Car Mix Motor Co

2343 W Indian School
Phoenix, AZ 85015

Sales: (602) 428-9361

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/14/51/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-3156335752491512594-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,787

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 51,205

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $14,999, 51,205 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/21/2004_honda_accord-pic-9143490358023763715-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,024

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 134,839

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Honda Accord LX for sale - $4,499, 134,839 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/14/51/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-219335045154307315-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,307

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 85,200

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $8,888, 85,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/25/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-5507798131694467084-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,270

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 151,334

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330i Sedan RWD for sale - $5,999, 151,334 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/50/2006_acura_tl-pic-1984543033917200317-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TL FWD with Navigation Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,049

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 140,478

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Acura TL FWD with Navigation for sale - $6,888, 140,478 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/25/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-574084030183891836-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,027

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 140,848

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $8,888, 140,848 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/14/51/2002_nissan_frontier-pic-5904753725632942479-152x114.jpeg

2002 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr SE Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$91 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,690

Price: $6,599

Mileage: 159,000

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr SE Crew Cab SB for sale - $6,599, 159,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/15/2008_chevrolet_colorado-pic-2044930042499221876-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Ext. Cab Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$73 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,961

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 115,904

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Ext. Cab for sale - $7,888, 115,904 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/53/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-7583014175461494371-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$39 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,038

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 108,824

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $5,999, 108,824 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/21/2013_dodge_journey-pic-7637147818914410653-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$4 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,892

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 108,286

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $9,888, 108,286 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/53/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-559074466310337166-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$1 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,487

Price: $7,488

Mileage: 160,484

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 AWD for sale - $7,488, 160,484 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/07/2007_acura_mdx-pic-6677747432654993101-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD Technology Package Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$17 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,871

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 119,796

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD Technology Package for sale - $11,888, 119,796 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/237725/12399614/928451924.jpg?dt=083020170322

2007 Toyota Matrix XR Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$29 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,470

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 154,000

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Matrix XR for sale - $5,499, 154,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/14/51/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-7021228253832730181-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$82 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,917

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 124,527

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe RWD for sale - $8,999, 124,527 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/237725/12399611/926577920.jpg?dt=082520172040

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$90 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,909

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 87,400

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $12,999, 87,400 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 24, 2017
Rngrman
I was contacted by e-mail and later by phone. I was informed that vehicle was still available, and I could schedule a test drive anytime. They also added some information about sale price, terms, and other useful information. I was impressed with their direct and helpful approach and glad to receive the information.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
ctlottoman
Friendly and energetic. Want to see vehicle but it appears by appointment only and didnt have time over weekend. Need to contact to schedule an appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
CraigSilver
I test drove a car I was interested in. After a walk around I voiced various concerns about the vehicle. I later requested a mechanic inspection and was advised can only bring car within five miles of dealer. I never heard back, no further talks, never an offer made, nothing. I even said I was willing to pay cash. I guess they prefer shoppers that just buy blind and don't negotiate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Great experience. Ilan handled everything, beginning to end. No pressure, just good information about car background, pricing and service. Would highly recommend when searching for a quality used vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Very honest and experienced dealer, they helped me in a very professional manner. I am very happy with my purchase!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Longchamp_672
Initial visit very positive, went on long test drive with owner and inspected car. Owner suggested other options. I had overall good feeling, no frills small dealer. I hope to put a deal together.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
jimsowncargurus
Dealer contacted me. I did not deal beyond that so I don't have much to add.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
I traded a beautiful two-year-old Chevy Cruz with 8000 miles that was in the 92% of all cars and they barely gave me any money for it they found an excuse to even take $1000 more than the original deal and rip up the deal and rewrite it they sent me $1000 in debt for this month I will be short on money for food that's how misty they were to me they did not know what they were doing they refused to show me a Carfax on the newer car than I wanted but they expected me to bring them a Carfax and my Carfax had a perfect report they found something where it was not but still in the top A's of cars
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mix Motor Co:

This customer's information is misleading, she contacted us on a vehicle she was interested in purchasing from us, she wanted a verbal estimate on the amount we would pay for her Chevy Cruz as a trade in, we gave her an estimate over the phone and informed her we would still need to inspect the vehicle in order to provide a formal offer.  Unfortunately, when the customer arrived she complained her windshield had cracked on the way to our dealership (this was a big crack across the windshield), after we inspected the vehicle and pulled the vehicle history report, we realized there was a previou
 More ...
Sep 12, 2016
Hussein & Cindy were great. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. No pressure, good service. Will do business with them again!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
thought they were a little dishonest in their information on the Tahoe's time on your listing. Just said oh that happens, over 400 day's something must be wrong.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mix Motor Co:

We apologize if you feel you were misinformed, we like to provide our customers by answering all of their questions clearly and honestly. This review however is very contradicting being that our ads state the amount of days our vehicles have been listed, I hope you were not confused with another vehicle since we constantly have similar inventory. I hope you consider us again in the future and give us the opportunity to show you we are an honest dealership!
Jun 2, 2016
Hussein and Cindy were awesome!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Cindy, was very nice and helpful with information about the vehicle and the financing...I give her two thumbs up!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Great
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Dec 8, 2015
good dealer contacted me and provided information on the car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Timely response nice car not the right features that I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
Not sure how these used car dealers expect to charge all these outrageous extra charges and stay in business... Out the door price was over 700 more than sale price and this on a cash transaction... No finance charges... So over 24% charged over asking price for tax tags title license, what's next a doc fee? Regardless these guys gouge so good luck and be cautious.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mix Motor Co:

Steve,

Sorry you feel that way but we have to charge tax, title, license, and doc fee on all the cars we sell, regardless of cash or finance.  We have to pay the state these fee's as soon as we make the sale, so I think you're issue is with the state and not us.  

Please keep in mind that tax's are usually 8.3% depending on your county and then you have to pay for registration and plates.  Every dealer charges doc fee's and ours is the lowest.

Good luck in your search.
Feb 12, 2015
Awsome experience no hassle. Was in and out quickly. Mason was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
I have not purchased a vehicle yet. But, after speaking to several dealerships, Mason at Car Mix Motor was the only one who didn't give those B.S. sales techniques. The ones where they work you up with unattainable rates and cars I never inquired about. I feel more confident with Masons straightforward approach and when our time to buy is right, I shall be purchasing from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
Made me a great deal out the door with a steal. Polite, knowledgeable and willing to work with you. Thanks Carmix for a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
Good cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
My experience with Car Mix Motor Co is fantastic so far. They always get back to me as soon as they can, I've had no problems with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
I offered 7500.00 out the door, he offered 10,000.00 out the door and car price was 8,999.00. No deal made.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mix Motor Co:

The car in Question is our 2003 Mercedes C230 AMG priced at $9,999 not $8,999.  With Tax, title, license the price came out to $11,378.  He offered $8,999 telling me that his brother thought that was the going rate.  I don't have $2,000 in profit in a vehicle to give him, so No..NO DEAL.
Jun 5, 2014
HReichmann
Bought a truck here...They offered me an extended Warranty at their cost to help protect me. I thought $800 extended warranty was expensive for 2years/24 months but when I shopped around others were selling it for $1,500. It's a used car so I had to go with it. Luckily haven't had to use it. The truck turned out to be great and cheap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Great knowledgeable people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2013
Dealer failed to disclose honestly work that was done on the VW. It had the wrong coolant and the junction box was incorrectly wired.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
don't want trades
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

ABC Nissan - 298 listings
1300 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
1 review
Infiniti on Camelback - 164 listings
1500 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
3 reviews
Mary's Auto Sales - 117 listings
3304 Grand Ave Phoenix, AZ 85017
1 review
Carboi.com Phoenix Scottsdale - 111 listings
2198 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85016
2 reviews
Jalisco Auto Sales - 69 listings
1634 E. Van Buren St. Phoenix, AZ 85006
1 review
Valley Auto Center - 50 listings
3199 W McDowell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85009
2 reviews
National Auto Mart - 49 listings
2947 West McDowell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85009
2 reviews
Right Choice Automotive - 37 listings
4335 N 7th St Phoenix, AZ 85014
7 reviews
Network Auto Group LLC - 36 listings
4829 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301
1 review
Cardinals Auto Group - 28 listings
4217 W Camelback RD Phoenix, AZ 85019
1 review
Mike's Auto Sales - 19 listings
1304 E Indian School Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
2 reviews
Ryders Auto Sales - 16 listings
1243 S 7th St, Suite 3 Phoenix, AZ 85034
2 reviews
Symco Auto Sales - 11 listings
2010 W Ironwood Dr Phoenix, AZ 85021
1 review
Donovan Motors LLC - 7 listings
3334 W Mcdowell Rd Ste 8 Phoenix, AZ 85009
3 reviews
Auto 4 less
3912 W Indian School Road Phoenix, AZ 85019
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200