Alsbou Motors Inc

16585 Southeast McLoughlin Boulevard
Milwaukie, OR 97267

Sales: (503) 374-9343

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/23/53/2012_kia_sportage-pic-5907740553293923961-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97267

Great Deal
$1,946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,446

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 110,851

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97267

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2012 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $9,500, 110,851 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/09/20/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-694166504166672388-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97267

Good Deal
$1,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,809

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 21,505

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97267

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $19,999, 21,505 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/55/2012_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6735823241824249770-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 BlueTEC Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97267

Good Deal
$2,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,234

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 69,308

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97267

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 BlueTEC for sale - $23,999, 69,308 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/23/54/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-4484485551618024601-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97267

Good Deal
$1,596 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,096

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 54,573

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97267

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $10,500, 54,573 miles with Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/09/03/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-4004703840880929314-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97267

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,187

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 104,820

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97267

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $6,500, 104,820 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/00/26/2012_chrysler_300-pic-779516376067994168-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97267

Good Deal
$1,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,798

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 43,552

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97267

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $14,999, 43,552 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/15/56/2016_kia_rio-pic-681455432977002560-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97267

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,408

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 22,189

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97267

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2016 Kia Rio LX for sale - $9,999, 22,189 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/15/20/2008_kia_sedona-pic-121907607775015374-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sedona Base Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97267

Good Deal
$1,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,874

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 99,074

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97267

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Description: Used 2008 Kia Sedona Base for sale - $5,500, 99,074 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/23/57/2010_nissan_frontier-pic-8313932173916789011-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Frontier SE V6 King Cab Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97267

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,124

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 70,820

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97267

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Frontier SE V6 King Cab for sale - $12,500, 70,820 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 FIAT 500 Abarth Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97267

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,430

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 22,467

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97267

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Rosso Description: Used 2013 FIAT 500 Abarth for sale - $10,999, 22,467 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/15/55/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-7767382314064448927-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97267

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,119

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 31,726

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97267

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport for sale - $15,999, 31,726 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97267

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,439

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 136,708

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97267

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium for sale - $6,999, 136,708 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/23/54/2012_volkswagen_routan-pic-977860908311292168-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Routan S Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97267

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,756

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 62,805

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97267

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Routan S for sale - $11,500, 62,805 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/09/21/2007_bmw_x5-pic-1193825575551139823-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97267

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,433

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 93,351

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97267

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $12,999, 93,351 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/15/56/2008_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-4836933796988203904-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Milwaukie, OR 97267

Good Deal
$1,498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,497

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 60,136

Location: Milwaukie, OR 97267

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $16,999, 60,136 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 23, 2017
Top notch follow-up from Bob, my sales point person, who was supported from all directions by everyone, including the owner, Bill. A wonderful experience with absolutely no sales pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2017
Novaguy74951
Went in to look at this truck. Joe was doing a good job until Alex stepped in to negotiate on the deal. Alex told me I was probably buying the wrong truck and should reconsider buying this truck. Feel sorry for joe cause he lost a deal. Joe, keep up the good work, Alex, stick to the desk job.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
A very comfortable buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Timely follow up by email with inquiries. Thank you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
rcknrll4all
Total waste of time. The car I went there to see was not ready to view or drive. I specifically contacted them before I made the trip out there to make sure the car was available to view. Again TOTAL WASTE OF TIME.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Hi Debbie,
We feel bad that you feel it was a waste of your time coming to visit us. We did set up 3 appointments with you, because you explained to us that your husband is a mechanic and that the car doesn't necessarily need to be in perfect shape for you to view it. We typically do not show cars that are not ready, unless the customer is really ONLY interested in that particular car. You no-showed to each one of the appointments that we set up. Unfortunately by the time you made it here, the vehicle was undergoing the reconditioning and was getting the windshield replaced at a glass shop.
 More ...
May 6, 2017
They are super and outstanding in their service too! great place!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Hi Walter,

Thank you so much for your opinion - it means a lot to us!
Apr 4, 2017
The vehicle I was looking at had a salvaged title, and did not qualify for my financing. I ultimately did not visit this dealer, but I appreciate their response.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Hi Gary,
Your review means a lot to us - thank you for leaving one about your experience. Every so often a really nice used car comes along that has a salvage title. We do buy them if they have been inspected and guaranteed by the dealerships/auctions we buy them from. We are always upfront about any such condition and are a Carfax Advantage dealership, meaning all of this information is not only available to you at any time, but that we have you sign a Carfax in which all of this is disclosed to you before any negotiation of purchase. Have a great summer!
Apr 3, 2017
Still dealing with them, Lorrie has been great!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Thanks Mark! Have a lovely summer!
Feb 3, 2017
I will recommend this dealer to all of my friends & family. It was so refreshing to go to see a vehicle and not get a swarm of sales people waiting to pounce & promise you the world.... at Alsbou Motors you get the facts, bottom line pricing & a great deal. Bill, the owner, is very welcoming & transparent with the cars condition, has mechanics do a thorough inspection and fix any existing issues. I couldn't be happier with my VW Eos. Bill worked with me so I could make this purchase of my dream car & I can't thank him enough. I felt no pressure for the purchase or up selling, and was treated great! Quickest car purchase I have ever had and walked away knowing I was treated more than fairly. I know where I will be purchasing my future vehicles.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Thank you Denise -
When we started this dealership, we made it a big priority to focus our efforts on doing business the RIGHT way, not the "carbusiness-way". We do not operate on bullying people into sales - you either like the car and buy it, or don't. Simple! We appreciate you taking the time to recognize us for it. We hope you have a great summer!
Dec 31, 2016
They had the car I was looking for but there was better dealerships with better cars, the dealer didn't know anything about the car she was selling to me
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Hi John,
We had the car you were looking for, but there were other dealerships with better cars?
It's not easy responding to such a vague review - we had no idea you felt all your questions weren't answered properly. Every one of us at this dealership have been in the business for 1-20 years, so we absolutely can at the very least find out any information you might be looking for on any particular vehicle. If you have questions, please call us directly at out store, and we will be happy to help. We should have taken more time to explain the features and benefits of that car to you, it sound
 More ...
Dec 23, 2016
I would caution anyone from doing business with this establishment. I was ready to strike a deal on a car, and after 2 weeks of telling them that I wanted the final, out-the-door price, without DMV fees, they suddenly add $750 for "flooring costs". For anyone who doesn't know, 'flooring costs' are the interest rate that a car dealer pays to the company that actually owns the cars; usually a bank or finance company. In essence, most used car lots are renting the cars until the sell them, then the profit is what they paid and what they paid in interest. I assured them that the flooring costs where their responsibility and why would they try to pass them along to the customer. It was classic bait & switch from a used car dealer. I walked away from the deal and the dealer. Just shameful practice.
17 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Hi Ben,

Thank you for your review. When you came in, you informed us that you only had a certain amount of money to spend, and therefor wanted to stick to something that costs 12k. So you asked for a bottom price on this vehicle that we had on sale for $14,999. We had said we can do a few hundred off, but there is no way unfortunately on this particular vehicle to get to 12k, because our cost after repairs, purchase, auction fees and flooring costs amounted to more than that already.
I am sorry you misunderstood the conversation, the only reason we even told you our cost and mentioned flo
 More ...
Dec 19, 2016
Took the car for a pre-purchase inspection and had an extensive laundry list of smaller problems along with multiple speculated bigger problems. I was instructed to not purchase the car by the mechanic. Car was still listed above market price even with these extensive problems. Beware.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Hi Justin,

thank you for your feedback, it is valuable to us. The vehicle you are referring to was the green Mazda RX-8. We are somewhat perplexed about this review seeing that when you came into the dealership, the first thing we had let you know was that this vehicle was not ready for sale. Our mechanics hadn't completed the reconditioning of this vehicle, and yet you wanted to take it to your mechanic in it's current state, against our advice.
When you came back and said your mechanic advised you to not purchase the vehicle, we offered to a.) fix the same things he had recommended or
 More ...
Dec 5, 2016
I contacted them regarding the Armada as I noticed the pictures did not coincide with the model listed. They responded and told me that it was their mistake and it was not the "Premier" model as stated in the title, however they did Not correct their ad in the website. I feel this may be a way to get customers to come in and then admit the mistake and possibly sway them to purchase anyways or possibly the customer will be lured toward another car once there....
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Hi Shauna,

thank you for your feedback. We pay a third party dealer services photographer to take photos of all of our inventory, who then also posts them to Craigslist and to other sources online. On occasion, when the photos haven't been taken yet, some of these websites pull stock photos of the vehicles, and sometimes we make mistakes. We are humans running a very large online inventory. Our intention is never to mislead you, which is why we disclosed to you the true model right away. This vehicle was sold the following day, but unfortunately the ads that are out there do not disappear
 More ...
Nov 25, 2016
I called this dealer,spoke to a sales rep. We talked about to 07 jeep overland. It had been on their lot 108 days. She did let me know it had a salvage title. Told her that didn't bother me. I let her know I was paying cash, no trade and could I use my debit card. She said yes but easier to just write personal check.ok. I told her I was coming by train and would be there by 12 noon. Arrived on time she met me at the door. The jeep was setting out front . As stated the company knew when I would arrive. Only had 1 key! As the jeep had been hit ,Carfax, front and rear I checked for body alignment. Seemed OK.overall appearance would rate 6 was advertised as excellent. Drivers seat leather cracked on side of cushion. Over all rate 6. Slight tear in back seat. Things got really interesting when I opened the hood. After market exhaust, Red flag. Loose wires not attached to fender well.I pulled the dipstick. NOT 1 DROP OF OIL ON THE STICK! Stuck it 3 times no oil. Questioned sales rep if the oil had been changed. No was her reply. She went in got the owner who told me that the gauge inside the car would say if low on oil. I said check the stick. At very least 2 qts low. I told them I would pass on this car. Remember this car lot knew that I was coming. Felt I was being strong armed to purchase this vehicle. My credentials are having owned a towing company for 25 years I know my way around large trucks to small cars. I would not recommend this car sale lot. A 1 star rating is to high.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Hello Marshall,

As you can hopefully tell from your interaction with the sales staff, we take our customers' requests and time very seriously. We do have two locations, and we had the car brought down for you from the other store so that it would be ready for you check out when you arrived. The sales person met you at the door and had disclosed to you that the vehicle has a salvage title.
Unfortunately, we only sell the vehicles with whatever equipment or amount of keys are given to us. We are not a franchise, so we do not replace keys - much of it is due to identity theft issues nowaday
 More ...
Nov 17, 2016
I posted my interest late in the evening, they responded immediately in the morning. We set up a test drive that same day. Mila picked me up from my work, and we discussed the car and what I was looking for on the way over. I looked the car over and we went on a test drive over a veriety of oads to get a feel for how it handled under different conditions. Once I made my decision, they made the process very easy from start to finish. No pressure to upsell whatever. The focus was only on what I wanted, not whatever else they had to sell. I would very much recommend Alsbou Motors for anyone looking for a great buying experience.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Thank you Chris for your review - we loved working with you! We do pay $100 for each referral, so make sure your friends mention your name if you send them in! We will send you a check back! happy Holidays to you!
Oct 31, 2016
This dealership did contact me several times they were very responsive they kept me well informed about the Auto I was interested in. The woman who contact me was was very professional and very polite and answered all my questions. That's why I gave the dealership a 5-star rating.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Thank you very much Sid,
We wish you the happiest of holidays!
Oct 11, 2016
We had a very good experience and bought a car from them. Low pressure sales very helpful and please take folks.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Thank you so much Jo and Tim! You are both wonderful people and we wish you all the best!
Sep 1, 2016
Up front and very proper. Good experience!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Thank you Ron - we strive to be completely transparent in our dealings. We wish you all the best!
Jul 22, 2016
He replied right after I asked for pictures to be sent.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alsbou Motors Inc:

Thank you for your review Mark! We appreciate it!

Other Nearby Dealers

Pioneer Auto Wholesale - 36 listings
19850 McLoughlin Blvd Gladstone, OR 97027
2 reviews
Affordable Motorz - 32 listings
18803 SE McLoughlin Blvd Milwaukie, OR 97267
6 reviews
Genuine Motor Company - 23 listings
35 NW 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209
1 review
United Auto Inc. dba Budget Auto Sales - 22 listings
18203 SE McLoughlin Blvd Milwaukie, OR 97267
6 reviews
Phantom Motors - 18 listings
10740 SE Division St Portland, OR 97266
3 reviews
Zwahlen Car Company - 17 listings
35 Nw 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209
7 reviews
Forton Motor Company - 13 listings
12164 SE Hwy 212 Clackamas, OR 97015
2 reviews
Longoria Motors - 8 listings
7330 SE Foster Rd Portland, OR 97206
2 reviews
Portland Metro Auto Sales - 7 listings
2080 SE Oak Grove Blvd, K-1 Portland, OR 97267
5 reviews
LUXGEAR MOTORS - 6 listings
2211 SE Ochoco St, STE B Portland, OR 97222
1 review
JD Motors - 6 listings
8030 SE Harold St Portland, OR 97206
3 reviews
McLoughlin Hyundai
16900 SE Mcloughlin Blvd. Milwaukie, OR 97267
2 reviews
MJL Leasing
2693 Glen Haven Rd Lake Oswego, OR 97034
1 review
Crazy Joe Autos
7341 Sw Barbur Blvd Portland, OR 97219
1 review
Uniquely European Auto Sales LLC
4000 Sw Macadam Ave Portland, OR 97239
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200