Alsbou Motors Inc

13600 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Portland, OR 97222
Map & Directions

Sales: (503) 374-9343

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/16/08/2012_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-3790303137845735350-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 BlueTEC 4MATIC Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Great Deal
$3,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,861

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 72,293

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 BlueTEC 4MATIC for sale - $18,999, 72,293 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/00/15/2009_audi_a4-pic-8563758936954781000-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Great Deal
$3,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,083

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 77,493

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet for sale - $9,999, 77,493 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/09/09/2010_ford_escape-pic-5121256879515274508-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Great Deal
$2,705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,704

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 84,928

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sport Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $8,999, 84,928 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/17/20/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6024667637181036401-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Great Deal
$2,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,867

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 85,647

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab LB 4WD for sale - $17,999, 85,647 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/16/03/2015_kia_optima-pic-1065154880608467338-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Great Deal
$2,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,256

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 9,961

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,999, 9,961 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/16/54/2014_kia_soul-pic-7398474407882797898-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,895

Price: $10,399

Mileage: 55,752

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $10,399, 55,752 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/01/10/2014_ford_mustang-pic-7401491972278223756-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,574

Price: $12,750

Mileage: 64,190

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $12,750, 64,190 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/17/00/2004_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7721631843618487680-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,832

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 98,285

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bue Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $7,999, 98,285 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,713

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 118,693

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Formal Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $9,999, 118,693 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/00/15/2010_bmw_x5-pic-8925888737371291966-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,586

Price: $12,750

Mileage: 122,570

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $12,750, 122,570 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/16/04/2008_bmw_x5-pic-5663563983338196623-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,630

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 83,727

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $13,999, 83,727 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$2,639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,638

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 100,486

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Black Pearlescent Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $17,999, 100,486 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,996

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 119,078

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD for sale - $8,500, 119,078 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Kia Optima Hybrid LX Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$2,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,338

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 28,481

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima Hybrid LX for sale - $13,999, 28,481 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/16/51/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-1568991397354348616-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S PZEV Used Cars in Portland, OR 97222

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,926

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 15,938

Location: Portland, OR 97222

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S PZEV for sale - $15,499, 15,938 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 3, 2017
I will recommend this dealer to all of my friends & family. It was so refreshing to go to see a vehicle and not get a swarm of sales people waiting to pounce & promise you the world.... at Alsbou Motors you get the facts, bottom line pricing & a great deal. Bill, the owner, is very welcoming & transparent with the cars condition, has mechanics do a thorough inspection and fix any existing issues. I couldn't be happier with my VW Eos. Bill worked with me so I could make this purchase of my dream car & I can't thank him enough. I felt no pressure for the purchase or up selling, and was treated great! Quickest car purchase I have ever had and walked away knowing I was treated more than fairly. I know where I will be purchasing my future vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
They had the car I was looking for but there was better dealerships with better cars, the dealer didn't know anything about the car she was selling to me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
I would caution anyone from doing business with this establishment. I was ready to strike a deal on a car, and after 2 weeks of telling them that I wanted the final, out-the-door price, without DMV fees, they suddenly add $750 for "flooring costs". For anyone who doesn't know, 'flooring costs' are the interest rate that a car dealer pays to the company that actually owns the cars; usually a bank or finance company. In essence, most used car lots are renting the cars until the sell them, then the profit is what they paid and what they paid in interest. I assured them that the flooring costs where their responsibility and why would they try to pass them along to the customer. It was classic bait & switch from a used car dealer. I walked away from the deal and the dealer. Just shameful practice.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Hi Ben,

Thank you for your review. When you came in, you informed us that you only had a certain amount of money to spend, and therefor wanted to stick to something that costs 12k. So you asked for a bottom price on this vehicle that we had on sale for $14,999. We had said we can do a few hundred off, but there is no way unfortunately on this particular vehicle to get to 12k, because our cost after repairs, purchase, auction fees and flooring costs amounted to more than that already.
I am sorry you misunderstood the conversation, the only reason we even told you our cost and mentioned flo
 More ...
Dec 19, 2016
Took the car for a pre-purchase inspection and had an extensive laundry list of smaller problems along with multiple speculated bigger problems. I was instructed to not purchase the car by the mechanic. Car was still listed above market price even with these extensive problems. Beware.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Hi Justin,

thank you for your feedback, it is valuable to us. The vehicle you are referring to was the green Mazda RX-8. We are somewhat perplexed about this review seeing that when you came into the dealership, the first thing we had let you know was that this vehicle was not ready for sale. Our mechanics hadn't completed the reconditioning of this vehicle, and yet you wanted to take it to your mechanic in it's current state, against our advice.
When you came back and said your mechanic advised you to not purchase the vehicle, we offered to a.) fix the same things he had recommended or
 More ...
Dec 5, 2016
I contacted them regarding the Armada as I noticed the pictures did not coincide with the model listed. They responded and told me that it was their mistake and it was not the "Premier" model as stated in the title, however they did Not correct their ad in the website. I feel this may be a way to get customers to come in and then admit the mistake and possibly sway them to purchase anyways or possibly the customer will be lured toward another car once there....
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Hi Shauna,

thank you for your feedback. We pay a third party dealer services photographer to take photos of all of our inventory, who then also posts them to Craigslist and to other sources online. On occasion, when the photos haven't been taken yet, some of these websites pull stock photos of the vehicles, and sometimes we make mistakes. We are humans running a very large online inventory. Our intention is never to mislead you, which is why we disclosed to you the true model right away. This vehicle was sold the following day, but unfortunately the ads that are out there do not disappear
 More ...
Nov 25, 2016
I called this dealer,spoke to a sales rep. We talked about to 07 jeep overland. It had been on their lot 108 days. She did let me know it had a salvage title. Told her that didn't bother me. I let her know I was paying cash, no trade and could I use my debit card. She said yes but easier to just write personal check.ok. I told her I was coming by train and would be there by 12 noon. Arrived on time she met me at the door. The jeep was setting out front . As stated the company knew when I would arrive. Only had 1 key! As the jeep had been hit ,Carfax, front and rear I checked for body alignment. Seemed OK.overall appearance would rate 6 was advertised as excellent. Drivers seat leather cracked on side of cushion. Over all rate 6. Slight tear in back seat. Things got really interesting when I opened the hood. After market exhaust, Red flag. Loose wires not attached to fender well.I pulled the dipstick. NOT 1 DROP OF OIL ON THE STICK! Stuck it 3 times no oil. Questioned sales rep if the oil had been changed. No was her reply. She went in got the owner who told me that the gauge inside the car would say if low on oil. I said check the stick. At very least 2 qts low. I told them I would pass on this car. Remember this car lot knew that I was coming. Felt I was being strong armed to purchase this vehicle. My credentials are having owned a towing company for 25 years I know my way around large trucks to small cars. I would not recommend this car sale lot. A 1 star rating is to high.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Hello Marshall,

As you can hopefully tell from your interaction with the sales staff, we take our customers' requests and time very seriously. We do have two locations, and we had the car brought down for you from the other store so that it would be ready for you check out when you arrived. The sales person met you at the door and had disclosed to you that the vehicle has a salvage title.
Unfortunately, we only sell the vehicles with whatever equipment or amount of keys are given to us. We are not a franchise, so we do not replace keys - much of it is due to identity theft issues nowaday
 More ...
Nov 17, 2016
I posted my interest late in the evening, they responded immediately in the morning. We set up a test drive that same day. Mila picked me up from my work, and we discussed the car and what I was looking for on the way over. I looked the car over and we went on a test drive over a veriety of oads to get a feel for how it handled under different conditions. Once I made my decision, they made the process very easy from start to finish. No pressure to upsell whatever. The focus was only on what I wanted, not whatever else they had to sell. I would very much recommend Alsbou Motors for anyone looking for a great buying experience.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Thank you Chris for your review - we loved working with you! We do pay $100 for each referral, so make sure your friends mention your name if you send them in! We will send you a check back! happy Holidays to you!
Oct 31, 2016
This dealership did contact me several times they were very responsive they kept me well informed about the Auto I was interested in. The woman who contact me was was very professional and very polite and answered all my questions. That's why I gave the dealership a 5-star rating.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Thank you very much Sid,
We wish you the happiest of holidays!
Oct 11, 2016
We had a very good experience and bought a car from them. Low pressure sales very helpful and please take folks.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Thank you so much Jo and Tim! You are both wonderful people and we wish you all the best!
Sep 1, 2016
Up front and very proper. Good experience!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Thank you Ron - we strive to be completely transparent in our dealings. We wish you all the best!
Jul 22, 2016
He replied right after I asked for pictures to be sent.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Thank you for your review Mark! We appreciate it!

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Portland - 288 listings

1605 SW Naito Pkwy, Portland, OR 97201

16 reviews
Dick Hannah Nissan - 250 listings

19505 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Gladstone, OR 97027

5 reviews
Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai - 238 listings

19300 McLoughlin Blvd, Gladstone, OR 97027

2 reviews
Formula Auto Sales - 64 listings

18410 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Portland, OR 97267

2 reviews
Pioneer Auto Wholesale - 36 listings

500 W Clarendon St, Gladstone, OR 97027

1 review
DLR Nordic - 19 listings

3838 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR 97239

3 reviews
Zwahlen Car Company - 19 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave, Portland, OR 97209

8 reviews
Konkin Auto Group - 7 listings

13707 SE Willingham Ct, Clackamas, OR 97015

1 review
Forton Motor Company - 7 listings

12164 SE Hwy 212, Clackamas, OR 97015

2 reviews
MJL Leasing - 5 listings

2693 Glen Haven Rd, Lake Oswego, OR 97034

1 review
JD Motors - 4 listings

8030 SE Harold St, Portland, OR 97206

2 reviews
Portland Metro Auto Sales - 3 listings

2080 SE Oak Grove Blvd, K-1, Portland, OR 97267

1 review
McLoughlin Hyundai

16900 SE Mcloughlin Blvd., Milwaukie, OR 97267

3 reviews
Eastport Autos

2927 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97266

1 review
Wentworth Subaru

107 SE Grand Ave, Portland, OR 97214

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295