Car Mix Motor Co

2343 W Indian School
Phoenix, AZ 85015

Map & Directions

Sales: (602) 428-9361

Today 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/04/16/2015_nissan_leaf-pic-1290849579184518722-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Leaf S Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Great Deal
$2,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,398

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 36,258

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Leaf S for sale - $8,995, 36,258 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/10/59/2016_scion_im-pic-4413468517539810302-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion iM Base Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Great Deal
$1,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,187

Price: $10,350

Mileage: 77,000

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed CVT Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Scion iM Base for sale - $10,350, 77,000 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/10/59/2011_kia_sportage-pic-7071526754449851620-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Great Deal
$1,922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,921

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 78,500

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $8,999, 78,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/10/59/2013_kia_soul-pic-2371076099753088805-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Great Deal
$2,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,673

Price: $7,650

Mileage: 84,150

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul ! for sale - $7,650, 84,150 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/10/59/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-2028882647040312168-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V LX FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Great Deal
$1,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,606

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 103,500

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V LX FWD for sale - $7,999, 103,500 miles with Steel Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/04/59/2014_kia_rio-pic-8165980740682581968-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Great Deal
$2,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,045

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 88,300

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2014 Kia Rio LX for sale - $4,999, 88,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/10/59/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7433297623005139983-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Great Deal
$1,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,904

Price: $8,300

Mileage: 95,200

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD for sale - $8,300, 95,200 miles with Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/10/59/2011_mazda_cx-7-pic-5650698010775502729-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda CX-7 i Touring Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Great Deal
$1,801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,096

Price: $6,295

Mileage: 93,884

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 i Touring for sale - $6,295, 93,884 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/10/59/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-305499402804136786-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Good Deal
$1,948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,098

Price: $10,150

Mileage: 92,000

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $10,150, 92,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/10/59/2010_hyundai_genesis-pic-2332313608246345050-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Genesis 3.8 RWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,316

Price: $4,750

Mileage: 167,153

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Genesis 3.8 RWD for sale - $4,750, 167,153 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/04/16/2006_audi_a3-pic-7487501020218481760-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A3 2.0T Wagon FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Good Deal
$1,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,730

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 108,200

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2006 Audi A3 2.0T Wagon FWD for sale - $4,499, 108,200 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/10/59/2013_dodge_journey-pic-1789437538304849459-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SXT FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,006

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 84,200

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SXT FWD for sale - $8,500, 84,200 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/10/59/2011_nissan_juke-pic-3474156939807938290-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,591

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 72,648

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $9,450, 72,648 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/10/59/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5363119651363174427-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Good Deal
$1,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,728

Price: $5,599

Mileage: 74,200

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LS Sedan FWD for sale - $5,599, 74,200 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/04/59/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1337413683712352306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,737

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 112,300

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Sedan FWD for sale - $6,750, 112,300 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2019
GuruHHXQ8
Received two emsils, price was not listed until I asked a second time. I didn't pursue it because they did not tell me anything about condition or service history, and was offering it for five grand with 158000 miles. I had noticed some of their cars have been in stock several years, one phone call to dealer rep onfeed to have me come up on Sunday as he went to religious services on Saturday, which I understand, though I do the same on Sunday myself, do scheduling was tough.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, hopefully we can earn your business again and good luck.Hussein
Aug 27, 2019
Friendly and respectful. The dealer was not pushy, rather he let me do my thing. I liked that. The lot was small with many cars double parked within it.
Aug 14, 2019
LadyMoonRose
They got back with me quickly at first, but when I replied back to them I did not hear back
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for being interested in one of our cars, however our finance manager answer you quickly and ask you to stop by to show us the trade. You mentioned in your email to us and requested not to string you if we can’t help you get finance with your negative equity .no money down and stay at certain low payment.
We do our best to get everyone finance but sometimes we can’t do it due to the customers situations.  
We wish luck in your search
Thank you   
May 16, 2019
GuruL8CLR
I actually purchased a different vehicle than the one I went to see. While the car I inquired about was everything that Car Mix advertised it to be, they had such a large selection that another caught my eye. The owner was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. The owner really cares about the cars he is selling. I bought with confidence knowing that he inspected the car and provided basic service such as fluid change. They even delivered the car to my place of business the same day. I would purchase from Car Mix again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks a lot , wish you a luck with your car .
Feb 20, 2019
Eric Anderson
The sells woman and owner were both friendly and helpful. They have good quality used vehicles. I recently purchased a clk 320 convertible and i am extremely happy. The car runs good and looks beautiful plus i have a 2 year warranty on my engine and transmission. And they are buy here pay here so the owner will work with you as long as your true to ypur word.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks a lot , wish you a luck with your car
Jan 12, 2019
Cullen Chapman
Abe and his brother were very attentive, personable and honest. We were able to efficiently come in, review the vehicle and come to an agreement within an afternoon. They took care of a few requests/repairs that we asked for on that same afternoon. Great experience overall!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks a lot , wish you a luck with your car
Dec 17, 2018
Didn't buy from them, so don't know how I would be treated. They seem like good people, I probably buy from them.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks a lot , wish you a luck with your search .
Jul 4, 2018
GuruWBZB8
Salesman was ok.but didn't seem to know much about the business. The car had a real bad smell inside and the a/c blew very low. Even though it was on high. Carlos was very small .
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2018
BigConstruction
Someone contact me right away
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks a lot , wish you a luck with your car
Read 26 old reviews
Sep 24, 2017
Rngrman
I was contacted by e-mail and later by phone. I was informed that vehicle was still available, and I could schedule a test drive anytime. They also added some information about sale price, terms, and other useful information. I was impressed with their direct and helpful approach and glad to receive the information.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, we are pleased that we match your Expectations
Aug 24, 2017
ctlottoman
Friendly and energetic. Want to see vehicle but it appears by appointment only and didnt have time over weekend. Need to contact to schedule an appointment.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks a lot , wish you a luck
Aug 24, 2017
CraigSilver
I test drove a car I was interested in. After a walk around I voiced various concerns about the vehicle. I later requested a mechanic inspection and was advised can only bring car within five miles of dealer. I never heard back, no further talks, never an offer made, nothing. I even said I was willing to pay cash. I guess they prefer shoppers that just buy blind and don't negotiate.
7 people found this review helpful.
Jun 24, 2017
Great experience. Ilan handled everything, beginning to end. No pressure, just good information about car background, pricing and service. Would highly recommend when searching for a quality used vehicle.
4 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2017
Very honest and experienced dealer, they helped me in a very professional manner. I am very happy with my purchase!
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2017
Longchamp_672
Initial visit very positive, went on long test drive with owner and inspected car. Owner suggested other options. I had overall good feeling, no frills small dealer. I hope to put a deal together.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2016
jimsowncargurus
Dealer contacted me. I did not deal beyond that so I don't have much to add.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 1, 2016
I traded a beautiful two-year-old Chevy Cruz with 8000 miles that was in the 92% of all cars and they barely gave me any money for it they found an excuse to even take $1000 more than the original deal and rip up the deal and rewrite it they sent me $1000 in debt for this month I will be short on money for food that's how misty they were to me they did not know what they were doing they refused to show me a Carfax on the newer car than I wanted but they expected me to bring them a Carfax and my Carfax had a perfect report they found something where it was not but still in the top A's of cars
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
This customer's information is misleading, she contacted us on a vehicle she was interested in purchasing from us, she wanted a verbal estimate on the amount we would pay for her Chevy Cruz as a trade in, we gave her an estimate over the phone and informed her we would still need to inspect the vehicle in order to provide a formal offer.  Unfortunately, when the customer arrived she complained her windshield had cracked on the way to our dealership (this was a big crack across the windshield), after we inspected the vehicle and pulled the vehicle history report, we realized there was a previou
 More ...
Sep 12, 2016
Hussein & Cindy were great. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. No pressure, good service. Will do business with them again!
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 30, 2016
thought they were a little dishonest in their information on the Tahoe's time on your listing. Just said oh that happens, over 400 day's something must be wrong.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize if you feel you were misinformed, we like to provide our customers by answering all of their questions clearly and honestly. This review however is very contradicting being that our ads state the amount of days our vehicles have been listed, I hope you were not confused with another vehicle since we constantly have similar inventory. I hope you consider us again in the future and give us the opportunity to show you we are an honest dealership!
Jun 2, 2016
Hussein and Cindy were awesome!!!
4 people found this review helpful.
May 16, 2016
Cindy, was very nice and helpful with information about the vehicle and the financing...I give her two thumbs up!
6 people found this review helpful.
Feb 3, 2016
Great
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 8, 2015
good dealer contacted me and provided information on the car.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2015
Timely response nice car not the right features that I wanted.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 12, 2015
Not sure how these used car dealers expect to charge all these outrageous extra charges and stay in business... Out the door price was over 700 more than sale price and this on a cash transaction... No finance charges... So over 24% charged over asking price for tax tags title license, what's next a doc fee? Regardless these guys gouge so good luck and be cautious.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Steve,

Sorry you feel that way but we have to charge tax, title, license, and doc fee on all the cars we sell, regardless of cash or finance.  We have to pay the state these fee's as soon as we make the sale, so I think you're issue is with the state and not us.  

Please keep in mind that tax's are usually 8.3% depending on your county and then you have to pay for registration and plates.  Every dealer charges doc fee's and ours is the lowest.

Good luck in your search.
Feb 12, 2015
Awsome experience no hassle. Was in and out quickly. Mason was great.
Feb 12, 2015
I have not purchased a vehicle yet. But, after speaking to several dealerships, Mason at Car Mix Motor was the only one who didn't give those B.S. sales techniques. The ones where they work you up with unattainable rates and cars I never inquired about. I feel more confident with Masons straightforward approach and when our time to buy is right, I shall be purchasing from him.
Dec 17, 2014
Made me a great deal out the door with a steal. Polite, knowledgeable and willing to work with you. Thanks Carmix for a great car.
Dec 8, 2014
Good cars
Sep 16, 2014
My experience with Car Mix Motor Co is fantastic so far. They always get back to me as soon as they can, I've had no problems with them.
Sep 7, 2014
I offered 7500.00 out the door, he offered 10,000.00 out the door and car price was 8,999.00. No deal made.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
The car in Question is our 2003 Mercedes C230 AMG priced at $9,999 not $8,999.  With Tax, title, license the price came out to $11,378.  He offered $8,999 telling me that his brother thought that was the going rate.  I don't have $2,000 in profit in a vehicle to give him, so No..NO DEAL.
Jun 5, 2014
HReichmann
Bought a truck here...They offered me an extended Warranty at their cost to help protect me. I thought $800 extended warranty was expensive for 2years/24 months but when I shopped around others were selling it for $1,500. It's a used car so I had to go with it. Luckily haven't had to use it. The truck turned out to be great and cheap.
May 16, 2014
Great knowledgeable people.
Jun 5, 2013
Dealer failed to disclose honestly work that was done on the VW. It had the wrong coolant and the junction box was incorrectly wired.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2013
don't want trades
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Camelback Subaru - 91 listings
1521 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
1 review
Drive Now Van Buren - 72 listings
2201 W Van Buren St Phoenix, AZ 85009
1 review
Cars 2 Go - 35 listings
4850 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301
2 reviews
Pre-Owned Car Company - 34 listings
5114 N 27th Ave Phoenix, AZ 85017
2 reviews
Del Coronado Motors - 34 listings
3127 W Van Buren St. Phoenix, AZ 85009
3 reviews
Gran Turismo Motorz - 32 listings
4032 N 7th St Phoenix, AZ 85014
12 reviews
Guevaras Auto Sales 2 LLC - 30 listings
1020 N 35th Ave Phoenix, AZ 85009
1 review
Auto Europa - 25 listings
1901 E Indian School Rd Phoenix, AZ 85016
2 reviews
1 Nation Auto - 24 listings
1130 E Van Buren St Phoenix, AZ 85006
1 review
Supreme Auto Sales - 5 listings
917 S 7th Ave Phoenix, AZ 85007
1 review
Taylor Auto Sales (Phoenix)
1620 North 19th Avenue Phoenix, AZ 85009
2 reviews
Millennium Automotive Group
3334 W McDowell Rd, 11 Phoenix, AZ 85009
1 review
Cardinals Auto Group
4217 W Camelback RD Phoenix, AZ 85019
2 reviews
Certified Auto and Truck Sales
1352 Grand Ave Phoenix, AZ 85007
3 reviews
National Auto Mart
2947 West McDowell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85009
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,588 Great Deals out of 234,435 listings starting at $1,501
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
712 Great Deals out of 44,475 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,994 Great Deals out of 180,608 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
557 Great Deals out of 36,129 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,009 Great Deals out of 154,668 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
377 Great Deals out of 40,291 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,205 Great Deals out of 70,614 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,297 Great Deals out of 77,626 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,333 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,253 Great Deals out of 94,964 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
718 Great Deals out of 57,322 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
972 Great Deals out of 63,861 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 69,366 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,772 Great Deals out of 80,222 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,545 Great Deals out of 97,035 listings starting at $1,500