Car Mix Motor Co

2343 W Indian School, Phoenix, AZ 85015

Sales: (602) 428-9361

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/05/21/2007_ford_ranger-pic-693283319852815817-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Ranger XLT Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Great Deal
$2,879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,878

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 85,500

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2007 Ford Ranger XLT for sale - $5,999, 85,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/06/38/2008_saturn_vue-pic-4279723829210227056-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Great Deal
$1,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,242

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 105,057

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 AWD for sale - $6,450, 105,057 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/04/46/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6437100092122692147-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,544

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 79,651

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan for sale - $7,999, 79,651 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/05/55/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7755832766819460806-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,978

Price: $11,599

Mileage: 76,110

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $11,599, 76,110 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/05/16/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1000650913704194834-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,656

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 93,035

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport for sale - $10,499, 93,035 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/17/21/2002_toyota_tacoma-pic-5852100071784149866-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr STD Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,407

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 133,872

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr STD Extended Cab LB for sale - $6,999, 133,872 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/28/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-2579736975186948414-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,210

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 140,848

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $7,999, 140,848 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/07/48/2007_chevrolet_uplander-pic-5795203769459380484-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Uplander 1LT Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Good Deal
$1,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,535

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 120,903

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Uplander 1LT for sale - $5,450, 120,903 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/05/01/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-9049604748186679845-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Good Deal
$1,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,050

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 102,914

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $9,900, 102,914 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/05/55/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-2366916544383726132-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Good Deal
$926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,425

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 105,650

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $7,499, 105,650 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/28/2009_nissan_murano-pic-539066153480916020-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,452

Price: $8,599

Mileage: 122,422

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Off White Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $8,599, 122,422 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/05/00/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-9015364625169527061-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,653

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 75,346

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $8,950, 75,346 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/17/21/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-18448610486455912-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,758

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 102,219

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $9,999, 102,219 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/17/21/2007_hyundai_tiburon-pic-1798028609556737246-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Tiburon GT Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,263

Price: $4,599

Mileage: 117,833

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Tiburon GT for sale - $4,599, 117,833 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/17/14/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6832226572671430982-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Fair Deal
$602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,501

Price: $6,899

Mileage: 106,709

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85015

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $6,899, 106,709 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 26, 2017
Longchamp_672
Initial visit very positive, went on long test drive with owner and inspected car. Owner suggested other options. I had overall good feeling, no frills small dealer. I hope to put a deal together.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
jimsowncargurus
Dealer contacted me. I did not deal beyond that so I don't have much to add.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
I traded a beautiful two-year-old Chevy Cruz with 8000 miles that was in the 92% of all cars and they barely gave me any money for it they found an excuse to even take $1000 more than the original deal and rip up the deal and rewrite it they sent me $1000 in debt for this month I will be short on money for food that's how misty they were to me they did not know what they were doing they refused to show me a Carfax on the newer car than I wanted but they expected me to bring them a Carfax and my Carfax had a perfect report they found something where it was not but still in the top A's of cars
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mix Motor Co:

This customer's information is misleading, she contacted us on a vehicle she was interested in purchasing from us, she wanted a verbal estimate on the amount we would pay for her Chevy Cruz as a trade in, we gave her an estimate over the phone and informed her we would still need to inspect the vehicle in order to provide a formal offer.  Unfortunately, when the customer arrived she complained her windshield had cracked on the way to our dealership (this was a big crack across the windshield), after we inspected the vehicle and pulled the vehicle history report, we realized there was a previou
 More ...
Sep 12, 2016
Hussein & Cindy were great. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. No pressure, good service. Will do business with them again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
thought they were a little dishonest in their information on the Tahoe's time on your listing. Just said oh that happens, over 400 day's something must be wrong.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mix Motor Co:

We apologize if you feel you were misinformed, we like to provide our customers by answering all of their questions clearly and honestly. This review however is very contradicting being that our ads state the amount of days our vehicles have been listed, I hope you were not confused with another vehicle since we constantly have similar inventory. I hope you consider us again in the future and give us the opportunity to show you we are an honest dealership!
Jun 2, 2016
Hussein and Cindy were awesome!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Cindy, was very nice and helpful with information about the vehicle and the financing...I give her two thumbs up!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
good dealer contacted me and provided information on the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Timely response nice car not the right features that I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Mar 12, 2015
Not sure how these used car dealers expect to charge all these outrageous extra charges and stay in business... Out the door price was over 700 more than sale price and this on a cash transaction... No finance charges... So over 24% charged over asking price for tax tags title license, what's next a doc fee? Regardless these guys gouge so good luck and be cautious.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mix Motor Co:

Steve,

Sorry you feel that way but we have to charge tax, title, license, and doc fee on all the cars we sell, regardless of cash or finance.  We have to pay the state these fee's as soon as we make the sale, so I think you're issue is with the state and not us.  

Please keep in mind that tax's are usually 8.3% depending on your county and then you have to pay for registration and plates.  Every dealer charges doc fee's and ours is the lowest.

Good luck in your search.
Feb 12, 2015
Awsome experience no hassle. Was in and out quickly. Mason was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
I have not purchased a vehicle yet. But, after speaking to several dealerships, Mason at Car Mix Motor was the only one who didn't give those B.S. sales techniques. The ones where they work you up with unattainable rates and cars I never inquired about. I feel more confident with Masons straightforward approach and when our time to buy is right, I shall be purchasing from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
Made me a great deal out the door with a steal. Polite, knowledgeable and willing to work with you. Thanks Carmix for a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
Good cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
My experience with Car Mix Motor Co is fantastic so far. They always get back to me as soon as they can, I've had no problems with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
I offered 7500.00 out the door, he offered 10,000.00 out the door and car price was 8,999.00. No deal made.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Mix Motor Co:

The car in Question is our 2003 Mercedes C230 AMG priced at $9,999 not $8,999.  With Tax, title, license the price came out to $11,378.  He offered $8,999 telling me that his brother thought that was the going rate.  I don't have $2,000 in profit in a vehicle to give him, so No..NO DEAL.
Jun 5, 2014
HReichmann
Bought a truck here...They offered me an extended Warranty at their cost to help protect me. I thought $800 extended warranty was expensive for 2years/24 months but when I shopped around others were selling it for $1,500. It's a used car so I had to go with it. Luckily haven't had to use it. The truck turned out to be great and cheap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Great knowledgeable people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2013
Dealer failed to disclose honestly work that was done on the VW. It had the wrong coolant and the junction box was incorrectly wired.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
don't want trades
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mary's Auto Sales - 75 listings

3304 Grand Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85017

1 review
Network Auto Group LLC - 75 listings

4829 W Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

1 review
Skyline Auto Sales - 57 listings

1222 E Van Buren St, Phoenix, AZ 85006

2 reviews
American Eagle Auto Sales LLC - 56 listings

3560 W Van Buren St, Phoenix, AZ 85009

1 review
Proctor Motor Company - 35 listings

9125 North 7th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85020

17 reviews
National Auto Mart - 33 listings

2947 West McDowell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85009

2 reviews
Royal Auto Group LLC - 23 listings

1617 E Jefferson St, Phoenix, AZ 85034

7 reviews
Hyatt Car Company - 15 listings

4827 North 27th Ave., Phoenix, AZ 85017

1 review
Jones Auto Sales LLC - 13 listings

5142 W Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

1 review
Fleet Systems, Inc. - 10 listings

1905 E Washington St, Phoenix, AZ 85034

3 reviews
Infiniti on Camelback - 9 listings

1500 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85014

1 review
Ryders Auto Sales - 4 listings

1243 S 7th St, Suite 3, Phoenix, AZ 85034

1 review
Horizon Auto Sales - 3 listings

5322 N 27th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85017

3 reviews
Auto 4 less

3912 W Indian School Road, Phoenix, AZ 85019

2 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales

1934 E Van Buren St, Phoenix, AZ 85006

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400