Car Mix Motor Co

2343 W Indian School
Phoenix, AZ 85015

Sales: (602) 428-9361

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/05/21/2007_ford_ranger-pic-693283319852815817-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Ranger XLT Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Great Deal
$2,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,517

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 85,500

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2007 Ford Ranger XLT for sale - $5,999, 85,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/32/2011_ford_taurus-pic-2234126269481575071-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus Limited AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Great Deal
$1,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,555

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 64,830

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus Limited AWD for sale - $11,999, 64,830 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/06/2010_chrysler_sebring-pic-7813481112740027716-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Sebring Touring Convertible Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Good Deal
$1,200 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,199

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 74,078

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Sebring Touring Convertible for sale - $6,999, 74,078 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/30/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-310623915794819243-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Good Deal
$912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,812

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 160,484

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 AWD for sale - $6,900, 160,484 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/16/2008_mazda_mazda6-pic-9091397998924256501-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA6 s Sport Value Edition Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Good Deal
$554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,553

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 108,445

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA6 s Sport Value Edition for sale - $5,999, 108,445 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/13/2005_infiniti_fx35-pic-2953806465655469398-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Good Deal
$877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,326

Price: $8,449

Mileage: 121,815

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $8,449, 121,815 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/16/2004_honda_accord-pic-8541177768913782684-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Good Deal
$693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,192

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 134,839

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Honda Accord LX for sale - $4,499, 134,839 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/05/02/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-2475948713657995123-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Good Deal
$786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,785

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 151,334

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $5,999, 151,334 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/05/55/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7755832766819460806-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,268

Price: $11,599

Mileage: 76,110

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $11,599, 76,110 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/04/46/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-7920144302318482412-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI G37 Sport Coupe Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,586

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 137,520

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2009 INFINITI G37 Sport Coupe for sale - $10,999, 137,520 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/29/2007_acura_mdx-pic-4676328960854107429-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,592

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 119,796

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $11,999, 119,796 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/05/02/2008_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7390845098297741590-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Coupe Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,489

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 103,000

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Coupe for sale - $6,999, 103,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/05/49/2010_nissan_versa-pic-7021551303879140504-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Versa 1.8 SL Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,426

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 121,693

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Versa 1.8 SL for sale - $4,950, 121,693 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/05/02/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3729527157905321415-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,472

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 102,914

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $9,900, 102,914 miles with Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/30/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6745421473736381793-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,397

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 106,155

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $8,999, 106,155 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 24, 2017
Great experience. Ilan handled everything, beginning to end. No pressure, just good information about car background, pricing and service. Would highly recommend when searching for a quality used vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Very honest and experienced dealer, they helped me in a very professional manner. I am very happy with my purchase!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Longchamp_672
Initial visit very positive, went on long test drive with owner and inspected car. Owner suggested other options. I had overall good feeling, no frills small dealer. I hope to put a deal together.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
jimsowncargurus
Dealer contacted me. I did not deal beyond that so I don't have much to add.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
I traded a beautiful two-year-old Chevy Cruz with 8000 miles that was in the 92% of all cars and they barely gave me any money for it they found an excuse to even take $1000 more than the original deal and rip up the deal and rewrite it they sent me $1000 in debt for this month I will be short on money for food that's how misty they were to me they did not know what they were doing they refused to show me a Carfax on the newer car than I wanted but they expected me to bring them a Carfax and my Carfax had a perfect report they found something where it was not but still in the top A's of cars
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mix Motor Co:

This customer's information is misleading, she contacted us on a vehicle she was interested in purchasing from us, she wanted a verbal estimate on the amount we would pay for her Chevy Cruz as a trade in, we gave her an estimate over the phone and informed her we would still need to inspect the vehicle in order to provide a formal offer.  Unfortunately, when the customer arrived she complained her windshield had cracked on the way to our dealership (this was a big crack across the windshield), after we inspected the vehicle and pulled the vehicle history report, we realized there was a previou
 More ...
Sep 12, 2016
Hussein & Cindy were great. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. No pressure, good service. Will do business with them again!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
thought they were a little dishonest in their information on the Tahoe's time on your listing. Just said oh that happens, over 400 day's something must be wrong.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mix Motor Co:

We apologize if you feel you were misinformed, we like to provide our customers by answering all of their questions clearly and honestly. This review however is very contradicting being that our ads state the amount of days our vehicles have been listed, I hope you were not confused with another vehicle since we constantly have similar inventory. I hope you consider us again in the future and give us the opportunity to show you we are an honest dealership!
Jun 2, 2016
Hussein and Cindy were awesome!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Cindy, was very nice and helpful with information about the vehicle and the financing...I give her two thumbs up!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
good dealer contacted me and provided information on the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
May 1, 2015
Timely response nice car not the right features that I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
Not sure how these used car dealers expect to charge all these outrageous extra charges and stay in business... Out the door price was over 700 more than sale price and this on a cash transaction... No finance charges... So over 24% charged over asking price for tax tags title license, what's next a doc fee? Regardless these guys gouge so good luck and be cautious.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mix Motor Co:

Steve,

Sorry you feel that way but we have to charge tax, title, license, and doc fee on all the cars we sell, regardless of cash or finance.  We have to pay the state these fee's as soon as we make the sale, so I think you're issue is with the state and not us.  

Please keep in mind that tax's are usually 8.3% depending on your county and then you have to pay for registration and plates.  Every dealer charges doc fee's and ours is the lowest.

Good luck in your search.
Feb 12, 2015
Awsome experience no hassle. Was in and out quickly. Mason was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
I have not purchased a vehicle yet. But, after speaking to several dealerships, Mason at Car Mix Motor was the only one who didn't give those B.S. sales techniques. The ones where they work you up with unattainable rates and cars I never inquired about. I feel more confident with Masons straightforward approach and when our time to buy is right, I shall be purchasing from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
Made me a great deal out the door with a steal. Polite, knowledgeable and willing to work with you. Thanks Carmix for a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
Good cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
My experience with Car Mix Motor Co is fantastic so far. They always get back to me as soon as they can, I've had no problems with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
I offered 7500.00 out the door, he offered 10,000.00 out the door and car price was 8,999.00. No deal made.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mix Motor Co:

The car in Question is our 2003 Mercedes C230 AMG priced at $9,999 not $8,999.  With Tax, title, license the price came out to $11,378.  He offered $8,999 telling me that his brother thought that was the going rate.  I don't have $2,000 in profit in a vehicle to give him, so No..NO DEAL.
Jun 5, 2014
HReichmann
Bought a truck here...They offered me an extended Warranty at their cost to help protect me. I thought $800 extended warranty was expensive for 2years/24 months but when I shopped around others were selling it for $1,500. It's a used car so I had to go with it. Luckily haven't had to use it. The truck turned out to be great and cheap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Great knowledgeable people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2013
Dealer failed to disclose honestly work that was done on the VW. It had the wrong coolant and the junction box was incorrectly wired.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
don't want trades
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Earnhardt Lexus - 231 listings

800 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014

3 reviews
Infiniti on Camelback - 102 listings

1500 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014

1 review
Valley Auto Center - 50 listings

3199 W McDowell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85009

2 reviews
Skyline Auto Sales - 49 listings

1222 E Van Buren St Phoenix, AZ 85006

3 reviews
Used Car Showcase - 39 listings

2409 W Buckeye Rd Phoenix, AZ 85009

1 review
Network Auto Group LLC - 36 listings

4829 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301

1 review
National Auto Mart - 31 listings

2947 West McDowell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85009

2 reviews
American Eagle Auto Sales LLC - 26 listings

3560 W Van Buren St Phoenix, AZ 85009

1 review
Hyatt Car Company - 21 listings

4827 North 27th Ave. Phoenix, AZ 85017

1 review
One Cent Auto Sales - 18 listings

2226 W Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85015

1 review
Jones Auto Sales LLC - 14 listings

5142 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301

2 reviews
Ryders Auto Sales - 8 listings

1243 S 7th St, Suite 3 Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Donovan Motors LLC - 5 listings

3334 W Mcdowell Rd Ste 8 Phoenix, AZ 85009

1 review
Symco Auto Sales - 3 listings

2010 W Ironwood Dr Phoenix, AZ 85021

1 review
Mary's Auto Sales

3304 Grand Ave Phoenix, AZ 85017

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999