Alan Byer Volvo

1230 W Genesee St.
Syracuse, NY 13204

Sales: (315) 359-4336

Service: (315) 471-6107

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/20/39/2013_bmw_x1-pic-6961949006120826784-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Syracuse, NY 13204

Great Deal
$2,992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,580

Price: $15,588

Mileage: 62,817

Location: Syracuse, NY 13204

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $15,588, 62,817 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/09/32/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4361931384603306098-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Syracuse, NY 13204

Great Deal
$2,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,344

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 13,369

Location: Syracuse, NY 13204

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,988, 13,369 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/13/10/2012_ram_1500-pic-2524545102690238000-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Syracuse, NY 13204

Great Deal
$4,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,846

Price: $14,788

Mileage: 111,941

Location: Syracuse, NY 13204

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $14,788, 111,941 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/10/48/2015_volvo_xc70-pic-8663390958852269211-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC70 T6 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Syracuse, NY 13204

Great Deal
$4,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,123

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 42,475

Location: Syracuse, NY 13204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC70 T6 Platinum AWD for sale - $29,888, 42,475 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/22/34/2015_dodge_journey-pic-6883345355523110753-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Syracuse, NY 13204

Great Deal
$2,590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,178

Price: $16,588

Mileage: 20,813

Location: Syracuse, NY 13204

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $16,588, 20,813 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/15/09/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-21470237865072794-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Syracuse, NY 13204

Great Deal
$2,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,048

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 35,845

Location: Syracuse, NY 13204

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,988, 35,845 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Climate Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/11/00/2010_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5207412663687066624-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Syracuse, NY 13204

Great Deal
$2,655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,343

Price: $5,688

Mileage: 118,535

Location: Syracuse, NY 13204

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blackberry Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $5,688, 118,535 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/09/31/2013_toyota_prius-pic-6722939412769659375-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Syracuse, NY 13204

Great Deal
$2,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,037

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 70,441

Location: Syracuse, NY 13204

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $10,888, 70,441 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/10/25/2009_ford_fusion-pic-9128508581310285501-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Fusion SEL V6 Used Cars in Syracuse, NY 13204

Great Deal
$2,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,686

Price: $6,288

Mileage: 74,761

Location: Syracuse, NY 13204

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Platinum Clearcoat (tri-coat) Description: Used 2009 Ford Fusion SEL V6 for sale - $6,288, 74,761 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/09/04/2006_lexus_gs_300-pic-6762136534542064605-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GS 300 AWD Used Cars in Syracuse, NY 13204

Great Deal
$2,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,207

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 131,626

Location: Syracuse, NY 13204

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2006 Lexus GS 300 AWD for sale - $6,888, 131,626 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/11/38/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7072740620890244009-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Luxury Used Cars in Syracuse, NY 13204

Great Deal
$2,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,911

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 62,165

Location: Syracuse, NY 13204

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Luxury for sale - $11,888, 62,165 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/13/17/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-9080131609533388011-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Syracuse, NY 13204

Great Deal
$2,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,232

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 104,530

Location: Syracuse, NY 13204

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $11,988, 104,530 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Popular Equipment Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/11/56/2016_nissan_juke-pic-324752945269342121-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Syracuse, NY 13204

Great Deal
$2,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,989

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 38,617

Location: Syracuse, NY 13204

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Alert Description: Used 2016 Nissan Juke S for sale - $11,988, 38,617 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/11/31/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-796924457033625666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD Used Cars in Syracuse, NY 13204

Great Deal
$6,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,624

Price: $37,488

Mileage: 17,577

Location: Syracuse, NY 13204

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Dynamic AWD for sale - $37,488, 17,577 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/09/39/2016_ram_1500-pic-1207888448472562040-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Syracuse, NY 13204

Great Deal
$3,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,240

Price: $37,788

Mileage: 18,140

Location: Syracuse, NY 13204

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,788, 18,140 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 20, 2017
Test drove this at 41,988 and had a trade that I wanted 23k for was offered 20k but it wasn't enough for me to do the deal. One week later it was relisted for 39,988 so , great ! Drove to syr from rome and thought it was an easy sale if the still would give me the 20k for my trade . BUT NO my trade now was worth 18,500. 7 days later . I highly doubt I'll drive out of my way to shop there . I'm not surprised tho , car salesman are the worst . get there reputation accordingly so prepare to walk away . Just walk away .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alan Byer Volvo:

Bradley, we work hard to keep our prices aggressive and in line with the market.  We have a great staff of professional sales men and women, with very little turnover in our company.  We treat our employees right and our customers feel like they are treated right by our employees.  We've been in business over 60 years and our reputation is based on fairness and quality.  My sales people get their reputation from being awesome...and helping people drive away...not walk away.    

The F-Sport was a great deal at $41988 and a crazy deal at $39988- which is why it sold already.  Sorry we couldn'
 More ...
Nov 18, 2017
GuruZH49L
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
Contacted me quickly, very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
Quick, professional response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
GuruDN2F1
Purchased car yesterday. Worked with Brennin. Very cordial, professional and fair. Very happy with experience. Addressed my two concerns with vehicle and even went above and beyond regarding the brakes. A good move on their part. This is what brings customers back for future purchases Time will tell on reliability of vehicle and future service support but based on experience thus far I fully expect excellent customer service going forward. Highly recommend this dealership and working with Brennin directly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Great experience,!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
As far as the car itself it runs great. So far so good but I only had it for about 6 days. It has a start and stop engine that initially worried me but I googled it to make sure it was normal. The price was really good, and that's the main reason I drove so far to get it. Its also the main reason I didnt haggle much. One thing I'll say is they have great prices for their vehicles. As far as the buying experience It was fine, they kind of acted like they were doing me a favor by selling me the car. The bank they found offered me a horrible 13.5% Apr. So I had to finance my own loan through my bank. They never even offered me a test drive. They didn't even show me the car until the day I got it. I could have been more picky or just went elsewhere but in reality I didn't really care much since I knew their werent any other 16 Limiteds around at that price. I could have asked for more for my trade But I didn't care much. It was 2wd and up here I think they gave me a decent price for it but I probably could have gotten 11,500 if I bargained. But overall the experience was fine. Not great, not bad. My main problem was them pushing for a down payment. I always hate putting money down. It only knocks like 5 dollars off your monthly yet I could have used that 615 for a fun weekend with my kids or back to school shopping. Other than that and the aforementioned it was fine. I dealt with other dealers prior to coming here. Their customer service was a lot better and they worked a lot harder to get me a deal I liked. Unfortunately they didn't have any Durangos in my price range. But I recommend looking around thoroughly before diving in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alan Byer Volvo:

Terry, thanks for the...semi?...good review.  We try to keep our prices HOT, HOT, HOT.  

In terms of the APR...we try our best to work the banks on your behalf, but ultimately the interest rate is up to them.  Sometimes money down helps with the APR or is required per the bank, but we never require money down to purchase a car.  We have a good variety of banks to choose from, but sometimes you might find a better APR as your bank knows you personally- usually we can get better rates.

We agree that the start/stop takes a little getting used to and hopefully it saves you some gas!  We app
 More ...
Aug 16, 2017
Good communication. Did not buy because of distance, but no high pressure from sales. If I lived closer, would definitely consider.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Very friendly staff to guide the purchasing process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Viktor Masnyy
5
Responded within few hours. Unfortunately car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Lucerne_1373
Resposive and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Our sales person was extremely helpful and a pleasure to do business with. Overall everything was better than expected. I would do it again in a second. The vehicle is beyond what we imagined from the pictures. We still can't believe we got a car with all these features and a great price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Fantastic service and very quick!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
The car was over-priced at 13999. They reduced but then were sending for auction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alan Byer Volvo:

We usually have the best prices on the East coast...which is why some people refer to us as a BEAST IN THE EAST.  Ultimately if we send a car to the auction it's to protect our customers as it was deemed too much physical/mechanical damage.  Please don't hesitate to call if you see something else that you like!
Apr 11, 2017
Quick response. Horrible negotiation that lasted less than 20 minutes. Offered 1/4 of the value that other dealers offered me on a similar vehicle. It was truly insulting. The excuses used for the lame offer were just as insulting. I would NEVER recommend this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alan Byer Volvo:

Ray, we work to the best of our knowledge to offer great trade values and great prices on our cars. Sometimes other dealers have so much markup on their cars that they can make your trade look worth more than it really is. That's not always the case, but we have been making great deals for over 60 years. Alan wouldn't have it any other way!! If you ever need anything please feel free to call the dealership and ask for my direct cell. Call or text me anytime!  We didn't make this one work, but we'll still be here next time if you ever feel like giving us another chance. Either way, drive safe a
 More ...
Mar 13, 2017
Car I bought was fairly priced and people were very accommodating. We bought a used car and felt good about the 70 plus check system that they perform on all used cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
I never contacted or e-mailed this dealer.I don`t know how he got my phone#..I asked how he got it and he didn`t respond,,,,Unwelcome,,,,
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alan Byer Volvo:

Barry, we don't cold call or comb the phone books for leads.  Sometimes customers will put down a fake phone number.  Maybe it happened to be yours.  Sorry, please don't hesitate to call us if you ever see a vehicle you like! :)
Feb 6, 2017
Michael Johnson has very helpful with our car buying process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
A very pleasant experience, no pressure and price of car was way better than other dealerships.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Responded very quickly and made the process easy and was happy to do business with this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
ohlittle
Will make an appointment to visit dealership. Very friendly and super informative while not pushy. Looking forward to working with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
I believe the sales person is excellent. They wouldn't work with us and we got the same thing at another auto dealership in Canandaigua for the price and monthly payments we wanted..... Alan Byer to work with us this is showing the jeep liberty but we wanted to buy a jeep wrangler tried to buy and finance it....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alan Byer Volvo:

We only try to show you cars you want to see.  Hopefully you ended up with a good ride and if you ever need anything from us don't hesitate to call. :)
May 7, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Contacted me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Great! Not pushy!!! Very happy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
sheepshine
Very knowledgeable very nice but the price of the vehicle which was stated negotiable was WAY overpriced.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alan Byer Volvo:

Our prices stay hot...always.
Read 12 old reviews
Nov 21, 2015
I called to ask about a vehicle. The salesperson called back in a timely manner with information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
He was good. Gave me all the info I needed. Unfortunately it wasn't what I had hoped.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
very good organization - immediate response and answer all questions asked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2015
Mistake on mileage in the ad. Very overpriced on used vehicles compared to competitors. I never felt they were really very interested in my business. I will buy a newer XC-90, as I love my current '09, but it will not be from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alan Byer Volvo:

Our older, used Volvo's might be priced a little more than some non-Volvo dealers- but we make them right and usually spend $2000-$3000 fixing everything they need.  When they leave our lot they're legit.  Don't get stuck with huge repair bills buying Volvo's somewhere else.  Sorry we couldn't make this one work...but we are ALWAYS interested in earning your business.
Mar 19, 2015
Excellent price & quality of car. Show room being refurbished. Paperwork done on time. Friendly easy going staff. Salesman spent a long time helping us set up all the new electronic features. I will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
Bryon was helpful and responded back to me with information requested about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
tijean417
almost made deal - dealer would not negotiate down
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alan Byer Volvo:

Should've made it!  Our prices are hot!  Don't hesitate to call.
Aug 27, 2014
Great experience. Very smooth and easy transaction. Bryon was a pleasure to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2013
Worked with Bryon Byer, great experience, great car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2012
Nice cars all are high mileage however and the dealer is not willing to negotiate price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alan Byer Volvo:

Justin- We undoubtedly have a variety of miles, and we're always wheelin' and dealin'....we move metal!  Don't hesitate if you see something you like!
Feb 17, 2012
Excellent experience, Dealer representative was very knowledgeable and customer oriented. Alan Byer Volo is outstanding!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2011
My salesman was great - very nice and I felt completely comfortable. Easy transaction & everything went smoothy. My only complaint is that I was told the interest rate I was getting over the phone and when I went to sign the deal, it was a point higher. I called my salesman on it but he just fumbled over his words. That part made the deal end with disappointment & I wish I had gotten my own financing before buying a car. Other than that - it was a pretty good deal and I am happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Alan Byer Volvo:

Rebecca- sorry for any confusion on the rate...hopefully it was resolved and was just a mistake in conversation.  We are very open with our finance process and we try to beat up the banks for the best rates.  Glad you liked the car :)

Other Nearby Dealers

Davidson Ford of Clay - 318 listings
3690 State Route 31 Liverpool, NY 13090
2 reviews
LA Auto Restyling Inc - 116 listings
3811 1/2 Brewerton Rd Syracuse, NY 13212
3 reviews
Americar - 32 listings
5400 S Bay Rd North Syracuse, NY 13212
2 reviews
CNY Drives Inc - 23 listings
1335 Erie Blvd W Syracuse, NY 13204
4 reviews
Sullivans Car Care Center - 23 listings
3500 Brewerton Rd North Syracuse, NY 13212
1 review
Bill Rapp Buick GMC - 19 listings
3449 Burnet Ave Syracuse, NY 13206
2 reviews
Kowalik Cars - 18 listings
688 State Fair Blvd Syracuse, NY 13209
2 reviews
Cantech Automotive - 7 listings
6267 E Taft Rd Syracuse, NY 13212
6 reviews
Fremont Auto - 5 listings
7025 Manlius Center Rd East Syracuse, NY 13057
3 reviews
Dominic Sales Ltd - 3 listings
1115 W Genesee St Syracuse, NY 13204
4 reviews
Romano Subaru
960 Hiawatha Blvd Syracuse, NY 13204
1 review
DC Auto Sales
1700 Grant Blvd Syracuse, NY 13208
1 review
Want a Car Buy a Car
5000 Syracuse St Syracuse, NY 13206
1 review
Roger Burdick Audi
5885 E. Circle Drive Cicero, NY 13039
1 review
Maguire Automotive - 11 listings
370 Elmira Rd Ithaca, NY 14850
26 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850