All Autos Direct

1365 W Broadway Rd
Mesa, AZ 85202

Sales: (602) 730-9346

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/03/47/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4865370776455912154-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Great Deal
$4,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,168

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 72,135

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $20,000, 72,135 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/04/18/2014_ford_edge-pic-7184671844640400140-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Great Deal
$3,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,686

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 45,848

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $20,500, 45,848 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/03/49/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-801512069776556018-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Great Deal
$4,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,128

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 69,881

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $20,000, 69,881 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/04/18/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7995687431686205231-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Great Deal
$2,463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,462

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 102,215

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $10,999, 102,215 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/03/12/2013_ford_focus-pic-567072273308950684-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Great Deal
$1,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,317

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 43,501

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,500, 43,501 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/03/49/2015_nissan_murano-pic-1778500940325138625-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SV Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Great Deal
$2,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,509

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 30,183

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SV for sale - $20,999, 30,183 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/03/49/2010_ford_mustang-pic-2849395391008443419-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Great Deal
$1,944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,943

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 73,863

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $8,999, 73,863 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/03/49/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5000090359570607632-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Good Deal
$2,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,536

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 95,037

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $17,999, 95,037 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/03/49/2010_ford_f-150-pic-1844316552062017910-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Good Deal
$1,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,792

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 92,430

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $15,000, 92,430 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/03/47/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7390333667908087914-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Good Deal
$2,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,435

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 104,150

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,999, 104,150 miles with Tow Package, LS Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/04/27/2015_nissan_altima-pic-6302180666323945736-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Good Deal
$1,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,979

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 34,744

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $15,500, 34,744 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/13/10/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-559675314583040960-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,536

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 64,654

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $10,000, 64,654 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/02/28/2017_ram_2500-pic-2844685692974402646-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Good Deal
$2,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,687

Price: $42,999

Mileage: 1,119

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,999, 1,119 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/04/27/2011_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-2704008671263545820-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4WD Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Good Deal
$1,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,638

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 104,142

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4WD for sale - $16,999, 104,142 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/04/18/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5289297985297356265-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Mesa, AZ 85202

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,515

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 119,277

Location: Mesa, AZ 85202

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $11,999, 119,277 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 11, 2017
GuruHXJ3
Very friendly, polite and helpful. A pleasure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2017
GuruZQJ9T
I wasn't real excited about the quality of the trucks I was looking at but they seem like great guys to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2017
Charly82
They responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
Extremely friendly dealership. Shad went above and beyond to help us in any way possible. I have never experienced such friendliness from a dealership before. I would recommend these guys to anyone! I purchased the car I was looking at, and will back for my next purchase as well when the time comes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
Great guys, took care of me same day as contacted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
doobug1
Contacted me right away and was very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Great service, Great attitude, Shad is an upstanding person, Brutally honest with everything which is what makes it so much better. Don't have to worry about getting stiffed. The sticker price is what you pay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Shad was very helpful in accommodating my vehicle purchase. I purchased and had the car shipped to me on the east coast and he was always quick to respond with any questions or concerns. Great price on a great car! Very straightforward transaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Reached out pretty quick, im still looking considering stopping by and checking them out.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Very nice. Not what we were looking for.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Vehicle in horrible condition particularly for the price and they're desperately to sell it to high
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Autos Direct:

Listed below is the description we had posted on this Jeep wrangler.  I'm not sure how we could have been more clear of its condition?  We listed the jeep for $3344 below market value according to CarGurus.  Which I feel its priced fairly to compensate for the overall condition it is in.  However we never want anyone to have a less than amazing experience with our dealership so I do want to apologize to you Wendy if you were unhappy with the overall condition and price.  

"This jeep is a trade in and needs some work so please come to look at it your self. Read before you call,,, it nee
 More ...
Nov 27, 2016
Brentmccabe
I went to a dozen dealerships. None would deal with me on my terms. Text messaging and email is what worked for me. I took pictures of my trade in and they gave me a fair price for it. It didnt matter what time of day it was, Heath always responded. He and Shad are honest gentlemen to deal with and I will purchase from them again. Other dealerships wanted this done on their terms.......I think they have forgot what customer service is. Thank you Heath and Shad for a very pleasant buying experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
45
they returned an email but we didnt take it any further. Im going to buy a new suv instead.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from All Autos Direct:

Robb I Apologize that we fell short and only earned 3 stars from you.  We do our best to respond quickly and provide our customers with the best car buying experience they've ever had.  We do appreciate the opportunity for your business and I hope you consider us in the future.

Heath
Owner
All Autos Direct
Jun 15, 2016
good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Quick reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Dec 16, 2015
randyp73
Responsive and respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
Emailed at 1 in the morning got an immediate personal reply not automated! Went to see the tahoe but hit traffic on the way there. Gave them a call and they stayed an hour past closing. Arrived and they where friendly and personable letting my family and I take our time looking over 7 well priced low miles Tahoes (six now). Offered financing however we already had a bank note, offered a better interest rate but definitely not pushy. All and all a great car buying experience! Highly recommend giving them a try!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
HEATH was a gentleman and was reassuring that he could get a deal worked out for me with my situation. I would truly recommend All Direct Auto because they are truly professional will look out for the little guy an treat you like family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Excellent! They are friendly and really went above and beyond to make our experience a great one! Highly recommend them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
Excellent and efficient service. Very honest!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
Very pleasant experience,no complaints. One thing I don't understand.THE car I traded in appeared on their for sale listing two days later with 20,000 more miles on it than it had when I traded it in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
Good dealer they are willing to work with on everything
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2013
These guys were the best hands down. Joey and Heath were extremely nice and honest. We are very happy with our purchase. They made the whole experience easy, and when you are car shopping with a 1year old and a 2 year old, that's not as easy job. My husband and I are very happy with their level of service and quality of the vehicle. Thanks guys and we will be sending any business we can your way, you've earned our repeat business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
Great deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2012
I just wanted to know information about a vehicle and about a trade. They wanted me to come to their store first. I told them they were 300 miles from me and I just wanted to know some info. They would not send pics or answer my questions . I never went to the dealer could not get help from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

GO Imports - 263 listings
1025 N Arizona Ave Gilbert, AZ 85233
1 review
Streetside Classics - Phoenix - 107 listings
614 E Auto Center Dr Suite 101 Mesa, AZ 85204
3 reviews
UPark We Sell It - 72 listings
1411 W Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85202
3 reviews
B5 Motors - 60 listings
115 N Sunway Dr Gilbert, AZ 85233
5 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 44 listings
2255 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201
3 reviews
D&C Auto Sales - 35 listings
921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
Top Spoke LLC - 24 listings
1000 N McClintock Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
Car Finder Gus - 18 listings
28 South Vineyard Mesa, AZ 85210
1 review
Reale Country Motors Used Cars & Trucks - 9 listings
2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
4 reviews
Scottsdale Auto Center - 9 listings
7825 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257
5 reviews
Auto Pointe Auto Sales - 8 listings
330 E Southern Ave Mesa, AZ 85210
1 review
Cafe Motors - 5 listings
927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
$399 Down Drives
525 W Main St, Ste 1 Mesa, AZ 85201
1 review
Motorsports of Phoenix
2010 E University Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
True Deal Used Cars
936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,218 Great Deals out of 223,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 49,081 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,658 Great Deals out of 174,215 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,581 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,373 Great Deals out of 121,023 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 35,234 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,114 Great Deals out of 86,207 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,681 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
832 Great Deals out of 60,531 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
889 Great Deals out of 59,136 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
800 Great Deals out of 53,686 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,074 Great Deals out of 74,230 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
821 Great Deals out of 68,038 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,368 Great Deals out of 77,643 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 104,555 listings starting at $895