Alsbou Motors Inc

13600 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Portland, OR 97222

Sales: (503) 374-9343

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/23/53/2004_porsche_boxster-pic-4113149390681300209-152x114.jpeg

2004 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Great Deal
$2,663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,662

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 91,931

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $9,999, 91,931 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/11/07/2010_jeep_compass-pic-4156101139455203843-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,288

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 54,510

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $9,500, 54,510 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/00/15/2009_audi_a4-pic-8563758936954781000-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$2,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,608

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 77,493

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet for sale - $10,500, 77,493 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/16/04/2008_bmw_x5-pic-5663563983338196623-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$2,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,094

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 83,727

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $12,888, 83,727 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/16/12/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-493840579560798305-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$2,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,431

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 109,111

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,999, 109,111 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/10/29/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-7525460075122199818-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,759

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 115,451

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2007 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $8,999, 115,451 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/09/23/2009_dodge_nitro-pic-6555854085760440054-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,209

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 100,604

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2009 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD for sale - $9,999, 100,604 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/00/15/2010_bmw_x5-pic-8925888737371291966-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,331

Price: $12,750

Mileage: 122,570

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $12,750, 122,570 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/16/14/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4833590814065658648-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,494

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 85,645

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab LB 4WD for sale - $18,999, 85,645 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/10/29/2008_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5745551021258823904-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,936

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 100,486

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Black Pearlescent Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $17,999, 100,486 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/01/39/2008_volkswagen_beetle-pic-368776485472854659-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Beetle SE Convertible Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,275

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 72,519

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Convertible Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Beetle SE Convertible for sale - $6,999, 72,519 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/01/39/2011_kia_forte_koup-pic-1012360681832059522-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Forte Koup EX Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,603

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 99,918

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Forte Koup EX for sale - $7,500, 99,918 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/00/18/2014_kia_rio5-pic-2974743868291875055-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Rio5 LX Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,918

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 39,108

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Rio5 LX for sale - $9,999, 39,108 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/18/40/2015_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3514459794830798820-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,097

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 11,290

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $20,999, 11,290 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/01/21/2009_buick_enclave-pic-6850956947795760219-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Enclave CX Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,114

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 130,522

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2009 Buick Enclave CX for sale - $9,999, 130,522 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 4, 2017
The vehicle I was looking at had a salvaged title, and did not qualify for my financing. I ultimately did not visit this dealer, but I appreciate their response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Still dealing with them, Lorrie has been great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
I will recommend this dealer to all of my friends & family. It was so refreshing to go to see a vehicle and not get a swarm of sales people waiting to pounce & promise you the world.... at Alsbou Motors you get the facts, bottom line pricing & a great deal. Bill, the owner, is very welcoming & transparent with the cars condition, has mechanics do a thorough inspection and fix any existing issues. I couldn't be happier with my VW Eos. Bill worked with me so I could make this purchase of my dream car & I can't thank him enough. I felt no pressure for the purchase or up selling, and was treated great! Quickest car purchase I have ever had and walked away knowing I was treated more than fairly. I know where I will be purchasing my future vehicles.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
They had the car I was looking for but there was better dealerships with better cars, the dealer didn't know anything about the car she was selling to me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
I would caution anyone from doing business with this establishment. I was ready to strike a deal on a car, and after 2 weeks of telling them that I wanted the final, out-the-door price, without DMV fees, they suddenly add $750 for "flooring costs". For anyone who doesn't know, 'flooring costs' are the interest rate that a car dealer pays to the company that actually owns the cars; usually a bank or finance company. In essence, most used car lots are renting the cars until the sell them, then the profit is what they paid and what they paid in interest. I assured them that the flooring costs where their responsibility and why would they try to pass them along to the customer. It was classic bait & switch from a used car dealer. I walked away from the deal and the dealer. Just shameful practice.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Hi Ben,

Thank you for your review. When you came in, you informed us that you only had a certain amount of money to spend, and therefor wanted to stick to something that costs 12k. So you asked for a bottom price on this vehicle that we had on sale for $14,999. We had said we can do a few hundred off, but there is no way unfortunately on this particular vehicle to get to 12k, because our cost after repairs, purchase, auction fees and flooring costs amounted to more than that already.
I am sorry you misunderstood the conversation, the only reason we even told you our cost and mentioned flo
 More ...
Dec 19, 2016
Took the car for a pre-purchase inspection and had an extensive laundry list of smaller problems along with multiple speculated bigger problems. I was instructed to not purchase the car by the mechanic. Car was still listed above market price even with these extensive problems. Beware.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Hi Justin,

thank you for your feedback, it is valuable to us. The vehicle you are referring to was the green Mazda RX-8. We are somewhat perplexed about this review seeing that when you came into the dealership, the first thing we had let you know was that this vehicle was not ready for sale. Our mechanics hadn't completed the reconditioning of this vehicle, and yet you wanted to take it to your mechanic in it's current state, against our advice.
When you came back and said your mechanic advised you to not purchase the vehicle, we offered to a.) fix the same things he had recommended or
 More ...
Dec 5, 2016
I contacted them regarding the Armada as I noticed the pictures did not coincide with the model listed. They responded and told me that it was their mistake and it was not the "Premier" model as stated in the title, however they did Not correct their ad in the website. I feel this may be a way to get customers to come in and then admit the mistake and possibly sway them to purchase anyways or possibly the customer will be lured toward another car once there....
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Hi Shauna,

thank you for your feedback. We pay a third party dealer services photographer to take photos of all of our inventory, who then also posts them to Craigslist and to other sources online. On occasion, when the photos haven't been taken yet, some of these websites pull stock photos of the vehicles, and sometimes we make mistakes. We are humans running a very large online inventory. Our intention is never to mislead you, which is why we disclosed to you the true model right away. This vehicle was sold the following day, but unfortunately the ads that are out there do not disappear
 More ...
Nov 25, 2016
I called this dealer,spoke to a sales rep. We talked about to 07 jeep overland. It had been on their lot 108 days. She did let me know it had a salvage title. Told her that didn't bother me. I let her know I was paying cash, no trade and could I use my debit card. She said yes but easier to just write personal check.ok. I told her I was coming by train and would be there by 12 noon. Arrived on time she met me at the door. The jeep was setting out front . As stated the company knew when I would arrive. Only had 1 key! As the jeep had been hit ,Carfax, front and rear I checked for body alignment. Seemed OK.overall appearance would rate 6 was advertised as excellent. Drivers seat leather cracked on side of cushion. Over all rate 6. Slight tear in back seat. Things got really interesting when I opened the hood. After market exhaust, Red flag. Loose wires not attached to fender well.I pulled the dipstick. NOT 1 DROP OF OIL ON THE STICK! Stuck it 3 times no oil. Questioned sales rep if the oil had been changed. No was her reply. She went in got the owner who told me that the gauge inside the car would say if low on oil. I said check the stick. At very least 2 qts low. I told them I would pass on this car. Remember this car lot knew that I was coming. Felt I was being strong armed to purchase this vehicle. My credentials are having owned a towing company for 25 years I know my way around large trucks to small cars. I would not recommend this car sale lot. A 1 star rating is to high.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Hello Marshall,

As you can hopefully tell from your interaction with the sales staff, we take our customers' requests and time very seriously. We do have two locations, and we had the car brought down for you from the other store so that it would be ready for you check out when you arrived. The sales person met you at the door and had disclosed to you that the vehicle has a salvage title.
Unfortunately, we only sell the vehicles with whatever equipment or amount of keys are given to us. We are not a franchise, so we do not replace keys - much of it is due to identity theft issues nowaday
 More ...
Nov 17, 2016
I posted my interest late in the evening, they responded immediately in the morning. We set up a test drive that same day. Mila picked me up from my work, and we discussed the car and what I was looking for on the way over. I looked the car over and we went on a test drive over a veriety of oads to get a feel for how it handled under different conditions. Once I made my decision, they made the process very easy from start to finish. No pressure to upsell whatever. The focus was only on what I wanted, not whatever else they had to sell. I would very much recommend Alsbou Motors for anyone looking for a great buying experience.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Thank you Chris for your review - we loved working with you! We do pay $100 for each referral, so make sure your friends mention your name if you send them in! We will send you a check back! happy Holidays to you!
Oct 31, 2016
This dealership did contact me several times they were very responsive they kept me well informed about the Auto I was interested in. The woman who contact me was was very professional and very polite and answered all my questions. That's why I gave the dealership a 5-star rating.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Thank you very much Sid,
We wish you the happiest of holidays!
Oct 11, 2016
We had a very good experience and bought a car from them. Low pressure sales very helpful and please take folks.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Thank you so much Jo and Tim! You are both wonderful people and we wish you all the best!
Sep 1, 2016
Up front and very proper. Good experience!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Thank you Ron - we strive to be completely transparent in our dealings. We wish you all the best!
Jul 22, 2016
He replied right after I asked for pictures to be sent.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Thank you for your review Mark! We appreciate it!

Other Nearby Dealers

Dick Hannah Nissan - 232 listings

19505 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Gladstone, OR 97027

6 reviews
Acura of Portland - 222 listings

12030 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97216

6 reviews
Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 139 listings

2108 w. Burnside ST., Portland, OR 97205

2 reviews
Pioneer Auto Wholesale - 35 listings

500 W Clarendon St, Gladstone, OR 97027

1 review
Affordable Motorz - 21 listings

18803 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Milwaukie , OR 97267

4 reviews
Zwahlen Car Company - 20 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave, Portland, OR 97209

8 reviews
DLR Nordic - 17 listings

3838 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR 97239

4 reviews
Forton Motor Company - 14 listings

12164 SE Hwy 212, Clackamas, OR 97015

2 reviews
Konkin Auto Group - 7 listings

13707 SE Willingham Ct, Clackamas, OR 97015

6 reviews
JD Motors - 6 listings

8030 SE Harold St, Portland, OR 97206

2 reviews
Portland Metro Auto Sales - 4 listings

2080 SE Oak Grove Blvd, K-1, Portland, OR 97267

1 review
MJL Leasing - 3 listings

2693 Glen Haven Rd, Lake Oswego, OR 97034

1 review
McLoughlin Hyundai

16900 SE Mcloughlin Blvd., Milwaukie, OR 97267

3 reviews
Eastport Autos

2927 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97266

1 review
Auto Dynamics Inc.

3515 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995