All Autos Direct

1365 W Broadway Rd
Mesa, AZ 85202

Sales: (602) 730-9346

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/03/48/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-1952121386490963022-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Good Deal
$3,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,423

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 69,881

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $20,999, 69,881 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/04/27/2014_ford_edge-pic-5905223164948686717-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Good Deal
$2,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,688

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 45,848

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $22,500, 45,848 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/05/53/2017_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2934909288472234138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 1LT Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Good Deal
$4,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,808

Price: $47,500

Mileage: 940

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 1LT for sale - $47,500, 940 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/03/48/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3711256037659583012-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,073

Price: $11,599

Mileage: 57,467

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $11,599, 57,467 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/03/48/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6842292548642399946-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,400

Price: $10,777

Mileage: 80,909

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $10,777, 80,909 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/04/27/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-2533019251341296507-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,144

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 41,656

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $10,999, 41,656 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/03/33/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-627190625648562284-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,487

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 86,794

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $10,500, 86,794 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/35/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-264651073871349451-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,141

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 124,508

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $7,999, 124,508 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/03/35/2014_ford_mustang-pic-1988578377466235046-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,005

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 36,077

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $15,000, 36,077 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/03/59/2010_ford_f-150-pic-6719405477379344658-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Good Deal
$1,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,114

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 69,983

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,000, 69,983 miles with Trailer Package, Tow Package, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/05/11/2013_ford_flex-pic-1666788512336071577-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Fair Deal
$992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,991

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 72,361

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex SE for sale - $13,999, 72,361 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/03/59/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8299852548576375456-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Fair Deal
$724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,723

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 64,654

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $10,999, 64,654 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/05/01/2013_chevrolet_express-pic-6616443703684180932-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Ext Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Fair Deal
$888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,887

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 70,415

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Ext for sale - $16,999, 70,415 miles with Appearance Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/04/30/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6926939998237022524-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Fair Deal
$2,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,322

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 34,218

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $27,999, 34,218 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/04/22/2013_chevrolet_express-pic-8792037170439339740-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Ext Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Fair Deal
$812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,811

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 71,447

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Ext for sale - $16,999, 71,447 miles with Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 16, 2017
Coalmatt
I bought a car from this dealership while on a test drive I ask what the exhaust rattle was and I was told by the salesman and the manager that it was just a heat shield touching the exhausted making it rattle. Turns out it was an exhaust manifold leak a $2,000 repair I paid for. I also had a warranty which I cancelled two weeks after buying the vehicle the warranty company sent the refund check to the dealership and the dealership still has not refunded me, it's been 3 months. This dealership is crooked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Autos Direct:

Good evening, my name is Heath and I am the owner of All Autos Direct in Mesa.  Myself and Shad, the sale manager, handle every customer and we do not have any recollection nor record of what you are referring to; which makes me believe you have us confused with another dealership.  If I can be of any further help, please do not hesitate to contact us.  Thank you.
Aug 27, 2017
Great guys, took care of me same day as contacted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
doobug1
Contacted me right away and was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Great service, Great attitude, Shad is an upstanding person, Brutally honest with everything which is what makes it so much better. Don't have to worry about getting stiffed. The sticker price is what you pay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Shad was very helpful in accommodating my vehicle purchase. I purchased and had the car shipped to me on the east coast and he was always quick to respond with any questions or concerns. Great price on a great car! Very straightforward transaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Reached out pretty quick, im still looking considering stopping by and checking them out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Very nice. Not what we were looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Vehicle in horrible condition particularly for the price and they're desperately to sell it to high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Autos Direct:

Listed below is the description we had posted on this Jeep wrangler.  I'm not sure how we could have been more clear of its condition?  We listed the jeep for $3344 below market value according to CarGurus.  Which I feel its priced fairly to compensate for the overall condition it is in.  However we never want anyone to have a less than amazing experience with our dealership so I do want to apologize to you Wendy if you were unhappy with the overall condition and price.  

"This jeep is a trade in and needs some work so please come to look at it your self. Read before you call,,, it nee
 More ...
Nov 27, 2016
Brentmccabe
I went to a dozen dealerships. None would deal with me on my terms. Text messaging and email is what worked for me. I took pictures of my trade in and they gave me a fair price for it. It didnt matter what time of day it was, Heath always responded. He and Shad are honest gentlemen to deal with and I will purchase from them again. Other dealerships wanted this done on their terms.......I think they have forgot what customer service is. Thank you Heath and Shad for a very pleasant buying experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
25
they returned an email but we didnt take it any further. Im going to buy a new suv instead.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Autos Direct:

Robb I Apologize that we fell short and only earned 3 stars from you.  We do our best to respond quickly and provide our customers with the best car buying experience they've ever had.  We do appreciate the opportunity for your business and I hope you consider us in the future.

Heath
Owner
All Autos Direct
Jun 15, 2016
good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Quick reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
randyp73
Responsive and respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
Emailed at 1 in the morning got an immediate personal reply not automated! Went to see the tahoe but hit traffic on the way there. Gave them a call and they stayed an hour past closing. Arrived and they where friendly and personable letting my family and I take our time looking over 7 well priced low miles Tahoes (six now). Offered financing however we already had a bank note, offered a better interest rate but definitely not pushy. All and all a great car buying experience! Highly recommend giving them a try!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Aug 3, 2015
HEATH was a gentleman and was reassuring that he could get a deal worked out for me with my situation. I would truly recommend All Direct Auto because they are truly professional will look out for the little guy an treat you like family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Excellent! They are friendly and really went above and beyond to make our experience a great one! Highly recommend them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
Excellent and efficient service. Very honest!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
Very pleasant experience,no complaints. One thing I don't understand.THE car I traded in appeared on their for sale listing two days later with 20,000 more miles on it than it had when I traded it in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
Good dealer they are willing to work with on everything
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2013
These guys were the best hands down. Joey and Heath were extremely nice and honest. We are very happy with our purchase. They made the whole experience easy, and when you are car shopping with a 1year old and a 2 year old, that's not as easy job. My husband and I are very happy with their level of service and quality of the vehicle. Thanks guys and we will be sending any business we can your way, you've earned our repeat business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
Great deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2012
I just wanted to know information about a vehicle and about a trade. They wanted me to come to their store first. I told them they were 300 miles from me and I just wanted to know some info. They would not send pics or answer my questions . I never went to the dealer could not get help from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

B5 Motors - 66 listings

115 N Sunway Dr Gilbert, AZ 85233

3 reviews
UPark We Sell It - 61 listings

1411 W Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85202

3 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 43 listings

2255 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201

3 reviews
Top Spoke LLC - 22 listings

1000 N McClintock Dr Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Reale Country Motors Used Cars & Trucks - 12 listings

2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Scottsdale Auto Center - 9 listings

7825 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257

5 reviews
Auto Pointe Auto Sales - 8 listings

330 E Southern Ave Mesa, AZ 85210

1 review
Cafe Motors - 8 listings

927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
Turn Auto Group - 5 listings

5245 S Kyrene Rd, suite 26 Tempe, AZ 85283

1 review
$399 Down Drives

525 W Main St, Ste 1 Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
Motorsports of Phoenix

2010 E University Dr Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
SimplyAuto

875 N Mcqueen Rd Ste. 101 Gilbert, AZ 85233

1 review
True Deal Used Cars

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281

13 reviews
D&C Auto Sales

921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Metalhead Motorsports

761 N Monterey St, Suite 103 Gilbert, AZ 85233

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188