic-8753765000019432414-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,277

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 89,500

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ignition Description: Used 2011 Kia Soul + for sale - $7,999, 89,500 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/07/53/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-8026667164454940871-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,329

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 79,023

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV for sale - $9,999, 79,023 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/23/54/2010_mini_cooper-pic-3254156096183565964-152x114.jpeg

2010 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,956

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 78,706

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2010 MINI Cooper S for sale - $8,500, 78,706 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 6, 2017
They are super and outstanding in their service too! great place!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
The vehicle I was looking at had a salvaged title, and did not qualify for my financing. I ultimately did not visit this dealer, but I appreciate their response.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Still dealing with them, Lorrie has been great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
I will recommend this dealer to all of my friends & family. It was so refreshing to go to see a vehicle and not get a swarm of sales people waiting to pounce & promise you the world.... at Alsbou Motors you get the facts, bottom line pricing & a great deal. Bill, the owner, is very welcoming & transparent with the cars condition, has mechanics do a thorough inspection and fix any existing issues. I couldn't be happier with my VW Eos. Bill worked with me so I could make this purchase of my dream car & I can't thank him enough. I felt no pressure for the purchase or up selling, and was treated great! Quickest car purchase I have ever had and walked away knowing I was treated more than fairly. I know where I will be purchasing my future vehicles.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
They had the car I was looking for but there was better dealerships with better cars, the dealer didn't know anything about the car she was selling to me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
I would caution anyone from doing business with this establishment. I was ready to strike a deal on a car, and after 2 weeks of telling them that I wanted the final, out-the-door price, without DMV fees, they suddenly add $750 for "flooring costs". For anyone who doesn't know, 'flooring costs' are the interest rate that a car dealer pays to the company that actually owns the cars; usually a bank or finance company. In essence, most used car lots are renting the cars until the sell them, then the profit is what they paid and what they paid in interest. I assured them that the flooring costs where their responsibility and why would they try to pass them along to the customer. It was classic bait & switch from a used car dealer. I walked away from the deal and the dealer. Just shameful practice.
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Hi Ben,

Thank you for your review. When you came in, you informed us that you only had a certain amount of money to spend, and therefor wanted to stick to something that costs 12k. So you asked for a bottom price on this vehicle that we had on sale for $14,999. We had said we can do a few hundred off, but there is no way unfortunately on this particular vehicle to get to 12k, because our cost after repairs, purchase, auction fees and flooring costs amounted to more than that already.
I am sorry you misunderstood the conversation, the only reason we even told you our cost and mentioned flo
 More ...
Dec 19, 2016
Took the car for a pre-purchase inspection and had an extensive laundry list of smaller problems along with multiple speculated bigger problems. I was instructed to not purchase the car by the mechanic. Car was still listed above market price even with these extensive problems. Beware.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Hi Justin,

thank you for your feedback, it is valuable to us. The vehicle you are referring to was the green Mazda RX-8. We are somewhat perplexed about this review seeing that when you came into the dealership, the first thing we had let you know was that this vehicle was not ready for sale. Our mechanics hadn't completed the reconditioning of this vehicle, and yet you wanted to take it to your mechanic in it's current state, against our advice.
When you came back and said your mechanic advised you to not purchase the vehicle, we offered to a.) fix the same things he had recommended or
 More ...
Dec 5, 2016
I contacted them regarding the Armada as I noticed the pictures did not coincide with the model listed. They responded and told me that it was their mistake and it was not the "Premier" model as stated in the title, however they did Not correct their ad in the website. I feel this may be a way to get customers to come in and then admit the mistake and possibly sway them to purchase anyways or possibly the customer will be lured toward another car once there....
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Hi Shauna,

thank you for your feedback. We pay a third party dealer services photographer to take photos of all of our inventory, who then also posts them to Craigslist and to other sources online. On occasion, when the photos haven't been taken yet, some of these websites pull stock photos of the vehicles, and sometimes we make mistakes. We are humans running a very large online inventory. Our intention is never to mislead you, which is why we disclosed to you the true model right away. This vehicle was sold the following day, but unfortunately the ads that are out there do not disappear
 More ...
Nov 25, 2016
I called this dealer,spoke to a sales rep. We talked about to 07 jeep overland. It had been on their lot 108 days. She did let me know it had a salvage title. Told her that didn't bother me. I let her know I was paying cash, no trade and could I use my debit card. She said yes but easier to just write personal check.ok. I told her I was coming by train and would be there by 12 noon. Arrived on time she met me at the door. The jeep was setting out front . As stated the company knew when I would arrive. Only had 1 key! As the jeep had been hit ,Carfax, front and rear I checked for body alignment. Seemed OK.overall appearance would rate 6 was advertised as excellent. Drivers seat leather cracked on side of cushion. Over all rate 6. Slight tear in back seat. Things got really interesting when I opened the hood. After market exhaust, Red flag. Loose wires not attached to fender well.I pulled the dipstick. NOT 1 DROP OF OIL ON THE STICK! Stuck it 3 times no oil. Questioned sales rep if the oil had been changed. No was her reply. She went in got the owner who told me that the gauge inside the car would say if low on oil. I said check the stick. At very least 2 qts low. I told them I would pass on this car. Remember this car lot knew that I was coming. Felt I was being strong armed to purchase this vehicle. My credentials are having owned a towing company for 25 years I know my way around large trucks to small cars. I would not recommend this car sale lot. A 1 star rating is to high.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Hello Marshall,

As you can hopefully tell from your interaction with the sales staff, we take our customers' requests and time very seriously. We do have two locations, and we had the car brought down for you from the other store so that it would be ready for you check out when you arrived. The sales person met you at the door and had disclosed to you that the vehicle has a salvage title.
Unfortunately, we only sell the vehicles with whatever equipment or amount of keys are given to us. We are not a franchise, so we do not replace keys - much of it is due to identity theft issues nowaday
 More ...
Nov 17, 2016
I posted my interest late in the evening, they responded immediately in the morning. We set up a test drive that same day. Mila picked me up from my work, and we discussed the car and what I was looking for on the way over. I looked the car over and we went on a test drive over a veriety of oads to get a feel for how it handled under different conditions. Once I made my decision, they made the process very easy from start to finish. No pressure to upsell whatever. The focus was only on what I wanted, not whatever else they had to sell. I would very much recommend Alsbou Motors for anyone looking for a great buying experience.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Thank you Chris for your review - we loved working with you! We do pay $100 for each referral, so make sure your friends mention your name if you send them in! We will send you a check back! happy Holidays to you!
Oct 31, 2016
This dealership did contact me several times they were very responsive they kept me well informed about the Auto I was interested in. The woman who contact me was was very professional and very polite and answered all my questions. That's why I gave the dealership a 5-star rating.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Thank you very much Sid,
We wish you the happiest of holidays!
Oct 11, 2016
We had a very good experience and bought a car from them. Low pressure sales very helpful and please take folks.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Thank you so much Jo and Tim! You are both wonderful people and we wish you all the best!
Sep 1, 2016
Up front and very proper. Good experience!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Thank you Ron - we strive to be completely transparent in our dealings. We wish you all the best!
Jul 22, 2016
He replied right after I asked for pictures to be sent.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Thank you for your review Mark! We appreciate it!

Other Nearby Dealers

Acura of Portland - 241 listings

12030 SE Stark St Portland, OR 97216

6 reviews
Dick Hannah Nissan - 221 listings

19505 SE McLoughlin Blvd Gladstone, OR 97027

6 reviews
Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 139 listings

2108 w. Burnside ST. Portland, OR 97205

2 reviews
Budget Auto Sales - 41 listings

18203 SE McLoughlin Blvd Milwaukie, OR 97267

6 reviews
Pioneer Auto Wholesale - 39 listings

500 W Clarendon St Gladstone, OR 97027

2 reviews
Affordable Motorz - 29 listings

18803 SE McLoughlin Blvd Milwaukie, OR 97267

3 reviews
DLR Nordic - 16 listings

3838 SW Barbur Blvd Portland, OR 97239

4 reviews
Longoria Motors - 15 listings

7330 SE Foster Rd Portland, OR 97206

1 review
Chuck Benton Automobiles - 14 listings

1704 SW Alder Portland, OR 97205

1 review
Zwahlen Car Company - 13 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209

8 reviews
Portland Metro Auto Sales - 8 listings

2080 SE Oak Grove Blvd, K-1 Portland, OR 97267

2 reviews
JD Motors - 7 listings

8030 SE Harold St Portland, OR 97206

2 reviews
Forton Motor Company - 2 listings

12164 SE Hwy 212 Clackamas, OR 97015

2 reviews
McLoughlin Hyundai

16900 SE Mcloughlin Blvd. Milwaukie, OR 97267

2 reviews
MJL Leasing

2693 Glen Haven Rd Lake Oswego, OR 97034

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900